About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Toyota

4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73110 Directions
Sales: (405) 741-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Hudiburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Hudiburg Toyota MWC"

- Alditt95

Hudiburg Toyota in Midwest City is a great place to buy a car. The sales rep. Taylor Rowton did an outstanding job and getting me into a new car. If you're in the market for a new car go to hudiburg Toyota and talk o Taylor Rowton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton
June 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- GtheQB2323

My visit at Hudiburg Toyota was great. Taylor Rowton got us in a car and had us on our way in no time. Great customer service and definitly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton
June 17, 2017

"Great experience great saleman Daniel Wilson"

- Whinnie

This dealership was wonderful to work with.. Very friendly no pressure. very informative on everything. Salesman Daniel Wilson was great. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
June 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Lorrie

Love my new RAV 4 and Courtney was very helpful and made the experience good one. I would recommend Hudiburg Toyota and our sales gal Courtney Collins to anyone looking for new car. Great customer service!! Thanks Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Collins and our Financial guy Matt.
May 30, 2017

"By far best dealership experience! "

- PaulinaOU

Very enojable experience with hudiburg toyota and especially the young man jesus gonzalez. We never felt pressured and he never promised us anything he could not accomplish. If he did not know the answer to our question he was sincere and honest about it and simply said he could find out out. Thats how a dealership should be honest and sincere. The manager comes out with the paperwork and deals with each customer face to face and thats how business should be done. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gonzalez
May 29, 2017

"Excellent salesperson "

- Perdomofreddy1

Jesus Gonzalez and Hudiburg Toyota I would recommend %100 I had the option to buy from somewhere else but I considered the attitude and the time Jesus and Hudiburg gave me. Jesus is very attentive and relaxed with the whole process never did he sound pushy or pressure us in any way or form. This guy definitely dereerves a raise. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gonzalez
May 27, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- JMarie

Had been shopping around the OKC area for a Camry and came in to Hudiburg Toyota to look at their selection. Although we didn't buy, Jesus Ibanez was friendly and helpful! The manager was very professional didn't hesitate to get us the information we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Ibanez
May 18, 2017

"Great Salesman, Typical Dealership"

- jmae001

Chuck Alley was a great salesman. He let us shop w/o encroaching on our comfort and when it came time to test drive, he quickly produced the keys to the vehicles. Chuck was very patient, and didn't seem to mind that we were shopping with a cranky 5 year old. He helped us choose the right Honda that fits our family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Alley
May 16, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Heather P

Chuck Alley was a very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful car salesman. We have never had such a smooth car buying experience before our dealing with Mr. Alley. He was very polite and helpful in any way that he was able to be. We bought a new Toyota Camry. He answered all of our questions. The entire process went very smoothly and did not take FOREVER like other dealerships have in the past! Great experience thanks to Chuck Alley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Alley
May 01, 2017

"Good price value on used Toyota's, friendly service "

- Gnew7777

Purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry on April 27th. Hudiburg had the best prices and selection on used Camry's in the region (I came up from Lawton). I am very pleased with my car which seems virtually new. Taylor Rowton was my sales person. I enjoyed my car buying experience. He was very helpful and low key. Taylor patiently answered my questions and let me take my time examining the vehicle. He followed up with me days after the sale to see if I had any further needs or questions. I would recommend Taylor as a sales adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results