About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Toyota

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73110 Directions
Sales: (405) 741-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Hudiburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2017

"Les Franklin"

- treva5577

I was very pleased with my car sales rep, Les Franklin. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made buying my Corolla very easy. Les is a great rep for your company. God bless you all. treva ragland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Franklin
March 03, 2017

"Terrible experience "

- carsojh

I brought my Toyota Tacoma in to have some work done. They had to purchase a part, so I gave them the go ahead to get the part and do the work. After speaking with some mechanic friends, I learned that the truck could be fixed without replacing the part. The next day, I call Hudiburg and let them know that i do not want them to do the work and that i will pay any costs associated with the work already performed as well as a restocking fee for the part they special ordered. The parts guy says you cant do that, and that they have a no return policy on special order electrical parts. I called Bob Howard Toyota's service department and they said they would have no problem returning the part and that i would have to pay the restocking fee. I brought this to Hudiburg's attention and they still stand firm on their original stance of not being able to return the item. I will never use Hudiburg again and i will make sure to share my experience with as many people as i can to deter others away from using them. I am not upset with the employees i spoke with; I am upset by the fact that there is a policy that says a special order part cannot be be returned. I was willing to pay a restocking fee and any other costs that Hudiburg had already incurred, but unfortunately they do not have the compassion to make an exception. My name is Carson Humphrey and i can be reached at 405-406-3924 if anyone at Hudiburg would like to speak with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael; Jeff
February 27, 2017

"Great experience,"

- Soonerbuyer

Yes hard to believe but a car buying experience was great. No wasting our time. Honest, straight forward deal, Almost tempted to go buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson, Khai Berry
February 16, 2017

"Purchase of Toyota Sienna"

- Sienna 2

Great Salesman, Daniel Wilson, was attentive and patient. He was always available even after work hours to answer questions. The overall experience with Hudiburg Toyota was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
December 26, 2016

"VERY pleased with service!"

- Dreddock

I came in to just look at the car I was interested in and ended up leaving with it. First off what a great sales team you have. I was incredibly surprised by the service. I don't like going to dealerships on my own because I find them highly intimidating but everyone there was so nice and welcoming, not a vulture in sight. I spent awhile reading the reviews so I was able to request someone that had been recommended. Gray was great. So helpful and so patient with me. Not once did I feel hassled or rushed into making any decisions until I was ready. What an asset to Hudiburg! And thank you to Khai who was just as helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent and Khai Berry
October 04, 2016

"No pressure, Great Deal"

- ashok131

Just bought our brand new Camry from them. It was an amazing deal and a great purchase. It only took about an hour to work out the deal. Salesman was quite friendly and helpful. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 16, 2016

"Crooked business"

- Jannguy

Do not ever buy a car from this place. They do business based on a model of dishonesty. I was promised a deal with taxes included. The seller, Caitlyn Chain, was the one who closed the deal for me and I've asked several times whether or not tax is included in the final figure, and she said yes but that she would confirmed with her manager, Michael Boone, to make sure. She came back saying that yes tax is included and all I needed to pay was the tab and licensing once the registration comes. I've just moved from Oklahoma so this is all new to me and I trusted her completely. Three weeks later, I come back and the manager whom closed the deal said that I signed a promise satisfactory form and that verbal promises are nothing. While I'm angry at having to pay taxes, I'm devastated at the way they decided to do business and it's pretty much illegal since verbal agreements are legal binding. Instead of offering me a solution they decided to throw the trust I had for their business in my face, and Caitlyn even had the audacity to say that she never said taxes were included. Do you know how scary it is? To see people lie with a straight face and without an ounce of sympathy. Those are the kinds of people that will try to sell you cars at this place. So now I'm left with a car that leaves a bitter taste in my mouth every time I'm in it and $500 of taxes I had to pay. They may have "scored" 4% on that car but they've lost my business, any of my family, friends, or acquaintances, and hopefully yours forever. I would never want to subject anyone to that awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn Chain, Michael Boone
September 16, 2016

"Bad service department or lied to"

- Leslie

Bought a car that is only a year old. Notice the next day it needed a front end alignment was told it would get one. Had to pile a baby and get another child out of school in the pouring rain to go there to get the front end alignment. Waited a short while and then got the car back. On the way home notice the steering wheel is still crooked. So now I'm in traffic with a screaming hungry baby while pouring rain. Call salesmen about the stearing wheel, tells me they only did a tire rotation and that he is only a third party and didn't speak to my husband to set it up he was the only one we both spoke with. Proceed to call company to make a complaint get connected with service manager. He tells me they did a tire rotation and front-end alignment. I still have a crocked stearing wheel and the car pulls to the side. either I was lied to or the service department doesn't know what they are doing. For buying a 1 year old car and spending 20 thousands, they should have done an 80 front-end alignment. Do not recommend. And will not be back. Don't trust them. My experience was they live up to the used car salesmen stereo type. And to make things worse while calling around to get to the right department I was asked how do you know it needsounds a front end alignment. What a stupid question to ask a customer when you were just told the car pulls one way and the stearing wheel is croocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg Fanning.
September 02, 2016

"No-pressure buying"

- tlorebirth

From start to finish, the process of buying a vehicle with Craig was painless. From the moment we stepped on the lot and met Craig, it felt relaxed and easy. Not once did we feel like we were being pressured into buying a vehicle. The first time we stopped by, we looked at a new model, though it was a bit out of our price range. We decided to take the weekend to think about it. We came back the following week with our sights set on a used model instead. Craig was very helpful and worked with us to find the vehicle that would fulfill our needs and wants while staying in our budget. He was very thorough with all of the paperwork and processes. He kept things very light-hearted and was easy to carry on a conversation with. This guy knows how to do customer service. I would highly recommend buying from Craig. You will feel confident in your purchase and know that you are getting a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Repanshek
August 24, 2016

"car buying made easy"

- Gran C

Buying a car can be such a hassle, but Craig Repanshek made my expience not only easy but efficient. He knew his stuff which is always a plus. Kudos to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Repanshek
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results