About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Honda of West New York

6608 Kennedy Blvd West, West New York, New Jersey 07093
Sales: (877) 874-0654
Service: (877) 874-0597
Parts: (877) 874-0584

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

350 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Honda of West New York

Hours: Closed

6608 Kennedy Blvd West,
West New York, New Jersey 07093
Hudson Honda of West New York Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Honda of West New York

Hudson Honda is conveniently located on Kennedy Blvd in West New York. We are a neighborhood store catering to both New Jersey and New York Honda lovers. With the George Washington bridge north of our location and the Lincoln Tunnel just south, customers can conveniently travel to our facility in 25 minutes or less from anywhere in New York City! We offer valet parking to all of our patrons. While other dealerships pitch lower prices and bigger inventories, we like to stress the importance of building a long-term relationship with each one of our customers. This is why we have consistantly kept our customer satisfaction above the factory district average. We hope that our ratings on this site help you choose us as your Honda Dealer of choice. Come on down and truly enjoy buying your next vehicle. Expect Everything-Enjoy the WOW! We proudly serve the local communities of West New York, North Bergen, Gutenberg, Jersey City, Kearney, all of Hudson County and Bergen County. We are also competitively priced for buyers coming from New York City, the 5 boroughs, and Westchester County.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Honda of West New York

Hudson Honda is conveniently located on Kennedy Blvd in West New York. We are a neighborhood store catering to both New Jersey and New York Honda lovers. With the George Washington bridge north of our location and the Lincoln Tunnel just south, customers can conveniently travel to our facility in 25 minutes or less from anywhere in New York City! We offer valet parking to all of our patrons. While other dealerships pitch lower prices and bigger inventories, we like to stress the importance of building a long-term relationship with each one of our customers. This is why we have consistantly kept our customer satisfaction above the factory district average. We hope that our ratings on this site help you choose us as your Honda Dealer of choice. Come on down and truly enjoy buying your next vehicle. Expect Everything-Enjoy the WOW! We proudly serve the local communities of West New York, North Bergen, Gutenberg, Jersey City, Kearney, all of Hudson County and Bergen County. We are also competitively priced for buyers coming from New York City, the 5 boroughs, and Westchester County.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Darrion71
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Clye Alonzo"

I bought a brand new Honda Civic don't think it would've been possible with the help of Clye Alonzo he showed the utmost professionalism and class , he explained everything in detailed and was very honest and upfront, he worked with my budget and was able to give me an amazing deal you're the best Clye thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clye Alabzi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moustapha7
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer "

Great dealer. My sales guy Jesus Tarazona helped me out a lot and got me in the car I really wanted to drive. I am very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Tarazona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexander Pichardo raposo
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"!!!!! BEST DEALER!!!!!! THANK YOU...."

Happy to have an efficient, professional salesperson" Cyle alonso was a delight to work with. he is very efficient and quick to take care of business which is appreciated. Him pleasant personality, efficient manner and professionalism is what made my interaction with him enjoyable. Would highly recommend her to anyone and support her future success with Honda. he will go a long way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cyle alonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie1974
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Hudson Honda!!!"

Hudson Honda is the best dealership I've EVER dealt with. My salesman Victor Torres is top-notch!! Along w his entire staff, mainly Wanda and Anthony!!! It was a pleasure meeting the general manager Vlad as well!! I highly recommend Hudson Honda and can't wait to enjoy my 2016 Honda Pilot!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Torres and Wanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Ms. Valerie, Congratulations on your brand new 2016 Pilot! We are positive you will definitely enjoy the ride!! Thank you so much for the kind words as well as the recommendation. We really appreciate it!!

Vargas Leonel
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealer"

Just got anther Honda. after numerous amount of years buying Hondas cars from other dealers. A friend of mine referred me to this place Hudson Honda in West New York New Jersey. Living in Queens NY it looked like it was a little hard for me to get there, but it was not. I got there I received a professional treatment, I Love the personal attention and the commitment to make a pleasant experience for me. Julio my salesman and Managers Brian and Elis. Great guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elis Tavarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Mr. Leonel, We appreciate you giving our dealership a chance to provide you with the best customer service we can! We will do our best to continually provide you with the professional and positive treatment you deserve. Thank you so much for the positive review!!

CynthiaV
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No BS...honest, friendly, and timely!"

John Colarte was extremely professional and helpful on our visits to Hudson Honda. He offered to go get us the car we needed from their other lot in 10 minutes on the first night we came in but we weren't in a rush so we came back the following evening. As promised, he had the car ready to go the next night. On the test drive he gave us a lot of information on our car, tips of how to work buttons, etc. He was down-to-earth and friendly without being over-bearing. We are very happy with the experience and our new car. Anthony Lazo was also very frank with us during the approval process and made us feel very comfortable making such a big investment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Colarte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Ms. Cynthia, You may have heard that our new theme is "Kiss the Bull Goodbye." We are very happy that we have been successful in putting that message into action!! Providing the best customer service and delivering a smooth and hassle free experience is always our goal. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review in regards to your recent experience with your team, thank you!!

Lynn R
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My pleasant experience at Hudson Honda"

My afternoon today was spent with Cyle Alonso of Hudson Honda. This is my second Honda purchase through this dealership. Cyle is exceptional with his pleasant easy going attitude. He is very well informed with Honda products as well as many other models of cars on the market. He answered all of my questions as well as explained items on the CRV that I was not familiar with. I highly recommend Hudson Honda and Cyle Alonso. I am now the owner of a Honda CRV in the color along with the options that I requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cyle Alonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Ms. Lynn, Congratulations on your brand new CRV! We appreciate you coming back to our dealership to purchase your second Honda! Your loyalty is what keeps us motivated to do our best to deliver the best customer service we can. Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your recent experience with Cyle, we really appreciate it!!

Jarel Hernandez
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome costumer service"

This is my second purchase with Henry at hudson honda. Both times he has been great! He listens to the costumers needs and is never pushie. He helped me not only with the vehicle purchase but went above and beyond to help me with insurance as well. He helped me with every detail including helping me set up hands-free link. He is by far the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Mr. Hernandez, We believe customer service goes way beyond just delivering a vehicle to our guests. It is about ensuring that our guests are completely satisfied from start to even after finish. We appreciate you coming back to purchase your second vehicle from Henry, your loyalty means a lot to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future, thank you!

hartlee33
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Trip to NJ!!"

I live in Queens and made the trip to Hudson Honda with zero expectations. I always do my research on dealerships when I am making a big purchase. EVERY business has there nay sayers but I base my opinions based on experiences. My experience was great! I test drove the 2016 Honda Accord EX and was its smooth comfy ride made me buy it! Mike (Michael) Tejada explained all the features of the car and was accessible when i had questions. When I went back to purchase the car, I walked in the show room and before I could find Yirko Salgado said Mike Mr. Hartley is here to see you. I thought that was impressive. At last but not least thank you to one of the managers, Bruce! Class act.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Hartlee33, We appreciate you taking the trip all the way from Queens! We are so glad we were successful in ensuring your trip was a pleasant and successful one! Congratulations on your brand new 2016 Honda Accord!!

The Man
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blood and Sweat Great DEAL!"

I bought a vehicle from Hudson Honda and I spoke to cyle alonso, the man knew his stuff, he was caring and worked his xxx off to get the deal made. Listen people go see Cyle and you will walk out of that dealership with the car that you want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cyle Alonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Dear Sir, Our product specialists go through extensive training to ensure that they are able to answer all of our customers questions when it comes to the vehicles they are purchasing. We understand how big of an investment purchasing a new vehicle is. That is why we want our guests to be as informed as possible when making a decision. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Lazo
Anthony Lazo

Sales & Leasing Specialists

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yirko Salgado
Yirko Salgado

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Mercado
Henry Mercado

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flora Admani
Flora Admani

Client Care Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez

Client Care Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Smiley
Linda Smiley

Customer Relations Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWH

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Honda Civic

Price$20,010

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CRV, $31975
2016 Honda CRV

Price$31,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBROWN

Interior ColorBK

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25560
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Honda Civic, $27335
2016 Honda Civic

Price$27,335

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.