About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Honda of West New York

6608 Kennedy Blvd West, West New York, New Jersey 07093
Sales: (866) 483-6916
Service: (201) 868-9500
Parts: (866) 483-6828

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

233 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Honda of West New York

Hours: Open Now

6608 Kennedy Blvd West,
West New York, New Jersey 07093
Hudson Honda of West New York Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Honda of West New York

Hudson Honda is conveniently located on Kennedy Blvd in West New York. We are a neighborhood store catering to both New Jersey and New York Honda lovers. With the George Washington bridge north of our location and the Lincoln Tunnel just south, customers can conveniently travel to our facility in 25 minutes or less from anywhere in New York City! We offer valet parking to all of our patrons. While other dealerships pitch lower prices and bigger inventories, we like to stress the importance of building a long-term relationship with each one of our customers. This is why we have consistantly kept our customer satisfaction above the factory district average. We hope that our ratings on this site help you choose us as your Honda Dealer of choice. Come on down and truly enjoy buying your next vehicle. Expect Everything-Enjoy the WOW! We proudly serve the local communities of West New York, North Bergen, Gutenberg, Jersey City, Kearney, all of Hudson County and Bergen County. We are also competitively priced for buyers coming from New York City, the 5 boroughs, and Westchester County.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Honda of West New York

Hudson Honda is conveniently located on Kennedy Blvd in West New York. We are a neighborhood store catering to both New Jersey and New York Honda lovers. With the George Washington bridge north of our location and the Lincoln Tunnel just south, customers can conveniently travel to our facility in 25 minutes or less from anywhere in New York City! We offer valet parking to all of our patrons. While other dealerships pitch lower prices and bigger inventories, we like to stress the importance of building a long-term relationship with each one of our customers. This is why we have consistantly kept our customer satisfaction above the factory district average. We hope that our ratings on this site help you choose us as your Honda Dealer of choice. Come on down and truly enjoy buying your next vehicle. Expect Everything-Enjoy the WOW! We proudly serve the local communities of West New York, North Bergen, Gutenberg, Jersey City, Kearney, all of Hudson County and Bergen County. We are also competitively priced for buyers coming from New York City, the 5 boroughs, and Westchester County.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mwramirez12
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic experience"

Needed a good new car John was the man we already knew what we wanted and he made it happen with no hassle we walked away with a pretty much new car for a decent price and got everything we asked for. Everything was a pleasant experience and love the new car. Outstanding work and salesmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Potro5615
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Important choice Helpers"

Hudson Honda Team helped us to get a very important choice buying the car which our family will solve every-day problems next three years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Santiago Bolivar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XTAXISVALLENATO
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""AWESOME,LOVE MY NEW ODYSSEY EX""

HAD HAVE ALL DIFFERENTS CAR FROM HUDSON HONDA, ELEMENT,ACCORD, CRV, RIDGELINE AND PILOT, BUT THE BEST IS THIS ONE HONDA ODYSSEY IS COMFORT,SPACIOUS, LUXURYAND FAMILY ORIENTED...JUST LOVE IT AND LOVE MY SALES PEOPLE AND MANAGER YIRKO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angmar515
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, Awesome and Painless Experience"

Rigo Mendoza-Where do I begin! Such a wonderful, wonderful professional! I expressed my anxiety with making a decision around purchasing a vehicle and without hesitation, Rigo showed such superior care with the entire process. Rigo treated me as if I was his only client with absolute focus to all my purchasing needs! Without a doubt...as a client...Rigo Mendoza is a valued professional and delivers client service excellence with complete due diligence! I can't thank him enough! I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new/used vehicle...as far as I'm concerned there is absolutely no other dealership that will take care of all your purchasing needs like HUDSON HONDA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marisak
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch, total waste of time!"

As a working mother of three small children, every minute of my time is precious. We are in the market for a pre-owned Honda and contacted Hudson Honda based upon an advertisement they had for a vehicle that met our needs and our budget. Although this dealership was 65 miles from my house, we were willing to take the trip if we were going to leave with a new car. After speaking to a sales representative and a manager, we had agreed upon a price and was told multiple times that the car was in "showroom condition" (their words). After work on a Friday night my entire family drove up over an hour to go see this "showroom condition" vehicle. Almost immediately we were shocked to see that the car had extensive damage to the body. When we questioned it, the manager apologized, but said the damage would cost him too much to fix...and then proceeded to show us other more expensive cars. Needless to say, we left there with three tired kids and two angry adults. It is dealerships like this that make me hate car shopping. Please beware, if it looks too good to be true, it probably is!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manish
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience while buying a new Honda CR-V ex "

I approached Hudson honda to get the price quote for a new Honda CR-V ex 2015 model. There I was assisted by Rigo Mendoza, who helped me in getting a good quote and finance options. I was given a good analysis about the differences in different CRV models. Financing part I figured out myself. Finally I decided to buy a new car. But getting the new car from here was a smooth and good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcar
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needed to trade in my old car for a new one!"

I was greeted with exceptional professionalism, and was given the outmost attention to my specific needs and could not be any happier with my purchase! Thanks to one of the sales manager, Victor Torres, who made my experience an easy, smooth, and happy one. I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in trading their car or just want to purchase a new one to visit Hudson Honda and ask for Mr. Torres he will make sure everything is done correctly and finds the excellent match that is specific to your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msepkowski
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Totally outstanding. Victor Torres was professional and helpful. I will buy all my cars from him. Thank you for the best car experience. I love my Honda pilot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidsdisturbed1
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally went above and beyond "

Ive been a 9 year customer and I have referred 3 people who have purchased cars now this last referral it was a little personal my son desperately needed a car and they worked a totally kick xx deal for my son who is in Georgia!!!! Vlad and Yurko worked with us from inception to conclusion on everything from the deposit to the monthly payment!!! I WILL BE A HUDSON HONDA CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vladimir Nastelon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hj1415
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't walk but run away from here!!!!!!!!! "

Aggressive sales tactics is right!!! These people should be ashamed of themselves! I am a long time customer here (6+years) and I can honestly say the service department is totally legit and comprised of people who want to help too bad the sales people are scam artists. Long story short, went to buy a new car and was given a fair price via internet sales. I asked for a further discount because I thought I deserved it for being such a good customer to there service department instead I was told by some moron of a sales person that I was a fool for throwing money at a car whose value continued to decline and I could not get a discount. You know he was right, dumb move on my part but who the xxx is this guy to tell me this!!! unbelievable!! I went to the service department and spoke to the service manager who went to the sales manager and told him what happened to me. A short time after the fool of a salesman who insulted me came over and instead of apologizing he came over and said "I heard that you want to talk to me?" did he expect me to apologize to him? no idea,. but really just a horrible experience. The service manager saw me outside and said it to me in a great way "your money is green no matter where you go, be smart about the process".. so I took my money to Garden State Honda. Flora apologized for the experience but the damage was done because my business went somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yirko Salgado
Yirko Salgado

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rigo Mendoza
Rigo Mendoza

Sales & Leasing Specialists

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Lazo
Anthony Lazo

Sales & Leasing Specialists

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Colarte
John Colarte

Sales & Leasing Specialists

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Jimenez
Erik Jimenez

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez

Client Care Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Mercado
Henry Mercado

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flora Admani
Flora Admani

Client Care Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Contreras
Karen Contreras

Client Care Representive

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory