About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hudson Valley Volkswagen

1148 Rte 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (845) 298-4500

Makes: Service Center|Volkswagen
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hudson Valley Volkswagen
346 Lifetime Reviews
Hudson Valley Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

346 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bunny assisted me in choosing a car that best suits me...."

Bunny assisted me in choosing a car that best suits me. She was very patient and also took the time to drive me from the dealership to my co singers house to finish the paper work.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bunny DiRoma

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for commenting on your latest experience with our sales department. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our customers and answer any questions or concerns they may have with their vehicles. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased overall with the service provided, it..."

I was very pleased overall with the service provided, it was thorough, and everything was clearly explained to me. The cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere of the waiting area, and the friendliness of the staff were also notable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bryonny Auth

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We strive each and every day to provide all our valued and loyal customers with exceptional service and make all their visits a positive one. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I went to the VW dealership in Wappingers,..."

My wife and I went to the VW dealership in Wappingers, NY. We looked around the parking lot with no pressure. When we were ready we walked inside and were greeted by Bunny DiRoma. She was very nice and helpful. Not pushy or annoying but a REAL salesperson, down to earth and very good at her job. She took me for a test drive in 2 different models of VW I was interested in. She helped us run numbers which sealed the deal. Bunny then helped expedite the paperwork and passed it along to the finance department, who was very helpful and nice as well. We were able to pick up the car the next day. This is were Bunny helped show me all the options of the car and even set up my phone and music stations. I was very happy with my purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bunny DiRoma

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that Bunny was helpful during your sales process. Bunny is an important member of our team who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Hudson Valley VW was wonderful. Fran..."

My experience at Hudson Valley VW was wonderful. Fran and Mindy were so very helpful with answering all my questions. I'm very excited to be driving my 2010 Jetta TDi. I would highly recommend Hudson Valley VW, and now my parents are interested in buying their next vehicle from here!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Fran Fuchs

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our dealership. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As soon as I entered the dealership I felt safe, I've..."

As soon as I entered the dealership I felt safe, I've seen a lot of beautiful cars and I was immediately attracted to them. My husband and I were greeted very kindly by the receptionist, and the person who sold us the car Diroma Bunny has immediately confirmed the safety, the design of the car that I liked. She explained everything calmly and without pressure giving us variuos options for our need. Even when we went back in store to pick up the car she helped me to understand the features of the car. Overall experience with Bunny was great. Thank you very much, we both love the car, it's my first car and I am very exited to have such a beautiful, stable and safe car. Carmen & Egidio D'Alto

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bunny DiRoma

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our sales department. Our sale team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our customers have pleasant sales experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This car buying experience was very pleasant and..."

This car buying experience was very pleasant and conducted in an honest and friendly way. Also, the whole transaction was hassle free and conduct in a short period of time.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Fran Fuchs

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our sales process. Our staff here at Hudson Valley Volkswagen, takes great pride in providing our valued customers with superior service and making the sales process a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, quick, and friendly customer service. I have..."

Great, quick, and friendly customer service. I have reccomended several others to this dealership based on the great customer service from both sales and service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brianna

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate our valued and loyal customers taking the time to let us know you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric was great to deal with, very helpfull he explains..."

Eric was great to deal with, very helpfull he explains the process before and after we leased the car. He did everything in his power to get us the best deal possible.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Eric Anderson

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am very pleased to hear that Eric was helpful during your sales process. Eric is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I have nothing but nice things to say about Melanie and..."

I have nothing but nice things to say about Melanie and the staff there. Nice, friendly, attentive, and communicative. The techs at HVVW accurately diagnosed the problem on the first try and re-did the work that was sloppily done the first and second time by another dealership. Thank you HV VW. Ive told 3 people so far that have VWs that its a great dealership. My wife may buy a Tiguan in the future and we know where we'd go to do it.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Melanie

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service department. Our goal is and always has been to provide all our customers with excellent service and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience with Hudson Valley VW was great and always..."

My experience with Hudson Valley VW was great and always has been. I requested a loaner car which was always cleaned and ready to go. The work done to my CC was fixed on first visit.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brianna

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from our dealership. Our top priority is our customer service, so it is always reassuring to hear from our valued customers that they received the service they expected, and that their service experience was a positive one. We appreciate your business. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

191 - 200 of 346 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory