About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hudson Valley Volkswagen

1148 Rte 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (845) 298-4500

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Valley Volkswagen
1148 Rte 9,
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Hudson Valley Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mohegan Lake Volkswagen

281 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bruce saunders
7/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been to this dealer for service serval times they..."

I have been to this dealer for service serval times they never disapoint. The staff is friendly and explain what was done and what is needed next

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

keli snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to exceed our valued and loyal customers' expectations. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

Michael Bee
7/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"BAM!!!! Again... a GREAT experience with HVVW. Quick,..."

BAM!!!! Again... a GREAT experience with HVVW. Quick, easy, professional, this service dept has their stuff together!! Thanks again Kelly and Jason. I would do business here again for my next VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our service department, and that Kelly and Jason were helpful during your appointment. Kelly and Jason are important members of our staff who exemplify the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

Jprince24
7/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bunny made this experience very enjoyable. This was not..."

Bunny made this experience very enjoyable. This was not my first time working with her. She is very knowledgeable and was able to work on my time schedule. This purchase was fast and easy, I knew what I wanted and she made it happen. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bunny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for commenting on your latest sales experience. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our sales department. Our team here at Hudson Valley Volkswagen, takes great pride in providing superior customer service and making the buying process a pleasant one. It has been a pleasure doing business with you; we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

Julie Elderkin
7/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I appreciate all of the time, effort and courtesy of the..."

I appreciate all of the time, effort and courtesy of the employees while going through the purchase process. The attention to detail was very much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fran, Mindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

garybeacon
6/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my 2012 VW Golf TDI in for it's 20,000 mile..."

I brought my 2012 VW Golf TDI in for it's 20,000 mile CareFree Maintenance (First three services Free, thanks VW) and I was greeted by very friendly people at the service desk. Jason was the one that helped me this visit and he was very professional and extremely friendly as well as thorough. If he didn't ask how I was on my safety inspection I would have forgotten to ask for that to be done. It was expiring... The 20k mile service included a pollen filter change and that along with the inspection took a little longer than I had expected but Fran, the sales guy that I bought the car from almost a year ago recognized me and came up to say hello and chat some so the time went by fairly quickly. Fran was as friendly as ever and I was reminded why I gave this dealership such a great review back when I bought my TDI last year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hinderstein, Fran Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for your excellent review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always reassuring to hear about your latest experience. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

mattmann58
6/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have bee having some rattle problems (which are always..."

I have bee having some rattle problems (which are always difficult to diagnose and fix) and Pat found and located the problem immediately (even I was impressed!). They ordered some parts, provided me with a loaner and in two days I got my car back AS GOOD AS NEW! Thank you Hudson Valley Volkswagen (Wappingers).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melonie and Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the customer service you received from our dealership. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

7broadway8
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Melanie is truly a wonderful part of this service team. ..."

Melanie is truly a wonderful part of this service team. She is and has always been extremely courteous, friendly and always willing to go above and beyond in order to accomodate my service. I brought my car in for the 30K PM where scheduling was simple and accomodating. Melanine then immediately offered me the loaner car so i was able to return to work and finish out the day. She always informs and keeps me updated on all services being performed and is also willing to go the extra mile in order to get the job accomplished. Thanks again Melanie, you're a real asset to the HV VW service team. Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your latest experience with our service department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued customers have comfortable and worry free service appointments. We appreciate your business. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

LGun
6/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fran was excellent to deal with. He was patient in..."

Fran was excellent to deal with. He was patient in listening to us, tried to sell us the car that fit our needs, and was fair on the price. Pick-up was a synch - all the paperwork was ready and orderly and the car looked fantastic (spotless and shiny). Fran spent a lot of time showing us all the features, while also not overwhelming us. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend the team there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fran Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

September 03, 2013

Thank you for your review and recommendation. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experience with our sales department. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

gabrielanel
6/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service was excellent. The quality of work was..."

Customer service was excellent. The quality of work was really good. Friendliness was very friendly. Overall experience was excellent. The price fit into my lifestyle just fine. Eric Anderson was an excellent sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

August 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always reassuring to hear about your latest experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

brendisa
6/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doing business with HV Volkswagen was an excellent..."

Doing business with HV Volkswagen was an excellent experience. It is so refreshing to find a dealer that has professional sales people and a courteous and respectful manager. We compared vehicles and dealerships in the area and no one came close to HV Volkswagen. Fran and Mindy were absolutely wonderful. We loved the service and we love our new Jetta Sportwagen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded to this review

August 26, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued customers, and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

191 - 200 of 452 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory