About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudson Valley Volkswagen

4.8

478 Lifetime Reviews

1148 Rte 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 298-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

478 Reviews of Hudson Valley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2013

"This is my second car leased from HV Volkswagen and I..."

- eveashcraft

This is my second car leased from HV Volkswagen and I would highly recommend this dealership. Every employee is helpful and the overall feeling is professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Eric, Mindy
Jan 04, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

December 03, 2013

"Very happy with my experience with Hudson Valley VW. I..."

- brownan

Very happy with my experience with Hudson Valley VW. I was helped by David Nilson who was professional, timely with follow-ups and was totally fair on pricing for my trade and new (used) CPO car. I live in Manhattan and had the choice of a number of closer dealers but David made the longer drive worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nilson
Jan 04, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers have pleasant and worry free experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

November 30, 2013

"I leased my 2013 VW golf at hudson valley VW and this was..."

- Annie0902

I leased my 2013 VW golf at hudson valley VW and this was my first service visit. I have had nothing but positive interactions with the dealership and the service department. After dealing with a different dealership in Orange County this was a pleasent and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your lastest experience with our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

November 23, 2013

"I brought my 2010 golf in for a oil change I used their..."

- bruce saunders

I brought my 2010 golf in for a oil change I used their express service. I was in and out in less than a hour. They take the time to keep you updated as to the progress on your vehicle. When complted they went over a few items I wil need to have done shorly. I was nevered pressured to get thoses services done right away. Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Sullivan
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our service department. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued customers and try to exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melanie Sullivan - Service Manager

November 19, 2013

"I saw a car on website n started talking with..."

- Hemesh

I saw a car on website n started talking with "Tom" a sales person or manager may be via emails, I had so many questions and tom never tired or replied in a way where I don't feel like to contact him again, he was so polite n good in answering my all question Fast n that made me to visit dealership, I live in jersey city ,nj drove almost 2 hours to reach there n the sales n document process was so smooth as if I walked in and out in about 20 minutes, in short all credit goes to tom, he was the best and definitely dealership is worth going or I will say worth driving for me, thank you tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent service and make sure all their experiences are a positive one. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Tom Van Duyne -Sales Manager

November 11, 2013

"Everyone I encountered at Hudson Valley VW was friendly..."

- MAMIKE

Everyone I encountered at Hudson Valley VW was friendly and professional. Versie and Mindy were very helpful in sorting out an issue with my out of state insurance coverage and they were able to get me on the road in my new VW quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Versie and Mindy
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experience. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

November 02, 2013

"Great car buying experience. Eric and Mindy made the..."

- Mhowington

Great car buying experience. Eric and Mindy made the entire process easy. We already knew what we were looking to spend/buy and Eric made sure we stayed within our budget, while getting what we wanted. We love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Mindy
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that Eric and Mindy were helpful during your sales process. They are important members of our team who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our customers have come to expect. We thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen; it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

November 02, 2013

"Couldn't have had a better experience with the..."

- Blakehaase

Couldn't have had a better experience with the purchase (lease) of a car. Fran and Mindy were so easy to work with and I would highly recommend EVERYONE to visit HV Volkswagon. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Mindy
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our sales department. Our staff works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant and worry free sales experiences. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

October 31, 2013

"Leased a new car and purchased a used one the same month...."

- 1fast4motion

Leased a new car and purchased a used one the same month. Great customer service. Fast easy transaction and really made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom VanDuyne
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future; thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volkswagen. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

October 30, 2013

"I went to Hudson Valley VW knowing I wanted a Jetta. Eric..."

- drivefast1

I went to Hudson Valley VW knowing I wanted a Jetta. Eric helped me find a vehicle with all the features I wanted at a reasonable price. He went above and beyond for me and I would highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
Jan 02, 2014 -

Hudson Valley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the customer service Eric was able to provide. Our entire staff takes great pride in their work, and always try to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Van Duyne - Sales Manager

191 - 200 of 478 results