About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

5150 I-35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Sales: (888) 915-4381
Service: (888) 915-4381
Parts: (888) 915-4381

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

752 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

Hours: Open Now

5150 I-35 E,
Denton, Texas 76210
Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Learn More

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award Winning Service
  • Home Delivery Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Satellite TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
752 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rawk13
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2013 Legacy and 2017 Forester"

Great experience. Traded in one truck for two vehicles for less per month! Joey was fantastic, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I purchased exactly what my family needs, and stayed well within my budget. They will always be at the top of my list when I need new or used vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for allowing Joey and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team help you with your automotive needs. We are happy to become your dealership of choice. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

KIA Soul
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 KIA Soul"

We had a great experience buying a 2016 KIA Soul for our son. Our salesman Darwin Gibson was fantastic to work with. We will definitely shop cars at Huffines in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darwin Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ML from Argyle
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Forester"

Worked with Mike Bresnahan and Mike Raupp. Great team and very knowledgeable about the cars. We drove three different models to determine our best option and selected the 2017 Forester Touring model. What a great car and great dealership. This is our second Subaru from this dealer and both purchases have been great experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Forester Touring model. Thank you for your kind words with Mike Bresnahan, Mike Raupp and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Cropis2
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our first Subaru"

Ben Frazer introduced us to Michael Raupp so we could complete the process of our Subaru purchase. Michael continued the process as knowledgeably, professionally, and personally as Ben. We were able to wrap up our purchasing requirements quickly and head home in our new WRX. WOW!! What a car! And, what a staff! We will be returning to this dealership and staff for our other choice: Subaru Outback. Five-stars and two-thumbs-up for these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ben Frazer, Michael Raupp, and the Huffines Subaru Corinth. We are happy to help you with finding the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

BobE
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

We drove from Buffalo, Texas to lease a Sorento. Initially, we contacted the company online and took advantage of the chat feature to see if we could actually afford to get a second car. We chatted with Andres Gomes and he worked with us until he found a way to make it an affordable choice. Previous chats online had proved that some dealers use that feature in this tech age to collect "clicks" only. Once hooked, they change the prices or conditions. Andrew was very straightforward and honest. We appreciated all those we met at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YaYa
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Alex and Bernard, our salesmen at Huffine's KIA Corinth, made buying 2 new cars a very pleasant experience! They are professional, helpful, and trusting. We would definitely recommend your dealership, and especially Bernard and Alex to everyone. In fact, we already have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aforrester
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I purchased a 2012 Forester on Labor Day. The process was seamless and super easy. Raquel and Ashton were wonderful to work with and were so patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend Huffines Subaru!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raquel Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2012 Forester! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Raquel, Ashton and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth team. We are thrilled to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Fobert
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 3 cars"

Purchased 2 new and one used. 2016 Impreza 2015 Impreza and 2017 legacy. Easy and very knowledgeable Did have flare tire next day on legacy and Hiley Subaru unwilling to help. Huffiness and service truck helped replace tire. Glad we bought gold policy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Congratulations on both the 2016 Impreza, 2015 Impreza and 2017 Legacy! We are excited to provide you all three vehicles and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

JennyJenJen
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek"

The most painless car purchase i have ever made. Joey Peña was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions. I got a great deal on a fantastic vehicle. I plan to keep this Subaru for a long, long time! I would recommend these guys to any of my friends (and have!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Joey Pena and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team. We are happy to help you with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Terry Blythe
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience - Happy Customer"

I purchased my new Subaru Outback on Saturday 9/3/16. Everything was so easy! Mike made the experience painless. I would highly recommend Mike and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! We are happy to help you and your family find the right vehicle for your automotive needs and look forward to helping you further in the future. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashton May
Ashton May

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zak Barnett
Zak Barnett

Certified Subaru Sales Professional/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bresnahan
Mike Bresnahan

Transportation Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Salsman
Rick Salsman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant/Certified Subaru Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Chambless
Brad Chambless

Finance Director

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Pena
Joseph Pena

Used Car Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gomes
Andrew Gomes

Certified Kia Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William McGraw
William McGraw

Certified Kia Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Green
Matt Green

New Kia Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $31281
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$31,281

Mileage 4,411

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $28895
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$28,895

Mileage 354

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31840
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,840

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31945
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,945

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31490
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,490

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorBeechwood Pearl

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Cadenza, $45175
2016 Kia Cadenza

Price$45,175

Mileage 304

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $34818
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$34,818

Mileage 267

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Rio, $16565
2016 Kia Rio

Price$16,565

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.