About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

5150 I-35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Sales: (888) 915-4381
Service: (888) 915-4381
Parts: (888) 915-4381

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

Hours: Closed

5150 I-35 E,
Denton, Texas 76210
Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Learn More

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award Winning Service
  • Home Delivery Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Satellite TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
706 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WRX
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience I have ever had!"

My husband and I bought a Subsru WRX with salesman Ryan Majors. He was beyond great. He was more like a friend than a salesman. He made the process so smooth and we were in and out in a few hours. I will recommend him and this dealer to anyone needing a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Majors

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Broceephus
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It got a little bumpy but we got through it together"

We stopped on whim just to see what they had and were surprised to find great cars for very reasonable prices. My wife and I picked out what we liked and got the ball rolling with Ryan Majors, sales person of the year, if you ask me. That guy can run from the sales office to the finance office and back faster than a cheetah on Adderall. We had a few hoops to jump through because we are in an active chapter 13 but Ryan stayed in contact with us everyday until we had received approval from the Trustee. Unfortunately they wound up selling the car I wanted (money talks right), but I got the next best thing and my wife got exactly what she wanted. Ryan went above and beyond in helping us get though a process full of red take and was able to get us both in new (to us) certified pre-owned of which we couldn't be happier. If you stop by be sure to ask for Ryan Majors. He's very professional but can sprint back and forth like nobody else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Majors

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adriennegray
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glad I Went Back"

In January I visited this location for an oil change. After the service was complete, I was asked if I would be interested in a new vehicle. I met Darwin Gibson and test drove a Cadenza!!! Super nice ride and a beautiful car. I thanker Darwin and told him when I am ready I will be back. I go home and tell my husband about my car experience in hopes he was listening. Well he actually was listening. Six months later, my husband does his homework and off to the dealer we go. I'm not sure who my husband spoke with, but I told Darwin I would be back and I did just that. I absolutely love my CPO Kia Optima and so glad I went back!!!! Also, special thanks to Mr Sparlin for meeting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darwin Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica4jc
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daughters first car"

We were looking for my daughters first car, something dependable, at a good price, and low mileage. That's exactly what we found here. The customer service was amazing. The staff so attentive and caring. They made it a great experience buying my daughters first car! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Congratulations to your daughter on her first car!!! Thank you for trusting the Huffines Subaru Corinth team in allowing us to help with this important event. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

DG
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I worked with James Born and Zack Barnett in the pre-owned cars department. Both were outstanding. Thank you both for making purchasing a 2015 Outback a pleasurable experience. Doug G. Keller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great automotive experience with James Born, Zak Barnett and the entire Huffines Subaru Denton team. Congratulations on your new 2015 Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Diana Davis
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a great experience "

The process was easy and the staff was wonderful. Benjamin was my salesman along with Matt and William. They made me feel as though I was appreciated. Benjamin even showed up on his day off to say thank you. It's the little things. Way to go Huffines Kia!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Regina
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I had a great experience working with Ben Frazer. He was very helpful and got me the car I was looking for at the price I could afford. He was a huge help! I love that I went in looking for a great car and walked out the same day with it. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Ben Frazer and the Huffines Subaru Corinth dealership team. We are always excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Wes
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would definitely use this dealership again."

When I first stopped I was looking for general info on price and what was available as I had not bought a pickup in 13 years. After talking to Rick Salsman and visiting other car lots I came back to Huffines and Rick was always very helpful, friendly and did not pressure me to buy, but was encouraging throughout my endeavor. I appreciate the help and friendliness of each of the people I met, talked to and dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time with Rick Salsman and the Huffines Subaru Corinth dealership team. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Forester Fan
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service, Great Experience"

We were in the market for a new vehicle and decided to shop Subaru because we love the 2014 Forester that we currently own. Our first Subaru was purchased at another dealership in DFW, but after shopping Huffines this time around, we wish we would have bought our first Subaru here! Ben was wonderful to work with. He was patient with us as we compared several vehicles, was very knowledgeable about the various features and benefits of different vehicles, was very helpful in answering our questions, and helped us get a good deal on our new Forester. We even compared the Subarus we drove to another brand at a another dealership down the road, but returned to Huffines to make our eventual purchase because we felt Subaru had superior products and that Huffines had better service. In comparing other dealership's sales tactics, we really appreciated the no pressure approach of Huffines. It is obvious that Huffines stands by their products and we look forward to working with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for your strong loyalty to Huffines Subaru Corinth. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Penny
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

My experience with Joe Pena at Huffines was tops. No hassle, no games, and a real pleasure for an older woman who dreaded car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Joe Pena and the Huffines Subaru Corinth dealership team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashton May
Ashton May

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bresnahan
Mike Bresnahan

Certified Subaru Sales Professional

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Raupp
Michael Raupp

Certified Subaru Sales Professional/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Salsman
Rick Salsman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant/Certified Subaru Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Frazer
Ben Frazer

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Pena
Joseph Pena

Used Car Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Born
James Born

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Talbot
Tom Talbot

Certified Kia Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William McGraw
William McGraw

Certified Kia Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $31281
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$31,281

Mileage 171

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $28895
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$28,895

Mileage 354

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $39345
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$39,345

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDark Cherry

Interior ColorSatin Black

New 2015 Kia Optima, $28515
2015 Kia Optima

Price$28,515

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31840
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,840

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31840
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,840

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31890
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31945
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,945

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorTan

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.