About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

5150 I-35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Sales: (888) 915-4381
Service: (888) 915-4381
Parts: (888) 915-4381

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

735 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

Hours: Closed

5150 I-35 E,
Denton, Texas 76210
Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth Learn More

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award Winning Service
  • Home Delivery Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Satellite TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
735 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alsterbrink
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealer "

I had the pleasure of meeting William and get excellent help in choosing my car. I had just moved to the US so was not aware of the process here. The whole deal was flawless and removed my prejudice towards car dealers. I highly recommend this dealer and will go here for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your experience with William and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Limmer61
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless!"

Been over 10 years since I bought a new car and was not looking forward to it. Alex was great and process was smooth. Love my new Soul and would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Hagag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subie2
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Raupp - good price and painless purchase"

Mike Raupp responded to my online request via TrueCar with a very competitive price so no tedious haggling was required. We agreed on a price via text and I filled out a simple credit application online. When I arrived at the dealer to complete the purchase, the whole process was done in 30 minutes flat, including finance paperwork and a short test drive. I was very pleased that it was so quick and easy. Mike was polite and helpful throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Mike Raupp and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team. We are excited to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

LeshaLove23
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall GREAT first car buying experience!"

This was my first car to purchase and I have been putting it off because of how overwhelming car buying can be. I've done lots of online research and finally decided on a Subaru. Since I don't live in Denton, I reached out to the dealership online. Matt was so helpful and knowledgeable and answered all questions I had before I actually made the drive to Denton. Once I got there, he had the car I was interested in ready for a test drive. He was not pushy or over-the-top which is one of the best things that could have happened! Once I decided I wanted to buy, the whole process took less than 2 hours which was shocking. Everyone I dealt with was so pleasant and I'm glad to have purchased from Huffines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Congratulations on your first new car!!! We are happy that you made the choice to allow Huffines Subaru Corinth to share this memorable experience with you. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

dhoy
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Purchase "

Attentive, freindly service in an easy envoronment. Raquel was a pleasure to work with, She had the car pulled up front for me to look at before I even arrived!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Raquel and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team. It is our pleasure to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Madsene
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was a great experience!"

I had decided to look into driving a KIa and trading in my suburban. After dealing with another dealership I had almost thrown in the towel but thanks to Huffines Kia I tried one more time. They are patient and very friendly to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry and Joyce
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience, outstanding sales experience!"

My bride and I did our homework on our purchases of our 2017 Forester! Read, road tested many suv's, we were thrilled to experience Forester! Appreciate our Huffines service, sales, price and location! A special call out to out to our sales consultant Raquel Mitchell. She kept us comfortable and kept us contacted in the purchase and delivery!!! Recommend this auto and Huffhines and especially Raquel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raquel Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Forester. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Huffines Subaru Corinth. We are excited to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Sam
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience & Great Prices!"

I recently bought a Kia Sportage in this location through Raquel Mitchell. I had the best experience ever. She was very helpful and constantly communicated with my wife and I to help us get the best deal. She offered a great customer service and she made sure we are happy and satisfied before we left the dealership. I recommend this place for New/Used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raquel Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yolymeza2004
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

This was my first time buying a car and I was a little nervous. Rick Salsman was wonderful, very informative and went out of his way to find answers to all our questions. The whole team was very welcoming and helpful. I definitely recommend Huffines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for trusting Rick Salsman and the Huffines Subaru Corinth team with help you first time automotive buying experience. We are super excited to share this memory with you. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Psc lady
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Caring about the customer."

I had almost committed to buying a car from another dealership but was unhappy with the level of service they were (not) providing. I decided to look around again and expressed some interest in a car at the Huffines dealership. I sent an email and had a phone call three minutes later. Joey Pena listened to me, heard what I asked,, got answers to my questions, and I ended up buying my car that very day. The employees were very gracious, service oriented, and gave me a really good deal. My husband had purchased a car at Huffines A couple of years ago, and his service was good then which was the reason I went back to check this dealership again. I would be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Huffines Subaru Denton. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashton May
Ashton May

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William McGraw
William McGraw

Certified Kia Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Green
Matt Green

New Kia Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bresnahan
Mike Bresnahan

Certified Subaru Sales Professional

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Salsman
Rick Salsman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant/Certified Subaru Sales Professional

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Pena
Joseph Pena

Used Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

General Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Frazer
Ben Frazer

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cate Young
Cate Young

New Car Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Spencer
Tim Spencer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant/Certified Subaru Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $31281
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$31,281

Mileage 4,401

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $28895
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$28,895

Mileage 354

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31840
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,840

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31945
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,945

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31490
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,490

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorBeechwood Pearl

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Cadenza, $45175
2016 Kia Cadenza

Price$45,175

Mileage 304

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $34818
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$34,818

Mileage 267

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $35795
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$35,795

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.