About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

753 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
753 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JayDixon23
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealership"

Bought a 2010 Honda Accord and Jesse Thornton helped with everything I needed. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car and good prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
exmustangguy
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unusually good experience in purchasing a new car."

I normally don't like buying a new car because of the tricks and stunts that dealers usually try when trying to sell a new car. However, Hughes Honda, and in particular Jesse Thornton, made the experience pleasant. They gave me little reason to be wary during the transaction. I think they might have shortchanged me on the trade-in value of my old car, but not by much. Overall I am pleased with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance officer Brandon (sorry, don't remember his last name).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bswecker
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular interval service"

I want to thank Ms Lauretta's customer service and professional approach in my recent service. She went above and beyond in her assistance and duties!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baxter
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hughes Honda is great"

Stan Tydings and the service people at Hughes Honda are great. I wouldn't take my car any place else. I've always had a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marnell
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Captivating"

The sale person that assisted me with my Honda Accord purchase was Jesse Thornton. He was very helpful. The interior in the car that I wanted was too light. Jesse found the car that I wanted with the color interior & exterior that I preferred. He was knowledge about the lifetime warranty. He answered all my questions. My experience was both pleasant & painless. I should have purchased a Honda sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claris
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a New Accord"

Kyle Tubbs was my sales associate. He is very knowledgeable of Honda vehicles and a joy to work with. I really appreciate him. I am enjoying my new Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janice123
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome "

I have been coming to this dealership for years for service. They are prompt and courteous and I don't trust anyone else with my honda. overall great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonbrown
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience. Acosta at Hughes Honda was awesome"

Excellent experience.. Acosta was awesome at Hughes Honda in Warner Robins Georgia. Great car and I love my Honda. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABDdoc
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Great Service from an Awesome Person""

Mike Benboe is professional and courteous. On my last and previous visits I have always found Mike Benboe to be very thorough. He always takes the time to find out what your vehicle concerns are and then provides you with detailed explanations to assist you with your service decisions. I set my appointments based on his availability. Mike Benboe is an Awesome Person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhilDon
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman Kyle Tubbs Was Wonderful"

Kyle went the extra mile to answer every question and is still answering my questions, inasmuch as the 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Navi is heavily "computerized" with its Touch Screen technology. Tough to imagine a more cordial, friendly and helpful salesman, making this Honda purchasing experience easy and a delight.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Staples
Brittni Staples

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Benboe
Mike Benboe

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessee Thornton
Jessee Thornton

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Scarborough
Joseph Scarborough

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory