About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

799 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
799 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sknow1234
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15,000 mile service"

Honda service department is really wonderful, I have absolutely no complaints. The staff is friendly, and their work is excellent. Thanks again, Honda, I love coming to see you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve McC
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Service"

I had 8 am appointment on sat morning and arrived at 745 and they took me right in. Was in and out in 45 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobbie
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"factory recall"

This is my second Civic purchased from Hughes Honda. So far, I have not experienced any problems with the service dept. All are very professional. In and out in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DP
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Civic"

Great dealership. Easy to work with and friendly. I was satisfied with the experience and the 2016 Civic is an awesome car. A lot of great safety features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barryp
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good experience."

excellent service, everyone were very kind and considerate. I especially enjoyed the free coffee and the chance to browse the new cars in the show room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldw1957
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a vehicle "

I had the best experience buying my vehicle at Hughes Honda and would recommend the management, sales staff, and service departments to anyone. The made me feel at home and no pressure during the process. I appreciate that they were courteous, and how they vauled my time, and made me feel like I was a priority. I wouldn't buy my vehicles anywhere but Hughes Honda. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traveler
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third time buyer"

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from Hughes Honda. The sales personnel are always very friendly and helpful and the service department is second to none. I would not consider any vehicle other than a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ms_m
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car service Monday"

Everyone with whom I talked to was very polite and helpful. My questions were answered promptly and explanations made sense to a non car talk person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jduncan
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brakes"

This Honda dealership is 30 minutes from my home, but I choose to come here because of the warm and friendly service. The employees are professional and treat customers with respect! They thoroughly explain to you the procedures and cost relating to your vehicle so that you fully understand what was done and why. I like that and that's the way it should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PilotMom16
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional"

Great experience. Kyle was very professional. This is our second time purchasing a car from Hughes and we have no regrets. They are very helpful and not pushy. We visited a few times before we actually purchased our new pilot and each visit was met with patience and professionalism. Jose was great with making the deal. Brannon was also wonderful. He made the finance portion quick and painless. Thank you Kyle and Jose!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose and Brannon.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Darden
Crystal Darden

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessee Thornton
Jessee Thornton

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Bussey
Marlon Bussey

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Adams
Jessica Adams

Internet Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory