About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

747 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
747 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
janice123
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome "

I have been coming to this dealership for years for service. They are prompt and courteous and I don't trust anyone else with my honda. overall great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonbrown
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience. Acosta at Hughes Honda was awesome"

Excellent experience.. Acosta was awesome at Hughes Honda in Warner Robins Georgia. Great car and I love my Honda. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABDdoc
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Great Service from an Awesome Person""

Mike Benboe is professional and courteous. On my last and previous visits I have always found Mike Benboe to be very thorough. He always takes the time to find out what your vehicle concerns are and then provides you with detailed explanations to assist you with your service decisions. I set my appointments based on his availability. Mike Benboe is an Awesome Person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhilDon
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman Kyle Tubbs Was Wonderful"

Kyle went the extra mile to answer every question and is still answering my questions, inasmuch as the 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Navi is heavily "computerized" with its Touch Screen technology. Tough to imagine a more cordial, friendly and helpful salesman, making this Honda purchasing experience easy and a delight.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer123
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have bought 6 cars from Hughes Honda. I still have all of them driven by various members of the family. My 1st Van still has almost 300K miles on it and one of the civics has over 175K. A lot of this is attributable to the service I get from the Service center. I have been dealing with Stan Tydings for the past several years and he always provides wonderful service. A key member of a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEBIT
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always ask for Loretta"

I always ask for Loretta because she is knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, friendly, and excellent at what she does. My boyfriend gets his Honda serviced by her, and his mom as well as me. Thank you Loretta for being there for me and my extended family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lclem
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick oil change"

Crystal Darden was very helpful and professional. The oil change was completed in about 30 minutes and I was out even before my scheduled time. Happy with service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and honest people"

Yesterday I went to service my 2012 civic. I requested an oil change and the Salem plugs to be replaced. After a while Stan came out with to spark plugs, one looking like new and the other one looking burnt out He asked me when was the last time that I replaced the spark plugs. I replied never and asked if there was a problem. He was amazed that my spark plugs still liked like knew after 100K miles. He recommended to delay the replacement 75K miles after consulting with the mechanics. I was happy for saving some money, but even happier for the honest and professionalism displayed by the service department personnel. I recognize the fact that in this case a shady service department could have charge me the money without even replacing the spark plugs, as they were in excellent condition. This people is honest, which is very important in the vehicle business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales and Service"

Carlos Rhodes greeted my daughter and me at the door. He was courteous, helpful and kind. His appearance was professional which is important to me. Carlos took the time to assess my needs and proceeded to address them without pressure. We negotiated a great deal. I know this because I have previously purchased four cars from Hughes. It is not only because I like the vehicle, but because both the sales and service departments are first class. I travel from Macon to shop at Hughes. Thanks. Jacquelyn M. Mays

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHIT2OO2
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent and professional service"

Mike Benboe always give accurate and professional service. Definitely my go to guy for servicing my car for over a decade whether on the phone or in person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Scarborough
Joseph Scarborough

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Bussey
Marlon Bussey

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Staples
Brittni Staples

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Benboe
Mike Benboe

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory