About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Open Now

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
767 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dhunter478
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Always great service from Mike Benboe and the Hughes Honda team!!! Fast friendly and honest service!!! I will continue to use Hughes Honda for all my service needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pattielyn
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"We have great help and support "

When we come to our Honda service center the folks behind the counters take really good care of us. We also get support and care from the sales manager Mike and sales rep Kyle. They are always there to treat us as family and close friends. We have advised our children of the Honda experiences we are pleased with and with that said, they too have purchased a Honda in their area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beaversue
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Got my service quick and no hidden expenses, did just what was needed. I do not drive many miles only 9500 in over a year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcraemi
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replaced dead original battery which lasted 38+ months. "

There is no reason that your top of the line auto should be savings pennies by providing a 36 month battery when the replacement battery is a 60 month battery. Hughes Honda did a great job and had my care ready in no time. Thanks to Crystal and Stan and the maintenance department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

maintenance personnel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twaugh5
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super service always"

I have been using Hughes since 1989 and I have always found their service "top-notch." In particular, Stan is my "go-to" service person whenever I have a routine service or a problem. He is my expert on the S2000 I own. Let us also not forget the mechanics who work in the shop. They are hardworking, experienced and well trained. Whatever, the problem, they always solve it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarBuyer1234
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good. "

Hughes Honda was excellent at customer service. They were friendly, informative, and just overall great. I would definitely recommend this location to any and everyone. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coojo
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Setvice"

As always, I got in and out fast! The people were friendly and the waiting area was clean with entry of room. Nice experience in every way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JazzChem
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long time Honda Owner, recent Hughes Customer"

Stan Tydings was a courteous and professional service representative. Easy to use appointments made online. Technician did recommend ATF service on manual transmission. Oops wish Honda dealerships could share service records.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nank
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car made easy"

We visited Hughes Honda with the idea that we wanted a hybrid. Our salesman, Yainier Acosta, was very patient and went over that car and a non-hunted also. We drove both of them and liked both. We decided to think about it and noticed another car on the way out. Yainier was so nice to tell us all about this car as well and we drove it too. We went home to think about it. And came back the next morning to purchase the CrossTrainer. We were so happy with the purchasing process. They explained everything and there was no rush. We were so pleased with this dealership and recommend it highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brannon Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fitfane34
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super!"

Lauretta Smith was very knowledgeable in handling the service necessary for my car. Her expeditious nature got me in and out so I could make it to my other appointment on time that day. Thanks again Lauretta for your outstanding professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Benboe
Mike Benboe

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessee Thornton
Jessee Thornton

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Darden
Crystal Darden

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Staples
Brittni Staples

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yainier Acosta
Yainier Acosta

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory