About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 225-4026
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

839 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
839 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbraley2
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding work in the service department"

Great service department. Crystal did a good job and was very helpful in getting my vehicle serviced. They were quick and did a good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbjjdad0
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great maintenance."

Everyone was very helpful. Derrick Wade did a wonderful job and I appreciate.I would always come back for the professional service. I would recommend Hughes Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Wade. Great maintenance getting my CR-V ready for upcoming trip.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B&B
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with Our 2016 Honda Civic EX-L"

We're very happy with Hughes Honda for the lease on this car. We love the car, the dealership was nice. We felt no need to look elsewhere. Kyle Tubbs was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gerald47
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Good."

The service was quick and efficient. Everyone was very polite. It was pleasant experience. The service did not take longer than 45 min. Very good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bev0912@cox.net
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil and tire rotation"

Service was very efficient and timely Did not have an appointment, the wait was very short. Service was very good. Honda service was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeB
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Hughes Honda team was outstanding! Special thanks to Carlos and Kyle for their non-pressure salesmanship and to Neil for finding the perfect car for us. Chuck Tyler has a superb sales force that made buying extremely easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Honda
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW CAR after 25 years with my 92 Honda"

Brittni was very knowledge of the Accord. I had drove the Accord two times previously but Brittni was more tuned to what I would use and gave directions on how I would use the car. She also would do a little test to see if I remembered, that was great because it made the feature stick more in my memory. Neil Brewer was great to work with and to see that all my concerns were addressed. Both of them were willing to spend the time necessary to make sure the car and I were a match. Melanie was very through on explaining all the warranties. During this process is when the Honda Accord became a "pretty car to me". I have a 92 Honda Accord EX, if this one is half as good it will be a great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great customer service!"

The manager of this dealership goes above and behind to make customers satisfy. He will take time to handle personally customers if help us needed.Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Panther mom
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service in a timely manner, plus scheduled service for a recent recall I was unaware of! Very happy with the service department and will return

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark CRV
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Quality Vehicles"

I showed up on a Saturday wanting to test drive a new CRV and was met on the lot by Salesman Ricky Vinson. We drove the CRV Touring model and really liked the way it looked and drove! We let Ricky know we only wanted to test drive the vehicle and there was no pressure to buy the CRV that day. We communicated via phone and emails for the next week while we made up our minds that this is the vehicle we wanted. Once that was decided we agreed on a price and I came in and made the purchase. I had a great experience with Ricky Vinson (Sales Associate), Brent Hawkins (Internet Sales) and T.J. Medina (Finance). ~ Mark Yawn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Vinson
Brent Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Darden
Crystal Darden

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Schmitz
Brittni Schmitz

Internet Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Brewer
Neil Brewer

Internet Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Brantley
Melanie Brantley

Internet Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45630
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25295
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,295

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25295
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,295

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 101

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29580
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,580

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ivory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27585
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,585

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.