About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

724 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
724 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
paparker
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure, most enjoyable car buying experience."

Everyone was friendly, low pressure, and very knowledgeable. The sales team and management made this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarylovesherHonda19
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first New Honda"

I'm so happy with my New Honda Civic! The whole experience was awesome and Joseph did an amazing job getting everything right. I'm getting almost 37mpg and its a blast to drive. I'm going to tell all my friends how Hughes Honda does business and try to get you some references. Thanks again for all of your help again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondafitguy82
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were perfect "

I knew that I wanted a Honda Fit and when I went to Macon I feeled like they didn't really care about my business. So I went to Hughes Honda and dealt with Joseph and he did awesome. He never pressured us and answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for and try to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I bought a new 2015 Honda Accord and I absolutely love the car. Kyle Tubbs and T.J. Medina were wonderful to work with and they made it such a great experience. I highly recommend Hughes Honda to anyone looking to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benny
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

No one really needs to be convinced of Honda quality, but there are numerous places to buy Hondas from. When I drove onto the lot, Marlon showed me around, answered my questions, gave me helpful information. He didn't sell me on smooth talk (nor did he try); he sold me on knowledge and experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPenam17
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Wonderful Experience""

Everyone was very nice and greeted you when they passed by. My salesperson did an outstanding job and I am so thankful I chose Hughes Honda! I went in just shopping around and possibly buying a car, but not knowing for sure I was actually going to the same day. They make you feel welcome and I would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebyoungb1
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a New Car"

This is the second new car I have purchased at Hughes Honda. Both experiences were good. After doing research on the vehicles and pricing and going in well equipped they are a joy to deal with and quick. I have used there service department a few times and have been well treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jatgsxr1
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Customer service was amazing. They showed me all the features of the car and got me a great deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Acevedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kasydnor
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

I knew what I wanted when I wenot to Honda but did not plan on making a purchase. I loved the car so much and the sales team did such a good job that I decided to make a purchase. Honda made this anew easy process for me and I will share my experience with others for the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christel T.
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

My husband and I have bought five Honda civics from Walsh Honda in Macon over the past ten years because when we would visit Hughes Honda we had received bad service and the "excessive add ons" to the price of cars made it to where we were much better off to buy from Walsh Honda. HOWEVER, our experience yesterday was OUTSTANDING- both our sales lady (Melanie), as well as the price negotiation was very reasonable and a smooth , no haggle/ non-adversarial process. I will now both be a return customer but will recommend to your dealership. Thank you for making our car buying experience both enjoyable and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Kuhuns
Eddie Kuhuns

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Scarborough
Joseph Scarborough

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Brantley
Melanie Brantley

Internet Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Bussey
Marlon Bussey

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yainier Acosta
Yainier Acosta

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Adams
Jessica Adams

Internet Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory