About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

822 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Open Now

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
822 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gdaddy 14
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Brittni did a fabulous job. She did not pressure us and bent over backwards to make us happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gypsygirl44
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terribly Disappointing!"

I bought a problematic, brand new CRV from these guys. Merely a few weeks after rolling it off the lot, I started having to return it for various issues. At first, they were accommodating in getting the car looked at. But the fact of the matter is that I moved 2 hours out of town shortly after the purchase. There was no reason for me to be driving back to their dealership. The sensible thing to do would have been authorize repairs at a dealership closer to me. But they kept demanding that I bring it all the way back to them. After several attempts to fix a problem common to my model of car, the mechanics f****d the car up even worse, leaving a massive oil leak on my brand new car. Yet again, I was asked to bring it back to them. If a shop ruins your car, do you really want to keep taking it back to them? In the end, I ended up finding a dealership closer to me. They fixed the mess that Hughes created. The sad part about it all is that nobody at Hughes was even remotely apologetic. The sevice mgr and svc advisors just dug their heels in with my every complaint and request and continued to pretend like the oil leak came from some other issue. They never called to follow up and see how things were going. Once they get your money, they don't give a rats a*s. The whole experience was very distasteful to me, & I would never buy a thing else from them. I hope to sell that car and find me a Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gene Wellborn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sspra123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord"

Great dealership. Easy to work with. They met all of my needs and delivered a great price. Will buy from here again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlottemays
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great timely service received"

Hughes Honda has the most courteous staff ever, thanks for being a great help to me in purchasing my vehicle and for the needed accommodations during my recall period

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leewright8
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Service"

Every time I take my car in for service, I want to take care of any known or potential car problems. Hughes Honda checks my car from the front bumper to the back bumper and tells me about positive, neutral, and negative things that may cause problems. I'm given what I believe is the best possible preventative maintenance possible from Honda certified technicians. When I leave, I am confident that I am driving a well maintained, quality serviced vehicle that will give me thousands and thousands of more miles of quality service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service "

I came in to get my car serviced, but while the wait is browsed at a few cars. My husband and I plan on purchasing one next month or month after for my daughter for her graduation gift. I was greeted my Carlos, he asked me what exactly what was I looking for and took me straight to a car that I know my daughter will love. When my husband and I come back we'll definitely ask for Carlos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RideNStyle16
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me in, got the job done and got me out with no problems "

Got me in, got my service completed in a reasonable amount of time with no problems and got me out. Friendly staff. Nice waiting area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian, Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah Byrne
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Kyle was very efficient. Did not waste our time and was able to get the price we wanted. His service was exceptional and he explained the car functions very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KevinHolder79
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Consultant Ever!!!!"

My wife and I are, and have always been completely satisfied with our buying experience with Kyle Tubbs at Hughes Honda. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the our new Civic, but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. My wife and I will recommend Kyle to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyBuyer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made buying a pleasure!"

I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted when I walked in the door. My sales associate took my ideas and guided me right to the right car. Warm and knowledgeable interactions made the buying process efficient and fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Staples
Brittni Staples

Internet Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Benboe
Mike Benboe

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Darden
Crystal Darden

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,580

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ivory

2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMidnight Burgundy Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$25,925

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack