About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

683 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda
683 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
683 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ahudlin
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

Went in and was greeted immediately. Went on a test drive got a price. We even learned a few things. Its was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely do business there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yainier Acosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Babykizzybird
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE easiest car transaction ever!! "

First time buying from this dealership and it won't be the last! You need good people in all aspects of a business and Hughes Honda has 2 gems in Melanie and TJ! Best car buying experience we've ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnel Jarapa gallardo
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Mr Mike Benboe was very helpful in our problems of our SUV Crv that required some replacement parts and other issues related to the diagnostic results of our vehicle. Thank you Mr. Mike benboe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawson
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hughes Honda where they treat ya like family"

I highly recommend Hughes Honda for their friendly service, they set you down and work to earn your business , honest about what they sell and quality products I see no reason for nobody not to like them, I had a very comfortable experience and plan to purchase all my vehicles here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cortney Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtyler
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I bought a new car at Hughes Honda and it was the most smooth buying experience we have ever had. Courtney Jackson was awesome from our first email to the dealership to when we were driving our new Honda Pilot out of the lot. She was helpful, professional and was there to answer any question right away. Eddie Kuhuns, Finance, was very knowledgeable and explained every process and option available. We highly recommend Hughes Honda and will be back in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gafiredad
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Neil Brewer and Melanie Brantley made my recent purchase of a Honda Accord one that I will remember. Their professionalism, customer courtesy, and genuine interest in meeting my needs as a customer were second to none. I highly recommend them and must say that Hughes Honda is very fortunate to have them as part of their sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnel Jarapa gallardo
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent help"

From the sales Consultant - Mr. Kyle Tubbs and the Finance Manager- Mr. TJ Medina, our car buying experience was very good. The two had been accommodating and assisted us fully from the selection to the operating guides of the unit. Thank you . I will recommend both of them to our friends. From Mr. Arnel and Mrs Luz Gallardo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kc1022
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. "

I have purchased several vehicles in the past 6 years and I can say this was the first time I made it through the whole process without being ready to walk out after the first test drive. Adena listened to what I thought I was looking for and when that wasn't it she helped me figure out what I didn't like about my first choice car and found me the perfect ride. Kyle helped us get everything in order and was awesome too. I will definitely be back when its time to upgrade to a new car... Thanks everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SmileyFace
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Valentine gift ever"

I purchased a 2013 Honda civic si. When we pulled up in the lot and we pulled up on the side in the front and that's the first thing I saw. I knew instantly that's the one I wanted. I looked at several other cars on the lot but as soon as I test drove it I knew that it was the one, Mr. Acosta was so helpful and easy going made me very comfortable. He was so personable and super friendly. Very good at his job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

acosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdnegron01
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Time Car Buyer"

I had the opportunity to buy my 1st car today and it was a wonderful experience thanks to Kyle, Eddie and the rest of the Hughes Honda staff. I was in the market for a bigger used car to accommodate my growing family. My expectations of what I would be purchasing was exceed it. Thankful for my certified used Honda! Enjoyed the experience and would recommend this dearliship to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Kuhuns
Eddie Kuhuns

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Keene
Todd Keene

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Brantley
Melanie Brantley

Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Scarborough
Joseph Scarborough

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Brewer
Neil Brewer

Internet Sales Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adeana Arnold
Adeana Arnold

Internet Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Bussey
Marlon Bussey

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory