About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Sales: (478) 923-3500
Service: (877) 429-0431
Parts: (877) 429-0431

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

820 Lifetime Reviews

Hughes Honda

Hours: Closed

2260 Moody Rd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Hughes Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hughes Honda

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hughes Honda Learn More

Hughes Honda is located in beautiful Warner Robins just minutes from Robins Air Force Base. We are the only Honda dealer in the area that offers Warranty Forever and Nitrogen Forever with every new Honda that we sell! We are the #1 rated Honda Dealer in Georgia on DealerRater.com for 2015. Plus our sales people do not work on commission! Come see the difference at Hughes Honda!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
820 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sspra123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord"

Great dealership. Easy to work with. They met all of my needs and delivered a great price. Will buy from here again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlottemays
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great timely service received"

Hughes Honda has the most courteous staff ever, thanks for being a great help to me in purchasing my vehicle and for the needed accommodations during my recall period

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leewright8
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Service"

Every time I take my car in for service, I want to take care of any known or potential car problems. Hughes Honda checks my car from the front bumper to the back bumper and tells me about positive, neutral, and negative things that may cause problems. I'm given what I believe is the best possible preventative maintenance possible from Honda certified technicians. When I leave, I am confident that I am driving a well maintained, quality serviced vehicle that will give me thousands and thousands of more miles of quality service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service "

I came in to get my car serviced, but while the wait is browsed at a few cars. My husband and I plan on purchasing one next month or month after for my daughter for her graduation gift. I was greeted my Carlos, he asked me what exactly what was I looking for and took me straight to a car that I know my daughter will love. When my husband and I come back we'll definitely ask for Carlos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RideNStyle16
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me in, got the job done and got me out with no problems "

Got me in, got my service completed in a reasonable amount of time with no problems and got me out. Friendly staff. Nice waiting area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian, Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah Byrne
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Kyle was very efficient. Did not waste our time and was able to get the price we wanted. His service was exceptional and he explained the car functions very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KevinHolder79
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Consultant Ever!!!!"

My wife and I are, and have always been completely satisfied with our buying experience with Kyle Tubbs at Hughes Honda. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the our new Civic, but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. My wife and I will recommend Kyle to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyBuyer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made buying a pleasure!"

I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted when I walked in the door. My sales associate took my ideas and guided me right to the right car. Warm and knowledgeable interactions made the buying process efficient and fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Always friendly and helpful! They are receptive to your problem and are very details in explanations when you have questions about repair and price. If they can help with allowed discounts, they are very good on working with you on this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crv12
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" It was helpful"

I appreciate that even though I brought the car in for an oil change, they did a thorough evaluation and determined that I needed new brake pads and a tune-up. I like that they keep records of my service and let me know what needs to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Benboe
Mike Benboe

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tubbs
Kyle Tubbs

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauretta  Smith
Lauretta Smith

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittni Staples
Brittni Staples

Internet Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Medina
T.J. Medina

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Tydings
Stan Tydings

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Willhide
Mike Willhide

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Darden
Crystal Darden

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory