About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

51 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burns Ford

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tindol Ford

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maxima2Impala
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Huntersville Ford has TERRIBLE Customer Service"

A little background on my dealings with Huntersville Ford: I am being deployed to Afghanistan and beginning my pre-deployment training in a few days. I arranged to ground my leased vehicle early under the Servicemembers Civil Release Act. I chose to ground my car at Huntersville Ford because it was the closest dealership to home. I have grounded leases in the past with other dealershipswith absolutely no problem. It's a 20 minute process and even the busiest dealerships made time to assist me. Not Huntersville Ford. After calling their Finance Director Kim Dibacco all day to arrange a time to turn in the vehicle to bo avail, I decided to walk in on Friday 7/10/15. I was told that I couldn't be helped and that I needed to make an appointment. I made an appointment for 6:00pm on Monday I arrived with my 2 children at 6:00pm on Monday, waited an hour only to be told Kim wasn't expecting me and wouldn't be able to see me that day. I found this odd because when my husband called to make the appointment, we could hear her talking in the backround confirming the appointment with the individual that we were on the phone with. At that point, I was fairly aggravated. I was told to leave my contact information and Kim would call me. Kim never called. Fast forward to today Wednesday 7/15/15. I received a phone call from Ford Credit saying that they finally got in contact with Kim Dibacco after trying for days. She denied knowing anything about my vehicle being grounded at her dealership (the vehicle is parked out front at Huntersville Ford) and they were confused about how to proceed. I'm 2 days away from leaving for pre-deployment, Ford can't find my car, Kim Dibacco won't even acknowledge my existence, needless to say I'm furious. I will make it my mission to tell everyone I know about the terrible customer service that I have received at Huntersville Ford. If customer service is important to you, run the opposite way of Huntersville Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kim Dibacco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delisa
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

Worst service department ever had 11am appointment & 2:15 my car still had not been touched! No consideration 4 customers will never use their service department again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JaneM52
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally a low pressure Saleman that acutally listens!!"

Barry was low pressure, patient and informative. He listened and helped us find the right car at the price we could afford. I have already recommended him and Huntersville Ford to my family. My sister and brother-in-law will be buying there next.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Brueckner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GEEL
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A NEW FORD PRODUCT TO VISIT THIS STORE AND CHECK THESE GUYS OUT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MACK MCILWAIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua212
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My best car buying experience EVER!!!"

This has been the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. From salesman to sales manager to finance manager to service, I could not have asked for a smooth on point process. A++++ Huntersville Ford Team. THANK YOU SO MUCH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Gigliotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mr and Mrs Hall
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck, Great deal , Great Customer Service"

We went to Huntersville Ford with certain specifications that my Husband wanted his truck to have. Our salesman was very knowledgeable of the trucks that they had there on the lot and showed us several ones that were to our liking. After some searching ,a great team of salesman and finance managers they located the perfect truck for us ....we ended up with a gorgeous , brand new , 2014 F 150 STX Sport truck. It is has most of the specs we were looking for and is a beautiful metallic blue in color .... My Husband is a Military Veteran and was given a Military discount , other perks and ended up with a better deal than we EVER expected to get !!! He is very satisfied with his over all experience and absolutely loves his new truck !!!! We are so very thankful to Huntersville Ford , our salesman Mack McIlwain , finance guy Tom and others behind the scene , who helped us to get an awesome deal on an awesome Ford truck !! What a wonderful team there at Huntersville Ford !!!! Thanks guys !!!! You are all awesome and much appreciated !!!! Mr and Mrs, Larry Joe Hall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mack McIlwain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jane
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank-you"

Recently we purchased a Ford Edge…overall it was a great experience. Todd took the time and answered all of our questions. Professional and knowledgeable service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wes
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly the vehicle I wanted for the right price"

I was looking for a bargain on model close out. I gave two dealers the spec and color I was looking for and Huntersville Ford found the exact model I wanted. The other dealer kept sending me cut sheets on vehicles they wanted to sell me that did not meet my spec.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Reiman
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely happy"

Before finding my gently used F-150 at Huntersville Ford I spent many days and miles looking at other vehicles in person that would be acceptable and a bottom line cost I could afford I am glad I took the time to go to Huntersville Ford and Happy to meet my salesperson Francina The Dealership in general took great care of me and made it extremely easy I was mostly impressed with what Francina thought important to inform me about of the 2012 F-150 crew All without any typical dealership pressures,just good knowledge of the Ford make of truck and a full Carfax report for the history behind previous ownership For all the experiences involved in purchasing this vehicle I rate a 10 out of 10 It takes effort and true customer appreciation for me to be able to write this without any conviction Testament to work ethic of Management and Sales personal and Staff Also look forward to working with Service Dept. as they were obliging to my every drive train question Did I mention Franciana was awesome ! Thanks all ! Sincerely,Mark Reiman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francina SantaMaria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pdavidson
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Purchase"

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Huntersville Ford, my sales person, Francina Santamaria was very friendly and helpful, which made the dreaded car buying process very pleasant. While looking over the vehicle she began to explain all the features, not only the accessories, but the safety features as well, Francina was able to answer all my questions and concerns...Great purchase experience !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeramie Matheney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory