About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

96 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tindol Ford

498 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Capital Ford of Charlotte

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beverly
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

I have had my new Escape a little more than a year and the customer service in the Fast Lane has been excellent. Glad I bought a Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy demers
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ford focus"

The people here are so nice. They make every effort to have your experience be a positive one. They offered me a rental car at no charge .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy Hatton
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

This is the only place I take my car to get service. The staff greets you with such respect. Appreciate the recommendation for service. The ford advantage what a excellent reward program. Keep up the great wrk and excellent customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tommyboy611
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"NC State Inspection"

I've used Huntersville Ford for many years now. They have excellent Customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always leave there satisfied with my dealer/customer experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timmy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo Garcia
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

awesome experience buying my new F-150 - Carlos Garcia and his boss made this very easy - i now have a great truck at an awesome price and i received a great price on my trade - thank you Carlos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffNof
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Huntersville Ford listened to what I wanted and didn't push a car that was out of my budget. I went to another dealership 1 week prior and it was a very bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Ramjohn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathleen Miller
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Overall great customer service. In 4 years have only been disappointed once and that was rectified very quickly. Treated well and remembered by name as soon as I walk in the door

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tthree
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department is Top Notch!"

We've never purchased a vehicle here, not do we have a Ford. However, we use their Service all the time, and have NEVER been disappointed. Their Quick Lane is a great, efficient, and cost effective. No longer do we have to drop our car off, or wait for 2 hours for a simple service job. Whether brakes, oil change, or light replacement, this group is the best. We will continue to do business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unfortunately, I can't remember the person we worked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klaire4u
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

It never fails that when i go 2 get an oil change i am out in 45 m or less, love it. I always feel they are truly working hard 4 their cudtomet. Klaire thompdon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy demers
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Everyone was very professional and efficient ! I am new to the area, so I am happy to find such a reliable place for service. I would highly recommend this dealership !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Need a new car?