About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

75 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burns Ford

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

506 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cassie.Threlkeld
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will Martin-- Customer Service -- Outstanding!! =)"

Will Martin I searched all over for the right ford Fusion. Looked online and did major research. I drove 45 mins from my job to see him. Pain and all. I was recently hit in the rear and really wasn't feeling well and didn't feel like car shopping however, I knew this needed to be done. Immediately when I drove up I explained what I wanted and what not. he never took me towards something I didn't want. He took me straight to vehicles I could afford and wanted. I explained I wanted used, white and leather. He never once tried to persuade me to get another vehicle and get bigger and better vehicle. He was nice and considered what I wanted. I loved the enthusiasm and appreciated he was concerned about what I wanted. He def. took me as a new buyer into consideration. I would def. come back to this dealership. Leaving a happy customer and an appreciated customer. All smiles!! Thanks Mr. Will!! I will come test drive anytime, considering I am the best driver around. haha Best,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David1019
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

This was the smoothest dealership experience my wife and I have ever had. Tom and Tim took amazing care of us from start to end. With absolutely no high pressure tactics our purchase of a 2015 Edge was amazing from the moment we drove onto the lot. Would definitely recommend Huntersville Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Parks and Thomas Gigliotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biglou27
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Carlos was fantastic, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process. The car buying experience was very comfortable, not high pressure at all!. I've also been a service customer at Huntersville Ford for a long time and highly recommend them for all maintenance and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biglou27
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, cooperative, and fun."

My purchase here started out like every other dealership but very quickly became an enjoyable experience. I have always viewed my relationship with the dealer as "adversarial" but this time, it was actually fun. The experience was handled by people who love cars and the people who love cars. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a low pressure and honest interaction during the buying process. Fran and Gino were wonderful as well as Thomas who worked a wonderful deal. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas, Gino, Fran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksvagr
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"straight forward"

I called dealership from an online search and was given my requested information within 20 minutes. everything was straight up and very transparent. everyone was friendly and easy to work with. very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjsnana
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time for my 13th Ford!!"

I recently received an e-mail telling me that I could trade in my 2012 Escape for a 2015 Escape and lower my payments. I'm all about saving money so I decided to stop in. Met with Barry and he worked me a deal that will save me over $100.00 a month. And I have a NEW car! I will never have anything but a Ford. And I moved out of my comfort zone (mostly blue cars) and got the Sunset. Next time I need new car I will definitely be back. After all, Ford means.................FIRST ON RACE DAY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Brueckner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delisa
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

Worst service department ever had 11am appointment & 2:15 my car still had not been touched! No consideration 4 customers will never use their service department again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean P. Murray
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Custoemr service review huntersville ford"

The service was excellent, No pressure to buy a car a did not need. I have purchased to cars there and both experiences were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Brueckner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kelseytodd21
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Buying Experience"

I already had the car picked out when I showed up and had done all of my homework. The dealer was easy to work with and took care of everything I needed. They were very fair on price and I got a great deal on the car I wanted with a trade-in. The whole process was quick and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Brueckner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
aforre1003
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first tme and 'nervous' experience"

My salesman Tim Parks was a great help. Since I was nervous about purchasing a car, he made me feel relaxed. Even though I knew the exact kind of car I wanted, he was helpful in showing the different options and models available. I appreciate the good work of the Kim the finance director in also offering me finance options as well. Even was great and this was a VERY pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim - sales, Kim - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory