About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

124 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tindol Ford

525 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Capital Ford of Charlotte

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ashley1983
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!"

I had. The best experience buying my car here got in and out and went back to work with a new ride!! Huntersville Ford is the place to buy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mace123456
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Idiots "

I took my 2014 charger which I am leasing and not many more months to go to this dealer to lease a 2016 f150 ford. That being said I had already found what I wanted on line due I live an hour and a half away. I went in and meet a nice salesman who helped me and I explained what I wanted and the payment I wanted to be at so the sale was going to be simple and quick. So when they brought back the payment I was going to be making it was about 150 more then my budget. So I did some figureing and asked if they could take about $90 less on the payment so salesman went and got his general manager who was a complete xxx and too make a long story short let me leave his fancy lot with no vehicle purchase. They treated me like I was not good enough to even be on their lot. That being said they lost a sale over $90 less on my payment a month.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

General manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaPope10153
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the BEST customer service!!"

Everytime I walk in the door, I'm treated like I'm the ONLY customer! They find out what I need and immediately start the work! Troy in the "Quick Lane" is amazing! I came in for an oil change and informed him of another issue that I was having with my Escape and he quickly explained what was going on and that it's normal and nothing needs to be done. It's so nice to have him and his expertise at Huntersville Ford! Because of him, Jon and Rob, I'll NEVER go anywhere else for cars or service! You'll never find another dealership like Huntersville Ford!! The best of the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John S
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service experience!"

5 stars earned due to exceeding all my expectations. Hassle free appointment scheduling, attention to detail, and great attitudes. Cliff Broderick, Service Advisor, is exceptional as an advocate for the customer. Smart, nice, articulate about technical matters, and 100% reliable! If he makes you a promise, you can count on him making it happen. I live in a town that has another Ford dealership but their service department is still stuck in the 1970's. Although it's inconvenient for me to do business with Huntersville Ford because of heavy I77 traffic, I'll continue to spend my money with you guys as long as you have employees of Cliff's caliber. Count me as a loyal fan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff Broderick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papacito02
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

On 7/12/2016 I took my Ford Explorer in for service and always the service staff was outstanding. No problems at all. While waiting a sales person saw me walking around looking vehicle on the showroom floor and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was just stretching my legs. We started a conversation and talked until my car was ready. This is how friendly the staff is. All the way to young lady that checked me out. Love Huntersville Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkr79
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

All the staff are very helpful and the service was done very quickly! They took good care of my vehicle and called me when the service was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SolidTruck250
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Department Diagnostic Capability"

I purchased my truck from Hunterville Ford new. Recently took the vehicle in for service, paid $700.00 for repairs. Within 30 miles same problem returned. Returned, paid another $800.00 plus for more parts, 2/3 of the invoice was labor. Now 250 miles later same problem again. Concerns: (1) no follow up by ownership to confirm satisfaction with services. (2) I'm evidently paying for Huntersville Fords technician's training. Initially figured I'd take it to the specialist, was wrong. This approach to business is substandard. Not impressed and still have the original problem. Bummer boys..BS has ended..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jplkn
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Ed and Alisha were fantastic. They made the buying process easy. Great product knowledge that helped me select the right vehicle. Will definitely trade with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alisha and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earl Dove
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Service Dept. does a great job of taking care of the needs of your car. Experienced personnal and Great People skills. Price is also great too!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Reuther

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This was an easy stress-free experience where the staff genuinely worked to make it an enjoyable experience. The salesman Todd was very knowledgeable and I've spoke to him several times since purchasing the vehicle. They made the paperwork painless. I will definitely come back for service and when I need to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.