About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"Great Experience at HB Hyundai"

- mvb_hrtbrk

Great experience in buying my new 2017 Tucson! Would come back here anytime I am in the market again. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Juan
December 08, 2016

"Great service and fast"

- yordanka.martin

The staff was very professional and had the car that I picked out ready for me to see and test drive. The pricing was very straightforward, they executed the term and options that I had chosen without trying to influence me to do anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Markiest
December 03, 2016

"Happy"

- dickoniel357

I was very happy with my purchase at this dealership. I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends. My Genesis is awesome I love it, and I am enjoying every minute I drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
November 27, 2016

"Very happy"

- chase.nastly

To my surprise this was a fantastic sales experience as a matter of fact he beat experience I have ever had. From the sales to finance it was pleasantly a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 17, 2016

"The best experience that' I had"

- 6gudino

If your looking a great experience and not feeling pressure to buy a car or just to commit to it you should come here they make you feel comfortable and give you your time and space

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 16, 2016

"Good service and happy employees"

- pmcnaulty

From the beginning my experience was amazing. I was greeted in the nicest way by my salesman and he listened to all my needs and showed and sold us on the vehicle. I am very pleased and happy with this store and it's employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
November 16, 2016

"awesome"

- mister714

sales Gary awesome finance markiest awesome I will for sure be back as long as the service continues to stay how it is. great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"my car buying experience"

- dd3po13

outstanding staff who made me feel extremely comfortable, not rushed or pressured in any way. overall a greatcar buying experience that I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cloward and Richard and Juan Santoro
November 10, 2016

"Great customer service"

- kolbekhong

Go see Juan Nate Andrew for a really good car buying experience! No hassle no pressure and very good customer service. Bill and Alec in service are really nice guys too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Andrew Nate Bill Alec
November 01, 2016

"First Car"

- dominickjojola1

It was everything I hoped for. It was fast and easy and I got everything I wanted. The people there were very helpful and friendly and ansered all my questions that I had. The explained everything to me and I would recomend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
1 - 10 of 28 results