About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Excellwnt"

- monicapadilla55

Very friendly staff, I left a happy customer ! The salesman answered all my questions and it was a better experience than what I had anticipated. I will definitely recommend a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2017

"Wow Factor"

- luisgarcia0

I have been in sales & marketing for 18 years. I have to say that HB Hyundai has flipped the car buying experience to fit today's consumer. The design and layout was open and transparent, the staff was friendly and informative. Every aspect of the total shopping/purchasing experience left me feeling supported, comforted, and in control. I look forward to placing my business here in years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ramirez
June 22, 2017

"best experience buying a car"

- cust2014

Got a great lease on a Santa Fe Sport at Huntington Beach Hyundai. From the time I walked in to the time I got the keys to the new car, everything was stress free and a surprisingly pleasant experience. Steven Suh was friendly, helpful and knew everything I wanted to know about the car. He was extremely patient with my questions and explained every detail I asked about (probably over and over, as I was pretty ignorant about the terms of a lease). I'm sure all the sales people are great and I would recommend going to see Steven for a great deal on a car. I never thought I would be so enthusiastic about writing a review on my dealership experience but I was totally happy with my new car and the excellent service I received in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Suh
June 22, 2017

"Thanks!"

- liz-97

Thank you for my new car! I enjoyed the expirtence and will definitely be recommending to my friends. They were every helpful through out the experience and made it way easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales people
June 22, 2017

"Thank you so much Team"

- larisa.campos

Thank you so much for my new Elantra , Thank you to my sales person , Also thank you to the management , I will get my car serviced with you guys ! Will tell my friends and family about my experience Thank you HB Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HB Sales People
June 18, 2017

"N/A"

- agneschoo

Steven was friendly and very helpful in leading my Hyundai Elantra. Gave me prices upfront and made the process very smooth. I will return to Huntington Beach Hyundai to repurchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Suh
June 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- alarcon_luisa92

Was greeted at the door, everyone was extremely professional. Definitely will be returning to this location and will most definitely recommend friends and family members as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurora
June 14, 2017

"New Hyundai owner"

- pitbullsandtattoos

Such a hassle free experience, no pressure, took their time expanding the vehicle to me and the pricing and rebates. Thank you so much it was a pleasure I will be back for service and recommend to my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyundai team
June 11, 2017

"First Car"

- acwalters

I had a great experience working with all of the team members to purchase my first car. I would recommend this dealership to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
June 10, 2017

"Pretty easy car buying experience"

- kateroserogers

I got the car I wanted quickly and within my price range. I emailed ahead of time and there were no tricks when I went in, which i great appreciated. Also, Peter was great and knowledgeable and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sais
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results