About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntington Beach Hyundai

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Beach Hyundai
16751 Beach Blvd,
Huntington Beach, California 92647
Huntington Beach Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Hyundai

2132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
OC Tustin Hyundai

833 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
10 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
torotoro1978
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Had a great experience the store was clean the car I purchased was in perfect condition and I will be back here to purchase my next cars. Also will be reffering to all my family to come here and purchase as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mahiteja10
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

nothing to saY. EVERYTHING IS GOOD WITH ME. GOOD RECEIVING AND SERVICE. GREAT PRICE AND OFFER. VEHICLE WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oscaryankees27
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and great people"

I had the best experiance at this dealership , andrew and juan carlos gave me the best service . I would recommend anyone who is buying a car go to huntington beach hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew and juan carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cxiaofei
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Hyundai dealership"

Great dealership and very professional and responsive staff. The staff was very helpful to me for finding the vehicle that meet my needs and all the costs are transparent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Cunningham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.worrall
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Easy-going, no-hassle experience. We've never shopped for a new car before (ended up with a 3yr lease on a 2016 Elantra GT), and were a little bit nervous about getting upsold or talked into something we didn't need or want. We wanted a lease, wanted a new Elantra GT, and that's what we got - never felt pressured to take on extra packages or to give a more expensive car a spin... it was exactly the experience we wanted. Huge thanks to Nate & Marquist for making us happy customers. You've earned our loyalty :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate, Marquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poleary608
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai"

I was very happy working with the salesman, Morris. He was very polite and showed a lot of patience in pointing out the features of the car. I hope that Morris stays with this dealership for a very long time. I would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morris, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haynes66
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pop in for coffee and popcorn, pop out with a car soon after"

Buying a car from this dealer was very easy, beautiful showroom, free food and coffee. Mike Juarez "MJ as in Michael Jordan", he told us, delivered an informative low pressure spiel which won the sale. And the low price didn't hurt. He even suggested we check out the used vehicles too. The minor detractions mentioned earlier didn't spoil the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Juarez, Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mahing2000
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Dealer"

Thanks to Huntington Beach Hyundai. I am very please with the purchase. The fact that they gave me price over the phone and stood with the given price, was very professional. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doris2be
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience"

outstanding service from buying my vehicle and financing dept. both greg and the finance manager worked with me on purchasing my new vehicle. they both cared on what i felt was best for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t_fullmer
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

My sales person was very professional and explained all what I need it to know to make a sound purchase, Felt comfortable and at ease with all the people I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Juarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.