About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"To the Best of the Best"

- brecmiller69

My experience in purchasing a new Genesis was easy and just a great purchasing experience. I have purchased a number of expensive autos over the years and the new Genesis is right up there with tide automobiles. The price and service were superb. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Miller
April 25, 2017

"Hyundai Experience"

- lisa35

Treated very well as a customer. Great facilities a d great test drive experience. Worked with both Peter and Kelly and they were extremely helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Kelly
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rtairvine

I had a great experience leasing my Hyandai Tuscon. I felt that my needs were met, and the sales person (Kelley Miller) listened to my needs with both price and features. She didn't try to sell me on something I didn't want but was more interested on helping me with what I did want. The finance guy (Kevin Dinh) was also very helpful. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Miller, Kevin Dinh
April 25, 2017

"."

- charitypepys

Had a friendly experience from the first phone call which prompted me to go to the dealer. Everyone was friendly and not typical "sales" person. I had been to a lot of dealers that day where the sales staff where very rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primo
April 20, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- jessicataylor185

My experience at HB Hyundai was great. We were greeted quickly, shown cars that fit our needs, taken for a test drive and went through the buying process all without any hard selling or feeling like we were being pushed. Everyone was great and we would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 14, 2017

"Extremely Pleased"

- k.kmartin

We were recommended to Huntington Beach Hyundai through our Costco Auto Purchasing Program. We were wonderfully greeted and introduced to Peter Sais and his assistant, Aurora Garcia. We test drove the Sonata and the Elantra. The test drives were very informative and thorough. We were so thrilled to choose the Sonata and have enjoyed our new Sonata since. The Finance dept was very friendly and helpful when signing our documents. We were very pleased with the sales staff and will probably purchase at this store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sais, Aurora Garcia
April 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- rodrigoherrera313

Buying a car from Hyundai Huntinton beach was a great experience. Explained everything I asked them about the cars. Also how the payments were going to be and what would be best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 14, 2017

"Exceptional"

- gtabarigriffin

I had a great time and experience with Kelly and I appreciated her experience and understanding of what I was looking for to find my next vehicle purchase like we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
April 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- bscott8

Even though I live in South Orange County, I chose to make my Tucson purchase at the Huntington Beach location. I had a very limited schedule for automobile shopping and Primo made it very easy, working with me via email until the right deal and vehicle was located to meet my needs. When all of the terms were set, I went to the dealership and everything was signed, sealed and delivered within about 60 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primo
April 12, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- davidkaufman09

Kelley, the internet manager was extremely professional and knowledgeable! I work in customer service myself and was a bit apprehensive of walking into a dealership. It had been 10 years sense I last time I shopped around for cars. As you can imagine I was very hesitate. Not only did she make me feel very at ease with zero pressure, she created an experience that I got to enjoy and share with my mother which was priceless. I would highly recommend the HB store. It was beautiful, staff was professional, and Kelley was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley internet manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results