About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- librababie1076

My overall review would be excellent customer service, Friendly employees. I will defiantly refer my friends and family to Hyundai Huntington Beach, also kid friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Juarez
December 29, 2016

"Best dealer in OC"

- jonathan_wang

Nice car selection, both finance and sales guy there are professionals. Save my money and time to shop around. And that amazon gift card after test driving is real, no gimmick, no bluffing. Real superior service and business friendly attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Francisco
December 29, 2016

"very pleasing"

- vtech0329

friendly staff made you fill at home not pushy at all willing to please your needs willing to show you any car that you would like to look at making sure your satisfied with your purchase love that they check up on you after a couple of hours to see if everything is going good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Juarez
December 28, 2016

"Great service!"

- taylorrosetouchstone

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Huntington Beach Hyundai. I am now leasing a 2017 Tucson and am very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2016

"Who loves the process of buying a car?"

- peachyhungarian

I am beyond grateful for the deal that the dealership was able to provide me, and I LOVE my new vehicle. I will continue to promote the brand. However, our salesman Nathan did not meet our expectations. I think because of my age he was trying to play it cool so to speak, but he was almost too cool for our business. In fact, we walked at first visit. We felt he didn't sell the value of the deal properly. When asking him to tell us what the deal was again he stated, "I already told you what the deal was." He kept referring to my fiancé as "bro." He didn't go on the test drive and barely told us anything about the vehicle and what the different options were. There as an oversight on required documents to get us a rebate. When he followed up to get the document the next day after the sale was finalized, he was very unprofessional. I went ahead and called into the dealership to explain his lack of professionalism. I spoke to the manager of the used car department to express my concerns and he told me I would receive a call back on the matter. Never received a call back. Thankfully I paid in cash and don't have to deal with that dealership again. But yes, texting me for multiple days after the sale trying to get this document was not the right process to alleviate any concerns. In addition to all of that, I've been peeling off factory quality assurance stickers from several parts of my vehicle, further showing the incompetency of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 10, 2016

"I want to say thank you for everything .I found the car that I wanted"

- lasarte

AWSOME SERVICE GREAT ATTITUDE within workers but I had a great experience with M J he really tried to help me out.I already have 2 co workers coming out to see him for car deals... And I have my dad buying a hyndai pretty soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike juarez
December 09, 2016

"Great Experience at HB Hyundai"

- mvb_hrtbrk

Great experience in buying my new 2017 Tucson! Would come back here anytime I am in the market again. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Juan
December 08, 2016

"Great service and fast"

- yordanka.martin

The staff was very professional and had the car that I picked out ready for me to see and test drive. The pricing was very straightforward, they executed the term and options that I had chosen without trying to influence me to do anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Markiest
December 03, 2016

"Happy"

- dickoniel357

I was very happy with my purchase at this dealership. I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends. My Genesis is awesome I love it, and I am enjoying every minute I drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
November 27, 2016

"Very happy"

- chase.nastly

To my surprise this was a fantastic sales experience as a matter of fact he beat experience I have ever had. From the sales to finance it was pleasantly a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results