About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 594-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Got what I wanted"

- graysonwatkins

Everybody was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. The only thing I did not like was pressure to purchase the alarm system. I really appreciated the offer for the first free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2017

"Best I Ever Had"

- debrinawright

The professionalism was outstanding. There was not beating around the bush. I told them what I wanted and needed and they made it happen all the way around the board...from vehicle type, offerings, color, and pricing. The process was stress free and I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kadin, Kirk, Dave
March 18, 2017

"Veronica"

- santosv76

I am very happy to have purchased a car from Huntington Beach Hyundai. Everyone was very helpful and made it a very easy process along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
March 16, 2017

"Hyundai"

- jennriosa

My experience leasing my vehicle was great. I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me. Thank you for all of your help :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ
March 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- kpproperties

Excellent service will be going back for sure. Great finance offers. Great pricing excellent staff to work with. My son Needs a car I'm going to buy it there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mj
March 11, 2017

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- alpan1

You can use my prior comments. In summary, we were very happy with the personnel, price and product. Look forward to their support in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Francisco, Al
March 09, 2017

"Nice sales"

- veranogardens

Had a great experience with our salesman Saul. No pressure, knowledgeable, nice kid. Not the same experience with finance however. But I get it, we're credit challenged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 09, 2017

"Osa From LA"

- edonobaye

I had a wonderful experience during this purchase (2017 Hyundai Tuscon Eco FWD). I have purchased six vehicles in my adult life and will say this one is the most pleasant experience. The sales person, Kelley Miller contacted me immediately after my initial inquiry online I told her what vehicle I am interested in buying and desired color, and options. I later met her at the dealership. Ms. Miller was very polite, warm, and professional. She took time to answer all my questions and was very thorough in her explanation. I consider myself to be very tough when it comes to buying a vehicle and sometimes difficult to please! I had to say I felt comfortable with how Ms. Miller handled the transaction. Price and vehicle options were what we agreed to. She did not try to push and force me to purchase any ancillary product not needed. The Financing was also great. I will definitively recommend Huntington Beach Hyundai to friends, coworkers and Family. -Osa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Miller
March 09, 2017

"Great place for a great new car!"

- samuelduran76

The sales team at the dealership were very professional and helpful! The service was outstanding and they made sure we was fully taken care of. I recommend talking to Kadin, the sales person. He was very professional and really fun to talk to. I had a great experience here at Huntington Beach Hyundai and will be back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 09, 2017

"Sonata hybrid"

- fcarb

The salesman were knowledegable, friendly and low pressure. They were in tune with their inventory and found the car we wanted. Overall we enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio/Primo
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results