About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Hyundai

1221 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (631) 385-4343

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1221 East Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ronbloomfield
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Satisfaction with my Salesman"

My Salesman was Ken Lazovick and he treated me in a most professional manner. He spent enough time to familiarize me with all the many features of the car. He thoroughly covered all the information in the quick reference book, did so at a non-rushed pace and gave me plenty of time to ask questions. He provided answers that were complete and understandable and made sure that I followed him before going on to the next topic. I intend to recommend to any of my friends who wish to purchase or lease a HYUNDAI to see Ken at Huntington Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anaquar
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai experience"

I was completely satisfied with the service. This is my third Hyundai leased with same salesperson. I trust his recommendations and he takes the time to throughly explain features, works with giving me the best deal available and makes recommendations on my selections based on my driving needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Officer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bledwardsmd
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Our sales person Ken Lazovick was wonderful to work with. Professional, low key, low pressure but very knowledgeable on the vehicle, Ken was a real help in navigating the purchase process for my son's first car. As a new driver, my son was very nervous regarding such a large purchase and Ken may the process extremely easy. He even communicated with me on his day off regarding some insurance issues we were having. He was very patient with my son when going over all the features of the car upon delivery. We all felt very comfortable with him and would most definitely recommend Ken and Huntington Hyundai for any future purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkirell
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Huntington Hyundai Experience"

Bob Awn is an excellent sales person. He is personable, efficient, knowledgeable and caring. He is someone with whom it is a pleasure doing business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Katzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrbranca
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my hyundai experience"

excellent. bob was a super salesman and very knowledgable. i do not blame him for undercoating wrapping to side of car - i blame hyundai for not changing the panel before it left the factory. again i brought it to the dealers attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rconley2492
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

I was new to leasing and was apprehensive at first. I did a lot of research online about what to watch out for, and Keith walked me through my research verbatim not knowing I already had background knowledge. He was extremely helpful, open, honest, and trustworthy throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincentshockman
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

This is the 2nd car purchased from Bob Awn He is a Gentleman to work with on a deal. The car was delivered in an orderly fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danadigital0
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Ken Lazovick"

Ken was very attentive without ever being pushy. Rather than pushing for a sale he often waited for a reaction or question from me. I found this to be welcome in a day where car sales people can be overwhelming. He was very knowledgable on the product line and never tried to sell me something that did not fit my needs. My experience with him was an absolute pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrainy07
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The sales person was very helpful to find me a right car. I'm very satisfied with my new sonata and very satisfed with huntington dealership. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgiannola
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My visit to Hyundai"

Very satisfactory. I walked away with a car I like because of the pleasant buying experience I had. No hassle, No pressure and no fuss and no pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken Lazovick
Ken Lazovick

Hyundai Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shannon
Keith Shannon

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Awn
Bob Awn

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boccia
Steve Boccia

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pfister
Bob Pfister

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Puwalski
Steve Puwalski

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,687

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,687

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$23,614

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,889

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,621

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,621

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,171

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black