About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Hyundai

1221 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (631) 385-4343

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1221 East Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

306 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janetrojas
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bobby Awn and Huntington Hyundai are the best!"

Bobby Awn is professional and knows his cars. If you're in market for a car, go and see Bobby! He's patient and very knowledgeable. He has a terrific, friendly personality and he'll help you find the perfect car for your taste, your needs and your budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddie6984
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

First experience leasing and car and definitely will not be my last. Bob Awn went beyond my expectations. I went to other dealerships that were unprofessional.. If you want professionals that deliver a great car with no hidden fees come here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianelongo957
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Diane"

Good people great deal felt at ease the entire time was nervous being a women alone buying a car but was quickly at ease and feel like I have made new friends .thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gr8newyorker
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Experience"

Having used Hyundai now for my past three or four leases, I obviously feel comfortable returning because of my positive experiences in working with the staff, specifically the sales person Mr. Bob Awn. He has always been very hones, knowledgeable about the vehicles and the options of buying/leasing. I have recommended many to this dealership because of his ability to make a car leasing/buying experience very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martee941
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellant"

bob awn was great to deal withhuntington hyundai was a great dealer ship everyone was really very nice i will alwys go back to huntington hyundai plus the service dept is great also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhg1837
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Qucik and easy"

The experience at Hyundai was great. We waked in, and about 30 minutes later had a deal on a car. Our salesman was very nice and easy to talk to. I picked up my car the following day to immense satisfaction. The financial advisor was also extremely polite and patient (even at 6:00pm). Both employees were a joy to deal with and my family will definitely do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aterc
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help"

They really helped out a lot and they really know there stuff and are really great people. The test drive was great. They are in a great location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith61363
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up recommendation"

Would highly recommend Bob Awn to anyone looking to buy or lease a new or used car from the Huntington dealership. It was a pleasure to not experience the typical high pressure sales tactics experienced at other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dant1957
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chose Hyundai over my other 2 considerations"

I had looked at a 2016 Honda Civic and a 2016 Chevy Cruze before I stopped at Huntington Hyundai on a Thursday morning. I liked Ken Lazovick immediately. He answered all of my questions and gave me a lease quote on the Sonata I had seen on the internet and the Elantra GT I had seen in the showroom. I had four lease payments left on my 2014 Cadillac ATS and he was able to give me an accurate quote with factoring in those remaining payments. No pressure - just good information. By Saturday I had decided to go with the Elantra GT and on Monday Ken actually picked me up at the Atlantic dealer in Bay Shore after I dropped off my car and drove me back to Huntington Hyundai to drive home my new car! He went out of his way to please me and I will be back again in 3 years! Thank you Ken and Larry (Katzman) for an excellent and problem free experience. Ask for Ken and tell him Dan T. sent you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stomp
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Fair price, speedy sales service. No double talk or trying to sell you on something other than what will meet your needs and wallet limits. This was my fourth car I got from this dealer and I plan on coming back for my next car. Highest recommendation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve with the leather jacket.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Shannon
Keith Shannon

Sales

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Lazovick
Ken Lazovick

Hyundai Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Awn
Bob Awn

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Puwalski
Steve Puwalski

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pfister
Bob Pfister

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boccia
Steve Boccia

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,414

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,689

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,421

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$17,971

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,421

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,710

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.