About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Hyundai

1221 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (631) 385-4343

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1221 East Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marriottcamper
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Place to Car Shop"

The staff at this dealership are the reason why wife and I return. Never feel pressured. Allowed to browse without a salesman trying to force a sale. The salesman is there when you are ready to talk and find you all the discounts you are entitled to. The gentleman in the finance area very nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shafiu
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hello"

Great service, great take care of customer Mr Bob Awn is great sale person. recommend this Huntington Hyundai dealership to other customer and i will come back too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blselkins
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very good experience at Huntington Hyundai"

I felt that I had a very good experience at Huntington Hyundai. I was comofortable, not pressured and all of my needs were met. Any questions that I had were followed up with in a timely manor. I would highly recommend this dealership and I would buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy1
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I had shopped around for a Tuscon for a few weeks. My experience with this low key dealership brought me back to finally buy a car from them. It was a fabulous experience from beginning to end. The manager is great, Ken Lazovick, the salesperson was fabulous, as well as the financing person, Larry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve (manager) and Larry Katzman (financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbartlett0
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Very happy with dealership. I have dealt with dealership prior. Very happy with service dept. I will be using the service area. I did not have any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rm.resto1979
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied"

it was a great experience considering this is my first car.the dealer at huntington hyundai was professional and very helpful.i look forward to going back to further my buisness relationship with that dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salimbene
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

I would highly recommend Huntington hyundai to all my friends and family. Keith was the best salesmen I have ever dealt with in all my years of leasing with Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billeck41
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience !"

I think my prior comments covered all that can be said. But to sum it up my entire experience from the time I walked in the door till the time I drove away with the my new Hyundai Sonata Sport was very easy and well handled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve sales mgr.was great !

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
somma616
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"March purchase 2016 Sante Fe"

The experience exceeded my expectations. I was very happy for the assistance that was given to me especially due to the circumstances that made me need to look for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dackley22
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ackley"

Sales team and finance team extremely helpful. Everyone works together. Anyone will answer your questions, they don't just make you wait for your salesperson. Appreciate the team work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken Lazovick
Ken Lazovick

Hyundai Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shannon
Keith Shannon

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pfister
Bob Pfister

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Puwalski
Steve Puwalski

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Awn
Bob Awn

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boccia
Steve Boccia

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory