About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Hyundai

1221 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (631) 385-4343

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1221 East Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pvandernoth
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

The service i received was excellent. Bob was friendly, helpful and explained both the car and the pricing with me. He worked to help me achieve a payment that was satisfactory to me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epollio
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience with Huntington Hyundai"

I found the salesman to be very pleasant to work with. He was very informative and listened to what I needed in a car. Worked very hard to meet my needs. A problem with the air conditioner was resolved very quickly by the service department..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry and Charlie in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamschramm
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I was treated wonderfully at the dealership and felt like getting me a car I wanted for the price I was looking for was top priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kat
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like a dream come true!"

Keith made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in! He is very knowledgeable and understood my needs! I had such a great experience at Huntington Hyundai all my friends and family will be coming here!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniepasqua
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai Sonata"

A new Hyundai owner - switched over from Honda. Worked with Keith Shannon who was friendly and professional. What was different at this dealership was there was no back and forth "wait time" for things to be approved, etc... information was presented in a timely manner which showed that the dealership respected our time. Larry Katzman also took very good care of us and explained everything very thoroughly. A wonderful team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawnandfrank125
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT!!!"

My experience purchasing my new 2016 Tucson was excellent. Bob Pfister was professional, kind, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He was not pushy and did not try to sell me anything that I was not interested in. He explained all the vehicle's features and what my options were to determine which version of the Tucson would fit my needs. I would definitely recommend Bob to family and friends that are interested in purchasing a Hyundai. I previously owned a 2006 Tucson and was very happy with it (sad to have to trade it in), but it gave me a great ride for 10 years and almost 200,000 miles, so I'm hoping for the same or more in my new 2016 Tuscon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cklinkenberg2
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great place to buy a car!! Would recommend it to everyone!! The sales staff Are very honest and always up front with you! This is the third car I have bought from this dealership and will to shop here when I need my next car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ger858
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Dealership on Long Island"

If you want a no pressure honest car dealer then go to Huntington Hyundai and see Ken Lazovick. It really was a pleasure to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
singerforthelord
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I just want to say that Huntington Hyundai has always given me great service. Bob Awn has always given me the best deals possible with a smile and friendly advice. That is why I have bought 4 cars from him since 2001.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdelosreyes
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales department experience."

Huntington Hyundai dealership has a fantastic branch. The sales department ( Ken Lazovick) gives you that trust us feeling. No gimmicks , hidden fees nor extras. You set the bar car budget and he will deliver. Very Professional and friendly. Highly recommend Ken Lazovick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lilian ( cleint advisor )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ken Lazovick
Ken Lazovick

Hyundai Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Awn
Bob Awn

Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shannon
Keith Shannon

Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pfister
Bob Pfister

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Puwalski
Steve Puwalski

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boccia
Steve Boccia

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory