About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Hyundai

1221 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (631) 385-4343

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1221 East Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Hyundai

At Huntington Hyundai, our customers are provided a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. Whether you’re either looking for a new or used vehicle, service on an existing car or want an oil change; your Hyundai dealer in Huntington is the solution to all your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brpaccione
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Shannon A+"

Great to work with Keith! Professional, down-to-earth, and honest. Made the process of leasing a car easy and comfortable. Thank you, Keith. I recommend going to Keith for all your Hyuandai needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jillmh
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant car leasing experience"

Ken provided me the assistance I needed to lease a new Santa Fe. He clearly explained new options and what I could get in each vehicle package. He made the whole process easy as I was shopping with my one year old and always pressed for time. I respect his approach and the dealership philosophy of providing a fair price without hassles and negotiations. This is the third Hyundai dealership I've dealt with I am happy to report that we will be repeat customers when our other lease ends this summer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mserinruiz
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

My salesperson was knowledgeable and very helpful. He understood my anxiety and helped me to feel at ease. He was very helpful, kind and made the whole experience a good one. I know buying a new car can be very hard for a woman and I have been to other car dealerships were I was unhappy with my treatment. I am very happy with my experience at Hyundai of Huntington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnsalernojsa
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 sonata"

Steve puwalski is the best!! great dealership, helpful,nice,funny, pleasant, thrifty,clean. Was steve boy scout?,great dealership,staff,prep. dept, I was able to take my time picking a color and wasn't pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsully0
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Pfister and everyone else did a GREAT JOB!!!"

Everyone we interacted with on this transaction was outstanding. This was our THIRD purchase from this dealership in the past 5 years. My wife and both daughters drive Hyundai's because I believe they are excellent values and also scored very high on all the safety ratings (which is of the utmost importance to me as a husband & father). Specifically our salesperson, Bob Phister, did a great job going over all the vehicle's features with me to make sure it was the right fit for what I wanted for my daughter. When I brought my daughter and wife back the next day to see the car he took time to go over all their questions and explain things to them directly. He never made us feel rushed and seemed to genuinely care that we selected the right car for my daughter that both she and us could be comfortable with her driving. He also was very clear about the price and options. I'm thrilled with this purchase and will be certain to tell folks I know about Bob Pfister and all the Huntington Hyundai staff. As I said, this is my third purchase from this dealership in five years. Our driveway is filled with Hyundai's so that serves to show how happy I am with the cars, the dealership and the sales/service staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob's Manager was also great as was the person who helped us with the finaincing paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenndlouhy
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first car purchase"

Ken was an excellent salesman.He didn't pressure me at all with purchasing. He was friendly and gave me individual attention when showing me how to work all of the bells and whistles in my car. I was surprised when he told me I could take my car home the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robofish5
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle lease"

Outstanding experience from a top professional. Will definitely recommend and purchase again from this salesman and this dealership. I find the atmosphere is calm and all the employees were friendly and courteous. Ken took the time to explain everything and I was not pressured at all. He earned my business and is an asset to the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tvernon0
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Shannon"

This is the third time I have leased a car from Keith.Each time he makes this difficult,stressful time for me so easy.He is professional,considerate,and I will be back in 2 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronniek516
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Huntington Hyundai is Great!"

This is my second Elantra, my first one was purchased in 2000. I liked Bob Awn (our sales representative) so much that 16 years later when I decided it was time to get a new car I was happy to see That Bob was still there. Bob is great and I was happy that I was able to buy my new car and dealing with Bob. He makes car buying stress free and makes you feel confident about the whole car buying process and experience. Will definitely buy my next one from Huntington Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jodiebeth3
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The salesperson that I worked with was not only helpful and knowledgeable but very pleasant and made this experience perfect. I highly recommend this dealership! Plus we love the car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Awn
Bob Awn

Sales

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Lazovick
Ken Lazovick

Hyundai Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shannon
Keith Shannon

Sales

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pfister
Bob Pfister

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boccia
Steve Boccia

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Puwalski
Steve Puwalski

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,689

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,421

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$17,971

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,421

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,710

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

2015 Dodge Dart

Price$18,710

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.