About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hurlbert Toyota Scion

4.3

104 Lifetime Reviews

58 Calef Highway, Epping, New Hampshire 03042 Directions
Sales: (603) 693-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Hurlbert Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"Homerun"

- BGH

Just traded in my 2015 Tacoma for a 2017 Tacoma and I couldn't have done it without sales manager Jason Glaser, who worked with salesmen Rick Howard and Dave Jarry to come through big time on a hard to get vehicle with some other options I wanted and they nailed it!! After a horrible day at 2 other dealers I was walking away from Toyota forever until Jason stepped in and defused a mind boggling day to make this sale happen ..I couldn't be happier... this purchase was an all or nothing deal for us and Jason took the time to listen to what we wanted exactly,.... we burned our first tank of gas with smiles from ear to ear...i'm sure many many more to come... another behind the scenes hero at Hurlbert was Courtney Lepore sweet attentive young lady who was on point the whole time Im not a "review" writer this sale deserved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dave, Rick, Courtney
Jun 08, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for telling us about your recent experience! We're so happy that you enjoyed working with our sales team through the buying process. Enjoy your new Tacoma and come back any time!

April 27, 2017

"Quick excellent service and pest control too!"

- Unhappy

I had my car in for routine service today. While doing the multipoint check, the service department found that I had a little rodent making a home in my cabin air filter! I thought it would take them a long time to do the work since it was unexpected and required opening up and cleaning out the whole compartment. To my pleasant surprise the service was done quickly. I am always treated well at Hurlbert and I trust the work that they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't remember the service woman's name. She even gave me a tip to reduce the chance of another visitor in my air filter!
May 02, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad we were able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner for you! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 27, 2017

"Best parts & service around !"

- Bridge2

I've been doing business with Hurlbert Toyota since 2008. Charlie in parts always makes sure I have the best parts for my car. My mechanic is almost always Jose and he is wonderful! Tom over in service has made sure my car safe. He has made sure I have no recalls as well as making sure I keep my car well maintained. Thank you Hurlbert Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie in parts, Tom in Service
May 02, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear you have had such wonderful experiences! Thank you for being a valued customer for almost 10 years! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

April 27, 2017

"Top quality service department"

- jcaucis

6+ year customer, 2 vehicle purchases including my 2017 Tacoma which I took for its first 5K service today. Originally scheduled the appointment online on the dealership's very user-friendly website for the next day, but had to change unexpectedly. Was able to move it to same day very easily as the dealership had several open times later that same afternoon. Brought it in early and in less than 45 minutes it was done. Exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carlson
May 02, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant experience scheduling service and working with our service team! We recently installed a new online scheduler and are delighted to hear that you found it very easy to use. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

April 05, 2017

"All Around Good Guys"

- Casper

The "New Car" experience has always been a nightmare for me; that is, until now. The folks at Hurlbert treated us with respect and courtesy, provided all the information we needed to make a decision and there was enough air left in the room to breath a sigh of relief. Could not recommend them more. They've provided outstanding service since the purchase. Great Car. Great people. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carlsom (4/5/17)
May 02, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful buying experience when working with our team! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!

February 04, 2017

"Overall "

- Deannag13

Hurlbert Toyota went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and ultimately we ended up buying new when we were planning to buy used! John, our salesman, allowed us to text him pictures of cars, ask questions, etc for over 2 weeks until the right car came up! We got a brand new 2016 Prius and we couldn't be happier. The whole team was friendly, respectful, and diligent in making sure we got the car, payment, etc that we wanted. So incredibly happy. Car buying is a huge decision and we never felt pressured or pushed away. Thank you so much! We will be customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 04, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- Yc

I was very impressed with the customer service there. Everyone was very attentive, friendly and professional. I'm glad I bought Toyota this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carlson
February 02, 2017

"Like coming home to an old friend!!!"

- Chuck Murphy

After several very challenging experiences with a Toyota Dealership in Florida, I have now returned to New Hampshire and the professional experience of Hurlbert Toyota!!! My Tune-up, Recalls and Multi-Check Inspection were all completed quickly, professionally and in a friendly manner. The quality of their work has always been and continues to be without compare!!! The Service Technician, Doug, could not have been nicer!!! He even apologized for my experience in Florida and completed some extra work at no charge!!! Using Hurlbert Toyota gives me great confidence when I get into my Rav 4 every morning. Thanks for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Harrington
December 05, 2016

"Oil change and inspection sticker."

- ruthie07

I was limited in my time that I could spend at the dealership, I made the appointment on line they were prompt in taking my vehicle and did the work in a timely manner. My service rep, Beth Keene, was friendly and explained everything to me in detail. My vehicle was returned to me in good condition. Much better service this time than a previous one where the mechanic neglected to install the oil filter correctly which resulted in a system failure and the auto had to be towed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Keene, Logan Zack
November 30, 2016

"Friendly service "

- Kramer

The service team at Hurlbert's are friendly and accommodating. They go above and beyond to try to make it a good experience . The only thing I could suggest is offering free Vacuum when doing a Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carlson
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results