About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Hyundai 112 is Great!"

- ristacough24

Love this dealership. Second buying experience here. Always great to deal with. Vinny, and Mike are awesome! Will deal with them for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Mike
May 26, 2017

"Quality Work"

- joebarry

We were in a time crunch but the dealer, sales person and vehicle were presented and delivered as agreed. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy
May 26, 2017

"Tuscon"

- 10holly

I felt the overall experience with Hyundai 112 was very good. Danny Ciotti , the salesman at 112 was very patient and helpful. This is the second time I have leased a Hyundi from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ciotti and John Walsh
May 25, 2017

"Extremely satisfied!!"

- talarcon588

The staff was friendly and attentive throughout my experience at the dealership. They worked with me and were able to help me find a vehicle that met my needs and more. I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai Tuscan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wilson
May 25, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- frankeladam

Dealership was very nice and so was everyone in it. The employees treated us nicely. Quick process. Didn't take too long as it normally does at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 24, 2017

"great dealership"

- karensid

i had a very easy time buying my new Sonata and that was important to the overall experience. My salesman was pleasant and professional in all our conversations and wrote the deal we agreed to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wilson
May 24, 2017

"Excellent Staff at Hyundai 112"

- orosalsero1

I would like to thank Catherine Mercado, for helping me with leasing my new Hyundai Tucson, it's a beautiful SUV and I enjoy driving it every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Mercado
May 24, 2017

"The Best Experience!"

- wsavage18

This was the most complete and pleasant experience I've had when buying a car. In a matter of hours I had a beautiful car that meets my needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Gula and Catherine Mercado
May 21, 2017

"Very happy"

- elboprince

Steven Hicks was wonderful, he really new all about the car and what came with what .packages .After we told him what we were looking for he suggested a sport limited model which was perfect. He was very calm and inform us with no pressure not like at some other places we had tried. We have made a new friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2017

"Done"

- captjb49

Emmanuel did an excellent job with the sale of this vehicle. we hope to see him when we return for maintenance and turning in our car, Thanks john Boiko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept,
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results