About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"??"

- dassmith

As I just stated in the last review, Vincent did a great job and I was completely satisfied with the whole overall experience. Would consider leasing/purchasing again and recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Garafolo
February 17, 2017

"Sabrina Scheld"

- sabrina.c.scheld

Wonderful experience. I have nothing but nice things to say about Vincent and the rest of the Hyundai staff. I really appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
February 15, 2017

"Satisfied Hyundai customer"

- phil.bottitta

i have had the pleasure of purchasing 4 vehicles since December 2012 at Hyundai 112 what sets this dealership apart from the others is my sales man JIM Boyd he treats each customer with great respect no matter who you are and how your dressed something I have not experienced with other dealerships. All auto salesman could learn from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM Boyd
February 14, 2017

"Great dealership"

- pontiacinstinct614

I got the car I wanted, along with the features I wanted for a good price, with fast and friendly service! Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
February 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- eavjr

Dan was exceptional understood this vehicle purchase was for my daughter and took the time to make her feel special and comfortable about the car she was getting. A true professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti
February 11, 2017

"HAVE TO GO TO 112 HYUNDAI"

- marandy5

Awesome car buying experience! No "sharks" waiting at the door. Very friendly staff that works together. When our salesman was getting the paperwork from another part of the building, another salesman graciously offered to get us coffee from the breakroom. Another offered to help with paperwork while a different salesperson went outside with customers to demo the car. James listened to us and showed us several options for what WE WANTED, not what he wanted to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
February 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- jeffbass0

Polite, professional and patient. I told them what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations. They showed me a loaded 2016 that was loaded at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry (mgr) and Rich (sales)
February 10, 2017

"Amazing car dealer!"

- encizo27

Once again I got a car that goes above and beyond my expectations! I am so happy with it! They work with you, and make sure you drive off in your new car happy and satisfied. This dealer has a sales team that isn't too pushy and doesn't force a car on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
February 07, 2017

"Great salesman"

- seapro2004

The beat salesman. Very friendly, knows his stuff, understands customers, knew how to read us and our needs or wants. Delivered my car is fantastic shape & explained everything.in detail about the whole car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 31, 2017

"Great"

- sharmilla1976

Everything was great Rich answered all my questions and was very professional it was a great experience i will definitely keep coming back. I love my new car im enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results