About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

252 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

370 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mea6176
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experiance"

I am very satisfied with my experience and purchase. I will continue to service my at HYUNDAI 112 and when my lease is up i will return there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Schafhautle / Anthony Busone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmsturiano
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Polite, knowledgeable,understanding and patient! Thank you too the staff at Hyundai 112. You were right on target with what my needs and expectations on leasing my new vehicle. Thank you All!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittanyjohn2918
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Hyundia 112!"

Considering we first went to Mitsubishi down the street and had the MOST unpleasant experience due to unprofesssional management, it was a breath of fresh air to come to Hyundai 112! Great job thank you for helping us with our purchase, we love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brodster12n
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

When I walked into the dealership I had intended to purchase a used car. My salesperson, Danielle , helped me to realize for a few more dollars I could own a new car. She was friendly helpful and made my purchase an easy one .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pshoffma
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Dealership"

The dealership and its personnel are wonderful, courteous, patient and always willing to help us understand any thing about our new Hyundai Elantra. They always greet us with a genuine smile, and handshake and make us feel like we are part of the Hyundai family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti, James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaylaercolano
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

My experience at Hyundai 112 was great. The selection to choose from was large and I found the car that I wanted right away. The dealer offered offered packages but did not pressure my family or I to add those packages.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garofolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexdooley93
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 112"

I worked with James. He was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. My family came home with 3 cars that day and he helped us with all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alucard1977
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Room for improvement"

The dealer was interested in what my needs were and took the time go over my options. The salesman was honest and friendly and never came off as pushy. The transaction was great until i met the Finance guy who tried to bush me. Great cars and good people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grumpy
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FAILURE TO RETURN CALLS OR CALL BACK "

112 HYUNDAI: In 2015 I wrote about my experience regarding used 2013 purchase. After at least 5 faxes and numerous phone calls, the sales person never called back. I was told, at the time of purchase to return in one year to see about refinance or upgrade. I went there weekend od 3/19/16. The Finance officer, Arnold, and sales associate James Boyd both said they would try to help and would call back. That Monday I called Arnold and he said he would get back with possible re-financing. To date neither has called back. Rejection is acceptable but being totally ignored is not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Arnold in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark437
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My day at the dealership"

My experience at this dealership was painless . The salesman was nice and patient when it came to me making up my mind. And the service was just great .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Need a new car?