About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- yaris0909

Excellent! Only dealership I will lease my cars from. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They always get me the best deal. I have referred many people and they also have only positive things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2017

"A great dealership"

- edmcgarr0

I had a great experience with zero sales pressure. My wife changed her mind on vehicles just prior to delivery and Jim took it in stride with Dan setting us up on a test drive in a different vehicle. Overall, the sales staff and sales manager were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Boyd, Dan Ciotti
September 19, 2017

"My Second Hyundai Sonata"

- ptberg63

I was completely satisfied with the 2008 Sonata that we just traded in for a 2017 Sonata. It was time to upgrade to a more up to date vehicle. There was nothing wrong with the 2008 other than we wanted to be able to have all the newer "bells and whistles". The salesman was excellent in helping us to learn about the 2017 Sonata and all of its features. We feel as though we are riding in a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti, Terrance Kelly and Cathy
September 18, 2017

"Lease review"

- vinnyq111

Professional and easy experience. Highly recommended to friends and family and I plan on returning to the dealership in the future. Great salesman. Never felt rushed or pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2017

"September"

- janderson11704

The dealership was better than expected. The staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable without being aggressive. The salesman, insurance agent were both very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 16, 2017

"Attention to detail"

- williamlaraque723

This dealership was attentive to our being return customers (loyalty), my husband being a veteran, my request for a moon roof, color, spacious trunk, back seat leg room, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Danny (manager). finance manager
September 16, 2017

"Very happy customer"

- debra54

I am very happy with the attention and service I received during the purchase of my new car. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I purchased the car on Monday afternoon and it was ready for pickup the next day. it was the best car buying experience I have had to date. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti, Manny
September 16, 2017

"Ten thumbs up service at Hyundai 112"

- Shatash68

We can't say enough great things about our experience at Hyundai 112 . Catherine Mercado was our sales person. She is wonderful, detailed, honest, exceptional customer service and got us in the exact car we love. Set up our blue tooth , navigation full 360 review on details with car. Full tank of gas info on service in and on and on. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Mercado
September 15, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Carl51

Outstanding experience once more purchasing new vehicle from Hyundai 112.My loyalty is with 112 and James Boyd my sales rep.It is a pleasure to work with the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
September 15, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- jat723

Purchasing a car through Danny Ciotti was like dealing with an old friend. I was dreading the typical car dealership salesmen before coming into Hyundai 112 but luckily got hooked up with Danny who made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ciotti
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results