About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Awesome"

- rocusmc0331

Everyone there at Hyundai met all of my needs and made me really feel welcome, especially since i'm a returning customer and a Veteran. The cars are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 27, 2017

"Very happy"

- dbol42

Sent letter of appreciation to dealer . Steve Hicks my salesman was Terrific. He made the purchase a pleasant experience . He was very considerate of our needs financially and put us in a great car with no hassle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve hicks
July 23, 2017

"Exceptional salesman"

- cia9953

This is my second time leasing a vehicle. I was very comfortable with Dan C. He was very straightforward and not "pushy " in my decision to lease another car . Will recommend Dan to anyone who wants to buy or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotta
July 22, 2017

"Hyundai 112 is a winner"

- landolala

My entire experience at the dealership was unlike any other auto purchase I've ever made. I could not be happier with the sales person, or any of the staff. Signing the paperwork was even a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ciotti
July 22, 2017

"Great place great workers felt so welcome cant wait to purchase my next car"

- zabbia6

10 stars great clean place everyone's so friendly and nice .im so pleased with my new car i love it i love driving it around . Best car i purchased so far .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and catherine M.
July 21, 2017

"Great experience!"

- patmcbri

Sold us the car we needed! Great experience, made it super easy, all staff friendly and helpfull. Could not have been better. Really. I mean it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Gregory-Mercado
July 20, 2017

"Very happy"

- johnnorberto

I'm very impressed with the car, I used to have a 1998 sonata and that one I had for 15 years before selling it. I also had an Elantra that I was very happy with. I was going to buy the Ioniq but they didn't have any in stock that is the only thing I'm not happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ciotti
July 20, 2017

"Great place to find a car"

- andreboozer23

I recently was in a car crash and the salesperson was very understanding of that. He helped me find a new car right away and I was in my car the next day satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2017

"Very nice expeirence"

- raymondw0950

Was very satisfied with the hole experience of leasing a car from Hyundai 112. Steve took the time to look outside the lot and find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 18, 2017

"Elantra 2017"

- mandylyza

No complaints it was a smooth transaction Friendly and professional I totally was very impressed with my car loving it My salesman friendly knowledgeable and provided a great service and made it pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results