About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

147 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

405 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kiz4u13
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hyundai 112"

I love Hyundai 112 and the salesman James Boyd is simply the best! I wouldn't ever go anywhere but Hyundai 112 to buy or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gichiarelli
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Excellent! The salesmen did not bombard you like most dealers do. Very good staff, and they come through with what they said. DANIEL CIOTTI is the man to see!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edeg51
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer review of Hyundai Experiance"

I have absolutely no bad issues at all with my experience at Hyundai 112. At stated previously, my salesman recognized me when I entered as he sold me my last Hyundai. He was extremely helpful and professional, and really went out of his way to meet all my needs with a new vehicle. I picked up the car the day after I first entered the showroom. I forget the name of the person working in the credit department, but he also was fast, efficeint and very polite, despite the large amount of paper to process, which is understandable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdrazka
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai Sonata purchase"

Overall my experience at 112 Hyundai was very pleasant. Everyone involved did everything necessary to fulfill my needs in purchasing a new car. Would recommend this dealership to others looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kb2rtx
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

Everything was great. I love the car. Sales Representative was great. Didn't have to wait very long. Pretty simple procedure. Car was clean. Liked that I got the extra key.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cegan246
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Every one at 112 Hyundai are very pleasant, quite professional & great to work with. I am looking forward to doing future business there & would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paragonhd
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership"

james boyd exelent salesman all staff very friendly Arnold in financing very nice also fast service the best experience I ever had at a dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberlye520
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai dealership - Kimbelry Ehrich review"

The dealership was Excellent , professional and courteous. My sales associate was fabulous. He met every need and requirement i asked. This was the easiest transaction I have ever made. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rosanna / James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanfrances
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 112"

This is my 3rd hyundai I brought from 112 hyundai I never feel pressure from my sales man James Boyd and if we have a question during the years we have the cars he is always willing to help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob1030
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a New Car"

When I first walked into the dealership I was greeted I then told the saleman what I was interested in. He took me out to the lot to look for a color vehicle of my choice. I was not "pushed" into anything I didn't want. I also did not have to make a decision right away.Some dealers tell you that you have to take the car that day, this did not happen here. We finally agreed on a price, that I was happy with, I came back the next day, car was ready to go with a full tank of gas. I would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy my next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Need a new car?