About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

329 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

502 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patrick.rizzotti
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Staff was amazing, insightful, and helpful! Couldn't have been more happy with the way I was treated! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Took care of everything in a perfect amount of time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glock190
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4 out of 5 cars"

My last 4 of 5 family vehicles (Daughter wanted a Jeep ) were bought at the 112 group. I don't even shop around anymore, they give me a fair, no BS price . I'm happy with that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry, Vinny, Pat, Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my3girlsluvme
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had an excellent experience at this dealership The transaction was quick, "no games" with getting a price as I had already known the car I wanted and had been to several dealerships prior. Greg was straight forward and very nice. Very easy to deal with. Made it a pleasurable experience, as well with our salesman Vincent Garofalo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg and Vincent Garofalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pramod.chandran
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

Great customer service, great experience, great deal. Thanks Daniel for a pleasant experience. He was very professional and helped in making it a quick delivery. In and out in 3 hrs with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimmikesmom
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Car Experience"

This is my 3rd Hyundai car and my 2nd at this dealship. I have always had a great experience with this business. The salesman was friendly, personable and made me feel comfortable especially since Ian a woman car shopping by myself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orion5366
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up for Hyundai 112"

I've been buying cars for over 30 years and I can say that Hyundai 112 is one of the best dealerships I have ever visited in the interest of purchasing a vehicle. My sales consultant Robert McLaren was a top notch professional and did not try and up sell me as other dealers and salesmen do, they will be on a short list of dealerships that I would recommend to people in the market to purchase a vehicle . Thank you Hyundai 112 for a fast smooth transaction, Brian Leavey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert McLaren, Mike (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lailalyn259
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy to be part of the Hyundai 112 Family!"

I am very proud to own my first Hyundai Sonata and had a wonderful experience purchasing it from Hyundai 112. My salesman Dan Ciotti was amazing! He was very courteous, professional and patient. He made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and exceeded all my expectations. Everyone working there that he introduced me too were also very nice, accommodating, and professional as well,....I can't remember all of their names but James was one who set up my radio, bluetooth and phone for me. I will highly recommend Hyundai 112 and all of the great friendly staff to all of my co-workers, friends and family. Looking forward to my first service visit. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti, James, Greg, Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifertorch
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"."

I had a Great experience at the dealership. I would refer anyone looking to lease or buy to the sales associate who helped me . The dealership got me into a vehicle that fit my needs and met my criteria.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reclass459
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai dealer on Long Island"

Dealership was clean, nice presence, great sales force! I will go back when time to trade. Please spell my name correctly: Kniess.. Vehicle was ready when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim (James) from Mt. Sinai NY.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emazzare
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Had a great experience, the salesmen who sold me my car was very knowledgable and helpful. Very professional and was able to give me everything I needed in the car. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.