About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.4

31 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1049 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai

1045 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KHOFMAN
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just got my first Hyundai & extremely impressed!"

I couldn't be happier with my new 2015 Sonata Limited Sport. I must admit when I first walked into the dealership, I was apprehensive about the brand. After seeing how friendly & knowledgable the sales staff was I decided to go for a test drive. After driving the Sonata sport 2.0T there was no way I could settle on a Mazda6. What I appreciated the most about my experience was the no pressure, upfront pricing which had me on my way in no time. Highly Satisfied, Jim Boyd gave me the VIP treatment from start to finish. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLIE.GEIER
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

An easy experience, salesman was knowledgeable and fair. Presented choices clearly, didn't try to pressure us. Came to the dealership thinking of another brand, left with a Hyundai, which says a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garofalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gailbears
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Sonata from Dan Ciotti"

I give Dan Ciotti a ten on everything. I just bought a car from him. He was the best sells person I have dealt with. Sonata 2015

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EBSEN134
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This dealership was very organized and fulfilled my needs for the vehicle I desired. The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LFMUSH
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a new car!"

Everyone there that we delt with was friendly and very experienced . Our salesperson name was Vinny Garafalo, he was friendly, answered all our questions, took time with us. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garafalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCAREY0
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience."

Very friendly staff, which made it easy to communicate our needs. Michael explained everything in detail about the vehicle and the pricing. The follow up is also very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lugo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BUCELLATO172
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" EXPERIENCE- BUYING"

OUR SALESPERSON WAS THE BEST. A VERY CONSIDERATE INDIVIUAL. HE LOCATED THE COLOR CAR WE WANTED WITH THE OPTIONS THAT WERE NECESSARY FOR OUR NEEDS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JAMES BOYD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGALBO
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Free"

Purchasing a new vehicle in the past has been a miserable and dreadful experience. Hyundai 112 made it an enjoyable and happy experience as it should be. A new car purchase should be pleasant thing not something that you dread to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lugo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluecar42
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"maybe practicing bait and switch"

I recently saw a Hyundai for sale online at Hyundai 112 and called regarding it. The internet sales girl returned my inquiry and tools me to come on down we can work something out. I got worked out all right. Was told the car I wanted"wasn't here", when asked where it was then was told "it was sold". By the way the car is still for sale on the website almost a month later. So I was sold a 2015 Sonata sport which was delivered with scratches in the front end, that thirty did take care of. They could've taken some time to armor all the tires or the interior, just to get rid of the layer of dust but they didn't. The radio has a software glitch that they say they can make Hyundai do something about. Hyundai disagrees. I believe that they practice the definition if bait and switch. I have called the owner three straight days with no call back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James, Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat15
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

Four years ago I purchased a new Tucson from Dan Ciotti of Hyundai 112. He was extremely helpful in showing me cars with what I wanted and within my budget. Dan took the time to explain the different features and never put any pressure on me! After I purchased, he took me around and introduced me to the service department and he was available for any questions I had. Fast forward four years and I needed to purchase another car for myself as I was giving my Tucson to my college age daughter. Needless to say, I did not hesitate and went right back to Dan Ciotti at Hyundai 112. I received the same great service and thanks to Dan I drove home in my new updated Hyundai a few days ago!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory