About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Not enough"

- vjmd01

Did not go over controls enough, could have been more detailed and could have looked for missing key, longer so I did not have to purchase one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2017

"Great personal touch"

- amupfp1940

Dan was great in answering all my questions. Jim was also very friendly and took the time to explain the car's many features. It was a pleasant car purchase. When I buy another car it will be from Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2017

"Excellent in every way"

- paloscio1

Overall review was excellent. This is the third vehicle we purchased with 112 hyundai. Would absolutely go back. Dan is definitely the salesman that is very professional and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 21, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- dani.coleman

This is my 1st Hyundai, but given my positive experience with the dealership, salesman, & vehicle, I doubt it will be my last. Really like my Santa Fe. Call my salesman frequently with questions, he's been friendly & helpful each time. I will recommend Hyundai 112 & Dan Ciotti to friends & relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti
March 21, 2017

"fantastic"

- bears3412

it was a great experience for myself & my wife i will never go anywhere else & i will recommend our sales person & hyundai to all my relatives & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2017

"Excellence at a Hyundai Dealership !!"

- cherylelange

Everyone I dealt with was professional, pleasant & knowledgeable. I had a very good experience and would buy another car in the future from 112 and would recommend 112 to friends and family. I would also use 112 for my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desimone & Diogenes Gomez (Manager & Salesman were both totally professional & helpful.
March 16, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- simplymickey59

Professional and courteous salesman! Very helpful, listened to my car buying needs and came through with what I could afford, the color I requested and all the extras that I wanted!. Totally recommend this dealership and salesman, Jim Boyd to friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
March 14, 2017

"Great job"

- michaeltluisi

We had an excellent experience. The staff was attentive, forthright and helpful. We couldn't be happier with our decision and appreciate the staff for making this a painless process. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
March 12, 2017

"good salesman"

- paulmeyer01

the salesman was honest and not pushy and helped us to locate the vehicle we wanted because it was not on the lot. A good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2017

"Review"

- kaitlynkarlya

The sales representatives are always so wonderful at Hyundai 112. I worked with both Dan C. and James Boyd during my visit to Hyundai and they were both so accommodating, patient, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd and Dan C.
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results