About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
83% Recommend
4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1093 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai

1083 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
STECKLELINDA
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

The salesman Bart Mandaro did a great job. He was very courteous and professional. When I buy a car if I don't like the salesman I will go to another dealership. I liked doing business with Bart. He is an asset to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bart Mandaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GZIEGLER0
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One the sales side, So Far... So Good... "

Haven't had our new Genesis serviced yet so I can't comment on their Quality of Work. On the sales side, these folks were good people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garofalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4GR8KIDS
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Elantra"

Got the Car lease I was looking for with the features I wanted and at a payment less than originally expected! Thanks for Everything, highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Schafhautle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAC9
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Great Service, Great Car... Again!"

We have now purchased/leased three cars here, and the price and service has always been great. This is not the closest dealership to us, but highly recommend you consider Hyundai 112.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny and James on sales were outstanding, and Darlene is exceptional on managing service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KHOFMAN
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just got my first Hyundai & extremely impressed!"

I couldn't be happier with my new 2015 Sonata Limited Sport. I must admit when I first walked into the dealership, I was apprehensive about the brand. After seeing how friendly & knowledgable the sales staff was I decided to go for a test drive. After driving the Sonata sport 2.0T there was no way I could settle on a Mazda6. What I appreciated the most about my experience was the no pressure, upfront pricing which had me on my way in no time. Highly Satisfied, Jim Boyd gave me the VIP treatment from start to finish. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLIE.GEIER
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

An easy experience, salesman was knowledgeable and fair. Presented choices clearly, didn't try to pressure us. Came to the dealership thinking of another brand, left with a Hyundai, which says a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garofalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gailbears
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Sonata from Dan Ciotti"

I give Dan Ciotti a ten on everything. I just bought a car from him. He was the best sells person I have dealt with. Sonata 2015

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EBSEN134
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This dealership was very organized and fulfilled my needs for the vehicle I desired. The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LFMUSH
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a new car!"

Everyone there that we delt with was friendly and very experienced . Our salesperson name was Vinny Garafalo, he was friendly, answered all our questions, took time with us. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garafalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCAREY0
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience."

Very friendly staff, which made it easy to communicate our needs. Michael explained everything in detail about the vehicle and the pricing. The follow up is also very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lugo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory