About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"New car"

- miszchrissy879

James Boyd was awesome I am so pleased I had an opportunity to work with him for a 2 time I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
December 02, 2016

"LIke the dealership"

- lisa_pippins2000

Friendly and caring customer service and I would recommend them to my friends and family. The best dealership I've ever worked with. They knew what product I wanted they help with understand the cost and finance. Was patience with me through-out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- anthonyarnett611

The overall experience at this dealership was refreshing versus other dealers. It was very informative, helpful, friendly, and family like. There was no pressure at any point to get a car and everyone involved went out of their way to make sure all aspects of the process were to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon, James Ortega, john
December 01, 2016

"Love my Elantra GT"

- sueferrentino

Holy smoke I love Hyundai 112 . My car has everything that I wanted in my new car.I wanted a sun roof.DONE .I wanted Leather seats DONE. Vinny G. was great. My husband looked at the more technical stuff ,and liked the car.So again love my Elantra GT.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny G. & John The finance man
November 29, 2016

"2017 Santa fe purchase"

- bdaigle0

Salesmen was very knowledgeable and knew how financing work best for me. Vehicle fit my needs perfectly. This is my second vehicle purchased at 112 hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2016

"new car"

- scgsed

car is great I feel,very safe driving it and am enjoying all the features especially the automatic trunk lift.. I'm short and old so this is very helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james boyd
November 23, 2016

"Review"

- sarahjd630

Excellent Dealership and Excellent Staff! I would recommend Hyundai 112 to anyone looking to buy or lease a car! I love my new Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ciotti
November 23, 2016

"New lease"

- ryanstanek05

Excellent service. Provided me with very informative information. They knew what I was looking for and got me into a car that met all my needs. I highly recommend to buy a car from Hyundai 112. Service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike D and salesman
November 13, 2016

"Quick and Easy"

- tina2bernocco

This was probably the quickest I have ever bought a car, getting exactly what the agreement was before purchase. The car suited my needs, and there was no pressure to buy more features or upgrades. He stuck to my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 11, 2016

"Deceiving dealership"

- eai1357

Stay away from this slimy, deceiving dealership. We bought a 2017 Hyundai Tucson from here a couple of days ago. We had done our homework beforehand, so we knew what a reasonable price was for the model and trim we had in mind. I should say, the salesperson, Manny, was great! He was really nice, and didn't apply any of the usual pressure tactics that many salespeople do at dealerships. I'd say he was the highlight of our experience there. Our negotiations with Manny lasted only about 20 minutes or so, and we settled on an out-the-door price that we were happy with. At the last stage we went to the finance manager's office to sign the final paperwork. First, I noticed that the actual loan he wanted us to sign off on was a quantity that seemed higher than the out the door price we had negotiated on. So I asked him to give me a breakdown of the total price. This was when I noticed a $600 "aftermarkets" fee. I asked what this fee was, and he called it a processing fee that is standard at the dealership for every car they sell. I quickly pointed out that the "doc fee" is the only processing fee they are allowed to charge by the state of NY, by law, and that fee is capped at $75. He wouldn't budge, and this went on for a few minutes. When it became clear that we were ready to walk out of the deal at this point, then they finally decided to wave this "processing fee". He was clearly breaking NY state regulations/law by advertising that obscure fee as a “processing fee”. For this reason, I’m giving this dealership a 1 star overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various. My complaint refers to the finance manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results