About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Second Sonata"

- anne_mike78

Always happy with my experience at 112 Hyundai. Sales and service are pleasant and helpful. Would not change where I purchase my vehicles. I absolutely love everything about My Hyundai Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
January 15, 2017

"Thank -you Love my new car."

- sz1110

Thank You James Boyd & staff at Hyundai 112. Couldn't be happier with my new car and the time you took with us to make a great decision. We couldn't be happier with our choice and the service we recieve from Hyundai 112. We are always treated with a friendly hello and excellent service. We will continue to be loyal customers for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
January 14, 2017

"My Highest recommendation"

- burden.ken

I enjoyed my experience and would certainly recommend this dealership. Dan was great to work with and I will be back to purchase another vehicle when I have a need to do so. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ciotti
January 14, 2017

"Experience"

- jjdantonio73

This is my 3rd purchase with Danny. He knows exactly what I was looking for and was able to show me vehicles in my price range. He was very friendly and professional throughout the whole process! I will be back in 3 years! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cioti
January 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- taliarose1227

I had a great experience getting my new Hyundai. Rich was an excellent salesman and made sure I got everything I wanted. He was very friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich A
January 09, 2017

"Santa fe Purchase"

- klee0912

Excellent customer service. Quick turn around time. Fastest car leasing experience I've had thus far. Will definitely recommend hyundai of 112 to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
January 07, 2017

"Review of my new Elantra"

- lindamelfi

I was very ry satisfied with service and dealership. My salesman, Rich, was very nice and accommodating. He went out of his way to make this a good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- sara.palmer361

Very quick and professional car purchase. I love my new car! No hassles or false promises. I'm impressed with how quickly my needs were met. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
January 06, 2017

"Great"

- m.spagnoletto47

It was a pleasure dealing with Dan,, he also was the sales person I death with 3 years ago, Dan's partner James is a decent & professinal young man, also a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & James
January 03, 2017

"Excellence is Experience"

- STACYL79

Hyundai 112 makes the sales experience enjoyable. The expertise of the staff, the superior service and the personal attention brings us back time and time again. We recommend Hyundai 112 for any of your needs. Especially Dan Ciotti our sales professional, who took the time to make sure we found the perfect car for our needs and also delivered it quickly and efficiently. He is a star among stars in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results