About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

128 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

264 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

383 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fpsinijr
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

One of the reasons I purchased my car at H-112 was my sales person, Vinney Walia. I never felt pressured, he answered all of our questions to our satisfaction and he was very professional. He was honest while talking to us and was able to find the vehicle that my wife wanted. Locating the car we wanted took some time but the delivery time was perfect. He also took car of trading in our Equinox very well. A special thanks to Emmanuel Capellan who also assisted me when Vinney was not available. I told Vinney to put us on the calendar and to contact us in about three years to see if we were ready for another car; would definately return as a result of our experience with your sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinney Walia and Emmanuel "Manny" Capellan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevep8993
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Hyundai 112 is the only dealer I will use. Staff is thorough and professional. Can't say enough good about them. They take time to insure the client is completely comfortable and satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kepres24
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic."

James Boyd is an excellent salesman, who took the time to address our needs in a fair, professional and concise manner. We are very happy with our experience and will recommend James Boyd at Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikey1129
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Caring"

The 3 staff members I worked with were very caring about my satisfaction to make sure I was always happy. They heard my concerns and took care of them in a very timely manor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Ciotti, Ron, and Mike D'Simone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryracci
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing new car"

Manny was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! He left no stone unturned and made us feel comfortable and happy that we dealt with him. Will recommend him and dealer to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MANNY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erichansen403
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Acquiring a vehicle from Hyundai 112 was a wise choice on my behalf. I am ver happy with the whole experience. Danielle was great to work with. She made the process easy and comfortable. A plus to her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikecommesso
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Delivery in under three hours"

The Hyundai dealership was excellent at helping me pick the right car. (Thanks Dan!) I got the right price that didn't break the bank as well as a car that has a lot of features. They walked me through every detail of the lease process and all in about 3 hours! Great Experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bpsjts
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe"

I thought this was optional. If, indeed, it is not optional then please note that I would rather not give any review regarding a vehicle I haven't driven long enough to make a determination I want to put into writing. Is that long enough?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawn_mack
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

James Boyd is an asset to Hyundai 112, he not only works hard he makes sure that as a buyer my needs/wants were realistic and therefore attainable. Any questions I had James was able to answer all of my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Haughie
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

Went to just look at Hyundai after several other dealers. Left same day with a great deal on a brand new Sonata. (3/29/16) Daniel Ciotti was extremely helpful! Everyone from start to finish were very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Need a new car?