About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

230 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Atlantic Hyundai

1917 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JERM00NY
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan is a Gem"

Dan's friendliness and ability to understand my situation (my car was just totaled) helped me make my decision an easy one- That I was going to purchase my car at Hyundai 112. No pressure and he found the car I was looking for in such a short time. I work in the customer service field and Dan's ability to connect with me in a genuine way is something I am sure you see with other customers and is something we all appreciate. Thank you so much for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JFERGY1966
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

We dealt with Nick and Mike and they were very professional an informative. We are pleased with their service. I will continue to go to Hyundai 112. I love my Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick (can't remember last name) and Mike Desimone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SABAT58
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

The salesman I dealt with james boyd,was very polite and professional, was not pushy. dealership was well stocked.had exact car, color etc.felt I received a very fair deal. I wanted to pay cash,james didn't push me to finance.over all very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

james boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEMGUY
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 112 Is the Best!!"

Danny Ciotti and everyone at Hyundai 112 are the best! I work in Retail and I can tell you that their customer service is everything and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAEDR3AMER
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

They worked with us very well in an undesirable car situation. Upside down on a car with too much work to put in, we were able to finance a new car and get out of a money pit of a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPA227
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond my expectations "

Like I said in the previous pagr, this dealership had their act together and know how to cater to the customer. They have met mine and then some. Therefore I look forward to dealing with Dan and the staff for another vehicle down the road. Thanks again to all, and if I missed your names, no worries because you all are exceptional to your job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AHSANJ786
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have been dealing with Vinny Garofola at this dealership for almost 7+ years. I have always found him very friendly & Knowledgeable. He has always presented me variety of options & features for various models of Hyundai to see what meets my requirements the most.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Garofola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSTANTON0
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danielle was great, fabulous and a pleasure to work with."

I have leased two cars so far. Danielle from Medford was the reason I went back. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and customer oriented, just a real asset and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle from Medford and no one else.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hugsnchris
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Give five stars to 112 Hyundai, friendly and courteous people, will certainly recommend to friends and family. Granddaughter purchased a vehicle here and Vinny who sold her the car sold me one back in 2004, still the same great guy he was 12 years ago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Garafolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JENNIFLO1
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Awesome experience - great salesman. 2nd time at this dealer and would definitely go back and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Garafolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory