About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

305 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

472 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nandoherty
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 112 Tucson August 2016"

I was extremely satisfied with my recent lease purchase. The transaction was straight forward and professionally handled. I do like the fact that my salesman gave me his cell phone # for use anytime now and in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti and Brittany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
depasqualeshows
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Car"

The Car is great. My Salesman Dan was very helpful in answering all my questions and assisting with which vehicle would best meet my needs. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irisli1202
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Exprience"

will recommend the sales man to my friends James Boyd . He was very polite not pushy and answer all my questions all the other sales people offer water it was a close to 100 degree out there that day .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkrompier
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Dan Ciotti was a pleasure to deal with. He greeted me with a very professional touch. He made buying a car a special moment since it was a long time since the last purchase. Great salesman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bizz127
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Friendly staff, Dan was very helpful on the car I was looking to purchase and to stay within my budget, he was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I looked at ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hopenbelieve
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Very happy with car dealer, professional, good price point, sale rep. Very professional, 4th car purchased at this dealership, finance department point on with payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeparise55
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Excellent experience. Worked with the price, very noligable . This is my second lease at this dealership. Pleasure doing business there.will be back for future leases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericwexelbaum
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

After my 2014 hyundai elantra was totaled in an accident. I wanted to get another one because it did so well in the rear-end impact. I love everything the redesigned interior of the 2017 elantra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Ciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arlingtonrigby
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor"

There was great service before but now it has declined...I have been with this dealership since 2008 and they did not treat me good in aspects of my trade in deal, financing and reviewing the new car.........the features on my new car was discussed but I did not receive what I expected.....very disappointing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jparra0323
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

Very helpful staff. Should have give me a better estimate with my monthly payments. I need to setup my next visit for oil change and or other services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Many

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.