About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai 112

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai 112
2112 Rte 112,
Medford , New York 11763
Hyundai 112 Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Huntington Hyundai

291 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mid Island Hyundai

438 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jcunha15
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

Great service. Great choices. Great deals. Love my new 2017 Elantra! Went shopping at other dealerships and no one had this great of a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leticianot
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

I loved buying my car at this dealership. Everyone there was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to all! Thank you for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
basn326
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Our sales person made our experience so easy and painless! We were not followed around and nothing was pushed on us. We were allowed time to look around and any questions we had our salesman was there to help with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbpalla
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai 112"

While shopping to lease a new a car, I decided to look at the new Santa Fe Sport. Worked with Danny who I felt was straight forward and honest and didn't over sell and put us in one with all the options we needed and stayed within our budget. It was a pleasure working with him and his staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
b.pariti
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan is the best !"

What a great dealership. Everyone is so willing to help from the cars to insurance. Dan is the best on the floor and Mary with Allstate is a doll. Great people and great servicd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan ciotta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathyd510
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

I had the pleasure of working with James Boyd, to purchase my new car. It was the easiest smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and this sales person. You won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Boyd.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redjack511
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service, well explained, everything satisfactory. Price was agreed on before hand, over the phone, and it was exactly as described and I was pleased to pay the agreed upon amount on my arrival.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teddie0
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Sonata"

I am very happy with my experience with everyone at Hyundai 112 and will be back to see Dan (salesman) when my lease expires. Dan was great at getting me the car I wanted and kept me at my price point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan and financial dept. Name?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enkofi
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The salesman was knowledgeable and straightforward. I had a great shopping experience and look forward to coming back for future purchases. The finance department was spot on and did not pull any punches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diogenes Capallen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annevanhulse
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying at 112"

Every one behaved as professionals...great staff and good experience. We had a very bad experience at Mid Island Hyundai and will make it known to anyone we know that they should go to 112 Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.