About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

425 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
butchnloretta
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership..."

Very easy and comfortable dealing with all involved at this dealership. Highly recommend. They made it happen. Service department was excellent to deal with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez and 2 other managers that day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 24, 2016

I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at Hyundai Inland Empire! Thank you for the fantastic review, and thank you for choosing us. We look forward to working with you in the future. - Joe Borges, General Manager

melva07
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Excellence"

We were very impressed with your dealership. Amanda Wotring is to be commended for her professionalism making our car purchase experience, hassle free and a pleasant experience. We were treated with with respect and every one was courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for your kind review, and for you compliments to Amanda! I am glad that you had a great experience at Hyundai Inland Empire. Thank you for choosing us!- Joe Borges, General Manager

bradly8
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did their jobs well."

I warned the internet sales person that I don't plan games and that I wanted straight talk and no haggling prices. He gave me what I asked for and set up appt with us for the next day which was his day off normally. We went down to the dealer and several people helped us while we waited (as we arrived early). Art Lee recommended a little beefier car than the accent as I commute a long way, after sitting in the accent I decided for the Elantra because of my commute length and the amount of time I spend in the car. It went very well, and we left a few hours later with the car. I didn't think the gadgets would matter to me one way or the other but now that I have them in the car...they do make my long drives more enjoyable. Overall...if the service and maintenance issues ahead go well.... and if the Hyundai(s) are as sound as people are now saying- I'll be back for my next car. Let you know in about 6 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Pratt & a nice young lady I don't remember her name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diane.deleon425
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

Had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Got what I wanted at a great price. Hyundai Inland Empire is the dealership to visit if you are in the market for a Hyundai. I would definitely recommend friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy DeHart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Diane, I am glad that you had a great experience, and that everyone was courteous and professional! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! - Joe Borges, General Manager

admanmoe
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience yet!"

From our initial phone contact to delivery of our vehicle, the staff was very professional and extremely courteous. Amanda, our salesperson, was outstanding and patient with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

I am glad that every step of your purchasing process went smoothly! Thank you for the great review, and thank you for recognizing Amanda. We hope you love your new car. - Joe Borges, General Manager

dloreman
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

We were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. We did not feel pressured at any time . A very satisfying experience. Lawrence and Jerry in finance were funny and friendly and gave us all of the purchase options without pressure. Thank you for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

I am glad to hear that you were treated with the kindness and respect you deserve! Thank you for the great review, and thank you for recognizing Lawrence and Jerry. Thank you for choosing us! - Joe Borges, General Manager

tiffanycomptois
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first car!!"

My first car buying experience was great! We were greeted quickly and test drove a car that I was interested in right away. Lawrence asked me what I was looking for in a car/payment plan and determined what would meet my needs quickly and accurately. He made me feel very comfortable! And Adrian was fabulous as well! He kept going back to get a more workable payment for me and I appreciate both of their dedication and assistance in helping me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Brauner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Tiffany, I am glad that you received prompt and friendly service. Thank you for recognizing Lawrence and Adrian, and thank you for the fantastic review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. - Joe Borges, General Manager

gzteach
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable and relaxed"

The buying process was comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very friendly. Really appreciated the tank of gas! For the next question about the employees I worked with, I don't remember their names, but all were friendly and efficient.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember names, but Stacy was my sales person and did a great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed excellent customer service from everyone you encountered at Hyundai Inland Empire. THank you for the great review, and thank you for choosing to work with us! Enjoy your new car.- Joe Borges, General Manager

charsany
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

No hassle, great car buying experience, Art and Don were great Would highly recommend them and this dealership to everyone My wife loves her new Tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Yarnall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you for the great review, and thank you for recognizing Art and Don. I am glad that they helped you find a great car, without any hassle. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! - Joe Borges, General Manager

bbjmtceleste
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

The dealership's true car pricing was the lowest no haggle price. I live almost 50 miles away, but was willing to drive the distance because of the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you for driving the extra distance to work with us. I am glad you got a great car at a fantastic price. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire.- Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Duralia
Scott Duralia

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $21,990

Mileage 24,637

2014 Ford Explorer

Price $29,990

Mileage 36,586

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory