About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
madelinepuccio
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experience Exceeded My Expectations! 5 Stars!"

Josh Turnbull & Amanda Wotring were exceptional and helped to make this one of the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had. Josh was especially responsive to my specific needs and requests and Amanda made sure made sure the completion of the sale exceeded my expectations. A job VERY WELL DONE. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
outgolfin
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zooming"

Very friendly staff . Go above and beyond to help you find a car To fit your needs and price range. Extremely friendly customer service driven attitude ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel zarate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erikagrgarcia
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My husband and I had an excellent experience at this Dealership and we'll definitely be referring friends and family to them in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Zavala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles9
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best"

I was very impressed by the staff at Inland Empire Hyundai. The salesperson Amanda called me after I filled out the TrueCar pricing. I had other dealers play games as to pricing but She stated they could meet the pricing and that there would be no games. She was right! This dealership was a little further away for me but after the genuineness of what Amanda told me on the phone I felt I owed it to them to come check it out and I was definitely pleasantly surprised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knija5791
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

It was a very pleasant experience, and everyone was very nice and helpful. I did not have any issues from the start of the process to the end when they delivered my new car to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elizakaliz2257
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Chris Gomez has gone above to check on me and my new vehicle. He has made my expierence with dealership a good expierence. I have not dealt with a dealership in 20 years, always used credit union locator. But this expierence with Chris has restored my faith in visiting a dealership. The entire staff that I have enteracted with at IE Hyundai have made this a pleasant experience. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Eliza, thank you for you the fantastic review, and thank you for recognizing Chris. I am happy to hear that Chris and the rest of the team were able to make this a pleasant purchasing experience for you. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire!-Joe Borges, General Manager

jnolanot
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Positive experience in purchasing two vehicles in the last three months from this dealership. Everyone was straight forward and honest when selecting and coming to an agreement on the price. I worked with Amanda on both sales and would recommend asking specifically for her when in the market for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for choosing to work with Hyundai Inland Empire for both of your car purchases! I am glad to know that everyone was straight forward, honest and pleasant throughout your purchasing experiences. Thank you for recognizing and recommending Amanda. We hope you love both of your new vehicles. -Joe Borges, General Manager

alyssacatren777
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HYUNDAI VELOSTER"

THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE AT INLAND EMPIRE HYUNDAI. ALTHOUGH I WAS NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE VEHICLE I FIRST PURCHASED, THERE WAS NEVER ANY COMPLAINT ABOUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THE STAFF PROVIDES. I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO STICK WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND I HOPE THAT MY EXPERIENCES WILL CONTINUE TO BE WELL. THANK YOU LAWRENCE RUZAGILIA FOR TAKING THE TIME AND EFFORT TO MAKE A CUSTOMER HAPPY. I WILL CONTINUE TO COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS MANY TIMES.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Alyssa, Thank you for continuing to choose Hyundai Inland Empire, and thank you for recommending us to friend and family! I am happy to hear that Lawrence has taken excellent care of you during your visits. We look forward to working with you again. -Joe Borges, General Manager

mikeykha
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Candida was very helpful throughout the process. Make sure you ask for her for your vehicle purchase. Best car purchase experience I've had so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Mike, Thank you for your compliments to our team member Candida. I am glad that she helped make this the best purchasing experience you have had! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. -Joe Borges, General Manager

rose.stellar
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend to family and friends."

I'm a first time car buyer, so upon arrival at the dealership I was nervous and unsure. Thankfully, the staff here helped to ease my nerves and make my experience a pleasant one! Everyone was friendly and professional, and I enjoyed that the staff seemed more like car aficionados rather than salesman. Instead of pressuring me into buying one car or the other, I was asked what I was looking for and was able to browse leisurely at my own pace, talk and test certain features of different cars, and have questions answered when needed. All in all, I couldn't have asked for a better experience and look forward to my years here at Hyundai and would most definitely recommend a friend or family member!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Rose, Thank you for your compliments to our Sales team! I am glad to know that everyone you encountered was professional and friendly. We look forward to maintaining a fantastic customer relationship with you! Enjoy your new vehicle!-Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candida Lewis
Candida Lewis

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stayce DeHart
Stayce DeHart

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Service Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $21,990

Mileage 24,637

2014 Ford Explorer

Price $29,990

Mileage 36,586

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $15855
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,855

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $17305
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,305

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35925
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,925

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34225
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,225

Mileage 13,367

Exterior ColorCanyon Copper

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $22050
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,050

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $20810
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,810

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $24455
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$24,455

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorPearl White Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $32635
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,635

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorHyper Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.