About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Open Now

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dwork234
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

Very satisfied with my purchase and feel I was dealt with fairly. Always takes too long to buy a car - kept putting it off because of it. No bs - which I appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic feedback. I am happy to know that you like your new car, and that you enjoyed your purchasing experience. -Joe Borges, General Manager

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic feedback. I am happy to know that you like your new car, and that you enjoyed your purchasing experience. -Joe Borges, General Manager

crpadilla44
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase/Lease of New Vehicle"

My experience is equal to my last purchase of a car at this dealership in 2010; Very Good/Excellent; There is nothing else I need to add; Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic feedback. I am happy to learn you enjoyed both of your purchasing experiences with us.- Joe Borges, General Manager

peplwkr
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful Blue Veloster"

Since I'm FEMALE, I noticed it made a big difference to have a FEMALE salesperson. (You guys should take note of that.) Candida was wonderful helping me feel relaxed, unpressured, and was able to answer all my questions in a friendly, knowledgeable manner. She also made sure my boyfriend felt a part of the process. At the end, I actually felt like Candida and I had a special bond because she genuinely cared about me and my buying experience. We even took a group photo at the end Thank you to the rest of the staff for making sure I was completely satisfied too. (right down to the beautiful blue color I wanted) I felt proud showing off my new car to my family and bragging about the good deal I got. Donna Anthony, LCSW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candida Lewis, Christina King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Donna, thank you for your terrific feedback, and thank you for recognizing Candida! I am happy to hear that she made your purchasing experience a comfortable and pleasant one! I also glad to know that you are excited about your beautiful, blue car! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! -Joe Borges, General Manager

tiffanychrisman15
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car"

Lawrence was amazing very helpful! The paperwork of it all took too long in my opinion but my over all experience was amazing. Love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Tiffany, thank you for the great review and for recognizing Lawrence. I am sorry that the paperwork took some time, but I am happy to know that you had an amazing overall experience! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire, and enjoy your new vehicle! -Joe Borges, General Manager

thomas.e.hutton
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hyundai inland empire via truecar"

Working with Hyundai Inland Empire via the truecar program was straightforward and easy. I had heard stories about dealerships not wanting to honor the pricing from truecar. Hyundai IE was easy to work with, found the vehicle I was interested in and gave me a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina Shaneyfelt-King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thomas, I am pleased to hear that you had an easy and pain free experience with us. I am glad you found a great new car, for an awesome price! Thank you for the fantastic review, and thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! -Joe Borges, General Manager

ron18
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Candida Lewis is Top Notch!!!!!"

Your salesperson Candida Lewis was the absolute best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. whatever you are paying her is not enough. I usually hate going to car dealers and dealing with the overbearing sales people. She made it seem like i was talking to an old friend. I will definitely be buying another car from her (what ever dealership she is working for)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candida Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Ron, thank you for your fantastic review and your terrific compliments to Candida. She is a valuable team member, and we are so excited that she delivered such exceptional customer service during your visit! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. We look forward to working with you in the future. -Joe Borges, General Manager

lindapry
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This is the best vehicle purchasing experience that I have ever had, both during and after my purchase, I could not be more pleased and will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

I am thrilled to hear that this is the best purchasing experience and follow up that you have had. We hope you love your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing us and for the great review! -Joe Borges, General Manager

my1roadrunner
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe all the way"

Our previous ( 12 years ago ) purchase also a Santa Fe. WE liked it so much we did not consider buying anything but another Santa Fe. WE are keeping our 2004 because it still looks good and runs great after 148,000 miles. Hyundai Inland Empire provided a great buying experience. Stacy DeHart, Jerry(paper work),and the closer on the deal were fantastic, and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for the great review, and thank you for recognizing Stacy, Jerry and the rest of our team! We hope you love your new Hyundai Santa Fe! We look forward to working with you again.-Joe Borges, General Manager

cludwig.2
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

I would recommend this dealership for being friendly and kind, Jason Pratt is who I have dealt with in the past, I leased a car from him 3 years ago and did it again this time, he is very friendly and kind remembered who I was along with my family, I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jason pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for the compliments to our team member Jason. I am glad that he was friendly and attentive during your leasing process. Thank you for choosing us, and thank you for the excellent review! -Joe Borges, General Manager

clawrence1223
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra Purchase"

Excellent dealership! Overall, it was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was very helpful, the price was right on point, and all my questions/concerns were addressed promptly and professionally!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 20, 2016

I am so glad to hear that this was the most enjoyable car purcashing experience that you've had! Thank you for the wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! -Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 457 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $21,990

Mileage 24,637

2014 Ford Explorer

Price $29,990

Mileage 36,586

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $15855
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,855

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $17305
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,305

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35925
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,925

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34225
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,225

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCanyon Copper

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $22050
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,050

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $20810
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $24455
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$24,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $32635
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,635

Mileage0

Exterior ColorHyper Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray