About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
oughtoh4
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

The dealership was fine except for the misunderstanding of the extended warranty and the Gap Insurance. If we would have known the cost probably would have not got them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez & Christina King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with the Gap insurance, but I am glad that the rest of your process went smoothly. Please email me, if you have any questions or concerns, at jborges@iehyundai.com.- Joe Borges, General Manager

lvdolphin2
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

Employees were friendly and helpful with what I was looking for. The only downside was they forgot to fill up the gas tank in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy that everyone was friendly and helpful, however I do apologize about that oversight! Thank you for choosing us, and for the wonderful feedback. - Joe Borges, General Manager

johnbwon78
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good dealership"

I was very happy with experience at this dealership. This was my second time leading a vehicle with them. The staff there was very courteous and friendly. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pruitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 15, 2016

John, I am happy that you had another pleasant leasing experience at Hyundai Inland Empire! I am glad that you received the customer service you deserve. Thank you for choosing us again, and for the great review. Enjoy your new Hyundai! - Joe Borges, General Manager

fireman870
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer"

Best experience ever buying a car, Chris our sales guy was super duper along with Bill service manager, finance mgr was great along with (Andre ??). Chris met us and we never ever felt like we were being pressure into buying a car. The in & out about our new car and its care was just great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez, Bill Manager, Andrea, Jerry Buza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 15, 2016

I am glad that you had a "super duper" car buying experience! Thank you for the great review, and for choosing us! We hope you love your new Hyundai!- Joe Borges, General Manager

jezuzandileen
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at hyundai with my wif at Redlands ca at the hyundai dealership didnt infrom me of important information such as payments to be made."

Miguel was really helpful overall a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your kind review, and I am happy that Miguel took excellent care of you! - Joe Borges, General Manager.

maryfuzz
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great teamwork"

Candida first met me in the parking lot and took me on the test drive and she was very nice! When we returned she had customers there for her so Lawrence took over and finished the leasing process with me. Both were very professional and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candida Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Mary, Thank you for recognizing Candida and Lawrence. I am so glad that they were professional and efficient during your leasing experience! Thank you for choosing us, and for the excellent review. Enjoy your new car!- Joe Borges, General Manager

dneenaorona
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience overall for myself and oldest daughter"

Great service from Miguel! Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car. Not once did we feel pressured to buy a car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Zavala/ Jerry Buza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Thank you for recognizing Miguel and for the great review! I am so glad that he provided a pleasant and low-pressure purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car!- Joe Borges, General Manager

juan_ochoa44
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

"Great car dealership, I would recommended to my family and friends and a fantastic sales person ""Lawrence Ruzagiliza"" help me with my 2016 Hyundai Veloster purchase."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Juan, I am so pleased that you had a great experience while purchasing your 2016 Hyundai Veloster! Thank you for recognizing Lawrence, and for the great review! - Joe Borges, General Manager

corinajgarcia325
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service"

I paid a great price for a quality but vehicle. I am a previous Hyundai owner so I trusted the name and went for it even though they were surrounded by other dealerships. I had been to Hondaonths before and had a bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Thank you for the great review! I am so happy that you got a great deal for a high-quality vehicle. Enjoy your new Hyundai, and thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire.- Joe Borges, General Manager

danabrewer4
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai IE- exceptional!"

I had the best service I've ever received at a dealership! I never felt pressured, I was treated like a queen and my new vehicle was everything I could have imagined and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Dana, I am so happy to hear that you received the best service ever during your visit! I am so glad that you love your new vehicle. Thank you for the exceptional review and for choosing us! - Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 402 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Duralia
Scott Duralia

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory