About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
494 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gregpilon1
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I used TrueCar and the price that they quoted was the exact price I paid with the features I wanted. It was the easiest and quickest time I have ever had at a dealer. I will certainly return when I need my next Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Greg, I am so glad to hear that you had a pleasant and simple purchasing experience. Thank you for the great review! -Joe Borges, General Manager

carolyn.neal
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

The courteous and professional service I received from the staff at this dealership was the high mark in my experience of buying cars. I wouldn't refer family or colleagues to any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for the exceptional review. I am pleased to hear that everyone you encountered was friendly and professional! -Joe Borges, General Manager

sancheztech
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

The experience was pleasant and no pressure was placed on us.sales person took the time to show us different vehicles till we were satisfied .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 23, 2016

I am glad to hear that you were able to view several vehicles to ensure you made the right choice. Thank you for the great review! -Joe Borges, General Manager

lluv80s
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I had a great experience! We found my car quickly. There was no pressure, they were very friendly and gave me a great price. I will tell others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for the great review, I am happy to hear that you had a quick and easy experience while purchasing your new car! Enjoy! -Joe Borges, General Manager

mswindek
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extreme gratitude"

My family and I appreciate all the effort injected into our car buying experience. Candida Lewis, I am so thankful we had you as our sales representative. You were so knowledgeable and helpful. I will certainly return to purchase from this dealership. Best wishes - Mike Windeknecht & family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Mike, Thank you for recognizing Candida, and thank you for the excelletn review. I am happy to hear that she was helpful and knowledgeable, and that you enjoyed your experience!-Joe Borges, General Manager

theclientmind
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second car we've bought here in 2 months!"

Our experience with IE Hyundai was so good the first time around we came back and purchased another car. Amanda is a great asset to this dealership! Thanks for making our experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda W.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 15, 2016

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed both purchasing experiences at Hyundai Inland Empire! Amanda is a wonderful team member, and I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you for choosing to work with us, and enjoy your new vehicles! -Joe Borges, General Manager

john729800
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great visit with outstanding results"

Went to I.E. Hyundai just to check some models and with the help of a staff member and some questions asked of us he was able to find us a better choice in a model than we had even thought was available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Yarnall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 15, 2016

John, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy to hear that our team member was helpful and professional. -Joe Borges, General Manager

ruzlaw
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal"

Great purchase experience and will recommend this dealership to friends and family members. Very professional and friendly not pushy and straight forward sales stuff. Went to different dealership but IE HYUNDAI went further and beyond to meet my needs without forcing to buy what I didn't want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your excellent review! We strive to be low pressure, but highly effective in finding you exactly what you want! I am happy to hear we lived up to these expectations. Thank you for choosing to work with Hyundai Inland Empire. -Joe Borges, General Manager

jnolanot
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

Excellent dealership in the purchase of this vehicle. They were honest with their price and stood by the price given over the telephone. I shopped around and found this dealership had the lowest offered price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Internet Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful review. I am glad that you found our business helpful, honest, and easy to work with! We look forward to working with you in the future.-Joe Borges, General Manager

make.003
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

This is our 6th leased vehicle. We have worked with Lawrence Ruzaguliza for several years. His customers service is just outstanding. He understands our needs and is always looking to go above our expectations. We will definitely return and recommend our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your terrific compliments to Lawrence! He is a fantastic team memeber, and I am so proud to hear that you have enjoyed his professionalism for several years now. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! -Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 494 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candida Lewis
Candida Lewis

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

221 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stayce DeHart
Stayce DeHart

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $21,990

Mileage 24,637

2014 Ford Explorer

Price $29,990

Mileage 36,586

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $15855
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,855

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $17305
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,305

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35925
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,925

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34225
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,225

Mileage 13,367

Exterior ColorCanyon Copper

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $22050
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,050

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $20810
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,810

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $24455
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$24,455

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorPearl White Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $32635
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,635

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorHyper Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.