About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Evie 81
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service "

I always feel like the service people will be honest with me as to the work, if any, that needs to be done and will do a very good job at whatever needs to be done. Everyone there is very pleasant and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service personnel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

We are honored that you trust us, and that you were happy with your experience! This is exactly what we want. Thank you for the great review. - Joe Borges, General Manager

FM0
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly nad helpful"

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. All staff, are extremely pleasant, efficient, and the work gets done without any hassle or problems. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Duran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

This is great to hear! We want every experience to be pleasant and pain free! Thank you for the feedback.- Joe Borges, General Manager

ARNIERIOS
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!"

MY OVERVIEW EXPERIENCE WITH HYUNDAI AT LOMA LINDA IS FIVE STARS !!GREAT STAFF WE LOVE LAWRENCE & JOSH THEY REALLY TAKE CARE OF US, THATS WHY WE PURCHASE FOUR VEHICLES FROM THEM. THATS WHY WERE LOYAL HYUNDAI CUSTOMERS P.S HOPE TO GET A FITH ONE GENESIS HOPEFULLY!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Lawrence and Josh are wonderful assets to our team. Thank you for recognizing them. We are so happy you had an excellent experience with us. Thank you for the review! - Joe Borges, General Manager

LINDSAYB2311
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!"

My experience was great it was very professional and was in and out fast! I highly recommend going to Hyundai Inland Empire thank you for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Lindsay- We are so glad to hear you had a positive and easy experience with us! Thank you for your feedback!- Joe Borges, General Manager

HOTGRAMMA576
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change "

Service department is very nice ..they explained everything and answered all my questions ..they explained all charges. They were all very nice and i will tell all my friends and family to buy Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt..sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

We are happy to hear that our Service team treated you well, and provided you with all of the necessary information! Thank you for the excellent review- Joe Borges, General Manager

KAKIKONGN0825
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied "

All i can say... I was very satisfied with my visit to Hyundai. .. Lawrence really helped us from the start until finished. Even yesterday when we called him he continued to help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 21, 2016

We are happy that Lawrence was able to provide great customer service! Thank you for the wonderful feedback.- Joe Borges, General Manager

FAYHE31
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IE Hyundai "The best dealership to buy your new car from!!!""

Amanda is an excellent person who helped to get me the exact car with the options I was looking for. The finance team was great & worked hard to get the best payment plan for me. It is "my" 1st new car & the IE Hyundai team's experience & professionalism helped make the purchase stress free & uncomplicated. Sabrina & I (Jeff) both love it (Yes, I let her drive "my" car sometimes) & now we can drive in comfort & style without worrying about breakdowns (like my other 20 yr old car). Thank you IE Hyundai team for making my Christmas & New Year's wish come true. Sincerely, Jeffery D & Sabrina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Jeffery and Sabrina, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy that Amanda, and our finance team gave you the excellent car buying experience you deserve! We hope you love your new car! - Joe Borges, General Manager

SELLHAVASU
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great value and Friendly Professional Staff "

We already have 1500 miles on a new Hyundai as we have already traveled from the beach to the mountains to the desert in the last week our experience at the dealership was fantastic great value, great product, fast and friendly professional service would recommend this dealership to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 07, 2016

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Enjoy the Hyundai, and keep up the great adventures! - Joe Borges, General Manager

RONRICKEY
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Everything was good, if I was happy with everything I don't understand why I have to keep writing just to make you happy, but I will I don't have anything to do today, I'm just wasting my time writing this, if this is your policy I will never do another review for you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thanks for the review, Ron! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your experience at Hyundai Inland Empire. We apologize for the character minimum on the review. Unfortunately, that's out of our control as it's DealerRater's rule. Again, we thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and hope you'll be back to see us!- Joe Borges, General Manager

ERADDOD
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Awesome experience. Selected and bought a car and drove off the lot in less than 3 hours. Staff were amazingly professional and special commendations to Jason L. Pratt in the way he conducted himself and his treatment of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason L. Pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 07, 2016

We are happy you had an excellent and quick experienc with us! Jason is a great team member! Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy the new car!- Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

200 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Duralia
Scott Duralia

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory