About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

226 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Closed

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nho008
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ART LEE IS THE BEST!"

Art Lee was extremely helpful when it came to purchasing the Hyundai Tucson 2015. Never once did he pressure me in any way. The decision was 100% mine. He was very knowledgeable in the car and weighed out the benefits and cons for each of the trim levels. There was no need to haggle with prices because he provided a great price for me! His customer service was outstanding! The car I wanted wasn't in stock at his dealership, but within minutes, he was able to find me one and bring it to the dealership within an hour. Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abaschoff
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Art Lee is the best salesman in all of SoCal!!"

Went in today to pick up my SECOND Hyundai vehicle, the 2015 Veloster Turbo from the man-with-the-master-plan...the one and only Art Lee who threw together an another amazing deal for me and my family. This guy is the most passionate, caring, knowledgeable salesman in the entire state of California. Have dealt with so much hassle and annoyance in the past when purchasing a vehicle so with Art it's almost like buying a car has now become a pleasure to do. The only thing that is important to Art is that you are completely happy with your purchase. He is not happy unless you are happy. Down to the last detail. Thanks to Art Lee for another fine day of car shopping and purchasing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thanks for the awesome review! I'm so honored to hear that we have earned your loyalty and that Art was able to find your SECOND Hyundai vehicle for an amazing plan. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire and enjoy your new Veloster Turbo!

Blake42
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Art is simply THE BEST!"

Art Lee made the buying process painless and pleasant. He was straight forward. Art told me what will fit in my budget, gave me choices and no need to haggle because I knew he gave me the best deal! Clearly passionate to get his guests into a car that they want. I will be working with Art and IE Hyundai for years to come! Highly recommended. Thank you Art!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Blake! We are so happy Art could provide you with the best car buying experience possible! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

geoff_burch
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy"

I was in and out of there within an hour and that was with a test drive. Art Lee was great and gave me the best deal I could find in my surrounding area. I actually drove an hour to complete the purchase with him. Art was very upfront and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making the car buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thanks for such a great review, Geoff! We are so happy your experience was enjoyable and easy. We'll make sure to pass along the kind words said about Art. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

tob
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Favorable Review"

Best experience I've had buying from a dealership. Didn't feel like I was getting worked or pressured at any point. Was in and out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyHyundaiCouple
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Art knows! "

We just bought an Elantra GT from Art and we are very happy with the car and with the experience we had at IE Hyundai. We did the test drive with Kris and he showed us everything on the car and took us around town so we could get a good feel for how the vehicle handles. From there Art took care of us with the pricing/financing and made everything as easy as possible. Art is very knowledgeable about all of the cars in the Hyundai lineup and will help you every way he can. He keeps track of each and every one of his customers on his whiteboard, and you are truly one of the family here. Art was great, and everyone at this dealership is truly a class act. Will be referring all my friends and family, thank you again so much Art! God bless you and we wish you the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy that Art and Kris could provide you with the best experience possible. We'll make sure to pass along these great compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

sara
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tried to purchase a new car"

Art lee made me feel like I was bothering him. Poor customer service. didn't give me chance to talk about a car or what I could do to get one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Two day excellence for a first time couple""

Arts, the man!!!! My fiancé and I went in expecting nothing and came out with a brand new car. What I liked the most his honesty. From the moment we sat down to the end of the deal he never lied and nothing ever changed. One thing he told us that I never was told from any other dealer is, if you don't get anything today I'll tell you what you should do to set yourself up for when you can. That made me feel good about him. For us being first buyers we got a NEW car Low payment and an excellent experience to remind us when its time to get our second car Arts got us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Wow! Thanks for providing us with such positive feedback from your recent car-buying experience. We truly appreciate your time in telling us about your visit and I'm happy to hear Arts made for such a smooth process. His honesty is one of many characteristics that continue to impress us as well as our customers. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

edgruen
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience purchasing new car"

Art Lee is great. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2. I highly recommend Art. Best car purchase experience I ever had. Ehud Gruen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GENIGUY
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever"

Art, made my internet sales experience one of the most convenient, efficient sales experiences I've ever had. He was honest, open, direct and no-nonsense. Just what I was looking for. I will recommend this dealership and Art to any of my friends in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

December 29, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am so glad your experience with us was easy and efficient. We strive to provide the highest-quality service, so it's wonderful to hear that Art delivered. Thanks again for the great recommendation and for your business. Enjoy your new car!

11 - 20 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Gantenbein
Daniel Gantenbein

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

Sales Manager / Internet Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Duralia
Scott Duralia

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory