About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Open Now

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
473 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
b_mackesy
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I had a great, easy experience while purchasing my car! Miguel did a great job explaining everything to me about the car, and helped me get a great deal on the car! Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Zavala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire, and thank you for your compliments to Miguel! I am happy that he provided thorough and helpful customer service throughout your purchasing experience. -Joe Borges, General Manager

bloomingtonbruin
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

When we arrived at the dealership Chris gave us ample time to look at the vehicles by ourselves before coming out to answer any questions we may have had, which was much appreciated. I told Chris what I was looking for and we took a test drive in the 2016 Hyundai Tuscon Eco. Chris explained all of the features to me and I really liked the vehicle so we went inside to discuss my options. I came in with truecar pricing and the price was honored and I wasn't pressured to get any add-ons. When I saw the finance manager he let me know about all of the extra protections and warranties and when we declined he didn't pressure me to purchase them. I really enjoyed my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic review, and thank you for your compliments to Chris! I am happy that he was able to help you find a great new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. We look forward to working with you in the future.-Joe Borges, General Manager

odont
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Hyundai"

Kris was so helpful. Being a women buying a car alone I could not have been more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review! I am happy to know that Kris made you feel comfortable throughout your experience. Thank you in advance for recommending us to your family and friends. -Joe Borges, General Manager

aymanfarha
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazon service"

I.e. Hyundai is the best dealer ship I have ever been too . I used to drive a Lexus and when I bought my first Hyundai I have never bought anything since my whole family buys Hyundai no more Lexus we love Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

chaney.monica
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tucson"

I was there to have my Elantra serviced had my eye on a Tucson, was offered an excellent interest rate by Hyundai financing and great service from Inland Empire Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Zavala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

theclientmind
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

No frills, no fuss, no haggling. Easiest car purchase we've ever made. Amanda was fantastic! Thanks, we'll be back. Anyone who is time starved and doesn't like to sit in car dealerships all day to make a purchase I would definitely go see these guys. They made it quick, easy, and to the point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda W.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

helkat44
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Red Tuscon"

I had dealt with Amanda and Josh over the internet and we had agree on a price. This car with this color was only available just coming off a truck at a San Diego dealership and IE Hyundai reserved it for me and sent an employee all the way to San Diego to retrieve my car. I thought that this was above and beyond their requirement to offer good service toothier customers. All of the people that I dealt with where friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda (Internet Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for the excellent rating. I am glad to know that you received customer service that went above and beyond your expectations from Amanda, Josh, and the rest of our team! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire We hope you enjoy your brand new Hyundai. -Joe Borges, General Manager

candicescasey
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Amanda was a great dealer, extremely helpful and friendly, informative and easily reached. I have already recommended her to a coworkers of mine. She even helped me arrange my tint for my windows. I felt like my satisfaction was most important to her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for your compliments to our team member, Amanda! I am happy that she worked to ensure your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire! Enjoy your new car! -Joe Borges, General Manager

denisemaroun2002
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service and Professionalism"

I want to thank very much all the wonderful sales associates that helped buy the best reliable car and to the General Manager that gave a great discount on the final price .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danilio Hernandez , Joe Borges and Jerry Buza .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the great review, and for choosing to work with Hyundai Inland Empire! We hope you love your new vehicle! -Joe Borges, General Manager

mommose
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service!"

Both Josh and Lawrence worked hard to ensure I got the best deal with all of the amenities I needed. Amanda Wotring was very instrumental in assuring I received the best purchase as well. Love the color!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wotring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Glad to hear you love your new vehicle! Thank you for recognizing Josh, Lawrence and Amanda! We look forward to working with you in the future.-Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 473 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

General Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candida Lewis
Candida Lewis

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Treece
William Treece

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Price $21,990

Mileage 24,637

2014 Ford Explorer

Price $29,990

Mileage 36,586

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $15855
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,855

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Accent, $17305
2013 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,305

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorIronman Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35925
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,925

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34225
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,225

Mileage 13,367

Exterior ColorCanyon Copper

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $22050
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,050

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorRY/Red

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $20810
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,810

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $24455
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$24,455

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorPearl White Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $32635
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,635

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorHyper Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.