About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard, Loma Linda, California 92354
Sales: (909) 796-1600
Service: (909) 796-1600
Parts: (909) 796-1600

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai Inland Empire

Hours: Open Now

25072 Redlands Boulevard,
Loma Linda, California 92354
Hyundai Inland Empire Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai Inland Empire

Hyundai Inland Empire is one of the fastest growing Hyundai dealerships in California! Come experience for yourself our Award Winning Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FATCHANCE42
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No gimmicks!"

Price quoted was exactly as presented on invoice. No hassle with my trade in, very fair price. Definitely best dealership experience! Blown away! Had to wait a long time for the car, as they had to drive to another dealership to drop a car off and pick our's up. Worth the wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Joe Borges, General Manager

MATTMICHEL70
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Ever!"

Honest, friendly, hard working and professional! Cannot ask for more when buying a new car. Two other dealerships tried to sell me a car I didn't want and charge me for "dealer add-ons" I wasn't interested in purchasing. Hyundai IE found the car the others couldn't locate AND sold it to me for an even LOWER price than the other 2 dealerships quoted me even before their dealer add-ons! HUGE savings, great car, outstanding dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda in Internet sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you so much for the review, Matt! I am very excited to hear that your experience was so positive and that our team was able to help you get into the car you wanted for a great deal! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Joe Borges, General Manager

JCOOKYMAN
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers. In fact I already have. They should be proud of their level of professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for the recommendation! We are proud of our exceptional team here at Rusnak, and are so happy to hear that your experience was so positive. - Joe Borges, General Manager

ARUIZ97513
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Thank you Art Lee for your professionalism. You made buying a car fun and pressure free. Everyone in the dealership welcomed my family and were very friendly. Don't change a thing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful feedback for Art! We are proud to have him on the Rusnak team. I am happy to hear that you had such a positive experience! - Joe Borges, General Manager

JMICHAELRILEY
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no pressure experience!"

We are from out of town and stopped by to test drive and ended up driving my new Santa Fe home. My car buying experience was simple and perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 12, 2015

That is great news! I am so happy to hear that we were able to help you into your new Santa Fe, and provided a good buying experience for you! - Joe Borges, General Manager

CARMEL13.MC
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will definitely go back for additional car!"

I felt very comfortable. I didn't feel rushed and left with the best deal. No one else compares! It was fast ad easy and I got everything I was looking for and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am so happy to hear that your experience was so positive. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to serving you again in the future! - Joe Borges, General Manager

BEAVERRACHEL64
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun, awesome "

I went to look and see what they can offer to me, I felt very comfortable everyone was very courteous, Daniel made me feel at ease I was nervous, I felt no pressure at all as a matter of fact I had a blast, after my selection I couldn't have been happier I love my new car. After I got home that Saturday they called me back in there only to get an even better interest rate and filling up my gas tank again for going back so I got out of a car I was unhappy with and had a fantastic car buying experience!! Thank you Daniel you rock!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew rocks too!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing the details of your wonderful experience at Inalnd Empire Hyundai! Daniel is a prized member of our team. We hope that you continue to love your new car for many years to come! - Joe Borges, General Manager

TRUDIJHOPKINS
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got a great deal on my Santa Fe GLS"

I used Consumer Reports True Car buying service. The SUV I wanted was traded from another dealership. My salesman at Hyundai Inland Empire worked hard to get me the vehicle as quickly as possible. The only complaint I have is that I paid about $600 more than the TrueCar price, I'm not sure why, and I accepted the price, since it was still a great deal. I'm happy with my new Santa Fe; it was delivered in sparkling condition. I have used the service department for many years, and I highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation, and for the wonderful 5-Star Review! I am happy to hear that Lawrence was able to get you into your new Santa Fe at a good price! Congratulations on the purchase! - Joe Borges, General Manager

M2PATEL73
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassel, no buying pressure sales experience"

The staff was very professional and patient with my vehicle's requirements. The found exactly what I was looking for. The sales consultant (Lawrence Ruzagiliza) was very knowledgeable about the product. Also explain everything in detail. I highly recommend to visit this dealership you looking hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am glad to hear that Lawrence was so helpful in providing you with a positive experience! Congratulations on your purchase! - Joe Borges, General Manager

ALEXANDERLATHAM
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sonata Hybrid"

I did not intend to buy a new car when I went to the dealer with my wife to have her car serviced. She wanted to test drive a four door Elantra because she is tired of her two door. She decided to trade her car in for a four door and got an excellent deal. I mentioned to the salesman Lawrence how unhappy I was with Kia of Riverside and my terrible experience with them when I leased my Kia Optima Hybrid from them in April. I said I wished I could trade in my Optima for a Sonata. Lawrence said he would see what he could do and I ended up going home with a new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. My wife loves her Elantra and I love my Sonata Hybrid. We will recommend Hyundai of Loma Linda in the Inland Empire to everyone we know. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai Inland Empire responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Our in-store experience is important to us as it helps us grow long-term relationships with our clientele. We are so thankful that you chose us to be your Hyundai dealer! We hope you enjoy your Sonata, and your wife enjoys her Elantra for years to come! Thank you for the recommendation, the recognition and the praise! - Joe Borges, General Manager

11 - 20 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Salesperson

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lee
Art Lee

Internet Sales

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Turnbull
Josh Turnbull

Sales Manager / Internet Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Duralia
Scott Duralia

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Cranfill
Kris Cranfill

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Gantenbein
Daniel Gantenbein

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borges
Joe Borges

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory