About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Closed

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
335 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kayla_childress_21
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience"

Neal and Drew had a lot of patience with me as I made the decision to trade my jeep in for a new Hyundai. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Jernigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quesada1994
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Asheville"

"I would recommend Hyundai of Asheville to any one as a very professional an efficient dealer who really cares for its costumers.""It´great pleasure to deal with them"""

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick the salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maeckardt
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love A Sonata"

Enjoyed the experience. And love my new car. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Let me drive a few and then let me see the Sonata Sport which I fell in love with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woodfin2019
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SERVICE"

UNLIKE HYUNDIA OF HENDERSONVILLE WHERE I HAD BEEN TO THE SAME DAY MUCH BETTER SALES SERVICE OFFERED A LOT MORE OPTIONS HAD A PROBLEM WIH A CAR FAX REPORT ON MY TRADE IN WHICH WAS COMPLETELY INCORRECT WERE ABLE TO WORK THROUGH THE PROBLEM UNLIKE THE OTHER DEALERSHIP I WOULD HAVE TO RATE THE STAFF AS EXCELLENT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
froyce
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Santa Fe"

Very happy with the dealer experience. Staff and sales team were very knowledgeable and made the process of buying another Hyundai pleasant.. Would certainly recommend to al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slimguy_34
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale man"

He was a good sale man explain car very he work he explains financial price great I would seen people to Who looking for car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmelton_01
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That's a First!"

This is our second new car purchase. The sales and especially the service staff are so friendly and helpful that my wife enjoys coming to the dealership for maintenance appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Anderson, Ryan Nazionale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meaganprice85
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Asheville"

Our recent experience with Hyundai of Asheville was nothing less than awesome. We worked with Chris, who was extremely thorough, and really wanted to make sure our needs were met. We worked with Shannon with financing, who explored every option for us. We also had our two year old with us while car shopping, both Chris and Shannon were very understanding with our two year old, and tried their best to involve him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latonyak
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in Ashevile"

This is my second time buying a new car from the Hyundai dealership. They have made each one of my trips to purchase easy and I have walked away happy each time. They take the time to listen to what type of car you are looking for and help you to the best of their ability to find the perfect car. I will Most certainly be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KAYLA MACKLIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jammie1313
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my beautiful new fully loaded Tucson at Hyundai of Asheville. Jonathan was patient and knew the answers to all our questions. He was a pleasure to buy a car from! We will be recommending him to family and friends! Be sure and ask for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pebbles Wong
Pebbles Wong

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory