About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Closed

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CCANIMAL
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

Our salesperson Jonathan Gonzales was friendly, helpful, and worked hard to find the exact car and color with the options that I wanted. It was a great experience and as the car basically sold itself I was still impressed with this particular dealership and its staff. No gimics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GONZALEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBALLEN83
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lack of explanation of vehicle"

Since I am an old man and not technically inclined, I feel that the sales person should have spent more time explaining the intricacies of the vehicle and how to operate the various systems. He also should have made use of the manual to explain. At first I couldn't find the manual but eventually found it in a dark corner of the trunk the next day at home. Frankly, if I had realized the absence of a cd player, I would not have purchased the vehicle as I already miss playing my music.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EDWARDS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dakota
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Visit"

My visit was exceptional. The service was at a higher standard than normal. Darion was truly exceptional, answered all questions I had. ^_^ Great Work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ESIESE
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surpassed my highest expectations!"

I never expected such a pleasant car-buying experience. I set up an appointment online to look at Elantras and could not have chosen a better rep than Krystal. We had a great honest sit-down conversation where she was able to determine my needs and wants in a car and my budget. I felt like I could tell her anything, no pressure or sense that she was going to push me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. Based on this conversation she picked out the perfect car for me, had a great test drive, and she was able to answer my questions and explain everything in words that made perfect sense to me, no spec-heavy tech talk. In the end I got a fantastic lease deal on a 2015 Elantra that fit perfectly in the budget I gave Krystal. I felt like Krystal had my back the entire time, was completely honest with me, and went above and beyond by surpassing my best expectations. I feel like I leased a car from a most trustworthy friend. As long as I have a rep like Krystal, Hyundai of Asheville has my family's business for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresa
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Buying a vehicle at Hyundai of Asheville was the best experience I have ever had., One of the best sells woman ever.Krystal is the best she worked 2 days on getting me a vehicle. I cant remember everyone that helped her but they were several sales people that helped. These sales people make you feel welcome and like you are family I felt right at home and very comfortaable. They are the best. I very very highly recommend anyone with good or bad credit to go here because they go above and beyond to get you a vehicle. I also would recommend Krystal Rankin she is great!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlsdw828
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great visit!"

I went in today to see what my options were for a possible trade. Even though I did not end up purchasing a car, I had a great experience. Nick, listened and show me my options. He also respected my decision to wait. Would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a14genesis
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome "

I had a great sales person did everything possible to make my dream car become reality. I would recommend nick to anyone on there visit to Asheville Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbfpguru
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

Nick Dimetris took great care of us and was honest. Sold is us two cars , both were the ones we wanted and the buying experience was painless unlike where I bought my prior vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenBrian
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice Job"

Nick did a nice job and was very professional. Will was also helpful answering questions and making sure the used car that we purchased was in good condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good sales experience"

Nick was very professional and thorough. He answered my questions in detail and from the very beginning of our meeting, he concentrated on learning my desires and then matched them with a vehicle that I would be satisfied with. He was very prompt in meeting me at our prearranged time and overall presented information without any high pressure. After I actually take possession of my new car, I may have additional comments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

Used Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Dimitris
Nick Dimitris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kasey Sullivan
Kasey Sullivan

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krystal Rankin
Krystal Rankin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory