About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

366 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
366 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
geniwaters54321
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase!"

Was a great and easy proccess. They went up and beyond and I feel like Jarren was a friend helping me out the whole time. I recommend them over anywhere else in Asheville

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JARREN ROGERS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelseysmama
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall the best experience my family has ever had "

Darion, Heather, and Jose were so friendly and helpful with my 19 month old daughter, who was being extremely fussy almost every visit. Darion worked diligently to get us in a vehicle. I am beyond happy with the experience. Darion was a wonderful guy, extremely helpful and honest. Love our car we have now and happy we are in something safer. It took a lot of time and effort but we are happy with our purchase! Thank you all for being wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volapp
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My dealings with Hyundai of Asheville"

Good people to work with. I had a really good experience. I love their showroom and the waiting area for service is outstanding. These are my kind of people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Jerigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
switz888
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic place to buy a Hyundai!"

If you are in the market for a Hyundai then make the trip to Asheville and meet with the excellent staff there. They are completely professional and will get you in and out in no time. We drove an hour an a half and it was worth it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msneijna
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of excellence"

We had an excellent experience with Darion and the dealership. Our goal of replacing our car with a new one was accomplished within a reasonable timeframe and at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
revelation2016
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good purchase."

Overall, pleased with my purchase. Saleslady did a very good job and was very reasonable with me. Hyundai gave me a very good interest rate even though my credit was not the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nataliesmalls1
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall GREAT"

Was just in for routine maintenance on my old hyundai, ended up buying the SUV right off the show room floor. From beginning to end, very professional. Would most definitely recommend the young man that helped me. We even took 3 test drives. He took his time and explained everything to me. He was also very knowledgeable about the car's we test drove. Thanks to the finance man, he explained everything, and answered all of my questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anappi123451
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Birthday Gift"

I got this car with my parents on my birthday. I met with Jarren who we told we didn't have much time as my parents where in from Jersey and we had a family reunion to set up. We don't like to haggle and go back and forth and never did we do that, they gave me a great deal because it was my birthday and I am happy as ever! I drive a lot and the car is perfect for gas mileage and still roomy enough to fit my massive luggage =p Thanks again Jarren and Hyundai of Asheville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarren Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NICHOLAS.BARKER27
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going the extra mile."

Darion and Drew went the extra mile to help me get a nice car at an amazing value. They gave a lot great information mixed with great hospitality

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aeronfoxcat
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service"

Chris went out of his way to make sure everything was absolutely perfect- when I found out my insurance would end up being more than I expected, he hooked me up with another agency that was much cheaper. A new car and better insurance, for a price that I can afford- what's not to love?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pebbles Wong
Pebbles Wong

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $29385
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,385

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27020
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,020

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16810
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,810

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17410
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,410

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $26890
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$26,890

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31130
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,130

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.