About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Closed

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rgreen20411
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Asheville"

Thank you so much again for helping me get a red accent! It meant the world how nice everyone was. Well be back and will refer everyone i can!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teagen Conway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend!!!!! "

I have purchased many new cars in my life time. Working with Darion Burgess on my latest vehicle was a absolute pleasure!!!! Very knowledgeable guy knows his business. I enjoy my new car and Darion has my future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meganlcishek
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I had an amazing experience for it being the first time buying a new car!! Jarren answered all my questions and all my needs. The wait was not long at all and I walked out with my very first new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarren Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gracie.bounds
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Asheville"

Paul wheelon gave us fast, friendly and affordable service! He listened and showed me what I wanted to see no problem. I was in and out very fast with a brand new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul wheelon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliehowerth
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Veloster"

The sales and finance team are great. We enjoyed our shopping experience and appreciate setting up and providing a hitch and bike rack for the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie, Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billythill
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience yet!"

Best experience yet! Cassie really took the time to help understand what was important to us! The entire staff treated us like family we can't wait to come back and say hey during our service visits!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie Bevill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ejworden33
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to Hyundai and already loving it."

Unlike other places we had been Kassie listened to our needs and made it her personal goal to get us into a car with a lower interest rate and something that wasn't falling apart for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yankegal
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came back and got us a car!"

On our first visit we were mislead by a salesman, and left, we received a call back and were asked if we would return to give them another chance which we did, the second visit was much better, we were welcomed by an associate that went over things and was able to work with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReneeRadin
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just got new tires"

We bought my husband car there. The entire service was amazing. I even go back to take care of my car.. When we replace our Toyota we will be here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
odonnellru120
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Thought that they were very professional, easy going,and fair. Me and my friend both bought cars there. I'll refer anyone that I know looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pebbles Wong
Pebbles Wong

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $26890
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$26,890

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33440
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,440

Mileage 54

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33440
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,440

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31645
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,645

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18170
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,170

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $19495
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,495

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.