About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

340 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brooke.lane12
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Experience"

This was my first brand new car. I found exactly what I was looking for and with absolutely no trouble. They were so friendly and helped in every way they could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie Bevill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcsheliegha
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

The young man I worked with was professional and answered my questions and was courteous and the finance department were awesome. This is my third Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh blinky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THA_123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience"

I recently purchased a new Santa Fe and the customer service was great! Jonathan and the staff made this the easiest and most enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience ever. You can tell management sets the bar high for their employees and expects customers to have a great experience with their dealership. Fabulous group of folks at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camela D Williams
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!"

I was contacted by a sales representative asking me to stop by they had a great new program great rebates and could put me in the new car I want. After contemplating I decided to give it a shot and man do I wish I hadn't. As we walked in sitting down with the sales man he immediately started telling me what kind of car he would like to put me in and taking no consideration as to what my needs or wants were. As much discussion finally the man agreed to let us look at the Santa Fe that I wanted. Wrong color wrong interior and was very much over my price range. We spent an hour discussing price and payment, emphasizing that the price was several hundred more a month than we were willing to spend. We had made it clear exactly where we wanted to be and we're told it was impossible. My husband and I stepped out to make a phone call to another local dealership because they had the same car color and price we wanted for 4000 cheaper just to ask a few questions before we decided whether we wanted to continue business at Hyundai of Asheville or if we wanted to look more, when we were confronted by the sales man asking if I was calling another dealership said he would talk to them tell them there prices as he begins to raise his voice and become very confrontational. The sales man then walks away returns inside where my husband followed a few mins later to let them know we were leaving. My husband was then confronted by both the sales man and the financial service man who continued to raise there voice dictate everything they had previously told us, acting in an unprofessional and disrespectful way. The financial service man so rudely says to me that calling another dealership on his lot is like going out to dinner with my husband and calling my boyfriend. So I'd like to take this opportunity to say to the financial service man now when your husband is taking care of you at home you will have no need to search speak or date another man. Needless to say we did not purchase a car here and do not recommend this we to anyone. After my father n law purchasing 3 new vehicles and my sister n law purchasing a new vehicle we expected better service that we did not receive. I recommend not wasting your time at this place with such low class disrespectfull and unprofessional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Darion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittshank
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing."

The staff was super friendly and very accommodating to myself and my 17 month old son. They rocked ! I will definitely be doing my vehicle shopping there from here on out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayla_childress_21
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience"

Neal and Drew had a lot of patience with me as I made the decision to trade my jeep in for a new Hyundai. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Jernigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quesada1994
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Asheville"

"I would recommend Hyundai of Asheville to any one as a very professional an efficient dealer who really cares for its costumers.""It´great pleasure to deal with them"""

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick the salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maeckardt
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love A Sonata"

Enjoyed the experience. And love my new car. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Let me drive a few and then let me see the Sonata Sport which I fell in love with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woodfin2019
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SERVICE"

UNLIKE HYUNDIA OF HENDERSONVILLE WHERE I HAD BEEN TO THE SAME DAY MUCH BETTER SALES SERVICE OFFERED A LOT MORE OPTIONS HAD A PROBLEM WIH A CAR FAX REPORT ON MY TRADE IN WHICH WAS COMPLETELY INCORRECT WERE ABLE TO WORK THROUGH THE PROBLEM UNLIKE THE OTHER DEALERSHIP I WOULD HAVE TO RATE THE STAFF AS EXCELLENT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
froyce
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Santa Fe"

Very happy with the dealer experience. Staff and sales team were very knowledgeable and made the process of buying another Hyundai pleasant.. Would certainly recommend to al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pebbles Wong
Pebbles Wong

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory