About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

350 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Closed

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tduncan137
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Na"

Excellent sales lady the best experience buying a car I have ever had. Thank you Cassie you are truly the best ever.tysvvm for everything very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaynestewart321
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

Hyundai of Asheville gave me the best buying experience I have ever received. I will definitely be returning when the time to purchase a new car rolls around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l1011fa
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

We had an excellent experience leasing our new Tucson. Kudos to Rick and the entire staff. Enjoying our new vehicle and we look forward to continuing our relationship with Asheville Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmichaelmac
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in the US"

I live in South Florida and traveled all the way to Asheville North Carolina to purchase my Veloster Turbo Rally and couldn't be happier. My local dealers were horrible and this was especially evident when I arrived in Asheville. Thank you Darion in sales and Shannon in financing for making everything so quick and easy, and finally getting me the car I wanted...I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhnwray5
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wray's Review"

Deeply appreciated the respectful / customer service nature of the sales/financial staff. Though I know the dealership is in the business to make a profit, I never sensed any condasendance or feeling to get me out of the way to move on to the next sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glenda_cox2003
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Accent"

Dealership staff is helpful, friendly, accommodating and courteous. Despite my challenging financial situation, I was able to drive a new car home that same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralphbecca
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of purchasing a care"

Buying the Santa Fe was a very easy experience. Professional and not pushy!! Cassie was great to work with. She did not try to influence me to do something I didn't want to do. The gentleman that did our financing was FANTASTIC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bulldog0
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was great, Thanks to Cassie!"

I wanted to thank Cassie for her hard work during my car buying process. She was always available to assist me, and was a pleasure to work with!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie Bevill & Billy Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plsteel
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We found our car using Sam's Club auto buying service. Darion responded quickly and professionally to our inquiry. At the dealership Jonathan was very helpful with the test drive and purchase of the car. We were able to purchase the vehicle easily and quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Nazionale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wbellnc
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 and time Around"

We have been so happy with '12 Elantra we wanted another. The '17 has all the safety features, comfort, and features we were looking for and we are very satisfied with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Swaim
Drew Swaim

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Kuhn
Will Kuhn

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pebbles Wong
Pebbles Wong

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29675
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $52705
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$52,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $28975
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$28,975

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $15870
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,870

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34740
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33720
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,720

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33780
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,780

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray