About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Sales: (828) 298-4911
Service: (828) 333-4563
Parts: (828) 333-4563

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

860 Tunnel Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Hyundai of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Asheville

We offer a complete inventory of new and used Hyundai vehicles. As an Asheville dealer, we carry all makes and models of used cars as well as servicing all brands. Visit our Hyundai dealership near Waynesville and Hendersonville NC to test drive the new Hyundai Accent, or the 2013 Elantra today. In addition, we offer the magnificent selection of Hyundai models such as the Genesis, Santa Fe, and, Veloster. Along with the new Sonata and Accent, we also have a stock of certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. As Western North Carolina's newest auto dealership, your Asheville Hyundai dealer offers auto parts and service. You can contact your new and used Hyundai dealer and get top dollar for your trade-in. Please check out our hours and directions to see how our Asheville store can serve as your Waynesville and Hendersonville NC Hyundai dealership. At Hyundai of Asheville, we certainly know our cars, which is pretty standard at most dealerships. However, our specialty is customer service. Our commitment to a more customer-centric dealership has revolutionized the car buying process. We are among the most reliable Hyundai dealers in Western NC area, with thousands of satisfied customers. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles then Hyundai of Asheville is the only place you need to visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TAYHIGDON
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff was friendly. Cut & dry. Honest. Accommodating! "

The sales staff and management were very friendly and up front about everything. They listened to my needs and were very accommodating and understanding of my tight budget. I appreciated that i never felt like i was being scammed or lied to like the vibes that other car dealerships can give off. They follow up with me and try to be as timely as possible always. Thanks again Hyundai of Asheville :) -Taylor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Smelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXSCOLARO
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to make an honest deal with"

Best salesman I've ever worked with. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Robert is an honest and very fair salesman. I hope the service dept is just as good. I look forward to the future cars I purchase ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJKOOLES
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Everything went well. My husband brought me by to look at what was available. I did not realize that he wanted to buy a car that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwo02acr
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time I purchased a vehicle from this dealership"

Second time I purchased a vehicle from this dealershipand I was not disappointed this time once again it was as pleasant as the first time there's a great crew they're good people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MEREDBRY
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Great experience . Chris is wonderful. Will recommend to everyone who is searching for a New car The service is great, the cars are reliable and stylish and I will definitely be back for My next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTOPHERDULA69
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

MaryAnn and Ryan provided us many options to reduce my wife's car payment. She was laid off in June. They both worked with us to provide us a new car with a lower payment. We are very grateful for their kindness and help to make our situation better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyNAsheville
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Now I know why this dealership gets great reviews."

This is my fourth Hyundai I have purchased, and I can say this is by far the best dealership I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I say pleasure, because of the friendliness and absolute fairness they treated my granddaughter and I. They went above and beyond what I expected from a dealership. We drove away with a brand new 2016 Santa Fe Sport and feeling like part of the Hyundai of Asheville family. Thank you you all for the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BLAPPING13
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

I would strongly recommend that anyone who is need of a car to go and visit Chris Cwik's team at Hyundai of Asheville. Wow! You will not leave disappointed nor cheated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPEGG69
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rewarding"

They have everything you need in cars & service. HYUNDAI beats all other dealers in the area with the best car for the money and style.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carfella333
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor poor customer service"

Bought a sonata for my gf. A 2011. Withing 2 months the battery died and had to replace a starter. Battery died in the middle.of the night at the beach. Had it towed back to rental house. Not day called hyundai of asheville. They said they would reimburse me for the battery when I got back as it was literally just days after the purchase. They refused to when I got back. The manager who i beleieve is an owner got upset because i called him out on his poor business intellect a d customer service. Had some noises coming from the motor and ac. Dropped it off. They couldn't figure out the problem so they told me it was fine. Asked to talk to manager but he was still pouting over the last conversation we had and wouldn't come out because he knew I wasn't dumb enough to buy into his bs. Took it to another hyundai dealership and they figured it out almost immediately. These guys are incompetent and far from honest. The Manger thinks he is pretty special bit I think it's because his dad is the owner. Just bought two new cars. One for me and one for work. Went to Jim barkley and they were absolutely amazing to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Gonzalez
Jonathan Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Hudson
Shannon Hudson

Finance Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darion Burgess
Darion Burgess

Internet Sales Rep.

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cwik
Chris Cwik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Hill
Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Braswell
Robert Braswell

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Ann Leavins
Mary Ann Leavins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maynez
Jose Maynez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lydia Axson
Lydia Axson

Internet Sales Rep.

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory