About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

4.7

173 Lifetime Reviews

18300 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 439-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Genesis"

- scottymckib

This is my second Genesis and the vehicle is comparable to all the other luxury brands out there. They have literally thought of everything one could desire in a car. Also I drove a considerable distance to make this purchase due to fair treatment and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
June 21, 2017

"17 sonata"

- jmichelle299

Very good staff. There was some dents due to lot damage and a speaker ended up being blown but the staff worked rather quickly to address the issues and fix them very pleased with the dealership. This is my 2nd purchase from them and they are very friendly and explain things about the vehicle well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
June 18, 2017

"best purchase ever :))))"

- sowers.ryan1992

This was my first car purchase and i was nervous but everyone there made me feel confident that this was a great car for me and i was comfortable with the pricing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2017

"OUTSTANDING QUALITIES"

- rdunton58

Truely outstanding service and professional in all aspects of sales, and customer service truly team players. A definite asset to all employees and customers and typifies what Hyundai quality is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Cathy
June 10, 2017

"I Love my new car!"

- ixmaryxi

Very happy with my purchase. I love my new car so much I couldn't be happier and I will recommend them to friends and family!! Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Price
June 09, 2017

"Car"

- snewbur

I was impressed with the price! Thank you for working with me one in one to find the best car to fit my needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Lair
June 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- lindz1212

Staff was amazing !! They didn't play games with me and were straight forward. We're honest about everything. I thought that everything was smooth and much better than all other dealerships I went to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 07, 2017

"Car Purchase Experience"

- dlaba04

Greeted right away. Karen was very professional. Offered great service. Knew everything about the vehicle. Completed everything in a timely manner. Overall excellent service. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
June 07, 2017

"I LOVE MY CAR!!"

- ruthie.simpson

All of the staff at Hyundai of Bedford are so helpful. Smiles all around not just the ones you are working with. That impressed me very much! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 03, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- theresia1

I have never had a problem there i have been coming there for years and have boight at least 5 or 6 cars there service has been great speaking from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ardury&Kathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results