About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

18300 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 439-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- marissa1101

I love my car! So happy I purchased it, and the dealership is amazing. All employees were friendly and helped me understand the cars features. Would shop again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 18, 2017

"Doug"

- douglas.besman

Everyone was very helpful especially helpful. The salesman got right down to business and showed me exactly what I wanted and didn't seem to play games with me on price. Cathy was superhelpful with the BLueLink and even followed me home and drove me back so I could get the new car. THe leasing people were nice and helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy
August 12, 2017

"Great leasing experience"

- dkolograf

Michael Frey made the leasing experience pleasant and we left that day with a new Elantra and a lease we can afford.Will definitely recommend Mr.Frey and Hyundai of Bedford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Frey
August 11, 2017

"Great place to get a car."

- mfri1971

I will definitely be a returning customer. I mentioned my son is waiting for the Elantra GT but I also have a daughter in the market for a car. The first thing I mentioned was that dealership. She's stubborn and unfortunately will probably end up over paying and regretting not listening to me for not coming there for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- frey4049

Quick, to the point, and professional. Great experience. Will recommend to everyone!! Best car buying experience. I look forward to future purchases. Thanks again H O B for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D
August 10, 2017

"Tuscon"

- lzollos

Mr. Frey was very friendly and were willing to negotiate in a fair manner. He was willing to answer any questions I had. I would recommend the Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frey
August 08, 2017

"Absolutely LOVE this dealership!"

- kdarnell126

A few years ago I went to HOB and had an awful experience. I was skeptical to go back but had talked to George over the phone. He was great so I decided to meet with him and only him. From the moment I arrived, he listened to exactly what I wanted and needed to accommodate my lifestyle. He then suggested a vehicle and we took it for a test drive. It was perfect!! I will always work with these two from here on out. Painless and quick, such a relief from my passed experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Nick
August 03, 2017

"2017 Sante Fe"

- tami3boys

We had an easy, quick experience purchasing our Hyundai Sante Fe. Chuck was able to locate the color we wanted with the equipment we wanted in a very timely manner and deliver the vehicle to us. Happy to hear the dealership will be updated...it could use that. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2017

"New car purchase"

- kovesdi5

Hyundai of Bedford employs some of the best employees and they work well together. They truly care for customers and make the car buying experience very easy and pleasant. Purchasing a new vehicle should be done without pressure and this dealership made my car shopping enjoyable. I'm glad the workers were too busy at the Honda dealership nearby, because I made my way to this superb place on Rockside Road. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ardary
July 27, 2017

"Very good experience"

- shahin.pahlevani

Leased a new car from this location. Friendly staff. Worked with me to adjust prices close to my expectations. Amazing sales person who was very friendly and had patience to work with me on the financial negotiations, which took a long time. Very easy to contact and reach the staff. Customer service agent was very helpful and friendly. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nocholas, Cathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results