About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Huntsville

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Huntsville
755 Interstate 45 S,
Huntsville, Texas 77340
Hyundai of Huntsville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wiesner Hyundai

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elizabeth.vernon.ev
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Friendly staff and was not pushy like most car dealers. Was very pleased with the assistance we received and the information provided to us at the time of purchase, would definitely return for future purchases and refer friends and family to Hyundai of Huntsville

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Nash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edojaandrew
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

I wish I had opportunity to pay an amount that I am satisfied with. An amount that actually fits me as well as budget friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrstebbins
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

We have purchased over 15 vehicles over the years and this was the best experience ever. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkaydouglas
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud to be part of the Huntsville Hyundai family!"

I needed to replace my 2000 Mazda MPV. I test drove a Nissan, a Kia, a Mazda and fell in love with the 2016 Sonata Limited. How have I lived without lane departure, smart cruise control, heated and cooled seats, panoramic sunroof? I love the fact that Huntsville Hyundai is five minutes from my home and the staff is amazing. Paperwork and financing was painless. They treated us like family in every way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes, Matt, Doug and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty.boop.lover25
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to weston"

It was an overall great experience and have nothing bad to say.. they help me get a new car even though i was upside down on mt trade in.. they sat me down and went over what was the best option in my circumstance. Weston was nice and just a really good person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Weston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sder1031
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great group of guys!"

The GM Matt is amazing. He's professional, knowledgeable and still very approachable. The dealership itself is very clean and inviting. You're greeted as you walk in not swarmed or cornered like a pack of wild dogs. Everyone we met really seemed to like and enjoy their job, which also makes the experience much nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron, Weston, Mr Voorhies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALTZMARK
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple Easy and very satisfied"

This is our third Hyundai Elantra and we have always had good service out of the cars and the dealer . We will continue to be loyal Hyundai customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicki Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HPET0
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

The staff went above and beyond. We had a pleasant experience and would recommend our friend. We appreciate everything Vicki and Matt did for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicki Myers and Matt Howell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDPEARSON1958
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

I had a very easy time with this dealership. The salesperson was knowledgeable and frindly. He used what information I gave him to get me in a great car theat fit my price range with the features I wanted without pressuring me for options I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARRETTWHITTINGTON
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

Great people, great environment, clean bathrooms, good chairs, good amount of inventory to choose from, good test driving area, looks like the service department is easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Little, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?