About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Huntsville

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

66 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Huntsville
755 Interstate 45 S,
Huntsville, Texas 77340
Hyundai of Huntsville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wiesner Hyundai

386 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carolpegoda
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carol's review"

I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. The service department and financial department are helpful and friendly and go above and beyond their duties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, James, Cody, Scott, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bino711
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Had an awsome experience here at Hyundai of Huntsville. You guys made it easy and comfortable to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you guys so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, and Weston.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lil.cory
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Perfect Sales Experience"

I appreciate the group of very professional and patient salemens who took the time out to teach me what my father didn't about purchasing vehicles. I will definitely be recommending people your way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eloyce7g
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Overall great service will highly recommend your dealership Friendly staff. Great explain how to work all areas in the car. Explain warranty on car n who to contact when problems arises

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vikki_hartsock
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Huntsville"

Immediate attention was provided and excellent service. Sales consultant took time to find the perfect car that met my needs and helped me set up the Bluetooth etc once I purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hannah.takeover
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovely"

The staff at this dealership are all friendly and welcoming. They worked together to make my car buying experience efficient and easy. I am thankful to them for making sure I felt personally tended to and not just like another check, off their list of to-dos. Scott in the finance department was especially helpful and accomodating. Overall, I was very pleased with my Hyundai of Hunstville experience and would recommend to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Rivette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fran.escalon
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai experience"

Great place to buy a car or lease. Very friendly staff that does not pressure but informs you on the car that fits your needs and budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acev3
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Robert Murphy, our sales person, was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. He was not overbearing and knew his business. I would recommend him highly to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
montrieo
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car"

I enjoyed my purchase, I would recommen this dealer a 100 times over. The staff was very helpful and was on point I drove from Houston just to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigdon6078
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Huntsville"

Took way to long to get the car washed and detailed for delivery (2 hours). Our daughter loved the car. We did feel that they did not give us a fair price for our trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Nash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.