About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Huntsville

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Huntsville
755 Interstate 45 S,
Huntsville, Texas 77340
Hyundai of Huntsville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wiesner Hyundai

272 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
44 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skytrin09
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

great experience will go back for next car! Justin was fantastic! The gm was very helpful and we got everything we asked for. I am already referring my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louisvelasquez65
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing People!"

I had an amazing experience with the Hyundai family in Huntsville Texas. They went above & beyond to help surprise my daughter with her 1st new car. Thank you all for your support and caring attitude!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Voorheis, Matt Howell and

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodierobinson65
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Overall I had a great experience.worked with us to get us the best deal possible. Was more than I could hfave ever expected. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Nash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elizabeth.vernon.ev
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Friendly staff and was not pushy like most car dealers. Was very pleased with the assistance we received and the information provided to us at the time of purchase, would definitely return for future purchases and refer friends and family to Hyundai of Huntsville

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Nash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edojaandrew
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

I wish I had opportunity to pay an amount that I am satisfied with. An amount that actually fits me as well as budget friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrstebbins
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

We have purchased over 15 vehicles over the years and this was the best experience ever. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkaydouglas
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud to be part of the Huntsville Hyundai family!"

I needed to replace my 2000 Mazda MPV. I test drove a Nissan, a Kia, a Mazda and fell in love with the 2016 Sonata Limited. How have I lived without lane departure, smart cruise control, heated and cooled seats, panoramic sunroof? I love the fact that Huntsville Hyundai is five minutes from my home and the staff is amazing. Paperwork and financing was painless. They treated us like family in every way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes, Matt, Doug and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty.boop.lover25
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to weston"

It was an overall great experience and have nothing bad to say.. they help me get a new car even though i was upside down on mt trade in.. they sat me down and went over what was the best option in my circumstance. Weston was nice and just a really good person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Weston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sder1031
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great group of guys!"

The GM Matt is amazing. He's professional, knowledgeable and still very approachable. The dealership itself is very clean and inviting. You're greeted as you walk in not swarmed or cornered like a pack of wild dogs. Everyone we met really seemed to like and enjoy their job, which also makes the experience much nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron, Weston, Mr Voorhies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALTZMARK
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple Easy and very satisfied"

This is our third Hyundai Elantra and we have always had good service out of the cars and the dealer . We will continue to be loyal Hyundai customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicki Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Need a new car?