About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Huntsville

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340 Directions
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Hyundai of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Huntsville Hyundai"

- franklloyd598

As with most people, I dread the process of buying a vehicle. However, the personnel at Hyundai of Huntsville made the experience about as pleasant as they could. Doug, the salesperson, was very polite, very knowledgeable about the features of the various vehicles I checked out and was very patient with me during the entire process. Matt, the manager, appears to be very hands on manager and seems to take pride in his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (Salesperson) & Matt (Manager)
January 06, 2017

"Wonderful car"

- eaglemht

Our first time doing business with Hyundai was a pleasant experience. We look forward to doing future business with Hyundai of Huntsville. Justin was a good sales person for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 05, 2017

"My new Elantra"

- csmonteith1987

I was looking to buy a used car for my new commute, after looking at a few cars we decided to buy a new Elantra so far we are very satisfied we the car, the gas mileage is excellent that was the main reason we bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2016

"2016 Tucson Purchase Review"

- mdelussey

The staff at Hyundai of Huntsville were all very helpful and professional. They were great to deal with and their assistance in helping me understand all the features on my new car was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nash
December 23, 2016

"it was a great first time experance."

- charnice11239

walking into the front door the, sells man was so nice and kind, i felt welcomed an appreciated as a customer. I can truly say i will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nash
December 21, 2016

"review"

- philipp.byrd2

The service was excellent, the prices were what I expected, and the condition of the car was satisfactory. The staff was very friendly and easy to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2016

"Top shelf dealership!ll"

- thewaycafe229

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Huntsville Hyundai in the past 2 and a half years. All my dealings were excellent! I will be purchasing another Genesis Coupe from Huntsville Hyundai in the near future. Especially if Hyundai puts a 5.0 litre engine in one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphey and Matt Howell
December 08, 2016

"great place to buy a car"

- mus_dlf

Excellent service and car quality. Greeted me right away. Worked with me to get my satisfactory results. Clear and detailed explanations. Introduced me to the entire staff including customer service. I'm enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Scott
December 01, 2016

"Hyundai of Huntsville is an excellant dealership"

- j.coates92

Robert Murphy was very knowledgeable about Hyundai vehicles and services. Matt Howell explained the financing options in a simple straightforward manner. All the staff that I dealt with were courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy, Matt Howell
November 17, 2016

"Satisfied"

- cmeshop5655

Very satisfied with everyone at the dealership so far. Doug and the finance manager were very helpful. Love the car and love the features. Also like the warranty. Ford never gave a warranty as good as this one. Always bought Ford in the past, but not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Voorhels
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results