About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Huntsville

4.9

76 Lifetime Reviews

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340 Directions
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Hyundai of Huntsville

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"Top shelf dealership!ll"

- thewaycafe229

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Huntsville Hyundai in the past 2 and a half years. All my dealings were excellent! I will be purchasing another Genesis Coupe from Huntsville Hyundai in the near future. Especially if Hyundai puts a 5.0 litre engine in one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphey and Matt Howell
December 08, 2016

"great place to buy a car"

- mus_dlf

Excellent service and car quality. Greeted me right away. Worked with me to get my satisfactory results. Clear and detailed explanations. Introduced me to the entire staff including customer service. I'm enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Scott
December 01, 2016

"Hyundai of Huntsville is an excellant dealership"

- j.coates92

Robert Murphy was very knowledgeable about Hyundai vehicles and services. Matt Howell explained the financing options in a simple straightforward manner. All the staff that I dealt with were courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy, Matt Howell
November 17, 2016

"Satisfied"

- cmeshop5655

Very satisfied with everyone at the dealership so far. Doug and the finance manager were very helpful. Love the car and love the features. Also like the warranty. Ford never gave a warranty as good as this one. Always bought Ford in the past, but not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Voorhels
November 16, 2016

"Best Vehicle Purchase Ever!!!"

- icc_sdg

Most of how I feel about this amazing experience, was stated a few questions back but I will elaborate again by saying that this was the most relaxing, comfortable, and fulfilling car purchase that I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy
November 09, 2016

"wonderful"

- annieglenn58

Dealership is very helpful in helping there custom out in buying a vericle. will always tell others about this dealership is the best in help peoples

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
great service
November 09, 2016

"Great experience"

- ljlawrenz

I went to this dealership knowing what I was looking for and was so very thankful that they had just received a new vehicle on Saturday that matched everything I was looking for in my car. The staff was friendly and attentive. They made sure that I knew how to work the basics before driving off the lot, it was cleaned and filled with gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 07, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- cheri.norris

Sales, management, finance, and maintenance were all extremely helpful. They answered all our questions. I have already referred them to a friend. Our new car is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales (justin Nash), finance
November 04, 2016

"Purchase of my 2017 Santa Fe"

- kmbartholet

Was my first solo car buying experience and Huntsville made it a great one! I felt very at ease working with this dealership and appreciated the way Justin and Matt worked with me on pricing and financing. Will gladly recommend Huntsville Hyundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nash, Matt Howell, Scott, Doug
October 03, 2016

"First class buying experience"

- ATSansbury

Was a little hesitant to make the drive to Huntsville from Cypress, but we took a chance on some excellent reviews and a great price on a CPO Tucson. When we got there, if anything, the reviews weren't glowing enough. The staff was friendly, the buying process was fair and honest and we love our new Tucson. Thanks to Robert, Matt and the rest of the crew for making us feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy, Matt Howell
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results