About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Huntsville

755 Interstate 45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340
Sales: (888) 392-0451

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Huntsville
755 Interstate 45 S,
Huntsville, Texas 77340
Hyundai of Huntsville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wiesner Hyundai

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HPET0
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

The staff went above and beyond. We had a pleasant experience and would recommend our friend. We appreciate everything Vicki and Matt did for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicki Myers and Matt Howell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDPEARSON1958
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

I had a very easy time with this dealership. The salesperson was knowledgeable and frindly. He used what information I gave him to get me in a great car theat fit my price range with the features I wanted without pressuring me for options I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARRETTWHITTINGTON
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

Great people, great environment, clean bathrooms, good chairs, good amount of inventory to choose from, good test driving area, looks like the service department is easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Little, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOLDENTEXAS
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was satisfied with this purchase."

The sales very patiently showed all the models that I may be interested in. He helped me try one of the model that I finally decided to buy. Later, he demonstrated all the features in this vehicle. Although it was a long day, I was very satisfied with this purchase when I drove out of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Weston Lippe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRIEL.CAVIL
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great time in Huntsville! "

They were considerate of my needs, and bent over backwards to make sure I left with what I wanted. I am very very happy with the service and level of attenton I received!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JILLDMAIL
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Was greeted promptly and treated very kindly throughout my visit. I didn't feel pressured. I felt that all of the personnel were professional and listened to what I had to say. I love my car and am very happy with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Weston Lippe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HOLLY.MUSICK1977
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a relief"

The salesman and his manager were both very helpful and explained my options and didn't lead me to cars that were not in my budget or that I would fall in love with and not be able to get financed for. They were upfront and honest with me. There was no room left for doubt and I like that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron and Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVE6
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made to feel like a VIP."

From the very beginning I was treated with the utmost respect. The sales team listened to my concerns and presented me with some really great options. After careful consideration, I made my decision in about an hour. At no time did I feel rushed or made to feel like an inconvenience. Once my decision was made, Matt Howell's team went to work and had my car ready to go incredibly quickly. These guys are first rate professionals. It was a great experience and I have really changed my mind about what going to the new car dealership is all about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Howell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BURGUNDY66
10/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We had a very nice experience. Everyone was very professional, and friendly. I absolutely LOVE my Elantra! I will recommend to my friends, for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Nealis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GTHEHOUNDOG
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no pressure experience"

Went to Hyundai of Huntsville after shopping @ Hyundai dealer in Conroe. That tends to be a man eating machine. Not so @ Huntsville Hyundai. They listened and then delivered. What more needs to be said? If you want to buy the car you want @ the right price and waste as little of your time as possible, Go to Hyundai in Huntsville. Expect good things!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory