About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"very happy with the salesman and the car is awesome"

- kbrewer1717

Michael LaBrecque was very helpful in helping us choose a vehicle that was right for us and our budget.He went over everything and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 14, 2017

"lease"

- twoolbert

went in to lease a vehicle was impressed with the payments and the original fees. Graded up one with little difference. The car is awesome and Ethan loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had a great leasing experience and that the whole family loves it. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

January 12, 2017

"My new santa fe"

- williamharri

Very happy with my new Santa Fe dealership was very professional and fun to work with no pressure . Car was delivered clean and a full tank of gas phone was set up to the car and showed me how to use apple car play which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! Pleased to hear you love your new Santa Fe and that you had a pleasant and professional car buying experience. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future car questions or for regular service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

December 30, 2016

"Small dealership, personal service"

- lori_adams

This is not a huge dealership where you feel like there are throngs of salespeople trying to get you in and sell you something quickly. No pressure, personalized service, good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you, Lori for taking the time to rate and review us on Dealer Rater! It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting you with your car needs. Congrats again, Lori! Wishing you a happy start to the new year! Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

December 26, 2016

"customer service"

- madcam6

All personal were friendly and professional....Dave went out of his way to make sure that our had our remote installed as soon as possible. and it was ready the following day for delivery. We would recommend Hyundai of Keene to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Dec 27, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you fir taking the time to share your recent car buying experience! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Dave in sales and that he provided you prompt service and attention regarding your vehicle needs. Congrats again on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with questions or for regular vehicle service. Wishing you a Happy New Year from all of us at Hyundai of Keene!

December 21, 2016

"Great service"

- HofKcustomer

Patient staff are good about answering questions. Was able to schedule appointment promptly and didn't have to wait overly long to have the work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Service Manager
Dec 27, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience! Glad to hear you found our service department convenient and attentive to your car needs. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns. Hope you had a nice holiday and wishing you a happy New Year! Cheers, the team at Hyundai of Keene.

December 13, 2016

"Great experience "

- nhornak

I wasn't even looking to buy the day I went. I was looking around and expected to get serious the next week. It was my birthday when I was at the dealership, and I feel like they gave me the best birthday gift ever. Everyone was very friendly and informative and they all went above and beyond to help me get the best deal they could. I have told everyone I know about my experience and all of the amazing people you have as employees at your keene Hyundai dealership! You have created a customer that will be for sure a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Paul, Bill
Dec 14, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you so much for sharing and congrats again on your new vehicle purchase. That sure is one great birthday present! So great to hear you were well-taken care on your special day and that we were able to get you into a vehicle you love! Hope you have a great holiday in your new vehicle and a happy New Year! We look forward to assisting you in sales or service in the future. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

December 10, 2016

"Great to work with"

- nhhomeinspector

The staff was great to work with and after many days and many test drives, helped me to get into the perfect new car for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lamontagne
Dec 14, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with Dave! We agree, he is wonderful to work with. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any questions or for regular service. Happy Holidays! -The Team at Hyundai of Keene

December 10, 2016

"Awesome customer service"

- caford82

The guys at Hyundai of Keene are the bomb. Best nonjudgmental and helpful staff of all the Fenton Family Dealerships. Felt welcomed and hopeful from the moment we entered the door. Awesome group of employees who go above and beyond to deliver the best buying experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood Campbell, Mike Blake
Dec 14, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! Pleased to hear you had such a wonderful car buying experience at our Hyundai dealership! We agree they are knowledgeable, friendly and loads of fun to work with. Congrats again on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop back by with any question or for regular service. Happy Holidays! -The Team at Hyundai of Keene

November 24, 2016

"At least the Car is Great"

- lifeisbetterthangood

People were very nice but had several issues from inexperienced salesman to finance mess with not getting what was needed to register my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone (Salesman) & finance guy???
Dec 27, 2016 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Dear valued customer, First of all, I am so sorry for the delay in responding to your post. I am also very sorry you had this experience and for the delay in getting your car registered. That is not acceptable. While there are times we make mistakes, our goal is to provide an excellent experience each and every time. We are sorry that this experience was less than perfect for you, and do encourage you to speak with our Sales Manager, Mike Rist with any unresolved issues you have. He can be reached at 603-354-5060.

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results