About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Keene

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (877) 988-1212
Service: (603) 354-5080
Parts: (603) 354-5090

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Keene
14 Production Avenue,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Hyundai of Keene Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Hyundai of Manchester

634 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ROC49
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

Guy Martin and Steve Brynn were very professional and treated us very well. We were trying to downsize from two vehicles to one and they were able to make this possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin, Stephen Brynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBOTTCHER0
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice dealership"

Great dealership. I drive over an hour to get there but it's worth it. People are friendly, prices are good, and several brands are offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLKTCOUNSELOR
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

Hyundai of Keene was great to work with. I would recommend them to others in the market for another vehicle. Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blake; and finance associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcmarden
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

Between the internet sight and actual company location, they made my experience helpful and relaxed. No pressure and made you feel at home. I had a specific vehicle I saw on the internet site, made arrangements to talk with them, had a test drive of the vehicle I had picked out from the internet, and did the paperwork. All in a coarse of 3 hours. They had closed, prior to my departure, but did not feel rushed. Due to the time, the vehicle prep was done the following day. Would I recommend this company to anyone else? You are 100% right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coty Leblanc and Finance team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015elantra
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, stress free experience. "

I had been shopping around to lease a car for a few days, one of my last stops was Hyundai and their staff and prices were uncomparable. I was so relieved when talking to them! I've had my car a few days now and love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Bourassa, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmanson
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE this dealership!"

The car-buying and trading-in process can be long and arduous anywhere, but this dealership and its staff are helpful, nice, and always work tirelessly not just to get us we what ask for, but at or close to the price we ask for. Never felt pushed into anything and all the options are put on the table before they ask for any sort of decision. We have purchased 2 vehicles and leased 1 from the dealership (including our last visit), all of them new, and this trade-in was a last minute steal that they worked hard, even after closing time, to make happen. We also use them for all our service, and their service is always top-notch. Their waiting room is comfortable and they offer coffee/tea while you wait. Hyundai of Keene is just a grand place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Ploskonka, Chris Dunham, Craig Bourassa, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elaine12ec
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC"

Had a great experience buying a new Sonata 2014. Love the car and the people were fun and very professional to deal with. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new car or even a used car for that matter. Great people to work with. Didn't feel any pressure whatsoever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Blake, Craig Bourassa, Sean Singleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
girouxmom
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experiance ever!"

Friendly and helpful in every way. Willing to talk TO you not AT you. Really made you feel like they WANTED to help in any way they could. Most dealership talk the "bla bla bla" talk and end with "you're a fool if you don't take this deal". This place was so different. They explained the car and the deal, and REALLY made you feel like they only wanted you take the deal if you felt it was a good one. 100% friendly. Amazing place to do business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Bourassa, Sean Singleton, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherrietyler750
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You guys rock!!!!!"

Mark Bouley and his team changed how I view dealerships. They were not pushy at all, had great senses of humor, were patient and understanding. They were very friendly and "real." They were all really great guys, I and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I love my new "red baby" and I have never been happier with my car buying experience! Thanks Mark!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Bourassa, Sean Singleton, Mark Bouley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mackey03431
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

No pressure, helpful sales team assisted with our lease of new Santa Fe with trade-in of a different make coming off lease. Fast and considerate of our time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Blake, Craig Bourassa, Sean Singleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory