About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Keene

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (877) 988-1212
Service: (603) 354-5080
Parts: (603) 354-5090

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Keene
14 Production Avenue,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Hyundai of Keene Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Hyundai of Manchester

653 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
THARVEY7260
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy, satisfied customer"

My experience with Hyundai of Keene was great. Mike (sales representative) was attentive, informative and helpful but not overbearing and pushy. They had a good selection of cars in stock. They made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting. I drove in with my old car and within a few hours drove out with a beautiful new one. I'm extremely happy with my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blake, Stephen Brynn, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience! Great to hear you had the opportunity to work with Mike and that you had an informative, satisfying shopping experience with him, but more importantly, we are ecstatic to hear you were able to go home in car you absolutely love! Thanks again for sharing and we look forward to assisting in the future with any of your new Hyundai needs. -The Team at Hyundai of Keene

Christin Richmond
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership!!"

Best dealership I have ever worked with. Craig and Mike Blake listened to everything I wanted in a vehicle and got it. I never felt pressured like most dealerships. They were over the top friendly. I would recommend Hyundai of Keene to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig B., Mike Blake, Mike Blake, Craig Bourassa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience, Christin! So glad to hear you got to work with Mike and Craig; a great group of guys who don't mess around and who love what they do. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you in the future for all your service/maintenance needs. -Hyundai of Keene

SANDY_LAMONTAGNE
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great attitude - many thanks."

Spent some time with various dealers determining which Hyundai suited family needs, once determined Keene employees demonstrated the best all around attitude, expertise and helpfulness to meet my needs. Let's not forget patience and follow-thru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Thompson, Stephen Brynn, Guy Martin, few others.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hi Sandy! Thank you for taking the time to share and for awarding us top marks! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with such a great group of guys that were able to meet your car buying needs in a well-informed, attentive, no pressure environment. Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to stop by for service, to help answer questions, concerns or simply to pop in and say 'Hi'. Thank you again, Sandy. Have a great rest of the summer! -Hyundai of Keene

JUSTINALBIN.RMC
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have worked with"

a+++++ you made it so easy!!! So happy with our new car thanks for everyone working together to make it all workout for us your a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cathy,Ryder,Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hi Justin! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and awarding us top marks! So glad to hear our team was able to provide you a straightforward, friendly and convenient shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to stop by for service, with questions or concerns, or to simply say a quick hello! Thanks again Justin, it was a pleasure working with you. Have a great rest of the summer! The Team at Hyundai of Keene

NORMGUND
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

The team at Hyundai of Keene were great to work with, no pressure, very professional, friendly, no games. I hate to car shop, and they made it enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Steve, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hi Norm, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience and giving us top marks! So glad to hear we were able to make car shopping enjoyable and straight-forward for you! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again with future car needs, questions or concerns. Have a great rest of the summer! The Team at Hyundai of Keene

ROC49
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

Guy Martin and Steve Brynn were very professional and treated us very well. We were trying to downsize from two vehicles to one and they were able to make this possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin, Stephen Brynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBOTTCHER0
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice dealership"

Great dealership. I drive over an hour to get there but it's worth it. People are friendly, prices are good, and several brands are offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLKTCOUNSELOR
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

Hyundai of Keene was great to work with. I would recommend them to others in the market for another vehicle. Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blake; and finance associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcmarden
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

Between the internet sight and actual company location, they made my experience helpful and relaxed. No pressure and made you feel at home. I had a specific vehicle I saw on the internet site, made arrangements to talk with them, had a test drive of the vehicle I had picked out from the internet, and did the paperwork. All in a coarse of 3 hours. They had closed, prior to my departure, but did not feel rushed. Due to the time, the vehicle prep was done the following day. Would I recommend this company to anyone else? You are 100% right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coty Leblanc and Finance team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015elantra
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, stress free experience. "

I had been shopping around to lease a car for a few days, one of my last stops was Hyundai and their staff and prices were uncomparable. I was so relieved when talking to them! I've had my car a few days now and love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Bourassa, Mike Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory