About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"car shopping"

- sreveg

we had the best time shopping for a car ever dave was so nice he is a true pro we got the car we wanted and he showed us everything about it we were very happy and got a very good deal thanks dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
August 11, 2017

"excellent"

- pwmatthews58

I will always come back to them because they are a great dealership and the know what they are doing, they have the experience to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
Paul Lawlor
Other Employees : sherwood
August 10, 2017

"Review title"

- darrenzavorotny

Astounding customer service! Would absolutely recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Everything happened in a quick fashion while still having everything about the deal and price in thorough detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Paul Lawlor
August 04, 2017

"SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL"

- Rhondalee

We recently leased a car from Hyundai of Keene . Salesman Dave Lamontagne went above and beyond to make this as smoothly as possible. Before we went to Hyundai we went to other places that really seemed like they just didn't want to work with us to find what we wanted. if anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle go to Hyundai of Keene , you will not be disappointed ....great bunch of guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Leasing a car at Hyundai in Keene."

- seth.marc.handelman

I had never been to that dealership in the past. I have worked with the Honda Dealership which is part of the Fenton Family Dealership. It was a nice experience. The salesman was very friendly and accommodating. After telling him we wanted to lease a Hyundai Tucson(he showed us the top of the line). We test drove it. When coming back to the dealership, we realized we could not afford the lease payments on this vehicle. He was able to find a Hyundai Tucson in our price range. We are older and really do not care about all the bells and whistles that some of these cars have. We have a nice car, with back up camera, etc. We worked out the paperwork, etc. Sherwood introduced us to the whole team, the finance manager, the service man, etc. We were there for a while, but there is a lot of paperwork, etc. They offered us drinks, etc. Sherwood and the Hyundai team checked in with us after the purchase. They called, and emailed. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood Campbell
Jul 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our dealership! Congrats again , Seth and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or concerns about your new Tucson should any arise. Thanks again and enjoy your new ride. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

July 23, 2017

"My New Car Leasing Experience"

- dianegraffin54

It was a very stress LESS experience going through the process of choosing and leasing a new vehicle. My salesman was patient and knowledgeable about showing me the features of the car and also followed up with me during and after I made the decision to lease the car. The whole staff was very courteous and answered any and all of my questions of which there many. I would recommend going to Hyundai of Keene the next time you are thinking of buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Michael Rist
Paul Lawlor
Other Employees : Cody mechanic
Jul 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent experience in sales! Pleased to hear we earned your top marks and that Dave, Mike, Cody & Paul were helpful and able to help you find a vehicle you love and at a price you felt comfortable with. Congrats again and look forward assisting you in the future for any of your car needs. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

July 20, 2017

"Flexible and accommodated our needs"

- loriishimaruott

When we were searching for a second car for our family, we looked at several vehicles that offered the 3rd row. We compared several car brands and dealerships. What we liked about Hyundai of Keene was their willingness to listen to what we were looking for and work with us to create an offer that gave us what we needed, We had gone to other Hyundai dealerships who were not as flexible which is why we chose Hyundai of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Jul 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent visit to our dealership! Pleased to hear our team was helpful and accommodating to your vehicle needs. Congrats again and have a great rest of the summer! -Hyundai of Keene

July 14, 2017

"Genesis coupe new"

- justinsemail9

Car looked alright and drove alright when I bought it since then I've put around 1000 miles and transmission or rear end is acting up. Large clunking noise I am getting looked at soon. Car has many scratches I was not aware of since I couldn't see them in the dark only sunlight. Not very happy with the purchase we'll see how it goes after being checked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 05, 2017

"No Nonsense"

- eric67

No nonsense, No pressure- overall great experience purchasing our second new Hyundai from Hyundai of Keene. Everything went according to plan- the test drive, the paperwork, & delivery. Sherwood was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rist
Other Employees : Sherwood Campbell
Jul 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to share! Pleased to hear Mike and Sherwood were helpful and were able to help you find a vehicle while providing a seamless and transparent experience. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns. Regards, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

June 30, 2017

"Extremely happy"

- sunnfun59

Best car buying experience ever! I was never pressured into anything and felt everyone was helpful and friendly. I am thrilled with my new Tuscon. Look forward to purchasing new mats for the vehicle when I return for its first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
Jul 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! Pleased to hear out the whole team was helpful and friendly and that you were able to go home in a vehicle you love at a price you felt comfortable with! Congrats again and we look forward to seeing in for your first oil change! Regards, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results