About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"happy car owner"

- robertmccarthy

I am very happy with all the friendly staff at Hyundai of Keene. There is no pressure to buy and they treat you with respect. I do not hesitate in recommending them to neighbors and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Summerton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you, Robert! Pleased to hear we earned your top marks in sales and in service upon your most recent visit to our store! Thank you and hope all is going well and that you are enjoying the warmer weather in your vehicle. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

April 20, 2017

"Honda of Keene Excels"

- paulsues

The professionalism of the staff, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met, makes it a pleasure to do business with Honda of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Hi there! Please to see we earned your top marks and that you had a chance to work with Ryder in Sales; we agree he is a pleasure to work with. Hope this finds you enjoying your vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

April 13, 2017

"Worth the trip"

- schoolview

We moved to Massachusetts two years ago with two Hyundais. Went to a local dealer for a scheduled maintenance but did not have a good first impression. Found another dealer in Keene NH and went there for the next scheduled maintenance. Great service and great first impression. Have now bought two Sonatas there and use them for ALL service for our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! So pleased to hear we have continued to earn your patronage for all your Hyundai sales and service needs over the past couple of years! Truly honored and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service in the future. Until next time, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

April 13, 2017

"Rwview"

- tomperkins85

We were very satisfied overall with our experience. While it did take longer than expected, I we were told it was a particularly busy day and were kept updated throughout the experience. All the people were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Hi there! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to rate and review us here! And secondly, thank you for your patience and understanding when you were in! It was a pleasure getting to work with you and we truly value your patronage. Hope this finds you well and enjoying your vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any future questions or concerns. We are more than happy to assist. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

April 07, 2017

"Great little dealership."

- DBOTTCHER0

Have bought or leased four vehicles from Hyundai of Keene. Am a satisfied customer. They really try very hard to take care of and please their customers. I like dealing with smaller family owned businesses like Hyundai of Keene. They even did a customer appreciation event a few years back where they hosted a wonderful catered buffet meal for their customers. How awesome is that!!! They are also very active in their local community. Hope they don't lose the Genesis franchise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Summerton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Dear Valued Customer. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! So pleased to hear we have earned your patronage over the years and that you appreciate our efforts in making our customers feel welcome as well as noticing our dedication to giving back to our local community. Hope this finds you well and look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your car needs. Regards, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

April 07, 2017

"My day with Hyundai"

- badoug23

Best car buying experience I ever had. Everyone that I was in contact with couldn't have been nicer and made the whole process for me so stress free and so simple. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michael Rist
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Summerton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit! Hope this finds you enjoying your new vehicle in the warmer weather and we look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs in the future! Regards, The team at Hyundai of Keene

March 29, 2017

"A very pleasant experience"

- duq87

No pressure, a beautiful car, a great deal, a most helpful and knowledgeable but not intrusive salesperson, trust, satisfaction, and again no pressure. Everything you want when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rist
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sherwood Campbell
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent visit to Hyundai of Keene! Pleased to hear you had a chance to work with Sales Manager, Mike Rist and hope this finds you well and enjoying your vehicle purchase. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

March 02, 2017

"Dave at Hyundai of Keene"

- pistolgrippump22

Respect, dependability, honesty and kindness. Just a short example of words that come to mind when thinking of Dave. This is our second new vehicle purchase from Hyundai of Keene. Prior to purchasing our first vehicle from Dave we got a look at what other dealerships where like. We were poorly treated shown no respect and we felt as though they were taking advantage of us at every turn. We had almost given up on a new vehicle and went for a used car until we met Dave. He impressed us so much with his spectacular personality and high-level sales skills that when it came time for a second vehicle he was the only stop we made. During the second vehicle purchase even though we thought it impossible Dave was even more kind respectful and polite then the previous time. Davie is like wine, he gets better with age. We will have a need for a third vehicle in the very near future I think I've already explained where we will be shopping :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your car shopping experience with Dave in sales! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Dave in Sales and hope this finds you still enjoying your new vehicle. And if any questions or concerns have come up, please don;t hesitate to call or stop in; we are always happy to help. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

February 17, 2017

"The best dealership"

- connie_goodwin26

Hyundai of keene is the best dealership that I found in the area . The staff is amazing from the sales guys to the business office.ive purchased all my cars there.along with 3 other family members. Dave is the most dedicated salesman I've ever worked with. He was beside me every step of the way.made my car buying easy and less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your car purchase experience on DealerRater! Very pleased to hear Dave was able to help you get into your most recent visit and that he was there by your side every step of the way! Hope this finds you still enjoying your ride and please don;t hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

February 09, 2017

"Great dealership, Great car"

- thornak23

Traded a Subaru Outback for a Hyundai Sonata Sport Value Edition. All the staff was courteous and helpful and I love my new car. Definitely made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Patria
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! So pleased to hear you were so pleased with your Sonata purchase! Hope this finds you still enjoying your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Thanks again, Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results