About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Keene

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (877) 988-1212
Service: (603) 354-5080
Parts: (603) 354-5090

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Keene
14 Production Avenue,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Hyundai of Keene Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1880 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Country Hyundai

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
271 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jwillbarger
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW ELANTRA"

Salesman was new..lots of questions that he did not know. The dealership was very friendly and attentive. The car was purchased at a reasonable price. Good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RYDER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjkaz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Lease experience"

We had a very nice experience working with Dave Lamontagne at our recent lease. He is personable, informative of the product, and eager to get answers for the customer if it's something he is not familiar with. He was available either by phone or text with questions we had and his response time was most impressive. Overall, a nice guy and terrific sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulsues
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Keene - Terrific!"

The staff at Hyundai of Keene always goes above and beyond. Between my wife and I, this is the 4th car we've purchased there over the years. We always recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryder Carbone, James Kirste

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annabellette
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 hyundai sonata purchase"

To sum up my experience at this dealership, Mike was very great to deal with. Did not make me feel like a number. He was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lane.mikki
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Guy was very professional, knowledgeable and he always answered all my questions. I always felt comfortable asking him any questions. He told me everything I needed to know about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peanut_morris
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a car"

we were treated with respect and couldn't ask for better service and we are very happy with the car and will deal with them again our sales person guy was very nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GUY MARTIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Guy Martin and Finance was able to help you get a great deal on your new vehicle! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop by wqith any questions or for regular service. Best, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

pistolgrippump22
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very satisfied customer"

From the moment we set foot on the lot till we were driving away in our new Hyundai Veloster, Hyundai of Keene saw us well taken care of. We are extremely happy with the service we received and will return. We urged others to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for rating and reviewing us! Contrast again on your new Veloster and we look forward to assisting you in the future questions or for regular service. Have fun! Sincerely, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

energizer206
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchasing experience"

We had excellent customer service from Dave Lamontagne and we were very pleased with our experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend anyone looking into buying or leasing a vehicle to hook up with Dave and see that you can have a pleasant experience buying a car! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your new car shopping experience! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Dave; we agree he is amazing at what he does. Enjoy our new ride and please feel free to call or stop by with any further questions or concerns or for regular service. Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

grammyjill2627
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

My review...overall experience at your dealership was a 10+!! Everyone was kind and eager to meet my needs. I left with my Hyundai Accent and I could be happuer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin Finance, Service De

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for giving us a 10+!!! Congrats again on your new Accent and please don't hesitate or call or stop by with any questions or concerns that arise. Best ~ The Team at Hyundai of Keene

wbreaujr
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 azera"

Friendly staff. Have already told several people about our great buying experience. Will look forward to working with this crew again on purchases in years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryder and James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to working with you in the future as well. Have a great summer! ~ The Team at Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.