About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2017

"Dave at Hyundai of Keene"

- pistolgrippump22

Respect, dependability, honesty and kindness. Just a short example of words that come to mind when thinking of Dave. This is our second new vehicle purchase from Hyundai of Keene. Prior to purchasing our first vehicle from Dave we got a look at what other dealerships where like. We were poorly treated shown no respect and we felt as though they were taking advantage of us at every turn. We had almost given up on a new vehicle and went for a used car until we met Dave. He impressed us so much with his spectacular personality and high-level sales skills that when it came time for a second vehicle he was the only stop we made. During the second vehicle purchase even though we thought it impossible Dave was even more kind respectful and polite then the previous time. Davie is like wine, he gets better with age. We will have a need for a third vehicle in the very near future I think I've already explained where we will be shopping :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your car shopping experience with Dave in sales! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Dave in Sales and hope this finds you still enjoying your new vehicle. And if any questions or concerns have come up, please don;t hesitate to call or stop in; we are always happy to help. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

February 17, 2017

"The best dealership"

- connie_goodwin26

Hyundai of keene is the best dealership that I found in the area . The staff is amazing from the sales guys to the business office.ive purchased all my cars there.along with 3 other family members. Dave is the most dedicated salesman I've ever worked with. He was beside me every step of the way.made my car buying easy and less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your car purchase experience on DealerRater! Very pleased to hear Dave was able to help you get into your most recent visit and that he was there by your side every step of the way! Hope this finds you still enjoying your ride and please don;t hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

February 09, 2017

"Great dealership, Great car"

- thornak23

Traded a Subaru Outback for a Hyundai Sonata Sport Value Edition. All the staff was courteous and helpful and I love my new car. Definitely made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Patria
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! So pleased to hear you were so pleased with your Sonata purchase! Hope this finds you still enjoying your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Thanks again, Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

February 09, 2017

"Sante Fe Sport"

- dbacon

Dave L quickly realized what my needs and preferences were in terms of buying a new SUV. He helped me sort out whether I needed a std Sante Fe or the Sport model. Ended up with the Sport model based on Dave's input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bill Harris
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your most recent car purchase with us! Very pleased to hear Dave took great care of you and was able to help you find the best vehicle for your needs. We agree, he is awesome at what he does. Thanks again and hope this finds you still enjoying your ride. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

February 04, 2017

"good"

- kartikayvyas

very friendly and very helpful staff. i liked that place and will definately reccome d it friends and family. I stay away from that place so cannot go there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harris
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 26, 2017

"Auto purchase"

- sandrafarris79

Dave and paul we excellent with all our needs we are very satified with our vehicle. Paul was very helpful with the finances. Dave was very helpful with the sale needs. We are very satified with both paul and daves customer services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review your most recent visit to our dealership for your car needs. Pleased to hear you had such a great customer service experience working with Dave and Paul in Sales and hope this finds you still enjoying your new vehicle. Congrats and Thanks again! Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

January 26, 2017

"Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- karenbillingsley

I am totally happy with this entire experience. Everything went better than expected. Salesman and finance man were both great. Will definitely be returning for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Lawlor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2017

"very happy with the salesman and the car is awesome"

- kbrewer1717

Michael LaBrecque was very helpful in helping us choose a vehicle that was right for us and our budget.He went over everything and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your car shopping experience with us on Dealer Rater! Pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Michael in sales and that he was able to help you find a vehicle you love within your budget and needs. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

January 14, 2017

"lease"

- twoolbert

went in to lease a vehicle was impressed with the payments and the original fees. Graded up one with little difference. The car is awesome and Ethan loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had a great leasing experience and that the whole family loves it. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

January 12, 2017

"My new santa fe"

- williamharri

Very happy with my new Santa Fe dealership was very professional and fun to work with no pressure . Car was delivered clean and a full tank of gas phone was set up to the car and showed me how to use apple car play which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing! Pleased to hear you love your new Santa Fe and that you had a pleasant and professional car buying experience. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future car questions or for regular service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results