About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Keene

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (877) 988-1212
Service: (603) 354-5080
Parts: (603) 354-5090

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

276 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Keene
14 Production Avenue,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Hyundai of Keene Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1943 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Country Hyundai

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joselyn Cooke
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Needed a car fast ..called many dealerships. .quick response..felt they had best car for the price .very pleasant experience ..met all our needs..with excellent customer service ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hi Joselyn! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Pleased to have earned you top marks in all categories and especially happy to hear we were able to provide you with prompt service and meet all your car needs in a pleasant shopping environment. Congrats again on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or for regular auto service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

fzuverino
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Tucson"

purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson and my family loves this car the dealer Dave Lamontaine was wonderful in our experience buying our first Hyundai kept. He kept us in our budget and fit us for the car that was right for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience on here. Very pleased to hear you had a wonderful shopping experience with Dave in sales and that he was able to help you find a vehicle that met your whole family's needs. Congrats again on your first Hyundai car purchase and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with future car questions or for regular auto servicing. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

monmaney.c
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

I found working with the Keene Hyundai team a pleasure. They went out of the way to make this a fun experience. A truly professional team. I feel confident I am in good hands for service. I will be recommending Hyundai of Keene to my friends, family, and co workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David LaMontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Dave Lamontagne. We agree, he is wonderful to work with and truly takes his role seriously to ensure his customers receive the level of customer service they deserve. Congrats again on your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any questions or concerns. Regards the Team at Hyundai of Keene.

michaeltoscano
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Keene Review"

I have done business with Hyundai of Keene for many years. I left to purchase a Honda. In coming back to Hyundai I found it to be as helpful and friendly as I remembered. Folks there are helpful and are willing to make the experience a pleasurable one. Glad I went back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hi Michael, Thanks for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. Pleased to hear Guy Martin was able to assist you in your car search and that your experience was just as friendly and helpful as the last time you visited. Congrats again on your new car and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with future car questions or for regular auto service. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

martino.bonnie
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good and Honest Experience !"

So my car of the last 10 years died suddenly ! Elizabeth was her name. I hadn't had a car payment in years. We panicked because our hot water heater had just burned out and we did not need another expense. I was not happy about going to any dealership...but when I left I was smiling. I leased a car I really liked at a payment I didn't mind making. Dave Lamontagne was great and friendly. I will definitely return again !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwillbarger
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW ELANTRA"

Salesman was new..lots of questions that he did not know. The dealership was very friendly and attentive. The car was purchased at a reasonable price. Good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RYDER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjkaz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Lease experience"

We had a very nice experience working with Dave Lamontagne at our recent lease. He is personable, informative of the product, and eager to get answers for the customer if it's something he is not familiar with. He was available either by phone or text with questions we had and his response time was most impressive. Overall, a nice guy and terrific sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulsues
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai of Keene - Terrific!"

The staff at Hyundai of Keene always goes above and beyond. Between my wife and I, this is the 4th car we've purchased there over the years. We always recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryder Carbone, James Kirste

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annabellette
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 hyundai sonata purchase"

To sum up my experience at this dealership, Mike was very great to deal with. Did not make me feel like a number. He was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lane.mikki
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Guy was very professional, knowledgeable and he always answered all my questions. I always felt comfortable asking him any questions. He told me everything I needed to know about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.