About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Keene

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (877) 988-1212
Service: (603) 354-5080
Parts: (603) 354-5090

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Keene
14 Production Avenue,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Hyundai of Keene Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1742 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Country Hyundai

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
266 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
peanut_morris
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a car"

we were treated with respect and couldn't ask for better service and we are very happy with the car and will deal with them again our sales person guy was very nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GUY MARTIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Guy Martin and Finance was able to help you get a great deal on your new vehicle! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop by wqith any questions or for regular service. Best, the Team at Hyundai of Keene

pistolgrippump22
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very satisfied customer"

From the moment we set foot on the lot till we were driving away in our new Hyundai Veloster, Hyundai of Keene saw us well taken care of. We are extremely happy with the service we received and will return. We urged others to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for rating and reviewing us! Contrast again on your new Veloster and we look forward to assisting you in the future questions or for regular service. Have fun! Sincerely, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

energizer206
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchasing experience"

We had excellent customer service from Dave Lamontagne and we were very pleased with our experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend anyone looking into buying or leasing a vehicle to hook up with Dave and see that you can have a pleasant experience buying a car! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Lamontagne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your new car shopping experience! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Dave; we agree he is amazing at what he does. Enjoy our new ride and please feel free to call or stop by with any further questions or concerns or for regular service. Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

grammyjill2627
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

My review...overall experience at your dealership was a 10+!! Everyone was kind and eager to meet my needs. I left with my Hyundai Accent and I could be happuer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin Finance, Service De

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for giving us a 10+!!! Congrats again on your new Accent and please don't hesitate or call or stop by with any questions or concerns that arise. Best ~ The Team at Hyundai of Keene

wbreaujr
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 azera"

Friendly staff. Have already told several people about our great buying experience. Will look forward to working with this crew again on purchases in years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryder and James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Keene responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to working with you in the future as well. Have a great summer! ~ The Team at Hyundai of Keene

Rbra1977
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Starz"

Recently leased a 2016 Veloster Turbo from Hyundai of Keene. Very positive transaction! The staff at Fenton Hyundai were friendly and efficient. Look forward to dealing with them in the future! Oh, and the Veloster is a blast to drive!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryder Carbone, James & Eric.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
board_jay
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Another awesome experience from Fenton Family Dealerships, this was my 3rd experience buying a car from them. Picked up my 2017 Santa Fe from Hyundai of Keene today. Guy, James, Erik, Bob and Doug were fantastic. Really nice people and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin, J.KisteCD.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merseam
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

My overall experience was great, and this is the only dealership that I felt like no one was taking advantage of me. Both the sales person and the guy from Finance department were very professional. I made my decision within just an hour, I was very comfortable dealing with them, they look very genuine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susandesmond
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had a very positive experience. Staff were professional and curteous. I turned in a lease vehicle, which was not a Hyundai, and the dealership took care of all the details of this as well as the sale of my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James, Eric and Guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.tersigni03
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Super friendly staff. Willing to accommodate to individual needs. Very knowledgeable. Willing to work with you and options given to them. Everything was done in a reasonable, timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Need a new car?