About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Sonya Shippee's experience with Hyundai of Keene"

- sonyashippee

I just like all the attentiveness I received from Ryder. He is just so patient and kind and wanted to show me anything and everything I was interested in. He was so open to questions and gave me his number to call if I had anymore questions after leaving. I love my Santa Fe and would recommend my experience to any person who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
Other Employees : Financial officer I can't recall his name.
June 15, 2017

"Surprise purchse"

- danfortunato

I was lured to Hyundai Dealership in Keene by a TV ad with a very reasonable price. I had no prethoughts that I would every ready purchase or lease a product that I considered inferior to Japanise or American automobiles. It didn't seem long ago that Hyundai was considered junk. Well things have changed. Right from the start, the staff at Hyundai were pleasant and professional. I felt comfortable with my saleman, Michael LaBrecque, and he answered all my questions without hesitation. He went into great detail so I understood the financial aspect of leasing a Hyundai. He sensed my needs and made recommendations for options that I ultimately took. The biggest suprise was the product. Hyundai has come a long way since junk. A test drive was an eye opener. The car was sound, well built and quiet. Fact was it was hard to find any fault with the style and funtion of every aspect of the vehicle. It was up to date electronically, electrically and mechanically. What a nice car! Against all my origional hesitation, I found myself interested enough to take Mikes final offer, and lease the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Michael LaBrecque
Michael Rist
Paul Lawlor
Doug Summerton
June 09, 2017

"Tandy Review"

- dmtandy

We went to the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted because we had checked out inventory on the website. The car we wanted was still available, so we bought it. We had already contacted our bank so we knew how much we had to spend. It was fairly painless (no one likes spending a lot of money!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rist
Other Employees : Sherwood
June 01, 2017

"New replacement car"

- michael_dick1

I was treated like a Loyal returning customer. Dave and Paul tried to meet my all needs as I was in need of a new vehicle ASAP due to an Accident. They worked with me to meet payment requirements and keep me in the same class of vehicle that I was already in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Paul Lawlor
May 12, 2017

"Dave is the best!"

- jonrobertson04

Dave really helped out with looking for a new car and really cares about the customer. He answered every single one of my question and had no problem answering them just like that. He really knows what he's doing! Go Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
May 23, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks, Jon! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Dave; we agree he is really awesome at what he does! Congrats again and thank you for your business. Enjoy your new ride! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

May 11, 2017

"My Tuscon se plus"

- gordonchac

Worked with me and met my needs, offered me several options to meet and exceed my expectations. Answered all of my questions about pricing, safety features, and technology such as blue link, vehicle warranty, and mantenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
Michael Rist
Paul Lawlor
May 23, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience! Pleased to hear our team was able to answer all your questions and help you get you a great deal on a vehicle you love! Congrats again and enjoy your new ride. We thank you for your business, Regards, Hyundai of Keene

May 04, 2017

"Excellence"

- adamsm68

All round excellence from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. Well done Hyundai of Keene. I love my new elantra. I look forward to continuing buying from Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Michael LaBrecque
May 08, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and reviews u upon your most recent visit! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Michael and David and that you are loving your new Elantra! Congrats again! Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

April 20, 2017

"happy car owner"

- robertmccarthy

I am very happy with all the friendly staff at Hyundai of Keene. There is no pressure to buy and they treat you with respect. I do not hesitate in recommending them to neighbors and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Paul Lawlor
Doug Summerton
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you, Robert! Pleased to hear we earned your top marks in sales and in service upon your most recent visit to our store! Thank you and hope all is going well and that you are enjoying the warmer weather in your vehicle. Regards, the team at Hyundai of Keene

April 20, 2017

"Honda of Keene Excels"

- paulsues

The professionalism of the staff, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met, makes it a pleasure to do business with Honda of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Hi there! Please to see we earned your top marks and that you had a chance to work with Ryder in Sales; we agree he is a pleasure to work with. Hope this finds you enjoying your vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns. Regards, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

April 13, 2017

"Worth the trip"

- schoolview

We moved to Massachusetts two years ago with two Hyundais. Went to a local dealer for a scheduled maintenance but did not have a good first impression. Found another dealer in Keene NH and went there for the next scheduled maintenance. Great service and great first impression. Have now bought two Sonatas there and use them for ALL service for our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Apr 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! So pleased to hear we have continued to earn your patronage for all your Hyundai sales and service needs over the past couple of years! Truly honored and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service in the future. Until next time, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results