About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"Great to work with"

- nhhomeinspector

The staff was great to work with and after many days and many test drives, helped me to get into the perfect new car for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lamontagne
December 10, 2016

"Awesome customer service"

- caford82

The guys at Hyundai of Keene are the bomb. Best nonjudgmental and helpful staff of all the Fenton Family Dealerships. Felt welcomed and hopeful from the moment we entered the door. Awesome group of employees who go above and beyond to deliver the best buying experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood Campbell, Mike Blake
November 24, 2016

"At least the Car is Great"

- lifeisbetterthangood

People were very nice but had several issues from inexperienced salesman to finance mess with not getting what was needed to register my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone (Salesman) & finance guy???
November 24, 2016

"Awesome place to purchase a Hyundai"

- Alice and Glen

The team at Hyundai Keene were awesome. From stepping into the showroom to actually driving away with a brand new 2017 Sonata, you couldn't ask for a better experience. Dave our salesman was terrific. Very "on point". He showed us everything we needed to know after we made our choice. From test drive to GPS Dave was truly a professional who cared about his customer. Mike the manager wanted us to be happy and made sure we were with our purchase. Paul made financing painless. The best experience we ever had regarding financing a vehicle. And because we were repeat customers we have to say Doug in Service has ALWAYS been someone we enjoyed meeting with on our service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave L.,salesman, Mike, manager, Paul, finance and Doug, Service
November 02, 2016

"Awesome dealer"

- drpinard

Place was great and people are awesome. Thanks again. This vehicle will serve my college son well and is a safe investment. I will definitely return for future vehicles when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bouley
November 01, 2016

"Talk about feeling welcomed!"

- Alice and Glen

I cannot say enough about this dealership. I am a repeat customer. They are just so welcoming and friendly. They really treat you as "family". Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the "numerous" vehicles we were contemplating purchasing. One day it was a SUV the next it was Sedan. Never was the reception different. When it came to test driving any one of the vehicles each request was met with the same friendly service. If you want a truly stress free, welcoming experience in making a vehicle purchase I definitely recommend this dealership. AWESOME! Mr. Fenton should be proud of his "team".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne, and Paul in finance.
October 31, 2016

"Awesome"

- candlelady4856

Awesome job to all who work at Hyundai of Keene. Keep up the great work. Proud to be a part of this Hyundai family. Dave you truly the best salesman I have worked with. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lamontagne
October 28, 2016

"Hyundai Sante Fe"

- camlea

Still trying to learn all the great features. Love the car, and the great service we received. Hope they will look at the mirror and window visibility in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave LaFontaine, Paul (finance
October 28, 2016

"Thanks for a great deal with speedy delivery"

- rmirsberger

I've given a fair amount of my business to the Fenton Family dealerships in Keene NH in the past, due to their no-nonsense, low pressure sales pratices, and above-average service departments. When I decided that it was time to buy a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid, the Sales Team at Hyundai of Keene went out of their way to put together a deal that was too good to walk away from. From the professional manner of the sales staff to the rapid preparation of the car we chose, it was a top-notch experience from end to end. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
October 21, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- horsemenb4

Ryder and Management staff are quick, personable and professional. No pressure, presented options in line with my criteria, walked through options and deal made quickly. Great follow-up and wonderful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results