About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2017

"Best car dealership!"

- kjvman2017

I went to this dealership because they were good to my parents, and sold them a good used car. They went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted, and for a price that I could afford. They are very professional, and do "good" business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
June 01, 2017

"Happiness is a Hyundai!"

- hollywalmon

The salespeople and new manager were great to work with! Love my new SUV! Happy! They worked hard to get me a good deal and explain my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Storrie
May 25, 2017

"Great service"

- crackerjack_43

They met my needs and exceeded them! I was very surprised at how well Hyundai did. I will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darron Storie
May 16, 2017

"Would recommend"

- becseyken

The staff was extremely patient and great at working with me and explaining things in detail to help me understand everything including financing and all warranty options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kirksey
May 14, 2017

"Tucson on the way"

- brntskllt7

Great overall experience. I'd been eyeing it for some time. Now, it'll be mine in 60 payment's or less, or, till it's time for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Churchill
Other Employees : Mathew lohuis
May 14, 2017

"Thankful"

- jamal.harbin

Very thankful for my salesperson coming to help me. He was very friendly and informative . I was leaving lot but at the end of the day i stayed and got what i wanted !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael kirksey
May 13, 2017

"Hyundai of Louisville"

- phanlong64

The staff was courteous, friendly, and engaging. Darron answered my questions and put me at ease in the process of shopping which can be stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darron
May 12, 2017

"Love my Ioniq"

- cheflynnettejones

I originally purchased an Accent and it wasn't my thing. So I brought it back the next day, test drove an Elantra, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid and an Ioniq. The staff was very patient and made sure I was satisfied. The Ioniq is awesome. The gas savings are phenomenal. The staff made my day. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
Other Employees : Ken Houston
May 10, 2017

"Great experience."

- chuckb1932

My experience was excellent. The sales staff took car of my needs and were very thorough with me to make sure I knew about my car. The maintenance department was clean and very eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ryan
May 10, 2017

"Second day was great"

- mrspam

Wish the team had communicated with each other since the people I spoke with the first day were off the next day the first day they tried to sell me a car that wasn't even for sale yet it was missing parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kowadla
Other Employees : Olivia
11 - 20 of 179 results