About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Louisville

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Louisville
6633 Dixie Highway,
Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Hyundai of Louisville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Oxmoor Hyundai

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
moorebrina
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality customer service"

I received quality customer service from everyone I interacted with. They were honest and professional. They were extremely helpful and caring. I was very pleased with their follow through and their ability to find me financing at the lowest interest rate possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lohuis and Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martymiller5900
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal Great Dealer"

My experience with Hyundai of Louisville was just what I was looking for. I bought my last Hyundai at a dealer in southern Indiana and was very unhappy with all the hidden charges they slipped in on me at the closing. Later when their service department told me there was nothing wrong with my 2nd car also a Hyundai when there obviously was and I had it in 3 times for the same problem, I felt it was time to move. Andrew in service took care of what I needed and while he was doing that I bought the new Santa Fe SE Ultimate. It is truly a high quality car with ever feature I could ever want. I have seen friends cars of other makes that cost more that didn't have the solid feel Hyundai has built into this car. Everyone on the Hyundai team deserves 2 thumbs up. This is my 3rd Hyundai and I don't plan to buy anything else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew in serivce, David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikdvm
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

Hyundai of Louisville made buying a car a pleasant experience and I highly recommend them. The dealership is very friendly and very helpful answering all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones, Eric Manion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomharris1965
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a car"

We had a great experience at Hyundai of Louisville. The staff was very professional, and our salesman Chris Hall was very Professorial. Chris worked really hard to give us a great deal. Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeparrino
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis"

Great vehicle, service, dealer support. Very happy with the staff service to find the vehicle I wanted and in a very time sensitive window. Have already recommended to coworkers to visit dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlbrat
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Elantra"

Purchasing a new car should not be a stressful experience and Hyundai of Louisville makes sure that it is not! They were very friendly, laid back, and casual. It felt good! They were as professional as they needed to be. Love my new Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elsimp30
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris is excellent"

I'm now a HOL fan just because of Chris Hall. Great guy, professional and personable without being overbearing. I received an amzing deal on my new vehicle, one that a different dealer could not match for that particular vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butterfly92700
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata review"

Please see previous comments regarding specific salesman. In addition to a fabulous salesman the Finance Manager was also very kind and informative. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Louhis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amcarr9710
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

We love our new Santa Fe! David Jones was very nice and knowledgeable. Dealership was very clean and polite. We will recommend Hyundia to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy the paperwork lady was very pleasant and pleasing., David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
castlej2
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Jones"

great service, great sales rep that made purchase easy and quick- no hassles whatsoever. Answered questions fully and was very courteous. Definitely will recommend to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 99 results

Need a new car?