About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Louisville

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

113 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Louisville
6633 Dixie Highway,
Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Hyundai of Louisville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Oxmoor Hyundai

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
madison0
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I had an excellent experience purchasing my first new car here at Hyundai of Louisville! David Jones was able to walk me through this very exciting process that could have been very confusing if I had gone somewhere else. I couldn't have asked for better customer service! The staff at Hyundai of Louisville were all so welcoming and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwright406
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ralph&Debbie"

We have found a few flaws in the workmanship that need to be addressed!! We are going back to the dealership to meet with David this afternoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tramacity
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

We had a great experience with David Jones. He was quick, informative, and right to the point. We found exactly what we wanted and in our price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
homanzi
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Transpaarency"

The dealer showed a great level of transparency during the time I spent at the store. I was highly impressed by the professionalism and personal investment in the business process of the salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyangelridge
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Review"

We are very pleased with our experiences with this dealership. This was our very first time to visit Hyundai of Louisville, and we purchased our new 2016 Tuscon Sport from Chris Hall, who was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. I would recommend this dealership, and especially Chris Hall as a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtmtlynch
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taken Care Of"

You get the feeling that they actually want to take care of you. We have leased four cars from Hyundai Of Louisville, this is the first one under the new ownership and it appears they have what it takes to be successful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spope614
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond the call of duty"

David went above and beyond to ensure that I left with a safe, affordable vehicle. He took extra effort because he understood my circumstances. I was and am very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
applekaye01
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer survey"

David did a wonderful job and going above and beyond to get the vehicle that I wanted. He was very accomodating and made sure my husband and I were taken good care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecschmty
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Linda Schmidt-Eluantra GT"

Nice deal, Good price. Great Salesman. Friendly sales manager and salesman. Would most likely be back to purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future. Do not like to count words when I am taking my time to help you with your survey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raymond.r.leonard
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service at Hyundai of Louisville"

The staff at Hyundai of Louisville on Dixie was not only friendly I didn't feel pressured like they were just trying to make a sale off of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 113 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.