About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- lanasnook936

It was done in an excellent manner with professional sales person. Quick service and I would recommend this car dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2016

"Satisfied"

- dwightcarol.39

I am a very satisfied customer. I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle at Hyundai Everyone was very nice & friendly and accommodating I will definitely recommend my experience to my friends & others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Matt
October 09, 2016

"Outstanding Experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- phdhoss

My wife and I had an awesome new car experience at Hyundai of Louisville. Highest recommendation in every regard! I will definitely tell all my friends about our experience. Our new Tuscon is exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 09, 2016

"Love My Accent"

- jennifermcartledge

Shopping at Hyundia of Louisville was a great experience, from the service to the car quality. My husband and I bought our first car from them, and we plan to keep buying from Hyundia of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Houston
October 08, 2016

"Purchase of 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- brenda.ray

I am EXTREMELY pleased with all the aspects of my new vehicle purchase: From helping me to decide what I wanted, to helping me arranging financing for the vehicle, and finally to actually purchasing the 2017 Tucson - the whole process went TERRIFIC! I am extremely pleased with the new vehicle and the wonderful customer service I have received at this dealership - I already have recommended it to others! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Houston
October 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- kim.self100

Best car buying experience I have experienced. Staff very friendly and was willing to work with me. Such a great price and experience my husband came back the next week and bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kendrick Taylor
October 02, 2016

"Purchasing process"

- jean_lawson2002

The second salesman was a nice man and happened to have an emergency when we returned to the dealership. At that point I dealt with the finance manager and he was appropriate and finished the purchase/sale experience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Manion
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 01, 2016

"2016 Sonata"

- klankerd

We were treated very well, our questions were answered. Everyone was very friendly. We love the car and will recommend others to purchase a vehicle from David Jones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 01, 2016

"Good Service at great price"

- nbnayak

The dealer offered me an online quote and was pretty good. When i test drove the car meet all my expectations. The deal could be closed the same day within hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 01, 2016

"Friendly and Professional, Great Experience"

- nateherrell

I found the salesperson, David, very knowledgeable and friendly, and he helped put me into just the right car for my needs at a reasonable price. The 2017 Elantra Limited has far exceeded my expectations since I started my new car search. I particularly love the appearance of it, the interior, the gas mileage (I'm getting up to 48 mpg over long highway drives), and the tech features. It is truly a pleasure to ride and a car that I have been very proud to show to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
11 - 20 of 139 results