About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- sravenscroft24

Very good customer satisfaction very friendly people to work with was very straightforward. The dealership was quick on how fast the service was and also the sales person check in with us to see if everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 26, 2017

"Great service."

- ravenwngdgrl

I applied online and everything went smooth. I've never done the on line experience and I'm very happy with it. I was contacted quickly and everything was worked around my crazy schedule. David got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 15, 2017

"new car"

- khuck31

Would be nice to have some food if you are going to be up there all day like I was please let them know or something about the food since you take the keys from there own car away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Matt
December 31, 2016

"Hyundai review"

- ellen.bahm

Thank you Chris Hall. We feel like we are on vacation everyday when we drive our new Hyundai. Thank you for working with us to get the car and the car payment we wanted. We are happy, satisfied customers. We will recommend your car and dealership. We will come back when we need another car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hall was our salesperson
December 09, 2016

"First foreign car ever"

- terenceali

It was a great experience. I called the dealership and spoke with the sales manager first. The car was a good value. Everyone should buy a car this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Terry B
December 03, 2016

"AWESOME YOUNG MAN WE DEALT WITH!!THE "

- john leonard

THE YOUNG SALESMAN (EQUAUN MACK) WAS VERY HELPFUL TO MY WIFE & MYSELF. HE NEVER RUSHED US , NEVER PUT ANY PRESSURE ON US& LET US TAKE ALL THE TIME WE NEEDED. WHEN IT'S TIME TO BUY ANOTHER CAR HE IS THE ONE WHOULD LIKE TO DEAL WITH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EQUAUN MACK
November 28, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service and Quick Process"

- margaret.montgomery

Hyundai of Louisville was very helpful in meeting all of my needs and providing me a great deal in leasing at the absolute best price possible. They will always answer any questions and help with whatever possible even after leaving with the vehicle. They are very caring and want to make sure you are very satisfied. The process was super easy and quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Matt with paperwork
November 25, 2016

"Purchase Genesis out of state"

- Mohan Prasad

David Jones was fantastic to work with! He was very professional, honest and continuously provided updates as I purchased my genesis online and got it delivered to another state. I would recommend David to anyone and he is a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 23, 2016

"New car"

- brg2482

It's an ok places just watch them adding an extended warranty without telling you...kind of blindsided me with that..I didn't want and wouldn't have paid for an extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Ingram
November 18, 2016

"Purchased a New Elantra"

- amanda.n.sullivan

I was in a time crunch and although getting to a final price took a while, the overall process was pretty painless and I appreciated the efforts of everyone at the dealership. Everyone was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 155 results