About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Louisville

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

82 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Louisville
6633 Dixie Highway,
Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Hyundai of Louisville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Oxmoor Hyundai

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ewalker0223
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elizabeth Walker"

Everyone that I met and worked with while purchasing my car was awesome! They did everything they could to help/make me happy! Very friendly! Will definitely tell everyone where I purchased my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy Loudon, Mattew Lohuis, Eric Manion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sktaylor0
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Job Overall"

David (sales guy) was great. However others were a bit of an issue. Took a long time to meet with Finance person and the manager (instead of coming into the office as well) kept negotiating and approving from afar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdhual78
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!!!"

Matt was very helpful, professional, and listened to everything I wanted in buying a car. He followed up with me and made sure that I understood everything about my new purchase. The staff was very friendly. I am very satisfied with my new sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.cpm
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service!"

Good dealership with a new management that is trying to turn things around! The sales staff was professional and fair in negotiations and even tossed in free tire repair!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathanspitz
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a Tuscon"

I worked with Matthew Lohuis and James Himell and they got me leased on a 2016 Tuscon that I love! I had a great leasing experience with them! They are top quality!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Lohuis, James Himmel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damon.sistrunk
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Smooth transaction, David Jones was very thorough and professional. This made for an enjoyable car buying experience. I'll definitely recommend him as well as this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sys1jan
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people = Great experience"

The people at Hyundai of Louisville were very friendly and inviting. They made the car buying experience pain-free and I really felt like I received a good deal. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Manion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgoodwin2
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

When I went to Hyundai of Louisville I was welcomed appropriately, didn't have to wAit to be greeted and I had an amazing sales person. It's a great place and I wouldn't have wanted to get my car anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelfearen
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

My experience at Hyundai of Louisville was exceptional everyone went the extra. I left there feeling like family. I even recieved a follow call to make sure i was enjoying my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Beatty, David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edsavage1956
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very thoughtful"

Matthew L. did a great job, its has been a long time that I have felt good about buying a car. the new is much better than the old. again ask for Matthew L. I bout 2 cars from him both 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Lehius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 82 results

Need a new car?