About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Louisville

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Louisville
6633 Dixie Highway,
Louisville, Kentucky 40258
Hyundai of Louisville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Oxmoor Hyundai

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mhmiller502
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Good experience low balled me on my trade in other than that it was good David did a good job as first car would not run

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
namwil448
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Made to feel like family, this is the second new car that I bought from Eric with a year's time. From sales to service everyone has been so helpful and professional. It is the reason that I bought the second car for my son, I know I can trust the product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Manion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eveann55
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my car"

I like my car and the people that help me get the other places I went just kind of dismiss me they did,nt try to help me at all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matthew.h.tucci
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

It was a good experience. My salesperson was very nice and professional. He wanted to help me and was genuine with his answers about pricing, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy.lamp
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

I am a repeat buyer at Hyundai of Louisville. I also have my cars serviced at this facility. I have a positive experience with both the sales team and the service department. The location is very convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madison0
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I had an excellent experience purchasing my first new car here at Hyundai of Louisville! David Jones was able to walk me through this very exciting process that could have been very confusing if I had gone somewhere else. I couldn't have asked for better customer service! The staff at Hyundai of Louisville were all so welcoming and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwright406
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ralph&Debbie"

We have found a few flaws in the workmanship that need to be addressed!! We are going back to the dealership to meet with David this afternoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tramacity
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

We had a great experience with David Jones. He was quick, informative, and right to the point. We found exactly what we wanted and in our price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
homanzi
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Transpaarency"

The dealer showed a great level of transparency during the time I spent at the store. I was highly impressed by the professionalism and personal investment in the business process of the salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyangelridge
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Review"

We are very pleased with our experiences with this dealership. This was our very first time to visit Hyundai of Louisville, and we purchased our new 2016 Tuscon Sport from Chris Hall, who was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. I would recommend this dealership, and especially Chris Hall as a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 118 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.