About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2016

"My first Hyundai"

- jaesr42

We had a friendly and helpful sales staff and I am very pleased with the service department. The sales process was not pushy and no one tried to push anything on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius
November 11, 2016

"In and Out"

- zyguy732

The amount of time with getting the vehicle I was after was a little shorter than I expected; though it took a while for someone to come out and greet us, the process was fluent and we we're out a little earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"Happy to have a Hyundai again!!"

- summertime21410

Love my Santa Fe! Love Hyundai and have for years. Traded in a Ford Escape for my SF and couldn't be happier. All the bells and whistles, AWD to keep my daughter safe this winter, and handles very very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kowadla
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Equan Mack
November 06, 2016

"Lengthy Wait"

- beck87

Firming up the deal was easy. The two plus hours waiting to leave was aggravating. There were advertisements stating that the purchase would be quick and easy but it took forever for us to wait on the financing department. Someone could have gone over the vehicle options while we waited but instead we just sat and sat and sat and etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- lanasnook936

It was done in an excellent manner with professional sales person. Quick service and I would recommend this car dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2016

"Satisfied"

- dwightcarol.39

I am a very satisfied customer. I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle at Hyundai Everyone was very nice & friendly and accommodating I will definitely recommend my experience to my friends & others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Matt
October 09, 2016

"Outstanding Experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- phdhoss

My wife and I had an awesome new car experience at Hyundai of Louisville. Highest recommendation in every regard! I will definitely tell all my friends about our experience. Our new Tuscon is exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 09, 2016

"Love My Accent"

- jennifermcartledge

Shopping at Hyundia of Louisville was a great experience, from the service to the car quality. My husband and I bought our first car from them, and we plan to keep buying from Hyundia of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Houston
October 08, 2016

"Purchase of 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- brenda.ray

I am EXTREMELY pleased with all the aspects of my new vehicle purchase: From helping me to decide what I wanted, to helping me arranging financing for the vehicle, and finally to actually purchasing the 2017 Tucson - the whole process went TERRIFIC! I am extremely pleased with the new vehicle and the wonderful customer service I have received at this dealership - I already have recommended it to others! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Houston
October 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- kim.self100

Best car buying experience I have experienced. Staff very friendly and was willing to work with me. Such a great price and experience my husband came back the next week and bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kendrick Taylor
11 - 20 of 143 results