About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of St. Augustine

4.9

2,718 Lifetime Reviews

2898 US Highway 1 S, St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Call (904) 797-7800

2718 Reviews of Hyundai of St. Augustine

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Very good experience"

- h2oroof

Jose did a great job. He is very knowledgeable, professional and service oriented. He was patient and great to work with. New car is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2017

"Paula's new ride"

- morrisprn

Excellent service and excellent price for my new elantra. I couldn't be happier with the ease of the purchase. I will be telling my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- stefanielanham

I also work in customer service and didn't really know what to expect as I haven't had much good experiences with other dealerships. I worked with 2 sales agents and they were both very profession and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2017

"A wonderful dealership!!!!"

- dsmestad

Jose, Jimmy, and Eddie were true professionals. Everyone treated me with respect and professionalism. Plus gave me the best deal they could. I stopped at 5 other Hyundai dealerships but purchased at Hyundai of St. Augustine blew all the others away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2017

"My new best friend"

- garyglot

Despite a thorough briefing by our sales rep, we've called or texted him numerous times with additional questions. He has been quick to respond and is extremely knowledgeable on our 2018 Santa Fe Sport operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reveron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance officer, who's name I can't recall...was also super competent
September 06, 2017

"Michael was one of the best dealers we've ever had."

- Mimorty

Micheal was very kind, friendly, and honest with us. He was patient and understanding through everything and kept in contact with us and helped the best he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Early
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Tina's car"

- tina_tarashik

Went in with no expectations to buy a new car. But, being shown so many different types of cars, I liked the fact that they did not pressure me in anyway. This is the second car from this dealership. I have not had any issues. I was a little confused that I never received my referral check since I did refer a Rose Marie Pizagno and she did purchase a car. Hopefully this won't happen to the person who referred me. That would be Mason Stogner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Klovanish
September 05, 2017

"Went for ice cream; bought a Hyundai instead."

- jdvick

Best purchasing experience and use of my time for a vehicle, ever! Just as easy as running to the store for ice cream and much more pleasureful. We quickly found the perfect SUV for my wife; great engineering and a great value; it drives like she wants it to drive - with agility, get up and go (spunk) and great gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Aflleje
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"The BEST experience"

- Happycustomer

I have never dealt with a car dealership that makes you feel so comfortable and so easy to buy a car. We came from Jacksonville and will continue to come here. If there were more salesmen like Chris and Managers like Wade, car buying would be brought to a whole new level and experience for consumers. I even went home and recommended my friend there and she purchased a car the next day from Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Wahy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"excellent"

- kimnkelley

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership. This last experience was the easiest. I will definitely recommend to my friends.I will also continue to get all maintenance there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,718 results