About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

I-5 Toyota

4.2

92 Lifetime Reviews

1950 Northwest Louisiana Ave, Chehalis, Washington 98532 Directions
Sales: (360) 740-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of I-5 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Awesome, friendly, honest service! Highly recommend it!"

- gPfldjssl12

Dan Sharp helped me to buy a used car and he was so willing to honestly explain everything that I asked him without any hesitation. He completely understood what kind of car I was looking for and picked the exact car that fitted me perfectly. I am currently driving that car and I love it! Thank you so much and I will definitely visit again if I have to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
November 09, 2016

"BEST Toyota Dealer in NW"

- BLUE '

What is a great experience to work with Christie and Rodney!! I live in East side, but i wont look elsewhere other than i5 for my car purchases. Logged request for a 2016 Prius and Christie who is their internet director called me within a few minutes. I have never seen a more humble and honest sales person than her. No sales cycles or no long speeches comparing others. Just a 2 min call. Her 1st quote was one of the best across the region and within 2 minutes I received her email with the detailed quote. From that moment, I never felt like shopping else where. Meanwhile the Prius recall happened and they quickly communicated and the challenges. Within a couple of weeks once the recall was over, they called promptly. They ran out of the Prius 2 but she and Rodney secured one from another location and locked for the same quote. They did not put any pressure while we were making our decision on the model and color. If you are in Seattle or East side region and looking for a Toyota, you must definitely give them a chance. THEY ARE DEFINITELY WORTH GIVING A TRY. You will see a major difference in PRICE, SERVICE and their COMMITMENT compared to others. Wish them the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie & Rodney
October 14, 2016

"Always a great experience!"

- Samanthahuang

Charlie has helped my husband and I with two cars now, and also a couple of our family members. Every interaction with him is pleasant, encouraging, honest, and he leaves us feeling appreciated and welcomed back. Each time he has gone above and beyond to find the perfect car for us for the perfect price! He spent so much extra time just getting to know us as people, rather than just seeing us as another sale. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Zhang
September 26, 2016

"Great first experience!!"

- TME1227

I drove away super happy thanks to Aimee! She really made sure to find me the perfect vehicle, listening to my needs and wants, and worked on getting exactly what I wanted! (She was never pushy! I SO respect and appreciate that!!) Thanks to Aimee, I found and love my new Toyota Highlander!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Haenke
July 30, 2016

"New Truck"

- Laci3

We bought a new 2016 Toyota Tacoma from Rich Christian and we could not be happier. I would recommend this place. Great service and customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Christian
July 21, 2016

"Drove away with a great ride and great experience."

- Mark8765

I went to 'kick' some tires and with the help of a great salesman, George Quantz, I ended up driving away with great used truck. I was looking for a quality hauler and George walked me through two different dealership lots. I found a low mileage used diesel F350 that almost looked new. I was happy with the entire experience, from George's willingness to look over the offerings, to the closing deal. I-5 Toyota definitely earned a fan with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Quantz
June 01, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Andi

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercury Mariner and George helped us wirh the purchase. I will recommend I5 Toyota and him to any friends who are interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. George has been great to work with. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Quantz
May 26, 2016

"Affiliate pleasant easy"

- Kt

The visit was very smooth. Chris Smith was extremely easy and fun to work with. I haven't bought a new car in years and he walked me thru every thing with ease. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone good credit or bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
March 22, 2016

"Ron Moore & Kris Smith were awesome. I got finance & a car:)"

- Debra

I never thought anyone would finance me in a million years. They helped me get to financed and a beautiful 2012 Ford Fusion. Thank you so much. It was the most pleasurable experience, no pressure I have ever had in my life. I feel safe in my new used car. Both of you deserve kudo's. I can't Thank you Kris Smith and Ron Moore enough. I have already told all my fellow employees and friends about you both. I'm sure you will be very busy soon. I strongly recommend them to see you. I guaranteed they would not be sorry. Thank you so much again. Kris and Ron. Sincerely Debra Reilly. 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Smith and Ron Moore
February 15, 2016

"I've purchased 2 cars from here"

- LisaT

We bought our first car through Bill Kale, and he was excellent. He comes across as a genuine guy, he's Not too pushy, and did his best to work with us..and got us just the used car we wanted. (we also get all of our services done here too) and everyone is really nice. I actually came back and bought another car from here because of our experiences with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kale
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results