About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Infiniti of Cool Springs

4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

211 Comtide Court, Franklin, Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 771-7171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Infiniti of Cool Springs

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Awesome"

- mojo

I absolutely love my new car its sweet! Thanks to Anthony Moore best car salesman at Infiniti. My experience overall was great, I would recommend Anthony Moore to anyone!! Thanks Mojo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Moore
November 26, 2016

"The best car buying experience yet!"

- Lrk0612

By far the best experience I've ever had buying a car.. I worked with David Pierce who was friendly, & extremely accommodating. He took care of everything from pulling me the exact models I wanted to see, to going through every feature detail by detail (at the very end of the night, mind you, when most people would be anxious to get home), to the purchasing process and having everything ready to go for signing without the long, drawn out process of most dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership, as well as David for purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pierce
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 17, 2016

"Awesome customer service!"

- Amanda Dean

I absolutely love my new car, Thanks to Jay Stewart for making it possible. Best salesman I've ever had. I honestly recommend him and Infiniti of Cool Springs to anyone. He has all my future car buying business! He got me some of the best deals out there. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Super nice and attended to all my needs and questions. Thanks again Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Stewart
November 14, 2016

"Great sales experience. "

- Jbrewer

Found us the car we were looking for, we changed our mind on car several times and Jay our salesman never once got frustrated. Thank you Jay , and the sales manager Ish was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
November 09, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Bigjack726

Daniel was an excellent salesman and made my purchase very easy. He was very knowledgeable about all of Infiniti's models, as well as features on the vehicles. He went out of his way to help with every aspect of my purchase. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a vehicle to deal with this fine young man who is a highly valuable asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Booth
November 04, 2016

"Q70L purchase"

- Rob G.

Walked into Infiniti dealership thinking I was going to buy a Lexus GS 350. Really impressed with the Q70L. Adam Hawkins was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hawkins
October 25, 2016

"First new car in ten years"

- Phelpsfarmgirlky

I gave Infiniti of Cool Springs a five star rating because I have literally shopped off and on for three years and finally bought a new car there. It was my first experience there. I had delt with most aspects online through David Pierce. He was honest, upfront and answered my questions very timely. I appreciate cutting through all the nonsense. I bought a car by myself, my husband was away for work and it was hassle free. They really took great care of me. I appreciate Infiniti of Cool Springs. I also love my new QX30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pierce
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Steve Bubel
October 20, 2016

"Great buying experience."

- Mary

Had a great buying experience here. Our salesperson Adam was fantastic. He was very professional and helpful. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 03, 2016

"Service department returned unfixed car "

- Eric Hunter

I took my 2007 M35 to cool springs with complaint thatbcar felt as tho it were pulling load.they drained n replaced all the fluids,which i had just done wth all factory recomended fluids,and charged me $830 yet i drove car just one block and returned it to dealership bc problem was unchanged.shop foreman took ride wth me and sd he thought was brake caliper sticking.i told him it smtimes would stick but sumtimes not so didnt thimk that was problem.when i got car back about week later it still had no change and turned 3500rpm at 80 mph.month later i returned car with same complaint and ask tht they check what was making rattle noise from under car.the next day they called asking if tech could drive car home which i ofcourse agreed.then they called and said they could not find anything wrong with car bt admitted it was running extreme high rpms.they said couldnt here rattle which is so loud its embarrassing to drive plus makes clicking noise anytime speed is changed.i asked if could get something showing that i had just had it checked by them n they found nothing wrong to which they responded by saying they would not sign off on that.how can a car dealership give my car back and tale me its broken but thy cant find whats wrong? How can they ignore sounds when so obvious tonanyone within 50feet of car? I have since had to set by and watch car get worse n now suspension is so tight it squeks when turning a curve so i have had to park my car.what xxxx am insupposed to do to get it fixed.i thought they would b ones to find n fix the problem not take total of $1170 just to change fluids that did not need changing and do nothing to fix or find problem that it has?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Conner
November 16, 2015

"beware when you try to buy your lease car at lease end"

- Ripped Off

According to the Infinite contract you can buy your lease car at the end of the lease for a set price plus $300. At Infinite of Cool Springs this is not so. They wanted to add $2300 for profit, then they wanted to inspect it for an additional $700, because they said they were selling me a used car and then they said that I would have to replace anything that they found needed replacing such as new tires, brakes etc. They tried to totally defraud me.. I called Infinite corporate and found out that I could simply pay the car off for the contract price and that was what I did. Stay away from this dealership as they are dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager and finance manager
1
1 - 10 of 22 results