About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard, Manhasset, New York 11030
Sales: (516) 773-1000
Service: (877) 364-1621
Parts: (877) 364-1621

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Manhasset

Hours: Closed

1225 Northern Boulevard,
Manhasset, New York 11030
Infiniti of Manhasset Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Manhasset

At Infiniti of Manhasset, please review our extensive inventory of Infiniti vehicles, and SUV's, including the Infiniti G25x, G37x, EX35, FX35 FX50, M37x, M56, QX56. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Your New Infiniti is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Manhasset, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Infiniti of Manhasset, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our Manhasset, NY facility. Infiniti of Manhasset service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Infiniti of Manhasset service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Infiniti of Manhasset, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 866.382.2266.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Manhasset Learn More

At Infiniti of Manhasset, please review our extensive inventory of Infiniti vehicles, and SUV's, including the Infiniti G25x, G37x, EX35, FX35 FX50, M37x, M56, QX56. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Your New Infiniti is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Manhasset, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Infiniti of Manhasset, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our Manhasset, NY facility. Infiniti of Manhasset service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Infiniti of Manhasset service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Infiniti of Manhasset, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 866.382.2266.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark0603
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

Man! I don't know where to begin. I've been dealing with Infiniti of Manhasset for about 2 years. They've helped fix my lemon of a vehicle I purchased from a place I will not mention but they helped fix and maintain it for the past two years thanks to my guy JOE the service manager very honest and helping. On top of that when I was ready to jump in another car JOE introduced me to BEN & MIKE in sales these guys man are unbelievable they worked hard to get me the best deal possible and I'm so glad to say I walked in with a 07' Infiniti and drove out with 16' Q50 on a great deal i couldn't ask for a better deal. I just wanna thanks again to my guys JOE in service and BEN & MIKE in Sales. Phenomenal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Manhasset responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Mark- Thank you for the wonderfully kind words and loyal patronage! We are so happy to hear that you can always count on us for the best in service and sales. We truly appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

Janani Sundarrajan
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sofia Diana - Great Service "

HI I leased my Q50 here recently and had a great experience interacting with Sofia. She is very knowledgeable and was very patient with us, even sacrificing her Saturday evening, to close the deal with us. She was very warm, friendly and genuinely nice. She spent time going over our negotiations and did not hurry us, even though it was way past the dealership close time and everyone wanted to get home for Easter. . She was also available to help with any questions after the lease deal was closed. I would highly recommend Sofia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexusfraud
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sofia Diana - Great Service and Experience"

Family came into Infiniti of Manhasset and was greeted by Sofia Diana. Since this was not our first car purchase, we were expecting pushy sales pitches and expected to walk out feeling a exhausted from a long, tired, drawn out battle. Sofia provided the exact opposite. She was able to answer all our questions, showed us the cars that fitted our needs and worked with us along the entire process. She finally made the car buying process as painless as we could imagine it to be. The entire purchase /trade in took only a few hours and went as smooth as possible. A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seonofbklyn
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Bought my QX50 here, Alveena assisted me and made the process hassle free and smooth. Well versed in the product and went above and beyond. I recommend her and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alveena Bess

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knyc1
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service!"

The Team at Infiniti of Manhasset are always a pleasure. They serviced my vehicle quick, offered me a loaner car when I didn't request it with my service appointment, and they work fast! David Banks has been my service writer for some time now, he always take care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimmyNBXT
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ben Kraft for helping me find my car!"

I was recently in the market for a new car and bought one at Infinity of Manhasset because I was pleased with the overall sales experience. At the center of this was Ben Kraft, the professional I worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and responsiveness. Most importantly, he made this an easy process for me. If you are like me and know you want to buy a car, but don't know exactly know what you want or how to proceed, I highly recommend working with Ben Kraft.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeoBoy1985
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"One of the best decisions ive made.."

I wasnt crazy about having to drive 25 minutes out of my way to buy a car but once the whole process was over, I could not of been more happier Everyone knows that the whole car buying process can be stressful, not just because of choices or being on a budget but having to come to a happy medium with the car salesman My experience with Ben completely changed that for me The atmosphere was very calm and welcoming to where i didnt feel any pressure to make a decision All information was explained accordingly which made my decision to purchase a vehicle a no brainer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EASY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE"

Ben Kraft was very helpful with my purchase. Entire process was quick and easy. My brand new car is exactly what i wanted and would recommend this facility to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikenyc
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two QX50s in a week!!"

I visited Infiniti of Manhasset to test drive a QX50. Sofia was great right from the start. She was knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. She made the process as easy as could be and was able to deal with any curveball I threw at her; I tend to be annoying! From the test drive to taking delivery of the car Sofia went above and beyond to make sure the experience was perfect. My wife's lease was up the same time and after getting played with by another dealer I decided to go back to Infiniti and wound up leasing my wife the same car, different color at least. Fabulous experience from top to bottom and I'm glad that I chose this dealer and got to work with Sofia. Highly recommend asking for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mcerro
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a Q50"

I received an outstanding customer experience at Infiniti of Manhasset. This was one day after I had test drove many different cars from other competitive brands. Cars aside for a moment, the customer car was above and beyond at Infiniti. Tommy walked me through everything I needed to know and answered any question I had with a clear and intelligent response. Mr. Quenqua was professional and kind, and David Fine made me feel like I was essentially a family member. The experience at this dealership was over-the-top. I highly recommend visiting if you are interested in any sort of car purchase and cannot imagine you would be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Bosco
Joe Bosco

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Kraft
Benjamin Kraft

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kosiorowski
Michael Kosiorowski

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fine
David Fine

General Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Crittendon
Jerry Crittendon

Product Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Demaggio
Vincent Demaggio

Service Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Quenqua
Vinny Quenqua

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Parker
Ed Parker

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brundige
Paul Brundige

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Alden
Glenn Alden

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Infiniti FX, $34889
2013 Infiniti FX

Price$34,889

Mileage 27,918

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti QX56, $49889
2013 Infiniti QX56

Price$49,889

Mileage 21,774

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti G37, $22989
2013 Infiniti G37

Price$22,989

Mileage 38,860

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti JX35, $33889
2013 Infiniti JX35

Price$33,889

Mileage 38,845

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $36989
2014 Acura MDX

Price$36,989

Mileage 26,210

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti JX35, $33989
2013 Infiniti JX35

Price$33,989

Mileage 39,155

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti QX56, $47989
2013 Infiniti QX56

Price$47,989

Mileage 36,989

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTan

Used 2014 Infiniti Q50, $31989
2014 Infiniti Q50

Price$31,989

Mileage 12,350

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.