About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Infiniti of Manhattan

646 11th Avenue, New York, New York 10036
Sales: (212) 399-1900
Service: (212) 969-1700
Parts: (212) 315-0700

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

156 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Infiniti of Manhattan
156 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Infiniti of Manhattan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Circle Infiniti

481 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Flemington Infiniti

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying my dream car!"

I bought my first car at this dealership in Manhattan. I was treated with respect and all of my questions were answered, there was no stress ! All of the people were very professional - the insurance guy, a loan specialist, and my favorite - MR. Louis D'Angelo - the sales person who sold me the car - he was calm, professional and a very pleasant person in general to deal with ! If you ever decide to buy an Infinity - there is no better place than Infinity Manhattan - and make sure to ask for Louis D'Angelo .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Insurance guy and loan specialist - I forgot the names :)


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of M37x"

Went to see a car that me and my wife saw online and Lou D'Angelo was our salesman. He explains everything to us about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Lou never rush us or got annoy with us like some salesmen do because they feel your not going to buy he was always polite and funny at things. Our experience at the dealer ship was one we would never forget because Lou made it a welcoming visit keep up the good work Lou your the best.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

July 23, 2014

I'm happy that I was able to assist you and your wife with your vehicle needs. Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! You can always reach me at (888) 379-8199, if you should ever need further assistance. Louis D'Angelo



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall happy customer"

Christian was a very friendly person, and had awesome customer service, overall I had a great experience. There was only one thing that dissapointed me and it was he was a bit late with some of things my car needed. I had emailed him and called him about 2 weeks in advanced for it but when I went to pick up the car the items were not ready. Good thing was that he recognized his error and he apologized for it and though late he did give me the items my car needed. So overall I can say I am a happy customer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to call me at, (888) 379-8199, if you should need further assistance. Cristian Lozano



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of QX70 at Infiniti of Manhattan"

Several weeks ago my wife and I started looking for a new car. We visited a number of car dealers and found that Infiniti of Manhattan the most consumer-friendly. Our sales rep, Louis D’Angelo, was very knowledgeable about his cars and listened to our needs. We looked at the QX70 and decided this was the car for us. Mr. D’Angelo explained all the great features in detail. We never felt rushed or pressured. Once we made our decision, it took only a day to process the entire transaction. The service we received from Infiniti of Manhattan and specifically Mr. D’Angelo did not stop once we drove out of the showroom. We received a number of follow-up calls to make certain we were pleased with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Infiniti of Manhattan to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

July 15, 2014

I would personally like to thank both you and your wife for your wonderful feedback and recommendation! I wish you and your wife lots of luck with your QX70 and would like to inform you that you could reach me any time you have a question about your vehicle. My number is, (888) 379-8199. Louis D'Angelo



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of QX60"

After having a Mercedes for three years, I was ready for a change. I went into Infiniti of Manhattan back in June. I met with Lou D'Angelo and he was very helpful. Since the dealership uses a "One Price, Our Best Price" policy, there was no haggling and any other BS that make car shopping so painful. I was at the dealership yesterday to finalize my lease and couldn't be happier. The entire staff here made my experience painless and I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Infiniti.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

July 14, 2014

I thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! It makes me happy to know that I was able to provide you with a stress-free sales experience. Remember to reach me at (888) 379-8199, if you should ever require further assistance with your vehicle. Louis D'Angelo



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Negotiation Necessary - Get Your Best Price First Time"

I was pricing the Infiniti Q50 at my regulary Infiniti Dealer, Salerno-Duane and at other various dealers. Some did not even bother getting back to me. Right off the bat the best and fastest quote I received was from Infiniti of Manhattan. I was told it was a scam by other dealers, well it was not. From pricing quote to delivery of the car the experience was amazing - friendly, courteous and prompt. For me, from now on, it is Infiniti of Manhattan.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs and questions. If you should ever require further assistance with your car, please don't hesitate to reach me at, (888) 379-8199. Louis D'Angelo



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

As a long time Infiniti customer ( I am on my 4th lease all have been through Infiniti of Manhattan) we decided to trade my wife's car in. I must say it was a pleasant and stress free purchase of a near new car. Louis D'Angelo (Retention specialist) was excellent! and together with the rest of the team there at Infiniti, made me and my family (my pregnant wife and 6 year old son) feel like we were very important people. Every step of the process was explained, and the car was delivered as promised. One could not expect any better than that. Another great experience with Infiniti of Manhattan. Louis D'Angelo was a great specialist to work with, and I would (will) continue to recommend Infiniti of Manhattan. Sam Doliner NY, NY

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Hello Mr. Doliner, I'm excited to see that you're happy with the Sales Experience that I provided to you and your family. Please don't hesitate to reach me if you ever require assistance with answering your vehicle questions. My number is, (888) 379-8199. Have a great Summer! Louis D'Angelo



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Fantastic People, Even Better Deal!! "

I have always been an Infiniti fan, but my fiance was set on purchasing an Audi. After a horrible, terrible experience at the Audit dealer on 11th Ave, (who quoted us rates 2x the amount we discussed and wasted 2.5 hours of my time selling fluff) I was thrilled to run out of there, and straight to Infiniti. As a New York'er, my patience had grown very thin after spending so much of my time at Audi - I was not a "happy camper" on my way to Infiniti - although I did my best to stay optimistic. . When we walked into the Infiniti dealer we were immediately greeted by Brandon (and his smile). Brandon was finishing up with another client, so my fiance and I walked around while we waited. My eyes landed directly on the Q60, and in very little time, I knew that this would be the ideal car for myself and my fiance, assuming we could obtain it at the price point we had in mind . Brandon came by , immediately noticing our interest in the Q60. He told us about the newer models, the new addition to the Q series, and all of our options, but we all knew that the Q60 was it. Brandon sat us down in his office and offered us water while we talked. Not only did the entire process feel smooth, and comfortable, but Brandon's personalty, smile and friendliness - made it feel like an "experience" rather than another item on my "to-do" list. The entire process was very fluid. My fiance and I walked out of the store and immediately agreed that we would be leasing the car from Brandon. Brandon and my Fiance emailed back and forth almost all weekend. They then BOTH SURPRISED ME when the car was ready for pickup on Monday. I cannot thank Brandon enough for helping us through this entire process. I feel like we purchased a part of the "Infiniti Family" , in addition to a car. I recommend Brandon Wall and the Infiniti of Manhattan to anyone looking to buy a luxury car - without any stress or hassle!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

June 25, 2014

It was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me at, 1-888-379-8199, if you should ever require assistance with answering your vehicle questions. -Brandon Wall



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making the car experience.....Pleasant! Thanks Brandon Wall!"

So it was a long week after my Fiance and I decided to lease a car. We went to Lexus (IS 250), Audi (A3/A4), Infiniti (Q60) and BMW (328i). We knew what we wanted but we knew the process was going to be a lot more difficult than narrowing down the car choices...or so we thought. We initially priced the Lexus, Audi and BMW for 36 month leases; the only pleasant experience was at Lexus, otherwise, I couldn't have cared less for the antics of the tag-team Salesman/ Manager 'duo' at the other shops. I want to point out that the Lexus experience was only pleasant b/c the world cup was on, the Salesman shared my name, and the manager liked my watch - the prices were less than pleasant. My fiance and I were beginning to lose hope; keep in mind the purpose of our leasing a car, is mainly for use on the weekends at best. We wanted a nice luxury car, nothing crazy, but if the price wasn't right, we would have likely passed on getting a car this go round. I am sure I could have negotiated a deal with any of the companies that I could have lived with, but to get to that point, it would not have been fun. AND THEN we made a stop at Infiniti - mainly b/c my fiance had an Infiniti a bit a go (G20) and they are beautiful cars. I called and made an appointment with Brandon Wall (he was the representative who answered the phone from the sales team) for 4:30 on a saturday. I was going to unfortunately be late, and Brandon had no problem shifting up our appointment until 5:30, even considering the dealer closed at 6:00pm. We showed up and Brandon needed a minute to wrap up what he was doing, so my Fiance and I walked over to the Q50's and then to the Q60. We were in love - exactly what we wanted, a 2-door fast little car with a backseat and decent trunkspace....I saw the price tag and immediately thought - "this is unlikely going to happen as this is more than I want to spend". In any event, Brandon came by with his huge smile on and immediately drew us into his world. He seemed like a very charismatic, energetic, young and oddly trusting individual. He immediately started telling us about the car and the concession that the manufacturer was offering to entire potential buyers and basically in so many words said "if this is the car you want - we will get you into this car". Still I wasn't optimistic as the prices are roughly the same as the other cars we looked at, and we did not want to spend the monthlys on those, so why would/how would this be any different? Well it was. We went into Brandon's office - he offered up some waters for us and swiftly turned his computer monitor to face my fiance and I and started plugging away at the calculations. Prior to this - he explained to us the sales process at Infiniti of Manhattan which is basically this "We will give you one price, it will be the best price you will find, you do not have to negotiate with us, we do not make commission and we promise this will be painless" - check, check, check, check and check. Just like that we gave the general information to Brandon, told him exactly the type of lease we were looking for and he gave us prices. He priced it out with down payment, without, taxes rolled in, all different variations. We also were able to get a discount because my employer has a relationship with Infiniti. It was a solid deal and basically matchable, not beatable. After which, I thought there was no time for a test drive, but I figured I would ask anyways (mind you the dealer was already closed at this point) and Brandon said no problem let's go. I was able to take the car around the block and fell in love with it. Brandon Wall was very knowledgeable, professional, forthright and most of all, a pleasure to deal with. There were no gimmicks, there were no lies, there was nothing but honesty. Brandon did not promise anything that he could not deliver on, and delivered everything that he promised. He may not have told me this is what he was doing, but I am pretty sure he expedited the delivery of the car for us as we were supposed to get the car on a Tuesday but were able to pick it up on Monday night. There was absolutely no pressure in this process; which I think is one of the big reasons a lot of people dread looking for new cars. It was like we stepped out of the real world and into the twilight zone upon walking into Infiniti of Manhattan - their process literally is upside down - in the best of ways. I cannot speak any more highly of Brandon Wall, the management team and Infiniti of Manhattan. It was an unbelievable easy and painfree process leasing a car from them and I highly recommend Brandon and the entire dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

June 25, 2014

I'm happy that everything worked out for you. Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me at, 1-888-379-8199, if you should ever require assistance with answering your vehicle questions. -Brandon Wall



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I just wanted to say Thanks to Rodney whom is a Manger at Infinti of Manhattan and his staff members. Rodney was there when i made my decison on purchasing this vehicle back on Nov 27th 2013. It was rough decision between BMW and Infiniti while speaking to Rodney and hearing more about the vehicle. He helped my car decision much more faster than expected for sure i must say. I saw him today Jun 2th 2014 in the service dept. And nothing the less he made sure my car servicing was handled smoothe and efficient. I hope to see many more staff members follow in Rodney's footsteps and become a Great Sales Manger like him. Big Kudos to Rodney and his Team!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Infiniti of Manhattan responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. Seeing a happy customer in which I assisted, is what my job is all about. Please don't forget to contact me at (888) 379-8199, if you should ever require further assistance with your vehicle questions. -Rodney Primus

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory