About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 241-3000
Service: (866) 901-9409
Parts: (630) 241-3000

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,259 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1550 W. Ogden Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Infiniti of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Naperville

Infiniti of Naperville is the Nation’s Largest Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti Dealer. Our brand new state of the art luxury car dealership in Naperville, Illinois. Our exclusive customer care programs help set us apart from other Chicago area luxury car dealerships. We are so confident in the quality and condition of our vehicles that we proudly offer a 7-DAY EXCHANGE GUARANTEE*. We offer our Infiniti owners LIFETIME Oil Changes* to help keep your car running like new. For those Infiniti owners that find it inconvenient to drive to our Infiniti Dealership we offer Free Vehicle Pick-up & Delivery Valet service*. Call, Click or Visit Infiniti of Naperville today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Naperville Learn More

Infiniti of Naperville is the Nation’s Largest Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti Dealer. Our brand new state of the art luxury car dealership in Naperville, Illinois. Our exclusive customer care programs help set us apart from other Chicago area luxury car dealerships. We are so confident in the quality and condition of our vehicles that we proudly offer a 7-DAY EXCHANGE GUARANTEE*. We offer our Infiniti owners LIFETIME Oil Changes* to help keep your car running like new. For those Infiniti owners that find it inconvenient to drive to our Infiniti Dealership we offer Free Vehicle Pick-up & Delivery Valet service*. Call, Click or Visit Infiniti of Naperville today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • FREE Pick up & Delivery Service Valet
  • First Oil Change FREE
  • Free LIFETIME Oil Changes
  • 7 Day Pre-Owned Exchange Guarantee
  • Over 60 FREE Service Loan Cars
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eleven11
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman "

Adam in sales was kind, respectful and made me feel at ease throughout the decision making process. Took his time to answer all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G37x
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

I had a professional attention from all of this persons. the service on my 2013 g37x and the new purchased 2008 Acura also the online service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the person's name from service deparment I want to thank him for the excellent attention on my G37x service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business and for the outstanding DealerRater review/score. As always our door is open for any future questions or vehicle inquires and we look forward to seeing you in the future. The entire Infiniti of Naperville staff wishes you happy and safe driving this Summer!

jennifer naeger
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

After very negative experiences at both St louis Infiniti dealerships, we drove 5 hours to purchase a new Infiniti from Infiniti of Naperville. Our time was not wasted! Jon Hale was honest and a joy to work with. His pricing was exactly what we discussed by phone. There were no surprises, no problems and no delays. He was great to work with, and everyone there was fantastic. I would certainly drive 5 hours again to do business with Jon again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review and the perfect DealerRater score for Infiniti of Naperville. We are very happy to hear that purchasing a new Infiniti with Jon Hale was an experience that went above and beyond any of your previous dealership encounters and was worth your five hour drive. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and we look forward to seeing you in again in service when your Infiniti is ready for its first free oil change. Thanks again and happy/safe driving this Summer!

B&B1317
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasant surprise!"

We decided to try one more dealer (and car salesman) so we fortunately went to Infinity of Naperville and were pleasantly and professionally greeted at the door by Adam Murczek. From that moment on, we knew we were at the right dealer and this car buying experience was different in that THIS car salesman was knowledgeable, caring and professional. He facilitated the smoothest transaction (we purchased a Certified Pre-Owned QX60) that we have ever experienced. Any problem or question was taken care of immediately. We have already recommended Adam and Infinity of Naperville and will continue to do so!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we would like to thank you for the terrific review, the perfect DealerRater score, your recommendation of Adam Murczek and of course your Infinitipurchase. We are very happy to hear that the service you received from Adam went way above your previous dealership experiences. Feel free to give us a call if you have any future question and happy/safe driving in your new Infiniti!

jerry leonard
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive."

Just purchased my second Certified Used vehicle from Infiniti of Naperville. After searching the internet and statewide dealerships in Michigan once again I found the best deals are in Naperville, IL. Infinitis sell themselves but only Infiniti of Naperville has what I want. Their wide selection of models, colors, options, and prices put them at the top. Professional attention and courtesy were provided by Randy , Dallas, and Joe. Although I don't enjoy driving around the Chicago area, I must say it is worth the drive from Michigan to get the exact car your are looking for. Thanks to all at Infiniti of Naperville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Limjuco 5 Star Rating

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your continued business and for returning to us after shopping at different dealers as well as making the long trip out to see us. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends. Have a wonderful Summer and happy/safe driving till your next visit!

Gino Mori
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I purchased a 2016 QX50 on August 1, and Jon Hale from Infiniti Naperville created a great experience in all departments. Jon made sure we received the best deal available, and made the entire process efficient and hassle free. I visited numerous dealerships in the weeks leading up to our purchase date, and once we met Jon and the Infiniti team, our search was over. John Hale, Justin Rogers, and Joseph Limjuco were all key reasons we decided to make our purchase. Thank you gentlemen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Hale, Justin Rogers, Joseph Limjuco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you your outstanding review and for the perfect DealerRater score. It is wonderful to hear that your time with Jon Hale, Justin Rogers, and Joe Limjuco was well spent and we hope to see you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for its first service. Thanks again and have an excellent Summer!

Cori Wyant
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Solid Sales Department"

We really appreciated the straightforward style of the sales department during our experience at Infiniti of Naperville. Adam Murczek was honest and helpful. He took pride in his work and was excited for us. Perfectly professional and surprisingly fun! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for your outstanding review and perfect DealerRater score of Infiniti of Naperville. It is always good to hear when our customers have a honest and helpful sales process with our salesman, Adam Murczek. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and have a wonderful rest of Summer!

Gypsyqueen
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Adam was a gem! I have a rambunctious 16 year old boy and a daughter. He Made them comfortable right away. He was very direct in his dealings. No hiding. Very straight forward. Made the expirience easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review of Infiniti of Naperville, for the perfect DealerRater score and of course for your Infiniti purchase. Adam Murczek is one of our many excellent Sales Professionals and we are always happy to hear when he can meet every need of his customers. Please give us a call if you have any future questions and our door is always open if you have any other vehicle needs. Thanks again and happy/safe driving in your new Infiniti!

rohitb
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Great experience at the Infinity of Naperville dealership. Enjoyed working with Joh Hale and others during the process for their professionalism, patience and detailed follow ups.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for your exceptional review of the Infiniti of Naperville staff and facility. We truly appreciate your visit and your business. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends. We wish you all the best this Summer and look forward to seeing you again soon!

m.heinze
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam Murczek"

Never been to the dealership before and quite honestly dread shopping for cars. Adam was probably the best person i could have met up with. Kind, honest, unassuming, helpful and knowledgeable. He has made the car buying process enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for letting us know what a kind, honest, unassuming, helpful and knowledgeable experience you had with Adam Murczek and for the perfect DealerRater score. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family of friends and happy/safe driving this Summer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Murczek
Adam Murczek

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Pelkey
Sean Pelkey

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Hale
Jon Hale

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Wolski
Ray Wolski

Business Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Morrone
Dale Morrone

eCommerce Director

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Swanson
Mike Swanson

Delivery Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Belgio
Doug Belgio

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dallas Carlson
Dallas Carlson

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Lynch
Christian Lynch

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Chin
Randy Chin

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Infiniti QX70, $53135
2015 Infiniti QX70

Price$53,135

Mileage 6,028

Exterior ColorGraphite Shadow

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $49405
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$49,405

Mileage 5,743

Exterior ColorLiquid Platinum

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti QX60, $51225
2015 Infiniti QX60

Price$51,225

Mileage 1,075

Exterior ColorPlatinum

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti QX60, $51225
2015 Infiniti QX60

Price$51,225

Mileage 5,266

Exterior ColorPlatinum

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti QX60, $53125
2015 Infiniti QX60

Price$53,125

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $41930
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$41,930

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $49030
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$49,030

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorLiquid Platinum

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2015 Infiniti Q50, $48560
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$48,560

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorMoonlight White

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.