About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Riverside

3040 Adams Street, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (866) 467-0008
Service: (888) 740-7744
Parts: (888) 740-7744

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Riverside

Hours: Closed

3040 Adams Street,
Riverside, California 92504
Infiniti of Riverside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

40 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
G-35owner
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"MICHAEL LONGRIDGE - The Best Service Consultant"

Michael has been our Service Consultant since we purchased our first G-35 in 2005. He is so friendly and always willing to answer all questions. It's a pleasure to have Michael as our service consultant..Thanks for years of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsy
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Waste of time for a 6 hour oil change!"

I dropped of my car for an oil change at 12pm left the dealer about 1230pm . The estimated time was 2-3 hours received a loaner car. I called at 343pm my representative was with a client left my name and phone number foe call back. At 545pm I called back to see if my car was ready again since I never received a returned phone call, the lady said she had my keys and order . If I would have never called when was I going to receive a call back ??never? ?? Spoke with sales manager since he was the only manager there, he stated he was going to inform the manager they would call me . It's been 3 days no call back. This has not been the first time I have complained, I always keep giving them chances since it's the dealer you are supposed to get quality service. And to top it off when I received my car it was supposedly washed but it still had a bunch of stains it still had dust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
InfinitiBell
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Review"

Jeremy has excellent customer service skills and is one of the best service advisors I have EVER worked with!! He does an great job, truly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pagel, pam1962
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular service."

The service consultant who works with me is always explains what is going to be done to my car and how long it will take. He is always considerate of my time and offers a loaner if he expects it to take longer than a hour or two. After the service is finished he walks me through the inspection outcome and lets me know if I need to prepare to any additional work done at my next service visit. He is not only a super nice guy but he does his job very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Perrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sorchai88
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have taken my M35 to this dealership for service in 10+ years, since I purchased the car from them. All experiences have been positive. I especially enjoy working with Mike Longridge who has been with the dealership for 10+ years. He's been very courteous and helpful in helping his customer. I always get the money's worthy having my car serviced by this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan2233
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike Longridge"

Outstanding, Over the top attention from Mike Longridge. Whole experience was so warm and friendly. He gave us a full report on the car and even a super car wash. Thank you so much Mike. Joan Christie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toothdky
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

I brought my car in for service and was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I dealt with. Mike Longridge got my car service set up and called me with recommendations needed. He did a great job of explaining what was needed. Everything went smoothly and the loaner car made my day go by fast. Thank you for all of your help. I will definitely recommend Infiniti of RIverside to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my Q 56
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"always winderful"

Every time I take my car in for service I am always satisfied! Service is great and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! They try real hard to get you in and out in an appropriate time! They are great, hope they never change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
g37thing
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent "

#No games just business #get the job done right#great customer service love this dealership would recommend to anybody to get the job done right ,in a timely manner and at a fair price from there sales to there maintenance Service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HLH
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"love this place"

Took my QX80 in for service. Jeremy met me as I walked in. Got all my paperwork filled out and done super fast....even offered me a car so I could get my toddler home to nap,and not have my morning schedule inconvenienced What a great way to start my day?? I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  Longridge
Mike Longridge

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Knie
Jeff Knie

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Scheetz
Jeremy Scheetz

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  West
Jeff West

Executive Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Connor
Mike Connor

Parts & Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Cerda
Jose Cerda

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Perez
Juan Perez

Parts Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvette  Chavira
Yvette Chavira

Guest Services

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed  Ali
Syed Ali

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Espinosa
Carlos Espinosa

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory