About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Riverside

3040 Adams Street, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (888) 457-2989
Service: (888) 457-2989
Parts: (888) 457-2989

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Riverside

Hours: Closed

3040 Adams Street,
Riverside, California 92504
Infiniti of Riverside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

57 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chrissy
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and exactly what I expected"

I worked through a broker and it was the easist transaction ever. Much better experience than I've had in the past. Find me exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marin909
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. They were great and polite. They will help you find the car you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abigail Wilcox
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disrespected and Lied to.. would not recommend "

I went in knowing the car I wanted to buy from them, but I believe because of my age and gender that I wasn't taken seriously. I was disrespected and the sales man didn't even try to sell me the car. Then when calling and complaining and trying to speak with another salesman, I was lied to about the price only to get to the store to be told that they wouldn't sell it to me for the price they promised the day before. Needless to say, I took my business elsewhere and found the car i wanted for the price I wanted. Keep looking, and don't settle for bad service. They don't deserve your money or time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RdrDeb1
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Thank you to Harry Toprakjian and Sales Manager Sunny for all that you did. Love our new QX60. Harry has been so responsive since delivering the vehicle and the normal don't hear from someone after you buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Toprakjian, Sunny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHIRBUR
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car through an Amazing and Professional person."

This was by far the best dealer experience ever thanks to Harry...We were in for a trade in and walked in and meet Harry the amazing person.he not only answered all our questions but advised us on our situation and on top gave us the best deal with out taking advantage of the our situation.. Harry is very polite and easy to work with , as well as very knowledgeable. It is people like Harry who bring value to an organisation when they go above and beyond the call on duty...I have already recommend Infiniti of Riverside with Harry to friends and family... .I will definitely be going back and dealing with him again. we wish him all the success in future and Infinti can definitely see a lot of happy customers because of Harry. regards

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARRY TOPRAKIJIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lala land
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer experience ever"

This was by far the best dealer experience ever thanks to Harry...We looked around at different vehicles and Harry was the fastest to respond with any questions and on top gave us the best deal. Harry is very polite and hassle free as well as very knowledgeable, we did not feel pressured at all...I have already recommend infiniti of Riverside with Harry to friends and family... I have had questions even after purchasing our QX60 and he continued to answer them for me...I will definitely be going back and dealing with him again...The drive from Palmdale to riverside was definitely worth it, he even offered to save us the trip and deliver it to me AMAZING!!! Thank you Harry and infiniti of Riverside again for all your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Toprakjian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nadia S Malloian
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and reliable "

Mr Mitchell and Luis took very good care of us I'm happy we made the trip from San Diego to riverside we got a beautiful car for my daughter and I can't thank them enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis was our sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlvr
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sailing"

I had a wonderful experience. It is hassle\haggle free. They are very professional and friendly. Walt answered all my questions and was very patient when explaining the details on the vehicle. Will definitely return for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walt, Harry, and Akbar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
navypa.xlos
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale of the Year"

Infiniti of Riverside is truly a one stop shop for your purchase. It took me longer to complete a credit application than finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Things were so impressive that I bought myself a second vehicle on the spot. I was impressed by the values demonstrated, professionalism, and product knowledge by the staff. I was referred by my family who also purchased a vehicle at Infiniti of Riverside. I will return for my third vehicle. Harry Top was truly made us feel at home and like Family. Thank you, Jorge A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Toprakjian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvriv16
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

The sales people were not pressuring and were very friendly. They knew their product and answered all my questions. Even though I did not purchase a vehicle at this time, I would go back if and when I am ready to buy an Infiniti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos  Espinosa
Carlos Espinosa

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed  Ali
Syed Ali

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Longridge
Mike Longridge

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Knie
Jeff Knie

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Cerda
Jose Cerda

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Scheetz
Jeremy Scheetz

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Perez
Juan Perez

Parts Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Connor
Mike Connor

Parts & Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oliver  Tanjuaquio
Oliver Tanjuaquio

Technician

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvette  Chavira
Yvette Chavira

Guest Services

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe, $38801
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$38,801

Mileage 43,739

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $28000
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$28,000

Mileage 29,498

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Chrysler 200, $11900
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$11,900

Mileage 42,606

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Infiniti Q50, $27500
2015 Infiniti Q50

Price$27,500

Mileage 17,707

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban, $45500
2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$45,500

Mileage 44,565

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2013 Nissan Cube, $10990
2013 Nissan Cube

Price$10,990

Mileage 39,296

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban, $46000
2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$46,000

Mileage 41,998

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Jeep Compass, $14800
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$14,800

Mileage 22,196

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.