Read Reviews Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti of Riverside

3040 Adams Street
Riverside, California 92504


Sales: (866) 467-0008
Service: (888) 740-7744
Parts: (888) 740-7744

Manufacturers: Infiniti, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 16 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

23 lifetime reviews

Infiniti of Riverside

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Mike  Longridge
    Mike LongridgeService Advisor5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Juan  Perez
    Juan Perez Parts Advisor1 Lifetime Review
  • Jose  Cerda
    Jose CerdaSales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Amanda  Witherspoon
    Amanda WitherspoonSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Syed  Ali
    Syed AliSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Yvette  Chavira
    Yvette ChaviraGuest Services1 Lifetime Review
  • Jeff  Knie
    Jeff KnieFinance Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Infiniti of Riverside

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Infiniti of Riverside has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer.

Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams.

Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Service !"

Rexzz
5/11/2014 4:29:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike  LongridgeMike Longridge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

Mike Longridge exceeds my service expectations every time I come in for service. His professionalism is very impressive. I will continue to do business with Riverside Infiniti because of the great service I receive when I visit!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"arnievlnc"

arnievlnc
5/4/2014 10:03:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike  LongridgeMike Longridge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

This the 3rd time that I take my G37 in for service and have experienced excellent customer service from Mike and the service dept staff.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"service advisor"

isidro
4/18/2014 10:06:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Juan  Perez Juan Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

Juan Perez was very nice and helpful I really look foward going back to the dealership service was fast and easy everybody there was happy thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"As usual, Mike was standing beside my car before I even..."

lordbullet
3/19/2014 6:19:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike  LongridgeMike Longridge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

As usual, Mike was standing beside my car before I even exited, knew who I was & what service I wanted. He quickly gave my car a quick safety check, then took me to his office for the paperwork. Not long after I read a newspaper & drank some of their coffee, my service was completed & the car was returned, freely washed. Their service is far better than that of the dealership I bought my first Infiniti from, as is their professionalism, & customer service. Mr. Longridge exceeds all my expectations and is a huge asset to Riverside Infiniti.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Hassle/haggle free experience.Nice folks to do business..."

In2nursing
12/25/2013 1:56:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Syed  AliSyed Ali
Jeff  KnieJeff Knie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

Hassle/haggle free experience.Nice folks to do business with. Upfront. But what I liked most is they went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. My husband and I are very happy with our new Q50 Premium...absolutely beautiful!! Would recommend Sayed & Steve (sales) and Jeff (finance). Ask for these guys at Riverside Inifiniti when you decide to buy a luxury car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"So far so good! Every time I take my car in for service,..."

Teynia Reynolds
12/14/2013 11:30:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Yvette  ChaviraYvette Chavira
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

So far so good! Every time I take my car in for service, this dealer is always so quick, helpful and very reasonable in pricing for services. They have never tried selling me anything that I didn't need unlike other dealers.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great friendly and professional experience. They..."

zsarrafian
12/5/2013 2:02:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ben
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

Great friendly and professional experience. They performed the service as promised and on time. Appreciated Ben's accommodating approach to the transaction. Would highly recommend. Z

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I actually bought my first Infiniti at another dealer,..."

NICK
11/19/2013 3:59:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike  LongridgeMike Longridge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

I actually bought my first Infiniti at another dealer, but was so unimpressed with their customer service, I started taking my car to Riverside Infiniti, where they seem to really appreciate customers. Service rep, Mike Longridge, is an excellent asset to this dealership. He usually greets you before you even exit from your car, listens carefully, & and makes you feel like a valued and important customer. In the 4-5 years he has been assisting me, I have never had reason to question his integrity, and never had to return my car for corrective action. For many years I did my own service due to too many bad experiences with other service providers, but now I let Mike at Riverside Infiniti handle all my service needs. In fact, I like this dealership so much, I bought my second Infiniti from them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I really liked how patient the sales person was.. He..."

Menarobles
9/10/2013 10:31:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose  CerdaJose Cerda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

I really liked how patient the sales person was.. He wanted to make sure I purchased the car I wanted, color and all... So was the manager

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jose Cerda was a great salesman. There was no pressure..."

slgb2
8/23/2013 12:15:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose  CerdaJose Cerda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Infiniti of Riverside:

Jose Cerda was a great salesman. There was no pressure and he did not hassle me. He was very knowledgable of the product and worked with his sales manager Shawn to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely 100% refer a family or friend to Infinite of Riverside.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>