About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Riverside

3040 Adams Street, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (866) 467-0008
Service: (888) 740-7744
Parts: (888) 740-7744

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of Riverside

Hours: Closed

3040 Adams Street,
Riverside, California 92504
Infiniti of Riverside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pagel, pam1962
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular service."

The service consultant who works with me is always explains what is going to be done to my car and how long it will take. He is always considerate of my time and offers a loaner if he expects it to take longer than a hour or two. After the service is finished he walks me through the inspection outcome and lets me know if I need to prepare to any additional work done at my next service visit. He is not only a super nice guy but he does his job very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Perrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sorchai88
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have taken my M35 to this dealership for service in 10+ years, since I purchased the car from them. All experiences have been positive. I especially enjoy working with Mike Longridge who has been with the dealership for 10+ years. He's been very courteous and helpful in helping his customer. I always get the money's worthy having my car serviced by this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan2233
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike Longridge"

Outstanding, Over the top attention from Mike Longridge. Whole experience was so warm and friendly. He gave us a full report on the car and even a super car wash. Thank you so much Mike. Joan Christie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toothdky
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

I brought my car in for service and was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I dealt with. Mike Longridge got my car service set up and called me with recommendations needed. He did a great job of explaining what was needed. Everything went smoothly and the loaner car made my day go by fast. Thank you for all of your help. I will definitely recommend Infiniti of RIverside to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my Q 56
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"always winderful"

Every time I take my car in for service I am always satisfied! Service is great and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! They try real hard to get you in and out in an appropriate time! They are great, hope they never change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
g37thing
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent "

#No games just business #get the job done right#great customer service love this dealership would recommend to anybody to get the job done right ,in a timely manner and at a fair price from there sales to there maintenance Service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HLH
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"love this place"

Took my QX80 in for service. Jeremy met me as I walked in. Got all my paperwork filled out and done super fast....even offered me a car so I could get my toddler home to nap,and not have my morning schedule inconvenienced What a great way to start my day?? I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaytee
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mixed feelings"

George King, Jeff Knie fantastic . Carey didn't give info to Juan re my coming to get loaner causing confusion at drop off. Didn't know I had to bring proof of ins to drive loaner as I had just bought new car and didn't have paperwork yet fr ins but did provide from my other car when purchasing. Also called and left message for Juan and he never got the message. Breakdown w female ans. phones. Juan solved problem after talking 2mgt paperwork for purchase took six hours ....crazy !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George king , Carey ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jorge7410
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Plain waste of time!"

I don't recommend this Dealership, specially if you are driving far. Called to let them know I was going in to check out a car in a few days. 3 days later I show up and they raised the price over a thousand, got the price to be lowered and checked my credit. My credit came out perfectly fine and my payment was going to be at 350$ dollars a month which was fine. I was ready to put 3,000 to 4,000 down and the sales men told me the only way I could take it was with a down payment of 70%. I was thinking to my self "Are they crazy?" With that much money I can get this used 2012 G 37 fully paid off with a private owner. Worst of it all was that I had to drive so far and waste time. I wouldn't deal with this company, seems like they just want to make commission off you. I have a good steady paying job 350$ a month was going to be nothing to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sergio Lemos.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BT
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service"

Easy to make an appointment. Service is quick and easy. Notified when car is ready. Car was washed and returned in excellent condition. Mike Longridge does an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  Longridge
Mike Longridge

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Knie
Jeff Knie

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Scheetz
Jeremy Scheetz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Perez
Juan Perez

Parts Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Cerda
Jose Cerda

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvette  Chavira
Yvette Chavira

Guest Services

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed  Ali
Syed Ali

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Espinosa
Carlos Espinosa

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Witherspoon
Amanda Witherspoon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oliver  Tanjuaquio
Oliver Tanjuaquio

Technician

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory