About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Infiniti of Riverside

3040 Adams Street, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (866) 467-0008
Service: (888) 740-7744
Parts: (888) 740-7744

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Infiniti of Riverside
27 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Infiniti of Riverside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Infiniti of Riverside

Infiniti Of Riverside offers many automotive products and services to our Riverside, San Bernardino, Mission Viejo and Tustin area customers. From quality new 2012-2013 Infiniti vehicles to used Infiniti and pre-owned cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Riverside will likely find what they want at our Infiniti new and used dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Infiniti vehicles, including the new 2012-2013 Infiniti G37, QX56, G25, EX35 and M37, making us a good choice as your Riverside Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, state of the art collision center, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our greater Tustin, Mission Viejo and San Bernardino customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Infiniti of Riverside or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located just outside of Tustin at 3040 Adams St and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
breadmoneynetworkinc
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time of my life"

Oh man i cant even say but i got mines thanks....... Alvarez of riverside!! So pleased thanks for the pleasure bigg bigg ups ...kudos !! Too you guys Keep up the good work!!! Way too go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenclem1918
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loaner car was filthy"

Mike and Jeremy are great, loaner car was new but not clean very dusty inside could barely see out of the back window inside was filthy also the wheels were not wash the Lexus dealer down street always give a very clean car. Thanks for everything else as it was awesome ken c.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We like Arron washington very nice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DollFace80
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience!!"

This dealership exceeds in every area of customer service. Jose Cerda was enthusiastic and positive from when I walked in the door until I left with my new keys. . Their friendly environment will keep you comfortable, and recommend them to anyone that wants a pleasant car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tromlui
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"G37 Lease"

The initial interaction with the Sales staff was pleasant. Carlos met us in the car lot and was very helpful by answering all our questions. I told him that we had made an appointment but could not remember the salespersons name. He looked for the salesperson and found Javier. Javier kept us feeling comfortable through his sense of humor. Carlos showed us the G37 that we wanted and explained all the cars features. He worked with the Sales Manager to reach a negotiated price that we were willing to agree. Jeff Knie made sure that we were comfortable through the financial arrangements. When I mentioned that I already owned a 2001 I30T,which I purchase new from another dealer, he looked for an additional discount because we were a loyal customer. This reaction to our communication with the staff has made my wife and I loyal consumers of the Infiniti Cars and Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rexzz
5/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service !"

Mike Longridge exceeds my service expectations every time I come in for service. His professionalism is very impressive. I will continue to do business with Riverside Infiniti because of the great service I receive when I visit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arnievlnc
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"arnievlnc"

This the 3rd time that I take my G37 in for service and have experienced excellent customer service from Mike and the service dept staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isidro
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service advisor"

Juan Perez was very nice and helpful I really look foward going back to the dealership service was fast and easy everybody there was happy thanks a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

juan Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lordbullet
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"As usual, Mike was standing beside my car before I even..."

As usual, Mike was standing beside my car before I even exited, knew who I was & what service I wanted. He quickly gave my car a quick safety check, then took me to his office for the paperwork. Not long after I read a newspaper & drank some of their coffee, my service was completed & the car was returned, freely washed. Their service is far better than that of the dealership I bought my first Infiniti from, as is their professionalism, & customer service. Mr. Longridge exceeds all my expectations and is a huge asset to Riverside Infiniti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Longridgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
In2nursing
12/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle/haggle free experience.Nice folks to do business..."

Hassle/haggle free experience.Nice folks to do business with. Upfront. But what I liked most is they went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. My husband and I are very happy with our new Q50 Premium...absolutely beautiful!! Would recommend Sayed & Steve (sales) and Jeff (finance). Ask for these guys at Riverside Inifiniti when you decide to buy a luxury car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sayed Ali, Steve, Jeff Knie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teynia Reynolds
12/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"So far so good! Every time I take my car in for service,..."

So far so good! Every time I take my car in for service, this dealer is always so quick, helpful and very reasonable in pricing for services. They have never tried selling me anything that I didn't need unlike other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Soster & receptionist yvette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  Longridge
Mike Longridge

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Knie
Jeff Knie

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Cerda
Jose Cerda

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Scheetz
Jeremy Scheetz

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oliver  Tanjuaquio
Oliver Tanjuaquio

Technician

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvette  Chavira
Yvette Chavira

Guest Services

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed  Ali
Syed Ali

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Espinosa
Carlos Espinosa

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Witherspoon
Amanda Witherspoon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Perez
Juan Perez

Parts Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory