About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Infiniti of West Chester

715 Autopark Blvd., West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Sales: (610) 696-6700

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

97 Lifetime Reviews

Infiniti of West Chester
715 Autopark Blvd.,
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Infiniti of West Chester Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bennett Infiniti of Allentown

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Holman Infiniti

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bonwat
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional and Wonderful Sales Folks"

I was in need of a new car and have loved the looked of the Infiniti cars for quite some time. Thinking that an Infiniti was completely out of reach for what I wanted to spend, I really wrote it off. I was on the way back from test driving every car under the sun when my boyfriend said, why don’t you swing by and test drive the Infiniti and get it out of your system, so I did. I first met up with Burton Jensen, who greeted me immediately and asked if I needed help. He was busy with another customer at the time and he turned me over to Tim Golonka. From the moment I met Tim, I felt very comfortable. There was no high pressure sale of any kind. We went for a test drive in two different models and I immediately loved the cars. The car that I was about to purchase from another dealer (not Infiniti) was now history. Tim patiently worked with me and guided me to my purchase. The car that I eventually settled on, was not on site but Tim was sure this was the one for me. He was right! I love my Infiniti. I was able to take the car overnight without any pressure on getting it back at a certain time. It was quite the experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. I have not had service yet but if their service department is anything like their sales department, I’ll be thrilled. Tim, thank you again for steering me in the right direction and for saving my car during the hail storm. :-) You’re the best! Burton, thank you as well for making me feel so welcome and helping out during the course of the sale! You guys are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Golonka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stray15
5/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and willing to go the extra distance"

The sales team at Infiniti of West Chester are top notch. I live about an hour away and have a very fluid schedule so I didn't want to play games. I contacted the dealership and I was assigned to Burton. I discussed with him that I wanted to see if we could come to terms before test driving the vehicle. We knew what we wanted and wanted to avoid driving 2 hours to find that we weren't going to close the deal. Burton was very understanding of the situation and went to work on ironing out a deal with Mark the sales manager. Around 3pm we agreed on a final price and by 7pm I was at the dealership driving the vehicle and on our way to closing the deal. Burton is very personable and knowledgeable. The whole process was very streamlined and easy. Not once did I feel like I was wasting someone's time. I'd definitely recommend this dealership because they sell solid products and have knowledgeable/friendly sales staff. If I were closer I'd probably also get the vehicle serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Burton Jensen, Mark Cantino, Joe in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q50Owner
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Sales Consultant, Jake White "

We are repeat loyal customers to Infinity of West Chester. It was our good fortune to have Jake White, one of their sales consultant, work with us on our current lease turn-in and to present and inform us about the various vehicles Infinity presently had to offer. With the new market of cross-overs now available through all car manufacturers, Jake was both understanding and patient in helping us to decide whether a cross-over vehicle would meet our needs and budget. After a review of all the information Jake presented to us, we found ourselves hedging back to a sedan. In a final meeting with Jake, we again found him to be ever so patient in his discussion of the Q50 sedan and a test drive. The relationship we had established with Jake over several meetings and phone calls spoke loudly of his non-pressure sales skills, which gave us each the comfortable feeling of Jake being genuinely interested in helping us make a sound decision for our next car purchase. As well, he showed great sensitivity in allowing us some private time in his office to discuss and possibly make a decision about the purchase of the Q50 during final recent visit. Upon our purchase of the Q50, the time Jake extended to us in uploading the computer features on our new vehicle we felt went above and beyond. It was a most comfortable feeling when we drove off the property with our new car ….. not overwhelmed in having to download initial settings when we returned home. Jake extended his services for any help we might need with additional settings on the car in the weeks to come, which we are happy to say we feel open to accept. It is always nice to be surrounded by positive and helpful personnel when purchasing a vehicle. Jake White is a fine example.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake White, Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonc6982
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

From start to finish he made the process extremely easy. I've had my truck for about a month now and I still smile when I walk up to it! I can't say enough good things!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boilercincy
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent internet find/deal. Both sales and finance team..."

Excellent internet find/deal. Both sales and finance team had great communication and were fair. I felt valued as a customer, respected in the negotiation, and happy at drive off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Capano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tnkoss
1/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish I could start by loading a picture. If I could, I..."

I wish I could start by loading a picture. If I could, I would show the picture with the price marked for a used car that Infiniti of West Chester had advertised on their website that led us back to their lot today. My brother in law was looking to replace a car that was totaled in an accident and was interested in looking into an Infiniti. Once they got there on a Friday evening they we were greeted promptly and led out to the car they had their eye on. It was a sharp black on black 2010 Infiniti M35. After a test drive and a desire to sleep on it they went home and planned to come back the next day to check it out again. With interest to walk away with the Infiniti that day, it led to some discussion and we were informed that the price was not $19,200 as our print out from THEIR website advertised that we printed out THAT morning showed, but instead it was $24,995. After getting their less than helpful manager (believe his name was Jason) we walked out empty handed because they refused to honor the price that they falsely advertised. It still boils my blood that they did not honor their own mistake. The manager was very unprofessional, he was arguing with us. After some arguing they were able to bring the price down to $23,600, but this is no where near where we needed to be in order to walk out with it that day. Even once the wrong price was pointed out to them their website continued to advertise the wrong price, which I am sure will continue pissing off other customers who are looking to get a bargain. They lure you into their lot, only then to crush your dreams. I understand that this experience will not happen to everyone, but if you hear anything that I said, I hope you will call in to confirm a price before you get your hopes up. I would hate for what happened to us to happen to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
viet
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I thought that purchasing a $60K+ car from this dealer..."

I thought that purchasing a $60K+ car from this dealer would warrant decent service. Not the case... These guys are very incompetent and very unresponsive in all matters. From the basics of registering the car was a very arduous task in which I had to follow up in every regards even though I had paid them to do this and you would think that they sell cars, they should know how to register a car for you. Anyhow, the worse is not getting any callbacks or responses. Any messages you leave are worthless as they will NEVER return any of your calls. You have to call a hundred times in hopes of catching them just once. It's been 5 weeks and still battling registration issues... something that should have been completed within 30 days by law!! Ugghhh.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve Capano, Jon Frolio, Mark (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Cdough
12/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would not recommend anyone to buy from this dealer...."

I would not recommend anyone to buy from this dealer. Need things fix and no one will return my phone calls. Not a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark cantino Paul damiano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ChengChen
6/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a pre-owned car from Infiniti West Chester..."

I bought a pre-owned car from Infiniti West Chester through sales person Mark Cantino. I enjoyed my experience doing business with him. As I remembered, I was new to the place at that time. Mark picked up both my wife and I from our home every time (total 3 times) when we want to test drive the car. And he also gave us a lot of suggestions about how to choose the pre-owned car. Finally I took his advice and picked up my current car. It worked pretty well and no troubles at all. And every time I did the maintenance there, Mark always took good care of my car. 1 week ago I referred one of my friends to buy 2013 FX37 from Mark. Mark gave him a great price and the whole process went smoothly. Now my friend enjoys his new car a lot. I would definitely recommend buying cars (both new and used) from Mark. And I will definitely buy my next car from him as well. Thanks Mark! Cheng

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Cantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trishmurray
4/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have owned my Infiniti for 1.5 years and every contact..."

I have owned my Infiniti for 1.5 years and every contact with the Service department has been a very positive experience. I have returned multiple times for routine maintenance. The staff is friendly, polite, and well trained. I recently had a problem with a vanity plate that did not wear well. Clearly it was not under warranty but the service manager and the parts dept. went out their way to exceed my expectation for a resolution. I really appreciated it. I love the car and I am very comfortable taking the car back for service. I recommend this dealer for anyone but especially for women looking for a positive experience with automobile service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Bones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 97 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.