About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7000 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Sales: (210) 684-6610
Service: (210) 406-0106
Parts: (210) 684-1421

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

549 Lifetime Reviews

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

7000 Northwest Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
549 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ridingrain111
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, fantastic!!"

Everyone needs to see the salesman, Robert Ortega!! Very professional and personable. Omar Campos added the cheery on top by doing what needed to be done to make sure I was riding!! Thanks guys - You Rock- A very happy customer Lorraine Lopez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kurlyzue69
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

Edward was very understanding on what we were looking for. He's very friendly, profecional & his patience is great.Thank you & your team that work with us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjherrera210
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and understand the importance of your time! "

I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Jermane did a wonderful job finding the right car at the right price for my needs. This is my second vehicle that I buy from Jermane in the last 5 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mario24
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worst experience ever."

We spent our whole day there trying to come to an agreement on a 2015 jeep patriot. We finally came to an agreement with your wonderful sales rep. JODY SEABOLT until they passed us down to finance. im a first time buyer and my experience was very horrible with the financial person I believe his name is geroge Villarreal. He harassed my 3 month pregnant wife father in law and I . He got mad because I didnt sit down on a chair he literally said " sit down because I dont like anyone looking over my xxxx" and basically pushed the chair towered me. He started getting mad because we dicided not to buy the gap insurance from him after that wile we were going to sign the final paper my wife really enthusiastically look at me and said "wait do not sight it yet im sure this is what I want but are??" As soon as my wife asked me that the financial person responded with "are yall going to sign or not because if not dont be waisting my time" in a high tone voic wile looking at my wife. We got up and talked to omar because of george and the way he treated us desided not to purchase the jeep my wife devastated started crying of anger MY WIFE IS PREGNANT AND FOR HER TO BE PUT IN THAT SITUATION WAS VERY UNACCEPTABLE. SHE GOT TO THE POINT WERE SHE WAS THROWING UP IN THE DEALER SHIP. I would really appreciate it I could here back from one of you corporate managers or get the number directly to them it happened to us what says that it would not happen to anyone else you all need to have a really serious talk with him because you all do not need to be losing deals like the deal you all lost from us. Sincerely Mario

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie J.A.
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Overall Customer Service"

I was in a predicament with my current car deemed a total loss. I hesitated going to dealership with my situation pending But Tony made my situation a lot less complex. I felt he was a trusty worthy person and one that I could proceed with purchasing my car from. I ended leaving with the car I wanted and very satisfied with his over all professionalism. Great Job! And would highly recommend IPAC Dodge and Tony Ruiz. My overall satisfied experience even extended to the Finance person Charles Morgan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allison
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamar Swanks Great guy!"

This dealership overall was GRRRREAT! Jamar Swanks, Justin R., Albert (fin.), and Pamela (allstate) was an awesome team to work with. they gave customer service that all company's should. I would recommend this group every time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamar Swanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rinnie
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Jamar Swanks Sales person.. Very Nice and informative.. Very easy sale.. Best guy awesome... Five Stars for this Guy.. Jamar Swanks go see for yourself !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamar Swanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndresJeep989
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service by Edward"

Felt welcomed and at ease when looking for a jeep to purchase. Edward is an excellent car salesman who will go out of his way to find you a good deal. I would highly recommend IPAC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob550
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership! Highly Recommended!"

My wife and I recently visited IPAC Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram as we were interested in test driving a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We went by on a Saturday around noon and throughout the day visited 4 other dealerships test driving different cars. Our sales associate was Greg Galindo and he was professional, knowledgeable and cordial. Unlike some of the other dealerships we visited he was not pushy and did not pressure us into a sale. He educated us on the vehicle, highlighted the advantages of owning a Jeep and carried on a conversation with us that made us feel like he had a genuine interest in more than just the sale. In addition, his follow up skills during and after the sale have been excellent. Omar Campos, the sales manager, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My wife and I had some particular features we wanted in our vehicle and Omar/Greg helped us locate the perfect vehicle. When the car was located it was slightly above our budget and Omar really worked with us to come to a price that fit within our budget. At the end of the day we got the car we wanted, with exactly what we wanted, at a price we could afford. Charlie Morgan made the financing process quick and simple. The experience dealing with IPAC Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was fantastic and I thank them for making car buying easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C&S6874
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE! "

My IPAC experience was nothing but extraordinary! Very knowledgeable and thoughtful, really gave us the best deal for our trade. This team is Great! Thank You Jamar Swank for an AWESOME car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamar Swanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Ruiz
Tony Ruiz

Internet Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Gonzalez
Scott Gonzalez

Internet Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Gillman
Larry Gillman

Internet Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Campos
Omar Campos

Internet Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermane Taylor
Jermane Taylor

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Morgan
Charlie Morgan

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Rodriguez
Justin Rodriguez

Internet Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward  Ayala
Edward Ayala

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Ortega
Robert Ortega

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc  Mendoza
Marc Mendoza

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory