About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7000 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Sales: (210) 684-6610
Service: (210) 406-0106
Parts: (210) 684-1421

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

646 Lifetime Reviews

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

7000 Northwest Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
646 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tgarza42
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience getting my new jeep"

Tim Lewis was a great sales man, took great care of us and always went the extra mile. Definitely would recommend him and the dealership to future car buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnsonms1979
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service center I have ever come in contact with"

If there were a selection for 0 stars I would have selected it. If you are looking for a service department that does not return your calls or emails after 4 days of calling then use Ingram Park. If you are looking for a dealership that can't even get one of their managers on the phone after four days then select Ingram Park. My vehicle has now been there for 9 days with a transmission issue and I don't even know what that issue is because no one has called me and no one has returned my calls to give me an update. I have heard of bad customer service before but this place is definitely winning in worst customer service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernabe
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Armando was an excellent salesman, he was very helpful and not pushy and didn't stop until he found our dodge 1500 to fit our budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZSaldaña
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% Recomendable"

Llegue a Ingram Park Chyrsler solo para pedir información y salí manejando un Jeep Compass 2016!!!...Quede muy satisfecha con la compra que hice!!...El Sr Ulises Gómez es una persona muy atenta, flexible y con mucho conocimiento , fue todo un placer hacer trato con el.....Mil gracias Ulises!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iris83
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

When we decided it was time to trade our car for a newer model, we knew we wanted Allen Montalvo to help us in this process once again. Allen is very helpful, and informative. He definitely looks out for the buyers best interest. Clears all of your questions and takes the time to explain every step of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxmankins
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sell it and forget it!"

I have a 2006 Chrysler 300 that I bought from IPAC. I have been the only driver of this vehicle since I took it off the lot in 2006 with 27 miles on it. I have taken meticulous care of my car, - clean, regular maintenance and we've even named her. My daughter thinks she is her sister (and accuses me of loving her more). I have been trying to get the Takata airbag recall fixed for a year now, and every time I call, I either get put on hold so long that the phone disconnects, been told that they will call me back (which they never do), or told that they are 2-4 weeks behind, and when they can get to me, I will have to leave my car for 3-5 days to get it done IF they have the parts. Being a single parent with one car, I found this incredibly inconvenient, but willing to do considering i BASICALLY HAVE A 12 GAUGE SHOTGUN ON MY STEERING COLUMN. But they never seem to be able to fit me in. Today I called NORTHSTAR DODGE about the recall. They said - and I quote: "drop it off at 7 and we'll have it done by close of business". I responded with - "no xxxx, you're serious". I then excused my language and explained my situation. The service rep told me (on the sly) that the dealerships get the parts free, and have plenty in stock, but they just don't want to give the free labor. Wow...somebody that is frank. To me that shows a commitment/responsibility to customers of the brand. Not just a blow off because they got their money and want to be done with it. It was the same story with Ancira Chrysler. They are probably the same company seeing that it's the same lie being told. Don't go to either. I have talked to Chrysler Corporation about this, and I have filed a complaint with the National Highway Transportation Board. It is a deliberate attempt to vacate themselves of any responsibility with a safety problem. They are putting their customers in danger without accepting any responsibility for fixing the problem. My complaint can be found at safecar.gov and search for 10872481. I will never go back there, and advise anyone I know to no go anywhere near them. I don't expect car dealerships to be honest, but when it comes to a matter of life and death, I do expect them to have a bit of decency. These people have neither.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thor007
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad experience here and will never return"

IPAC did not disclose that car they sold me had hail damage. Said they were not required to tell me. Made promises and appointments that they never kept and gave me the run around. Once they get your money they forget you. Works both ways as they loose repeat customers. Buy your next car elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginger Everett
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Quality and Over-the-Top Customer Service!!!"

Tony went over-the-top and beyond the call of duty in outstanding customer service! He had a lot of expertise in all phases of the purchase process and made me feel very comfortable and confident as a female making important decisions in an unfamiliar arena. I always felt he was 'in my corner' every step of the way. His knowledge of cars (and life in general) was impressive, yet even an overall down-to-earth gentlemen, driving to the rescue of a lady lost in the big city! There was nothing too big nor a question too small for Tony to handle and I would trust him wholeheartedly with any purchase from IPAC. I have never been treated so well in a dealership and I am most appreciative of the good experience in buying my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theo2261
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

Armando made me feel like he was "on my side" during this experience. He guided me thru the processes and gave me information that was helpful in my decision to purchase this car. I never felt pressure to buy felt like I was shopping for a car with my friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finacial officials with attitude problems "

Waited for a deal but they just won't haggle with you And sales are straight forward price on the windows are the price you will pay. And the financial officer named Red is just straight up a jerk and also loves taking smoke breaks he doesn't realize what the salespersons go through to make a sale. It would be nice if he carried his attitude to the floor for a month and see how many sales he would make.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Ruiz
Tony Ruiz

Internet Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Sias
Johnny Sias

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lewis
Tim Lewis

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Gillman
Larry Gillman

Internet Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Campos
Omar Campos

Internet Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Gonzalez
Scott Gonzalez

Internet Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Ortega
Robert Ortega

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jody  Seabolt
Jody Seabolt

Internet Customer Relations

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Rodriguez
Justin Rodriguez

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Cherokee
2015 Jeep Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $26065
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$26,065

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $26065
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$26,065

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $26065
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$26,065

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $25270
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$25,270

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $25270
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$25,270

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorCashmere Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $26985
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$26,985

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $25965
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$25,965

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.