About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7000 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Sales: (210) 684-6610
Service: (210) 406-0106
Parts: (210) 684-1421

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

561 Lifetime Reviews

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

7000 Northwest Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. Our team at Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM believes that customer service means making sure that your vehicle buying & service experience is an enjoyable one. Our web site helps us to fulfill this mission by providing all the information you need to find out more about us, buy a car online, and discover more about our excellent Service and Parts departments. We have been servicing the San Antonio area as the top Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealer for years and will continue to fulfill this role as we service you in the purchase and maintenance of your quality vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dolores
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionals "

Jody Seabolt was very professional about the sale and kept everything in check. I want to thank the management for all they did as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaden2000
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry White and Armando Vela"

I was really nervous and had doubts about purchasing a new vehicle. Larry and Armando changed all of my worries and doubts. Both are VERY professional and I will be sending everyone over to these 2!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Vela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PACHECO21
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWESOME!!!!"

Great experience buying a new Durango customer service was great I did not know I was able to purchase a new vehicle. Very happy with my experience at IPAC would deffenetly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daliamhernand
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME !!!!"

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...........CONSIDERATION............PLEASANT WORK AREA.........RECOMMEND TO FAMILY & FRIENDS..........NEVER PRESSED INTO PURCHASING VEHICLE.......LET US TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE........EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES TO THE VEHICLE.....WENT OUT OF HIS TO HELP US........

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RENE BARRIOS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RR
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!!!!"

I went in to speak to a different person, who then refered me to Edward. At first I was not sure if he would actually help out but I gave it a try. I have no regrets. Edwards did an awesome jobs in explaing and detailing all that was needed to know. His customer service skill was above average and he made sure that not only I, but those whom were with me were comfortable throughout the whole process. The time spent on having to deal with other, in the past was horribly long but Edward made sure things ran smoothly and updated us on every step during the process. The fact that he helped us save money not just with the new car but by referring us to the Allstate guy was a plus. If you need help, speak to Edward!!!! Recommended to all that need a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garcia7
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thumbs Up"

We originally came in to look at a used vehicle but with the help with Larry White we drove off in a new vehicle instead. We were very satisfied with this dealership and also felt like being around family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viri_316
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

definitely recommend very helpful very understanding helped me get my very first vehicle Super friendly helped me find something around my price range recommending to other people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happygirlaugust2015
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service= extremely happy customer "

I was extremely happy with the customer care before, during and after the sale. I hadn't bought a new or used vehicle in over 12 years so I was very apprehensive about my purchase but Chad Tucker took care of me from beginning to end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty2008
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service that exceeded my expectations!"

What a professional pleasure it was to meet Juan Ramirez. Honesty, integrity, commitment are just a few words that describe him. He is extremely knowledgeable and an exceptional listener. I told him exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and on the first option he nailed my request. I felt safe with Juan. I knew he was honest and it came across in how he dealt with me and how he insured that everything was done for my benefit. If you need a beautiful vehicle and want a superior salesman, make your way to Ingram Park Auto Center and look for Juan Ramirez. He changed my life. Thank you Juan, you are my family now and I appreciate you. Betty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bravo12
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Love the way our sales rep was completely honest with us and kept our budget in mind all the time. He was very professional, Would come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene barrios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jermane Taylor
Jermane Taylor

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Gillman
Larry Gillman

Internet Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Campos
Omar Campos

Internet Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Morgan
Charlie Morgan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Gonzalez
Scott Gonzalez

Internet Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Sias
Johnny Sias

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward  Ayala
Edward Ayala

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Ruiz
Tony Ruiz

Internet Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Rodriguez
Justin Rodriguez

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Ramirez
Juan Ramirez

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory