About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Open Now

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
500 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shawnb123
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as always"

I have worked with Tim many times. I had a great experience and professional service as always. I purchased a new f350 and it was delivered on time. I would highly recommend this dealership and Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiny143
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kirby comes through again"

I've purchased 5 vehicles over the years from Inskeep Ford and 3 from Kirby. He always treats me fair and does everything he can to get the deal done. Great staff all around, highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evemgn1201
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We are so glad that we chose Inskeep Ford to purchase our vehicle. We received excellant personal service from Greg Worton and Mark Windler! The entire car buying process was done smoothly and in much less time than we ever expected. Thank you for such a outstanding and pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Worton-Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davenpop
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

This dealership has Pleasant genuine people to work with. They gave us what we needed to purchase our new to us vehicle. We are very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush. He was our first impression of the dealership and he did a great job.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe W
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I came into the dealership 10 minutes before closing and the staff still went out of their way to answer my questions, allow me to test drive a car and then stayed over an hour afterwards to service the vehicle and complete paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earlisa
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good place to buy a car"

Very good experience at Inskeep Ford. The entire staff worked with us to get us what we wanted. They were very helpful and informative about the entire process from beginning to end. It is alwasys good to know your business is appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christy B
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Happy!"

I was involved in an accident that totaled my Jeep Liberty. Chad Moran, from Inskeep Ford, made my car buying experience smooth and fast. It was a pain-free experience! This dealership employs a very professional and customer-oriented team, and I would definitely recommend them, especially Chad, to anyone I know. They go above and beyond to please their customers. It was well worth the trip from Louisville, KY to see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara White
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We are very grateful we chose to go the few extra miles to Greenfield Indiana to purchase our new Ford Transit! We received excellent personal service from Tim Lee and Mark Windler! Thank you both for going the extra mile for me and Patrick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Windler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, would go again."

I leased a new Ford Fusion from Inskeep Ford. Connie and Pat were extremely helpful and found exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to Inskeep and will ask for Connie and Pat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Connie Adney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2003 Windstar"

I just had another pleasant experience for service at Inskeep. The service was done in less time than I expected. Matt was very helpful and courteous. The service department is very dependable to take care of the service needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Craft
Mark Craft

Used Car Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly Bandy
Holly Bandy

Collision Center Administrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Olson
Bob Olson

Parts Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.