About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

413 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ej6727
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional new car purchase experience."

Bill Carpenter ensures exceptional customer satisfaction during the entire new car purchase experience. He ensures you get the exact car you want and the purchase experience is painless and enjoyable. He focuses on all details from determining the options to select through ensuring that you understand how everything works during the delivery process. Jeremy in Service also ensures that you are ready for your first service and who to contact if there are any technical problems. Overall exceptional customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bud
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, friendly"

1st Ford. 1st truck. good people to work with. Tom was great to deal with, no pressure. Thanks for not taking the buyout. Truck is beautiful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Innskeep Ford"

The sales staff at Innskeep Ford was personable and very attentive to my needs. They went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase and covered all of the details meticulously. I would recommend this dealership to all persons looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ethankahl
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Inskeep went out and got me the car I wanted for a great price. Highly recommend this great dealership for anyone looking for a Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dunk727
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

My experience at Inskeep Ford was nothing less than great, Alan was very helpful and patient showing us the different new and used F-150"s I really liked the fact that they wasn't "high pressure" like a lot of dealers I had recently visited, Cant say enough about how pleased we are .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Branigin
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Thank you Connie for making my car purchase go smoothly. You are the first sales person who has completely went over all the car features with me after the purchase. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janetb37
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT was great!!!"

My experience at Inskeep Ford is always pleasant. I have purchased all my cars from them always with the same great results. This was the third car from Brian and he is great, loved working with him. Look forward to having all my routine maintaince done there also, they have a great service department. Everyone there treats you like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bingle9498
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Edge"

Had a wonderful experience, as always, at Inskeep Ford. This is the 4th consecutive Ford that we have bought here and are please with it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happycamper
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer focused service!"

I was having a problem with the ABS warning light coming on inadvertently in my Lincoln MKX. After many attempts to fix the problem at other dealerships, I was finally told to go to the nearest Ford dealer while the warning light was on. As I was driving to Greenfield today the warning light came on. I drove in to the Inskeeper service department without an appointment. Jeremy Pike, the service manager was fantastic. He listened to my concerns, assessed the problem, worked quickly to come up with a solution that was considerate of other people's appointments while helping me get the service needed. My vehicle is fixed because the service department was willing to "go the extra mile" to help me. If you are looking for friendly, customer focused service, this is the place for you. I certainly will be going back there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huertak03
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

Great,quick service with a smile. Everyone made me feel at home and like my purchased mattered to them. Would highly recommend to anyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  King
Alan King

Sales Consultant

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Carpenter
Bill Carpenter

Commercial Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Bauer
Dennis Bauer

Collison Center Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory