About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

477 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
477 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike M.
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike M."

My wife and myself have been buying cars and trucks since 1978 at Inskeep and have been treated fair and above board every time. No pressure and they take the time to answer all my questions. Tim Lee was very helpfull in my purchase of my new truck back in 2013 and was just as helpfull in our latest purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs.c_ingle
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure buying experience"

Connie was such a pleasure to work with. Her patience and understanding were so appreciated during my first car buying experience. I went in thinking I knew what I wanted to buy. Connie showed me the options and let me test drive 4 vehicles within 2 days. There was no pressure in having to make a choice. She ran the numbers on my top two picks and made my experience enjoyable, fun, and stress free. I highly recommend Inskeep Ford and Connie Adney to anyone looking for a positive experience and an amazing vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiedid
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greattttttttttt!!"

I have been looking for the right vehicle for three years. I was concerned about the 4 cylinder with the escape. The gentlemen and of course my brother in law help ease that concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Sheets
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

We told them what we wanted and when they struggled to procure out vehicle, they provided us with a loner vehicle until ours came in. All of the Inskeep family are great people to work with and are willing to do what it takes to make the purchase run smoothly. I will recommend Inskeep and i will continue to purchase ALL my vehicles from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles M Crabtree
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Inskeep people."

The people at Inskeep Ford we're very helpful in finding the right truck for me. They were never pushy and very attentive. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck K
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

This was all around the best experience we ever had with a vehicle purchase. They went above and beyond to not only find the right vehicle but to have it and the paper work ready when we arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1st Fusion
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealer experience "

I was a first time car buyer coming to inskeep ford. They were easy to talk to with no buying pressure. They worked hard to get me a deal on a small budget, but for the perfect car for me. I will definitely be shopping there again in my next car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TODDC
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect new truck experience."

Everything was handled in a professional manner from start to finish and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new/used Ford vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhett
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

They listened and didn't force anything on me. Mr Tom Roudebush was the best salesman you can get. Once I bought a vehicle, he explained it to a detail. Thanks Inskeep Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James48
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy in getting price I wanted to pay"

Thomas Roudebush was my salesmen buying my 2015 F250. Thomas was so easy to talk with he made it feel like I knew him for years.I bought a lot of vehicles over years .Thomas was the best salesman I had ,wish I could buy more trucks but with the deal and truck I got it will be awhile so impressed with both .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas , Roudbush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Craft
Mark Craft

Used Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Carpenter
Bill Carpenter

Commercial Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?