About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

373 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sgulley
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior workmanship and customer service!!!!!"

I recently was involved in a car accident in my brand new 2015 vehicle. I took it to Inskeep Ford to be fixed, let me just say how refreshing it was to be treated so wonderfully by all of the staff but most importantly in the body shop Dennis Bauer was the most kind and helpful professional I have ever had the pleasure to assist me!!! The accident was traumatizing and to have my brand new car wrecked was overwhelming and Dennis Bauer was so kind and so accommodating and helpful!! My car looks MARVELOUS!!!! Thank you Inskeep Ford!!!! I will always bring my vehicles to your business and my next car purchase will be from your business!! I wish I could give you all a million stars on my review!!!!! I am so impressed and my experience was so refreshing !!! This dealership is the BEST I have ever dealt with and I have had many cars!! And if your car needs fixed go see Dennis Bauer!!!! Thank you Inskeep !!!' You turned my horrible situation into a very marvelous one!!!! Sincerely, Stephanie Gulley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather05
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service and best salesman!"

Inskeep is the only dealership I will do business with! They are always honest and willing to work the best deal possible! They truly care about their customers! Alan King is the best salesman there is! He has sold me 2 cars now, and also has sold to my parents! Pat Dunn is always a friendly face as well! These two guys have kept me coming back for over 10 years! I would highly recommend everyone to Inskeep! And ask for Alan King! He's awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford lovers 722
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff"

We had a specific new vehicle we wanted to see. We were shown that vehicle but weren't pressured into looking at more expensive vehicles. Our salesperson let us look at the one we wanted to see, as well as several others that caught our interest. We were treated very well and made to feel special. We were given a fair trade-in amount on our old vehicle and were happy with the financing deal we were offered the first-time. We are very pleased with our experience at Inskeep Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Inskeep makes it easy!"

A car purchase can be anxiety-inducing, but never at Inskeep Ford! I have purchased three vehicles from Inskeep, and the experience is always enjoyable! In dealing with sales staff, especially Connie, the finance department, and the service department, I have encountered nothing short of professionalism. Inskeep provides free shuttle servic, and the driver is very pleasant,, and I never have to tell him where I work -- he always remembers! Personalized service is their specialty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ts123
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY REVIEW"

ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. KIRBY JOHNSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE. THE INVENTORY WAS SUFFICIENT, BOTH USED AND NEW. DID NOT FEEL OVERWHELMED BY THE SALES STAFF. ALL OPTIONS WERE CLEARLY PRESENTED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordEdgemom132
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful "

We live in Cincinnati, Ohio. We were looking for a car for our son. I found one on their site that had everything he wanted. I'm so glad we did. Everyone at this dealership was wonderful. It was worth the 2 hour drive each way which we did twice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xdeeredealer
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent work from bodyshop"

Had a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee repaired. Vehicle looks great, would recommend. Very courteous employees and a very neat atmosphere. First class dealership. Would return if body work needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stan & Tammy
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inskeep is a Keeper!!"

Went out to Inskeep Ford after seeing a truck I liked on their website. There I was met by Tim Cook. He knew everything about the truck and he described all the features thoroughly. He was friendly and courteous and always called my wife and I by our names, I liked that. He did not pressure us at all and they gave us top dollar for our trade. I will be going to Inskeep for my next vehicle no doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bebop5353
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Escape purchase"

No hassles. salesman showed us what we wanted and went out of their way to secure exact vehicle in stock at another dealership. this is 3rd new car we have purchased from Inskeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easy24
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying my 2015 mustang gt"

I've serviced all my Mustangs at Inskeep Ford. Their service department is simply the best! I like to keep things close to home, so when my wife and I decided to purchase another Mustang we went there. Tim Lee, our salesman and Pat Dunn, our sales manager were very professional and gracious with their time. Everyone at the dealership did their best to put together our deal and make it an enjoyable experience. Whole-heartedly recommended !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  King
Alan King

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Bauer
Dennis Bauer

Collison Center Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory