About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

361 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lorri15
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Inskeep was accomodating, trustworthy and respectful."

The ease of obtaining information from website and communication via email/text with the salesperson was key in my decision. I was able to get most of my questions answered before showing up to finally drive the Edge and then agreed to purchase at the visit. With my busy lifestyle I appreciated the prompt attention and respect I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happynewcarowners
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy customers"

Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy, willing to listen to what we needed in a vehicle and price range as far as payments we can pay. answered all questions we had. Will come back to get another vehicle. Will tell friends and family to buy a car from Inskeep if they are in need of a car. Keep up the good work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela710104
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down BEST place to get your new car!"

I can't express how much I appreciate all the work that these 3 gentleman did for me.... This has to be the BEST experience I had had buying a new vehicle.. They all went ABOVE AND BEYOND....... THANK YOU GUYS SOOOOO MUCH........

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
broomhilda
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inskeep Ford Rocks!"

Had a fast , friendly experience with Connie Adney. She answered all my questions. She showed "no fear" during the test drive and worked with me on any issues I brought up. She was knowledgable and super kind. Great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Brock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
62Lucylu
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"

The guys in the body shop took excellent care of me & my "baby" a 2008 Ford Explorer after a young guy crashed into me. I was heartsick but they managed to repair the damage & she looks good as new. Jeff Inskeep was there on the Saturday it was towed in & reassured me they would take good care of it & they did. Overall they helped to make a really bad experience (my vehicle being crashed into) into a better one. My Explorer looks beautiful again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcraig33
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inskeep is a class act!"

Inskeep Ford was great to me, especially Connie Adney! I would buy another vehicle from Inskeep in a heartbeat! If you believe in integrity, quality and great customer service, then you will very much value how Inskeep does business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dapeck
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hastle"

I was looking for an economical car at a low price. The price offered was much less than the sticker price on the car. While I know they made a profit on the deal, otherwise they wouldn't stay in business, I also know that I didn't have to go through the hassle of trying to bargain for a fair price. The final sales price ended up being on the lower end of the KBB price range for a new Fiesta. In the end I can positively say that both of us left the dealership that day happy with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RGMM6
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Just bought my first new car from Inskeep Ford and my family and I couldn't have been treated any better. The entire time we were treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Alan King went up and beyond what we were expecting from a salesman. Very polite and thorough and made sure to explain everything so that we could understand it. We will definately not hesitate to recommend Alan and all the people that were so good to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordf250
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I will definitely buy from Inskeep again. Even though they are about an hour from my home. It was well worth the drive. Everything went awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmullins3
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made buying a car fun!"

Alan King and the group at Inskeep Ford are wonderful! I had been working with another dealership and felt like I was just not important to them in purchasing a car. Alan helped me search for the perfect Fusion Titanium, and when I found one I liked, he contacted the dealership where it was at, made arrangements for a trade and had someone going to get the car all within 5 hours!! We completed our application on the dealer website ahead of time, so when we arrived that evening, our new car was clean, full of gas and waiting for us.. We had our paperwork completed within about 20 minutes and we were good to go!! All of the staff was super friendly and Alan made sure that we knew how everything worked in or new Fusion. I highly recommend Alan King and this dealership for your next new or used car purchase..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan  King
Alan King

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Bauer
Dennis Bauer

Collison Center Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Carpenter
Bill Carpenter

Commercial Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory