About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

398 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Open Now

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
398 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Exployer 2015
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience!!!"

Connie my sales rep was very helpful!! She made my car shopping experience a good one!!! She took the time not only to sell me the car she went through all the features of my new vehicle so I would know how to operate it after I drove it off the lot. She made my experience enjoyable!! I greatly appreciate all her help with my purchase!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay & Anita
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase"

We went to Inskeep just to look at a couple of different models, we worked with Tim Lee and he was very helpful in narrowing our search. Tim and the staff stayed after hours to finish our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knose, Larry 456
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase"

Superb sales staffing, professional and extremely proficient. Made my process in purchasing a new vehicle go smooth with no obstacles to encounter. Cared for my needs and the entire process took less the an hour. Definitely would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarkC
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Buying a New Truck in Years"

Connie was excellent from the first phone call, through test drive and final paper work. Entire process was easy and efficient. High Recommendation, No Stress

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Focus 2015
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase."

We had not purchased a new car since 1995. Tim Lee was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns. We are very happy with our new Focus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yorkj
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Inskeep's is so easy to work with, absolutely no stress car buying, they are very courteous and informative, efficient and so good to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGOdum
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck "

Alan King is very easy to work with. He makes the buying process painless and easy. Top notch service. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NatalieZ
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Escape"

My husband and I were in last week because I was in desparate need of a car. We had been to several other dealerships that had pressured U.S. and hustled us. We had saved Inskeep for last I knew my parents had always had good luck with them. We showed up 20 min before closing and Alan took the time to show us what we were looking at and even test drive the one I wanted. A night later we were back (late again) and Alan and his team stayed late to get us in our new Escape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep repair"

I took my Jeep into Inskeep Ford for repair after I was rear ended. It looks great. They performed the work in the specified time and made sure I was satisfied. I love local businesses and would recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tampa to Indy
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car for my Mom"

I came into the dealership with my mom while in town for a visit. We were looking for a comfortable, safe, affordable vehicle for her and not sure where to begin. We drove through the lot the evening before, just to take a look at what was available in our price range. The following afternoon drove in and as soon as we got out of the car we were approached by a friendly employee, Tim Lee. He asked a few questions and started with a Focus. Immediately he recognized that the car was too low to the ground compared to what she was used to driving, Jeep and truck. He moved over to the Escape which she loved, and felt comfortable in, However the price was higher than what we wanted to spend. That wasn't a problem. Tim went on line and found an Escape, in the area, with less features, that she was not interested in anyway. Two days later my Mom drove away in a beautiful "sunset color" Escape that was in her price range and is thrilled with. Tim came in to complete the purchase with us , on his vacation, to make sure Mom was satisfied with everything and go through orientation of the vehicle. Pat Dunn went over the paperwork and made sure she understood everything simply and thoroughly Their professionalism, knowledge and friendly attitude made this purchase a pleasure. I am still amazed that we went from looking to see what was out there, to a new car in three days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  King
Alan King

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Bauer
Dennis Bauer

Collison Center Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory