About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ford Buyer
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Have dealt with Inskeep Ford for many years. They are always helpful & informative, always make you feel welcome. Very friendly and work with you until you get in the vehicle you are comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FedRed
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Accommodating "

We were in area searching for a house and stopped by Inskeep Ford to review Ford Escapes and Ford Edges. We previously lived in the area and had made several purchases from Inskeep. After our reviews , discussions consideration with Salesman Brian Cook we purchased a new Ford Edge. As before no pressure to purchase and easy purchase with trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeng
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

My husband and I have purchased two vehicles in the last 90 days from Inskeep Ford. We purchased the first vehicle from Brian Cook with Inskeep and requested to work with him again for our second vehicle. Very customer focused.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Notarobot
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Ford buyer"

I was recently in a total loss car accident and searching for my new ride. My parents have always had good experiences at Inskeep, so I started there. Being in my 20s, this was the first car I was going to buy with my own money, and Tim made sure to take time to go over everything with me, from which cats to test drive, to the bank loan. They even followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the new purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginger miller
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I called with specifics and my dealer helped me right away."

We test drove fell in live and talked #s. They gave me a great price for my trade in and managed to get in my price range. Very nice people they even synced our phones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snake327
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely awesome experience!"

Every person in the building was kind, helpful and willing to go about and beyond to make this a enjoyable experience, thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dad1234
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy, and very professional"

I went on line looking for a vehicle. Called and verified the vehicle was at the dealership. Brought trade in for price and closed deal in less than 30 min. Fast and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike M.
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike M."

My wife and myself have been buying cars and trucks since 1978 at Inskeep and have been treated fair and above board every time. No pressure and they take the time to answer all my questions. Tim Lee was very helpfull in my purchase of my new truck back in 2013 and was just as helpfull in our latest purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs.c_ingle
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure buying experience"

Connie was such a pleasure to work with. Her patience and understanding were so appreciated during my first car buying experience. I went in thinking I knew what I wanted to buy. Connie showed me the options and let me test drive 4 vehicles within 2 days. There was no pressure in having to make a choice. She ran the numbers on my top two picks and made my experience enjoyable, fun, and stress free. I highly recommend Inskeep Ford and Connie Adney to anyone looking for a positive experience and an amazing vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiedid
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greattttttttttt!!"

I have been looking for the right vehicle for three years. I was concerned about the 4 cylinder with the escape. The gentlemen and of course my brother in law help ease that concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roudebush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Craft
Mark Craft

Used Car Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Carpenter
Bill Carpenter

Commercial Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.