About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street, Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Sales: (317) 462-1470
Service: (888) 433-4631
Parts: (888) 433-4631

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

355 Lifetime Reviews

Inskeep Ford

Hours: Closed

2651 W Main Street,
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Inskeep Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Inskeep Ford

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Inskeep Ford Learn More

Earning your Trust and Loyalty Everyday! Located in Greenfield, IN, Inskeep Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Indianapolis, Greenfield Indiana area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Inskeep Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-484-9457 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our sales Department. We beat big city dealers best prices everyday - and have been for over fifty years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dapeck
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hastle"

I was looking for an economical car at a low price. The price offered was much less than the sticker price on the car. While I know they made a profit on the deal, otherwise they wouldn't stay in business, I also know that I didn't have to go through the hassle of trying to bargain for a fair price. The final sales price ended up being on the lower end of the KBB price range for a new Fiesta. In the end I can positively say that both of us left the dealership that day happy with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RGMM6
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Just bought my first new car from Inskeep Ford and my family and I couldn't have been treated any better. The entire time we were treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Alan King went up and beyond what we were expecting from a salesman. Very polite and thorough and made sure to explain everything so that we could understand it. We will definately not hesitate to recommend Alan and all the people that were so good to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordf250
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I will definitely buy from Inskeep again. Even though they are about an hour from my home. It was well worth the drive. Everything went awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmullins3
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made buying a car fun!"

Alan King and the group at Inskeep Ford are wonderful! I had been working with another dealership and felt like I was just not important to them in purchasing a car. Alan helped me search for the perfect Fusion Titanium, and when I found one I liked, he contacted the dealership where it was at, made arrangements for a trade and had someone going to get the car all within 5 hours!! We completed our application on the dealer website ahead of time, so when we arrived that evening, our new car was clean, full of gas and waiting for us.. We had our paperwork completed within about 20 minutes and we were good to go!! All of the staff was super friendly and Alan made sure that we knew how everything worked in or new Fusion. I highly recommend Alan King and this dealership for your next new or used car purchase..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy Schwier
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!"

Brian Cook is great!! Thank-you for helping us getting us a Ford Mustang!! I had always wanted one and now I can ride my pony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rroach
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Pre-Owned 2012 Escape"

Connie was very helpful in our vehicle purchase experience and made sure everything was explained to us, without being pushy or overbearing. The finance person was also very informative and explained things throughly, answered all questions and presented all options, once again, without pressure. We will definietly deal with Inskeep again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alep15
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Ford Taurus"

Connie Adney was just wonderful to work with in the purchase of my new 2015 Ford Taurus from Inskeep Ford. She even stayed one hour past the dealership closing time to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you so much Connie! I highly recommend Connie and Inskeep Ford to anyone looking for new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new vehicle purchase"

I had an excellent experience with my new vehicle purchase. The staff was very helpful and explained all the features of the vehicle (sometimes twice because I forgot) without making me feel like I was an idiot. Tim Lee was extremely patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark (I didn't catch his last name) who had me sign my name once for every dollar of the new vehicle price.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jodig
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy major purchase that I have ever made!"

Connie was absolutely great to work with. I did my shopping and found the car I wanted. I applied for financing online and the next morning, Connie called me to come pick up my new car! She explained everything that went into the quote and Mark went over all the paperwork and answered all my questions before I even asked them. No hidden costs or surprises. My payment was exactly what she quote me on the phone. Connie also went over all the features of the vehicle and help my set up all the options. Just a wonderfully easy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rahays15
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New F250"

As always I received excellent service from everyone involved, Connie Adney, Tim Lee, Pat Dunn and Mark Windler. Everyone involved went above and beyond to make sure I received the best deal available. They braved the cold weather and Connie Adney returned to work the day avter surgery to make sure that everything went well during the purchase process. Hats off to Inskeep Ford for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan  King
Alan King

Sales Consultant

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie  Adney
Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Lee
Tim Lee

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Dunn
Patrick Dunn

General Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Windler
Mark Windler

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cook
Brian Cook

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Inskeep
Jeff Inskeep

Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Bauer
Dennis Bauer

Collison Center Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Johnson
Kirby Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Pike
Jeremy Pike

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory