About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

464 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Great Service "

- K. Kamshad

Love to work with Josh in service. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He goes out of his way to help and answer questions. Hope he is appreciated by his management. Additionally, my work was done right, so thanks to all the techs for their work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Always positive"

- This is a pain in the xxx.

Kelly was extremely helpful.she is a professional. I thank ira for being my dependable place to service my 3 lexuses. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
September 23, 2017

"Excellent service "

- LeFlem jaclyn

Laurie B has always been my service rep and has done exceptional service Prices tend to be more expensive than my local service for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- Smatt73

Par for the course as always, from the time I arrived until the time I left.....freshly baked cookies are a nice treat...thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Smooth service - as always"

- rmccardell

As always, Dawn was quick to schedule me in, receive me with a smile, and quickly send me on my way with an accurate quote and a loaner. As always, Barry had my car whisked away with a clean loaner at the ready; upon return he's ready with my car again before I've even signed the paperwork. All nice folks, and all service-oriented at Ira Lexus of Manchester - as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawn Knapp
September 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- strmd1

Friendly service.... had a loaner car while our Lexus was being repaired. We were kept up to date regarding the repairs being done. We can always count on Ira Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"outstanding dealership"

- powilliamjoe

your dealership is beautiful. this was my first time here My time at watertown was bad everything here went perfect A nice loaner Lexus and outstanding employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nadeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelli Sforza
Sep 23, 2017 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2017

"Purchasing a vehicle from your dealership was a pleasure. "

- Brenda Wilkinson

The employees were highly professional, responsive, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. This was by far the most pleasant vehicle purchase for me. ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Oxel (sales), Jose (Finance)
September 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Chrissy13

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. It was done with such great ease! Fred, Nigel and Jose were amazing and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fred Owen sales, Jose finance
September 22, 2017

"10,000 mile checkup"

- Steve

Excellent visit - Josh was VERY attentive to my overall experience. Wish they had lunch sandwiches though..... I must have misinterpreted the "promo email" - Oh well. GREAT JOB on the car wash..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results