About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

3.8

115 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Greatest Shopping Experience Ever"

- ml599

I went into this store after I visited several other dealerships. Fred provided me not only the best price, but also friendly advice for a first-time car buyer. I have been doing car shopping in the past several days and I have seen some good sales reps and some bad sales reps after I visited more than 20 dealerships. Fred is definitely the best. If you are thinking about buying your first Lexus, go visit Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Oxaal
October 03, 2016

"Sales"

- Harleyman2

We purchased a certified 2013 lexus GS 350. Mohamed Elnaghia was fantastic in giving us knowlegable Information about the car and worked patiently with us. He answered our concerns and questions very professionally. Mohamed was generous to meet my need for a cargo net. Mohamed is a polite, professional, valuable employee for Ira lexus of Manchester. Thank you again Mohamed! Also, Wendy Pooler helped in the finance part. Very knowledgeable! Great employees! Ray & Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Elnaghia Wendy Pooler,Finance
July 27, 2016

"OIL CHANGE"

- cheryl

Arrived 1 hour late for an oil change before closing. I drove from Boston to Bedford after work and it took 2 hours to get there. I did call to say I would be late. However, I was stuck in traffic on Rt 293 because of a car accident. I arrived at 530 and they close at 6am. I asked if they could PLEASE take me and they said yes. They did a quick oil change and even accepted a coupon I had. I am so grateful for this kind gesture and quick service considering they were close to closing. Thank you so much!!!!!! It mean a lot to me. This is why I drive all the way to NH from Mass for my service on my Lexus Hybrid. You were all terrific!!!! Can't thank you enough. It is the small things like this that makes a BIG difference in service. Your customer service is EXCELLENT. thank you, Cheryl Kurtz, Burlington, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
man inside at desk service area
July 12, 2016

"To the rescue "

- Hap1122

Ira Lexus helped me solve a transmission problem after it was shortly out of warrantee. They were my advocate with corporate and they successfully repaired my rx350 - and I believe in the end I was treated fairly! While this is not a common problem - my advice to my peers - buy an extended warrantee and have all your service work done by Ira! Laurie B is the best service consultant - bar none!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie, Parts department , John Hartman , Brian Cripps
May 02, 2016

"I love Ira Lexus!"

- Shohreh Eckhardt

This is the second car we have leased from Ira Lexus and the people we have dealt with have been gems. Jose the man who called us in January to remind us our lease would end in July and we could do something about it in January, we decided to wait till April, was most helpful in trying to get us a good deal. He handed us over to Joe, a very seasoned dealer who was more than patient with my tantrums concerning the 2016 Lexus 350's inside. Someone in Japan has decided Americans want a variety of patchwork colors in the inside of their cars and for good measure have added some highly polished wood of some sort which sorry to say looks like plastic. Poor Joe had to show us several variation before one was just acceptable not loved. The Jose in the financial office was great to work with very low key no heavy sales pitch. And of course we love Josh Marquis the person between our car and its service. So if I was to get another car of course that is where I would go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Joe, Jose and we would not want to forget Josh.
March 28, 2016

"Great experience- tnx Jose F."

- Nhski35

I had a great sales experience at ira recently, everyone was professional and helpful. Jose F in finance was great to work with very friendly and knowledgable. Thanks ira!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose F
February 20, 2016

"Bad customer service- bad general manager"

- Carguy2016

Making a long story short I was in for service on my certified Lexus which resulted in a loaner vehicle. Unfortunately I was side swiped in the loaner ( an accident which I have proof was not my fault). When I returned the car to tante dealership everyone acted as if I purposely ruined one of their loaners. I apologized profusely and provided all the documentation to show I wasn't at fault. When I took my own car home there was still issues- so I made an appointment to bring it back. The service manager advised they would set me up with another loaner. I advised that if it would only be an hour or two I had no problem waiting. When I went it in was clear It would take longer- so I asked for the loaner that I was previously offered. Ed stocked ( gm) called me over in a hasty tone and was shaking in anger. He furiously said they would not service my vehicle unless I waited. I asked why and he angrily said he had damage to his other loaner and he would not give me another. Keep in mind I was getting work done on a certified Lexus. He continued to tell me to leave and go to another dealership ( 1hr 30m) away. This is seriously making me second guess buying another Lexus ( even though I love it!). And not the way a GM should be acting toward a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward stockel
February 10, 2016

"Superb, responsive and helpful"

- Biker

I am from New York and brought my car in late one afternoon for a tire fix. They checked out car thoroughly and quickly and discovered a potential catastrophic mechanical problem. They got the job part overnight and fixed it by 845 am so I cojld drive back to NY as scheduled. And gave me great loaner firivernight use. They were extremely responsive, informative and helpful and we t oug of the way to get my car back quickly. A milllion kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McDevitt, Karl Winchenbach
January 31, 2016

"very good overall"

- lexus fan

Very happy with our 2012 rx350 so far. Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly, seems to know the product and brand. I could not come to terms on a trade in from the manager so had to drive 2 1/2 hours back home with my wife and I in separate vehicles. Price offer on our trade in was insulting, 3500-4000 below trade in book value. Sold next day for cash. I really like the LEXUS brand. The whole purchase took 5 1/2 hours including test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed and Edward
January 03, 2016

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

- Pam3

My buying experience at Ira Lexus was the easiest and most pleasant I've had in my 40 years of purchasing a vehicle. My sales person was ready for me and had the vehicle parked in front waiting for me to arrive. There was no "back and forth" between the sales person and manager to haggle over price. Everyone was very pleasant, friendly, and made it a quick, easy, and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ladd, Nigel Long, Jose Ferreiras
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results