About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Dave350

Laurie is very helpful and has always taken great care of us. She cares about her customers and it shows. You can purchase a vehicle from any number of dealers, it's how you are treated over the years after the sale that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Wichenbach
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rhoades
June 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- pabrmck

Went in for oil change came out with new car. We were waiting for our car to be serviced and my husband took a walk and ended up talking to Edward Stockel not knowing he was the general manager he took the time to answer a few questions we walk out with a new car very unexpected. Sometimes that's the best kind . Great crew from the General Manager to the sales Rosco Robinson and finance Joe Fitzgerald was fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rosco Robinson , And a Great finance guy Joe Fitzgerald
June 23, 2017

"Laurie and Barry always make you feel welcomed!"

- Suz

From the moment you drive in the service area, you feel welcomed, to the time you check out. Barry was very helpful and kept checking up on me and Laurie gave honest recommendations on services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great Service as usual"

- Lou1941

The service provided by Ira Lexus is always competent, efficient and fast. The waiting area is attractive and very comfortable. The coffee and bagels are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bilodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Purchased new 2017 RX 350."

- USNavy Retired

All IRA Lexus Manchester staff were very pleasant, professional and a joy to work with! A couple "hiccups" experienced during our process of taking delivery of our new vehicle, but everyone was extremely responsive and focused on resolving all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roscoe Robinson, Joe Fitzgerald, & Britney Costa
June 23, 2017

"NH Inspection "

- Jenna13

Phenomenal staff and very accommodating to my schedule. Made the overall experience very easy and a great time. Highly recommend this dealership for service and sales to anyone that might be in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Garde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Excellent service from Laurie"

- DME

I continue to go to Lexus of Manchester because of Laurie. She provides excellent service consistently. She keeps me informed, is friendly and highly knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Superb Service"

- Glenn T

Always the best attention to detail and communication. The service is always prompt, well communicated and done professionally. I'm never apprehensive about bringing my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Service experience"

- Chris C

We bring our car to Lexus of Manchester because Laurie takes care of us as if we were old friends. She makes us laugh and never makes us feel like we are just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Profession and knowledgable"

- Richard Shevelow

Everything was straightforward. I was impressed with Roscoe's detailed knowledge of the vehicle and its many feature. I would definitely choose to deal with IRA for my next Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roscoe Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results