About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Dave

Another great experience getting my Lexus serviced! Laurie was awesome in making me feel so welcomed and taking great care of my vehicle. The check in staff couldn't have been better. My 3rd Lexus from your dealership! Can't imagine going anywhere else for my next purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Ira Lexus - great dealership"

- Beth Thomerson

We've been working with Joe Cardello (sales), Laurie Beauchemin, and Josh Marquis for years with our vehicle purchase/lease, and resulting service. We're always happy with the outcomes and have found everyone we've interacted with (from the service garage staff, to the service techs, and the cashier) to be friendly, warm, and happy to help. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Great Service. "

- ned1960

Great service. Car was done quickly and it was washed as well. Kelli was pleasant to work with and explained the services performed. she was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Arneil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelli Sforza
July 18, 2017

"It was worth the trip. Great service."

- Brian M.

We had to travel 170 miles to get our first oil change and are very please with the service quickness and even got a free car wash and was very please with the employees we met a dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Knapp
July 18, 2017

"Great, friendly, fast service! "

- GracieK

I love my car already so much. I always have a great experience going to the service department. Everyone is very friendly and they take the time to explain what is going to be done and also answer any questions that I need answered. I especially like Barry he's super sweet and friendly. I enjoy going there from getting to have a snack, drink.... to getting your car washed and a surprise of candies when you pay your bill. Hoping to continue to buy another Lexus in the future, such a great vehicle and quality through and through with excellent service to match. Thanks again, Grace Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Anderson
July 18, 2017

"problem with one new tire"

- aerobic613

I usually deal with Joshua, but he was on vacation. Dawn took his place and was excellent to work with. I am having a problem with one of my new tires that is wearing out differently than the others. Dawn looked back at my visits and then immediately went to her manager who stated they were going to take pictures and call Michelin. She said she will get back to me in a few days. I have always had excellent service here; the reason I keep returning to buy my cars. I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Dawn! Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn knapp
July 18, 2017

"Satisfying experience"

- Classic Guy

Left vehicle for service in morning and returned in afternoon. Vehicle was ready as peomised. I am very satisfied with both the people I dealt with and the service. Thanks also to Payton Godbois, I didn't see his name on the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Routine service"

- atc350man

Everybody was polite and professional, went out of their way to make sure you were satisfied and pointed out to you about other areas of care that are important to your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Nadeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Laurie is the best service advisor I've ever had "

- Nevis1965

The reason I continue to service my car at Ira Lexus is because Laurie is just terrific. I feel like she is my friend and I can trust her. On most recent visit I told her my plans to give my youngest daughter are old IS 250 and she suggested something different, trading that car in and letting my daughter use her truck for college. As a result of that she set me up with an appointment with Mark in sales who is also great then helped us to lease a new vehicle for my wife instead. We are picking up the new car on Monday or Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark in Sales
July 15, 2017

"Wheel Scratches"

- RXTom

Scratched front wheel on granite curbing. Wanted to make sure there were no balance or alignment problems. Both Chris & Dawn did their usual terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results