About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"They treat my car like it was their car"

- REYNROB

I travel a lot and have had my LS600hL serviced at dealerships around the country. This is my favorite dealership because Josh Marquis has taken a personal interest in the car for several years and keeps track of work done at other Lexus dealerships, and always recommends appropriate service without pressuring me to buy unnecessary services. The staff here is competent, courteous, and completes the service work in seemingly record time. I've never had to return for any rework. I drive 90+ miles from my home to reach this dealership, and it's always worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Oil change tire rotation "

- Scoopjtwo

The guy in service was really helpful and got me my loaner car all ready to roll. Super nice. Only faults were I never got a call that my vehicle was done and it was not vacuumed which I understood to be standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Linehan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Professional low key buying experience."

- lexus driver

Enjoyed dealing with a knowledgeable professional sales staff who listened to my needs and offered a product (RX350) to suit them. The exactly configured RX was found and was ready in 4 days. It was an easy choice to lease another Lexus SUV from Ira Lexus in Manchester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Sula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Ferreiras
May 22, 2017

"Service May 2017 - RX350"

- meh

A seamless, efficient, friendly, customer service oriented service center. Kelly was excellent to work with. And, your staff member that checked me in was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
May 21, 2017

"Absolutely fantastic service. "

- Airrick

From the first contact about the vehicle to the speed of feedback and service that got me to test drive, it was an absolute mind blowing service experience second to none I must say. Kudos to you guys at Ira Lexus of Manchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Went very well. "

- RX350

A very clean dealer ship and very friendly people to talk to and trusting. Thank you for washing our car looks great when I picked it up after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Manchester Service visit"

- Hmanzo

Laurie B is always great to work with. She fully explained the problem I was having and was able to get it rectified while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"My experience with Josh Marquis in the service department"

- Lise

It's always a pleasure dealing with Josh on any problems I have with my automobile. He is very professional and courteous, and goes out of his way to solve the problem. I'm always confident the problem with my automobile will be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Rob

We were pleased once again by our experience when we went in for service at Ira Lexus. Service reps were courteous and remembered us like old friends. The waiting area is like a comfortable hotel lobby, and Laurie always treats us like royalty. We were out in our loaner vehicle in a flash. We always look forward to our service visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Brakes"

- Marco601

Great to deal with same day service and fixed the brakes, First class Quality Work. Laurie is The Best. I will be back for the next service soon. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results