About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus of Manchester

4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 218-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Nail in tire "

- Susanne Castellucci

I noticed that I had a nail in the right front tire at 2:00 pm, and I was able to get an appointment at 3:00. My car was fixed and ready at 3:30. I would like to thank Josh Marquis for a terrific job in handling my !issue quickly and thoroughly. Josh is very personable and I know when I contact him, he will return my call asap. He is a great employee. I don't know, but the name of the service person who fixed the tire - but he certainly did a great job too. Since we bought the tires from the dealership , and the tires were under warantee, there was no cost to repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- Anil

Came in for my second complimentary service. The service was prompt, efficient and professional. I very much appreciated my car being washed, vacuumed and the tyres being shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Arneil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Our salesperson Judy made our experience very comfortable. "

- Ren

Judith Routhier was excellent with us. We are an elderly couple and she was great. She is quite an asset to your dealership. We felt very comfortable with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith Routhier
August 21, 2017

"Trustworthy"

- Patricia S.

I went to a "quick lube" place with a coupon to get my Lexus ES300H inspected. They told me that I needed new brakes and, of course, gave me an estimate. I found it to be unusual since it had just been serviced only 2 months prior by Ira Lexus Manchester. I called them and they scheduled me for a free brake inspection. Turns out my brakes were fine, more than fine, practically brand new. Thank you, Ira Lexus for your service, honesty and trustworthiness. I bought three cars from Ira and will continue to have them serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli?
August 21, 2017

"Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! "

- Janice L Cook

I especially enjoy working with Joshua, I rely on him so much. I trust him thoroughly, he always explains things and is very patience with me. The Dealership in Bedford is very nice, which makes waiting for your car an enjoyable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Fabulous!!"

- Scotia

Always a pleasure to deal with Josh Marquis. When I don't need a loaner, such as this visit, the waiting room and the rest of the facilities are very nice which makes the wait more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"ES 330, 2004 with over 206,000 miles. Estimate to repair."

- RuthBisson

After receiving the news that our car needed more work than we wanted to spend, my husband and I had decided to we meet with Judy Routhier who proceeded to help us through the process of purchasing a newer car. Judy took the time to run us through a new car purchase and ultimately getting a 2010 ES 350 with just 43,000 miles. We went in for an estimate on a 2004 ES330, bought a used 2010 ES350 and drove home with our new purchase, all in the same day. We were very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I did not focus on who did the estimate.
August 20, 2017

"Experiences is top notch!!"

- raya5ar

No bad words regarding my first visit to Audi of Natick. I walked out with very high note and excellent experience. I am a very happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashely Westermark, Michelle Sun and Nick.
August 18, 2017

"Excellent service experience"

- Khans

Very polite, welcoming and accommodating high quality service. Starting from reception area to easy access of a loaner vehicle, breakfast provisions, and very nicely washed and polished vehicle at the end of the service to my vehicle---all contributed to a very pleasing visit experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Marquis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"10K Service"

- Sean

It was quick - it was friendly. Had my car ready in advance of promised. The dealership was clean and quiet. I was able to work while waiting - and the bagels were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results