About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J & R Auto

4.1

40 Lifetime Reviews

2800 W. 12th St., Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104 Directions
Sales: (605) 332-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of J & R Auto

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Very unpleased"

- Melissa

Bought a vehicle then less than 24 hours later things were very wrong with it. Called the next day and nobody would help me or return my calls. One even hung up on me when I called. Bad bussiness!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 04, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Ron Woodard

I got a good price on the vehicle and received really friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Brian
Sep 07, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Ron, Thank you so much for your great review! We strive to have the best service around! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J&R

September 01, 2016

"Great Price Great Service"

- huskerdave

Dean and his crew were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job at making sure we were happy with what we got!! The overall selection was good and the quality was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dean, tom
Sep 07, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Dave, We are very happy to hear that we were able to have a wonderful experience with us! That is something that we work very hard on and take great pride in providing for all of our guests! Enjoy the ride! Team J&R

August 25, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Paul.Enderson

The care salesmen where extremely helpful and friendly. They answered all of out questions and kept smiles on our faces with their positive attitude. The Car we purchased was very nice for the price and I am glad to have bought it from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Aug 31, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Paul, We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with us! We want to make sure that everyone has their questions answered and to keep you happy! Hope you are enjoying the ride and thank you for choosing us! Team J&R

August 19, 2016

"Good deal"

- Happy camper

The guys at J&R were very friendly, easy to deal with. Best price around for the vehicle I was looking for. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Aug 22, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Happy Camper, Thank you so much for telling us about your experience! We do our best to make sure that every guest gets treated fair and friendly! We hope the vehicle is treating you great and we will see you again! Team J&R

August 12, 2016

"GREAT"

- KristenRise27

I had been looking at cars in the area for about 6 months, deciding the body type I wanted, how much I was willing to pay, the amount of miles, and comparing dealership prices. J and R had the most reasonable prices and a good variety of vehicles to choose from. I went looking for a car there and Ben approached me, he was super easy to talk to and paid attention to what I was looking for. He didn't make me feel pressured to buy something and let me make my opinion with ease. I was worried I would need a co-signer to purchase, and had planned to do that. I decided to give financing a try without a co-signer and the team at J and R got me approved RIGHT AWAY. I was on top of the world, they definitely helped make 2016 a great year for me. I will recommend them to everybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Aug 16, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Kristen, We are so happy to hear that Ben was able to help you out and give you a great experience! We work very hard to make the car buying process fun, relax, and non stressful. We thank you for the business and hope to see you again! Team J&R

August 05, 2016

"Down to earth, not pushy"

- Yanktonite

When we arrived on the lot, we were greeted and asked if we could be helped. After they got the keys and asked if there were any questions. The salesmen then walked away and came back and asked if there was anything else they could do. We were looking at three different vehicles and then the sales person stated which one he would buy or not buy (and it wasn't due to price because he stated that he wouldn't personally buy the more expensive one and why.) Very hard to find honest car sales people who just don't want to make a commission. They were very down to earth and not pushy at all. Very hard quality to find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Aug 08, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Yanktonite, So good to hear about your time spent with us was a pleasant and stress free one. We never want to be pushy or shady. We strive in customer satisfaction and glad to hear that's what you got to experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Team J&R

August 03, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- BRYANS

This is a great dealership, They are not pushy at all and let you decide what you want, Their customer service is amazing and their employees are fantastic to work with, what a great bunch of guys and gals they have their. Thank You J&R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron , Randy
Aug 08, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Bryans, Great to hear that you had a great time working with us! Our main goal is to listen to your wants and needs and show you the vehicles that meet those requirements. We work extremely hard to make happy guests such as yourself and we are thrilled that we got to help! We hope to see you again! Team J&R

August 03, 2016

"AWESOME"

- BIG8K

Bought a 370z and it is the best car i have ever bought. Everyone is so helpful and fun to talk with. Not a pushy sales person there either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and scott
Aug 08, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

BIG8K, Great to hear that you had a great experience with Aaron and Scott! We work extremely hard to have happy and satisfied customers. We hope to see you again! Team J&R

July 27, 2016

"Found the perfect car!!"

- Terri

Looking for a great car, found one right away! Dean, Tom, and Brian were great to work with. Awesome car, quick processing, friendly service, and they service what they sell. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Tom, Brian
Jul 29, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Terri, We love hearing that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to successfully find the perfect car for you! We strive to be 100% professional, friendly, and honest with everyone. Thank you for the business and we look forward to seeing you again! Team J&R

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results