About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J & R Auto

4.4

58 Lifetime Reviews

2800 W. 12th St., Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104 Directions
Sales: (605) 332-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of J & R Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Fair price for trades"

- tsunisgirl

Traded in two sedans at the East location. for a 4x4 and had a great experience. Quick easy and friendly service. Would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Brian
Mar 17, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Tsunisgirl, Thank you so much for telling us about your great experience! We make the car shopping experience fun and easy. Thank you for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

March 12, 2017

"Daughters first car"

- Morgan27

Worked with Tom to purchase a car for my daughter. He was good to work with and answered all my questions. He made it a memorable experience for both my daughter and I. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zimmer
Mar 13, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Morgan27, Thank you so much for telling us about your great experience with us! We work very hard to make sure that everyone has an awesome time with us! Thank you for the business and hope you are enjoying your ride! Team J and R

March 09, 2017

"Happy for new car! "

- RLM2201

I worked with Tom and Ethan a couple of weeks ago at your east lot! They were very helpful in getting my into the car that I wanted! I am very happy because I needed it asap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ethan
Mar 13, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

RLM2201, We are thrilled to hear that Tom and Ethan were able to be of such great help in your car buying experience! Thank you for your business and hope you are enjoying your new ride! Team J and R

February 28, 2017

"Nice cars and friendly staff"

- Happy buyer 33

We found a nice clean car for a fair price. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful in the process. We are very satisfied with the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Corbin
Mar 01, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Happy Buyer 33, We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us! We work very hard to make sure every guest of ours has a easy car shopping experience. Our sales team does there best to have the knowledge on each vehicle and to be as helpful as possible. Thank you for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 27, 2017

"Great to do business with!"

- Buck & Audrey

We purchased a great 2003 Cadilllac Escalade from Tom. He was willing to stay open a little longer to give us time to get there and was a super nice guy. We got a great price and Ethan (I believe that was his name) came in after hours to get the paperwork done as well! Highly recommend J & R Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ethan
Jan 28, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Buck and Audrey, We are so glad to hear how good of an experience you had with us! We do our best to go over and above customer satisfaction and staying a little later is no problem! It was a pleasure getting to know you and we are so happy that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 27, 2017

"Surprise for mom!!!"

- minpinmom

I purchased a 2005 Mini Cooper from Tom Z. He was very friendly and very nice. Decent prices! Thank you! Mom loved her big surprise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z.
Jan 27, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Minpinmom, Thank you so much for the great compliments! It was a pleasure getting to help you get your big surprise for your mom! We hope she is loving the ride and thank you for the business! Team J and R

January 26, 2017

"Problems fixed! Very Happy!"

- Daj

Purchased a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee, after having for a couple of days discovered a battery and transfer case problem. Spoke with Randy, took back to J & R and they replaced battery and put in rebuilt transfer case. They also supplied us with a loaner car. Very happy with J&R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jan 27, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Daj, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! We are happy that we were able to help out after the sale as well! Quality customer service is something we take very serious and are extremely happy everything went well! Thanks for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 22, 2017

"Fast & Friendly!!"

- stingray123

These guys are great!! I found the car I wanted online buy only had 30 minutes to do the deal in the office, and they made it happen!! AND they delivered my new car to the airport for me so it was ready to drive home!! VERY helpful and honest! Perfect car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
Jan 23, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Stingray123, We are so happy to hear that we had an amazing experience for you! We strive to be as accommodating as possible and are always willing to help out! Thank you so much and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 21, 2017

"Glad I had their help"

- Scott/Paulette

Brian was polite and helpful. Listened to what we wanted and was not pushy. We looked at cars at other site and was willing to set us up with a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Scott and ERic
Jan 23, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Scott and Paulette, It was a pleasure getting to help you find the perfect ride! We work very hard on making sure that we put your best interest and make it a relaxed shopping experience. Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Melonie Heard

Found my Acadia at E 10th St store and every one was very friendly. They answered all my questions and were made my experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eathen
Jan 18, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Melonie, We are so happy to hear that you had a great friendly experience with us! We work hard to make sure that our sales staff is ready for any and all questions to make your car shopping that much easier! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results