About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J & R Auto

4.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

2800 W. 12th St., Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104 Directions
Sales: (605) 332-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of J & R Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2017

"Great to do business with!"

- Buck & Audrey

We purchased a great 2003 Cadilllac Escalade from Tom. He was willing to stay open a little longer to give us time to get there and was a super nice guy. We got a great price and Ethan (I believe that was his name) came in after hours to get the paperwork done as well! Highly recommend J & R Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ethan
Jan 28, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Buck and Audrey, We are so glad to hear how good of an experience you had with us! We do our best to go over and above customer satisfaction and staying a little later is no problem! It was a pleasure getting to know you and we are so happy that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 27, 2017

"Surprise for mom!!!"

- minpinmom

I purchased a 2005 Mini Cooper from Tom Z. He was very friendly and very nice. Decent prices! Thank you! Mom loved her big surprise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z.
Jan 27, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Minpinmom, Thank you so much for the great compliments! It was a pleasure getting to help you get your big surprise for your mom! We hope she is loving the ride and thank you for the business! Team J and R

January 26, 2017

"Problems fixed! Very Happy!"

- Daj

Purchased a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee, after having for a couple of days discovered a battery and transfer case problem. Spoke with Randy, took back to J & R and they replaced battery and put in rebuilt transfer case. They also supplied us with a loaner car. Very happy with J&R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jan 27, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Daj, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! We are happy that we were able to help out after the sale as well! Quality customer service is something we take very serious and are extremely happy everything went well! Thanks for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 22, 2017

"Fast & Friendly!!"

- stingray123

These guys are great!! I found the car I wanted online buy only had 30 minutes to do the deal in the office, and they made it happen!! AND they delivered my new car to the airport for me so it was ready to drive home!! VERY helpful and honest! Perfect car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
Jan 23, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Stingray123, We are so happy to hear that we had an amazing experience for you! We strive to be as accommodating as possible and are always willing to help out! Thank you so much and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 21, 2017

"Glad I had their help"

- Scott/Paulette

Brian was polite and helpful. Listened to what we wanted and was not pushy. We looked at cars at other site and was willing to set us up with a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Scott and ERic
Jan 23, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Scott and Paulette, It was a pleasure getting to help you find the perfect ride! We work very hard on making sure that we put your best interest and make it a relaxed shopping experience. Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Melonie Heard

Found my Acadia at E 10th St store and every one was very friendly. They answered all my questions and were made my experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eathen
Jan 18, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Melonie, We are so happy to hear that you had a great friendly experience with us! We work hard to make sure that our sales staff is ready for any and all questions to make your car shopping that much easier! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 16, 2017

"Good sale"

- 5 O's

We had seen a vehicle online that brought us to this dealer. Upon arriving we weren't hassled and entered to ask more on the vehicle. Tom was considerate and gave us time to look the vehicle over and then test drive. He answered our questions and showed us the history of the vehicle online. It was a good experience and they gave us a lower price and walked us through the options on warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zimmer, Brian,
Jan 18, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

5 O's We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tom and Brian! Making guests feel comfortable and relaxed is very important to us! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 14, 2017

"Like Dealing with a Friend"

- CindyJ

I worked with Tom and Ethan to purchase my vehicle. The process was hassle-free, and Ethan did a great job of explaining the finances. Talking to those two didn't seem like talking to salespeople, it felt like talking to friends. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ethan
Jan 16, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Cindy, It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle for you! We work very hard to ensure that the car shopping process is hassle free and that it goes as smooth as possible! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 13, 2017

"Great"

- Marlene A.

I have visited the J & R lot before and remembered their friendly sales people and good prices. When we were looking for a different vehicle I checked their lot out again and this time I made a purchase. Tom was a great guy to work with and they will stand behind what they sell, Thank you! Marlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jan 16, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Marlene, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and we are happy to know you enjoyed your time here with us! We appreciate the business and hope you are enjoying your ride! Team J and R

December 31, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Melanie M

Just bought a second vehicle for getting around in the snow. Ben was very helpful and even checked on some recalls for me. They were very flexible about letting me test drive it on my schedule and I ended up with a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kuper
Jan 02, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Melanie M, We are so happy to hear that Ben was able to be of such great service and help you with picking out your second vehicle! Our flexibility is what makes the car shopping experience so relaxing and easy! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results