About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J & R Auto

4.3

49 Lifetime Reviews

2800 W. 12th St., Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104 Directions
Sales: (605) 332-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of J & R Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Melonie Heard

Found my Acadia at E 10th St store and every one was very friendly. They answered all my questions and were made my experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eathen
Jan 18, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Melonie, We are so happy to hear that you had a great friendly experience with us! We work hard to make sure that our sales staff is ready for any and all questions to make your car shopping that much easier! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 16, 2017

"Good sale"

- 5 O's

We had seen a vehicle online that brought us to this dealer. Upon arriving we weren't hassled and entered to ask more on the vehicle. Tom was considerate and gave us time to look the vehicle over and then test drive. He answered our questions and showed us the history of the vehicle online. It was a good experience and they gave us a lower price and walked us through the options on warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zimmer, Brian,
Jan 18, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

5 O's We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tom and Brian! Making guests feel comfortable and relaxed is very important to us! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 14, 2017

"Like Dealing with a Friend"

- CindyJ

I worked with Tom and Ethan to purchase my vehicle. The process was hassle-free, and Ethan did a great job of explaining the finances. Talking to those two didn't seem like talking to salespeople, it felt like talking to friends. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ethan
Jan 16, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Cindy, It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle for you! We work very hard to ensure that the car shopping process is hassle free and that it goes as smooth as possible! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

January 13, 2017

"Great"

- Marlene A.

I have visited the J & R lot before and remembered their friendly sales people and good prices. When we were looking for a different vehicle I checked their lot out again and this time I made a purchase. Tom was a great guy to work with and they will stand behind what they sell, Thank you! Marlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jan 16, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Marlene, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and we are happy to know you enjoyed your time here with us! We appreciate the business and hope you are enjoying your ride! Team J and R

December 31, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Melanie M

Just bought a second vehicle for getting around in the snow. Ben was very helpful and even checked on some recalls for me. They were very flexible about letting me test drive it on my schedule and I ended up with a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kuper
Jan 02, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Melanie M, We are so happy to hear that Ben was able to be of such great service and help you with picking out your second vehicle! Our flexibility is what makes the car shopping experience so relaxing and easy! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

December 29, 2016

"Awesome"

- Karlayne Dossett

I bought a 2007 Lincoln Town car from J&R. It was the quickest, easiest car buying experience. Brian, the salesman, kept his eyes open for me until the right deal came around. An excellent salesman. I'd recommend this lot to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith. Ethan
Jan 02, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Karlayne Dossett, It was our pleasure getting to help you find the perfect ride for you! We take customer service very serious and want the best and easiest car shopping experience for all of our guests! Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the ride! Team J and R

December 28, 2016

"Did a great job."

- Bvon

Friendly as soon as I walked in. Fast and easy service. I will recommend my friends to go here. Looking for good cars stop by and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jan 02, 2017 -

J & R Auto responded

Bvon, We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! We truly appreciate the business and are happy to know that we were able to be of such good service. Enjoy your ride! Team J and R

December 23, 2016

"Bought my very first vehicle!"

- jdecoster87

I'm the new USF offensive line football coach and needed a vehicle to get around immediately. I've only been in Sioux Falls for about a week and had to find something. J&R Auto gave me the truck of my dreams! My 08 F-150 is a perfect fit for me! I'm a large man, and I am so excited about all the room I have. It was a GREAT price and in very nice condition. I would recommend this dealership to everyone in the area! Go visit them for your perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
Dec 26, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

jdecoster87, We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help with your perfect truck! It was a pleasure getting to work with you and get to know you! Thank you for the business and Go Cougars! Team J and R

December 20, 2016

"Fast and easy. "

- jerbear

Ben at J and R auto made my car buying trip super fast and easy. Got the car I wanted in less than half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Dec 21, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Jerbear, We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! We strive for complete customer satisfaction every time! We hope you are enjoying your ride and appreciate the business! Team J and R

November 16, 2016

"Very unpleased"

- Melissa

Bought a vehicle then less than 24 hours later things were very wrong with it. Called the next day and nobody would help me or return my calls. One even hung up on me when I called. Bad bussiness!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
Dec 09, 2016 -

J & R Auto responded

Melissa, We are sorry to hear of your experience with us. We put every effort to make your car shopping experience a happy one. This has been brought up to management and will be an area we work on. Team J and R

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results