About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

JM Legend Auto Group

5.0

751 Lifetime Reviews

2785 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 621-2277

751 Reviews of JM Legend Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Sunny123

Gary made things so simple for me and my mom. Within 2 days during the Fourth of July holiday, he got the car delivered and completed all the paperwork for us. Gary was professional and extremely helpful. He listened and took care of my concern from the very first phone call we had. I have already recommend my Uncle to him. Thank you once again Gary. Definitely looking forward to speaking to you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"No reason to call anyone else!"

- Easy_E

Like my title says, Fred should be your first and only call if you're car shopping. He gives you an unbeatable price and makes the process as easy as possible. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Painless"

- rugbyboy

In the past leasing or buying a car was always a chore and one I dreaded. Fred was recommended by a friend and I am so grateful, sharing is caring. Fred did a terrific job helping us find the perfect fit, inquired about a particular car we wanted but his reccomendation regarding others in our price range worked out to be just a nice and more practical. No pressure, no games just good honest business. Looking forward to my next car lease, this was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Nissan Maxima 2017"

- Maxima2017

Fred helped me get the car I wanted at the best price out there! He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Higjly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"First-class quality service"

- Gustavo Gamarra

It all started with a web-browser and a desire to search for my dream car (1995 Porsche 911/993). I found many cars, and what seemed to be “too good to be true” deals. The eBay search lead me to my new car. All pictures and information were accurately posted and provided on eBay and the main JM Legend Auto website. The YouTube video provided the buyer (me) an excellent visual of the car. I contacted Steven Sasson (dealer) and he provided all information requested. He promptly responded to all my harassing calls and emails. Additionally, I requested for an on-site inspection since I could not travel to NJ myself. Steven coordinated with the independent inspector to make sure the car was available. Based on the inspection results I decided to purchase the car. Upon the purchase, Steven and his team coordinated for the shipping of my new car. The car arrived first thing the next morning. Overall, my experience with this dealership and dealer (Steven) was excellent. They provided first-class quality and professional service from cradle-to-grave. If you’re in the market for a new used luxury car look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Awesome experience period !!!"

- Lior Cohen

I wish i could have given moti higher rating then 5/5. He was nothing but professional and provided us with An outstanding deal, smooth transaction, friendly, respective, non pushy, prompt and delivered even a better car then i expected !! NO NEED to go anywhere else. Moti was amazing i already referred new clients to him. THANK YOU MOTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Honda Accord"

- Fred671

Fred was very helpful throughout the process. He was on top of responding to all my questions and advising me of different prices and documents needed for leasing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Pleasant, friendly, helpful"

- Steven Shamah

Got the car I wanted, cheaper then any other deal around. Dealer was friendly, returned calls quickly with great information. I came in wanting a JEEP but he was able to get me a better deal on a Nissan rogue that had better specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"All around great experience "

- 91nsx

I have to save from the standpoint of excellence in all categories Steven and Kevin were amazing . Prompt responses to my questions , great vehicles with good documented backgrounds as well as transparency throughout the process . I would recommend them w/o hesitation to anyone they are a class act ! Dr C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Leon1234

They got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted when I wanted it! So happy , would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results