About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

JM Legend Auto Group

5.0

743 Lifetime Reviews

2785 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 621-2277

743 Reviews of JM Legend Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"All around great experience "

- 91nsx

I have to save from the standpoint of excellence in all categories Steven and Kevin were amazing . Prompt responses to my questions , great vehicles with good documented backgrounds as well as transparency throughout the process . I would recommend them w/o hesitation to anyone they are a class act ! Dr C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Leon1234

They got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted when I wanted it! So happy , would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Amazing professional & caring !"

- MariaF

Fred was just exceptional, this is the 3rd vehicle that I have leased from him and the reason that I keep coming back is because he asks what I want. No one tries to push anything on you and very attentive to detail, options or color and has just always guided me to the best options and deals. Everyone at JM Legend is very professional but especially kind. Again I had another great experience thank you I ? my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Very efficient, professional, and friendly service."

- 132400

They are a pleasure to work with. They make the process so quick and easy! Fred was amazing and walked me through every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Great Service--Gary!"

- MMA_2017

Quick turnaround time and exceptional service. Picked up my vehicle two days after contact and all paperwork was completed. This is my 2nd lease with these guys and would not think about leasing another vehicle anywhere else. Great work Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Gary Goodman "

- Victoriabarbuto

Gary was so helpful and got my car to me so quickly. I absolutely love the car I got and for a great price. I will be leasing from Here again with the help of Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"A True Gentleman "

- moshe101

Fred Jamel is one of a kind in his line of work. Very knowledgeable, doesn't pressure you to buy anything and very patience. Highly recommenced him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- tommybrooklyn

Great service and a great experience, Moti went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! This is why I always come back to JM Legend! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Vcristi

It was a pleasure working directly with Steven Sasson in the purchase of my car. Steven is a true professional and made the experience an enjoyable one. The car was everything it was described to be and then some. There was never any pressure and professional inspection of the car was both encouraged and assisted with. I look forward to my next purchase with Legend and am very grateful with my current one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"very helpful and informative"

- bill dickerson

very good and helpful fred was very giving of his time got all details of what was in the car. need more people in the car industry like fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 743 results