About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JMK BMW

391 US Highway 22 E, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (973) 379-7744
Service: (866) 407-5948
Parts: (888) 500-9011

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

367 Lifetime Reviews

JMK BMW

Hours: Closed

391 US Highway 22 E,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
JMK BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About JMK BMW

Family owned and operated since 1965. BMW Sales of New and Certified Pre-owned cars. Our service department has been serving the tri-state area for over 45 years. We have all the parts & accessories you may need for you BMW. We are also a BMW certified collison center which also services all types of model cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JMK BMW

Family owned and operated since 1965. BMW Sales of New and Certified Pre-owned cars. Our service department has been serving the tri-state area for over 45 years. We have all the parts & accessories you may need for you BMW. We are also a BMW certified collison center which also services all types of model cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
367 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
msoliman
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience at JMK BMW!!"

VP did an excellent job accommodating my needs while buying my new 528i xdrive. from start to finish i have nothing but good things to say about VP and JMK BMW. he went went above and beyond to locate the right car for my needs. went through every option and when we finally settled on a car and made the deal upon delivery he walked me through the car and how to use every feature. over all i am very pleased with the service and my new 528!!! i will definitely be going back for all my cars thank you VP and everyone at JKM BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

July 09, 2015

That's fantastic to hear! It is great VP provided you with such excellent service from start to finish during your buying process at our dealership. VP and the rest of our dedicated staff strive to always go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that our customers receive the top notch service they deserve, and drive away in the absolute perfect vehicle for them. We truly appreciate your business. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!

aboulos90
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great 1st Time BMW Buying Experience with VP!"

VP was very helpful in helping me choose the right car for me. This was my first time leasing from BMW and I wasn't too sure how everything works. VP was competent and answered all my questions in a timely manner. All fees/monthly payments were explained thoroughly ahead of time. Once I decided on a 528xi Xdrive, he explained to me all the options that came with the car. He remained very professional the several times I met with him. He would also respond to me right away any time I had a question. I have several family members and friends looking for a new car, and I will definitely recommend his service to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is wonderful that VP was able to help you in choosing the right car for you by offering you excellent customer service and a wealth of in-depth knowledge about our great vehicles. VP and the rest of our dedicated team always do their very best to make sure that our customers have a buying experience that leaves them completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new 528xi Xdrive!

Pete S
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Agata Grzebyk did an excellent job finding an x5m for me on an expedited basis. A great experience. Highly recommend both the dealership and Agata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback, Pete! We are happy to hear that Agata could help you quickly find the vehicle that you wanted. Our sales team prides themselves on providing our customers with the absolute best service they deserve. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new X5!

Burton G Edison NJ
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"JMK BMW is #1 for customer satisfaction! "

I WOULD REMISSED IF I DID NOT TAKE THE TIME TO REMARK MY RECENT EXPERIENCES AT JMK BMW PARTS, BODYSHOP AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I TOOK MY CAR IN FOR AN EMERGRENCY WATER PUMP. TINO THE SERVICE MANAGER TOOK MY CAR IN AND WITHIN TWO DAYS HAD IT FIXED AND EVEN PROVIDED ME WITH A LOANER CAR AT NO COST. IT’S THE CLOSEST THING I’VE SEEN AT A DEALERSHIP TO DR. QUINCY OF THE TV SERIES. I BROUGHT THE BROKEN PARTS IN AND HE WAS ABLE TO FIGURE OUT WHAT I NEEDED. WHAT A GREAT GUY! THEN, AT THE BODYSHOP LAUREN WHO’S THE CLOSEST BODYSHOP ASSOCOIATE I’VE EVER MET TO NURSE JACKIE FROM THE TV SHOW WAS SYMAPRHETIC TO MY NEEDS. SHE RELIEVED MY ANXIETY. SHE SAID MY “BABY” WOULD BE WELL CARED FOR AND FIXED. LAST, BUT NOT LEAST ROBERT THE GENERAL MANAGER WHO WALKED UP TO ME EACH AND EVERY TIME I WALKED IN THE DELEARSHIP, AS I’VE WATCHED HIM WALK UP TO OTHER CUSTOMERS AND ASKED IF THEY ARE OKAY AND/OR NEEDED ANYTHING. ROBERT IN MY OPINION IS OLD SCHOOL AND TAKES AN INTEREST IN THE CUSTOMERS, NOT JUST FOR SHOW BUT HES THE REAL THING. THANK YOU TO THE STAFF AT JMK BMW! GRATEFULLY, BURTON G., FROM EDISON NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words, Burton. We are just ecstatic to hear about your great visit to our service and parts departments. Tino and Lauren do an amazing job, as does the rest of our staff, always going above and beyond for our customers to make sure they know that their vehicles are in great hands whenever they visit our dealership. It was our pleasure to provide you with a loaner car while we were taking care of your "baby". We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to the next time our Dr. Quincy and Nurse Jackie can take care of you again!

George K.
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jess Garcia; The "REAL DEAL"."

If you had to list all the qualities that you would hope to find, but seldom do, in a BMW car dealership sales person you could take the time to write them down or you could simply work with Jess Garcia at JMK BMW. I bought my dream car largely because of Jess. He was the epitome of the “no pressure” take you time approach. Jess provided answers and guidance for all my questions and kept the final price within my budget by suggestion a few options that he felt were worth the extra dollars and those that were not necessary. Jess also gave me the best deal by far over the 3 or 4 other dealerships I visited. I am moving to Austin from NJ and if I get another BMW I will travel the 1800 miles north to buy it from Jess. Enuf said. Jess gets an 11 on a 10 point grading system. George K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Wow! Now that is what we consider a car buying experience that is like none other, George. It is fantastic to hear Jess was able to truly provide you with the higher level of customer service that we provide to our customers whenever they visit our dealership. We hope you have a quick and easy move to Austin. Jess and the rest of our team is more than ready to take care of your again when you are ready to get another BMW. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for your business, and take care!

Extremely disappointed
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer experience.Best leasing experience ever"

The Salesperson John Dwyer was straightforward, professional, honest and his follow up was great. He listened to what was requested and offered a few possibilities, all within the parameters that I requested. I was running late to get to the dealership to pick up the new leased vehicle and had an accident. I called John and told him that I would have to reschedule. He offered to drive to my home and pick me up, which he did. I was able to sign the paperwork and drove the vehicle off the dealership lot that evening. Kudos to John for his excellent work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Dwyer, Sales Brent Jackson Finance Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

June 02, 2015

This is fantastic to hear! It is great John was able to go above and beyond to make sure you were able to drive off our lot completely satisfied. We know that sometimes life throws curve xxxxx to try and change our plans, but our team prides themselves on being able to step up for our customers anyway we can to make sure their car buying experience is at smooth and worry-free as possible. Thank you for your business. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Enjoy your new BMW!

mariamb12
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VP is awesome!"

VP did everything in his hands to make sure I was satisfied. He was extremely prompt in answering phone calls, text messages and e-mails. He is extremely professional and is ultimately trying to make his customers happy. I have already recommended him and JMK to many friends and family members. This is the second car I purchase from a dealership, first experience was okay, but second experience, which was at JMK with VP, was so quick and easy. I am totally satisfied with my car and customer service. THANKS VP!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

May 21, 2015

That's what we like to hear, Maria. It is great VP was able to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that you drove off of our lot completely satisfied. We know that the car buying process can sometimes be hassle, which is why our dedicated staff strives to make sure that our customers' buying experiences are fun and worry-free. BMW is a higher standard of brand, and we believe our customers deserve a higher standard of service to match. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care, and enjoy your new BMW!

tizjcrew
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience! "

Purchased my car from JMK BMW back in February. VP, my Sales Specialist, is the consummate professional, returns calls when he says he will, follows thru with all his promises and gave me great deal on my car. The dealership is spacious with a gorgeous show room and all of the staff there are friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back to purchase future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is great to hear that VP was able to provide you with such excellent customer service during your car buying experience at our dealership. We understand that our customers can buy a car anything, but they come to JMK BMW for the excellent customer service and fantastic atmosphere we provide for our customers. It's simply the JMK experience! Please, do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy you new BMW!

Laurie H
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impeccable Sales Specialist"

our sales specialist, Art Youman went above and beyond. Extremely informative and knowledgeable from the very first email. we did not just walk in cold to the showroom. We filed an application through the Internet, as our time is very limited. He was upfront with us from the start, no running back and forth to haggle with pricing. He was very professional. Brent Jackson was our financial representive, also very knowledgeable and professional. Dealership as a whole very welcoming. Traveled 30 minutes out of our way. We live 1 mile from an other BMW dealership, as well. We plan on recommending many of our friends to JMK.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

April 30, 2015

This is what JMK BMW is all about Laurie! Professional and knowledgeable staff that is always upfront with our customers. It is great to hear that Art and Brent were able to make sure that your car buying experience went off without a hitch. We know that our customers can go anywhere to buy a car, but they come to JMK BMW to experience a higher standard of customer service that simply cannot be matched. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new BMW, and welcome to the JMK family!

Ms. Renee Burgess
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Over and Beyond"

I recently had my 2013 BMW X6 serviced for a new windshield (yikes), even though this was an expensive job, the entire staff made my experience pleasurable. I just wanted to acknowledge Lauren for her superb customer service skills, patience and sincere passion for her job. She went out of her way to brush over some scratches I had on my car with some" brush up" paint, when I had only asked her for a quote. I was truly humbled and appreciative of how she just took the initiative to do that. Thanks again, Lauren!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JMK BMW responded to this review

April 24, 2015

This is exactly what JMK BMW is all about, Renee! Going the extra mile for our customers is the norm for our staff. BMW is a higher standard of brand, and we feel that it is our duty to provide our customers with a level of customer service that simply cannot be matched. It is great that Lauren and our staff was able to make sure that you, and your X6, were taken care of the way you deserve.We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of VP  Patel
VP Patel

BMW Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agata Grzebyk
Agata Grzebyk

BMW Client Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tino Pereira
Tino Pereira

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren  DeFilippo
Lauren DeFilippo

Collision Estimator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Garcia
Jess Garcia

BMW Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benn Barron
Benn Barron

Retail Parts Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Carvalho
Mark Carvalho

BMW Senior Client Advisor/ M Certified Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Mancuso
Anthony Mancuso

BMW Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny  Antunes
Manny Antunes

BMW Senior Client Advisor / M Certified Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blomgren
Mike Blomgren

New Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory