About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

317 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taterbug
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service! "

Courteous staff that went above and beyond. Impressive service and offers. I plan to maintain my service here and even possibly Co side my next car purchase from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edna
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have my tire checked"

Awesome job...Staffs always friendly...Jesse is an amazing, and caring person along with other staffs.The maintenance department does an awesome job, they work very hard at satisfying all customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse, is an amazing staff, He put his customers first. Excellent job

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chamm22
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I had an amazing experience at the dealership when I was looking for a car. From the time I entered the door until the end of the sale with my new vehicle. The sales representative Michael Sato was very helpful and willing to work with for me to get me into a vehicle. The entire process was very seamless for me and fast. The team was very detailed on what I was getting and what all I was getting with the new purchase of my vehicle. Overall my experience was awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rayjr
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Excellent service from Jessie and service Dept thank you for your kindness and quality work I will continue to bring my cars service to its

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AyeeJaee
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Service "

The staff was friendly, and made sure I understand the information that they were providing. I was in the dealership a long time, but overall I've been pleased with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Judith11
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sometimes busy but good"

The service dept can be busy but most times they are reliable. Staff is friendly. Sometimes difficult to leave due to service entrance being narrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rcarljohnson
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"High quality dealer and service center"

JT's Kia had always been a great car dealer in my opinion. They do not pressure you for anything and I really appreciate that. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable and helpful for anything from servicing your car to buying a new one. I recently had my car serviced at the Killian Road location and was very pleased with the service personnel and the work performed (routine maintenance). I love my Kia, and I will definitely return to JT's when I buy my next car. I definitely recommend JT's Kia if you want friendly, pressure free, shopping, or service for your car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Barbara Browder
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased my second Kia"

Traded in my 2015 Kia Rio to a 2016 Kia Rio love my new car. Very good experience with Anthony and the service management team. Enjoying my Bluetooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Melinda
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car and Oil Change"

I went looking for a new car and walked out with a brand new Kia!! My salesman, Shon Blackmon, was extremely nice and professional. I also came in for an oil change and I was out in 1.5 hours, plus they washed and vacuumed my car. I love J.T. Kia!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shon Blackmon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
John Hydrick
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil/Recall"

Service time for oil change, and 2 recall notices was 3 1/2 hrs. It was done in just over 2 hrs., washed and vacuumed the car as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sorento, $39089
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$39,089

Mileage 4,581

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $47514
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$47,514

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $33889
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$33,889

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorCamel Beige

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $33084
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$33,084

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorCamel Beige

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $34239
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$34,239

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite Pearl Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $44994
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$44,994

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite Pearl Metallic

Interior ColorDark Burgundy

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $44994
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$44,994

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze Pearl Metlallic

Interior ColorDark Burgundy

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $34239
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$34,239

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze Pearl Metlallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.