About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

203 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Louisesmith
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"JT Kia"

Great sales personnel and fast competent service department. The sales personnel worked with me to get a deal that I was comfortable with. The service department personnel was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boot48
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job!"

JT's Kia service are always professional and efficient. A pleasant experience every time I have my car serviced .Always in and out on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KiaFan1973
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deals, great service!"

The people @ Kia on Killian Rd in NE Columbia have given me nothing but the best service and advice! Expect nothing but the best here! WTG JT's Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Really, bad, with, names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmclurkin123
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great job"

I really appreciated the warm friendly experience I had at your dealership they made me welcome and special, thank you.you really gave me the VIP treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

everyone was kind and courteous and made me feel very special and welcome at your dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendra
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First oil change"

I showed up for my first oil change and first experience with the service department. I was meet with very friendly staff and was told it would take 2.5 hours. It was well under that and I was on my way with a nice clean vehicle inside and out. Even my coworker that was with me was impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joe Hagans
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Second Service"

My vehicle appointment was easy to schedule. When I arrive I was greeted in a respectable manner and service was performed in a Professional and timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Elledge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Foggy
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and caring"

I've only had to visit for an oil change and to fix one of my tires that was punctured by piece of metal. Both times were quick visits. They kept me informedofwhat they were doing. They have a comfortable waiting area too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Blakely

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KMyers48
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Staff and atmosphere "

JT Kia has a very professional, respectable, courteous and helpful staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a car without getting hassled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
plumbnuts
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new soul"

just bought a 2015 soul a few weeks ago,love the soul.do not understand why the luggage rack on top sounds like a hurricane going down the road.do they not test these before sale??I like the look but sounds awfull.asked salesman about it and was told to take them off.other than that , great car , great service.I asked them to put a trailer hitch on for me,no problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

JT's Kia responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Hello, thank you for leaving a review for us. I would like to address the luggage rack issue you are having with your vehicle. Are you still having problems with it? If so, I can speak with you on this matter to find a resolution. Please feel free to give me a call at your convenience at (803) 509-5555 and ask for Jeff Serio, General Manager

Marion Jacobs
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Excellent customer service committed to the customer THEY HAD ME IN A NEW CAR IN 2:30 HRS FLAT. AWESOME DEALERSHIP! They really work hard to give you the car for the price you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory