About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

279 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary Beth L.
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great treatment by all"

I took my vehicle in for its first oil change. I asked about tire rotation and was told it was included. I was amazed. The service center gentleman was very kind and told me a car wash was also included. I told him not to bother due to all the pollen, but they did it anyhow. The time was longer than quick oil change places, but it was well worth the wait, and the estimated time was spot on. I will be back for the next service and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know name of service desk gentleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Mary Beth, thank you so much for your five star review of your service experience. We're thrilled to hear you would highly recommend our service.

FunzoC
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service "

It is easy to make an appointment for service. The time allotted is always honored and the amount ok f time given for particular service is accurate. The follow up calls, surveys, etc. are greatly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review. We're happy to hear your service visit was worthy of the five stars. We follow up to ensure your needs were met and we welcome the feedback to always ensure we're delivering the best service.

Lynn Bowers
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

After doing extensive research, we decided to look at a Sorento. This was the most pleasant car purchase we've made. Corey, our sales rep, did not pressure us in any way. He asked what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and proceeded from there. We puchased a Sorento and have been very pleased with the quality of the car and Corey's follow up after the sale to ensure that we are satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Lynn, we're thrilled to hear you had a "pleasant" experience and recognized Corey Holden's service to you. We're so happy to hear the Sorento's quality continues to satisfy your needs.

Dale0225
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

The employees were great at the service desk, but the technical personnel needs to improve. I had my scheduled oil changed and tire plugged . It took extremely longer to get my car back. Supposedly there were complimentary car wash and vacuum. However, I had already vacuum the car on my own. The car wash looked horrible. I know it was free, but the workers should have pride in their work. Also, my radio station was turned to a different station. The workers shouldn't be plundering through my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT Kia customer service employees at Killian Road

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for service review. We strive to improve our customer experience and receiving feedback through all interactions with JT Kia helps us do that. We noted your comments regarding the wait, attention to detail during the car wash and radio station setting. We'll improve this service going forward.

Pridej72
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love JTs KIA❤️"

This was my first time buying a car and I must say it is a wonderful experience. From the time I arrived till I left the staff there was nothing but amazing. You won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Congratulations on your first-time car buying experience! We're thrilled to have been a part of it and delighted you would recommend us and provide a five star rating.

Zoom Zoom
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying and service experiences!"

From the time I arrived to purchase my vehicle from Mr. King, I have experience nothing but professionals! Everyone from sales, service, parts, and the shuttle service have been great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful five star rating. We aim to provide the best customer experience from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you return for scheduled servicing. We're thrilled to hear the recognition of Mr. King!

Rebecca of sunnybrook
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new Soul"

I had a great and wonderful experience. Connor was a great salesman. He was help and knowable. The financial person was efficient and very experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Connor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Rebecca, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your feedback and recognition of Connor's service to you. We're pleased to hear it warranted a five star rating!

Lynette Germann
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Makin' it right!"

I recently made an appointment to have my oil changed in JT's service area. I did not know that the date I chose was a day that there was a huge sales event going on. Because of the event, it took much longer for my car to be serviced than I expected. The service representative was very apologetic about the wait and did not charge me for the inconvenience as well as say that my next oil change would be free as well. It was very much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Lynette, thank you for your evaluation of the service. We're pleased to hear the experience was remedied to meet your needs. We always strive to provide our customers the best service.

Sglover79
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

When I purchased my vehicle last June the service was great! I left pleased with my 2015 Kia Forte and I'm still loving it! Thank you to the team for getting me into a reliable and economy efficient vehicle. Both times I have come for my on the house oil changes I have been satisfied although the wait time is a bit much but the staff has always been pleasant and friendly and apologetic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato, Travis (service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear you are still loving your 2015 Kia Forte. It is a great reliable and economy efficient vehicle. We always welcome feedback to help us improve and noted your wait time comment.

Scmom07
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Jt's Kia to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. Thanks Kia for the awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear our service was "friendly and helpful" and you would recommend us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory