About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AlphaMan
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and even cleaned my car. "

The waiting room was not crowded, the service was fast, they have added a charging dock for my cell phone, and they even shined my cars. I am Happy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I cannot remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessininja
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome!"

The place is always clean and everyone is nice. If the car seems to be Taking a while they usually come to me with updates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

multiple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peanut
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JT Kia number ?"

My experience was awesome sales man was helpful , smile the entire time he really helped me accomplished my goal to get me a brand-new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. Innes
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Very helpful great service not pushy they give you time to consider options and don't call 24/7 to pressure you. Service department is quick and clean with no hidden extras.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rslkblackburn
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Would highly recommend JT's Kia service department as well as sales department. Excellent people to work with!! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable sales and service staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shampoo1
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome & easy "

I was a queen for the day...My husband went into dealership in Lexington. He worked with Mr James and I was home cleaning on my usual Saturday morning. My husband called to tell me he had an awesome deal in the works...He wanted me to come over to look and make sure I was happy with the Jeep Compass, I had to shower & get ready well..Mr James said heck lets take her the car she can look and test drive and sign needed paperwork! I was so impressed and I loved the car!!! I test drove in my neighborhood Mr James set up my phone to connect with the car all in my driveway..Mr James & my husband went back to dealer had car detailed and closed the deal!!!! AMAZING!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb!"

Customer service is something that I look for in any businesses, when you find it, it makes you want to continue doing business with them, I found that here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. Youngblood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service at JT on SUNSET BLVD in Lexington not Killian Rd."

Gina is excellent. They get me in and out as fast as they can. Mechanical work is done well and they always check the computer for updates. Gina is very knowledgeable. They do all maintenance on our 2014 Dodge Caravan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy101
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Went in after hearing the radio ads about the 10k trade off. Was able to get out of an upside down vehicle and was afraid it wasn't going to be paid off early after seeing other reviews but it actually was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Blackman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moniquegotblessed
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jt Kia is awesome!"

I had an awesome experience at Jt Kia, this was the first time I ever purchased a vehicle on my own and I was so nervous but once I met my salesman he made me feel right at home. He worked with me until I was comfortable with the vehicle I wanted and he kept me encouraged the whole time that he wasn't giving up until I was satisfied.And not long after I was blessed with a 2015 Forte. So in my opinion Jt Kia is awesome and any one that's a first time buyer or not should go experience the awesome things that are happening at Jt Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory