About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Open Now

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NortheasternColumbian
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lackluster Sales Experience; Good Service Dept"

My first experience purchasing a car was at this dealership and the Sales person who handled the process was unenthusiastic, rushed and created an experience that was negative overall. All of my dealings with the Service Dept since purchasing my vehicle have been pleasant and well-handled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember names of salesperson (a reflection of the how poor his service was)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TVicars
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

My husband and I came to the dealership just to look and upgraded to a 2015 KIA Cadenza. The car I wanted was not on the lot but when it was found, Michael Cato drove it to my place of business and showed me the new features on my car. I am loving it. Loved doing business with JT's KIA TVicars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RQuackSr
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love JT's Kia!"

We purchased our 2013 Optima EX from them and then, when they contacted us about upgrading to a 2015, they were true to their word and paid off the 2013 and got us financing for the 2015 Optima EX! Their service department is top notch, it's quick, easy, and painless. We'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katherine.owens.12
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Standard oil change and service"

This is second service visit for our car. Very good service, technicians very proficient and everything went well and finished in reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stafonej
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" First oil change"

The experience was great I didn't call ahead to make an appointment but when I got there services speedy and really nice enjoy the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remy
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Speedy resolution of issue"

After taking the service man on a ride he could hear the noise in the tire of the brand new Sorento I purchased. Once heard the service man removed the 30mm weight that had been riding around in the tire from the time delivery service was speedy but should have never been necessary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service man, Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ras5157
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Standard oil change"

They were efficient and courteous when taking care of my vehicle. My car was clean and well taken care of. The technicians and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeneC
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car for my daughter "

Excellent salesman. No pressure. Great deal on a used vehicle and would have let us drive everything on the property if we wanted. Nick was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louisesmith
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"JT Kia"

Great sales personnel and fast competent service department. The sales personnel worked with me to get a deal that I was comfortable with. The service department personnel was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boot48
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job!"

JT's Kia service are always professional and efficient. A pleasant experience every time I have my car serviced .Always in and out on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory