About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

181 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GS
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needs better service, and communication"

I like the car. but the service that I received was not the best. They have yet to payoff the old car, nothing but problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jimmy h"

I am pleased with my new optima. However it took them way to long to pay my other car off at the r edit union.with that being said I had to make a payment t on my old car to keep it from going delinquen. And now I have a payment due on the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moniquegotblessed
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jt Kia is awesome!"

I had an awesome experience at Jt Kia, this was the first time I ever purchased a vehicle on my own and I was so nervous but once I met my salesman he made me feel right at home. He worked with me until I was comfortable with the vehicle I wanted and he kept me encouraged the whole time that he wasn't giving up until I was satisfied.And not long after I was blessed with a 2015 Forte. So in my opinion Jt Kia is awesome and any one that's a first time buyer or not should go experience the awesome things that are happening at Jt Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RIOALLEY.1014
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JTS of Columbia"

Great place to purchase car.. Stand behind all their cars.. Great service, honest and friendly.. Next car purchase will be at JTS Kia. They do not make you feel like an idiot when asking questions... The dealership is always clean and just a Happy environment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franchise4Life
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Car Buyer "

This is a great place to shop. The dealer I worked with helped me find the car that fit me. I'm loving the Kia Optima. JT is the best place to shop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

somebody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mr
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love these guys!!!!"

I have bought two vehicles from JT Kia of Columbia in the last 5 years and each time I have been greatly satisfied. They also service both of my vehicles and their customer service has always been great. They greet me by name and are always friendly. They have no problem explaining in detail if I have any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
extremely happy
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy happy happy"

I bought the soul and I'm very happy with the car. There were no pushy salesmen , unlike other dealerships. Service department treats you like family and gets your needs done in a timely fashion. I would recommend anyone ,looking for a new car, to give JT's Kia a chance. Lookingforward to doing business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjjohnson6414
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My car is a pre-owned Dodge "

I could not have my service done at the Kia dealership even though I purchased my vehicle at the Kia dealership. I had to take mine to the Dodge dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiaforte15
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE"

I truly enjoyed my buying experience with JT's. All the employees are friendly and work hard to help their customers. I look forward to many more years as a JT's customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Lightfoot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Value Cover Repair
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Last Minute Repair"

I called JT Kia at the last minute for a valve cover gasket repair and was told they would try to work me in the next day. I took my car in the next day around 10:00AM. The dealer called me around 12:00PM to pickup my car. I was very happy due to my car was leaking a lot of oil.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory