About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Open Now

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MStoltz1106
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service....."

As always...good, quick and thorough service.... Service dept. took care of this service and addressed a concern from my last service.... I only have one question....why do they have to move the drivers seat back as far as it can go and readjust the chair position...and steering wheel....?? It's not like they are driving a long distance to the service bays...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisnurse1
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasurable and informative"

Kudos to Nick Lynn and J White. They made the experience a pleasurable one. They were able to answer all of my questions regarding the car, the purchase and finance before, during and after the sale. They both worked hard to meet my needs for a new vehicle and my needs for the cost. They also continue to call to make sure that I am pleased with everything. Definitely the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever encountered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Lynn, J. White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchehoski
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just a good experience"

They were very patient while I took a long time to make up my mind. No pressure, just nice to drive away with a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vbreedlove
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Kia"

I went to the dealership with my husband to look for a car without the intent of making a purchase that night. The sales and finance people were so helpful that I left that night with my first new car ever. I have had the car for almost one month and I love driving it more every day. Kia is a great brand and the sales staff was fantastic! I will recommend JT's Kia to any one that I know looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric B and Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acwhite1670
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine service"

As always was greeted at my car customer service is always friendy. I didn't have to wait long for my vehicle service was very fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would go back"

Just went to look around. This was the first dealership my wife and I went to. We also checked out the Toyota and Mazda dealerships near JT's. Ultimately came back to JT's. The salesman was very polite and went over everything on the vehicle. The only thing I could say negative is that we could not drive the vehicle on the interstate. Would only let us drive on the street in front of the dealership. Mazda and Toyota let us drive where we wanted to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie Gallion
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two Time Satisfied Customer"

I have purchased 2 cars from JT's when no one else would deal. My first was a 2013 Kia Forte that I traded in after 2 years with 84,000 miles. I now have a 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid. I was extremely satisfied with my Forte, and am just as in love with my Optima. Both of my salesmen - Mike and Eric - worked hard to make the deals as well as the finance people. My next vehicle will be bought at JT's as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

This car dealership was my husband and I very first time purchasing a new car and the experience for excellent. They did everything they could to get us in the car of OUR choice. I would recommend this dealship before any other dealship. JTKIA is the best.....we love our car and every time we come in for oil change the service is alway great. JTKIA great job, and continue to keep your customers satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deidrenoble13
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

Always friendly and ready to answer my questions. I come here often with little questions about my car and it is always a good experience when i work with Wyatt. He knows his stuff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wyatt kritt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calefever
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

I came in expecting to buy used but Ben worked with me and got me into a new Kia Forte that met all of my criteria and then some. He was very attentive, took his time to explain all the details, and answered all of my questions. He is an exceptional employee and I look forward to working with JTs Kia in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory