About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

219 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rob99
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST Car buying experience"

JT KIA is an excellent car dealership during the sell through follow-up services. A very easy experience with them. My family will continue to do business with JT KIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Docj13
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

They really did a wonderful job get my issue resolved. They were really really professional and friendly. The only issue I had was the amount of time it took to finish the simple final adjustment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lady in department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Excellent customer service
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service and a staff that helpful and friendly. They stay true to the length of time it took to service my vehicle, I was in and out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
step
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"grateful"

I had a good experience with the purchase of my brand new 2015 vehicle but the only thing I didn't like was that it took forever for them to pickup my trade-in vehicle other than that so far so good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kellie & Anthony morell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Hello-- Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that we were able to provide you with good customer service in purchasing your vehicle, but I do want to address the time issue with picking up your trade-in vehicle. If you would like to speak with me, I would be happy to do so. Please feel free to give me a call at any time at (803) 509-5555, and ask for Jeff Serio. Jeff Serio (General Manager)

PJS
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient, friendly service."

I was pleased that the Service Center took care of a recall on our car we didn't know about. I found the customer service people at front desk had time to stop and answer questions I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slimeddie35
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Find vehicle for wife"

Looking to trade tahoe for something smaller for her. Thanks Terrell Shaw for making it easy to chose the right vehicle for her. Satisfied customers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrell Shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrob318
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Brought my first new car from JT's the process was made simple and easy. I love my new car and the car buying experience at the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabbijay
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will always come here first to buy a car"

I have been dealing with this dealership for almost 2 years, very accommodating and they care about your satisfaction. Just recently purchased another vehicle from them and still no complaints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.J, Paul, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NortheasternColumbian
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lackluster Sales Experience; Good Service Dept"

My first experience purchasing a car was at this dealership and the Sales person who handled the process was unenthusiastic, rushed and created an experience that was negative overall. All of my dealings with the Service Dept since purchasing my vehicle have been pleasant and well-handled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember names of salesperson (a reflection of the how poor his service was)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

JT's Kia responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Hello-- I want to apologize for your recent experience with us. I would be happy to speak with you further on the visit you mentioned and see if there's anything we can do to make your future visits more pleasant with us. I am sorry if we did not provide our best customer service to you, and I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Jeff Serio (General Manager) (803) 509-5555

TVicars
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

My husband and I came to the dealership just to look and upgraded to a 2015 KIA Cadenza. The car I wanted was not on the lot but when it was found, Michael Cato drove it to my place of business and showed me the new features on my car. I am loving it. Loved doing business with JT's KIA TVicars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory