About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

JT's Kia

230 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 509-5555

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

341 Lifetime Reviews

JT's Kia

Hours: Closed

230 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
JT's Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About JT's Kia

JT's Kia located in Columbia, SC, serves drivers from Lexington and the surrounding areas. Selling new & used cars & SUV's, our huge factory inventory is ready for immediate delivery.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lindy
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't be in a hurry."

I was totally unprepared to spend over 3 hours for scheduled maintenance and recall fixes. It took over 2 weeks to get the appointment. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. I had questions about the WiFi, it wasn't working. The response? "Huh? It should work."I found out later the system was down. The mats were shaken out but in no way was my car vacuumed or interior taken care of. I brought it in unscathed and left with a ding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember her name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandie76
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Got a really good deal. Love our new car. Finance department was super helpful, overall good experience. Would definitely recommend to others. Also great warranties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cvdavis5995
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great "

Didn't have to wait that long my oil change was complimentary every one was nice even cleaned out my car too. Really great experience. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tramaine bell
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service "

My salesman Jacobe Jones was great knowledgeable and very helpful in my purchase.He helped me from beginning to end with my choice of car to being able answer all my question after purchasing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacobe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pinejltf
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs done right"

I brought my 2015 Kia Sedona in for service on a sliding door panel that was not closing properly. After determining the motor on the door needed replaced, they were able to complete the repairs right then. The staff kept me apprised of the complete process as it unfolded. The only drawback was that it took much longer to complete the repairs than I had planned so I was forced to wait until they were done. Overall I felt the service was professional & completed expertly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Professorkb
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy!!!"

When I purchased my car I was expecting a long day of paperwork and a lot of going around the bushes but this was one of the best car purchasing experiences I ever had. I would recommend anyone to come to JTs they are awesome people and the customer service is wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Frances

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rejoice50
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer care is a PLUS!!!"

Every time I walk into KIA dealership the employees are so nice and always willing to assist you with any concerns you have. They took very good care of me when I purchased my new KIA Optima. I love my car. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hope Jernigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Melissa Morris
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My services at JT Kia was excellent and I'll recommend ever."

My services at JT Kia was excellent and I'll recommend everyone I know to get a vehicle from JT Kia. I'm loving my Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shianne Jernigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SAMUELJOHNNY
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the get go first impression was great."

No doubt, I'm tonally satisfied with the purchasing process as I felt all along that I am being helped by the sales staff. It was rough emotionally with less than perfect credit and even though most auto sellers will work with you I felt that there was compassion and respect coming from the folks I was dealing with. I highly recommend them to people I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keyos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Herbert Rudd
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We have bought 3 vehicles from JT'S. They were great to us. Would recommend them to anyone. Good people. Service department needs some work. That is my only complaint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lynn, Nick Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sorento, $47514
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$47,514

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorMerlot

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $33889
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$33,889

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorCamel Beige

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $33084
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$33,084

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorCamel Beige

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $44994
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$44,994

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite Pearl Metallic

Interior ColorDark Burgundy

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $34239
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$34,239

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTitanium Bronze Pearl Metlallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $47514
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$47,514

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorMerlot

New 2016 Kia Soul, $28434
2016 Kia Soul

Price$28,434

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima, $33059
2016 Kia Optima

Price$33,059

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorHorizon Blue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.