About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

""A very satisfied customer""

- Queen 517

I purchased a 2015 Lincoln MKC, and I am very satisfied. My experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln was Awesome! My Sales consultant Pat Koss was amazing, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Pat Koss listened to what I wanted and he answered all my questions without hesitation. He made my decision easy without pressure. I love my MKC. Thanks, Celeste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Koss
Aug 16, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad you had such a positive experience with Pat at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & thanks again!

August 08, 2017

"A great salesperson!!"

- Car girl.777

I purchased a 2016 MKC, I love SUV'S and the MKC is perfect because I don't like big car or trucks, My salesman was great also his name is Barry Price at Jack Demmer he treats you like family . So if you're looking for a new car give Barry a call..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
August 06, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Ahmad

I received excellent customer service at Jack Demmer. Barry, salesman helped me a lot in my decision making to buy lincoln mkz hybrid. Thanks. Ahmad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
July 28, 2017

"Diligent & Courteous Used Car Salesman"

- Michael T.

So glad we came back to Jack Demmer Lincoln to car shop. Anthony Koterba was our salesman again and he was as helpful and knowledgeable as the last time we purchased a vehicle last year. He is a bright, energetic and courteous salesman who represents the dealership reliably. Sure hope Anthony is available to help us with our next Demmer Lincoln car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Koterba
June 30, 2017

"Getting. To no The Demmer Family"

- SNT

Our family's experience with sales service and recall help repair service pickup delivery. And all around excellent. The service tech and service and used sales staff. Set my MKZ. To run like a nascar. Thanx. Also Desmond. Is one of the greats there. SNT. O&G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond. Rebeca. Ron. All used car. Guys great team
May 23, 2017

"Horrible service"

- Madlady..me1234

Collision Dept very unprofessional along with horrible customer service. Receptionist extremely unpleasant. I returned by vehicle three times before it was done correct. I had to contact the Collision manager to complain before they got it right. I hope I never have to deal with this dealership ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and Gary, inspection tech
Aug 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

He there, We apologize about your experience with us as well as our delay in getting back to you. Our goal is to always provide our customer's with the best customer service and we are sorry you didn't receive this. We take all of our less than 5-star experiences as learning experiences and again are apologetic for your poor experience. If there is anything further we can do for your now to gain your business in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to me privately at jddemmer@demmer.com. Thank you, Jacqueline Demmer- Business Development Manager

April 30, 2017

"Enjoying my MKZ"

- Murry, J117

I had a great experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln, I had decided to lease for the very first time. Barry Price was the first person I talked to. I told him I wasn't ready to buy a car that day but I wanted all the information on leasing a MKZ. He took his time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions plus explained the great perks! What I liked was no pressure. After thinking it all over, and discussing it with my son, I returned to see Barry and, of course, asked him a lot more questions. Being a senior, I was just nervous about how to use all the gadgets on the car. Barry was so patient and explained them to me and assured me I could come back anytime to review them. The car was ready when promised, he introduced me to the Service Dept. and Barry again patiently explained all the gadgets to me. I was very pleased with leasing my car at Jack Demmer Lincoln with Barry as my Salesman and will gladly recommend both to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
Aug 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad you had such a positive experience with Barry Price at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your 5-star feedback with us online & we hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln MKZ. Take care.

March 22, 2017

"Glad I went!"

- Celeste Loves Lincoln

I had a GREAT experience! Berry was very personable, he made me feel at home, I had never leased a vehicle before so I did not know what to expect. I did not know that leasing a vehicle came with great perks. Overall I am very happy with my vehicle. And I would prefer many to pay Barry a visit! Thank you Jack Demmer Lincoln you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry Brice
Aug 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Celeste. We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with Barry Price at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & thank you again!

March 01, 2017

"Date night to all night!!! "

- Mika

I've never heard of any dealership having a date night program. What a fantastic thing to offer your customers and potential customers. When I heard about it I thought - no way is a dealer going to , not only let you test drive a car over night, BUT give you a $100 gift card to spend as you chose.... Wrong.... This is exactly what Jack Demmer had to offer and I tip my hat to them for coming up with this awesome program!! Not only did my date night experience allow me to test drive the new 2017 Lincoln MKZ, it gave me the feeling of trust from Jack Demmer. My date night was in August of 2016. Fast forward to February of 2017 - I am now the owner of a 2017 Lincoln MKZ!! My date night turned into an everyday/all night! Barry Price did an awesome job from start to finish. :) I reached out to him on a Monday and was driving by Wednesday! I love the vehicle and I love being one of the newest family members to Jack Demmer. They are very personable and all so deserving of great reviews for their work and dedication. Thank you Barry and the rest of the staff over at Demmer, you guys ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
Aug 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Mika. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with Barry Price and are so happy you enjoyed your Lincoln Date Night so much that you decided to make it an option for you every night in your new Lincoln! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us online. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & thank you again!

February 10, 2017

"Always satisfied at Jack Demmer Verne & Gloria......Grosse I"

- happy customer

When my wife turned 50 yrs old I surprised her by leasing for her, from Jack Demmer, her 1st Lincoln. She turn's 74 this year and just leased (1/26/17) another Lincoln MKZ from Jack Demmer. Thru the years I tried to talk her out of buying the Lincolns, and even buying from a dealer closer to home, but I can't talk her out of it. She has always been treated very respectfully at customer service, some of them call her by her 1st name. All of our salespeople have been very accommodating particularly our current salesmen Wael Mouzahem who is very adept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael
Feb 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Verne & Gloria as well as your continued business. We truly appreciate your loyalty as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us online. We hope Gloria had and wonderful birthday and that she continues to enjoy her vehicle. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results