About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2017

"Always satisfied at Jack Demmer Verne & Gloria......Grosse I"

- happy customer

When my wife turned 50 yrs old I surprised her by leasing for her, from Jack Demmer, her 1st Lincoln. She turn's 74 this year and just leased (1/26/17) another Lincoln MKZ from Jack Demmer. Thru the years I tried to talk her out of buying the Lincolns, and even buying from a dealer closer to home, but I can't talk her out of it. She has always been treated very respectfully at customer service, some of them call her by her 1st name. All of our salespeople have been very accommodating particularly our current salesmen Wael Mouzahem who is very adept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael
Feb 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Verne & Gloria as well as your continued business. We truly appreciate your loyalty as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us online. We hope Gloria had and wonderful birthday and that she continues to enjoy her vehicle. Thanks again!

December 15, 2016

"Awesome Date Night!!!"

- Terri R-S

What a clever and rewarding customer experience - Date Night ! Barry Price, JD's Date Night Specialist, handled every detail for my test drive superbly. Barry was extremely kind and personable to my daughter who accompanied me to the dealership and has special needs. On Monday, December 12, 2016, the snowiest day this year in Metro Detroit; MKC traveled very well. Its steering and braking performance was impressive. I thoroughly enjoyed taking JD's 2016 Lincoln MKC out on the town with a full tank of gas and $100 gift card provided to us. We had a ball - me and MKC!!! Upon (regretfully) returning JD's MKC, I found that my 2008 MKX had been detailed - WOW! I look forward to patronizing Jack Demmer for my future vehicle purchases. Thank you Barry and Team for wonderful service and an Awesome Date Night!!! Terri R-S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
Jan 03, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Hi Terri! Thanks so much for the 5-star review. We are so glad you and your daughter had such a wonderful experience dealing with Barry Price at Jack Demmer Lincoln and that you thoroughly enjoyed your Lincoln Date Night! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share our kind feedback with us and are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with the Lincoln MKC. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Take care.

November 22, 2016

"My Salesperson "Nanette Vizachero""

- Silver Fox

Nanette Vizachero made my first Lincoln experience one that I will never ever forget, it was a plum pleasing pleasure and a privilege doing business with her I will definitely refer my family, friends and acquaintances to her and I will entrust the purchase of my next Lincoln to Nanette as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette "Supersalesperson" Vizachero
Dec 09, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad you had such a pleasant experience with Nanette at Jack Demmer Lincoln. She certainly is a wonderful asset to our team and we are happy you had a 5-star experience with her. Thank you also for taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us as well. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

November 04, 2016

"Second time dealer could not get my plate"

- LTW12345

This was my 3nd used MKZ purchase from this dealer and both times could not get my plate before temp expired. I bought my car in 9/30, got a call on 10/5 saying plate was being mailed. (Great, since last time I was stranded without a car) called 3 times over next week Salesman claimed it was slow mail. 10/14 (day before expiration) salesman had to go to Secretary of State and drive plate to my house. Had to wait before going on vacation. Coincidentally, the plate came in the mail (receive mail around 5 pm daily) post marked 10/13... never got mailed... get it right folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"My salesman "

- Kenshe1020

My salesman Rick Adkins was the best he did all he could to make sure that me and my drove out with our cream car the MKX.And we drove it to our destination on our 10th Wedding Anniversary it was a great ride all the way there and back.Thanks Rick you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adkins
Dec 09, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad Rick took such great care of you at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you had a wonderful anniversary and that the ride in your new Lincoln MKX was just as enjoyable. Thank you again.

October 26, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bosslady1

Please go and see Rick Akins@ Jack Demmer Lincoln, he sold me both of my vehicles. He is well knowledgeable on the vehicles that he sells. Mr. Akins go way and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied........He is awsome!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Akins
Oct 27, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad you had such pleasurable sales experiences with Rick Adkins at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us online as well. We hope you enjoy your most recent vehicle & we look forward to seeing you back next time!

October 17, 2016

"Remarkable Service"

- Viv52

When I was looking for a car, I thought I did my homework, such as pre-qualifying for a loan with a reasonable APR. The Sales consultant (Pat Koss) asked me if he could try to work out some numbers for me, so I hesitated and said no at first because my credit wasn't that good. He continued with my information and as I took a test drive he asked me again to see if he could help out with that APR. Low and behold he found me a loan with a lower APR, he did just what he said he would do. I am very happy that I purchased my car from Jack Demmer! The service was superb and when a family member or friend is looking for a car, I always mention go to Jack Demmer and see if you can the help you need to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Koss
Oct 20, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Viv. We are so glad you had such a pleasurable experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln and truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us online. We're happy Pat was able to get you into a vehicle that fits your needs. Thanks again!

October 14, 2016

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Hank0155

5 STARS to JACK DEMMER Lincoln, Thank you Anthony for making the sales process easy. Nick the sales Mgr. picked us up at the airport right on time (8:30 am), we arrived at the dealership by 9:00AM and after looking over the car and accepting it, Nick had the car filled with gas and shinned the tires for the drive back to NJ. We were on the road by 11:00 AM with our new car. The dealership should be proud of their expert staff. Again thank you Anthony, Nick and Chris. Hank B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Nick and Chris
Oct 20, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Hank! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln working with Nick, Anthony, & Chris. Thank you for traveling all the way to Michigan to complete your purchase & for taking the time out of your day to share your kind feedback with us online. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 23, 2016

"First Time Lincoln Lease"

- BCM39

My wife and I just leased an MKC from Jack Demmer Lincoln, and we found it to be an easy experience. Our salesman (Rick Adkins) took the time to answer all of my questions and help acquaint me with leasing, since this was our first time doing so. I was also pleased with the amount they offered on our trade-in, and was highly satisfied with our interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adkins
Oct 05, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're so glad you had a 5-star experience with Rick Adkins at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & look forward to seeing you back next time.

September 03, 2016

"Buying car number 2"

- ken and dina car2

My husband and I have had the pleasure to be blessed with 2 awesome experiences at Jack Demmer Lincoln in Dearborn Mich. PAT KROSS is an exceptional salesman. He is the most patience sales person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He was very, very helpful but not pushy. This is our 2 car purchase with PAT and each experience has been phenomenon. We was able to handled all the transaction over the phone so there was no time missed from work. When we got to the dealership after work all of the paper work was waiting for us to sign and we was riding away in my new (to me) vehicle with in an hour. Pat Kross is the most organized salesman I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Thank You Pat, you have made another dream come true for my husband and I. We are more than satisfied with our purchases. If You are looking to purchase your dream vehicle Please go see Pat Kross at Jack Demmer Lincoln. I promise you have a great experience. Thanks Pat, (Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAT KROSS
Oct 05, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Mr. & Mrs. Mitchell! We are so glad you had such a positive experience with Pat Koss at Jack Demmer Lincoln. Pat is a great asset to our team here and we're happy he was able to make your transaction so efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you back next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results