About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"My Salesperson "Nanette Vizachero""

- Silver Fox

Nanette Vizachero made my first Lincoln experience one that I will never ever forget, it was a plum pleasing pleasure and a privilege doing business with her I will definitely refer my family, friends and acquaintances to her and I will entrust the purchase of my next Lincoln to Nanette as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette "Supersalesperson" Vizachero
November 04, 2016

"Second time dealer could not get my plate"

- LTW12345

This was my 3nd used MKZ purchase from this dealer and both times could not get my plate before temp expired. I bought my car in 9/30, got a call on 10/5 saying plate was being mailed. (Great, since last time I was stranded without a car) called 3 times over next week Salesman claimed it was slow mail. 10/14 (day before expiration) salesman had to go to Secretary of State and drive plate to my house. Had to wait before going on vacation. Coincidentally, the plate came in the mail (receive mail around 5 pm daily) post marked 10/13... never got mailed... get it right folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"My salesman "

- Kenshe1020

My salesman Rick Adkins was the best he did all he could to make sure that me and my drove out with our cream car the MKX.And we drove it to our destination on our 10th Wedding Anniversary it was a great ride all the way there and back.Thanks Rick you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adkins
October 26, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bosslady1

Please go and see Rick Akins@ Jack Demmer Lincoln, he sold me both of my vehicles. He is well knowledgeable on the vehicles that he sells. Mr. Akins go way and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied........He is awsome!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Akins
Oct 27, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad you had such pleasurable sales experiences with Rick Adkins at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us online as well. We hope you enjoy your most recent vehicle & we look forward to seeing you back next time!

October 17, 2016

"Remarkable Service"

- Viv52

When I was looking for a car, I thought I did my homework, such as pre-qualifying for a loan with a reasonable APR. The Sales consultant (Pat Koss) asked me if he could try to work out some numbers for me, so I hesitated and said no at first because my credit wasn't that good. He continued with my information and as I took a test drive he asked me again to see if he could help out with that APR. Low and behold he found me a loan with a lower APR, he did just what he said he would do. I am very happy that I purchased my car from Jack Demmer! The service was superb and when a family member or friend is looking for a car, I always mention go to Jack Demmer and see if you can the help you need to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Koss
Oct 20, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Viv. We are so glad you had such a pleasurable experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln and truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us online. We're happy Pat was able to get you into a vehicle that fits your needs. Thanks again!

October 14, 2016

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Hank0155

5 STARS to JACK DEMMER Lincoln, Thank you Anthony for making the sales process easy. Nick the sales Mgr. picked us up at the airport right on time (8:30 am), we arrived at the dealership by 9:00AM and after looking over the car and accepting it, Nick had the car filled with gas and shinned the tires for the drive back to NJ. We were on the road by 11:00 AM with our new car. The dealership should be proud of their expert staff. Again thank you Anthony, Nick and Chris. Hank B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Nick and Chris
Oct 20, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Hank! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln working with Nick, Anthony, & Chris. Thank you for traveling all the way to Michigan to complete your purchase & for taking the time out of your day to share your kind feedback with us online. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 23, 2016

"First Time Lincoln Lease"

- BCM39

My wife and I just leased an MKC from Jack Demmer Lincoln, and we found it to be an easy experience. Our salesman (Rick Adkins) took the time to answer all of my questions and help acquaint me with leasing, since this was our first time doing so. I was also pleased with the amount they offered on our trade-in, and was highly satisfied with our interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adkins
Oct 05, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're so glad you had a 5-star experience with Rick Adkins at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & look forward to seeing you back next time.

September 03, 2016

"Buying car number 2"

- ken and dina car2

My husband and I have had the pleasure to be blessed with 2 awesome experiences at Jack Demmer Lincoln in Dearborn Mich. PAT KROSS is an exceptional salesman. He is the most patience sales person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He was very, very helpful but not pushy. This is our 2 car purchase with PAT and each experience has been phenomenon. We was able to handled all the transaction over the phone so there was no time missed from work. When we got to the dealership after work all of the paper work was waiting for us to sign and we was riding away in my new (to me) vehicle with in an hour. Pat Kross is the most organized salesman I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Thank You Pat, you have made another dream come true for my husband and I. We are more than satisfied with our purchases. If You are looking to purchase your dream vehicle Please go see Pat Kross at Jack Demmer Lincoln. I promise you have a great experience. Thanks Pat, (Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAT KROSS
Oct 05, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Mr. & Mrs. Mitchell! We are so glad you had such a positive experience with Pat Koss at Jack Demmer Lincoln. Pat is a great asset to our team here and we're happy he was able to make your transaction so efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you back next time!

August 13, 2016

"Jack Demmer sets a standard for quality customer service!"

- Pam

I purchased my MKC from Anthony Koterba in June. I had dealt with a few other dealerships in the area prior to meeting Anthony and was underwhelmed by the service I was given. Anthony is a fantastic salesman and offers outstanding customer service. The transaction was easy and I liked the constant communication Anthony provided me throughout the process. Even after my car was purchased, Anthony went above and beyond his duties and help me out. Highly recommend him. I also feel you will get the best prices at Jack Demmer. I spent a lot of time looking into my car prior to going to Jack Demmer and they are all priced to sell. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Koterba
Aug 30, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Pam. We are so glad you had such a positive experience working with Anthony at Jack Demmer Lincoln. He is a great asset to our team and we're glad you had a 5-star experience with him. Thank you also for taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again!

August 04, 2016

"I highly recommend Wael Mouzahem for the best experience!!!!"

- Rayanhal

This is the best dealership, I have dealt with. As a 3 year customer, this dealership has provide me with the best quality service. I highly recommended Wael Mouzahem ,he was very helpful, friendly and provided answers to all my questions. He goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is extraordinary and memorable. If you're looking for the best salesperson who will be honest and provide you with the best service, I recommended Wael !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Mouzahem
Aug 30, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Rayanhal. We are so glad you have continued to have such positive experiences with Wael over the years at Jack Demmer Lincoln. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us online also. We truly appreciate it. We hope your enjoy your latest vehicle and we look forward to seeing you back next time. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results