About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Demmer Lincoln

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Makes: Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Demmer Lincoln
21531 Michigan Ave,
Dearborn, Michigan 48124
Jack Demmer Lincoln Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln

749 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Randy Wise Auto Mall

365 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chinadrop98
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Jack Demmer"

I especially appreciated the patience shown by Pat Koss. I highly recommend him as a saleperson. I was very satisfied. Pat was also very helpful by arranging with service for running boards on car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Koss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Freitag
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nanette is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!"

When you are looking for an honest, hard working and outstanding sales person you definitely need to deal with Nanette Vizachero. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that your experience with the dealership is a memorable one. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nanette Vizachero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHill
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wael Mouzahem is the BEST new car salesperson on the PLANET!"

5 stars for Wael Mouzahem. He is patient and very understanding to the individual needs of the customer. He never rushes through the sales process and remembers your likes and preferences when looking to trade-up or just inquiring about the new vehicle line-up. He provides incentive details and works to ensure the customer is eligible for any of the various promotions for buying or lease options. I never feel like just a number, but more like an individual who is treated fairly and with dignity. Go see Wael today for all you new car-buying needs. He always greets you with a kind smile and is ready to help you make a good investment. Wael is the BEST.....so what are you waiting for!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wael Mouzahem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tati65
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended "

The best place in Michigan!!! Highly recommend . We got Lincoln aviator at 2006 and came back 10 years later for MKX. Good service . Very pleased. Would like to endorse PATRICK KOSS, as a very professional, helpful and kind person. Until next time. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat KOSS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLW
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly regarded and recommended!"

Excellent experience - an absolute pleasure to work with Anthony Koterba. Extraordinary service, fair trade and wonderful warranty for certified used vehicle. Very pleased with level of ongoing customer service and professionalism. Highly regarded and recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Koterba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RB
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT customer service"

We needed to get our car in for service and our salesman Pat Koss went above and beyond to set up our appointment and made sure we were all set up with a rental car. He is very professional, friendly and caring. KUDOS TO Pat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Koss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CB
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great day with Anthony and we even left with a new car!"

Thank you Anthony for making our car purchase easy, fun, and peaceful! You are wonderful! You were lovely to our children and answered my many questions with such patience! We recommend you and Jack Demmer Lincoln dealership in Dearborn to everyone! Thank you so much! — at ?Jack Demmer Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Koterba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheronda123
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheronda Leggett "

I had a extremely good experience when purchasing my MKZ. Barry Price was honest,very nice,attentive and understanding. I was very pleased with Barry Price. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewMKC
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Amazing Dealership, amazing Sales Guy - Corey Wertz you were awesome, thank you for helping me get the car of my dreams. I love my new Lincoln MKC and love driving it. Thank you again for all you did for me. Visit Jack Demmer Lincoln in Dearborn for your next car and see Corey... you will be glad you did. Thank you Corey and JDL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Wertz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny123
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lincoln mkx"

In looking to purchased a 2016 mkx I was very fortunate to have Barry Price assist me in the process of purchasing my new vehicle.He was so helpful in explaining all of the new features and he took the time to help me decide what options I needed.What I really liked most about Barry is at no time did he over pressure me to purchase.He is a very honest person and I would highly recommend him . Thank you Barry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.