About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Horrible service"

- Madlady..me1234

Collision Dept very unprofessional along with horrible customer service. Receptionist extremely unpleasant. I returned by vehicle three times before it was done correct. I had to contact the Collision manager to complain before they got it right. I hope I never have to deal with this dealership ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and Gary, inspection tech
April 30, 2017

"Enjoying my MKZ"

- Murry, J117

I had a great experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln, I had decided to lease for the very first time. Barry Price was the first person I talked to. I told him I wasn't ready to buy a car that day but I wanted all the information on leasing a MKZ. He took his time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions plus explained the great perks! What I liked was no pressure. After thinking it all over, and discussing it with my son, I returned to see Barry and, of course, asked him a lot more questions. Being a senior, I was just nervous about how to use all the gadgets on the car. Barry was so patient and explained them to me and assured me I could come back anytime to review them. The car was ready when promised, he introduced me to the Service Dept. and Barry again patiently explained all the gadgets to me. I was very pleased with leasing my car at Jack Demmer Lincoln with Barry as my Salesman and will gladly recommend both to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
March 22, 2017

"Glad I went!"

- Celeste Loves Lincoln

I had a GREAT experience! Berry was very personable, he made me feel at home, I had never leased a vehicle before so I did not know what to expect. I did not know that leasing a vehicle came with great perks. Overall I am very happy with my vehicle. And I would prefer many to pay Barry a visit! Thank you Jack Demmer Lincoln you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry Brice
March 01, 2017

"Date night to all night!!! "

- Mika

I've never heard of any dealership having a date night program. What a fantastic thing to offer your customers and potential customers. When I heard about it I thought - no way is a dealer going to , not only let you test drive a car over night, BUT give you a $100 gift card to spend as you chose.... Wrong.... This is exactly what Jack Demmer had to offer and I tip my hat to them for coming up with this awesome program!! Not only did my date night experience allow me to test drive the new 2017 Lincoln MKZ, it gave me the feeling of trust from Jack Demmer. My date night was in August of 2016. Fast forward to February of 2017 - I am now the owner of a 2017 Lincoln MKZ!! My date night turned into an everyday/all night! Barry Price did an awesome job from start to finish. :) I reached out to him on a Monday and was driving by Wednesday! I love the vehicle and I love being one of the newest family members to Jack Demmer. They are very personable and all so deserving of great reviews for their work and dedication. Thank you Barry and the rest of the staff over at Demmer, you guys ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
February 10, 2017

"Always satisfied at Jack Demmer Verne & Gloria......Grosse I"

- happy customer

When my wife turned 50 yrs old I surprised her by leasing for her, from Jack Demmer, her 1st Lincoln. She turn's 74 this year and just leased (1/26/17) another Lincoln MKZ from Jack Demmer. Thru the years I tried to talk her out of buying the Lincolns, and even buying from a dealer closer to home, but I can't talk her out of it. She has always been treated very respectfully at customer service, some of them call her by her 1st name. All of our salespeople have been very accommodating particularly our current salesmen Wael Mouzahem who is very adept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael
Feb 17, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Verne & Gloria as well as your continued business. We truly appreciate your loyalty as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us online. We hope Gloria had and wonderful birthday and that she continues to enjoy her vehicle. Thanks again!

December 15, 2016

"Awesome Date Night!!!"

- Terri R-S

What a clever and rewarding customer experience - Date Night ! Barry Price, JD's Date Night Specialist, handled every detail for my test drive superbly. Barry was extremely kind and personable to my daughter who accompanied me to the dealership and has special needs. On Monday, December 12, 2016, the snowiest day this year in Metro Detroit; MKC traveled very well. Its steering and braking performance was impressive. I thoroughly enjoyed taking JD's 2016 Lincoln MKC out on the town with a full tank of gas and $100 gift card provided to us. We had a ball - me and MKC!!! Upon (regretfully) returning JD's MKC, I found that my 2008 MKX had been detailed - WOW! I look forward to patronizing Jack Demmer for my future vehicle purchases. Thank you Barry and Team for wonderful service and an Awesome Date Night!!! Terri R-S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Price
Jan 03, 2017 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Hi Terri! Thanks so much for the 5-star review. We are so glad you and your daughter had such a wonderful experience dealing with Barry Price at Jack Demmer Lincoln and that you thoroughly enjoyed your Lincoln Date Night! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share our kind feedback with us and are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with the Lincoln MKC. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Take care.

November 22, 2016

"My Salesperson "Nanette Vizachero""

- Silver Fox

Nanette Vizachero made my first Lincoln experience one that I will never ever forget, it was a plum pleasing pleasure and a privilege doing business with her I will definitely refer my family, friends and acquaintances to her and I will entrust the purchase of my next Lincoln to Nanette as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette "Supersalesperson" Vizachero
Dec 09, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad you had such a pleasant experience with Nanette at Jack Demmer Lincoln. She certainly is a wonderful asset to our team and we are happy you had a 5-star experience with her. Thank you also for taking the time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback with us as well. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

November 04, 2016

"Second time dealer could not get my plate"

- LTW12345

This was my 3nd used MKZ purchase from this dealer and both times could not get my plate before temp expired. I bought my car in 9/30, got a call on 10/5 saying plate was being mailed. (Great, since last time I was stranded without a car) called 3 times over next week Salesman claimed it was slow mail. 10/14 (day before expiration) salesman had to go to Secretary of State and drive plate to my house. Had to wait before going on vacation. Coincidentally, the plate came in the mail (receive mail around 5 pm daily) post marked 10/13... never got mailed... get it right folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 27, 2016

"My salesman "

- Kenshe1020

My salesman Rick Adkins was the best he did all he could to make sure that me and my drove out with our cream car the MKX.And we drove it to our destination on our 10th Wedding Anniversary it was a great ride all the way there and back.Thanks Rick you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adkins
Dec 09, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad Rick took such great care of you at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We hope you had a wonderful anniversary and that the ride in your new Lincoln MKX was just as enjoyable. Thank you again.

October 26, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bosslady1

Please go and see Rick Akins@ Jack Demmer Lincoln, he sold me both of my vehicles. He is well knowledgeable on the vehicles that he sells. Mr. Akins go way and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied........He is awsome!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Akins
Oct 27, 2016 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad you had such pleasurable sales experiences with Rick Adkins at Jack Demmer Lincoln. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us online as well. We hope you enjoy your most recent vehicle & we look forward to seeing you back next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results