About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan
220 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hollar
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissian Frontier 2015"

From start to end the Nissan family made me as if I was there only customer. The professional. courteous and timely service was awesome. I was not told what to buy but asked what was it I wanted to buy. Thanks to the Montgomery Alabama Jack Ingram Nissan Dealership for a smooth experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Groves, Scott Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfection"

Carlos harper was my sales rep and he was super nice explained everything in detail from start to finish I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carlos harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tab Cosby gave us a great experience."

Tab worked hard to get us a new 2014 Sentra and still stay within our budget. Go to Jack Ingram Nissan and ask for Tab.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamelajcasey
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience/Late Night Buy!"

My husband and I got there late and Tab Cosby was about leave for the day, but he stayed and helped us anyway. We didn't really know what would be in our budget so he helped us figure that out. We were there from about 6:45PM until after 9PM and Tab was patient and nice the entire time. He worked hard to get us the 2015 Altima SL with all of the options that I wanted..which was a little over budget. Jonathan Greene helped us with all of the paperwork and he was very nice as well. We really enjoyed our late night buy and I would recommend that everyone go to Jack Ingram Nissan if they are looking to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Tab Cosby!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab Cosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quita22
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Dee Dee was very helpful and she helped me get into a brand new car. She gave me a great deal that I just could not resist and now I have a new car that I truly enjoy thanks to her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BoBelle2
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Past, Present, and Probably Future"

We have done business with Jack Ingram Nissan since 1996 and have always been treated with kindness and respect. Their vehicles are beautiful and reliable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Reeves, Tim Benefield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelseamills
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First car"

GREAT costumer service! Mr. Carlos was great . He knew & explained every spec of my NEW Altima!!!!! He made my first car shopping experience enjoyable!! Thanks Mr. Carlos!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbolding49
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase a used vehicle"

Went there to get a used vehicle had no idea I could get a new vehicle for the same price of the used vehicle they worked it out for the new one best experience ever everyone was so nice and friendly and our salesperson didn't make us wait no time.. Thank you Carlos Harper and Thank you Jack Ingram!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mecookie458
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I needed it"

I would like Henry pears on helping me get my SUV He worked through his lunch until I was completely satisfied.Mr. Spears has sold me another car and I trust him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brjtlcc
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

After buying many vehicles at several dealerships, I was very impressed with the staff at Jack Ingram. From the time I met the salesman to the closing of the purchase, the process was easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab Cosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory