About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Open Now

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
445 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DeeShaC
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

I went to the dealership because my last vehicle (2015 Nissan Rogue) had been totaled out in an accident. Andy Lard showed me the 2016 Nissan Rogue that I found in their online inventory and assured me that they would honor the online price. I returned a few days later to get it and he made sure it was cleaned to my liking and honored the pricing that we discussed. The entire process was professional and quick. I did not feel pressured to buy by Andy like I did at other dealerships, in which I appreciated that. I do however feel that my business was appreciated. Andy was great as well as the finance manager that I dealt with when I signed my paperwork. Overall it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Lard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dinky774
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for being great"

Darin Gaskin was great and a great help after my Altima was tottalled... Darin made replacing it so easy... Great saleman and great dealership... Thanks again.......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Gaskin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wkaflka90
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos! "

I was nervous going in --I was going to be so upside down with my other vehicle I was trading, but he was beyond helpful and never let me doubt we would work something out. I was confident in him the moment we spoke to him about the situation. He's a great salesperson to deal with and I definitely recommend this place! So nice and ready to work within your needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RStokes2016
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional experience"

Cory Hill was very professional and knowledgeable with me the entire time of this sale. He made me feel very at ease when making this decision. Overall it was a great experience.😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shonda2016
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

My salesperson found me the perfect vehicle for my family. The staff was courteous and very friendly. They actually listened to me needs and placed my in the perfect price range for my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davie
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy place to deal with"

I tried to do business with another Nissan dealer before coming here. They made an extremely low offer for my trade. When I rejected the offer they harassed me with phone calls and emails. THEN I CAME HERE and was made a great offer for my trade and also given a nice discount on my purchased truck. This was one of the easiest trades I ever made. If you are looking for a great deal with no pressure then come here FIRST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina Dunkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Harper "

My salesperson was very knowledgeable and gave me a great car buying experience. He did everything that he said he would do. When he promised he would call back, he actually did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrCJM
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kind, Courteous & Competent"

My salesperson was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in got me through the entire sales process in time to make it to my daughter's soccer practice. The dealership is clean and staffed with competent professionals from sales to service. When I am ready for another vehicle Jack Ingram Nissan will be my first (and last) stop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenbirkemeyer
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A New NV 200"

A HUGE Thank You to Randy Ray for the great job!!! Jack Ingram Nissan was not the first commercial dealership I visited but because of Randy it will be the only one I ever need to visit again :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrandNewGirl
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal Experience!"

My experience was excellent with the help of Landis Richardson! I walked away with a brand new 2016 Nissan Sentra, he is an exceptional salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tab Cosby
Tab Cosby

Nissan Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver

Nissan Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $25073
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,073

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Nissan Sentra, $23066
2016 Nissan Sentra

Price$23,066

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $40757
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$40,757

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,429

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13906
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,906

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$19,886

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan NV200

Price$23,444

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16232
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,232

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.