About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jack Ingram Nissan
209 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vickiellis
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dana made it so easy!"

My husband and I just traded in our 2009 Nissan Altima and leased a 2015 Nissan Altima and a 2015 Versa Note. This was our first experience with leasing. From the moment I first picked up the phone to ask if my crazy idea of trading in one car to lease 2 cars was possible, Dana Doniver from Jack Ingram Nissan in Montgomery AL made me feel comfortable and easy with the process. She is so pleasant to talk to, and she really knows her stuff! She paid attention to all the little details of what we were looking for, and then she quickly and efficiently delivered what we wanted. She went over everything about the cars were were choosing from, from motor size to color choice and everything in-between. When all the paperwork was accomplished, our monthly payment for the 2 cars came out to a good bit less than the car payment we had been making on our 1 Altima! Then Dana topped it all off by delivering my new car to me at work! She had found the exact model I wanted in GA, and sent someone to pick it up for me the very next morning. Then she drove it to me at my job! I would give her the highest of recommendations, and I feel as if I have made a new friend. Thanks, Dana, from a grateful customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Doniver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhowardluvs334
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm Happy!!"

Thanks to Randy Ray and the team I walked away happy in my new 2015 Nissan Altima! Randy was extremely patient and helpful... Even when I walked away and made the decision to come back!! Thanks you all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esylt1
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Aggressive and Rude Internet Sales Rep"

Very rude internet sales rep. Emails were increasingly aggressive. As another reviewer stated below (you'll have to read through all the fake positive reviews to see it) Don Brown is very unprofessional in his email communications. There are probably several other customers that have been turned off by the aggressive approach and have gone elsewhere to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAS&NDS
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Mr Don Brown was absolutely wonderful helping us find the car we wanted. He was very honest ,knowledgeable,professional. It was the best experience ever buying a new car.He was very friendly and patience through out the whole process. It has been a pleasure working with him. I would recommend him to my family and friends.We told him what me wanted and he made it happen!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelWMoore
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Ms. Coleman was simply amazing and without the anxiety of purchasing a new car. I truly rate this experience with UA's win. Roll Tide!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jul10Hdz
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

As I am a first time buyer, this experience made me feel that I was getting a good deal. The customer service was excellent and filled out the expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary.l.smith
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would not buy a vehicle from anyone else!"

My husband and I have bought four vehicles from Jack Ingram . Very satisfied with the sales people, especially Tab D. Cosby ,gave him a 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tad.D.Cosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelly armstrong
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

This is my second car from this dealership and I love them so much they go out there way for their customers. So on Tuesday 11/4/14 I took my car in for services and I talk my mom into buying a 2015 Nissan Rogue from the salesman Andy Lard who gave us an GREAT DEAL AND CUSTOMER SERIVERS. I would recommend him (Andy Lard) to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANDY LARD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmoore1435
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Harper "

Carlos was really nice. He has great customer service and is very informed about your product. He seemed very sincere and made me feel that I was getting the best deal possible. I am a first time buyer. He made me feel comfortable and made this experience very exciting. I feel that I made the right choice with Jack Ingram Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonyetta
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy!"

I walked into the dealership with hopes of probably purchasing a used vehicle. What, I came out with far exceeded my expectations!!! Mr. Carlos Harper made car buying easy and pleasant. He was helpful, informative, and efficient. I was in and out in no time with a car that I was just ecstatic about!!. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a great vehicle. I just love my Altima!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory