About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Closed

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tan
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless experience"

Don helped to make the car buying experience a very smooth process. From the email response to the close of the deal, Don worked diligently to get me the best deal for my situation. Jonathan had the finance paperwork all ready to go. I will definitely recommend Jack Ingram to others. They certainly have my business for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlotte Garner
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ service"

Andy Lard is a great salesman. He has gotten me to buy two great cars and I love them both. I will definitely be sending some friends and family to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Lard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Griffin
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daran provided great service"

Daran provided awesome service from the time I entered until I walked out of the door with keys in hand. Thank you Daran for caring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daran Gaskin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony Nelson
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and ez"

Never filled out and online credit application before. Called and talked to sales consultant before hand who was very knowledgeable. Answered all questions. Got call back within little time. In and out next day after appointment. Easiest most satisfying car buying process. Sales consultant met us outside and greeted us as soon as we pulled up. Buy here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina Dunkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caroline714
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

Tab Cosby made the purchase of a new car easy, enjoyable and worry-free. He made me feel very comfortable regarding my buying experience and answered any question I asked and even some I didn't think to ask. Tab went over and beyond in accommodating my specific requests and requirements. I will definitely buy my future vehicles from Jack Ingram and request Tab Cosby as my salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frittse
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Job"

The salesman named: "Tab Cosby" provided excellent service and promised to help my wife he would help with technical setups such as adding my wife's cell phone, GPS, etc... We liked the ideal of Tab taking the extra step.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Na2k16
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience "

From walking into the dealership to driving off in a new car, I can honestly say that you all have the very best and a great sales consultant. Loving my 2016 Altima! -Alean Toles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daran Gaskin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsavage
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great services to make sure we got new 2016 nissan altima "

Looking to purchase a new vehicle go see Dee Dee she is awesome. She will make sure you get great deal and great car. You want be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KassSin8
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

My name is Greg I came in only off faith not knowing that I would walk away with a brand new car in which me an my family really needed I'm so thankful for Mr. Daran Gaskins an his determination to help me find something exactly for me an to all of the folks at Nissan me an my family thank u all an be blessed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daran Gaskins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jforte23
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

This was the most helpful service that I've ever had. Being able to work with me and my family with the payments and the sales was very remarkable. Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tab Cosby
Tab Cosby

Nissan Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver

Nissan Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell

Nissan Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $34908
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$34,908

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $31931
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,931

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35842
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,842

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37344
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,344

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37344
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,344

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35694
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,694

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $27379
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$27,379

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Nissan NV200

Price$21,030

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A