About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Open Now

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MissT
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tab"

Stopped by to look around, met this very nice and friendly salesman, Tab Cosby, I had & awesome experience he made things happen and I drove off in a 2016 Rogue.Thanks Jonathan Green great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanSzruka
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five star service"

We just purchased our third vehicle from Jack Ingram Nissan. Our salesman, Randy Ray was once again thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. He got us the deal we were looking for and made sure we were satisfied with every step of the process. The service department is top notch. Mr. James Collins always ensures work is performed flawlessly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be a repeat customer for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Echols
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.Henery Spears was a very nice and Respectful .."

Mr.Spears was very nice and a respectful man.He went abouve and beyond to help get the deal we were looking for..I will recommend friends and family hat are looking for another vehicle to Mr.Henery Spears at Nissan .thanks Phillip & Tracy Tatum

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ArenzaLemerrelJohnson
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and not only will I come back but will send someone ba"

Because dealing with Carlos I can see that he was genuine , where as he was concerned about my need over him making a sale and I appreciate that to the fullest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlene Maul
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

My husband and I appreciate the service given through Tab Cosby in making our trade-in(2015Nissan Pathfinder/upgrade(2016 Nissan Pathfinder) a success. Go Jack Ingram Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trena Blair
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

Carlos Harper provided my husband and I one of the best car buying experiences ever. At no point did we feel pressured to do anything we didn't want to do. He was very patient and accommodating. We could tell he is passionate about what he does for a living! He is truly a great asset to your team! Thank you Carlos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie Crenshaw
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"God is good!"

I had an awesome experience with my salesman Carlos Harper. He went above and beyond for me when I lost a love one. He keep in touch with me until I made my decision with no pressure to purchase. Kudos to Carlos Harper for being a great salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyla.hagood
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy 2 Nissan in one day!!"

Thanks Tab Cosby for helping us purchase the 2016 Frontier truck and 2016 Versa. Also, thanks to Jonathon Green and the finance department. They left no stone unturned, searching out the best financing deal. We are repeat customers. Thanks Tab for your patience and guidance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Green. All the finance people.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ironica Sellers
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I had no problems. The people were nice and friendly. It didn't take as long as in thought it would. I was a nice experience for my 1st brand new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie Williams
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love what you drive "

In the market for a small truck so my friend and I went looking. We found a Nissan Frontier check the reviews on it and they were all good. Search online Jack Ingram Nissan show up. Got an email less than five minutes made a call to Gina Dunkin, fill out application and wow in minutes she called me back. Great news when can you come down. Paper work was done over the phone never saw my truck until 4:15pm. I was very pleased with everything that happened that day. True statement: Love What You Drive and I love my truck . What A Blessing it was and still is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina Dunkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tab Cosby
Tab Cosby

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Altima, $20429
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,429

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$19,886

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Titan

Price$53,010

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$26,932

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $20285
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,285

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,501

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15501
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,501

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Titan, $41280
2016 Nissan Titan

Price$41,280

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.