About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

431 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Open Now

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Willie Mayfield
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Friendly service. "

Mr. Spears is an access to the company (Jack Ingram Nissan). I felt appreciated and he was very helpful with the purchase of my choice in a vehicle. I would recommend to my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from Jack Ingram when thinking about buying a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natasha
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

NICE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. Salesman Carlos Harper was very friendly and straight forward and honest. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"help on finding a vehicle"

i found Jeff Campbell excellent to work with, very patient and knowledge of what could be done.I am looking forward to many years of enjoyable driving ion my new Nissan 2016 Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy Dent
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service. "

Carlos Harper made me feel important and did things in a timely manner. Also had good conversation while waiting for my car. He helped me set up everything in the car before we left. I would recommend Carlos to anyone,.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
300tigersgrowling
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dee Dee Coleman is the Best!"

This is our second Maxima. Ms Coleman was patient, courteous, professional and attentive of our needs. Our experience was greatly enhanced by Dee Dee Coleman's expertise in the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan2016
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reasonable experience "

Don and the general manager were helpful and willing to negotiate with me. I love the Rogue I bought, it has a lot of improvements form my previous 2011 Rogue. Don took all the time needed to go over all the functions of the car and was pleasant to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cam1015
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Jeff!"

We purchased a 2007 Yukon from another lot and had a lot of issues with it during the year that we owned it. We were disappointed and unsure if we'd be able to afford a newer, more reliable vehicle. Jeff worked with us to make sure our payments were where we needed them and took the time to show us all the features on our 2015 Murano. Overall very pleased with the customer service we received and we love our new vehicle! Would highly recommend Jack Ingram to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Andrew Atkins
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience "

Wanted a mid-size truck with a price range I wanted to spend. Salesman understood my wants and needs. Did not try to sell me something I didn't want. Got the price I wanted. Evan got more than expected for my trade! Very happy customer😁👍👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dixon, Dequirion123
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dixondeq@yahoo.com"

The atmosphere of the jack Ingram Nissan had a friendly vibe. It made me feel welcomed to be there. Tad Cosby was a good sales men he made sure I understood everything I needed to know about the car. He assisted me in finding a great car at a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmoss1
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman "

Mr. Cosby was an excellent salesman he made it possible for me to get the car I really wanted. I will recommend him to any one who want to purchase a new automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tab Cosby
Tab Cosby

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver

Nissan Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35842
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,842

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37344
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,344

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37344
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,344

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Nissan NV200

Price$21,030

Mileage 935

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $36640
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$36,640

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $27889
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$27,889

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $12226
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$12,226

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $26016
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$26,016

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.