About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Closed

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
259 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Martini, Mike & Gina
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Harper"

We drove 2 hours to buy a car at jack Ingram Nissan, I am so glad that we did! Carlos Harper was wonderful! When it's time to buy another car, we will definitely make the 2 hour drive again to buy from Carlos Harper!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelli1974
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle and great buying experience"

We stopped by on Friday afternoon with the intention of just "looking" and left with a new murano an hour later. Randy Ray was great with getting us a price we were looking for and helping to make that happen. Everyone at jack Ingram was friendly and nice . The process was short, sweet, and fast and we are very happy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenda
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"having to buy another vechile after a friskest accident and "

Thus is the best company. Mr John Ingram and his company made a bad situation turn to a very pleasant visit. This company stands behind, beside their customers. We have now brought 4 vechile from them and can promise would not buy anywhere else. This is a family oriented company with great values. Thank ya'll so much for your concern for.me and checking on me after accident. Dee Dee you are the greatest best sales person and you have a great company behind you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edh
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Murano"

I had Excellent Service. It was a smooth and easy car buying experience. Tab was a very friendly and helpful salesman. I love my Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selma,sandra2015
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MR. RANDALL RAY PUT ME IN THE ALTIMA I WANTED.... THANK U"

MR.. RAY PUT ME IN THE 2015 ALTIMA I WANTED...THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE WITH THEM AND THE EXPERIENCE AND THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IS EXCELLENT.... YES I DO RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS......THANK YOU JACK INGRAM NISSAN TEAM....MONTGOMERY ALABAMA...... YOU GET AN (A+) FROM THE MIMS FAMILY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auwade
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience I've had"

Everything was clear and easy to understand in the car buying process. Tab helped answer any questions I had and found exactly what I wanted in a car. This is the third vehicle I've purchased through this dealership, and every time was a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab Crosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marybrumby1102
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henry Spears "

Henry Spears provided me and my daughter with excellent service, he was warm and caring, and made my shopping experience a pleasure! Perfect 10 rating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harlem4
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Altima fully loaded"

Henry was Great Made Me Feel at Great way and had a great deal for the car. The car was for my wife and she's loving it. Thanks to Henry. Thank again henry!!! I'll Bee Back To Get Mines Soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmanora
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience"

Thank you , Mr Spears for your great customer service and explaining everything in detail.Thank you again.Will recommend others to come in to purchase a vehicle from nissian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hamma476
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Greatest"

I never had anyone to work so diligently and thoroughly to help me get what I was aiming for. Carlos is one of the best in the business. Thanks Jack Ingram for your business and Carlos for your hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory