About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Open Now

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Susu208
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Just bought a 2015 Exterra from Tab Cosby and I would have to say that it was the best experience I have had In Buying a car,it was hassle free very fast and couldn't ask for a better guy to work with. I will sure use him again and I highley recommend him. Thanks Tab!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab Cosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrychandler1961
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Don Brown was great. Fast and efficient. I will be recommending Jack Ingram and Don Brown to everyone i know. This was the first time i bought a car and did not spend all day there. I love the dealer and will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrbelyeu
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

We just purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder from Jack Ingram Nissan. Carvell Webb did an excellent job as our Sales Consultant. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership in the buying process was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Jack Ingram Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carvell Webb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yharris87
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend! "

I came from Tuscaloosa, AL to meet with Carlos and drove away with a 2015 altima! He was very professional and courteous and made sure I was happy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharon garrison
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan number 10!"

I just leased my 10th Nissan; nine Maxima's and now a new Pathfinder. Before we leased, we owned a Pathfinder and a Volvo, proof that we are Nissan lovers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert.Bush
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Tab Cosby did a awesome job in the buying process. I will recommend him to my friends who are looking to buy a Nissan or any car at Jack Ingram

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
happyeducatorLJ
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happyeducatorLJ"

I had a great experience with the Jack Ingram family. Landis Richardson was very helpful with my situation. He worked miracles and put me in a 2015 Nissan Altima. I LOVE IT!!!?????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JoAnn Taylor
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best Customer Service Ever - Carlos Harper""

I drove in from Trussville, Al. Carlos is the best and most effective saleman I have ever dealt with. I will definitely buy from Jack Ingram Nissan again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathyj
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent/Professional/Friendly Sales/Finiance Representives"

Andy Lard greeted us with a friendly smile, He was professional and had us in our new Rouge Select in short order. We were really blessed by the way Andy made our shopping/buying experience so fulfilling and enjoyable, with salesman and finance experts as we dealt with Jack Ingram can be Proud. Overly Satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Lard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
water004
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast & Friendly Sales Experience"

I drove in from Savannah, Georgia, on my uncle's recommendation to use Andy Lard when buying my Nissan Altima. Andy was professional and friendly and understood my limited availability with my schedule. He cut to the chase, offered me a great deal on a 2015 Altima, and got me processed and on the road in my new car as quickly as he could. He and another employee of Jack Ingram Nissan both called me a few days later to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Lard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory