About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan
223 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mistym82
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Dee Dee!!"

I came I to purchase a vehicle on Feb 16,2015. Dee Dee was able to put me in a 2015 Nissan Versa. My mom purchased a Nissan as well as my sister from Dee and they both told me that she was very professional and had great customer service! So I knew that she was who I needed to see!! I was uncertain of what I wanted, my options and so forth. However, my salesperson Dee Dee Coleman was more than helpful to make that happen. She really took the time to see exactly what I wanted, and to go above and beyond. I am very satisfied and I will recommend my friends and family. Thanks Dee Dee!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mitchell47
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Altima"

Carlos wow, wow, wow awesome salesman. Carlos was very nice and very informative, he even sat in the car with us to show us to work the xm radio, blue tooth etc.. I don't think he left off anything about our new car. He was patient with us. This was our first stop and I didn't want to go anywhere else. I hope he is there for our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgreene34911
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Service"

I went to numerous dealers seeking a car....all told me I needed a Co-signer. I was recommended to go to Jack Ingram Nissan and Carlos Harper was my salesman. He explained everything start to finish and told me the steps I needed to take and not only did I get a car....I got a brand new car when I was looking at used cars. Thanks so much for not giving up on me and always having a positive attitude. All the salesmen I passed were friendly and helpful as well...great atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hollar
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissian Frontier 2015"

From start to end the Nissan family made me as if I was there only customer. The professional. courteous and timely service was awesome. I was not told what to buy but asked what was it I wanted to buy. Thanks to the Montgomery Alabama Jack Ingram Nissan Dealership for a smooth experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Groves, Scott Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfection"

Carlos harper was my sales rep and he was super nice explained everything in detail from start to finish I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carlos harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tab Cosby gave us a great experience."

Tab worked hard to get us a new 2014 Sentra and still stay within our budget. Go to Jack Ingram Nissan and ask for Tab.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamelajcasey
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience/Late Night Buy!"

My husband and I got there late and Tab Cosby was about leave for the day, but he stayed and helped us anyway. We didn't really know what would be in our budget so he helped us figure that out. We were there from about 6:45PM until after 9PM and Tab was patient and nice the entire time. He worked hard to get us the 2015 Altima SL with all of the options that I wanted..which was a little over budget. Jonathan Greene helped us with all of the paperwork and he was very nice as well. We really enjoyed our late night buy and I would recommend that everyone go to Jack Ingram Nissan if they are looking to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Tab Cosby!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tab Cosby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quita22
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Dee Dee was very helpful and she helped me get into a brand new car. She gave me a great deal that I just could not resist and now I have a new car that I truly enjoy thanks to her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BoBelle2
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Past, Present, and Probably Future"

We have done business with Jack Ingram Nissan since 1996 and have always been treated with kindness and respect. Their vehicles are beautiful and reliable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Reeves, Tim Benefield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelseamills
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First car"

GREAT costumer service! Mr. Carlos was great . He knew & explained every spec of my NEW Altima!!!!! He made my first car shopping experience enjoyable!! Thanks Mr. Carlos!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory