About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Closed

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gb2212009
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!!!!"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle! Don was very nice, giving us many options for us to consider before we made our purchase. Also Mr. Tim was very nice when getting all the paperwork together for us to sign! I will be telling others about our experience and we will definitely be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric Johnson
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional"

Myself and my husband recently both purchased a car from Carlos and he made us feel very comfortable. He reassured us throughout our time there that he would get us approved and he delivered. He wasn't pushy or assertive, very polite. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmartin628
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new car "

My dad and I purchased a car from you all . Mr Carlos was very proffesional and just made the experience great for us ! Recommend anyone to see him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bcooper06
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New sales"

My experience with Jack Ingram was very pleasant. I was assisted by Cory Hill. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I am loving my new whip. I will definitely be referring my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monika Michael
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

My family and I traveled from MS to AL and i can say that Mr.Carlos Harper made sure that we did not leave until we were completely satisfied! Great Customer Service!!! Everyone was so nice! Will defiantly recommend others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Santos J Salazar
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Buying a car can be a stressful scary situation, considering you are about to spend tens of thousands of dollars. Daran at Jack Ingram made our experience fast, hassle free and fun, thank you Daran!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daran Gaskin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fatboislim
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car dealership"

Intriged by carlos harper communication and dedication skills to his job he took time out to explain and go beyond expectations to make me a happy new owner of my new 2016 nissan altima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanks13
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service, so friendly. "

Love this place. I came to Jack Ingram just to look. I had planned on buying a used car because I didn't want to spend the money on a new one but I got an awesome deal. Landis is by far the best. I am 20 years old and he treated me like his own. Landis gave me all the information I could have possibly needed to purchase a new car. He was adamant about me not being in a used car since I was so young. A new one was much safer. Love the atmosphere and friendliness. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you to Jack Ingram for helping me get my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Candi Watts
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service "

I went in with no idea what I wanted or what I could even qualify for and Landis Richardson helped me. He was very professional and made me feel like he only had my best interest in mind... I would definitely recommend Jack Ingram Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffersom
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blessing"

This is a wonderful dealership. The people are exception nice from the minute you enter til the end of your business. Our buying experience was so blessed that we returned again. And if we buy again it will be at Jack Ingram. Wonderful dealership with wonderful people. Can't ask for anything better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Doniver
Dana Doniver

Nissan Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Churchill
James Churchill

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory