About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 420-9900
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Closed

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Motors is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram completely services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharon Olive Williams
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my 3rd Nissan Murano yesterday. "

Yep, I've owned a '05 black Murano, a '10 brozne Murano, & now, a 2015 arctic blue Murano. They're great SUV's. That's why I keep buying them & going back to Jack Ingram Nissan where the people genuinely care about not only the cars they sell but the clients that buy them! Henry Spears was my salesperson this time. His knowledge about the '15 Murano AND the Muranos that preceded it is impressive. I appreciate the fast service of getting me the EXACT platinum edition that I wanted. This dealerships gets A++++. My family wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Winbourne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizcar57
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent Experience With Mr. Henry Spears""

The best that I have experience in a very, very long time from any sales personnel. Very polite, explained things like it needed to be. I was very nervous about doing it because of not having a new car in almost 16 years & Henry assured me that they it was okay & that's what they're for to work with customers. Made me feel real good, you don't get there everywhere you go... "Hats Off To Henry & Nissan".....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Totalpkg7
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and a no pressure experience. "

Loved every minute of Dee Dee/ staff. They mad me fill at home during me visit at the dealership. It was very easy and no pressure was felt from any aspect of my experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
terancemcnear8350
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable"

I was just stopping by to see what my options were, not knowing that I was going to be driving of in an 2015 Nissan Altima. I still can't believe it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Msdee
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in"

Excellent experience friendly saleman Mr Henry Spears was wonderful he explained everything I was very happy with my new nissan I will recommend him to others thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kb21
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

The team at Jack Ingram Nissan is by far the best! They work with you to see what is reasonable and within your budget. Then they will go the extra mile to make you happy and satsified as the customer. My sales consultant, Daran Gaskin is great at what he does as a salesman. He is so helpful and nice. He made sure I walked away with not only what I liked as far as in a vehicle, but also with my money's worth as well. My experience with the finance department was great as well. Jonathan Greene was helpful, nice, and honest, qualities that I can really appreciate. Overall I really enjoyed my buying experience at Jack Ingram and will continue to go back there for future purchases to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daran Gaskin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kenD
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Altima"

Dealt with Robert Langham, Randy Ray and finance manager (Name forgotten). Stopped by ;to look and ended up with a new Altima. Randy explained everything about the car to my wife and successfully and professionally. One of the most pleasant buying experiences ever. Jack Ingram = great personnel We'll be back..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Langham , finance manager (nice guy too)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty32
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

very satisfied with my salesman and the deal.... I love my Altima ! I would refer all my family and friends to shop a Jack Ingram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mz.Molly73
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just purchased a 2015 Nissan Alitmas. They were really fr"

The visit went really well they were very friendly especially my sales rep. Just the atmosphere was good everybody was asking to help.Clean place to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tkid
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at with Jack Lambert was Great"

I really enjoyed the friendly and helpful team at Jack Lambert. Im so grateful to have found a grerat Sales person like Carlos Harper. This was the best car paying experience I ever had Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Richardson
Tony Richardson

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory