About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (334) 270-6000
Service: (334) 649-7341

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

401 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Nissan

Hours: Open Now

227 Eastern Blvd.,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jack Ingram Nissan

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jack Ingram Nissan Learn More

Jack Ingram Nissan is no ordinary dealership. It was founded in 1959 and is currently the largest locally owned dealership in Alabama. With six car franchises and a strong pre-owned vehicle line, Jack Ingram strives to exceed customer's automotive needs. In addition to a friendly sales department, Jack Ingram services all of its vehicles. Exceeding customer's expectations is Jack Ingram Nissan's number one priority. A friendly and dedicated sales staff is ready to assist you in all of your purchasing needs. At Jack Ingram Nissan, we want this to be a great experience and help you drive away in your dream car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Price Assurance
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Complimentary First Service
  • On Site Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service Center
401 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stevens6393
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience ever! "

This has truly been the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone there made this a truly great experience, I would recommend anyone I know, it's worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rouguelw2016
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Early Birthday Present"

I was in search for another car, I wasn't expecting to come out with a new car and the payment so affordable . I am so appreciative what they worked out for me. Special Thanks to Carlos Harper and Randy. they are an Outstanding Team. thanks again Jack Ingram !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cookie30
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time car buyer"

Mr. Randy was very helpful. I never thought I could get a new car. Mr. Randy was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Jack Ingram Nissan and Mr. Randy to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donna Gillespie
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anniversary gift"

Tab is a very good salesman he really knows his vehicle thanks so much for our 2016 Nissan Frontier Jack Ingram motors is the best place to buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pink dimples
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Thankful for Mr. Carlos Harper assistance"

I needed a new vehicle and had just been discharged from bankruptcy. Because of the New Fresh Start Program implemented by Jack Ingrams for buyers in my situation, I was able to purchase a new vehicle. Mr. Carlos Harper explained my options and how this process will rebuild my new credit and not put any hardship on me. I'm so Thankful for Mr. Harper's assistance... got the SUV I wanted👍, you can too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twaresr
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A magnificently great experience!"

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Nissan Altima. Mr. Landis Richardson was our salesman. He did an Awesome job, made us feel like family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wetumpka couple
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I just bought a car from Jack Ingram Nissan for the second time. I still love my Altima and buying the Murano from Tab this weekend was a really great experience. I would recommend Tab to anybody in the market for a vehicle, especially if it's their first time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyk
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just looking"

I went in with the intention of test driving a rogue and then intended to try Honda to compare the crv. Loved the rogue so much I decided to skip the crv. Landis was very helpful, no high pressure tactics. Whole experience was great and I LOVE my new car!!! The whole team at the dealership were friendly, helpful just overall great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richardson, Willene
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great experience "!!!"

Just purchased a 2016 Altima and I really love. All of the personnel were extremely helpful and worked hard to get me to a level of personal comfort with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
memonkjr2
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hump Day Experience"

Simply stated, I am grateful for Carlos Harper's professionalism, expertise, humor, great customer service and willingness to assist. My experience was the best yet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Harper
Carlos Harper

Nissan Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Brown
Don Brown

Nissan Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Greene
Jonathan Greene

Nissan Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ray
Randy Ray

Nissan Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Hill
Cory Hill

Nissan Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell

Nissan Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tab Cosby
Tab Cosby

Nissan Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Spears
Henry Spears

Nissan Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dee Dee Coleman
Dee Dee Coleman

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Ingram
John Ingram

Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory