About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"New VW Owner"

- clarkdunn

Corey was a great sales person very knowledgeable and provided the numbers I needed to make a good business decision. Greg in the finance dept was to the point and was also well-informed of the processes that i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Greg
February 08, 2017

"great dealership"

- golstho

Friendly dealership. not pushy. Great pricing. great buying experience. I would recommend this dealership, if you are thinking of purchase a VW do yourself a favor and contact Jack Ingram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Matt
February 07, 2017

"Friendly and Fast"

- AmberCee

Fred Jackson was very helpful and friendly in helping me pick out my first car. I love it I would definitely recommend for a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson
January 29, 2017

"R-line."

- Jamieleigh

Cade and Matt helped me find the perfect vehicle. Already in love with my R-line. Can't wait to show her off to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade and Matt
January 13, 2017

"First time buyer"

- dvarden

Very impressed with Jack Ingram. Being a first time buyer they really helped us choose the right car. Everyone was friendly and our salesman really took the time to get to know us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell
December 23, 2016

"Love our Sales Person"

- Johnna

Cade was our salesmen and was great. He was right to the point with me and no hassles. We had been to another dealership and they did not want to offer anything for our 2015 WRX but charge the maximum for their car. I guess they thought since I am a woman and my teenager wanted it that I would bite. Cade understood our needs and put my son in a safe, reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade Lasseter
October 06, 2016

"Car sales"

- River

This is my second car purchased from Jack Ingram Volkswagen and with each purchase I received assistance from Fred Jackson. Fred is a great salesman,helpful,knowledgeable, and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson sales, business manager
August 31, 2016

"We were not given enough on the vehicle we traded in."

- Meg May

We were not offered enough for our trade in. 3,000 was offered and accepted, but put on used car lot asking 7990. Vehicle traded in was loaded with low mileage for a 2005 (around 82,000). They could have offered half of amount they were planning to ask for vehicle. Amount was blind trade in value, but they could have changed it after they assessed the trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Matt Carter
August 16, 2016

"Best car shopping experience"

- sleiser

I worked with Fred and Mario online and over the phone for a couple of days prior to my visit due to being out of town. When I arrived the process didn't take a long time, we test drove immediately, worked out pricing then I was done. Everyone I worked with was completely professional and I look forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell, Fred Jackson, M. Carter
August 06, 2016

"New 1.4T Jetta"

- arp35

Excellent dealership, very patient and easy to work with salesmen. Mario Powell listened to our concerns and offered multiple solutions to ensure a fair deal. I love to haggle and they let me have my way. I didn't have the "let me have my Sales Manager speak to you" BS. Mario took my offer and after a couple of "back and fourths" we sealed the deal. I hate the "one price -- no haggle" dealerships, their prices are not lower than what you can negotiate, Just do your homework before going into the dealership. Oh yea...it doesn't hurt to buy your new car one month before the 2017's arrive :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results