About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2016

"Car sales"

- River

This is my second car purchased from Jack Ingram Volkswagen and with each purchase I received assistance from Fred Jackson. Fred is a great salesman,helpful,knowledgeable, and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson sales, business manager
August 31, 2016

"We were not given enough on the vehicle we traded in."

- Meg May

We were not offered enough for our trade in. 3,000 was offered and accepted, but put on used car lot asking 7990. Vehicle traded in was loaded with low mileage for a 2005 (around 82,000). They could have offered half of amount they were planning to ask for vehicle. Amount was blind trade in value, but they could have changed it after they assessed the trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Matt Carter
August 16, 2016

"Best car shopping experience"

- sleiser

I worked with Fred and Mario online and over the phone for a couple of days prior to my visit due to being out of town. When I arrived the process didn't take a long time, we test drove immediately, worked out pricing then I was done. Everyone I worked with was completely professional and I look forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell, Fred Jackson, M. Carter
August 06, 2016

"New 1.4T Jetta"

- arp35

Excellent dealership, very patient and easy to work with salesmen. Mario Powell listened to our concerns and offered multiple solutions to ensure a fair deal. I love to haggle and they let me have my way. I didn't have the "let me have my Sales Manager speak to you" BS. Mario took my offer and after a couple of "back and fourths" we sealed the deal. I hate the "one price -- no haggle" dealerships, their prices are not lower than what you can negotiate, Just do your homework before going into the dealership. Oh yea...it doesn't hurt to buy your new car one month before the 2017's arrive :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell
July 28, 2016

"Jetta Happiness"

- happy veteran

Josh Howell and the staff were "none-pushy". I'd experienced the opposite from other dealers along the same street. Josh, Ray and the rest of the staff were cordial, professional, patient and did work to make my buying experience the absolute best it could be. I love the car and the mileage (39.2 mpg) so far. The 1.4 Turbo engine has plenty of power and it shows when setting the cruise control and climbing large hills. I'd recommend Josh to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Howell, Ray Ingram
July 26, 2016

""New Passat""

- "Happy Customer"

This was the best car buying experience I had in a long time. Very friendly and excellent customer service from the entire staff. Josh Howell is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Howell
July 23, 2016

"They go the extra mile"

- Stickshift

Mario Powell provided us with a great car buying experience. We were allowed generous test drives and, when we made an offer at closing time, he and Matt Carter stayed late to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell, Matt Carter
July 13, 2016

"<3 these guys"

- Susiegray02

Currently in process of getting my 3rd car from them. We have done business with another local dealership and got horrible service. The sales man that sold us the car at the "other" place tried to sell us another car when we were getting it serviced. You will NOT have that problem @ Jack Ingram. They have truly become friends. We have never had an experience like this before. You will NOT be sorry that you went to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CaDe , MaTt
July 12, 2016

"New Passat! "

- ADJ123

Jack Ingram is a great place to get you a new car. Mario Powell was an excellent salesman. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I will definitely be using Jack Ingram on my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell
June 16, 2016

"My new Passat"

- R.Stewart123

I loved my experience at Jack Ingram Volkswagen. They were so helpful and I love my new Passat. If you ever need anything I highly recommend this dealership go in and speak to Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Howell
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results