About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2017

"Great experience!!!!"

- Lmac

Carlos Harper was great!! He went above and beyond to help me find the Altima I wanted, and got me a great rate so my payments were where I needed them to be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Harper
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!"

- Michelle35

The reason why I gave the five stars is because jack Ingram is the best to get your car from. Very nice and knowledge staff they really know what they are doin. And they take the time out to help and tell you all about the process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy vaughn
July 09, 2017

"Great service!!!!!"

- Xanadou5

They were very helpful in going over the suv and the features. While we did the paper work they clearly explained everything. They also were very curtious. Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry A. Spears
July 08, 2017

"SUV Of My Dreams! "

- rouge17

Carlos Harper was the absolute BEST! He was able to get me the SUV of my dreams, at a super low rate and price! He was very patient, helpful, understanding and answered any questions I had. I love that his goal was not to "make a sale", but help me to get a quality SUV at an affordable rate! I'd definitely recommend other purchasers to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Harper
June 30, 2017

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Satisfied Customer

James, "JJ" Johnson was my salesperson and he was awesome!!! The process was very quick and easy. He took us to the service department, and let me tell you, we felt like VIP's! The service team was sooooo welcoming! I can't wait to get my first oil change. Please go and see JJ at Jack Ingram Motors. He's outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
June 26, 2017

"Great!"

- Bevseeger

My second Jack Ingram car, I love my Nissan! Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. He truly wasn't pushy and wanted me to get the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 25, 2017

"Amazing"

- Mamax2

I would highly recommend Jack Ingram. Everyone there was very nice and more then helpful, they all made the buying a new car unstressful. I don't have the best credit but they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Gina, Jonathan
June 25, 2017

"Jack Ingram VW is fantastic"

- Claire

I am so pleased with Jack Ingram Motors and the Service I received from them. Mario was my salesman for the second time and he is the best. I purchased a 2017 Jetta and I love it. This is my 8th Volkswagen and I would not consider driving Any thing else. I would and will highly recommend Jack Ingram Motors to anyone in he market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 24, 2017

"Needed a car, called Corey Grier and he took care of me "

- Michelle26

Took care of me with fast and quality service! Friendly people and I would do it again if I could . Got me out in a timely manner, and made sure I was happy ! Corey did very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Grier, Cade
June 22, 2017

"Even helped a lost cause!"

- Hardtimes

My mother and I (live together) were in desperate need to find a 2nd car. I am a single mom with 2 children and my disabled brother also lives with us. We were down to one car and it was not physically possible to keep going that way once I went back to work in a couple of weeks. Her previous car had died. We didn't have good credit nor did we have money for a down payment (pathetic, I know). We also needed them to take the old car that died off our hands to get out from under that car payment that we were still making on it. Our dealer worked for 3 hours (really he did!) along with a few other dealers to try to come up with a solution that we could afford. He came back several times with a lower monthly payment and it just wasn't feisable. Finally, he tweaked a few things and dropped to the absolute lowest he could go (I believe he may have lost some money even) to get accept the old car, get us into a new car, and with a car payment thay we could afford. It was a brand new car too! We are very pleased and were blessed that day to have such a caring and compassionate team working hard for us to fix our huge problem! We will definately go back for future cars and recommend Jack Ingram Nissan to everyone looking to buy a car (even if your situation is better than ours). They really care about their customers and know what they are doing! A+ rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tab Cosby and Johnathon (didn't catch last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results