About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Blessed "

- Nsmith90

After having some difficulties finding something new,, I stopped by VW. Fred Jackson was my sales associate. He's the best there is. Helpful, not pushy, and kind. I've had my car 3 days now, and I must admit I love my new car. When it's time to upgrade, I'll be there with bells :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson
April 25, 2017

"Upgraded wanted .."

- Sasha2018

I took my A4 in for service with the intent to look to upgrade to the Q5. Once I made the decision to purchase, the process is simple, fast and as pleasurable as buying a car can be. I sincerely appreciate the level of service this dealership always provides. This is my 2nd Audi from Jack Ingram and I will continue to come back for all my Audi needs. This team is phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Conniff
March 17, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Jessica merritt

I would like to thank Dewayne and everyone that assisted him. He had such patience working with me through phone calls and emails in the days leading up to my purchase. He made sure I was satisfied and got what I was looking for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jack Ingram to anyone! A huge thank you to everyone that played a part in me driving away with a new car. All of you are amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
March 07, 2017

"New Car"

- Prazer

Hey Corey & Mr. Mike. I want to thank you guys so much for helping me to be able to build my credit again. I was on my way to enterprise or hertz because I felt that I was going to get rejected as I have been getting and I got tired of hearing it. I was also tired of renting because we all know how that can go sometimes. I went in and lo and behold got approved! Not only that but got a spank brand new vehicle out of the showcase!! I mean all I can say is thank u God! I thank jack Ingram for such kind and respectable men and women that run this business you guys are the best!! Thanks again!! God bless all!! 💕💕💕💕🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Grier
March 01, 2017

"Second Time Around"

- GLORIA FLEMING

Fred and Matt are the Dynamic Duo of Jack Ingram. I bought my 1st car in June, 2016 and the 2nd in February, 2017. I would recommend Jack Ingram VW to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Matt
February 17, 2017

"New VW Owner"

- clarkdunn

Corey was a great sales person very knowledgeable and provided the numbers I needed to make a good business decision. Greg in the finance dept was to the point and was also well-informed of the processes that i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Greg
February 08, 2017

"great dealership"

- golstho

Friendly dealership. not pushy. Great pricing. great buying experience. I would recommend this dealership, if you are thinking of purchase a VW do yourself a favor and contact Jack Ingram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Matt
February 07, 2017

"Friendly and Fast"

- AmberCee

Fred Jackson was very helpful and friendly in helping me pick out my first car. I love it I would definitely recommend for a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jackson
January 29, 2017

"R-line."

- Jamieleigh

Cade and Matt helped me find the perfect vehicle. Already in love with my R-line. Can't wait to show her off to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade and Matt
January 13, 2017

"First time buyer"

- dvarden

Very impressed with Jack Ingram. Being a first time buyer they really helped us choose the right car. Everyone was friendly and our salesman really took the time to get to know us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results