About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

164 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jack Ingram Volkswagen
164 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jack Ingram Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stephanie.siems.7
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Little red"

Went in to get repairs on my 2007 bug and ended up leaving with a 2015 bug. The process was lengthy but they did whatever they could to make sure I was comfortable leaving with my new car. Justin was amazing. Any time I need something I am going to be calling Justin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris.houde
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Retired couple buys 2015 Volkswagen GTI"

My husband and I are retired and decided to stop by Jack Ingram Volkswagen to check out cars just for fun and ended up buying a 2015 Volkswagen GTI!! Mario Powell greeted us and without any pressure answered all of our questions. His professionalism and honesty were refreshing and really appreciated. Our new GTI lives up to the great reviews. We have always enjoyed driving fast cars and this one does not disappoint. The handling is amazing. We love the interior, stereo system and media center. We love our GTI !! Why buy a boring car when you can buy the GTI for a reasonable price? This is a car for all ages. If you have a "need for speed" see Mario Powell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim.nixon.792
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

We went to several dealerships to do some research on trying to figure out what kind of car we wanted. We had decided we would only buy a car if everything was perfect and we bought a Jetta from Jack Ingram! Our sales expert was Rita and she was outstanding. She listened to what we wanted in a car and then suggested the Jetta. We had not even thought of the Jetta, but after the test drive, we knew she was right. Then she gave us great price, explained how everything worked and made everything smooth and easy. She even bought our old car with 235,000 miles on it. I highly Rita and Jack Ingram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurensmitty
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new Jetta!"

Rita and Mario were amazing! Both were extremely friendly, and willing to stay past their shift to ensure that I was happy. Going into great detail on every aspect of the car, never being pushy; everything you could as for from an auto sales(man). Rita was so personable and quirky, easy to want to buy from. If I ever have to look at a new car while in AL, I'd surely go to Jack Ingram VW! However, I don't plan to anytime soon; I absolutely love my new Jetta! Definitely will recommend to coworkers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DLM22
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car buying experience!"

Over the years I have bought a lot of cars. Usually its an all day process and therefore painful. That changed today. I called Fred Jackson when I was on my way to the dealership. I got there a little after 9am. Fred had me driving off the lot by noon! Fred and the Sales Manager, Guy Martin, were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. No games, just a great car (2015 Passat TDI SEL) at a great price. I recommend them and this dealership to everyone. If you are looking to buy, give Fred a call. You won't go wrong at Jack Ingram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaliamobley
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Around Exceptional"

Mario was amazing! He showed me multiple models and helped me find the one that would fit my budget. He worked with me very well and was super friendly. He showed me how to operate my new car and even hooked up the Bluetooth for me. I wasn't pressured into getting a vehicle, and I loved that the most about my experience. If anyone reads this review, please work with Mario!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Page
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and professional"

Mario P was thorough, professional , used his time wisely. He presented his pricing without haggling and manipulation, as had occurred at another VW dealer. He was careful to explain features I did not understand. He delivered my car ( a 2+ hour drive each way) and spent an additional hour of orientation with me. The entire purchase process was smooth and quick, with one or two minor bits of miscommunication as regards funds transferral. I would not hesitate to buy again from Mario and Jack Ingram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juerray Grant
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sauce"

Excellent, is the word describe this place from internet sales to meeting them in person. If I could twice I would give my car back and go through the entire thing all over again. It was super easy everyone was friendly including the customers. Sales rep Mario Powell this guy and his managers was the best finance manager super nice and friendly everyone was very nice they should sell all cars. Can't wait to go back in a couple of years so.I can get another one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bamafan_1970
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was the easiest time I have ever had buying a car. Fred the salesman was knowledgeable and very helpful. I have been talking about my experience and recommending Jack Ingram since I bought my new Jetta (which I LOVE)!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debigreen
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT all around!"

Top notch professional service from sales to actually buying to service. This is my 4th volkswagen… 3 from this business. No pressure and I feel like I'm part of the family !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory