About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Ingram Volkswagen
255 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Jack Ingram Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Real4Life
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fasinating Experience"

I had no intention of purchasing anything, I was only dropping off a leased vehicle. The Sales Manager asked me had I planned to purchase a vehicle which I said not really because I do not believe that you have anything on the lot that would meet my expectations. To make a long story short - Mario and the Sales Manager proved themselves to be MEN OF THEIR WORD - The deal was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall, Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashleyd12
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great "

I had an great experience I really enjoyed my time there it didn't take long and I was very stratified and they were very knowledgeable and well respected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamesha Williams
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"volkswagan purchase"

I went in looking to make a purchase. Fred Jackson was very helpful and walked me through the process. Everyone I came into contact with at this dealership was friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earline
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upgraded to a 2016 Touareg"

I just updated my VW Touareg to the 2016 model. This must tell you that I love this vehicle. The ride is smooth, agile, comfortable, excellent maneuverability and excellent climate control. Mario Powell worked diligently in aiding me to secure the exact interior and exterior (Canyon Gray with dark interior) color that I was looking for. Mario is excellent, professional and very meticulous in ensuring that he meet the needs of his clients. I will give him 400%, a 5 star rating. By the way, Mario was the sales person that helped me purchase my 2013 Touareg. That is why I sought out his expertise when I was looking to upgrade to the newer model. Mr. Britton Harvest, Business Manager at Jack Ingram was wonderful also. He notified me of all the additional packages (lack of a better word) that could be purchased to ensure that if the need arise, my new Touareg would be well cared for and save me a lot of potential worry in the future. Being a single female, that is very important. I will give him a 5 star rating also. And what can I say about Justin in the service department. I've known Justin since I purchased my first Touareg in 2010. All I can say is that Justin is a superb. He is excellent at assessing your needs, and expediting the repairs of your vehicle so that you can get back your ride pronto! I will give Justin 400%, and a 6 (six) star rating. These three Gentlemen are wonderful and a valuable asset to Jack Ingram dealership. They will help meet your needs in securing a safe, reliable and beautiful vehicle. Again, I look forward in doing business with Jack Ingram in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Powell, Britton Harvest, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSpannRN
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Achieved my musts before I purchased"

I purchased a VW Jetta and I love my car. Fred and his coworkers were extremely polite and very easy to work with. They tried extra hard to get me the deal I was looking for! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John A. Thacker
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"VW Service Department"

Spent over $5000.00 and our car runs worse than it did before we brought I to them. They broke the windshield and throttle body reinstalling the engine. They replaced the windshield with a noticeably different cheap after market one, no telling about the throttle body. We have taken it back numerous times and they always say "can not replicate customer's complaint" They refuse to fix the car or probably don't have the knowledge or expertise to fix it. VW of America could care less either. Shame on David Ingram and Ruth in the Service Dept. How do you people sleep at night. DO NOT buy from or take your car to Jack Ingram's!!!! I'll never own another VW or Audi again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Ingram, Ruth Freitag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginaf1993
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiece!"

A dealer that will not only help you but also find you the best deal possible. One of a kind dealer military friendly. Expect nothing less than Superb professional customer service. Thank you - Georgina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Powell, Guy Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onegranf
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" and 3 out of 4VW"

This 2015 VW is the 4 car I have purchased from Jack Ingram. I can't say nothing more than the experience has always been excellent and professional customer service. Mr. Fred Jackson Janet M. Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blue Jetta
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

Fred and Mario made this the best car buying experience I have had. No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable about the product. Helped me find the car that is perfect for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Jackson, Mario Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
captjoe
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer from Jack Ingram Volkswagen"

Found a 2015 VW Golf "R" on cars.com on a search, called the dealer and was directed to Joy my sales rep.I put a $500.00 deposit down over the phone and let them run my credit. I was in no hurry to complete the deal and was kept updated daily by e-mail. Got a great rate and picked up the car yesterday. I met the sales manager and Joy and went for a ride. No pressure sales and they kept the pricing at MSRP instead of like a few dealers charging MSRP plus due to the fact it is a limited production car. I plan on going back there for service , and would do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joy Rice, Guy Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory