About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jackson Automotive Group

4.4

180 Lifetime Reviews

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 477-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Jackson Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2017

"Poor communication"

- sdnorden

Poor communication between sales personnel and management at the Subaru Dealership. Make sure you record every conversation or have the dealership send you an email confirmation of the negotiated sale price to include any extras that you may have asked to be included before you make the trip to close any kind of "deal". I drove 200 miles based on an agreement made over the phone only to discover at closing that my "accepted" counter offer was not communicated correctly to the management team. I simply needed Dustin, our salesperson, to admit that he made a mistake and to acknowledge we wasted a trip to Macon and at least offer to cover trip expense or dinner. Some type of gesture acknowledging the mistake and showing compassion for the inconvenience. It is the right thing to do. Needless to say that did not happen and we were very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hoose, Scott Chambers
January 24, 2017

"Loved Our Experience with Jackson Automotive!"

- Happy Girl!

My husband and I visited Jackson Automotive in Macon Georgia... Vince Okorley worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable , professional and thorough! They gave us a excellent deal . This is the third car we have purchased at Jackson and my sister has bought one there too.!! You should certainly give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Okorley
December 24, 2016

"excellence in service "

- Markiemo

I would like to personally thank Kerri Bell, Phillip Washington and Ryan Lee for their outstanding customer service. I had purchased a 2016 CLA Sport witch I thought that I liked. After driving it for a week, i found that it was to small for my liking and did not have near the amenities that i had on my previous car. I called Phillip and explained that i was not happy with the purchase and wanted to know what he and Mercedes could do for me. In the mean time I found an E series on their web site. I new that was the car for me. I spoke with Phillip and he assure me they would make it work. After arriving at the dealership He and Ryan Lee made it happen. I am not the easiest to work with when it comes to purchasing an automobile. I have a standard in mind of what Mercedes stands for. I believe that when purchasing a car of this degree i expect a higher standard of service and quality. I want to say that the Kerri, Phillip, Ryan and the rest of the staff went beyond their duties to me, and serve Mercedes well. It is and was what i expect from them and Mercedes when making such a purchase. Again thank each one of you for doing an outstanding job. MC from Locust Grove GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Bell, Phillip Washington
December 14, 2016

""Very Pleasant with no Pressure""

- Cheryl Leigh Treadwell

I found the team at Jackson to be professional and courteous every time I approached the lot. No pressure and plenty of information from everyone. The after sale support is strong and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
December 03, 2016

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- SMHappyBuyer

I was not sure if I would get a vehicle from this dealership or another make and model from another dealership. I had a pleasant email inquiry and phone dialog which was enough to earn my visit. Once I went in and met with Jim Pensyl and other associated, I was for sure going to give my business to them. They gave me a great education, did not try to over sell me and were courteous enough to let me "think about it." I absolutely recommend driving to this dealership and looking at their inventory. Their folks are friendly, courteous and very educated. My next car purchase will be from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Bell and Jim Pensyl
November 22, 2016

"Lack of disclosure"

- Jobob

Thought I was getting immaculate 2012 Acura MDX which was conveyed to me by the salesman Jim Turner. Flew into Atlanta from Huntsville Al then drove down to Macon to find out there was a dent in door, long scratch down door where it had been keyed, advertised as having tow package and trailer hitch WHICH IT DIDNT HAVE!! Beware, all they are trying to do is get you in the dealership to purchase vehicle, but don't care about customer service aspect or deceiving the customer!! BAD RXPERIENCE... NEVER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner and Ken Bleicher.
November 21, 2016

"Outstanding customer service and the best buying experience!"

- Bayard Taylor

From the time we called to inquire about the car price until the time we picked up the auto, everyone was kind and genuine. We received the best deal imaginable and will definitely come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Washington & David Morgan
September 29, 2016

"Car of his dreams!"

- Edna Hunter

My fiancé and I own a transportation business and he delivers cars to Jackson Automotive from time to time. He had a delivery there and while waiting on his check he walked the showroom floor not with the intention of buying a car! Jim comes along and to make a long story short we've purchased and traded and then purchased another car all within 35 days! Jim helped him get the car he's been wanting for some time! Thanks he loves the S550. He even drove it to us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 25, 2016

"Pleasant Customer Experience "

- car girl,cher123

I purchased a Suv. The staff was friendly and showed excellent customer service. Mr. Johnson was my salesperson. He was attentive, charismatic and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Johnson
August 15, 2016

"Unpleasant Customer Experience"

- krush22

Headphones were stolen when car was left for service. Could not reach service manager after messaging and calling. Car was rinsed off and not washed or vacuumed. Dated and time stamped photos available. One visit and called three times. Rusty Suddith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results