About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
92% Recommend
4.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1634 Highway 27 North,
Bremen, Georgia 30110
James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GypsyJon
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Hicks did a nice job."

Keith does a very professional job as head of internet marketing at this dealership. I could not be more pleased. Thanks Keith! Keith, get a new photo for your emails...I am not sure who that guy is ;-}

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not recall.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DestinyIsbell
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Jeep Wrangler"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Had a fantastic experience. Keith was helpful with the whole process and took the time to explain what was going on. He was upfront about everything. I'll for sure be going back when I'm in the market for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kye Elliott
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce is the man!"

I was in the market for a 2014 Ram 2500 Cummins Laramie Longhorn 4x4. After spending weeks looking at trucks in Florida and becoming frustrated with the endless sales pitches and sales managers wasting my time with extremely overpriced trucks. I finally heard about O'Neal Dodge, I contacted Bruce, explained my situation to him and told him about the truck I was interested. He was very professional, efficient, and honest. I drove 6hrs to get the truck, when i got there it was detailed and ready to go. After 30 minutes of paperwork, I was on my way home in a new truck. I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend anyone to this dealership. Thanks again Bruce

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
juston.thompson
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair price, no pressure and excellent customer service"

I had been looking at trucks for about 4 months before I finally found the dealer in Bremen. It really seemed like I was not going to get a truck the way dealers had been treating me. No return calls and a general lack of care. That all changed when I contacted Keith. From the beginning he made sure to answer all my questions. I received emails from other people in the dealership introducing themselves and asking if they could help. They really wanted me as a customer. So, I made the appointment for a Saturday. When we walked in the door we were kindly greeted and it was like I was dealing with an old friend from high school. Questions were asked and I was shown all the answers to my questions. Not once was I given the hard sell. I felt like I was completely taken care of and in a no pressure situation. On the drive home, I had ZERO buyers remorse. I knew I had gotten the best deal I could. I knew I had made the right decision and I slept soundly that night. I would recommend them to anyone based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dave_Johnson
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Ram 2500 Diesel from far away"

I spent 6 months shopping for the best deal on a very specific vehicle to purchase. I changed my search accidentally and stumbled onto a dealer that was very far away from me (600 miles). I was doubtful that it would work out, seeing that I needed to the entire process via email/phone and have a solid trust in the vehicle prior to committing to a drive down and back. The sales person at this dealership was extremely communicative with me, and handled dozens of emails and phone calls over a three day period going over every detail of the truck, sending me any info I needed and when he was not available, another person was happy to step in and help me. We were able to work out a great price for their truck, work on getting a good price for my trade in and commit that the truck would be there after my 9 hour drive. Everything worked out perfectly and if I lived in that area, I would certainly be giving them my business in the future. I would gladly recommend them to anyone else that is looking for the right vehicle at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jwilkey314
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Challenger "

I found a 2014 Challenger R/T for a very low price at James O'Neal Chrysler. At first I was apprehensive because it seemed to good to be true. It turned out to be as good as advertised. Keith and Bob were very professional and made the whole ordeal painless. It was well worth the 800 mile drive to save several thousand dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bruceawillis
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can not return several phone calls. "

I inquired several times about purchasing a 4500 and could not get a return phone call. One being the sales manager. So I took my business to Don Jackson. Probably even got a better deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

3 different ones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonTart
10/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James O'Neil Dealership and Keith Hicks were very..."

James O'Neil Dealership and Keith Hicks were very professional and helpful in making this a painless sale. The vehicle was all that I saw on the description on E-Bay and the value of the car was a great deal. None of the dealers I have purchased from before could match the price that they quoted for this vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on a new or used vehicle. Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Porterscott81
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Very quick to..."

Amazing experience from start to finish. Very quick to answer all my questions and make the purchasing experience easy and efficient. I was extremely impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Dalness
8/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! These guys had the best price within a..."

Great experience! These guys had the best price within a 500 mile radius. I live in Myrtle Beach SC and they delivered my truck on a flatbed. It had 10 miles on it and in pristine condition. I highly recommend and will purchase again from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin and Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory