About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1634 Highway 27 North,
Bremen, Georgia 30110
James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jimmy H.
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Salesman"

Had Keith looking for me a truck to tow a camper, and haul the family. He found me the perfect truck within my price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin H
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Enjoyable car buying experience. I was able to order the Jeep Wrangler that I wanted. No playing the game on price like at other dealerships. Was given an honest good price right off the bat. Knowledgeable sales staff. Just a great car buying atmosphere. Would absolutely buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Botwell82
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car buying experience "

Overall great experience.... Smooth and easy transaction, none of the back and forth haggling. Excellent customer service. I will never buy from another dealership again. Great sales and finance department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Online experience "

This was a great experience dealing with Keith we were able to work out most of the details via email and I was able to go and pick up my new truck with no hassles. I would recommend this Dealer to all my family and friends. Great Job Keith Hicks thanks for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alee
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience !"

Went in and found the truck (Yukon Denali) that I wanted and was in and out in Two hours ! Always like dealing with Keith, this is my Second vehicle purchase with him ! No hassle, No problems !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbann33
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

The guys at this dealership are top notch! I will buy all of my future vehicles from them. I was in and out in a very timely manner, and completely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cars
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Uncle Bob was terrific....they honest and upfront about the entire process. I found myself leaving the dealership feeling great and gaining a friend. I highly recommend this entity for your next purchase as I will be doing all business with them in the future. Thanks again Bob Tim Shaw

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Uncle Bob (not my real Uncle)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bharris
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would Highly Recommend"

Keith Hicks was great! He got me exactly what I wanted. I talked to him on a Friday and drove my jeep off the lot on Saturday. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They are professionals and you don't have to worry about getting the runaround. They are fair and honest and will get you the best deal they can. They also had the lowest prices on New Jeep Wranglers than any other dealers I priced in NW GA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodger14
9/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy your next vehicle from these guys!"

These guys are straight and professional, all the way. Did I mention they also sell at the lowest price in the US? I looked in over twenty states, for ELEVEN months for the best deal. Then I found James O'neal in Bremen, and Keith Hicks. That was it! I drove from Nashville, TN and would have driven across the country for the deal I got. Buy from these folks (Keith is the man!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GypsyJon
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Hicks did a nice job."

Keith does a very professional job as head of internet marketing at this dealership. I could not be more pleased. Thanks Keith! Keith, get a new photo for your emails...I am not sure who that guy is ;-}

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not recall.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory