About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1634 Highway 27 North,
Bremen, Georgia 30110
James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mike
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!"

Keith was very friendly and helpful. The company I work for has purchased a total of 5 Ram trucks in the past 3 years from Keith. I have personally purchased 2. It appears he is doing something right to keep earning our business and we look forward to doing business with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CN
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

I just replaced my 2012 RAM 3500 for a new 2016 RAM 2500 at James O'neal Dodge. I purchased both trucks there and had Keith Hicks as my salesman for both. Keith is always great to deal with. No nonsense. He knows the vehicles he sales and genuinely wants the customer to be happy. It's nice to deal with people like that. It makes the car buying experience more enjoyable. I highly recommend going to see Keith for your next vehicle. A big thanks to Keith Hicks as well as Wesley O'neal, Steven O'neal and all the folks at James O'neal Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fieldsx4
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely the BEST! "

This was a 1st for us & Mr. Keith Hicks was a pleasure helping us! No pressure atmosphere. Not to mention best prices hands down! We will be going back for our trucks in the future! 2013 3500 4x4 Happy Happy Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks & one of the service guys!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ais
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick&easy!"

Keith was super patient & helpful as I emailed endless questions about various cars on their lot. After some weeks, I saw a trade-in posted online on a Thursday and was in the car on Saturday! I told him what I wanted to pay, and he & his financial guy delivered! I love my new car and am so thankful my first, real car buying experience was so simple. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks & "the finance guy".

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy H.
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Salesman"

Had Keith looking for me a truck to tow a camper, and haul the family. He found me the perfect truck within my price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin H
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Enjoyable car buying experience. I was able to order the Jeep Wrangler that I wanted. No playing the game on price like at other dealerships. Was given an honest good price right off the bat. Knowledgeable sales staff. Just a great car buying atmosphere. Would absolutely buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Botwell82
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car buying experience "

Overall great experience.... Smooth and easy transaction, none of the back and forth haggling. Excellent customer service. I will never buy from another dealership again. Great sales and finance department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Online experience "

This was a great experience dealing with Keith we were able to work out most of the details via email and I was able to go and pick up my new truck with no hassles. I would recommend this Dealer to all my family and friends. Great Job Keith Hicks thanks for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alee
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience !"

Went in and found the truck (Yukon Denali) that I wanted and was in and out in Two hours ! Always like dealing with Keith, this is my Second vehicle purchase with him ! No hassle, No problems !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbann33
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

The guys at this dealership are top notch! I will buy all of my future vehicles from them. I was in and out in a very timely manner, and completely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?