About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110 Directions
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"I love this place!"

- Jennifer Smith

Nicholas Culver was awesome! The entire process was lengthy because I couldn't make a decision. They were patient and respectful of the time I needed! Once I made my decision the process was painless and flawless! I will recommend Nick and James O'Neal to all my friends and family! Great Salesman, Managers and financing! Great people all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Culver
October 27, 2016

"Very Helpful"

- Jason Mc

Nick Culver at James O'Neal Dodge was very helpful in answering my questions and I would recommend giving him a chance to help you find a new or used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Culver
July 31, 2016

"Fast and Stress Free"

- Matt C.

I was looking for a 2016 Ram Ecodiesel. Not only did James Oneal have the best prices around, but Keith made the entire process as easy and convenient as possible. A quick email, a few phone calls, and I was at the dealer signing papers. The entire time spent at the dealership, including the test drive, was less than 2 hours. Keith was able to offer a great price on my trade-in, and it made the drive from Newnan worth it. I would absolutely buy from James Oneal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
July 23, 2016

"Great Experience "

- bob k

I never thought buying a truck 1000 miles away would be so easy. Great communication by everyone in the process. Everyone was very helpful from Larry the driver who picked me up at the airport, Jeff who handled the paperwork to Keith the internet salesman. An excellent job by everyone there. I wish they were like that here in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Jeff, Keith
July 20, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Tank

Keith Hicks made this transaction really easy. We live in Colorado and were looking for a specific truck and our local Dodge dealer couldn't make it happen. The folks at James O'Neal came through. We saved over $7,500.00. Of course we'll look no further than O'Neal for our next purchase. Thanks from Tank and Karla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
July 19, 2016

"Drove away with my favorite ride!"

- Donnas427

Keith was very informative and helpful during the shopping and buying processes. He assisted with the sale of trade in, spent time showing us the ropes on the Jeep how-tos, and offered a price that worked for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
July 15, 2016

"Excellent customer Service"

- Jeffers

Keith and Justin did an awesome job finding the perfect Dodge Ram 2500. They are very good at what they do. This was a painless process. High five for answering all of our thousand questions that we had! There's NO deal like an O'Neal deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks, Justin Patterson
July 11, 2016

"New 2016 Ram Laramie"

- AL Ram ecodiesel owner

Keith did a great job at finding me the truck I wanted and worked a good trade deal for me. After driving 2 hours into TN looking at trucks that were either more package than I wanted or ridiculous fees that I didn't even know what they were for, I decided to make the 3 hour drive from Alabama to Bremen GA and James O'neal DCJR. No regrets well worth the drive and got over 26 mpg driving home in the new ecodiesel. Give them a try....I think they'll earn your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
July 06, 2016

"Great Customer Service & Professionalism "

- JaniceG

Keith was great!! I came in to test the 2010 Pontiac G6. When test driving Keith was thorough in answering questions. He didn't try to upsell me with another car like most dealerships for a sale. I had been to many dealerships but I wasn't comfortable in purchasing. I am glad I came out to James O'Neal's. JaniceG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 06, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service. PERIOD!!!"

- Jeffrey Zumbahlen

Keith was wonderful in helping my company purchase 2 Ram 2500. The customer service and knowledge of the people at Oneal Dodge is above anything I have ever experienced. We love the trucks and WILL be returning to buy more in the near future! The trucks were even delivered free of charge! Exceptional Service Thanks Precision Drilling Inc Canton GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks, Charles Estes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results