About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110 Directions
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Horrible service department "

- Ncgalinga

When I took my car in for the check engine light being on was told by the service writer that they couldn't get the car to connect to the computer and was sent down the road to a auto parts retail store for them to read the code and to either call or come back either the code. Wastold it was the thermostat and the part had to be ordered. After a week and a half took my car back to get it fixed under warranty, the mechanic just turned off the check engine light. I was back 2 days later with the same issue. When I asked for a loaner car I was given a van with 211,000 miles on, it had electrical problems and wasn't road worthy. When I went to pick up my car I was told by the advisor to go around to the back of the building to get my car. When I finally got my car back I had more issues than I did before the mechanic replaced the thermostat. So I took my car back for the third time my issues wasn't resolved and was told to come get my car and take it somewhere else.there was no paper work given on the last visit . Don't trust these people especially the service department . When I spoke to the service manager he covered up what the service writer had done and never made anything good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager ,and service writer
April 27, 2017

"Great customer service!!!!"

- Jerome42

I would like to say thank you to Keith Hicks, Justin Patterson, and Steven O'Neal for a great buy on a great truck. Hometown service done the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Patterson
April 27, 2017

"My experience with James O'Neal Dodge"

- William

THE BEST SALESMAN THAT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. HIS NAME WAS KEITH HICKS. WE HANDLED EVERYTHING OVER THE PHONE. I DROVE DOWN FROM MEMPHIS AND HAD TO SPEND ONLY ABOUT 30 MINUTES THERE AND THEN I WAS ON MY WAY BACK HOME. QUICK TRIP WHICH IS WHAT I NEEDED. WILL DEFINATELY CONSIDER VISITING ONEAL DODGE FOR MY NEXT PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
April 22, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Richard Janes

I looked online for about a month for my challenger I went to other dealerships but they were either too pushy or nowhere to be found a coworker recommended James O'Neal . I emailed Keith Hicks about a car I wanted to test drive. When I met him he was extremely nice the whole atmosphere of the dealership was very comfortable and I never felt pressured in any way. I highly recommend Keith Hicks and James O'Neal CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
April 18, 2017

"outstanding experience"

- jeffh

I have never had such a great experience purchasing a new vehicle like I did at James O'Neal dodge. Keith Hicks and the entire team was outstanding!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
April 18, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- Jeep Family

I highly recommend Keith Hicks (and James O'Neal CDJR). We first met Keith in 2010, when we purchased our first vehicle from O'Neal. We were so pleased with everything about that car buying experience, we have come back to Keith EVERY time we have been looking for a vehicle since then (and have ONLY bought from him since that first purchase seven years ago). He is a pleasure to work with in every way - genuinely friendly and honest, never pushy or pressuring, wants to help you get what YOU want (not what he thinks you want or need) and does everything he can to get you the best price/deal there is. To us, he is not a salesman we buy vehicles from, he is a friend who we buy vehicles from. Keith and the dealership certainly put customers and customer service first through the entire process - looking, deciding, buying, maintaining, etc. - for as long as you need or want. A "five-star" salesman and dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 15, 2017

"Great service, promised & delivered"

- Marktsukly

Worked with Keith Hicks. They promised me the best price around and he held to his word. Best experience buying a car ever. Thanks Oneal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 15, 2017

"Loved buying my Jeep here! "

- Rondrovan

A friend had told me about this place about a year ago. When I started searching where to buy I looked at a few places online. This place struck a chord. Me Keith was super nice, stayed on touch, and was informative and helpful. Never was he pushy. When I was ready I went. I drove away a short time later in my Wrangler unlimited. Super nice people! I do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith hicks and the loan processor. Super nice.
March 14, 2017

"2017 Ram 3500"

- AndysRam

Had been looking at trucks for some time. Visited a few local dealerships and was very disappointed at the selection. A friend suggested I try James O'Neil Dodge. I looked on line at their web site, and saw several trucks they had listed on eBay. I then looked at several other dealers advertising internet deals and contacted each. I spoke with Keith Hicks, the Internet Sales Manager for O'Neil Dodge and was impressed with how cooperative and easy going he was. I asked for an "out the door" price and we agreed on a deal. I drove from out of state, spent a little time driving the truck and finalizing the deal and left for home. The dealership is a smaller operation and appears very Customer oriented. Keith and everyone I came in contact with were exceptional. I would recommend them and will certainly look here again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 09, 2017

"Great Service. Keith Hicks is a Pro."

- Earl McMillan

Keith Hicks is the real deal. He made me feel like I have known him for 20 years. The buying process was smooth as silk and everyone made me feel welcome. I had been looking all over the country for an orange Challenger SRT for 9 months with no luck. I saw an internet lead from James Oneil Dodge Jeep West of Atlanta and emailed Keith Hicks. He sent me pictures of the car so I decided to make the 60 mile drive to the dealership. When I get there I see 3 orange Challengers. 2 SRT's and 1 Scat Pack. I took the SRT for a test drive. We did the paper work in about 20 minutes and the deal was done. I love my new car, a 2016 orange Challenger SRT. Thanks Keith for making this happen. Earl McMillan Atlanta, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results