About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

1634 Highway 27 North, Bremen, Georgia 30110 Directions
Sales: (770) 537-1737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Great service, promised & delivered"

- Marktsukly

Worked with Keith Hicks. They promised me the best price around and he held to his word. Best experience buying a car ever. Thanks Oneal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 15, 2017

"Loved buying my Jeep here! "

- Rondrovan

A friend had told me about this place about a year ago. When I started searching where to buy I looked at a few places online. This place struck a chord. Me Keith was super nice, stayed on touch, and was informative and helpful. Never was he pushy. When I was ready I went. I drove away a short time later in my Wrangler unlimited. Super nice people! I do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith hicks and the loan processor. Super nice.
March 14, 2017

"2017 Ram 3500"

- AndysRam

Had been looking at trucks for some time. Visited a few local dealerships and was very disappointed at the selection. A friend suggested I try James O'Neil Dodge. I looked on line at their web site, and saw several trucks they had listed on eBay. I then looked at several other dealers advertising internet deals and contacted each. I spoke with Keith Hicks, the Internet Sales Manager for O'Neil Dodge and was impressed with how cooperative and easy going he was. I asked for an "out the door" price and we agreed on a deal. I drove from out of state, spent a little time driving the truck and finalizing the deal and left for home. The dealership is a smaller operation and appears very Customer oriented. Keith and everyone I came in contact with were exceptional. I would recommend them and will certainly look here again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 09, 2017

"Great Service. Keith Hicks is a Pro."

- Earl McMillan

Keith Hicks is the real deal. He made me feel like I have known him for 20 years. The buying process was smooth as silk and everyone made me feel welcome. I had been looking all over the country for an orange Challenger SRT for 9 months with no luck. I saw an internet lead from James Oneil Dodge Jeep West of Atlanta and emailed Keith Hicks. He sent me pictures of the car so I decided to make the 60 mile drive to the dealership. When I get there I see 3 orange Challengers. 2 SRT's and 1 Scat Pack. I took the SRT for a test drive. We did the paper work in about 20 minutes and the deal was done. I love my new car, a 2016 orange Challenger SRT. Thanks Keith for making this happen. Earl McMillan Atlanta, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
March 03, 2017

"Great down home folks!"

- GMC guy

Keith and Dan are some great guys and made the whole process super easy and was very helpful. They did whatever was needed to try and work the deal. Didn't feel like just another number at this dealership they care about the customer and it shows. Stop by and see one of these wonderful guys today you won't be disappointed! Thanks Keith and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Dan
March 01, 2017

"VERY DISHONEST PEOPLE"

- Ken

I bought a 2012 Ram 3500 from these guys in October of last year. They took full advantage of the fact I was an out of town buyer and arrived late in the day to look at and test drive it. There were lots of hidden problems with it that they would have known about if they had inspected the truck as they claimed they did. I could literally write a page on this but I'll sum it up. DO NOT TRUST THESE GUYS ON A USED VEHICLE, THEY ARE VERY DISHONEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy in sales
November 16, 2016

"I love this place!"

- Jennifer Smith

Nicholas Culver was awesome! The entire process was lengthy because I couldn't make a decision. They were patient and respectful of the time I needed! Once I made my decision the process was painless and flawless! I will recommend Nick and James O'Neal to all my friends and family! Great Salesman, Managers and financing! Great people all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Culver
October 27, 2016

"Very Helpful"

- Jason Mc

Nick Culver at James O'Neal Dodge was very helpful in answering my questions and I would recommend giving him a chance to help you find a new or used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Culver
July 31, 2016

"Fast and Stress Free"

- Matt C.

I was looking for a 2016 Ram Ecodiesel. Not only did James Oneal have the best prices around, but Keith made the entire process as easy and convenient as possible. A quick email, a few phone calls, and I was at the dealer signing papers. The entire time spent at the dealership, including the test drive, was less than 2 hours. Keith was able to offer a great price on my trade-in, and it made the drive from Newnan worth it. I would absolutely buy from James Oneal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
July 23, 2016

"Great Experience "

- bob k

I never thought buying a truck 1000 miles away would be so easy. Great communication by everyone in the process. Everyone was very helpful from Larry the driver who picked me up at the airport, Jeff who handled the paperwork to Keith the internet salesman. An excellent job by everyone there. I wish they were like that here in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Jeff, Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results