About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Scheduled app."

- Woody

Had a 7am app.for a recall of an air bag. Took almost an hour to check in, I was ask if I wanted to wait for it to be completed, approx. time 2 hrs decided to go home good thing I did. Didn't receive a call I called them twice and it was finally finished at 3pm. Sure glad I didn't decide to stay and wait for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service lady do not recall her name
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Judy

The service I received at Ontario Jeep Chrysler was by far the Best Service I have ever received. The service manager helped me with a rattle in my 2016 Chrysler 300. He and I went for a ride and he was able to find the problem and we returned to the dealer and he had it fixed while I waited. It only took about 20 min. and I was out the door. I had taken it to the Jeep Dealer near my home and they not only did not take care of the problem they got the overhead very dirty and created other problems. I will always come back to Ontario Jeep Chrysler as they are very professional and very nice work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Service Manager
September 15, 2017

"Great!!"

- GoChryslerOntario

Everyone there is very pleasant and helpful!! I will continue to travel 45 minutes down the hill for any Chrysler needs. Way to go Ontario!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Trimmer
September 13, 2017

"Service with Alex was no more thank Perfect."

- carmenn

Alex Ruiz was my service man and he was wonderful a professional and extremely helpful. I would recommend him as one of the best, I will go to Ontario Dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ruiz
September 10, 2017

"great cars JEEP "

- BOBE

I RECEIVED VERY FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH NICE AND VERY HELPFUL SERVICE REPS. THEY HAVE A NICE AND CLEAN WAITING ROOM WITH TV AND CELL PHONE CHARGING POST WITH HOT COFFEE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAN
September 01, 2017

"Alex was awesome"

- diedegr

My first time servicing my car at Ontario.... it was extraordinary. Alex was extremely professional, no high pressure over selling of unnecessary service...very accommodating, and answered all my questions like I said before without pushing extra burdens or price. I will continue to bring my car in to Ontario and Alex for its life time. Gretchen Diederich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ruiz
August 29, 2017

"Service"

- JB

Dorian provided fast, friendly service with a smile and great attitude. Without a doubt I will be coming back here again for my next services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
August 16, 2017

"Dorian...great customer service!"

- YolVB

Dorian was excellent in handling my request, from start to finish, when I brought my Fiat 500L in for an oil change/service. He keep me updated every step of the way...great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
August 09, 2017

"Carl at the service department is awesome "

- Travis

Carl goes above and beyond at the service department. I've never have had a bad experience with him, he's my goto guy at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl in service
August 08, 2017

"Terrible experience with the service department"

- Jeff N.

RECAP - 3 visits in the last 6 weeks. New Starter - didn't need it and didn't fix the problem. New Range Sensor - did fix the problem but the mechanic left a pair of Vise Grips attached in the engine compartment - don't know if this or other carelessness caused further damage. New Radiator and Thermostat - stopped a leak but air filter hose was NOT reconnected! I found the disconnected hose when there was a humming sound coming from the engine compartment the day after my service. Spent - $1507.80 and still not confident that my Jeep was put back together properly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana Lewis, Jose Ortega
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results