About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (866) 233-0123
Service: (888) 773-6151
Parts: (909) 390-9898

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Hours: Closed

1202 Auto Center Dr,
Ontario, California 91761
Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario - New and Used Car Dealers We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in the Ontario Auto Center, convenient to Los Angeles, and neighbors to Chino, Pomona and Redlands, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Chrysler cars and trucks and used cars, set up a test drive, or inquire about our auto loan and lease options! Whether you are looking for a new or used car or used truck; Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Car Finder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit us at 1202 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA 91761, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario - New and Used Car Dealers We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in the Ontario Auto Center, convenient to Los Angeles, and neighbors to Chino, Pomona and Redlands, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Chrysler cars and trucks and used cars, set up a test drive, or inquire about our auto loan and lease options! Whether you are looking for a new or used car or used truck; Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Car Finder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit us at 1202 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA 91761, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mreideaman
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good customer Service & Waiting Area - No Appointment "

The service was great and they took me in without an appointment. The only issue I have is that I had to go and ask when my car was ready. Waited 3 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. They have a great waiting area, coffee water and tvs to watch. Could of used some snacks such as bagels or some type of snack to eat. They do sell snacks, but outside of that Ontario Jeep is great for service. Will go back and car serviced there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not Sure Female Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wdw1963
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and recall"

Great work and continues good service the service agent gave me time that was actually right they did not call and say it needed more work or time to repair my truck I was satisfied with the job done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Mills

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bishop James
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service!"

Curt Irving and his staff , go out of his way to provide excellent service. We live 4 hours away and this is the dealer we choose to go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Irving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr John
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dodge Recall"

Simply put: The best service I have ever experienced from a auto dealership! Each and every time I have a service need, the service department personnel comes thru with flying colors. They are professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and, most importantly, personalable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Ortega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leomed Chrisley 200
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Raul Medina Best experience on car purchase"

1st I want to talk about Francisco Lopez at Jeep Chrysler Dodge of Ontario from the moment of meting us at the lot looking at my next car he was so professional and polite never feel the push from sales person like other dealers asking you how much you have for down payment like Kia a cross stress from Ford "just saying" This was the easiest way to get my car and no hassle they ask what I want and they did deliver, so happy with my car and I only have 3 day with it. Love My Chrysler 200. Thank you again Francisco for been so nice to me and my Family. My respect for you Body Great Job. Will keep you in mind for all our friends and Family.. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashdavis
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally Happy"

After having so many hard years, things are finally looking up. Today my husband was happy. I haven't seen him this happy in years. Thank you Juan for helping me make him happy again. Can't wait to enjoy our new 2015 Dodge Dart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THOMAS
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CARL MILLS BEST SERVICE WRITER EVER"

I'M 73 AND HAVE DELT WITH MANY MANY DEALERSHIPS AND SERVICE WRITERS. CARL MILLS AND ONTARIO JCD IS THE BEST. CARL IS GREAT AND WILL WORK HARD TO GET YOU SERVICED PROPERLY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CARL MILLS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edmarglenn
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Exerience"

We had a good experience in getting a new mini van. Your sales personels are good entertains us. And give us a good deal. We will recommend to our ftiends about our deal eith you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Haidari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victoria
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service."

Excellent service. Spoke to the fleet manager, Matt on the phone. We let him know what I wanted and what price range we were looking at. When we arrived, he had some vehicles lined up that we might be interested in. Very personalized experience. Felt no presure. We did purchase one of the vehicles and are very pleased. All the personel are very professional and polite. Definitely would recommend anyone to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Fleet Manager - Luis Castro, Sales - Chuck, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sergeant Major K9-GSD
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ram service"

The service department was clean, the people were friendly, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. My dog Sergeant Major K9-GSD, was happy and everyone enjoyed him laying between the seats being well behaved. We left knowing that we were welcomed to return. It was like home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember. I talked to them all and all of them were so friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory