About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (866) 233-0123
Service: (888) 773-6151
Parts: (909) 390-9898

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Hours: Open Now

1202 Auto Center Dr,
Ontario, California 91761
Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario - New and Used Car Dealers We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in the Ontario Auto Center, convenient to Los Angeles, and neighbors to Chino, Pomona and Redlands, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Chrysler cars and trucks and used cars, set up a test drive, or inquire about our auto loan and lease options! Whether you are looking for a new or used car or used truck; Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Car Finder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit us at 1202 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA 91761, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

About Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario - New and Used Car Dealers We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in the Ontario Auto Center, convenient to Los Angeles, and neighbors to Chino, Pomona and Redlands, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Chrysler cars and trucks and used cars, set up a test drive, or inquire about our auto loan and lease options! Whether you are looking for a new or used car or used truck; Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ontario is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Car Finder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit us at 1202 Auto Center Drive, Ontario, CA 91761, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ashdavis
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally Happy"

After having so many hard years, things are finally looking up. Today my husband was happy. I haven't seen him this happy in years. Thank you Juan for helping me make him happy again. Can't wait to enjoy our new 2015 Dodge Dart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THOMAS
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CARL MILLS BEST SERVICE WRITER EVER"

I'M 73 AND HAVE DELT WITH MANY MANY DEALERSHIPS AND SERVICE WRITERS. CARL MILLS AND ONTARIO JCD IS THE BEST. CARL IS GREAT AND WILL WORK HARD TO GET YOU SERVICED PROPERLY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CARL MILLS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edmarglenn
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Exerience"

We had a good experience in getting a new mini van. Your sales personels are good entertains us. And give us a good deal. We will recommend to our ftiends about our deal eith you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Haidari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victoria
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service."

Excellent service. Spoke to the fleet manager, Matt on the phone. We let him know what I wanted and what price range we were looking at. When we arrived, he had some vehicles lined up that we might be interested in. Very personalized experience. Felt no presure. We did purchase one of the vehicles and are very pleased. All the personel are very professional and polite. Definitely would recommend anyone to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Fleet Manager - Luis Castro, Sales - Chuck, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sergeant Major K9-GSD
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ram service"

The service department was clean, the people were friendly, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. My dog Sergeant Major K9-GSD, was happy and everyone enjoyed him laying between the seats being well behaved. We left knowing that we were welcomed to return. It was like home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember. I talked to them all and all of them were so friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ale Silva
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Process was Fast^.^"

Our Rep was really patient and talked us through our most convinent options. The process was pretty fast and they were able to get close to the numbers we asked. I always wanted a Jeep and to finallyy get one just feels too unreal xP. Definitely would recommend this dealer again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gege
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place"

Steve and Mark are the best salesman EVER highly recommend them. I had no credit and they still got me approved for my vehicle. Its used but only 40,000 miles which was perfect for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Anthony, Steve M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OC Junk
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jen and Gary were great"

I drove 50 miles to have one of the best car buying experience I've had in the past 25 years. I'd highly recommend this dealership and its staff to anyone looking for a new or used car. I'm certain to be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen and Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canutag
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used 4WD"

Searched the web for a specific model we wanted. emailed the dealer on eve of 4th of July. Matt Antrim called me immediately and assured me vehicle was available. The day before another dealer in Riverside called me back saying the vehicle he was going to show me had sold; I was really upset since the night before we had made an appointment to see the car! We searched the web and made contacts, who has the time to drive around and find a car. Frankly it was the holiday but Ontario Jeep dealer acted immediately and asked if I wanted to see it now(it was 730pm they were closing at 9pm)We drove out the next morning and met Gary Miller. Gary was efficient,competent and knowledgeable about Nissan 4WD. Communication was clear and we had a trade in. The offer was fair. All in all we were back in Pasadena by 2pm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Miller, Initial contact Matt Antrim.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmaines
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I have purchased three jeeps in the last eight months, one sport unlimited and two Rubicon Unlimited.. They were very upfront and worked out good deals for me and my family. My salesman for all three cars was Lawrence Beasley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Beasley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory