About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

153 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Great Server after Days of Waiting..."

- Steele Bill (3rd e silent)

I have used this dealership for service for many years (since 2008). Always good service, friendly staff, that why I return each and every time. Very nice looking showroom and a great place to wait for your vehicle while servicing. My one issue is the dealer is so busy, it takes days before they"BEGIN" work on your vehicle. In my case, I dropped my vehicle off Monday afternoon around 4 pm. It sat until Thursday afternoon before they started working on it. I picked up car Friday, later afternoon. Car runs fine. I will continue to use them but will insist on a rental if the car sits for more than 2 days of inactivity. Or I will go else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer: Dan
April 22, 2017

"Service"

- KittyArnold1

Only thing I was disappointed in was when I picked up my car from shop I feel it should have been washed. It was filthy. They had my car for 3 days, it should have been washed, otherwise service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, service dept
April 20, 2017

"You need more than one courtesy shuttle"

- Aileen Lee

Excellent service, except the courtesy shuttle , I waited an hour , got tired of waiting, my wife had to pick me up. Receptionist called driver multiple times, driver kept on saying 20 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
April 10, 2017

"I went for oil change."

- Eva

This was my first time at this dealership. Alex helped me, and he was very friendly. He kept updating me on the progress of the service. I didn't wait too long although I was a walk-in. The waiting room was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 08, 2017

"Comfort Zone "

- Skenman

Purchased a Jeep from Ontario Auto Center with additional upgrades. The team involved with my purchase did an excellent job. There were a few hiccups and everything was handled very well. From the sales Luis Castro, finance Chris Aceves, orientation Marasol, and Kirk Irvine, service Dave Thornton all made it an easy purchase. I especially have to commend Dave Thornton from service and Dealer Manager Kirk Irvine for being at the top of their game. Kirk should be a Mentor for mangers at other dealerships.I shall always recommend Ontario Jeep as a go to for purchase and services. This is why I titled my short note "Comfort Zone ".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castro, Marasol,Chris Aceves, Dave Thornton, Kirk Irvine
April 05, 2017

"AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL"

- Chad Weinberger

Negative Stars if it was Possible. Took my Jeep in to service a DEF issue. They re-flashed my computer and told me it was fixed. 56 miles later "Service DEF System See Dealer. Engine will not restart in XXX Miles" message came back. Returned the Jeep to them with an appointment on 3/14 and I am STILL waiting for them to complete the service. I do not receive updates from my "service associate" and have to call myself to check up on my service. I don't mind calling, but the service associate assigned to my Jeep is usually unavailable and my only option is to leave a message which she NEVER RETURNS! If they would just return my calls I would be alot more patient with them, but I have no clue when my Jeep will finally be repaired because they do not communicate with me. I have gotten to the point where I have been dealing with Jeep Customer support to get any answers from the Dealership now. It is ridiculous to think that i have a Jeep with 15,000 miles on it that I have been unable to drive for almost a MONTH! Get it together and at the very least just call me with updates and let me know why there is a delay and perhaps when the service is estimated to be completed. I would be much more understanding if they would just communicate with me. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL Customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
April 03, 2017

"Sales and Service are EXCEPTIONAL!"

- Viper_ACR_GTSR

I am a new customer to JCDR of Ontario, and I have had a GREAT experience every time I visit this dealership. I have had my vehicle service twice here. Each time has been the best experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl and viper tech Randy
March 10, 2017

"Purchase experience was better that expected"

- JennyS78

First time at this dealership and the experience was great from beginning to end upon entering the dealership the receptionist was very nice and called a salesman to assist me. Oscar Arreola was the salesman called to assist me with my purchase inquiry. I originally went into the dealership interested in purchasing a used vehicle that I had seen online. Needless to say that Oscar and the team were able to go over and above to go beyond my expectations and I was able to purchase a new 2017 Jeep Patriot with so many more features than I originally expected. My experience with the dealership was great and I look forward to the continued business with service etc. for my new vehicle in the future. I would definitely recommend friends and family to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arreola, Cristian Martinez, Christopher Aceves
March 02, 2017

"Purchase experience was great!"

- LesliesChrysler300

Russell was very knowledgeable and helpful. We knew from looking online what we wanted before we went. He explained the unique features of the car. The lady that did our financial paperwork was great. The only complaint was it took several hours to get to the paperwork, even though we paid cash. It was the last day of the month though and they were very busy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Folden and Finance gal (Name?)
February 19, 2017

"Go anywhere but here"

- Jenny101

Worst experience ever. Nobody answers the phone in the service department. The service line is always out to the street and they can't service your car in a timely manner. If you do manage to pull into the dealership there is no place to park and very difficult to turn around to get out. The first time I left my car there they had it for a week and returned it with the problem still existing plus a new dent. The second time(and last time I will ever go there) nobody notified me my car was done, I had to ask! When I asked if there was another dealership near by they said no, they said people come from far way because the other dealerships are even busier. I got on my phone and called the Browning dealership which is right down the freeway about ten minutes away and was able to bring my car right in, fixed and returned free of charge within two days. Ontario Jeep needs to work on their customer service, I have friends who also have very negative things to say about this place. Go anywhere but here, it is worth driving further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous people, never knew their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results