About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

144 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Go anywhere but here"

- Jenny101

Worst experience ever. Nobody answers the phone in the service department. The service line is always out to the street and they can't service your car in a timely manner. If you do manage to pull into the dealership there is no place to park and very difficult to turn around to get out. The first time I left my car there they had it for a week and returned it with the problem still existing plus a new dent. The second time(and last time I will ever go there) nobody notified me my car was done, I had to ask! When I asked if there was another dealership near by they said no, they said people come from far way because the other dealerships are even busier. I got on my phone and called the Browning dealership which is right down the freeway about ten minutes away and was able to bring my car right in, fixed and returned free of charge within two days. Ontario Jeep needs to work on their customer service, I have friends who also have very negative things to say about this place. Go anywhere but here, it is worth driving further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous people, never knew their names
February 14, 2017

"Challenger/Charger Servicing"

- dodgedawg

Brought my two Dodges in for servicing in the same week. Dana Lewis got them both set up, and made sure all the current updates were attended to, on both vehicles. Additionally, I had two small dents removed by their "paintless dent repair" person, and my Challenger is now back to perfect! I am well-pleased thus far, with the service I have received from this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lewis
February 13, 2017

"Jeep Dealer Ontario"

- Dianne

I loved the service that I received at this location. The sales people did not pressure me or make false promises. I purchased a better car than I anticipated. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Neil, Riz and Kari in finance. (not sure of her name, but she is great!)
February 09, 2017

"All good until the end!"

- Mofoceo

Overall good experience except when I returned to pick up my wife's car. I had to wait an extra 30 min due to my wife's car was blocked in the back. I was told all the cars blocking it had to be jump started. Completed cars should not be parked in the back in my opinion. Other than that all was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Crocker
January 27, 2017

"The Best Oil Change Ever"

- Jessica Loera

Me and my husband went in to get an oil change and although it was a three hour wait, the service manager, Dana Lewis, made the experience all the more better by honoring a yelp check-in for a free oil change that was already expired and was only for a nonsynthetic oil change (My car only takes synthetic). I've been bringing both of my Fiats in for service for 4 years now and I'm ecstatic to see how much they really appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lewis
January 07, 2017

"Friendly"

- Chicie2

New facility is awesome, staff members are very friendly, helpful and listen to everything you say. Then when picking up my car they made sure I was satisfied before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ortega
January 05, 2017

"new car purchase "

- lucy1431

Excellent customer service, our salesman Armando Campos was very knowledgeable, helpful , and polite in our new car purchase. Extremely smooth transaction all across, we will definately be returning for all our car needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Campos
December 18, 2016

"Service"

- Gordondetails

I went into this dealer a couple days ago to have my Ram Promaster serviced. Brittney helped me and was so awesome that I will always wait for her to be available to help me out on any future service needs. Thank You 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney McGauvran
December 18, 2016

"Durango"

- Gordondetails

I love this dealership! Not only is their facility brand new, their employees are awesome!!! Freddy helped me in buying my 2017 Durango GT. Not only did he get me the best price out there, he was committed to giving me the best sales experience I've ever had!!! Thank You Freddy for being honest and going beyond what was ever expected. If you're looking to buy a new Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Jeep, or Fiat, go to Ontario to do so and ask for Freddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
December 17, 2016

"First Service Visit on 2016 Ram"

- Al123

My visit was for first scheduled oil change. Even early in the morning their service dept. seemed busy but they got it done in reasonable amt. of time. I have had truck for almost a year and with higher oil change intervals its nice to not come in so often. All I ask is get done right and on time and that's what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mills
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results