About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Friendly"

- Chicie2

New facility is awesome, staff members are very friendly, helpful and listen to everything you say. Then when picking up my car they made sure I was satisfied before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ortega
January 05, 2017

"new car purchase "

- lucy1431

Excellent customer service, our salesman Armando Campos was very knowledgeable, helpful , and polite in our new car purchase. Extremely smooth transaction all across, we will definately be returning for all our car needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Campos
December 18, 2016

"Service"

- Gordondetails

I went into this dealer a couple days ago to have my Ram Promaster serviced. Brittney helped me and was so awesome that I will always wait for her to be available to help me out on any future service needs. Thank You 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney McGauvran
December 18, 2016

"Durango"

- Gordondetails

I love this dealership! Not only is their facility brand new, their employees are awesome!!! Freddy helped me in buying my 2017 Durango GT. Not only did he get me the best price out there, he was committed to giving me the best sales experience I've ever had!!! Thank You Freddy for being honest and going beyond what was ever expected. If you're looking to buy a new Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Jeep, or Fiat, go to Ontario to do so and ask for Freddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
December 17, 2016

"First Service Visit on 2016 Ram"

- Al123

My visit was for first scheduled oil change. Even early in the morning their service dept. seemed busy but they got it done in reasonable amt. of time. I have had truck for almost a year and with higher oil change intervals its nice to not come in so often. All I ask is get done right and on time and that's what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mills
December 16, 2016

"Outstanding Service Department for my Fiat"

- syljenn11

I had an issue with my 2015 Fiat, so I took it to Ontario Jeep Chiseler Fiat etc. my issue was handled by Service Advocate Al Garcia, wow what a processional he went above and beyond to resolve my Fiat issue..I highly recommend this dealership and their great trained experienced staffing.. Thank you Mr. Al Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garcia
December 15, 2016

"Loyalty"

- Old Cowboy,

My first experience with "Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario" began early in 2005. I sat with a Sales Representative (do not remember his name) and together, we "built" my new Dodger 2500 RAM Pickup on his computer. From the 1st day I took delivery in April of 2005 to date, I have had the pleasure of working with Service Representative, Carl Mills. Carl and the entire staff of "Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario" have been the epitome of professional and friendly "Customer Care and Service". Today, Dec. 15, 2016, I had new tires put on my truck. After an hour and 15 minutes, I asked Tire Service Advisor Victor Hernandez how much longer it would take for my truck to be finished. He advised that he would call and get an estimate. Thirty minutes later, and not having heard a word from Tire Service Advisor Hernandez, I approached Carl Mills and asked the same question. Carl sat with me and gave me a complete and comprehensive run-down on the problems they were having with remounting my new tires. At that point, and due to Carl Mills' explanation, my irritation had subsided and I had a better understanding of the situation. Yes it took a little over two hours to complete the job, but as has been the case for nearly twelve years, the Service Department, most specifically Mr. Carl Mills, have been exceptional in their "Customer Service". I will continue to be a loyal customer of "Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carls Mills..***** and Victor Hernandez..****
December 12, 2016

"Good service, good deal"

- natebrau

I was impressed with both the pricing transparency and the service. I came back twice before buying, and my salesman Victor, was very professional- no high pressure tactics, showed me the facts and let me make up my own mind. Unexpected when buying a used car, but really gave me a lot of confidence that it will be both a solid purchase and that it will be backed by someone I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Reyes
December 05, 2016

"Good customer service"

- Mrsde4

I love to take my car to Chrysler dealer because they always take care of my car and they give me a loaner and always call me to let me know what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
December 01, 2016

"Love Kirk and his team."

- Jennifer Ochoa

Even though my car has issues constantly. Kirk and his team try there best and go over and beyond everytime. They always try to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mills, Kirk, Brittany
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results