About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Good customer service"

- Mrsde4

I love to take my car to Chrysler dealer because they always take care of my car and they give me a loaner and always call me to let me know what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
December 01, 2016

"Love Kirk and his team."

- Jennifer Ochoa

Even though my car has issues constantly. Kirk and his team try there best and go over and beyond everytime. They always try to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mills, Kirk, Brittany
November 30, 2016

"Service"

- James Bennett

The entire team provided service of excellence. From the time I entered the dealership service department area, into the waiting room (with refreshments), receiving update status of my vehicle, to the receptionist desk for my completed service request. Then finally a sincere thank you for the opportunity of allowing Jeep Chrysler of Ontario to maintain the service of my vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Marabell.
November 21, 2016

"Bought a new car"

- Fsajohn

Exceeded all my expectations I will buy again from these folks. My first contact was via email and the quick follow up was spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 14, 2016

"Fantastic experience "

- Ashawee3

BEST DECISION to try out Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario. They have the best staff. Everyone that I was in contact with from the start of the purchase of my new car to the delivery were phenomenal. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A PLEASANT VISIT and for following up afterwards to ensure I had everything I needed and that all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Atkins, Sean"yellow shirt"(:, Gerardo
November 08, 2016

"Excellent "

- Makenna Hanifan

Highly informative, helpful, and are on your side. Offer exceptional deals. Outstanding customer service. I would recommend for sure and would come back here when I need a new car. Bought a used car - and I love it. My mechanic even said I got a fantastic deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Martinez
October 15, 2016

"Good service COUNTS!"

- Maurice Malone

I made an appointment with Britney to bring my Charger in on another date. I wanted to get it done sooner than that date, it was no problem coming in sooner. I'm currently waiting for my vehicle to get back from the body shop. Aside from waiting for my vehicles return, service here at Ontario is ALWAYS EXCELLENT! Thanks Britney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney
October 08, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Beepjeep

Dan Trimmer provided excellent customer service!! Taking the car in for service is a chore but Dan makes the experience hassle free. He is very kind, friendly and accommodating. My car got fixed way ahead of quoted time. Thanks Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Trimmer
October 05, 2016

"Great job "

- Rose1979

It was a great experience, Oscar was very helpful and friendly. The first day I got there Freddy was helpful from the start and everyone else was just so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 30, 2016

"Awesome"

- cdsport1

From Service to Sales, this dealer is a class act and so so friendly. Not your typical dealership experience. They truly earn your business and want you to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Karl
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results