About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"I love my dealership!"

- Smiller

I was having some issues with the radio malfunctioning in my Jeep Cherokee. The dealership tried to diagnose the problem and decided to replace it. Once the part was received, I was notified and the dealership provided a vehicle through Enterprise. Thank you Jeep Chrysler Dodge of Ontario!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Crocker and Lauren at Uconnect
May 27, 2017

"Service Department that actually seems to care."

- RJ8491

I have been taking vehicles to this dealership since 1999 and have not yet had a bad experience there. The service writers are attentive and the work gets done quickly and correctly. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Trimmer
May 20, 2017

"Another bad Dealership Look at The Real Reviews"

- James R Johnston III

Sent my Mother and sister over to the dealership checked her credit with Experian and it had like a 637 and her car is like 2500-4000 worth in trade in value. "The Salesmen watering hole Greeted them at the entrance outside and they asked them who they can direct them to and they had forgotten and so they call me to ask for name of gentleman who I spoke with over the phone so i let them know it was Freddy C. Arvayo they only had to wait for 10-15 minutes because it was a late visit slightly unplanned. Was supposed to be there at 3:30 i called to let them know they will be 2 hours late since my autistic brother had to be setup so my mother could leave the house. They got there and sat down at the table next to him after speaking to the receptionist(she did not notify him and it was a busy atmosphere so not a big deal) My mother flagged him down and he said he would be right with them in like maybe 2 minutes tops my mother mentioned how he walked over to her and my sister and says I have a couple Jeeps outside and lets go take a look at them, I had spoken with Mr. Arvayo over the phone and I said that they needed a 2 DR BLUE JEEP WRANGLER... Keep that in mind. My mother was quite surprised that he was very unlike a salesmen not being very interactive my mother and sister were having a conversation with the wind....She had already talked about not having kids anymore because they were all grown up and she was an open book about what she wanted the whole time...So they Get to the Jeeps and he walks straight for the 4 Door Jeep Wranglers. My Mom mentions how nice they looked but that they were very big lol. He said once that it was smaller than her trade in. He was being very pushy about getting her into the 4 door models of the jeeps. Mother said at one point that they are just still too big and Mr. Arvayo Stated that they are only 12 inches smaller than the 2 Door Jeep Wranglers. She just went on to say she did not need that extra space, he asked if she needed it for hauling and she then went on to clarify again that no she just uses her front seat for groceries. Mr. Arvayo was starting to really struggle at this point. Mother and sister kept talking about the 2 door jeeps...He Finally walks over to show that he only had Two 2 Door Jeeps(Flashback to Phone Call earlier in the day at 1 pm) ---> Even though i spoke to the Female rep i called first to check inventory she stated after I asked if they have other variations of the jeeps on the lot since I did not think they showed there entire inventory on the website and she confirmed that and I was like perfect and then she connected me to speak to Mr. Freddy C. Arvayo. We Spoke i told him about the 2 Door Jeep Blue Very Simple Conversation and in the back in my head i was like...this is to easy can’t be like when i bought my car at a Mom and Pop Dealership >.<.... End Backstory of Phone Call. He States that all he had was a white and a black 2dr jeep and he did not try to sell the white or black one to her....So then my mom was proactive and asked if there was a way for him to order the jeep she wants? She was just trying to get into a 2 Door Blue NEW Jeep. Mr. Arvayo stated he Can do a search....They Walk back and they sit back down at his desk and he searches and states that he found 1 Blue 2 Door Jeep that he can get it from thousand oaks and have it there by tomorrow at 4 since mother said she had her daughter’s birthday tomorrow. He walked away and came back and started to do the paperwork for credit check. First Thing he says after looking at the computer He says the cars 34,000$ for the 2 Door Jeep Wrangler and that he could get the 4 Door Jeep Wrangler for the Same Price!? Then He says what price are you looking at for monthly payments She stated 300$ which If you’re Looking for a Sport 2017 Jeep Wrangler with a MSRP of and i Quote $25,090 Off Jeep.com(that's with Destination 354$ a month 72 month with 4 % interest low offer so i expected it to go up). He starts typing and then he says... I don’t think i can do that or that it was possible. So my Sister asked well how high you are talking. He says were looking at least 600$ a month for the monthly payment and mentioned that Credit Score Dictates the monthly payment etc. He also stated that with her credit score she would only qualify for a same Model Year car of 2008 with 49 thousand miles....Needless to say they were a bit shocked and he asked if she can offer a down payment She says maybe 100 at moment jokingly she laughed with a good sense of humor, (she had a car to trade which he never went over what the price value of the trade in was going to be....) he then looks at his papers Then my mom proactively ask then how much of a down payment are we talking about for which he responded with 10,000$ At This point my mom was Disappointed. They proceeded to get ready and he said "Thank you for the opportunity shook their hands and was already out the door before my mother and sister had gotten out of the chairs. Very Unprofessional and I have had 1 or 2 bad Car Salesmen Experiences but with this woooow. So pushy at the wrong times and by no means made any interesting workaround offers or anything... I was like woooow. Let him know that I will just upload what happened to the internet let him know in advance that i would be posting this fact based review. Sorry for the long review but I am tired of companies taking advantage of people and there needs to be more reviews like this that show pretty much word for word what was discussed and how the people were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy C. Arvayo
May 17, 2017

"Outrageous from $22k to $ 37k "

- Speechless

Employees were nice... but Oh Lord! I just left this place (Ontario jeep dealership) Rip offs! I went in to look at a vehicle they advertised online for $22k & they made me an offer that after 5years of paying my vehicle the whole debt would be $37k oh Lord what a joke! The manager said he would give me a 9.9 interest rate. My credit score is in the low 600s, but my co-signers is almost 800 & it gets better he suggested that if my co-signer could be the only one on the contract he would drop the interest to 7.9! Wow thank God I'm smarter than he thought lmfao! Richard was helping, but his manager is the one that presented this outrageous offer-don't remember his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 16, 2017

"KhrisG"

- Beepjeep

Fast and friendly service from Alex- service department. Overall, a pleasant experience. Alex greeted me upon arrival and was quick to take care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 11, 2017

"Recall visit"

- Kara Long

Al in service dept was awesome! I was told it would be a wait when I made my apt but when I got there, Al personally took his time to get me in and out in 30 mins. The same happened last time I got an oil change, always a long wait but dealing with Al, he gets me in and out- quick! Such awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
May 11, 2017

"Service Dept."

- Tommy

I am 57 years of age, I can honestly tell you from past experience with other Dealers, that this Dealer is a class act. They may not be the fastest at times, but the staff is awesome. They are as honest as can be. if they tell you something, their word is as good as gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana , the night time service man.
May 07, 2017

"Service dept staff."

- Jason

Brittany at service counter top notch! Kept me up to date on stages of my vehicle. Busy running around but still kept good attitude and positive vibes with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
May 06, 2017

"Regular Service Visit"

- meeisbone

Took my car in for a regular service and Dorian Suarez took EXCELLENT care of me and my vehicle!! Great customer service, Dorian Suarez gets an A++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Suarez
May 04, 2017

"Ram-Time"

- Gordondetails

I purchased a 2016 Ram 2500 Diesel truck last week and Freddy Arvayo was the best, AGAIN!! This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from Freddy in the last 9 months. He's always honest and works hard for the deal and terms I want. Thank You 🙂 again for a great experience Freddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results