About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Good times"

- Gojoe

Our family has been with Ontario Dodge for 14 years and always felt welcome, good job, you got our business. We will be purchasing anew Dodge soon, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darion, Dominic
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- BlueLine2017

I give a 5 star because of Dan Trimmer. He was extremely helpful, patient, and professional! As a Texan recent moving to California a few days ago I received a great welcome with Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Trimmer
July 20, 2017

"Love this dealership."

- Sami Muller

Service on my new Challenger was fast, less than 1 hour. Jose Ortega in Service is AWESOME. He knows what my car need and makes sure i get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ortega
July 14, 2017

"Purchase"

- Ram 17

Purchased a new Ram Truck from Ontario because of the staff. Although I live in Riverside, I preferred to deal with Ontario. The transaction was very smooth and the staff did not play games going back and forth. Great Job Sales Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
July 14, 2017

"I'm always treated like family!"

- Gramps

The service people are always helpful. They take a genuine interest not only in their customers, but in their vehicles. There is no other service department in S. Calif. that compares! Final answer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thornton
July 08, 2017

"Great old fashioned customer service! "

- paduki

Even though very busy, I felt like I was given personal attention. I liked being met as soon as I pulled up, and escorted into a service rep. My truck was serviced and the same great friendly attention given at checkout. The customer service has been like this every visit. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
July 07, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- challeygirl

Their Service Department offers the best customer service I've encountered in ANY business in a very long time. I've been taking my Dodge Challenger to Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario for many years now. Unfortunately, a few years ago I noted a change in the quality of service due to some growing pains they were experiencing. But this past year I was pleasantly surprised by a huge change in their approach and as they works out the kinks of this growth spurt, they grew into one of the best customer service departments I've encountered in a very long time. Personal, customized service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thornton
June 29, 2017

"A very good experience except ..."

- OR1950

My battery in my Fiat 500e went dead and had to be replaced under warranty. I rented a rent-a-car from Enterprise and was very delighted with their customer service. The battery was replaced, but over the weekend the charging unit went down in the shop and upon my return I had to wait for about an hour and a half to get a full charge. Besides that the experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, but everyone was very nice.
June 28, 2017

"I went to do an oil change"

- Miguel10169

They had very very good service very nice made me feel welcome I would definitely go back to get an oil change an evening at buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 28, 2017

"Great Service"

- paul58

The service was great they got me in and out in 1.5 Hrs. I drive from my electric wheelchair and they understood my concerns and did a great job getting me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ruiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results