About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

120 Lifetime Reviews

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario
1202 Auto Center Dr,
Ontario, California 91761
Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maverick
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"VIP Service Every Visit"

Service is prompt, thoughtful and professional. Plenty of service writers and a comfortable lounge area. Entire dealership experience from purchase to service has exceeded expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Ortega (service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sal
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service (AL Garcia )"

Al Garcia went above and beyond he explained everything to me treated me with respect and hospitality and made sure I was taking care of and called me when my car was ready

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr AL Garcia thank you for all your help

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristal Baldwin
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

My experience at dealership was great. The finance manager was able to answer my questions and explain everything in detail. Also, Collins People was wonderful. He showed me and explained the special features of the vehicle. And I want to give a special shoutout to the best salesperson ever Mr. Tahir Ali!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Collins People, Tahir Ali and finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josh47
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service wrecked my car!"

Recently bought a jeep renegade and the transmission was slamming into gear... I brought my car here on a Monday and was given a rental. 9 days later I receive a call stating my transmission was fixed (5th time) and was also given the knews there was an accident. The accident according to Carl it was just the bumper and it will be fixed no problem. Husband and I decided we would like to see the damage and was before they sent it to a body shop. Upon arrival we were greeted by Dana who was very rude and just irritated by customers. He took us to the back where my car was and the bumper, wheel well, and quarter panel were all damaged. I told them that I was not happy that I am being lied to about the damage where they sent me to Kirk. Kirk was in the following morning and was very unaware of how or where this accident took place or by who. I told him what my assumption of how it happened to which he responded... Oh no your car was parked and someone hit it. But 5 minutes ago he said he had no idea how it happened? Wow. After a convo with Kirk I told him I now have concerns about the renegade and that I might want to get a different car that I did not crash he said he would do his best to help. Today I go in to speak to Jason the financial portion, where he says that our car isn't worth much (maybe because the accident they had with my car) and that we would be paying the same price for a used car with no compensation or remorse for what happened. According to him I am to feel bad for his employee who makes only $11 an hour and doesn't want to make an incident report for fear he will lose his job.Give him a raise then! In addition, he also asks me if I had seen the space they have for the cars out back? Its so small he says. So that's an ok excuse for people to damage my car? It makes it my fault for their tiny space and lack of budget for the employees? Anyhow, the biggest part... Don't call your insurance because they will report it to dmv and it will make the car less in value... Does that sound legal? Selling used cars with damage without telling the next person who buys it that it is in a car crash? It is damaged? If I have the chance it would be no stars for this place. Holt ave car dealers are more honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

kirk irvine, jason the financial manger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paris
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"first time service: oil change "

I did not like that you drive up and there is no one out to give you instruction on we're to go or what to do. You need to get out of the car and look for an employe ask and they tell you go inside and ask someone to help you! When I got my Jeep back after two 1/2 hours the cashier told me your car is out ther ask someone. There was no one I had to look for my car that was parked were they have the new jeeps for sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan he was the only one who was very nice and helpful All of the rest of the stag seem to be doing nothing but acting as if they were to busy to even look up and ask if you need anything or have a question.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawnda1
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall correction on Trans. Shifter"

For the first time, I have a negative comment on work completed. My drivers' side seat cushion was lost and I was not able to satisfactorily replace it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lumpkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iluvmyjeep.87
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dodge dealer ship around "

Every one is very friendly...and they car about you and your car ...I recommend everyone to come here ...they make sure that your car is fixed the right way and will inform you first about anything that involves your car before they do it ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose (in service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
media
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service form the service department"

I waited two and half hours for a oil change!!!!!!!. I saw them park my car and waited 15 minutes to ask if I could pay and go. I was told the paperwork was not in. I waited an additional 25 minutes before they guy showed up and said it was done. Got there at 7:00pm and left at 9:30pm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dana Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordondetails
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In a nutshell, I was delivered what was promised!"

When I went in looking for a new work van, I didn't think they would have what I wanted. Freddy told me that he would find one somewhere out there. He called back a couple hours later and said he found just what I wanted, a Ram Promaster high roof long wheelbase with Bluetooth and a backup camera and a sliding side door. They had it there and all ready the next day at the price he promised me and even found out that I qualified for another rebate because I already owned another commercial vehicle. Freddy made the process very easy and was a pleasure doing business with. Not too many people can say that about car sales people, but I sure can. Thank You Jeep Chrysler Dodge of Ontario for your honesty and devotion to your customers. Customer for life, Gordon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Arvayo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Totota51
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick"

I was told it could be three days, it ended up being 4 hours. You guys were amazing. You're amazing Thanks ray, and Ontario jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.