About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

4.3

255 Lifetime Reviews

725 Alpha Rd, Dayton, Ohio 45301 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-5333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"jeff schmidt nissan the best dealership i've ever dealt with"

- markusmcdaniel

I had the best experiance with jeff schmidt nissan. from sales conceirge, alicia, sales rep karma (the best!), kevin and chris. They worked very hard and quickly and made you feel appreciated as a customer. They kept me informed of everything that was happening. I did NOT have to wait like other dealerships that keep you there for 8-9 hours and never say a word. You did a great job and should be commened. Oh and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia, Karma, Kevin and Chris. Not to forget a new Star Wars friend Joey
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your best experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and I am glad we achieved that. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Alicia, Karma, Kevin, Chris and the rest of the staff. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

February 28, 2017

"Best. Experience. Ever. "

- R_Butler

I recently bought a 370z from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and my experience there was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The salesperson I worked with, Sam Allen, was extremely professional and attentive, while also being very easy to work with. The entire process went smoothly, all of my needs were met, and it was ultimately the the best car buying experience I've ever had, hands down. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Allen
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Nissan responded

Hello Ryan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sam was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

October 09, 2016

"Best customer service"

- Timwebb

If you are looking for a great deal and an honest sales person this is place to go. I normally hate and dread car shopping, but the sales person I had there made it an excellent experience. If you go there ask for Joey Harnish his honesty and customer service was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harnish
October 07, 2016

"Worst experience ever!"

- mb

Bought a car today and assistant sales manger basically accused me of lying because I financed with my bank instead of going through dealership. My bank warned me that they try to pressure you know I know. I will never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh, kevin
September 30, 2016

"Tyler Atkinson: Great Salesman & Great Person!"

- JC

I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he would not stop until he found a vehicle for me. He even offered to pick me up and take me where I needed to go. He didn't just sell me a car, he became my friend for life! I also cannot forget Kevin Combs & Ryan Koronich--the Dream Team. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Atkinson, Kevin Combs, Ryan Koronich
June 01, 2016

"sales and service"

- Michelle

I recently bought my 7th car from Jeff Schmidt Auto Group. I'm confident with Nissan service so that I took my adult children there to purchase their cars. Mary and Josh are amazing in the service department. I take my Mazda's and other cars to Nissan because I know they are dependable and I can fully trust them to always do the right thing. Kevin Comb's is an outstanding sales person never relying on scare tactics or high pressure to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Josh, Kevin
February 23, 2016

"Good salesman"

- J

We came in to the dealership to look. We were looking for a used car and the salesman was very helpful and checked all the Jeff Schmitt dealerships for vehicles. We found one that we would like to see and drive. It was not at his dealership but he happily went over to the other dealership and brought it back for us! Great service and an awesome salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
July 10, 2015

"Not Professional"

- Jess

I Felt that Matt Never listen to anything I said. All he kept saying is that he was loosing money on the car we were looking at. (Does Anybody believe this?) We Finally did get down to a price and thought we had a deal except the Next morning I get a call From Matt stating that he cant do That Deal unless I use there Financing. I explained Very first thing that I had a special deal with My credit union with financing But I dont think he heard anything I said. After telling him I was not willing to use there Financing, HE said he could not do the deal ,(HE WAS LOOSING MONEY). He eventually hung up on me!!! That happened at 9:45AM and I phoned another dealer, Proposed the same deal to them, got an answer in 10 Minutes and purchased a 2015 Murano with $200 more in accessories and had a $200 higher MSRP for the original deal with Matt. Have the car in My Garage at 5:00 PM. (Got off work at 3:00 PM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT and MORIO
February 28, 2015

"Happy Consumer"

- happyparents

We went to many dealerships looking for the perfect car with a low budget. Jeff Schmitt's dealer Kevin Combs tried so hard to accomodate our needs. He lowered prices off stickers and even pulled cars that were not listed in the inventory ( new arrivals ) for us to test drive and think about. Altough we did not make our final purchase with them I would still strongly suggest you look here. Kevin was so helpful and friendly he did great with relating to us and our needs and was a joy to do business with for the day. Next time we look for a car we will definitley be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
January 12, 2015

"Great service"

- Kpm

The sales people were friendly, helpful, and no pressure from anybody to make an immediate purchase. I would definitely recommend them, especially Malcolm. Best place to shop for a car in Dayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm worth
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results