About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

3.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

725 Alpha Rd, Dayton, Ohio 45301 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-5333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2016

"Best customer service"

- Timwebb

If you are looking for a great deal and an honest sales person this is place to go. I normally hate and dread car shopping, but the sales person I had there made it an excellent experience. If you go there ask for Joey Harnish his honesty and customer service was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harnish
October 07, 2016

"Worst experience ever!"

- mb

Bought a car today and assistant sales manger basically accused me of lying because I financed with my bank instead of going through dealership. My bank warned me that they try to pressure you know I know. I will never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh, kevin
September 30, 2016

"Tyler Atkinson: Great Salesman & Great Person!"

- JC

I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he would not stop until he found a vehicle for me. He even offered to pick me up and take me where I needed to go. He didn't just sell me a car, he became my friend for life! I also cannot forget Kevin Combs & Ryan Koronich--the Dream Team. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Atkinson, Kevin Combs, Ryan Koronich
June 01, 2016

"sales and service"

- Michelle

I recently bought my 7th car from Jeff Schmidt Auto Group. I'm confident with Nissan service so that I took my adult children there to purchase their cars. Mary and Josh are amazing in the service department. I take my Mazda's and other cars to Nissan because I know they are dependable and I can fully trust them to always do the right thing. Kevin Comb's is an outstanding sales person never relying on scare tactics or high pressure to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Josh, Kevin
February 23, 2016

"Good salesman"

- J

We came in to the dealership to look. We were looking for a used car and the salesman was very helpful and checked all the Jeff Schmitt dealerships for vehicles. We found one that we would like to see and drive. It was not at his dealership but he happily went over to the other dealership and brought it back for us! Great service and an awesome salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
July 10, 2015

"Not Professional"

- Jess

I Felt that Matt Never listen to anything I said. All he kept saying is that he was loosing money on the car we were looking at. (Does Anybody believe this?) We Finally did get down to a price and thought we had a deal except the Next morning I get a call From Matt stating that he cant do That Deal unless I use there Financing. I explained Very first thing that I had a special deal with My credit union with financing But I dont think he heard anything I said. After telling him I was not willing to use there Financing, HE said he could not do the deal ,(HE WAS LOOSING MONEY). He eventually hung up on me!!! That happened at 9:45AM and I phoned another dealer, Proposed the same deal to them, got an answer in 10 Minutes and purchased a 2015 Murano with $200 more in accessories and had a $200 higher MSRP for the original deal with Matt. Have the car in My Garage at 5:00 PM. (Got off work at 3:00 PM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT and MORIO
February 28, 2015

"Happy Consumer"

- happyparents

We went to many dealerships looking for the perfect car with a low budget. Jeff Schmitt's dealer Kevin Combs tried so hard to accomodate our needs. He lowered prices off stickers and even pulled cars that were not listed in the inventory ( new arrivals ) for us to test drive and think about. Altough we did not make our final purchase with them I would still strongly suggest you look here. Kevin was so helpful and friendly he did great with relating to us and our needs and was a joy to do business with for the day. Next time we look for a car we will definitley be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
January 12, 2015

"Great service"

- Kpm

The sales people were friendly, helpful, and no pressure from anybody to make an immediate purchase. I would definitely recommend them, especially Malcolm. Best place to shop for a car in Dayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm worth
November 17, 2014

"Great sales rep, terrible management"

- thiemadj

I went to Jeff Schmitt Nissan to look at a used SUV. I didn't end up getting that car, but George Webb was awesome and found me a 2013 Ford SUV I wanted within my price range that was still under warranty. However, 2 months later I took it to a Ford dealership to fix a recall issue and was told that there was a leak in the power takeoff unit that would not be covered by warranty because someone had previously put a junk yard part on the vehicle. That dealership suggested I call Jeff Schmitt, because usually a dealership will cover a weird issue like that. Jeff Schmitt would not help, and their manager, Mario McIntosh, told me that if he had made more money off of me that he would have helped me. He also could not say that the dealership did not know that this was an issue. In short, George Webb was an amazing salesman, who was very helpful and able to find me a car in my price range. However, the management was very rude both the day that I bought my car and when I called for assistance. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I even went to Ford and they said the dealership should help, but Jeff Schmitt said no. Jeff Schmitt does not care if they lose customers and they made if very clear on the phone when telling me to tell people not to go there if I wanted to by Mario McIntosh, sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Webb & Mario McIntosh
November 17, 2014

"VERY POOR service and total mistrust"

- fairafx

I took my 2007 Nissano Murano to this dealership in September 2014 with complaints of a very "noisy engine sound and running very rough". in addition, I noted to the service department that my steering was not normal. They diagnosed my problems and replaced several parts ($362.00) plus $421 in labor: Serpentine belts due to wear" Fan belt Alternator belt Right inner CV Boot Dust repair kit I took the car back a few weeks complaining that my car was still very noisy and running rough. Their "master" service technician assured me that there was nothing wrong with my car and there was nothing else that need to be repaired. Today, I took the car to another Nissan service dealer with the exact same complaints and received a totally different diagnosis: Outer Tie Rods + wheel alignment Power steering pressure hose (leaking) + O ring Rear exhaust muffler broken @ flang So now I have to spend an additional $1400 to $1500 for work that should have been diagnosed and repair at Jeff Schmitt. Needless to say, I will never do business with them again and that includes buying a new car in 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Master Service technician
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results