About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

875 Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Sales: (812) 537-2525
Service: (812) 537-2525
Parts: (812) 537-2525

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Hours: Closed

875 Eads Parkway,
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
145 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Silopanna
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to buy a car"

Awesome, Provided great feedback with regards to my cars status. Very helpful in explaining all the features and worked hard to get me my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nate1972
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

The salesman and dealership were very good to work with. They went out of their way to find the vehical we wanted and get us to the price we needed. I would definitely recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkemper
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful service"

wonderful timely service to get a new car same day as I looked. Very knowledgeable to give me what I needed based on my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Got a nice truck for a great price thanks Brian was great to deal with so thanks again. Would go back again to buy other when need be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harvey
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curious and very helpful"

A very helpful sales staff and in particular the salesman I dealt with, Gary Dunaway, was as helpful as anyone could be. It was a pleasure to do business with him and the others at the dealership. I have also had cars worked on by their service department in the past and their work was always satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tressaso
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, convenient, courteous. "

Bought my last two trucks from Jeff Wyler of Lawrenceburg and it's were I'll buy my third. previously used their service department and continue to use their service department for my new truck. All of the staff is friendly and professional and the Prices are fair. I absolutely love my 15 Ram Sport and Gary Dunaway was / is a pleasure to work with. I always recommend this dealership and i'm not an easy one to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarrieS
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal!"

We stopped by the dealership after finding a vehicle online that we were interested in and decided to take it for a test drive. We werent planning on purchasing anything that night but decided to go for it because it was such great deal and because Brian our salesperson was so awesome. I unintentionally kept them past closing but they didn't try to rush anything and made sure I was completely informed and satisfied before leaving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reemej
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Completely satisfied"

Took my used truck in to have them check a few things, and add some step bumpers. Everything was fixed, the bumpers were added and they even buffed out several scratches as well. They even gave me a loaner car, that happened to be waaaay nicer then the truck I bought while my truck was being serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Esmith23
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent excellent experience"

Some of the greatest car people I have ever dealt with. Brian was very professional and polite throughout the process. He worked with my crazy work schedule and my kids baseball games to deliver me my new jeep without ever stepping foot in the dealer ship A++++++++++++++ experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenniferfer86
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and sincere!"

Brian was so friendly and easy to talk to. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all and still managed to purchase TWO brand new vehicle on the same day!! Everyone was so welcoming, and we will recommend this dealer to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Steenhoek
Brian Steenhoek

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Cupp
Jeremy Cupp

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Moore
Shawn Moore

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Tincher
Scott Tincher

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Hutton
Chuck Hutton

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Meier
Kevin Meier

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McGoff
John McGoff

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory