About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

875 Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Sales: (812) 537-2525
Service: (812) 537-2525
Parts: (812) 537-2525

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

211 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Hours: Open Now

875 Eads Parkway,
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Akwebb3
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

The salesman Brian Steenhoek was very responsive and helpful in my new purchase. He was able to answer any question I had and got me the vehicle I wanted for a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaelataylor
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Willing to Please"

We went in and Brian greeted us instantly. He worked with us on price and loan terms to get the payments where we wanted. When something unexpected came up in the loan process they offered 2 years of oil changes and tire rotations to make up for it. My only complaint would be that whoever put the windshield wipers on did not have one on all the way so the 2nd day owning the car it came off and scratched the windshield.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ngmangel73
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience. "

Great place to go for great service. Would recommend Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg if you are looking to buy a new car. Brian worked hard to get the deal done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty from Burlington
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fact finders"

Our experience could not have been any more satisfying. From initially being greeted with a smile from Brian Steenhoek to meeting Scott Huber and then onto Chuck Reckers, the experience was one of teamwork and a true interest in us as customers rather than someone whose time there might be identified as a sales order recorded in an accounting ledger in the main office. The Wyler Group team extended their great resolve to the day of pick-up. The sales associate Thomas, the repair shop specialist who cleaned and made the vehicle ready, to the Chrysler sales specialist who added a final comforting comment about the knowledge and integrity we were receiving in total from the Lawrenceburg Wyler Group was truly a team of professionals dedicated to ensuring we not only were satisfied but knew who to reach-out to should questions at a later date and time arise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Challenger1
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase a newer vehicle "

Sales will work with you to get you into the car you want at a afortable payment for the type of car your looking for. I will definitely come back for future purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gates1004
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Brian did a great job making sure I revived the exact vehicle I wanted.even after the sale he helped me with questions and concerns I had .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cubgirl64
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific!!!"

From the minute we walked into the showroom until the minute we walked out, the level of service and the knowledge our salesman Brian gave us was 5 star!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my baby
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice and willing"

I'm very happy with my experience with Jeff wyler they treated me very well service was great and the team was great I would say I left really happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Snowden
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

Everybody friendly, no pressure sales. Would recommend this dealership. Financing was quick and easy. Sales man answered all questions and help me set up electronics

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whofstetter
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good help"

Helped me get into a car and was very help full even with a recovering bankruptcy and was able to get me into a decent car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Steenhoek
Brian Steenhoek

Sales Professional

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Hutton
Chuck Hutton

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $34742
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$34,742

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMocha Java Pearlcoat

Interior ColorNappa Leather-Trim Bucket

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $29935
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$29,935

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trim Bucket Seats

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30780
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,780

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCashmere/Sandstone Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trimmed Bucket Se

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $27787
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$27,787

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trim Bucket Seats

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30394
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,394

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trimmed Bucket Se

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$36,204

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorCloth Seats W/ Adj Head

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $24492
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$24,492

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $22285
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$22,285

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent