About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

875 Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Sales: (812) 537-2525
Service: (812) 537-2525
Parts: (812) 537-2525

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg
119 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I live in Covington Kentucky and have continued to take my 2013 Dodge Charger (purchased new from here) for my oil changes, tire rotation and service. The service manager is very professional and even though I was 30 minutes late on my appointment they still got me in and out and I'm always satisfied.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly satisfied"

I was very undecided when purchasing my very first brand new vehicle. Duke Hilsercop was more than accommodating when it came down to making sure I was happy with my decision. He even called to make sure everything was going ok with my purchase and that I was still satisfied. I purchased a brand new 2015 Chrysler 200 S. I could not be happier with the service of Duke Hilsercop and the whole team at the Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. They truly care about satisfying their customers. Thank you, for masking my first car-buying experience fun (yes... Fun... They let you ring a bell and everyone cheers for your new purchase) and easy.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Bought a new Grand Cherokee in July and in Oct noticed it was taking a cranking a little more than it should to start. Took it to service dept in Lawrenceburg IN. Scott took it in found others were experiencing similar problems, within an hour had the fix and I was ready to leave. He was so easy to work with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott in service dept but don't have his last name
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Although I didn't buy my Ram truck from this dealer, they have treated it as one of their own when I've needed work done. I've had my truck in three times for various repairs, and within a few short hours each time, I get a phone call explaining what they have found, and an exact price quote to continue with the work. The service writers are very knowledgeable and have helped make the decision easy to take my truck to their service department.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Service writer and technicians
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Service

"Service 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport"

Jeep had a leak and they got it fixed. Would recommend the service dept. as they are always ready to serve your vehicle needs with no hassles.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott Parsons
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shady sales tactics, No call backs"

My wife and I came in on October 3rd for a sales promotion where salesmen evaluated my trade. I was told they would pay it off at that point, I even asked what the offer was and was told “We are going to pay it off”. We spent the next few hours looking at, and finally test driving a new 300S. Deciding that we wanted this car we went in to talk about the numbers. Our salesman came back with a price that was around 7k more than the sticker price. At that time we were told that the rebates and incentives needed to be used to pay off my trade. At no time previous to this was I told what my trade was actually worth, just that it would be paid off. After seeing their offer we just got up and walked out. Thanks Jeff Wyler, your shady sales tactics did exactly what they were designed to do, waste 2 hours of my day off looking at cars while you had no intention of honoring what I was told. I called back and spoke to Jeremy Cupp on Oct 9th to see if I could get some “REAL” numbers on my trade. I called Jeremy back on Oct 10th to verify some numbers that I was unclear on, at that point I left a voicemail. It’s now Oct 15th and I have yet to hear back from them. Since 2006 I have bought and traded 6 new cars with other dealers in the area, and this is by far the worst I have had to deal with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Gary Spoon
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg responded to this review

October 31, 2014

We would like to express our apologies for the misunderstandings that occurred when you visited our dealership. We have spoken with the representatives involved and we have shown them what they did wrong and how to present the information to a customer in the future. Unfortunately we cannot take back what occurred with you but thanks to your feedback, we can make sure it does not happen to someone else in the future. Once again, we are sorry for what happened.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff and willingness to go the extra mile"

I was looking for a used jeep and instead I purchased a new one. I test drove several jeeps while visiting the dealership. I also visited other dealerships too, but could not find what I was looking before making the final decision at Jeff Wyler. BTW- this was my first jeep purchase and I wasn't sure what to expect. The experience and knowledge they shared during my visit made me feel comfortable and helped answered my questions. I've always wanted a jeep and the folks at Jeff Wyler made this decision for me an easy one. We had to wrestle with pricing a little, however, in the end the negotiated pricing came back better, than my final offer. Thanks for making things easy.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High pressure sales tactics"

I have never been so pressured to buy a car as I have from this dealer. I find it hard to believe they have a high rating.Anyone purchasing a new vehicle should do an extensive internet search for the model # they are interested in and find the best price. We drove to Bedford Ohio and saved $5,0000 dollars on our Grand Caravan and could'nt be happier. Dealers will tell you they have the best prices, but do internet searches and compare. You'll be surprised how they vary in prices.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

finance manager
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg responded to this review

October 01, 2014

We would like to express our apologies for the negative experience you had when visiting our dealership. While it is our goal to make every customers experience a great one, sometimes we do fall short. We will do our best to try and make sure that an experience like yours does not occur again ion the future. We are happy you found what you are looking. Please accept our apology. Thank you.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Dodge Charger SRT8"

Thanks Cecil, next time I will go to the Eastgate office for everything, got the key, thanks Eastgate location for your assistance in my getting the key that I was promised.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Not sure
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg responded to this review

September 09, 2014

You are very welcome. Any time I can be of assistance, please just let me know.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shawn & Chris"

Unlike virtually every other dealer personnel in the area, Shawn and Chris are delightful to work with--forthright, honest, and non-adversarial. I cannot recommend them both more highly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Moore
Shawn Moore

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Meier
Kevin Meier

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deanna Love
Deanna Love

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Dunaway
Gary Dunaway

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duke Hilsercop
Duke Hilsercop

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McGoff
John McGoff

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hayley South
Hayley South

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory