About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

875 Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Sales: (812) 537-2525
Service: (812) 537-2525
Parts: (812) 537-2525

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

218 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Hours: Closed

875 Eads Parkway,
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ron.schunk
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep for an old man...."

I'm 75 and figured since Jeeps were as old as I am, I'd buy a 75th Anniversary model....we were just poking around the lot looking and Brian came out and talked to us. When I told him we were looking for a 75th he said he had two Grand Cherokees, a black and a silver...since it was spitting rain, he drove the silver one into the service dept where we could look at it..(nice and thoughtful). We drove it and we talked $$$....finally made the deal. It took awhile but they were really busy. My wife and I both love the new Jeep, it had some stuff I didn't have on the old one (2013) but it was missing some stuff i did have...didn't have a CD/HDD or memory seats and can't upload my own pics to the display, and doesn't have the BIG sunroof, but it does have heated steering wheel and power lift gate which is very nice. Nice and subdued (no chrome outside) 75th markings..I.like the V6 and getting back to regular gas (the 2013 was a hemi)... Brian was a great salesman!!!! The price was right and the trade in price was fine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jstokesiv
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Buying a new car can be stressful. Deciding whether you want to commit to buying a car and spending the money is a difficult decision. Brian worked with us to find exactly the vehicle that I was looking to purchase. We were able to work out a price and struck a deal. We discussed financing and our options were made very clearly making it easy to make that decision. I will recommend your dealership and specifically Brian to anyone I know that is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom leedy
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fine folks to do business with!"

You can't do better. I drove into Lawrenceburg to purchase a preowned Cadillac. The vehicle was flawless as advertised, so the car sold itself; Brian just worked on the sales end to make it happen. I recommend that you see Brian for your purchase....he'll prove to you that the car buying process, that many folks struggle with, can be a painless and positive experience. The finance department did a fine job of explaining all the details that make financing a car easy and trouble free. I drove the Cadillac home, they drove my truck that I came to the dealership in, back home to Springfield Ohio for me.....a 70 mile trip!!...they just treat you well here; they've made a life long customer out of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Brian was wonderful!!!!!! I didn't get attacked in the lot. I actually had to go inside to get a salesman! I love my jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travis
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Brian and the team at Jeff Wyler made purchasing a new truck easy. I was quickly greeted, we looked over the inventory, and after a short time, closed the deal. When I returned to pick-up my truck, it was clean, shiny and ready to go home. Thanks for all you assistance Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessi97
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

My experience at Jeff Wyler was amazing. Brian had called me and messaged me about any questions I had and showed me a really good deal on a new car. Everyone I talked to was nice and they all cared if I was comfortable while I waited. I will definitely go their again in the future to buy another vehicle and would recommend others to go there as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Welch
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good experience"

Staff were professional and courteous. Helpful in selecting a car based on my needs. Were able to resolve one issue that I had with the car's condition (cosmetic).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akwebb3
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

The salesman Brian Steenhoek was very responsive and helpful in my new purchase. He was able to answer any question I had and got me the vehicle I wanted for a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaelataylor
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Willing to Please"

We went in and Brian greeted us instantly. He worked with us on price and loan terms to get the payments where we wanted. When something unexpected came up in the loan process they offered 2 years of oil changes and tire rotations to make up for it. My only complaint would be that whoever put the windshield wipers on did not have one on all the way so the 2nd day owning the car it came off and scratched the windshield.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ngmangel73
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience. "

Great place to go for great service. Would recommend Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg if you are looking to buy a new car. Brian worked hard to get the deal done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Steenhoek
Brian Steenhoek

Sales Professional

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Hutton
Chuck Hutton

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $37572
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$37,572

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMocha Java Pearlcoat

Interior ColorNappa Leather-Trim Bucket

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $31287
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$31,287

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trim Bucket Seats

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $33894
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$33,894

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather-Trimmed Bucket Se

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$40,205

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorCloth Seats W/ Adj Head

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $24512
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$24,512

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $22285
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$22,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $24342
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$24,342

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $25434
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$25,434

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVitamin C

Interior ColorGt Leather Seat W/Accent

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.