About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

875 Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Sales: (812) 537-2525
Service: (812) 537-2525
Parts: (812) 537-2525

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

161 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Hours: Open Now

875 Eads Parkway,
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg Indiana and greater Cincinnati full service new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership serving the IN, OH and KY markets, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lawrenceburg a place where people want to work and do business. Formerly Joe Kidd Chrysler Jeep Dodge before being purchased in September of 2011.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mopar#1manBob
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

They were thorough and Professional in every way , And made me feel very comfortable. And this is My second new Purchase from Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge and I recommended them to my Son and he purchased a new car. and They Work Hard to get You the Best Deal Possible. Thank You Sales Rep. Brian Steenhoek, and Manager Jeremy Cupp Sincerely Mr. Robert Satchwill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Warren
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAM 1500 Purchase"

My salesman was Brian Steenhoek. Brain was very easy and pleasant to work with. He made buying a new truck very easy. This dealership is about customer service. Once I had picked the truck I wanted, everything went very smoothly. There was no haggling, I told Brian what I wanted and where I needed to be on price and payment and they made it happen. I am sure that all of the salesman are good, but I would recommend seeing Brian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Wranger Unlimited Purchase"

My Sales Rep was Brian Steenhoek. From the first time we met he was very helpful and informative. Though they did not have the exact car I was looking for, he steered me to one that was close to what I was looking for. In fact, after I agreed to buy the Jeep they brought the car in to clean up. i happen to notice he was in the service area helping dry my car and putting the final shine on it. I thought that was very sweet and showed me he has commitment to the company and product he sells. I've had my Jeep for nearly 4 weeks and love driving it. It's a fun ride. Thanks Brian! 5 stars Carla Lang As for the business manager, though Jeremy was very friendly and confident, I don't feel he gave me the best deal for my trade-in. Kelly Blue Book for my 2006 Ford Explorer (Eddie Bauer) was listed at $8900. I had another dealership that was willing to pay me $500 over KBB. I had explained what I was expecting for trade in with Brian. But I felt slighted by Jeremy. He was quick to tell me my interest rate and monthly payment. He was willing to work with me on the price of the car. But skirted the trade-in credit completely. Now grant it, it was my bad for not asking or noticing it in the sea of numbers on his screen. (Of course, I really didn't know what I was looking at and he did not point it out or mention it) I know I was caught up in the moment and excitement of buying a new car. Regardless, I feel it was his duty to cover ALL aspects of the sale. And because of that I have an ill feeling for Jeremy and Jeff Wyler Corporation. Jeremy gets 1 star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E&MBrush
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Experience "

We were so pleasantly surprised by the way Brian treated us right from the initial handshake. He was eager to show us what we wanted to see and listened to our desires of what we were looking for in a new vehicle too. Fast forward to the pick up of the vehicle a few days later: Brian took the time to show us how things work in our new Jeep inch by inch. We have never been so impressed with the process of a vehicle deal before and will certainly seek Brian's expertise the next time we need a new vehicle again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pappy
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram 3500 purchase "

Professional. Knew the vehicle. Had a good time during the purchase and they were great help with accessories rang the xxxx out of the bell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pechiney
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Show & Buy"

Outstanding sales people who worked to get the deal done. Recommend anyone to stop by and purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrksurber
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

New jeep great service and great experience with Brian. Brian was a great salesman, answered all the questions that I had and was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owensjp
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep patriot "

It was a great experience working with the Jeff Wyler sales team in Lawrenceburg. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apenny
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kevin was great!"

Kevin Meier was great when I was buying the car. He made it a point to contact me today and address any concerns that I may have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldgoat
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought online. From phone call to my door (223mi.) 7 hrs."

Found the only truck with the color/options that I wanted on their website. Called Scott at 3:00 and he had the truck sitting in my drive by 10:30 that night (223mi.) UNREAL!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Steenhoek
Brian Steenhoek

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Cupp
Jeremy Cupp

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Hutton
Chuck Hutton

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Tincher
Scott Tincher

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Meier
Kevin Meier

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Moore
Shawn Moore

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McGoff
John McGoff

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory