About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Sales: (502) 448-2820
Service: (502) 448-2820
Parts: (502) 448-2820

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5340 Dixie Hwy,
Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve & Tanya
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Acommodating"

Rod Rodriguez and the whole team treated us very well, We are an older couple one of us with C,O,P,D on oxygen, They went an extra mile for us in getting us in and out as soon as possible and at the same time giving us an Awesome deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Rodrigues

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Susan72
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I always get great service at Jeff Wyler. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the wait times. Every tine I go in they tell me it will take 30 minutes, but I am always there at least 1 hour. I wish they would just tell me up front that it will be an hour. I live about 45 minutes away, but I bought my car there and the people are friendly so I keep going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service everytime!"

I live in Shelbyville and travel to the Dixie Highway location because I love it so much. Everyone there is just the friendliest. They are so thorough with letting me know what I need next. I have NEVER had another dealership treat me so good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All the Service employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TQHondacrv
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

He now works at the Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda. He was very nice and helped us buy a brand new Honda CRV. Thanks again Eric!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Springer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njpage
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall Repairs"

I have a Pontiac G6. It had 3 recalls that needed attention. I made my appointment in April, but had to cancel due to a funeral. I rescheduled. Was asked to allow 4 hours for ALL repairs to be done. I did. I was SO SURPRISED when ALL repairs were completed IN FULL on my first visit in less than 2 hours. I have had Chevy Malibus before that had recalls and it took 3 miserable appointments to get them done at another Dealership. (I will be kind and not name a name). I WILL DEFINITELY be coming back to Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet for future maintenance and service on my Pontiac. WONDERFULLY FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS STAFF! THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can not remember their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saunky
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Complimentary Inspection"

Got a coupon for a free five point inspection, called and got in the same day, arrived and was treated with friendly employees and a fast honest inspection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie Killebrew
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience!"

Visited the dealership due to a couple of safety recalls on my car. Greeted by professional and friendly staff. Repairs done timely. Recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daymond M Geary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jk8307
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All about their customers!!"

I felt very relaxed when I stepped foot on the grounds of this dealership. I didn't feel bombarded with salesman like I have at other lots. My salesman Kamal Hogan was very attentive, professional, down to earth, and he even made me laugh, which is a huge plus! He was all around amazing! He helped me in every way imaginable plus more. I am glad that he was the man that was at the door when I first walked in. I would recommend him to anyone that I know, he's a huge asset to Jeff Wyler!! Thank you again Kamal!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamal Hogan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vinny
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience, hands down!"

Jeff Abbott made the transaction flawless, this was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle!!!! Highly recommended!!!! We are extremely pleased!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Abbott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A comfortable feeling."

The service was excellent. Even though I didn't have a chance to meet the Service staff the communication was over and beyond in what they gave me over the phone. A quick turn around on my car they diagnosed it and had my car ready the next day. My car drives great. I highly recommend these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim  Wood
Jim Wood

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.