About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Sales: (502) 448-2820
Service: (502) 603-6081
Parts: (502) 603-6081

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

55 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5340 Dixie Hwy,
Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lorilogsdon
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"super job"

kyle ezell help us out he he great thank you so much I would go here every time to get a car the peple are the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Kings
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

We stopped by this dealer just to look and ended up buying an '07 Chevy Tahoe. Gus Hazard was an great salesman. Everything he promised, he delivered. From the sales manager, to the finance department to service department, every step was a great experience. We will be going back for our next vehicle and will spread the word about Jeff Wyler Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
not4me
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Why was it towed?"

Simply, the courtesy was outstanding by phone and in person. Problem solving sucked. My battery drain was an ignition problem as reported. Hint? Clock and radio stayed on. New battery only delayed the inevitable. Maybe the customer could be right one time? Recal fix was on point. Thanks for trying but NO THANKS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for your honesty and for taking the time to bring what happened to our attention. We are sorry for your bad experience and we will do our best to learn from our mistakes and try to make sure we do not make the same mistake again.

not4me responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thanks for your courteous reply! I am sure that such a simple indicator is easy to check day or night.

pchest
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

If you need your vehicle serviced then this is the place to go. These gentlemen are fantastic and super nice! Will be back to service all our vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newsuv
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Everything went great except it took them an hour to wash and fill up with gas. Gus Hazard was wonderful. He really worked with us on getting what we wanted. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckon625
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chevy Servicing"

I had my chevy silverado serviced on 5-26-15. The computer module had a short. Mr. Geary and the entire crew were very professional and completed the job in under an hour. I was more than satisfied with their work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daymond Geary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davidd611
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quick and accommodating service! The sales rep was very helpful and got me in a new car at a very fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunter3795
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great, got what I wanted for the price I wanted"

They worked with me, let me test drive, and offered me lunch. I was there for 4hrs which is awesome, I know people that have spent 2 days at a car lot. Would highey recommend Norton 'gus' hazard and a 2015 cruze 1lt to anybody and everybody that wants a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawn1220
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal"

Chris hiser helped me with my needs for financing a car with not so good credit. He is a busy body and a go getter. He worked for me, thanks again Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAKIN3212
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Great friendly quality service. Very pleased with how well business was handled very professional. Now being a part of the Jeff Wyler group i will b recommending anyone else to purchase a vehicle from Jeff Wyler. A thanks to Chris Hiser for all his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gus Hazard
Gus Hazard

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ezell
Kyle Ezell

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hiser
Chris Hiser

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Brown
Tony Brown

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mudd
Steve Mudd

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Wood
Jim Wood

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory