About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Sales: (502) 448-2820
Service: (502) 603-6081
Parts: (502) 603-6081

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

49 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5340 Dixie Hwy,
Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Davidd611
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quick and accommodating service! The sales rep was very helpful and got me in a new car at a very fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunter3795
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great, got what I wanted for the price I wanted"

They worked with me, let me test drive, and offered me lunch. I was there for 4hrs which is awesome, I know people that have spent 2 days at a car lot. Would highey recommend Norton 'gus' hazard and a 2015 cruze 1lt to anybody and everybody that wants a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawn1220
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal"

Chris hiser helped me with my needs for financing a car with not so good credit. He is a busy body and a go getter. He worked for me, thanks again Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAKIN3212
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Great friendly quality service. Very pleased with how well business was handled very professional. Now being a part of the Jeff Wyler group i will b recommending anyone else to purchase a vehicle from Jeff Wyler. A thanks to Chris Hiser for all his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Nice ppl and a great experience Kyle really helped me find the car that was a great fit for me and my family. Thanks for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hotdaddy4300
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer low credit score"

Great people to do business with. Gus made the process quick and easy. They really know how to treat the customer. I would recommend my family & friends to Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derrick
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great serives "

i well recommend to you all the car is a great how it drive and hen its a usefully and people well like a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wonderful
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful "

Randall from jcps my first time dealing with jeff wyler chevrolet on dixie highway. i bought 7 new chevrolets from 2 other chevrolet dealers in my lifetime.I bought a new silverado saturday march 28 2015. my salesman was tony brown. he got me more truck for the buck. if your looking for a truck give tony a call. tony will find what your looking for. tony is on top if your gonna shop for a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcomp
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service on Buying New Car"

Chris and the other staff were very helpful in finding my new car in my price range. They put me first. My expierence was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan72
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My salesman Gus was great. The whole experience was great. The financing was easy. Could not have asked for a better experience. I would recommend Jeff Wyker and my salesman Gus to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hiser
Chris Hiser

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Hazard
Gus Hazard

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Brown
Tony Brown

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ezell
Kyle Ezell

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mudd
Steve Mudd

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Wood
Jim Wood

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JR Reamy
JR Reamy

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory