About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Sales: (502) 448-2820
Service: (502) 603-6081
Parts: (502) 603-6081

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5340 Dixie Hwy,
Louisville, Kentucky 40216
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet is proud to be the premier greater Louisville Chevrolet dealership and in Kentucky. You can trust the Chevrolet reviews of our highly satisfied customers, our service is second to none, and we welcome you to join the Jeff Wyler family. As one of several Ohio and Kentucky Chevrolet dealerships, we are committed to making the extra effort to provide the best price, selection, and customer service to our shoppers in Louisville, Kentucky and southern Indiana.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jemilla
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new 2015 Malibu"

The staff was courteous and respectful. They weren't pushy or sneaky. These are true professionals in the industry. They keep to true service after the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa W
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love This Place!!!"

My hunt for a new car began online where I saw many options I was interested in. I requested information on a few cars and got a response back right away. Their internet sales manager, Stephanie Randall, emailed me back right away and even contacted me by phone to find out what my "must haves" and needs are in buying a new vehicle. She was very informative and sweet, helping me narrow down my search perfectly. We set an appointment that best fit my busy schedule to come in and test drive the vehicles. Great communication skills and great customer service from Stephanie!! When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with friendly smiles and great personalities. Stephanie came to greet me and showed me around the showroom. Tony Brown was the Salesman that assisted me in the rest of the process. He made this experience fun and hassle free for me. He assured me that I was in good hands and everything would be taken care of. Tony worked with me on financing and explained thoroughly on what I could afford. This was my first time buying from a dealership, so I had several questions about the process. Tony is a true sweetheart and took the time to make sure I understood everything before signing any paperwork, etc. This man is very knowledgeable about every aspect of the car business! I truly believe I couldn't have gone to a better dealership than Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet. I was treated with respect and welcomed into their "home" like I was family. It's easily visible how each and every member of their team loves their job, especially Tony and Stephanie!! I am blessed to have a brand new 2015 Chevy Equinox, all made possible by my new friends at Jeff Wyler!!!! I recommend this wonderful team to any person interested in a new or used vehicle! Thanks so much guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adamk2326
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Great selection of cars and trucks.Got a excellent deal on a Chevy truck with low miles.No hassle and no lies.The salesman was laid back with no pressure to buy.I will go back the next time i need a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Hiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I needed a new remote starter key holder for my 2013 Silverado LTZ. Jim Wood directed me to the service department , they took my order without a service appointment and in about 15 minutes they had programed the remote starter and I was on my way. I have bought 6 vehicles from Jim Wood and have always been treated fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carroll
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and Fair Experience at Jeff Wyler!"

Kyle and Will, both salesmen, were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the options. Kyle was able to answer all questions and the dealership will work with you in terms of prices. Great Overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessIsTheBestKY
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good!"

Mr. Tony Brown made the whole experience very positive and simple and exciting! It was my first car and my first experience ever purchasing a car and if anyone asked I would tell them to go to Jeff Wyler Chevrolet on Dixie and recommend Mr. Brown to help them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Diana Deaton"

Tony, Is A great sales Man . He was there to answer all of my question at any time. Always called me right back. Thank you Tony for being patient with us while we were making our decision and changing our minds. Calling us checking to make sure everything was going Ok after we purchased our car. My hats off to you . THANK YOU TONY BROWN your awesome Also when I called to schedule and oil change. A lady by the name Kim was the most pleasant , helpful and knowledgeable person I have EVER SPOKE WITH on the phone from anywhere . THANK YOU KIM .When I decide to buy another car or truck .I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie Alexander
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Chevy Service Dept is the best!"

We have been a long time customer of Bob Montgomery/Jeff Wyler Chevy Service. The service and service techs are excellent, there has never been any issues. Daymond Geary is always friendly, professional, very helpful, and he always answers all of our questions. We highly recomend the service dept and the staff at Jeff Wyler Chevy Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daymond Geary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betty
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Dept"

Have had regular service work + recall service for last 3 years. Excellent experiences. Not looking for new car but if I were, this is where I would buy. Brother has purchased at least 5 cars and has all serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Glass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bones
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"had recall work done."

Been dealing with this location since it was montgomery's at least 25 yrs. always had good work done there,also pleased with the service I have received since Wyley took over. Daymond Geary has always been friendly and professional since I have had my car serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daymond M Geary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Brown
Tony Brown

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Wood
Jim Wood

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ezell
Kyle Ezell

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Broderek Huff
Broderek Huff

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Gootee
Will Gootee

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mudd
Steve Mudd

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Hazard
Gus Hazard

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JR Reamy
JR Reamy

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Forehand
Chris Forehand

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory