About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103
Sales: (513) 752-3447
Service: (513) 752-3447
Parts: (513) 752-3447

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Nissan | Kia | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

2,580 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

1117 State Route 32,
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Learn More

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,580 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tnoble
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new chevy trax"

I have purchased several cars at jeff Wyle eastgate...on this particular visit I was helped my cody coins and Andrew beckman...codi and Andrew were both awesome and went above and beyond to help me!!!! I drove away happy!!!! Great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge guy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service department!"

I recently had my challenger serviced. very pleased with Brett Kutz! very polite and helpful with questions about my car. I will always be a jeff wyler customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregg
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

I found the staff to be friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. They went over every detail and answered all of my many questions with complete answers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shortstuff
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Truck"

i new the truck I wanted when I saw it on it the lot. This was the best experience for buying a vehicle I have ever been through. The sales person Joey was fantastic and was able to answer all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy R
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Came in with one thing in mind and left with something different and I was extremely satisfied! Great Customer Service and Follow up! Team was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise 101
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love mt=y Malibu "

I Had a excellent car buying Experience at Jeff Wyler. Matt Werner was very helpful and knowledgable in my car buying experience. The sales manager and the finance department all were great. Process was easy and got me in a new Malibu that is wonderful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eastgate631
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made car buying enjoyable"

Our experience at Jeff Wyler was enjoyable and everything would be done according to verbal agreements. It took the stress out of car buying. My wife and I were completely satisfied with the whole experience. Glen & Susan Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chasity1730
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

We were satisfied with our over all experience with buying our car from Jeff Wyler and would recommend it to our family and friends thank you for all your help !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Saun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cameo Walsh
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In LOVE with my dream Jeep!"

Looking for a new Jeep? Go visit Jeff Wyler's team in Eastgate! They are personable, knowledgeable about their vehicles and want to make sure you're 110% satisfied with everything. The whole team at Jeff Wyler made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for, for the price that I was looking to spend! I truly felt that they WANTED (not just needed a sale) me to drive away in my dream car, and I did! I will absolutely return to the dealership for any maintenance/ oil changes as well. I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep Renegade and I cannot wait to drive all over the place! A great BIG thank you to, everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Carroll
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply The Best"

Needed a special ignition key for my rare '89 Camaro IROC Z. Other dealers were of no help but referred me to Jeff Wyler Chevy. Went to the dealership parts dept. and Lee Brueggman knew exactly what I needed, knew the 15 resistance ratings, matched my old key with a factory new one and then cut a new key for me! I am impressed.....I haven't had that kind of service in years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Brueggman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,580 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Fishback
Anthony Fishback

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Meyer
Brent Meyer

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Daniels
Anthony Daniels

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Matanguihan
Greg Matanguihan

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Steigert
Tony Steigert

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ciara Slater
Ciara Slater

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Renshaw
Scott Renshaw

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Mitchell
Ryan Mitchell

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kutz
Brett Kutz

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Young
Doug Young

Sevice Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $64999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$64,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Ram 1500, $31515
2015 Ram 1500

Price$31,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorCloth Bucket Seats

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $17999
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$17,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black/Titanium w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37218
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,218

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $36529
2015 Ram 1500

Price$36,529

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $53775
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$53,775

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorHd Vinyl 40/20/40

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $16499
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$16,499

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $15999
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$15,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.