About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103
Sales: (513) 752-3447
Service: (513) 752-3447
Parts: (513) 752-3447

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Nissan | Kia | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

2,618 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

1117 State Route 32,
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Learn More

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,619 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lady04051983
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

Britney was amazing! Everyone I met was but I worked with her! I highly recommend Jeff Wyler. If you're shopping for a KIA I would ask for her!!!! I will def be back to them. This was my first car buying expience after 10 years! I loved TIm as well! I can't really say anything negative about my time at the auto mall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda66
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient, helpful, pleasant experience"

Ciara Slater was welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable....very nice to work with. She went out of her way to help me understand the purchase process and to know the car features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GreginCincy
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales rep"

Just wanted to say it was a pleasure dealing with Jared West. Very helpful and friendly and got me in my new truck hassle-free. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DawesC
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Anthony is the best best salesman i have ever done business with. He went above and beyond than me and my wife could imagine. He is highly recommended if your looking for a chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Smith
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima Owner"

I was referred to Gene Branham from the guy at the Chevrolet dealership because I was in the market for a new Altima. Gene was great and easy to work with, there were no surprises and even showed me around and introduced me to the service manager. I highly recommend this dealership and everyone there works as a team vs a "me, me, me" mentality. Thanks Gene!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Contacted the dealership via the internet looking for a specific car. Gene Branham was very helpful and ended up driving from NKY to Batavia to but my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moran1970
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied repeat customer "

i have been a customer for over 20 years and this experience like all of the others was excellent. The sales team and finance department were professional and very considerate of my time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kao Versa
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service !!! "

It was very easy getting me approved for a brand new car thanks to Andrew Meridith , Whom was my salesman during my time with looking for a car he was very patient and observant of what I wanted and what I was exactly looking for . I would highly recommend people to come here and shop for a new car I love my Nissan Versa .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boobiec
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Travis was great easy going no pushing listens before talking I know he is new to this but you got a keeper glad that he was my salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick.pflanz1
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Was a great experience her got us the payments we wanted my wife likes the car just have to get the car to the body shop and get touch up paint that I was promised great experience all around. Great guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,619 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ciara Slater
Ciara Slater

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kutz
Brett Kutz

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Jones
Casey Jones

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fishback
Anthony Fishback

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beach
Keith Beach

Sales Professional

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Young
Doug Young

Sevice Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Daniels
Anthony Daniels

Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Matanguihan
Greg Matanguihan

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Renshaw
Scott Renshaw

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Rhoads
Tyler Rhoads

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $64999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$64,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $46000
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$46,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorHd Vinyl 40/20/40

New 2015 Ram 1500, $40160
2015 Ram 1500

Price$40,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $52210
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$52,210

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorWork Grade Vinyl 40/20/40

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $55899
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$55,899

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $38999
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $23999
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$23,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $19999
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$19,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Titanium w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.