About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103
Sales: (513) 752-3447
Service: (513) 752-3447
Parts: (513) 752-3447

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Nissan | Kia | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

2,669 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1117 State Route 32,
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Learn More

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,669 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
compass cary
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Jeep service "

The service was great. They handled my issue in a timely manner at no charge. I will continue to use them. Wish they were closer to my home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall "

Every body in the service area was friendly and willing to assist me. I could leave the Van with complete confidence that all work would be performed in an efficient and timely manor with the up-most quality

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leslie65
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work"

This is the second time I've had warranty work done on my challenger and Mike Browne was very helpful thank you for takeing care of my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike browne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bev
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I was looking online and noticed there was chat available. I deccided to go ahead and was asked what I was looking for. I conveyed my interests and was sent a few options. I then spoke to Maddie Imhoff and went over some options and then went there later in the day. Maddie was great to work with, she went above and beyond any salesperson that I have ever worked with. She really cared and personalized this experience. I have never seen another work so hard for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Challenger and Josh Knapmeyer"

Found a couple cars online that I liked, sent in for the pre-approval and Savannah called me. Told me about a couple other cars that weren't listed yet and I picked on from those. She set me up with Josh Knapmeyer a day later. Met him at the requested time and everything went completely smooth, Josh made the process clean and easy, along with financing and insurance for the car. Would definitely recommend Jeff Wyler, Josh and Savannah if you're looking for a quality used car. Phil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Michigan state
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amy wainscot Jeff wyler eastgste mazda"

Amy went above and beyond for us. We dealt with her for a week and she fought very hard to get us a great deal on a great cx3. We couldn't be more happy with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kristin
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Wyler works with you. If for whatever reason you do not understand at first (about certain things), they allow you to come in and sit down again so that whatever need to be done can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melknc
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless and pleasant car buying experience"

Jeff Wyler Kia has a great sales and finance staff. I was able to get the exact car I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. Can't ask for more than that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nrsimp
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

We had been looking at the new Nissan Titan XD for a few months. When the new gasoline version came in we went in to take it for a test drive. We were working with Fiaz Tueimeh. He worked very hard to get us the price we wanted. They did not have the color or model we wanted but worked very hard to find it. In a few days our new truck arrived at the dealership. The finance department had everything ready when we arrived to pick up our vehicle. The whole experience at JEFF WYLER's was great! If you are looking for your next new car go see Fiaz, he is so easy to work with and will get you the deal you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpnnursemom
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Anthony and he was really amazing working very hard to keep my payments within my budget at the end we ended up agreeing, I got an awesome deal and my vehicle is just wonderful. I will definitely continue to use Jeff Wyler Eastgate Automall and Anthony for any future purchases and will let my family know and my friends now as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,669 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Renshaw
Scott Renshaw

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kutz
Brett Kutz

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Young
Doug Young

Sevice Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fishback
Anthony Fishback

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Young
Robert Young

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Smedley
Justin Smedley

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Spradlin
Tim Spradlin

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Jones
Casey Jones

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Watson
David Watson

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristan Paul
Kristan Paul

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $54999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $46000
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$46,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorHd Vinyl 40/20/40

New 2015 Ram 1500, $40160
2015 Ram 1500

Price$40,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $45000
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$45,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorWork Grade Vinyl 40/20/40

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $59999
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$59,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $17999
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$17,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Titanium w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Ram 1500, $35087
2016 Ram 1500

Price$35,087

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorCloth Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $60609
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$60,609

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.