About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103
Sales: (513) 752-3447
Service: (513) 752-3447
Parts: (513) 752-3447

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Nissan | Kia | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,102 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1117 State Route 32,
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall Learn More

Cincinnati full service new and used Chevrolet, Buick, Mazda, Nissan, Kia, Chrysler & Jeep dealership serving the Cincinnati Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Lounge with Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Larry Moore was great
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This how car buying should always be!"

The process went exactly as it was described up front to me. I was not left waiting for 30 minutes for each time I had a question. I test drove, had my trade in appraised, picked out a car, agreed on a price and signed all of my paperwork in 2.5 hours. Excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottANissanOwner
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time customer won't be the last"

I purchased a used Nissan Altma earlier this year, and it was due for service. I wanted to have it serviced at a dealer for recalls, ect. Great service, fast, very helpful. Good evaluation and didn't try to sell me parts & services that I didn't need. Thanks guys! I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Wortham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
psbarnett
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy! "

On Saturday 8/22 I got my versa note and I'm happy with what I got. I had down to earth and friendly sales associates that helped me. Can't say anything bad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Temp
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease Experience"

I worked with Faiz Tueimeh to lease my new Nissan Altima. This was my 7th deal with Jeff Wyler and I was very pleased. Everyone involved was courteous and the process went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alt
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall experience"

Salesman and Sales Manager were friendly and treated me with respect. Salesman could have been more knowledgeable about the car although it was a new model and he was a new salesman. Took too long to finalize after agreement made. Don't know if intentional or not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doretha
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Jeff Wyler Eastgate got me in a new vehicle. They answered all my questions and offered information that I needed to make a wise decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harryp
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

After deciding to buy a new car, I went to Kerry Kia and asked for Tanner because I had met him a while ago. He was tied up with another customer so he turn me over to Ryan. Ryan was great! He answered all of my questions without hesitation. At no point did I feel pressured or that he was being"creative" in his answers. He went out of his way to look through the available inventory to find the one I liked. Ryan took over once he was free and he was terrific as well. Overall it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEinson
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"On time appointments, understands the problem quickly."

Always great service with on time appointments when scheduled, and quick appointments when problems arise. Michael Browne, my service adviser always understands my interpretation of a problem and they always find and fix the problem quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Browne, Jeep Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thorough...very pleased."

I bought a 2006 Jeep Wrangler two years ago. Always wanted one. Found one with low mileage and in mint condition. I have had it serviced at Wyler a number of times and it drives like a new Jeep. My most recent experience was they told me one of the shocks was leaking. They contacted me concerned the shock they had would not work correctly and wanted to try to find the right size. I appreciate the special attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJ3113
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time here and will definitely recommend and return!"

On a whim, we found a car that we were interested in on the Jeff Wyler Eastgate website. We've been looking for a while and have been disappointed with the lack of communication of other dealerships that we've been with for a while. I wasn't confident the website was up to date but after calling and speaking with Scott, he assured us that the car we wanted was there, so we set up a test drive time that same evening. The car was ready, beautiful and we ended up driving her home. We now have THE most beautiful 2015 Challenger SRT 392 in existence! Scott was incredibly knowledgeable, fun, funny and a joy to work with. We couldn't be happier that he was the one who answered the call. Thank you to everyone who made this deal happen. We are thrilled with our new baby!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,102 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tania Hatter
Tania Hatter

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Young
Robert Young

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nix
Tim Nix

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demitri Hooks
Demitri Hooks

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh  Knapmeyer
Josh Knapmeyer

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beach
Keith Beach

Sales Professional

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Moore
Larry Moore

Sales Professional

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene  Branham
Gene Branham

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faiz Tueimeh
Faiz Tueimeh

Sales Professional

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Bush
Ken Bush

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory