About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Open Now

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
archt
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST experience I've ever had!"

This was one of the best experience that I have had so far. I have bought 3 cars within the last 6 years and the over all customer service was GREAT. I was not a fan of Jeff Wyler from a previous experience and different dealership so they were the last place that I went to look for a car. I went in to look for a used car that I had in mind and I ended up leaving in a 2015! Sam was truthful from beginning to end, he had excellent customer service, very professional, courteous, and caring. He did not only sell me a car, he also sold me a whole Nissan package from the customer service to the 4 tires on my car if there was a flat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JProsper
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service and great experience"

It was a great experience to work with Christian Penafiel. Highly recommended, excellent service, professionalism and caring. He went out of his way to accommodate our family needs and stay within our budget. Took his time to even spoil my husband and son for a test drive on their dream car. We will definitely come back and keep doing business with him. A big thank you to Christian and the sales manager for making possible I can have the car I really wanted. In love with my new Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Imran
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience."

It was a great experience and we love our new pathfinder. Jim helped us throughout the whole process and got us an excellent SUV deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"At Last!"

After a week of intense online and actual shopping for a replacement for my totaled car,I found myself exhausted and discouraged. I was sitting in a parking lot at the Kings Auto Mall and saw the Nissan dealership. Deciding to make one last effort, I walked in the door and was greeted by Isaac Williams. He knowledgably and patiently looked through the cars for sale on the Wyler website. He was professional and sincere. There was a car that was perfect for me. However it was at another Wyler dealership about an hour away. So Isaac made an appointment with me to come back several hours later and he drove through Friday evening rush hour traffic to bring the car to me. It was the perfect car for me and it was even red! I'm so happy. The whole experience from the moment I walked in the door was refreshing and encouraging. Other staff members, even non-salesmen, were friendly and cheerful. The management was welcoming and helpful as well...even as they stayed after closing time while I waited as my car was detailed. Thanks to all of you who made my experience memorable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markdabus
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and love the new Maxima!"

I had a very pleasurable experience, which began with internet searches that led me to Nissan vehicles and Jeff Wyler Nissan. I was lucky enough to have a wonderful sales person named Trish Woodward. Trish was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer any questions I had. I would return and/or recommend Trish and this dealership to any one looking to buy a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMUSCHONG
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service!"

Christian was one of the best sales reps I've ever dealt with. Him and John sat with us for several hours trying to find the right deal for us, and at the end of the day the deal we came out with was better than what I expected. From now if I need to buy or refinance this is only place I will go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prime Home Care
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fleet car"

Christian is out go-to guy. He is a great salesman, always helpful and courteous! Always provides excellent service, accurate paperwork, much appreciated fast and convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leaf1196
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mother leased her first new car with Kings Nissan "

Trish did an excellent job finding out my mother qualified to lease a new 2015 Nissan Altima. She found the exact color with options my mother wanted and had it brought to the Kings Nissan that same day . The staff there was friendly and helpful and took care of us like we were part of their family. We did not feel pressured at all and Trish explained everything well, she was honest upfront, thorough and made us feel comfortable leasing. Trish went above and beyond and made our entire experience one of the best, most memorable. She was extremely knowledgable and will be our go to saleswoman. She showed her the place to bring the car in for oil change, services, and also helped setup the controls and settings inside the car. She truly cared not just during the sale, she went above and beyond to not make us feel like the sale was over, she showed that by personally delivering the all season floor mats to my mothers car at her home and also stays in contact to ensure we are happy with the car and if we have any questions. When a family member, friend or I am looking for a new car I will reccomend they go to Kings Nissan and see Trish for a good price, good quality, dependable vehicle, and top notch service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresab
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I enjoyed my visit Samir did an excellent job.He went above and beyond what most salesman do. He showed me the place to bring my car in for oil change or any other issue and introduced me to them no one has ever done that before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alyssaj85
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with!"

I wasn't sure what I wanted when my mom and I went car shopping. We showed up without an appointment and were greeted right away and we were able to sit down and both find what we wanted to test drive. All of the sales people were very friendly and listened to what we wanted. They went through the cars with us and explained how everything worked. We both left extremely happy! I got a new SUV and my mom got a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Penafiel
Christian Penafiel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hale
David Hale

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Lesueur
Dexter Lesueur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Powell
John Powell

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Williams
Isaac Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Oakley
Jim Oakley

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shenk
Justin Shenk

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory