About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Open Now

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Natasa1029
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people, great selection!"

I am thrilled with my new Nissan Murano and with my wonderful salesman, Jim Oakley! I couldn't have asked for a better overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shalondag
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good people here!"

I have been a loyal customer of Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan since 2007. The service is great! Matt Watson always takes great care of me in the service department! And the salesman Christian took great care of me when I recently purchased a 2012 Nissan Quest. I love my Quest and the customer service I receive at Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xupeg
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

I am very pleased with my new Altima purchase. My sales man was very informative and helped me find the car that I wanted. Made me feel welcome and comfortable Thank You Margaret Stein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyNissanRogue
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful Car"

Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and so far am VERY happy with my 2015 Nissan Rogue SV. Really enjoying the new features such as the push start engine, economy control, and blue tooth. Great customer service from Samir.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Latha Bhat
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Customer Service!!"

Samir Abuyaghi was our sales contact person. I must say Samir is such a wonderful person to deal with. He was actually guiding and helping us to choose the right car given our preferences and cost. He was like an extended family person who made our first purchase of car such an easy, smooth, happy and memorable transaction. He left no stones unturned to see his customers walk out happily from the showroom I would highly recommend Samir and Nissan to all the prospective customers. Totally happy with Samir and our new Nissan Rogue!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Going rogue
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

We purchased a new Rogue from Franko and found him easy to work with. Franco was professional, knowledgeable, and most important was not pushy. I would recommend asking for him if you want a positive buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheatham Family
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service"

We were able to trade in our car for another car with minimal out of pocket costs. Brant and Samir were wonderful. We had a great sales experience. Cheatham Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gayle
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Samir was exceptional, such a pleasure to work. I felt very comfortable with him. I will recommend him to family and friends. He is the best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Banks
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence "

Went in to get a oil change for a 02 pathfinder and bought a new max from mike. Been buying vehicles here since sweeney and the service dept and sales team are top authority. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

falhaber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leonard III
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Experience"

It was my first time shopping for a car and with this sales person everything was smooth sailing. He explained everything thoroughly , broke it down so is not so complicated for first time buyers. I was happy with my experience here and glad i chose nissan for my first brand of car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Williams
Isaac Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Hume
Jason Hume

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Penafiel
Christian Penafiel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Montgomery
Rob Montgomery

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brant Renner
Brant Renner

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Lesueur
Dexter Lesueur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory