About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Closed

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Quen D
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loving my new car"

The people here are so awesome. Just when i didn't think i could get a new car anywhere they made it possible. I would always return back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheree12clark
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Friendly and Easy"

It has never been easier purchasing a vehicle. Isaac was very knowledgable when showing me my Nissan. Everyone was extremely king and easy to work with. I want to thank Chuck, Isaac and Jason for all of their assistance in purchasing my vehicle, These guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not what I expected"

I did not expect to lease a new car at the first place I stopped that day. I had a plan to visit 3 dealers that day. Jacob was very friendly and as helpful as he could be. I am completely happy at this point with my choice of a Nissan Juke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aking&egarvey
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rocky start but satisfied by the end of deal"

My initial purchase had to be brought back to the dealer because of engine trouble, the dealership made a great effort to find a comparable car to replace it with. It took some time, which was a little discouraging, but they came through for me and I ended up getting a great replacement for my daughter. Samir Abuyaghi wasn't my initial sales person, but I am glad he was the one to assist us all the way to the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slkuettner0719
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kings Nissan"

At Kings Nissan I dealt with Aurelius Leonard. He was very friendly and worked with us and helped us get the car we wanted. He was very polite and wasn't pushy, and showed us multiple options to go with. Through the whole process he was right there trying to help any way he could. Overall this was a really good experience and I would recommend going to Kings Nissan and working with this person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda4124
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience !!!"

Quality product, competitive prices, excellent costumer service provided. Staff was very friendly. Did not feel pressured. Was able to browse with checks to see if we needed anything. It was a great experience and I now have a new Nissan Rogue !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a car with the Internet Team"

I worked with the Internet Team (Michael) who helped me secure a new car which I leased. He was vey knowledgable and willing to make sure that all my needs were met during the process of leasing a new car. I especially appreciated all the help in geting my phone contacts transferred. I love the GPS and hands free system as well as all the updated safety features. Michael made me feel like he had all the time in the world to ensure I was comfortable with all the new features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walipreciosa2
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good job."

The people here are wonderful. They will work with you to get what you want. Thanks guys. You are great! I have already recommended you to someone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsLiam
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EASY was to buy the care I WANTED"

Best price for 100 miles on the car I wanted. They didn't try to SELL me anything else, thank you! Came from Cincinnati to Columbus to get me, that was pretty unbelievable. I don't usually like car salesmen but Rob Montgomery very kind and treated me with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cncnyc
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Leasing Experience"

King's Nissan staff made leasing my new car FAST and EASY! They were funny, yet professional. I love how I was able to get an immediate answer to a question via text. Thanks Rob!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Williams
Isaac Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Penafiel
Christian Penafiel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Lesueur
Dexter Lesueur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Hume
Jason Hume

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Powell
John Powell

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shenk
Justin Shenk

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Burton
Chuck Burton

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory