About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

286 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Open Now

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rgreathoouse51
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Excellence"

It was a rewarding experience in this age of electronics and the lack of person to person selling, to work with a true professional Samir Abuyaghi. From beginning to end, I was treated with the upmost respect and cordiality. The touch of introducing me to the various departments I might have a to contact for service, questions and potential issues was refreshing, putting a face and a handshake with a name is a rare occurrence in this world we live in. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Samir to anyone who might need a vehicle in the future. Robert Greathouse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Falhaber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kara
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an AWESOME Experience!!!"

From the moment I stepped out of my car I was greeted by someone at the dealership, escorted inside, and introduced to the Salesman. Throughout the whole process, I was treated with respect, he worked with my situation, and was able to get me into a brand new car....my first!!!! As far as I'm concerned - they have a lifetime customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelli Pierani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adonis_dipty
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Service, Great Sales person"

This is My first car. Thanks to the sales person. He Explained every feature of the car very clearly. That made my decision easy. Very happy with the service. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarge
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"pay the bill and leave"

The service was fine. When we were picking up, we asked what the last big service we had was. Employee said "I'm sure we have your record, but I would have to dig it out of the computer". We felt very rushed. He didn't even attempt to look for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rtoole
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman!"

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Kings Nissan. The showroom was nice and the employees greeted me with smiles. My salesman Samir Abuyaghi went out of his way to make my experience of buying a car stress free and fun. He was very friendly and even gave my children cookies from his desk. He went out of his way to make me happy. The whole team was great! Thanks Samir and Kings Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ambassador_brantastic
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership and Salesperson!"

Samir was very helpful when I purchased my 2015 Nissan Versa Note. He explained everything in a detailed manner and ensured I knew all the facts before I purchased. I look forward to working with him, and Nissan, in the future! Thank you for all of your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack Spille
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience - all details handled well."

Our experience was quite positive. The negotiation was not pressured in any way. In fact, my suggestion to alter the original offer was quickly handled and to my satisfaction. Our sales person, Franco Trovato was most helpful throughout. He explained the operation of the car thoroughly. That was very helpful since we had not had a new car in 16 years. Lots of changes. We very much appreciated his time and help. He made sure we were more that satisfied before we drove off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nomad
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership - Great Salesperson - Great Vehicle"

My wife and I had been looking at both new and used SUVs for a while including some used Nissan Muranos. Last Friday we decided to stop in at Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan to see what they had available in a 1 or 2 year old model Murano SUV. As it turned out they had a brand spanking new 2014 Murano Platinum with only 74 miles on it that was exactly what we had been searching for. And the color scheme made us instantly fall in love with the vehicle. We talked with Mark Shafer, a relatively new salesperson at the dealership, and were instantly put at ease. Mark is a super nice guy and handled all of our questions and negotiations in a very friendly and knowledgeable manner. There were no high pressure tactics employed during any part of the negotiations and we never felt pressured to take the deal at any time. Customer service at this dealership is also amazing. While waiting for the vehicle to be cleaned up and delivered, Mark took us around the dealership showing us where everything was and introducing us to all of the people we would be dealing with in the future such as service and parts, etc. Upon delivery Mark made sure that everything was working properly in the car and that it was sparkling clean. Mark also followed up several times after I got the vehicle home on a few different questions of mine. Mark definitely went out of his way to make the buying experience a very pleasant one. The finance manager, Rich Greco, was also very pleasant to deal with. In total I would say that I got a very fair deal and a super pleasant buying experience. I would definitely recommend Mark Shafer and the Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Nissan product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!"

I have been a loyal customer since 1999. Service is always 100%! Justin Schenk is just the best! He truly understands what excellent customer service is! While waiting on the oil change, they noticed I had a nail in my tire. They took the time to patch it and there was no charge since I bought the tires from them. I always receive top-notch service and wouldn't even THINK about taking my Maxima anywhere else! I'm a customer for life!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Used Saturn
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good used car experience"

My son and I called about a used car shown on-line. Spoke with Rob and decided to go take a look at it. Car was just as advertised and we were able to negotiate the price a little bit. Overall a pleasant, low pressure, buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shenk
Justin Shenk

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Oakley
Jim Oakley

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Williams
Isaac Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Hume
Jason Hume

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Montgomery
Rob Montgomery

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Penafiel
Christian Penafiel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory