About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

499 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Open Now

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Learn More

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
500 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Buyer
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Welcoming, helpful, but bad process"

Our experience through the car search process was great: we were always greeted by smiling front desk employees, and our sales person was knowledgeable and remembered us by name every time we visited. But after deciding to buy the car on a Sunday afternoon, we were at the dealership for another six hours for the buying process. They were busy with several purchases at the same time and understaffed. We were never told what each step of the process would look like, so we never knew how long each step would take. We would sign a paper or make a decision and then wait another hour for the next step. We didn't understand our numbers and payment until the end of the day (three hours after they closed) when we met with the finance manager, who did not have much sympathy for our wait. I would like to recommend the dealership for their service through the decision process, but not the buying process. I think they have the potential to be better, but they need to work on explaining the process to their customers upfront and being more transparent on timing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I would rather not disclose, as our sales person was friendly and knowledgeable, and the issue lies with the dealership.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AliH
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!!!! "

Throughout my car buying experience, Christian P. was amazing! He was not only extremely kind but very easy to work with and trustworthy. I honestly felt like he was working with me to get the best deal and I wouldn't of wanted to buy my first car from any other dealer! He was always available and helped me find the perfect car. I HIGHLY recommend him! I love my new Rogue and had such a great experience buying it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dom
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience"

I was very please with the service here at Kings Nissan, great employees great staff, i was due for an oil change and they made it easy & simple serve with coffee and snacks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penny
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My choice"

I choose to purchase my Nissans at this dealership because of the service. I usually deal with Justin who gives me personal attention and excellent professional service. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. I love my Versa 2010 and enjoy having it cared for by this service department, I take advantage of free car washes and oil changes and advice,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

shuttle driver Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jakeredenbaugh
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Mazda6"

I had a great experience at Jeff Wyler. The sales reps were very helpful and guide you through the whole experience, and we're on "your side" trying to get you the best deal the entire time. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbecker
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turned in my leased car for a new one...."

I was greeted immediately and introduced to Samir Abuyaghi, who was delightful and so helpful. Patient and pleasant and super knowledgeable. Great experience. Would go there again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Falhaber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martin Sanner
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding with no pressure"

The salesman who helped me today was Samir. He was the nicest gentleman. He was very helpful and he answered all of our questions. We drove a hard bargain but he worked hard to get me the best deal. Chad is a great young gentleman with a great future ahead. He helped me with the financing. He was very efficient with all the paperwork required, he presented me all the options, and he explained everything eloquently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Jasper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fine
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

I hate purchasing cars because of past high pressure sales people but the sales people here were courteous and pleasant to work with. Their follow-up was great and I have already recommended this dealership to my co-workers. Lisa and John were great to work with and we appreciated Robby going out of his way for us. We had to have some minor maintenance work done on the car and the service department was great. I do not recall their names but again I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robby,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kysam
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Rouge"

We knew what car we wanted to look at from an Internet search. Samir Abuyaghi was our sales consultant. He was very friendly. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted, well almost 😄. All the people in the dealership were very nice. I had forgotten how long it takes to buy a car. Yikes. So worth it in the end. Got a car I really like! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the management names, but they checked on us often.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki Cooper
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant"

Everyone there was very nice and helpful especially Samir Abuyaghi who was my salesman. Samir was very helpful in explaning hoe to work everything in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shenk
Justin Shenk

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Business Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Lesueur
Dexter Lesueur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Powell
John Powell

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Montgomery
Rob Montgomery

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Hume
Jason Hume

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean David
Sean David

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $35350
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$35,350

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorSteel Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $19950
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$19,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $19460
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$19,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $18050
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$18,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorSteel Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $33050
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$33,050

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $30800
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$30,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBge Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $29115
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$29,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBge Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $28490
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$28,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorChar Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.