About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 697-9770
Service: (513) 697-9770
Parts: (513) 697-9770

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

525 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

Hours: Open Now

9819 Kings Auto Mall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Kings Nissan Learn More

We know you take pride in your Nissan, it defines who you are. As superior service professionals we take pride in our work that ensures you stay focused on doing the things you love, with the people you love. It all starts with our promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. By providing you with quick, efficient and competitively priced service and parts. And a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff focused on delivering the superior workmanship that your Nissan vehicle deserves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
525 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J & E ca
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very patient with customers"

Mark was very patient and informative with my wife and I.we did not have a lot knowledge about the newer electronic systems available on todays new automobiles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Coffey
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

I was in the market to replace a vehicle I had lost in a flood, other dealerships basically told me I was out of luck due to my lack of credit history and told me my previous lender couldn't do anything for me. Not only did Christian get me into a new car, he also got my previous lender to buy me back and after it was all done I was paying less for a 2016 Nissan Versa SV than I was my 2013 Dodge Dart. He took the time and worked with me well beyond showroom hours to make sure I was in a vehicle again. I would recommend Christian and the Jeff Wyler sales team to anyone and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. S.
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

I had a recall on my vehicle and was due for maintenance. I arrived early and they got me right in. It did take longer than they said it would, but it was also clear that it might because of the recall and the amount of recalls they were doing. Everyone was very nice and the waiting room was comfortable. They were great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AK
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Oil change"

I had an oil change and tire rotation done recently with no issues. The work was done promptly and ready when they said it would be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JE
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Samir is the man!"

I despise the car-buying process, but Samir made it a good experience for me. Would recommend you see him for your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy camper
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale and Service"

every employee is very professional , time is valuable and they realize this to make, they explain in detail to make sure there is no confusion on the customers end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBorchers
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experieince"

Christian is top notch! I had a great experience in purchasing my first Porsche, mostly due to the professionalism and hard work that Christian put into the deal. If you are in the market for an Exotic, I would highly recommend working with Christian on your search for your new toy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmd2795
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

The staff is very friendly and helpful they made sure I got everything I wanted and more for my price range I would recommend them to my family and friends Thanks Chad Jasper and Sean David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Jasper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greygrl
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I scheduled for one issue & asked about scheduling for oil change & regular maintenance after arriving at Jeff Wyler Nissan. They offered to take care of the maintenance since I was already at the dealership. That worked for my schedule that day & saved me another trip. They also checked to see if there were any recalls on my vehicle without my inquiring about it. In general, the customer service I received was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Lewis, Lance Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onanny
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go Kings Nissan!"

I have bought several cars from this dealership over the years, as well as brought friends. I have always found the best deal and the hardest working sales staff. I was allowed a test drive to my home to check if it fit in the garage...who does that?! I received personal attention from Brian in finance and John/Mike on the internet sales team. I have relationships there that are lasting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Falhaber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Samir Abuyaghi
Samir Abuyaghi

Sales Professional

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shenk
Justin Shenk

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Trovato
Franco Trovato

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritch Greco
Ritch Greco

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Lesueur
Dexter Lesueur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Powell
John Powell

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Hume
Jason Hume

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean David
Sean David

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Montgomery
Rob Montgomery

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Versa, $18350
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$18,350

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17960
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16950
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorSteel Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $29550
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$29,550

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $25990
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$25,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $23950
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$23,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15995
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorChar Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16375
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,375

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorChar Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.