Read Reviews Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504


Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Chrysler, Hyundai, Kia, Toyota, Ram, Jeep, Dodge, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 296 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

833 lifetime reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Dale Eggenschwiller
    Dale EggenschwillerSales Professional32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Powell
    Eric PowellInternet Sales Specialist38 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ken Vannorsdall
    Ken VannorsdallFinance & Insurance31 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tyler Lacey
    Tyler LaceySales Associate9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Mougey
    Steve MougeySales Manager32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tom Loney
    Tom LoneySales Manager30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gary Hayes
    Gary HayesServive Mgr13 Lifetime Reviews
  • A.J. Castle
    A.J. CastleSales13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Donald Brownlee
    Donald BrownleeSales Professional4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lorenzo Cardosa
    Lorenzo CardosaSales Professional2 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to:

1) delivering exceptional service & value
2) promoting personal & professional growth
3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement
4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves

Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!! Free Coffee
With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!! Free Drinks
Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV Free WiFi
After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Outstanding Buying Experience"

fjenks
8/18/2014 8:57:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Melissa LoneyMelissa Loney
Don ShepherdDon Shepherd
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Wanted to purchase a Prius, previous experience with Don Shepherd at Jeff Wyler led me back to do business with a dealership and sales rep. that I could trust. Great experience and great deal. Knowledgeable experienced sales rep. answered all questions, found the color, model and accessories we wanted. financing and delivery went exactly as promised and we are enjoying our new Prius and saving all that $$ on gas. Thanks Don and Jeff Wyler

Frank

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Awesome deal and good customer service at Wyler Toyota"

jdskidz
8/17/2014 8:47:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil BeachPhil Beach
A.J. CastleA.J. Castle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Was looking for a new Highlander at a good price and was ready to travel to Indy to buy a car if necessary. Made one last stop at Wyler in Spfld and was blown away by the deal that I got and the personable service that I rec'd. Even though their supply was limited and demand for a Highlander was great, AJ Castle & Phil Beach were more than willing to deal on the car price and make sure that I didn't buy anywhere else. They have been more than courteous and went out of their way to see that we were pleased with our deal. They will always be my first stop for any of our next car purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Happy happy happy!!"

Bship18
8/14/2014 11:43:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andy RichardsAndy Richards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Great experience!!! Andy did everything he could to get us In the right car. We actually had everything done for one car and I changed my mind literally as we about to drive off the lot and decided wanted something else. Andy made it happen with a smile! He really is a great sales professional.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Good experience at Jeff Wyler service dept"

DavidStevens
8/9/2014 8:04:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin Billet
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Justin Billet in the service department took great care of my car. Great problem solving, follow up and customer service skills. Much appreciated. Repair your car at Jeff Wyler and ask for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Sold my 19 year old a death trap!"

ncaldwell
8/8/2014 6:11:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danielle FinchDanielle Finch
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

My daughter was in need of a car to get around her college campus. She was sold a car that literally lasted 2 days. She was almost run off the road my a semi-truck because the car decided to slow down to 20 mph on the highway! Found out that both the transmission and engine were bad! Called and talked to the salesperson, Danielle, and all she could say was "I told you I was not a mechanic.All we do is check to see if the car runs, has brakes, and the lights come on to sell it "As Is"! I can't believe they have such little regard for the safety of their customers. I would never recommend any one to get a used car from them. The managers didn't even have the decency to call me back after several calls and e-mails. Worst service from a supposed professional car dealership!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service"

Steve-Urbana
8/7/2014 4:08:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony Racine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Service was "Great". I stopped in because I wanted a flat fixed but found out because of the kind of tire I had and where the puncture was that it could not be fixed. I decided to replace all 4 tires because of the ware on the other tires and I made an appointment to have them changed. While at the appointment Tony brought it to my attention that my brakes were in bad need of changing so I have made an appointment for that. I have had my 2010 Rav4 serviced here ever since I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly and helpful. Low pressure."

sfmcginley
8/5/2014 8:23:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matthew CrosbieMatthew Crosbie
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Matt was very helpful. I had e-mailed about a vehicle, and he was prompt and courteous with his reply. He was friendly and respectful through out the process and was never judgmental. He answered all our questions and explained well. It was a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bought a 2012 Azera - "Great Service from Great People""

scurrvydog
7/31/2014 4:49:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tammie BreslinTammie Breslin
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Great! Thank you Tammie Breslin for making our auto-buying experience a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Everything went smoothly, from the first email contact to the presenting us with the keys of ownership. We love the Azera; it has everything that we wanted in our next vehicle and more. Now we can travel the USA with the comfort and peace of mind that the Azera gives us. This has been our first experience with Jeff Wyler Springfield Hyundai... but it will not be our last. Thank you Tammie for being so personable, honest, and pleasant; you made our experience wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great People With Great Service!"

djrogerb1962
7/30/2014 12:11:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eric PowellEric Powell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Thank You Eric Powell & The Finance Team at JWAM Springfield, Ohio For A Job Well Done, You Got Me In A Car I Like & Can Use!
We Always Buy Here!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bought a new Cruze!"

Shandi Jones
7/30/2014 6:53:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael MinglMichael Mingl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall:

Mike Mingl made the experience of purchasing my very first brand new car easy and very satisfactory! Since the first email that I received after I sent in an interest request to when I arrived at the dealership, everything went smoothly. Thank you, Mike for making this effortless and letting me enjoy the experience of a new car, specifically, my new Cruze!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 1-10 | Reviews 21-30 >>