About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

418 Piedmont Drive, Lexington, North Carolina 27295
Call (336) 249-2591

369 Reviews of Jerry Hunt SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"1st time "

- Mishi222002

Timmy Shaw did an excellent job of getting me into a fantastic vehicle today! He made the process very smooth. I'm very happy. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy "Red" Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"At first sight !"

- Aceboy1213

This dealership has always had ver y nice vehicles on the lot and always had people to come out and help you with anything you had to asked very friendly salesman and the new facility is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great Service!! "

- Dedrick2017

Had a great experience with the car buying process at Jerry Hunt .. everybody was professional, honest , courteous and very knowledgeable.. I will always come back to Jerry Hunt for my vehicles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Jerry Hunt SuperCenter offers great service."

- Vanessa Barber

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jerry Hunt SuperCenter. The customer service was amazing. Our sales associate was Rick Green. Rick Green was very courteous but most of all very attentive. I usually dread the whole car buying process. Rick Green made this experience very pleasurable. I would purchase from this dealership again. I highly recommend if you are planning to purchase from Jerry Hunt you request for Rick Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Greg is very nice and helpful"

- Jessica brumbeloe

Got what we wanted & needed. Greg, very nice & helpful. We made a fair deal & we are very pleased. We recommend anyone to buy from Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Ichter
August 12, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- HappyCustomer

Very prompt, professional and courteous service with no run around. Beautiful facility with lots of selection. The Sales and Financece were very nice and friendly and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Best dealership around "

- DEvans6

Had a wonderful experience at Jerry Hunt Supercenter. Jason Anderson was an excellent sales man who put the customer first. The buying process was quick and easy. Would recommend Jerry Hunt to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great Experience at Jerry Hunt Supercenter"

- Crystallangston

Great experience buying this car. No Hassle. Raul was very helpful. We had plenty of time to check out the car. We are very pleased with the service we received from Jerry Hunt Supercenter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Daniel Everhart

I called in to the dealership. Worked with Rick Green on the sale. Everything that I needed answered was done so in a very quick manor. Gave me a awesome value on my trade in and made the deal very quick and easy. Was in and out of he dealership within an hour and half total. Overall it was the easiest car buying experience I've had anywhere in the past 12 years of buying cars wether new or used. Would recommend to anyone in the market for good quality at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hayden Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- joe ratcliff

Drove 200 miles to deal with these folks, Greg Headen, Kevin Ichter and Chris Fleming were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help me get the vehicle i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Headen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Ichter, Chris Fleming
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results