About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
76% Recommend
4.2

371 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Hours: Closed

740 State Rt 440,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
371 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The Boss
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a great deal!"

Jean and Cheeky were a pleasure to deal with. They immediately realized my 8 week old son was the boss and was going to be a tough negotiator :-) We worked through a few lease options on a Ford Explorer and came to an agreement. I did my homework and visited other dealers (Jeep, Toyota, & Ford) and decided that the Explorer was the best value for the money. I had some competing offers on the table and Jean/Cheeky worked hard to earn my business. Completed the transaction last night and went home a happy Ford Explorer XLT owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Brea, Rich Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prbxcinamin
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade In"

Both Luis S. And Luis T. Helped me out of a very tough situation when nobody else wanted to help. They really made the impossible happen. I would recommend them to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marv_perez
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Provided me with great service"

I had a sale consultant Emmanuel, Well presented and respectful off the bat. I came in looking to buy a mustang. He was pretty straightforward, I told him what I wanted he not only found what I needed he offered me options to fit my budget. I would recommend this place to my friend and family and would be willing to comeback for my future car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunshine
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our new Ford Fusion"

Went in for a Taurus but rode home 4 hours later with a 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium. What a great car. This is our 4th car from Jersey City Ford. We'll be back again when we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desiree Rivera
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nobody does it better then Kenny G :)"

Coming from a really bad experience about a month ago with a used car dealership I walked into this place with my step dad a little bit nervous. My step dad purchased a truck from this dealership about a month ago and he could not have been happier. His happiness brought me to this place. He said that I was in good hands when it came to an employee by the name of Kenneth Gilyard. Being that I had just went through a bad experience with a dealership it was a little hard for me to put my trust in this place at first. After a couple minutes of talking with Kenneth, who I like to call Kenny G, I felt right at home. He did everything he could to make me happy and I walked out that dealership on the same day with a 2015 Ford Fusion with everything you can name. This car is amazing and I could have not been any more satisfied. I would recommend everyone to buy a car from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenCepeda
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

The dealer was kind and proper. I walked in with my mom, & we both left happy out of the dealership with a mustang. I would recommend this dealership for other people, overall great people all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fanospts
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

Just picked up our brand new 2015 Edge! Thank you to the team at Jersey City Ford, everything from start to finish was handeled professionally and timely. This was my 4th vehicle purchase at jersey city ford, and I'll be back again and again. They have earned a customer for life. Great job Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rushlambaz1926
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and staff ... And a very nice owner"

I came in for a car and they went far and beyond for me to get what I want. They helped me out in every corner possible. They were straight forward with the prices and gave me the better deal. I got even better rebate than the one online. They made it happen and on top of that they spotted my insurance because my insurance company was closed . The owner Alex was well spoken and took care of me as well as the sales person jean Carlos and his manager. Over all it was a great experience and I advise everyone to come her, because they are great and truthful. Thank u guys for making this buying experience amazing .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Carlos brea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khadijah
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole visit was a calm and smooth expthrough."

I would most definitely be coming back to this location as we expand in our vehicles for business. I highly recommend Kenneth Gilyard who is a Commercial Truck Manager at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
angrycustomer
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 months didn't payoff my old car"

I trade my old car which was financial from another bank and dealership didn't payoff my old car and now it's second month and every day i followup with accounts department and they never reply me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

accounts department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard

Commercial Truck Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ
LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ

General Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sanchez
Luis Sanchez

Professional Sales Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of VICTOR  CAVANACH
VICTOR CAVANACH

FINANCE MAANGER

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Kavanach
Victor Kavanach

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Rose
Dominic Rose

Professional Sales Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MANUEL SANCHEZ
MANUEL SANCHEZ

PROFESSIONAL SALES ADVISOR

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Diaz
Junior Diaz

Professional Sales Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Tremino
Marvin Tremino

Lease Retention Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NELSON  PEREZ
NELSON PEREZ

FINANCE MANAGER

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory