About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

349 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury
349 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
349 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
np92
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jersey City Ford"

Jersey City Ford is great. I am a full time college student who commutes everyday and I have a part time job. Not the type of person you would expect to walk away with a brand new 2015 Ford Fiesta. I certainly didn't think so, yet here I am driving one!!! Jersey City Ford helped me finance with a down payment and monthly payments that I can manage. They were friendly, polite, and not pushy like most people think salesmen are. I am going back there for sure for my next car when I am ready to trade this one in. This is my first Ford and it definitely won't be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeeptraveler07306
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale Experience was good but bad experience with A/C Dept"

sales person Carlos provide me good services and I am happy with sales Dept but i have very very bad experience with Account Dept because I gave post dated check which was 3 days after but account Dept sent check same day in the clearing and when try to contact to account Dept no one received my call or reply me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customstevo
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 focus titanium"

Guys are Jersey Ford are cool and hooked me up, fully loaded Titanium. Thanks Mohamed and Cheeky! Cheeky is the man!!! Can't wait to come back in and trade in with these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
x
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

I leased a Ford Explorer from Jersey City Ford in 2012. My sales representative was Ray, the GM at the time was Rudy Treminio. After keeping in the office for over 6 (!) hours to sign a lease, Rudy wrote a "personal" note promising that my lease can be returned without any charges at all after 2 years. Of course, that turned out to be a scam. When I went to the dealership in 2 years, they explained to me that Rudy was fired and added -- "You see why, right?". My lease expires in April. I called the dealership and asked them to send me copy of my lease document, because I lost mine. I talked to Christina. She explained that "due to an internal policy" she can not send me the lease, but I can come in person to the dealership and pick it up. We agreed on a day and a time. I even called the day before the appointment to confirm. When I went to the dealership, Christina of course was not there and NO ONE knew about my request. I tried talking to the GM. He mumbled his name, kept looking at his phone and explained they can't help me. He was very unimpressed by the fact that Christina wasted 2 hours of my time. I will never recommend this dealership to a friend and I advise anyone to avoid it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christina, Rudy Treminio, Ray Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yari
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

I always loved ford cars. Was recommended yet once again to go to a Fords dealership. Went in October and left with a Ford Fusion totally satisfied as a customer. Jean was great! He listened to what exactly my needs where and they were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ann Eng
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"went to buy a new car."

Overall experience was great, they did everything they could to help me into my truck all under my requirements. Everyone was helpful & caring, from beginning to end. Great total price unit, monthly payment. 5*****'s all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Muhammad Darr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rico
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Mohamed was excellent in understanding my needs and also my timelines. Having setup the trade in and new lease for Friday evening, he new my time was short because I had to pick up my daughter at 8PM. We got there near 6:30 and as promised we were done by 8pm and very content. Mohamed, Luis and Reggie in finance all did an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvperei
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, amazinfg credit team, huge inventory"

I went to Jersey City Ford to buy a new Ford. From the first second I stepped into dealership I received an amazing service. From selecting the best car for my case, passing thru price negotiation (no waste of time here since I came with a budget and they brought the fair options to buy in my price range), until signing papers for the Lease; everything was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susie
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Quinones Sales Team"

By the time I had visited this dealer I had already dealt with 3 dealers previously who were not professional by any means and were not working to help me. John Quinones was the salesman who took care of me from the moment I walked through the door. He was extremely professional, listened to what was important to me and what would serve my needs and made it happen for me. Not only did I leave their with the car that I wanted but he exceeded what I wanted and did the best to make the deal happen for me so that I could leave a satisfied customer. I drove over 100 miles to purchase my ford edge from this dealer and will do it again when I am ready to purchase my next ford. He was professional, helpful, listened and didn't try to talk me into buying something that was outside of my means just to close the deal. If you are looking for someone who will take care of you then please see him. Thank you John for the wonderful customer service and taking such great care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quinones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandon
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Learned alot"

jean was a Gud dude he looked me out on my truck I could of went else where but ford looked me out n jean made sure I left wit my truck he's da best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ
LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of VICTOR  CAVANACH
VICTOR CAVANACH

FINANCE MAANGER

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MOHAMED  HAMADA
MOHAMED HAMADA

FINANCE MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamil Quaser
Jamil Quaser

Professional Sales Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Diaz
Junior Diaz

Professional Sales Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Tremino
Marvin Tremino

Lease Retention Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NELSON  PEREZ
NELSON PEREZ

FINANCE MANAGER

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ramrup
Nick Ramrup

Professional Sales Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard

Commercial Truck Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of STEVEN CRUZ
STEVEN CRUZ

EXCHANGE PROGRAM SPECIALIST

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory