About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
80% Recommend
4.2

416 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Hours: Open Now

740 State Rt 440,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
416 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mysoneric7311@home
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason a gem among salesmen"

I am resident of Brooklyn and I had to go to Jersey City to find a superior auto buying experience .Jason Grandos made it happen for us, my husband got the truck of his dreams and we were treated with great care from start to finish. Jason even checked on us after the deal was done to see if we were happy with our purchase. From purchase to new plates Jason was there for us, let him be there for you to. Gratefully Mr.&Mrs.Young

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Grandos..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jewelaanova
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They really make it happen!!!"

This is the long awaited review I've been wanting to give... No words can express how thankful I am for all their great service. This is my third car from Ford. DOUG has always been very helpful and making sure that my husband and I are taken cared of. Joe and Chris was very patient and knowledgeable. They know the right car to give my family. I love our Explorer. You guys are the best! Phenomenal service and true to your customers. Thank you! Keep up the good work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pumplstilskn
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!"

I wanna thank this dealer for hiring Jason Granados. Great experience with him. Very knowledgeable and handled the sale professionally. In fact he took it upon himself for me to definitely take home this car. Because of him I can say I am a proud owner of a 2016 Ford Mustang. Thank you Jason and thank you for the way I was treated while I was there. These are the type of people they should all have in dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Granados

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHMILY2890@HOTMAIL.COM
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HESITANT AT FIRST..."

I BOUGHT MY FORD ESCAPE FROM HERE. FELT LIKE I WAS BEING FED BS AT FIRST, BUT AFTER SIMPLE EXPLAINING I WAS PUT AT EASE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KENNY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesstokes
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Take Business Elsewhere for you own good"

Don't come to this place, and definitely avoid Joe Boggigan, Matt Daspin, and his manager Doug (such a rude guy). Agreed on a price for a car that was later changed. There was no effort in covering the lie! On top of it they kept putting you down for not making a quick decision or asking questions. They have no class. The place is full of men who curse like sailors in front of customers and I noticed that they make xxxxxx comments to each other about women customers. I had to leave with my wife right away. This dealer has one of the worst ratings for Ford dealers around this area.. Avoid this place!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

matt daspin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toddgoodale
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ROCK SOLID!"

I went to many dealership before I got to JC440, and this is where I finally bought my new Explorer. They wanted my business and it showed. Everyone was on their game. Latoya on the phone with me the night before reassuring me to make the trip the next day, Chrissy L. my salesperson, who had a personality and half and knew her business. She was smart, sweet, fun and got it done. Reggie, at the finance helm was smooth and clear as he went over the numbers. And finally Joe, the sales manger, who was right there to make sure we were happy with our deal and pushed to make it happen when we weren't. Thanks guys. You're all great. The dealership is great. Shout out to reception, always smiling and the to the crew who quickly prepped our car for delivery. Our new Explorer is great... come to think of it, this is my first new Ford ever. The last time I owned a Ford was about 25 years ago. A great welcome back. Glad it was here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chrissy L. Freeman, Reginald Haynie, and front desk and service crew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Escapegirl
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy, easy, easy........."

I brought my Ford Escape in for service. I received a phone call from Mike A shortly after I dropped it off; he explained everything to me very clearly about what the problem was, how JC Ford could fix it, the estimate for the work and when I could expect it to be completed. They were right on the money with the diagnosis, the estimate and the completion time. I have dealt with this dealership before and they make things very easy for me - that's why I come back! Thanks JC Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All of the employees in the Service Area (and cashiers) were polite and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

It was pleasure to do business at the ford dealer in jersey city.It was a little long but my sales representative kept me well entertained and before long I was driving out of there in my new ford explorer. Thanks Kenny...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Gilyard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reg461
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"they get it DONE!!!"

I went to several Car Dealer /Dealerships to finance me a car. Every one of them, said come in and we'll work with you. When I got there, after all is said and done, my credit rating was too low. A couple of times these dealerships had me there till closing. Being fed up with New York dealers,I decided to try New Jersey dealers. Boy, am eye glad that I did!!!! JC Ford not only got me finance, but financed me a BRAND NEW 2015 Ford. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car,new or used. Good or bad credit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danisha,Baruch,and Reginald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vkithchens
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer "

"Marvelous Service" I just purchased my 2016 Ford Fusion on Jan. 29, 2016 From Auto Sales Consultant from Chrissy and the customer service I've received was marvelous Highly Recommend ..thank you from a very satisfied customer . Sales Person Chrissy Freeman Thank You Again, Kitchens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chrissy Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph Bogigian
Joseph Bogigian

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Hansen
Douglas Hansen

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory