About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
77% Recommend
4.2

358 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury
358 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
martuka27
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr cheecky"

El. Señor. Cheeky. Me hizo. Sentir cómoda y estuvo. Muy. Atendo suplió. Mis. Necesidades salí. Muy. Contenta. Y. Agradecida jamás. Pensé. Q. Podría. Obtener. Un vehículo nuevo. Muchas. Gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephMaz
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience!"

Doug and Luis worked together to get me the exact car I wanted. I had a specific color in mind for the explorer and they made sure it was ready for me to look at as soon as I got there. They were not pushy at all like many other dealerships. I felt very comfortable working with them. It was such a stress free experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends. I also visited a few dealerships before and weren't as satisfied with the service as I was with Jersey City Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stan17
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying my first truck! "

I had the pleasure of working with Kenny on purchasing my first truck. I have never felt so welcomed and for once someone wanted to get me the best price. He did everything in his power to give me a price I could afford and he was true to his word. Jersey city ford is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ernestoh
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"looking for a bigger car an good price"

Jersey city Ford is a friendly place I would recommend to any one who looking for a great car luis(cheeky)Tavares took care of me like family along with staff Jean Carlos Brea thank you for all of your service I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Carlos Brea Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yady
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JERSEY CITY FORD GOOD EXPERIENCE"

THE MANAGER AND THE SALE PERSON WORK HARD TO HELP US WITH THE 2015 FORD SCAPE WE ARE HAPPY... THANK YOU VERY MUCH CHEEKY :YADIRA ROMERO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Borrell39
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review "

Very friendly and nice and satisfying work from them I would come back here for a life time and bring my car here for serive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gregphil
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unethical Business Practices "

I was considering purchasing a used car from Jersey City Ford and after much delays with the transaction decided against the purchase and advised the dealer sales contact and finance manager accordingly. I made a $1000 deposit via credit card and on my decision not to purchase requested a credit back to my account for the amount. There was never a contract signed neither have I seen or driven the car. The dealer now refuses to return my deposit and neither the manager , sales manager, finance manager or sales associate will accept my phone calls or address the matter. This is totally inappropriate and unethical practice being displayed by the dealership. As such , I have written to Ford Motor Company and BBB on the matter and am lodging this complaint with your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Reggie Haynie, David Page, Christina Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dragnslayr02
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a joy to have a no pressure sales experience. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
POLORL49
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! "

Me and wife were looking for a nice and afordable vehicle, I call this place asking for a certain type of car that I saw on their website, Jason the person on the phone was very polite and professional and ask us to stop there and talk to a sales person. When we get there we meet a guy Kenneth, he also was so polite, funny and professional, he took the time to listen to our needs. He recomend us a vehicle that adjust to our budget and after only a couple of hours or maybe a little bit more we were taking home a brand new vehicle (same day). The transaction was so smooth and without complications, even when our credit is not perfect. All personnel there were so friendly, smiling and making people feel comfortable. I definitively recomend this place. We rate this place 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
np92
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jersey City Ford"

Jersey City Ford is great. I am a full time college student who commutes everyday and I have a part time job. Not the type of person you would expect to walk away with a brand new 2015 Ford Fiesta. I certainly didn't think so, yet here I am driving one!!! Jersey City Ford helped me finance with a down payment and monthly payments that I can manage. They were friendly, polite, and not pushy like most people think salesmen are. I am going back there for sure for my next car when I am ready to trade this one in. This is my first Ford and it definitely won't be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ
LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of VICTOR  CAVANACH
VICTOR CAVANACH

FINANCE MAANGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard

Commercial Truck Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sanchez
Luis Sanchez

Professional Sales Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MOHAMED  HAMADA
MOHAMED HAMADA

FINANCE MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamil Quaser
Jamil Quaser

Professional Sales Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Kavanach
Victor Kavanach

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Rose
Dominic Rose

Professional Sales Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Diaz
Junior Diaz

Professional Sales Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Tremino
Marvin Tremino

Lease Retention Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory