About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
73% Recommend
4.1

392 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Hours: Closed

740 State Rt 440,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kelly23
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

Had a very good experience at JC Ford. Nick was great. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all our questions. Great customer service. We're very happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dw07304
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Process was quick and fair, took my lease back early wit no issues. the entire staff was friendly, over all it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robm
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick the salesman did a great job "

Nick the salesman wok hard to get me a great deal. I called nick the day before and told him that I I am looking for Ford Explorer 2016 with the feature I ask. The following morning he called me with a great deal with all the feature I requested. As soon I arrive he had the car wash, paperwork and ready for me to take it. Never seen dealership that work fast. Nick thank you and looking forward for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fuse123
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant "

Everyone was nice and friendly....from the receptionist til the very last person we saw. I just needed to know what my features were alittle better.....it was a busy day...and i know everyone did their best.......overall it was a good pleasant place ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jasmine Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordowner
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast courteous "

This is the second car I have leased off Nick. He is always very easy to work with and always does his best to provide me with a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amhild22
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Customer Service"

I am surprised by all the good reviews. The customer service was horrible. I made an appointment in advance and when I showed up I had to wait a half hour because all of their sales reps left 2hours early for the da . Then I had a rep who was not attentive because he was juggling customers. I was there for 3 hours and spoke to him for a total of 10 minute . He would ask me a question and leave for 20 minutes to come back and ask me the same question and leave agai . Then when i finally wanted to make a deal on an offer they totally lied to my face and i had to read the true offer on the paperwork. I would NOT recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sport123
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service At Jersey City Ford"

My experience at Jersey City Ford was excellent with the help of Walid Kader and Joe Bogigian. They really went out of their way to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I had called a week earlier about a specific truck and when I went there a week later they had a variety of trucks to choose from. They sat with me and worked with me until we agreed on a price. They really took the time out to explain everything and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. They were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Bogigian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmelo Morales
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Piece of CAKE""

After shopping around, searching online, comparing other Brands Ford Won me over!! But the "Icing on the Cake" was when i walked into Jersey City Ford. I was greeted with smiles!! asked if i had an appointment, i said no. Soon after I was greeted by Franklin M. (sales) explained to him clearly what i was looking for and with no hesitation, we went to see the inventories of F150, he went over all the options with me, took me for a test drive. Franklin knew he's product well, i guess Ford is his life. I was then greeted by his Manager Joe Bogigian, he assured me and gave me the confidence he was working hard to get me a deal that i would not only be comfortable with but i was getting the truck i want. Reggie (Finance mgr) was amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankin M. (sales) Reggie (finance) Joe Bogigian (Mgr)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nyc-driver
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lazy and incomplete service"

when we purchased the car, we also purchased the ford platinum service contract and pre-paid it. this dealership did not perform and would not perform the required service, said only oil and tire rotation was included. i have a copy of the original platinum contact and the scope of the service -- they said ford would not authorize them to do the additional work. just called ford inc. -- they agree with me and not with this dealer. what a waste of four hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mike and debbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikecastillero
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quickest and beat experience "

Nick was lighting fast in finding me the vehicle I wanted also beyond courteous and above and beyond what a salesman is, he is a great man and who is beyond patient and willing to accommodate any need you have in a vehicle in your time limit... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Ramrup
Nick Ramrup

Professional Sales Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Waled Kedder
Waled Kedder

Professional Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Diaz
Junior Diaz

Professional Sales Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ
LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ

General Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Tremino
Marvin Tremino

Lease Retention Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NELSON  PEREZ
NELSON PEREZ

FINANCE MANAGER

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard

Commercial Truck Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamil Quaser
Jamil Quaser

Professional Sales Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sanchez
Luis Sanchez

Professional Sales Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of STEVEN CRUZ
STEVEN CRUZ

EXCHANGE PROGRAM SPECIALIST

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory