About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

407 Lifetime Reviews

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Hours: Closed

740 State Rt 440,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vkithchens
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer "

"Marvelous Service" I just purchased my 2016 Ford Fusion on Jan. 29, 2016 From Auto Sales Consultant from Chrissy and the customer service I've received was marvelous Highly Recommend ..thank you from a very satisfied customer . Sales Person Chrissy Freeman Thank You Again, Kitchens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chrissy Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Energy
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Stressfree transaction"

I drove from Long Island because I heard of the great deals and customer service and I was not disappointed. Joe and Matt were very professional and great to work with and made the experience enjoyable. Rather than the typical. 5 hours of back and forth with salesman. They had a great price from the start. No games being played at jersey city

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anderson2016
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I just purchased my Ford Edge on 1/22/16 from Chrissy the sales rep. It was a great experience. She listened to my needs and matched me to the car I was looking for. She walked me thru the process and made my car buying experience worthwhile. No complaints here. Mike Anderson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chrissy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim78
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasant"

the sales person Chrissy was very pleasant to deal with she made you feel comfortable and relaxed with no pressure . She showed different options that was best for us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chrissy Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
speedy4405
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seems like after sale, they don't care about any issues you"

To make a long story short, they still have not given me my second set of keys for the new car and my temporary license plate expired on December 31, 2015 and still no plates. They always say they will call me back and they do not. I lease a vehicle every 3 years and if they do not work out these issues soon, I will never lease from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellymac
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effortless !"

Fabulous experience. Joe Bogigian respected and listened to my wants and needs. They have perfected the art of listening and caring about the customer. "Joe B" and his associate Corey were very professional. One knew from the start that Joe B knows his Fords and knows how to make a customer feel comfortable and secure effortlessly. I highly recommend him and his team !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mihdi72c
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

Awesome experience Waled Kedder was a great salesman and his general sales manager Erdoan Dalipovsi went above and beyond to get us the deal. My family its extremely happy. We will definitely go back to Jersey City Ford. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdoan Dalipovsi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cliffc276
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never use this dealership"

Never ever, purchase, lease or for that matter walk into Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury in Jersey City.. On October 26th, I purchased my vehicle (lease buy out) at Jersey City Ford. I chose to finance the buy out through another lender because at the time I went to the dealership to discuss (10/7) buying out the finance rep refused to make me an offer. I was told the dealership doesn't make money on lease buy outs so it wasn't worth his time. So I went and found an awesome company to finance my car and it was done in a matter of a few days. At the time I signed, the dealer had the check from my financing company and had stated they ordered a payoff statement from Ford Credit who was the current lien holder. I left the dealership with temporary plates that were valid through 11/26/2015. For the past few days I have been calling the dealership to inquire as to the status of my plates. Each time I was told the plates weren't ready yet because they had not received the title from Ford Credit. So today I called Ford Credit, only to find out that they had not been paid off. I was now also delinquent on my monthly payment to them. I have made repeated requests to speak to managers, and never get calls. I am usually told to call back and ask. I leave messages, no one returns calls. My next issue is the temporary plate expires on 11/26 which is Thanksgiving. I will be unable to drive my car too or from work. I hope this enough of a horror story to keep you away and making the same mistake I did. FYI: F rating on BBB - I filed a complaint there - so I guess it will fall on deaf ears..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

This is an issue with the management - my sales rep Nick Ramrup is not to blame for the problem.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love Car Hate Service
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Assistance When Buying But After...."

The buying process was efficient and fast. The salesman worked hard to get me the price I could afford and get a great car. It was lightly mentioned it was a lease and not a finance but I was okay with that at the time. So make sure you ask and are clear what deal you are getting. They will find you something though, great owners. After... the car of choice had so many recalls on the engine it was sad. As an extremely busy person who depends on their vehicle for work this was horrible. Though the work was covered it often took days on top of days and loaner cars were NEVER "available". It was a seemingly easy process getting the SUV but to have it in the best condition has been a HEADACHE. Then I call and they try to sell me another car. Yet I know that may be the only pleasurable part, the car buying experience. Feedback: be honest and work your hardest to fix vehicles in a timely manner and care when you inconvenience clients, especially when it is for something out of their control like a recall. Will be looking else where after this lease is up. Can't deal with the overall service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Associates

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie14
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Ramrup Review"

It was a pleasure working with Nick. He went above & Bryond to locate the exact Fusion Titanium I was looking for and then drove to another state to bring it back for me. Besides that he gave me a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reymond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph Bogigian
Joseph Bogigian

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory