About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

740 State Rt 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (888) 615-4248
Service: (888) 586-5476

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center
 
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

341 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury
341 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jersey City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 2:00 PM - 8:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
susie
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Quinones Sales Team"

By the time I had visited this dealer I had already dealt with 3 dealers previously who were not professional by any means and were not working to help me. John Quinones was the salesman who took care of me from the moment I walked through the door. He was extremely professional, listened to what was important to me and what would serve my needs and made it happen for me. Not only did I leave their with the car that I wanted but he exceeded what I wanted and did the best to make the deal happen for me so that I could leave a satisfied customer. I drove over 100 miles to purchase my ford edge from this dealer and will do it again when I am ready to purchase my next ford. He was professional, helpful, listened and didn't try to talk me into buying something that was outside of my means just to close the deal. If you are looking for someone who will take care of you then please see him. Thank you John for the wonderful customer service and taking such great care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quinones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandon
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Learned alot"

jean was a Gud dude he looked me out on my truck I could of went else where but ford looked me out n jean made sure I left wit my truck he's da best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hany
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 ford explore"

On 12/01/14 I leased a 2015 explorer jean was the sales person that helped me he was very helpful and tock the time to show me diff'rent cars until he found me a car that I'm happy to have and to fit my budget he helped me to set up my account with ford and showed me the car options I'd recommend him to friends and family as he's a good and helpful sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jean carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
juan.m.leon.7
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best place and help ever been. "

I was looking for a vehicle for a while. Until I spoke to jean best help.he really help me to buy my truck.thankyou jean......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jean Carlos brea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Ylf1205
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service "

1st time buyer . Amazing prices and amazing car .! Amazing staff they love to please their customers i recommend them all the time :) ! Thanks ford staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean carlos brea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
judycabezas
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I went to Ford dealer excited and very nervous!!! John Quintero greeted us and made us feel welcomed. He listened to our needs and he delivered!! We got a great deal and everything was explained to us. Great customer service and will definitely recommend this dealer to everybody!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quintero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Rachel T
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time buyer very pleased "

Mohamed my salesman,keep up the good work. The whole JCF staff & Gm Jonathan Thank you Happy Holidays Proud owner 2014 escape 11\6\14

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohamed Darr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
THarrison33
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car Ever!"

When I came into Ford, I was greeted by John who was very friendly and professional. He took time to listen and answer the numerous questions my partner and I had for him. He gave us all of our options and helped us pick the right one for us. I felt like he was honest, and cared about us as people, not just his potential commission (like other sales representatives). He checked on us continuously, and made sure the process was as painless as possible. He is someone I would definitely want to work with again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quintero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amandar13
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service; First time buyer"

My experience at JC Ford was a pleasant one. The outstanding service and knowledge John Quintero has made my first time car buying experience a great one. From the moment I walked in until the purchase of my 2012 Ford Escape, John was friendly, attentive, and made the entire time comfortable assuring me that I made the right decision making this purchase. I will Strongly recommend my friends and family to this dealership as well as to John. GREAT SERVICE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quintero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbhattarai
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No customer service at all"

So I called in to ask for a car, they said they have it but when I get there after driving half an hour, they tell me that somebody had already put in a deposit on the car and then went on explaining how the deposit thing worked. I am not pissed that somebody had already put in on a deposit on the car but for the time I wasted driving there while they could have simply told me that somebody had already put in the deposit while I called them 5 times. This dealer has no sense of importance for customer's time and I would not recommend it to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Junior Diaz
Junior Diaz

Professional Sales Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Tremino
Marvin Tremino

Lease Retention Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ
LUIS(CHEEKY) TAVAREZ

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NELSON  PEREZ
NELSON PEREZ

FINANCE MANAGER

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamil Quaser
Jamil Quaser

Professional Sales Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ramrup
Nick Ramrup

Professional Sales Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Gilyard
Kenny Gilyard

Commercial Truck Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of STEVEN CRUZ
STEVEN CRUZ

EXCHANGE PROGRAM SPECIALIST

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Waled Kedder
Waled Kedder

Professional Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sanchez
Luis Sanchez

Professional Sales Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory