About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Sales: (770) 859-2834
Service: (770) 859-2834
Parts: (888) 486-4825

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Hours: Closed

1715 Cobb Parkway S,
Marietta, Georgia 30060
Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

The Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta car dealership is a full service new and used Audi dealer in Marietta, GA, providing an unmatched level of high quality professional Audi service for the entire metropolitan Atlanta area. We carry the largest indoor inventory of new Audi, certified pre-owned Audi and used cars in Marietta, Georgia and East of Birmingham, Alabama. Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta, GA also offers an Audi VIP Service, which allows you to research pricing, features, and available offers from the comfort and convenience of your own home. This VIP service, conducted by our Internet Sales department, will allow you to receive Audi online quotes for purchasing an Audi or Audi Lease specials. The entire VIP program also includes no hassle and no obligation Audi test drives. You set the appointment at the day and time that is convenient for you. When you arrive, the car will be filled up with gas, temperature adjusted for the weather, and waiting for you at Jim Ellis Audi in Marietta. In addition to this we have a world-class Audi service center and a full inventory of certified Audi car parts for you to choose from. In addition to this Audi experience - you get to decide if you're ready to purchase. So instead of sitting for hours at a dealership waiting to have the paperwork completed, you tell us the day and time that's convenient for you and when you come to pick up your new Audi, the paperwork will be ready to go and completed before the pick up. To learn more about this exclusive Jim Ellis Audi Marietta VIP service, simply contact our Audi Internet Brand Specialist via contact form or via phone at 1-866-967-9508.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta Learn More

The Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta car dealership is a full service new and used Audi dealer in Marietta, GA, providing an unmatched level of high quality professional Audi service for the entire metropolitan Atlanta area. We carry the largest indoor inventory of new Audi, certified pre-owned Audi and used cars in Marietta, Georgia and East of Birmingham, Alabama. Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta, GA also offers an Audi VIP Service, which allows you to research pricing, features, and available offers from the comfort and convenience of your own home. This VIP service, conducted by our Internet Sales department, will allow you to receive Audi online quotes for purchasing an Audi or Audi Lease specials. The entire VIP program also includes no hassle and no obligation Audi test drives. You set the appointment at the day and time that is convenient for you. When you arrive, the car will be filled up with gas, temperature adjusted for the weather, and waiting for you at Jim Ellis Audi in Marietta. In addition to this we have a world-class Audi service center and a full inventory of certified Audi car parts for you to choose from. In addition to this Audi experience - you get to decide if you're ready to purchase. So instead of sitting for hours at a dealership waiting to have the paperwork completed, you tell us the day and time that's convenient for you and when you come to pick up your new Audi, the paperwork will be ready to go and completed before the pick up. To learn more about this exclusive Jim Ellis Audi Marietta VIP service, simply contact our Audi Internet Brand Specialist via contact form or via phone at 1-866-967-9508.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
audidriver
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service for Q5"

Kevin is awesome - very professional and always goes beyond normal customer service! The entire service department is friendly, professional and very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GB
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely love my A4!"

Dustin Colburn was very friendly, patient, and super helpful in guiding me throughout the process of educating, selecting and buying just the right A4 for me. All in all, the whole process was, I dare say, enjoyable! You won't find snobs, attitude, and pressure tactics at Jim Ellis - I found you're actually treated with respect, courtesy, and genuine appreciation. I would highly recommend Dustin and Jim Ellis Audi to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind remarks! Our team prides themselves in providing you perfection each time you visit. We understand that buying a new vehicle is a highly important process, therefore we want you to feel in complete control of your decision, utilizing our skills as a guide to help you navigate through the journey comfortably and with ease. Dustin is an incredible part of this process, and enjoyed working with and educating you to select the perfect A4 for your needs. We appreciate your business, and truly look forward to seeing you again for future automotive needs!

Tina1007
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent!!!!!!!"

Matt is a great Audi advisor. He provided me with excellent service; was very responsive and attentive. It was great to get updates (calls, texts, and emails) from Matt about my vehicle repair needs. Matt went above and beyond to recommend additional services my vehicle needed to operate safely and better. Thanks for being informative and HONEST!!!! Very trustworthy, professional, and friendly. TS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Tina, this is exactly the kind of experience we strive to create for all of our customers! Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and we work hard to create a comfortable environment where you are always updated on the most important thing, your vehicle. Matt is a great asset in ensuring you receive prompt, quality care each time you visit, and will be glad to know that you enjoy working with him. Our team wants you to be as safe as possible behind the wheel, and will do what it takes to make this happen. We greatly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty, and hope that you will continue to bring your vehicle to us for all of your future service needs!

No service
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I was Not impressed with detail service for which I was sent a coupon via email from AUDI. Not worth the drive to Cobb county.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Personnel in loaner service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Your input is important in ensuring that we can provide excellent service to all of our customers. We understand that you were not completely satisfied with your recent detail experience with our service department, and would like to make it up to you. As a token of of our appreciation for your business, we would like to redo your detail service on your vehicle. At your earliest convenience, please contact Erikka Smith at (770) 859-2834 to discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you to better your experience with us.

jmc
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

I had such a great car buying experience! I initially bought a certified pre owned car but had second thoughts. The car didn't have all the options I was looking for. I changed my mind and wanted a different car. Ed was really great about it and didn't give me a hard time. He really worked with us to make sure I got the car I was truly happy with. He had a car driven over from the atlanta store and it was perfect! Definitely my dream car. He even stayed late to ensure that I was able to get the car that day. Overall, he really went above and beyond. I am so happy with my purchase and am in love with my car. I truly appreciate all his hard work and tenacity in ensuring I was 100% satisfied. Everyone here was great and I can tell they really care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We truly appreciate your feedback! We understand that buying a car can be an extremely difficult decision, and we want you to be completely satisfied with your vehicle. Our sales team is always willing to work with you to make the process as simple as possible for you. Ed is a great asset to our sales team, and was more than happy to help you get into the vehicle of your dreams, even if it was not on our lot. We are excited that you are in love with your car, and are grateful for your business. We hope that you will be back to visit us for all of your future automotive needs!

Intown A4 Customer
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

These guys go above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied customer. The service staff is phenomenal and the sales workforce do a very good job to beat competitor pricing. Will continue to go to this store as long as I own my A4. Hope they continue to live up to the high standard they've set.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for the kind words! Our service team strives for perfection in every aspect of your vehicle service from start to finish. We work to stay competitive and professional in every aspect of our job. We appreciate your continued business, and hope that you continue to bring you A4 to us for any and all service needs in the future!

KG
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick. Easy. Painless. Friendly"

Dustin, specifically, and the Jim Ellis Audi generally, made purchasing my vehicle a very simple process. Dustin was very responsive throughout the whole process. The car was ready for my inspection and test drive when I arrived. There was no hard selling involved and I was able to freely make my decision on whether to purchase the vehicle without felling pressured to do so. I cannot recommend Jim Ellis Audi enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our sales team works hard to ensure that you find the right vehicle to suit your needs. Dustin is a great part of the team, and will be happy to know that you enjoyed working with him to purchase your vehicle. We understand the importance of being able to make your own decision, for buying a car is not an easy challenge. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

marcborrelli
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Better than expected"

Excellent service from Matt. First time I have had a dealer adviser call, text and email depending on what I asked for to continuously update me on the status of my car. It was ready when he said it was and I cannot say enough about the service he provided. Ahamed and Sasha have provided great sales and follow up service as well. A good team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We are so glad that you enjoy working with us here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta! Our sales and service teams work incredibly hard to ensure that you are treated with kindness and respect every time you visit. Matt, Ahamed, and Sasha are all great assets to our team and will be happy to hear that you have enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your continued business, and hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

C. Shuman
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just what I expected from Audi. "

Excellent and fast service. Tim delivered a fantastic customer service. It was really effortless for me. Just the service that I expected from Audi. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for letting us know how our service department is doing! Our team works hard to get you back on the road quickly. Tim is a great asset to our team, and will be glad to know that you enjoyed working with him during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business, and hope that you will continue to bring your Audi to our service department in the future!

Chief
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A8navissues"

Excellent service and delivery from Matt Chin very professional and Pleasent to deal with. My vehicle was detailed at time of pickup. We were overall pleased with the experience we received at the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

August 12, 2015

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our service department works hard to take excellent car of both you and your vehicle. We take pride in providing quality care and getting you back on the road promptly. Matt is an excellent asset to this process, and will be very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with him. Thank you so much for your business, and we look forward to servicing you and your vehicle again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dustin Colburn
Dustin Colburn

Audi Brand Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthieu Chin
Matthieu Chin

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahamed Eboo
Ahamed Eboo

Assistant Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Jackson
Tony Jackson

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brooks
Tim Brooks

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erikka Tiffani
Erikka Tiffani

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Fayerweather
Kevin Fayerweather

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Atiq Choudhry
Atiq Choudhry

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Tracey
Kirk Tracey

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sasha Landy
Sasha Landy

Assistant Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2015 Audi A3

Price $48,570

Mileage 5

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory