Read Reviews Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, Georgia 30341


(888) 726-0047

Manufacturers: Mazda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 188 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

192 lifetime reviews

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Lee Anderson
    Lee AndersonSales Consultant62 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lisa Taylor
    Lisa TaylorSales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ed Johnson
    Ed JohnsonSales Consultant6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Cook
    Michael CookSales Consultant36 Lifetime Reviews
  • Derrick Lampkin
    Derrick LampkinSales Consultant6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kenneth Orke
    Kenneth OrkeSales17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lorenzo Smith
    Lorenzo SmithSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Gentile
    Joe GentileSales Consultant10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Champness
    Michael ChampnessSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff Barrett
    Jeff BarrettSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta is a leading Mazda dealer in Atlanta, Georgia. We carry a full line of new Mazda cars, minivans, SUVs and trucks, along with a large inventory of used cars at our Atlanta Mazda and used car dealership. Wondering how you are going to finance your vehicle purchase? We can also help to secure the Atlanta car loan you want, often getting you a better rate than you might from your own bank.

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta also has full Mazda service and auto repair and Mazda accessories and auto parts departments to support you long after you make your purchase. To minimize your search time for that hard-to-find car part in Atlanta, visit Jim Ellis Mazda first!

Come by our Atlanta, Georgia, car dealership and see what makes us, and the Mazda brand, so special. We're located at 5855 Peachtree Ind Blvd, Atlanta, GA, or call us at 888-726-0047.

Our Mazda dealership is open from 9am to 9pm Monday through Friday, and from 9am to 7pm on Saturday. We look forward to seeing you.

Expect the best!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Free Coffee Television
Free Drinks Parts Department
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Experience"

veebabypromo
9/1/2014 7:49:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lisa TaylorLisa Taylor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

I purchased my first car after having my last car for 12 years. Lisa was great. She made it less stressful for me. Thanks Lisa!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lee made all the difference!"

zschnyder
8/30/2014 4:49:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee AndersonLee Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Lee was awesome! She was SUPER fun, guided me thru the entire process and even worked as my own personal therapist when I was being wishy-washy about my decision! Highly recommended and YES I am VERY happy with my new purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

dblester86
8/10/2014 4:37:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee AndersonLee Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

I just purchased a 2014 Mazda 3 5 door from Jim Ellis Mazda. Had a great experience, and excellent customer service, made the process less stressful than I had anticipated. Very friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service"

hollyBnice81
8/9/2014 7:06:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lisa TaylorLisa Taylor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

I just recently purchased a 2014 Mazda 3 5-door from Jim Ellis Mazda and my customer experience was amazing! Lisa Taylor greeted me right away when I arrived at the dealership. She was personable, professional, patience, and knowledgeable. Lisa Taylor and the rest of the Mazda team at Jim Ellis helped me stay in my price range and I was able to walk away stress free and happy with my new ride. Thank you for a great experience when purchasing my car because we all know that it can be a stressful time!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

compsport1
8/8/2014 12:20:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee AndersonLee Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Alan, Llyod, Lee, and Kelly were a Joy to work with!! Compu-Sports and Jim Ellis Mazda have a perfect partnership!! This is our 4th Car with Jim Ellis Mazda. Hope to buy 2 or 3 More!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I would shop here again..."

ebethC
8/5/2014 10:39:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lisa TaylorLisa Taylor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Lisa was knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient with our many questions. We were not pressured which made the whole process much less stressful. It was late on a Monday evening and the team stayed late and moved everything along quickly. We forgot our checkbook so Lisa picked me up in McDonough the next day to go get the car. I was really impressed with their service!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great, easygoing car buying experience."

kurt654
7/30/2014 2:07:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ed JohnsonEd Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Ed helped walk me through my first solo car buying process. He was very knowledgable and helped explained things and could answer all of my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lee was terrific to work with!"

mtsantos2171
7/19/2014 4:58:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee AndersonLee Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Lee was very easy to work with, and the deal was done quickly. The car we saw on the website was exactly what we saw in person. I love there were no surprises. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good selection of models, smooth process, little pressure"

atltraffic
7/18/2014 7:33:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff BarrettJeff Barrett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta had exactly the vehicle I was looking for (color, options, trim, etc). Most of the other dealerships I looked at online had less of a selection. I submitted an online inquiry and was promptly contacted by Alex Delacruz (Internet sales) about a test drive. I went in and met with her the next day. At the dealership, she handed me off to Jeff Barrett who showed me the vehicle I was looking at, plus at few more at my request. Once we settled on a vehicle, we are able to negotiate a lease deal in just about 30 minutes. After the usual paperwork, I was out the door in about 3 hours total from arrival to driving off in my new car. All in all, a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Doesn't get any better then Lee"

Akeem Young
7/17/2014 12:26:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee AndersonLee Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta:

Went in to lease my 1st car. Lee hooked me up, i just graduated college so i don't have much credit but Lee and the people at Jim Ellis Mazda worked their magic and got me a DOPE 2014 Mazda3 hatchback (black on black) and with a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>