About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Sales: (888) 726-0047
Service: (888) 814-7367
Parts: (888) 748-6114

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta
216 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta is a leading Mazda dealer in Atlanta, Georgia. We carry a full line of new Mazda cars, minivans, SUVs and trucks, along with a large inventory of used cars at our Atlanta Mazda and used car dealership. Wondering how you are going to finance your vehicle purchase? We can also help to secure the Atlanta car loan you want, often getting you a better rate than you might from your own bank. Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta also has full Mazda service and auto repair and Mazda accessories and auto parts departments to support you long after you make your purchase. To minimize your search time for that hard-to-find car part in Atlanta, visit Jim Ellis Mazda first! Come by our Atlanta, Georgia, car dealership and see what makes us, and the Mazda brand, so special. We're located at 5855 Peachtree Ind Blvd, Atlanta, GA, or call us at 888-726-0047. Our Mazda dealership is open from 9am to 9pm Monday through Friday, and from 9am to 7pm on Saturday. We look forward to seeing you. Expect the best!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta is a leading Mazda dealer in Atlanta, Georgia. We carry a full line of new Mazda cars, minivans, SUVs and trucks, along with a large inventory of used cars at our Atlanta Mazda and used car dealership. Wondering how you are going to finance your vehicle purchase? We can also help to secure the Atlanta car loan you want, often getting you a better rate than you might from your own bank. Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta also has full Mazda service and auto repair and Mazda accessories and auto parts departments to support you long after you make your purchase. To minimize your search time for that hard-to-find car part in Atlanta, visit Jim Ellis Mazda first! Come by our Atlanta, Georgia, car dealership and see what makes us, and the Mazda brand, so special. We're located at 5855 Peachtree Ind Blvd, Atlanta, GA, or call us at 888-726-0047. Our Mazda dealership is open from 9am to 9pm Monday through Friday, and from 9am to 7pm on Saturday. We look forward to seeing you. Expect the best!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Parts Department
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
counterfeitholiday
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best"

I went in for a routine oil change. The sales manager, Loyd, made a point to stop by and chat about the car I bought: two years prior. Seriously, everyone at the dealership is always so friendly and professional. I've never gotten the impression that I was a number or a waste of time by anyone at the dealership. My service was even on a Saturday; definitely not a non-peak time. Loyd has always gone out of his way to be honest, friendly, and professional. There's absolutely no hesitation going back again and again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Loyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clo
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly & professional! "

Had a great experience shopping with Jim. Ellis Mazda! Staff was very friendly. I had the pleasure working with Lee Anderson. No pressure or hassling at all! Overall very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pookie
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience!"

Just had my very first car-buying experience and can't say enough about Jim Ellis Mazda! Very professional, courteous service with absolutely no pressure. Sales person Lisa quickly became more than a sales person. She became a friend. Thank you for your kindness and patience with me; and for the laughter! Love my new Mazda CX5!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dglennwilliams
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kudos to Ed Johnson"

Ran across a 2014 Infiniti QX70 over Thanksgiving weekend, sent an email to Jim Ellis as to my interest in the car, and met Ed Monday morning. The car was priced aggressively, and the entire process went very smooth and quickly. No high pressured sales and I felt as if we were working as a team to consummate the deal. Certainly would recommend Jim Ellis to anyone else looking for either a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DianneRoman
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service! Lee Ann is a great seller, she treat us like family. We are more than happy with our new Mazda CX5, we definitely recommend Lee Ann and the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simonej
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Taylor!!!!!"

Just bought my new car from Jim Ellis Mazda. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism and care they showed me. Tylor was awesome! He was patient with me as I wayed all my options. He spent a full day with me and was very knowledgeable. Ask for Tylor when you are ready to purchase your next dream car... He made a long day very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpoliti
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Genuine, kind, helpful, efficient "

Lee was both helpful and genuine. She showed me a list of cars and prices to help me choose from what she had available in my price range. Most refreshingly, she was not at all over the top in an effort to sell me on anything. I am extremely pleased with the car Lee matched me with as well as the ease of my car-buying experience with Lee and Al in finance. I can not speak for the rest of the group but the hospitality shown to me by Lee and Al will keep me coming back. If I get the chance to refer anyone to Lee in the future I most certainly will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al (finance representative)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Montebrown
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive and friendly experience."

I appreciated the patience Lee showed us as I test drove a few cars in an effort to finalize my decision. She was very knowledgable of the vehicle and took the time to answer all my questions. Excellent experience and I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cew23
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptionally satisfied with car purchase"

I purchased a 2006 Honda Odyssey and had the pleasure of working with Tylor Harris (salesman) and Al (finance). Both did a great job in honestly laying out all my options and I never felt pressured in any way. Tylor was very accommodating to my busy schedule and making sure he did all he could for me to be happy with my purchase. My family and I are happy with our vehicle and I'd highly recommend this dealership to others looking for a stress-free purchase. Thanks for all your help! C Williams Atlanta, GA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AL (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris.hendrick
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Lee did an amazing job selling us a car for our teenage daughter. She understood exactly what we were looking for and didn't try to pressure us into more than we wanted. She was very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand as a whole and took her time to explain to us the features of the car we had purchased although it all seemed very straightforward. If I am ever in the need for another Mazda it will be Lee that will sell it to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lee Anderson
Lee Anderson

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tylor Harris
Tylor Harris

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Johnson
Ed Johnson

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Brown
Thomas Brown

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Palmer
Anthony Palmer

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Barrett
Jeff Barrett

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Dailey
Ernie Dailey

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory