About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

720 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Hours: Open Now

9230 Wilshire Boulevard,
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
720 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tredus
6/15/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service with no pressure,..."

Excellent customer service with no pressure, professionalism and assistance in every aspect of car buying. Overall it was such a relaxing and rewarding experience, I can't believe I was at a car dealership. :-) Nidal made my car shopping experience one I would recommend to all my friends in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lacine Held
6/15/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found the entire experience to be very professional. ..."

I found the entire experience to be very professional. Michael answered all my questions and even had my dog's seat belt put into my new Lexus. I am returning customer and have told everyone how pleased I was wih the entire process. I did have a problem with the first salesmen I spoke to, but I called the sales manager and he did everything in his power to make sure that my concerns were taken care of. I made an appointment to come and trade my old Lexus for the new hybrid and they had everything ready for me. It was a very smooth process and I have recommended the dealership to everyone I know who is looking for a new Lexus. I would absoutely recommend Michael as the person the deal with. This is the 4th car that I have leased for Jim Falk. They have alwasy given me a very fair deal and I plan on getting my next Lexus from them when my present lease is up. I always bring all of my cars to Jim Falk for my tune ups and am very pleased with the service department too. Sincerely, Lacine Held

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Heredia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggcu3360
6/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Lexus Beverly Hills in purchasing my..."

My experience at Lexus Beverly Hills in purchasing my first Lexus was great! There was no pressure in buying and the service was absolutely wonderful! I can’t express enough words to thank Nidal for being a great salesperson. He was very thoroughly with covering all of the components on the car and I didn’t feel rush! I will surely recommend others to your dealership. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat Hadnagy
6/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James helped us find the right vehicle for my wife, kept..."

James helped us find the right vehicle for my wife, kept his word and proved to represent the sophisticated and high-class experience we expected from a Lexus dealer in Beverly Hills. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. James Shin was especially accommodating and made what was an anxious purchase something that ended up being enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky Grandy
6/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been looking for a used GS 450h with low miles for..."

I have been looking for a used GS 450h with low miles for the last 6 months and finally one had come in but was a little out of my price range. Alex was willing to work with me in order to get me the car I wanted. He was flexible and made my car buying experience a real pleasure. I was out of there with a new car in less than 2 hours. I will definitely refer Alex and Beverly Hills Lexus to all of my friends and family. Thanks! Ricky Grandy 949-677-3899

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Manzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josephchun
6/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience thus far in my 39 years. ..."

Best buying experience thus far in my 39 years. Straightforward deal with really no hassle. Best price and great quality of cars. This whole operation is no frills and straight to the point (getting you in the best car within your budget).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ingodaniel
6/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nidal is a very friendly, dependable and knowledgable in..."

Nidal is a very friendly, dependable and knowledgable in his field. He did everything he could to make sure that I'll be driving the pre-owned Lexus GS-350 home the same day. He introduced me to a number of other co-workers, including the mechanics in the service dept. which made it a more personal experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genia
5/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership, the best service ! My friend..."

The best dealership, the best service ! My friend recommended this dealership to me and its manager . Mark Stratton helped us to select a vehicle for our family memeber. He is a true professional, knows the product very well. I will come back to this dealership again in the future and will highly recomend it to all my friends. Thank you , Safi and Mark ! Genia and Gennady Gorin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magasinn
5/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Juan is always respectful of my time and very..."

Juan is always respectful of my time and very professional. The service I receive from Juan and this dealership is always superb. They have never done any work without my authorization and keep me informed about the work that is needed. I have been to other dealers for service of my car and Jim Faulk Lexus does the best job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Prevo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jrcaro
5/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We are very happy with our new Lexus and know that Nidal..."

We are very happy with our new Lexus and know that Nidal is there to answer any questions or concerns about our car. He was professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Nidal to my friends and family. This is our 4th Lexus from Jim Falk and we look forward to getting our 5th in 3 years! Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
481 - 490 of 720 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bijan Alizadeh
Bijan Alizadeh

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heredia
Michael Heredia

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Osegueda
Morgan Osegueda

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Huey Han
Huey Han

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omid Navid
Omid Navid

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadi Noori
Hadi Noori

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Astabei
Ray Astabei

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orod Makou
Orod Makou

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory