About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
706 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
706 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ellyn
5/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have leased 4 cars from Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills..."

I have leased 4 cars from Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and I keep going back because from the showroom to the service dept I have always been happy with the dealership. Purchasing and maintaining all of the vehicles we have bought at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills is easy, convenient, and quite frankly a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Liddi, Eddie the service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nsong
5/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We dropped off my mom's car at the 150 Robertson location..."

We dropped off my mom's car at the 150 Robertson location and received great, professional customer service from Richard. He was thorough, helpful, responsive and made sure we had a loaner ready to go. He was quick, efficient, and kept me informed about the progress throughout the two days. It was one of the better experiences we've had with auto service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Cohen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rpeaslee
4/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manny was very kind and professional. He called me..."

Manny was very kind and professional. He called me halfway thru the day to give me an update on my car which was very reassuring. My car is driving much better after service. Other employees were also friendly and helpful while I was waiting and during payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel Soto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitcheldmoore
4/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I purchased my car from Jim Faulk Lexus nearly four years..."

I purchased my car from Jim Faulk Lexus nearly four years ago and have all of my servicing done at their dealership. I am SO pleased with my entire experience, I will definitely continue to buy from them in the future! Even today, my service writer worked with me in an attempt to lower my service charges. They are the best! Mitchel M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard/Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maseria
4/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"They really took care of me. Everything was great. Cool..."

They really took care of me. Everything was great. Cool people, great service. Also, one of the guys offered to get me a more compact (I'm a small girl and the first car was big), more interesting and fun car instead of the original complimentary loaner car that I was supposed to get. And I ended up loving it. I've been to other Lexus dealerships around here and they were not nearly as friendly or accommodating as they were here. Definitely recommend! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Cohen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carynmintz
4/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lawrence who works in service dept at Jim Falk Lexus on..."

Lawrence who works in service dept at Jim Falk Lexus on Robertson Blvd. was a pleasure to work with. He took our car on time and was very thorough with his assessment of our automobile's needs. We have bought 3 cars at this dealership and the service has always been terrifice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rossle1
4/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Richard is amazing. He listened to me and made me feel at..."

Richard is amazing. He listened to me and made me feel at home. He is a valued asset to Jim Falk Lexus. He takes ownership of the problem and makes sure the customer is taken care of. That is the kind of customer service I value. Richard was a huge help to me. Not only knowledgeable about the services and parts, he was extremely courteous, helpful and professional. He streamlined and simplified a tedious process for me and made helping me a priority. People like Richard are the reason I will continue to do business with Jim Falk Lexus year after year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Cohen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladstick
4/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've owned 3 Lexus vehicles in the last 16 years and have..."

I've owned 3 Lexus vehicles in the last 16 years and have always gone to this dealership. Service is consistently topnotch; attention always excellent. Assistant Service Manager Eddy Chavarria who has assisted me since 2009 is a shining example of top rate customer service and probably the main reason why I won't go to any other dealer. My next car will still be a Lexus for sure, and a main factor for that decision is the A1 service that I get from this dealership. I certainly hope that Mr. Chavarria will be around for a long time as I cannot imagine anyone else taking care of me and my Lexus. Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy Chavarria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
graduns
4/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my Lexus IS-250 to Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly..."

I brought my Lexus IS-250 to Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills where I met Mike in the service dept. He was curtious and friendly but most of all honest and maintained excellent communication during the repair process. I didn't get the names of the other staff members but the overall experience was what you would expect from a Lexus dealership. Thank you Mike & Team! -Geoff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deborabl
4/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike Kasabyan, Service Consultant at Jim Falk Lexus is..."

Mike Kasabyan, Service Consultant at Jim Falk Lexus is "THE BEST!" He is HONEST and exercises Integrity and Professionalism always. Without a doubt I can always count on Mike to make sure that my service experience is pleasant. I have referred several Family Members, Friends and Colleagues to him for service on their cars and their experience with Mike was great as well. When it comes to my car I'm very particular, so trust me when I say Mike Kasbyan is The Best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kasabyan, Service Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
481 - 490 of 706 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadi Noori
Hadi Noori

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Astabei
Ray Astabei

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orod Makou
Orod Makou

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Guerra
Chris Guerra

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Romero
Oscar Romero

Service Consultant /Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heredia
Michael Heredia

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Osegueda
Morgan Osegueda

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Huey Han
Huey Han

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory