About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

726 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Hours: Closed

9230 Wilshire Boulevard,
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
726 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cgtsai
6/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have searched many websites and dealerships, the price..."

I have searched many websites and dealerships, the price was unbeatable at this place. Customer service was excellent. Nidal was knowledgable and gave good recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart and Nidal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kg.ketan
6/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks to Nidal Akkelah and Bianca White, we had the best..."

Thanks to Nidal Akkelah and Bianca White, we had the best car buying experience ever. They were extremely helpful and gave us a really good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal and Bianca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NurseNili
6/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new IS 250 C is my second purchase from this dealer,..."

My new IS 250 C is my second purchase from this dealer, and my third Lexus. The dealer is very close to my house, which is very convenient. My salesperson, Michael Iriana, was extremely helpful and did not "dumb down" the sale to me because of my gender, which I have found to be an issue in the past. He laid out all of the numbers in front of me so there was no surprise at the end during all of the financial paperwork processing. My car was delivered to me within 2.5 hours, and Michael thoroughly explained everything, including the quite intricate navigation system, and also encouraged me to read the manual, which I found to be very helpful. My only complaint about my recent experience: when I walked into the dealer, I was looking around. A salesperson was sitting at a desk towards the back of the dealer showroom and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was interested in the IS 250 C, and he told me, "Hmmmm, that's a tough one. We don't have any in stock and they are really hard to find." I asked him if he thought that maybe he could look into it and he said, "I'm pretty sure I won't be able to find one." Disappointed, I started to walk out of the dealership when Michael Iriana approached me and asked if I needed some help, and I told him that apparently, they did not have what I was looking for, and he asked what I was looking for, and when I told him, he said, "We have one here. It's in the back, let me show it to you." And he did, and it was the perfect color and had everything in it that I wanted and that was the car I purchased. I am not sure why the other salesperson blew me off, but I'm fairly sure that he was sizing me up, thinking that my sundress and innocent looks = no money = waste of time for him. So my only piece of advice for Jim Falk Lexus to consider would be to educate your salespeople to make sure they know what they are talking about before they say they don't have a particular model in stock, and to not size people up before they see their credit ratings or bank accounts. It could be the difference between someone like me returning to your dealership, or not. Michael saved the purchase and made me feel a little better about the sale. So thank you Michael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Iriana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louiskoff
6/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nidal was fantastic at helping us find a perfect car. We..."

Nidal was fantastic at helping us find a perfect car. We appreciate his professionalism and personal attention. I highly recomend anyone looking for a quality car and exceptional service to seek his help. I was not looking forward to the car buying experience. This dealer overwhelmed me with their performance. I am so pleased we found them, and their staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennijacs
6/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Heredia was fantastic! He is quite knowledgeable..."

Michael Heredia was fantastic! He is quite knowledgeable in ever aspect of my Lexus RX400. I was impressed with his detail in all my questions and he got me in my car and out the door within a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Heredia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janstein
6/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We greatly appreciate how we were treated and the way our..."

We greatly appreciate how we were treated and the way our situation was addressed. We received first class service and commend Michael Heredia and Esther Gutierrez for their personalized attention and responsiveness to our needs and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

4

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tredus
6/15/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service with no pressure,..."

Excellent customer service with no pressure, professionalism and assistance in every aspect of car buying. Overall it was such a relaxing and rewarding experience, I can't believe I was at a car dealership. :-) Nidal made my car shopping experience one I would recommend to all my friends in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lacine Held
6/15/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found the entire experience to be very professional. ..."

I found the entire experience to be very professional. Michael answered all my questions and even had my dog's seat belt put into my new Lexus. I am returning customer and have told everyone how pleased I was wih the entire process. I did have a problem with the first salesmen I spoke to, but I called the sales manager and he did everything in his power to make sure that my concerns were taken care of. I made an appointment to come and trade my old Lexus for the new hybrid and they had everything ready for me. It was a very smooth process and I have recommended the dealership to everyone I know who is looking for a new Lexus. I would absoutely recommend Michael as the person the deal with. This is the 4th car that I have leased for Jim Falk. They have alwasy given me a very fair deal and I plan on getting my next Lexus from them when my present lease is up. I always bring all of my cars to Jim Falk for my tune ups and am very pleased with the service department too. Sincerely, Lacine Held

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Heredia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggcu3360
6/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Lexus Beverly Hills in purchasing my..."

My experience at Lexus Beverly Hills in purchasing my first Lexus was great! There was no pressure in buying and the service was absolutely wonderful! I can’t express enough words to thank Nidal for being a great salesperson. He was very thoroughly with covering all of the components on the car and I didn’t feel rush! I will surely recommend others to your dealership. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat Hadnagy
6/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James helped us find the right vehicle for my wife, kept..."

James helped us find the right vehicle for my wife, kept his word and proved to represent the sophisticated and high-class experience we expected from a Lexus dealer in Beverly Hills. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. James Shin was especially accommodating and made what was an anxious purchase something that ended up being enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
481 - 490 of 726 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bijan Alizadeh
Bijan Alizadeh

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heredia
Michael Heredia

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Osegueda
Morgan Osegueda

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Huey Han
Huey Han

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omid Navid
Omid Navid

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Astabei
Ray Astabei

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orod Makou
Orod Makou

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynette Arcangel
Lynette Arcangel

Fleet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory