About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

696 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
696 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
696 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SangJin Oh
4/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hi.. I've surveyed around 10 dealerships by visiting..."

Hi.. I've surveyed around 10 dealerships by visiting them during last 2 weeks to purchase pre-owned vehicle 2008. I'm in charge of Samsung Marketing, so I'm very familar with customer service and it's importance. The service and attitude of James Shin(Jim Falk Lexus) toward customer is really professional and outstanding. I'll recommend this shop and James to my employees who are pursuing the great satisfaction. This is real ture !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annex
4/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service manager Juan is extremely helpful and..."

My service manager Juan is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, not to mention very polite. The service on my car is handled professionally and promptly. He also stays in touch with me should there be any recall issues, which gives me peace of mind. I recommend him to all my Lexus-owning friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Prevoo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkeihtley
4/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eddy is always polite, curtous, and professional. Both..."

Eddy is always polite, curtous, and professional. Both my wife and I go to him exclusively as he knows how to give top notch service. i dropped off my car before work, they had a car waiting for me and it was done by lunch so I was not incovienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yountt
4/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eddie is by far the best person I have worked with and he..."

Eddie is by far the best person I have worked with and he always gives me a fair and honest assessment and price. He also remembers my preferences and needs every time I show up for service, which is a testament to the company's pride in providing quality customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
scottstenholm
4/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eddy Chavarria, the Assistant service manager helped me..."

Eddy Chavarria, the Assistant service manager helped me during my recent visit 4/21/2011. I have been going to Eddy for years and he always remembers me and my service history before looking it up. He is wildly helpful and understanding. I thought about buying a new Audi recently but didnt because I didnt want to have to drive all the way to Santa Monica where the service is no where near as good as his.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy Chavarria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmyliu
4/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eddy Chavarria, the Assistant service manager helped me..."

Eddy Chavarria, the Assistant service manager helped me during my recent visit 4/21/2011. One of the gasket around the roof spoiler was coming loose and he told me not to change it since its not that important and there is no need to spend $600 to replace it. Car was service promptly and he had notified me through the whole servicing process and asked for my permission before proceeding on repairs that was not disclosed before I drop my car off. Gave me a new 250HS as a loaner. I live in City of Industry and I will only go to Beverly Hills Lexus to do my service. Based on my experiences at different dealer ships, I think Beverly Hills Lexus was the most courteous and they do thing right and do things on time !! I would recommend everyone to go to Beverly Hills Lexus to have their car serviced !!! Better yet, look for Eddy. He's at the Robertson's location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy Chavarria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rand17jb
4/21/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Preformed 15K service and recall repairs that Lexus had..."

Preformed 15K service and recall repairs that Lexus had issued, everything was completed as promised and they even gave me a loaner car!, first class service!! I definitely consider this dealership for my next vehicle purchase and continue to have my vehicle served here!, Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Prevoo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlefkon
4/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"The quality of service provided by Juan Prevoo is..."

The quality of service provided by Juan Prevoo is exceptional. He is knowledgeable, reliable, attentive and easy to work with. Juan has been my "go to" guy with each of the automobiles I have purchased from Jim Falk Lexus and is one of the primary reasons I keep returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Prevoo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yuki
4/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for the Is250. I went 3 places of Lexus..."

I was looking for the Is250. I went 3 places of Lexus dealer.Then Jim falk Lexus had so many kind of Is250 and James shin was friendly. He was great from start to finish. Even after the sale he helped me with my car. I would recommend James shin to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
johncdavis
4/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Morgan was very attentive to detail and courteous, both..."

Morgan was very attentive to detail and courteous, both over the phone and in person. We were able to complete the buying process quickly. He was very thorough in explaining how our car operated. He also mentioned that he would be available for us to contact in case we had any questions, even though we live out of the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morgan Osegueda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
481 - 490 of 696 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natalia Zaterkovnaya
Natalia Zaterkovnaya

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christ Sweetnam
Christ Sweetnam

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadi Noori
Hadi Noori

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Astabei
Ray Astabei

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Guerra
Chris Guerra

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heredia
Michael Heredia

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Osegueda
Morgan Osegueda

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Huey Han
Huey Han

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory