About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

741 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Hours: Closed

9230 Wilshire Boulevard,
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
741 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zehra
9/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i am very happy with this business. He clearly explained..."

i am very happy with this business. He clearly explained the everything that i should know and he is also very helpful. There is not anything that make me fell uncomfortable . Thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nidal s akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnshaft
8/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex (and everyone else) treated us well! We are very..."

Alex (and everyone else) treated us well! We are very happy with the car. Alex (and everyone else) treated us well! We are very happy with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Manzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haocui84
8/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I called in for the ct200h and Alex answered the phone,..."

I called in for the ct200h and Alex answered the phone, when i finally met him in person he was very helpful and friendly. He also communicated very well and was able to take my calls even when he was not working in the office, and took care of my concerns in a timely fashion. Over all it was a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Manzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mylar02
8/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my second car from Jim Falk Lexus. We had such a..."

This was my second car from Jim Falk Lexus. We had such a great experience the first time, I decided to come back. Everyone there is very helpful, courteous and friendly. It seems they always have quality used cars and are willing to work within my budget if possible. Alex was very helpful in coming to a compromise for the price of the '09 RX350 we purchased. Financing went about as smooth as it possibly could. I usually dread that part of the purchase but it was a very calm, organized and smooth process. I walked out smiling. We will definitely continue to be a loyal customer of Jim Falk Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Manzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackpat
8/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very happy with our salesperson.His attitude and..."

I was very happy with our salesperson.His attitude and helpfulness was excellent.He showed us the cars we wanted and listened to what we wanted.Bianca the finance lady was polite and curteous and very helpful to.My wife and I had been dealing with bakersfield lexus for two weeks with a terrible salesperson.We even traveled to fresno and they couldnt meet your prices.So truly thank you for the service that you have provided for me.Patrick and Jackie Bohon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Manzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anteak
8/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went in to buy a certified vehicle today and I am very..."

I went in to buy a certified vehicle today and I am very pleased with my purchase. Bottom line, I got a good price with excellent customer service. After extensive research online, I found that Jim Falk Lexus offered the lowest certified used cars (by a few thousand $$$ in some cases). I was helped by Larry Cox who was very professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable with the cars and made me feel at ease during the whole experience. My assumption that this dealership being in Beverly Hills would be "pricier" or "less friendly" turned out to be false. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy or lease, especially for purchasing certified used cars given the lower average prices. Thanks so much Larry, I will definitely look to your and Jim Falk Lexus in the future and recommend you to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abear2008
8/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly staff, Fast service, was given a tour of..."

Friendly staff, Fast service, was given a tour of dealership and services departments with details, vehicle purchased was in immaculate condition, vehicle technology features were explain and shown how they functioned, was explained on what came with Lexus certified pre-owned vehicles as far as warrenty and etc...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal, Stewart, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hkharafi
8/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Falk Lexus has exceptional customer service. I felt..."

Jim Falk Lexus has exceptional customer service. I felt comfortable and at ease with all their staff, including the maintenance personnel. The leasing process was smooth and it was evident that Nidal had my best interests in mind throughout. As my sales rep, contact with him was simple and made any transactions and communications with the dealership easy. Great performance overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nidal Akkelah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwonkee
7/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In 2010, I purchased Lexus Certified 2008 LS460. I found..."

In 2010, I purchased Lexus Certified 2008 LS460. I found out its been in an accident (their carfax showed no accident) and it constantly needs repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bnovy
7/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Traded in a used IS 250 for a new one (with Sport package..."

Traded in a used IS 250 for a new one (with Sport package & Nav.) Simple, easy and friendly. They negotiated well and made the overall experience a very good one. I would, without hesitation, return to Jim Falk Lexus for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Iriana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
481 - 490 of 741 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Hamilton
Barbara Hamilton

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Hosgor
Maria Hosgor

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ara Ovasapyan
Ara Ovasapyan

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Hall
Frederick Hall

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Beaumont
Mary Beaumont

Reputation Management

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taj Hussain
Taj Hussain

Product Demonstrator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Lexus RX, $34998
2015 Lexus RX

Price$34,998

Mileage 28,686

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2014 Lexus GS, $35598
2014 Lexus GS

Price$35,598

Mileage 14,516

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCabernet

Used 2015 Lexus RX, $33998
2015 Lexus RX

Price$33,998

Mileage 20,174

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus NX 300h, $42500
2015 Lexus NX 300h

Price$42,500

Mileage 197

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus RX, $34998
2015 Lexus RX

Price$34,998

Mileage 24,813

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorSaddle Tan

Used 2014 Lexus ES, $26998
2014 Lexus ES

Price$26,998

Mileage 25,472

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Avalon, $23598
2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$23,598

Mileage 35,213

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $15898
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$15,898

Mileage 59,393

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.