About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

311 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pmoney
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer review. "

Arrived in the lot on a very hot day. Christian came running up to me to see what he could help with. I had visited other dealerships the previous day and no salesmen were anywhere to be seen. I had to go in and ask for help. Christian and Cass were great to work with. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Sanabria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeAnna
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always A Pleasure"

Last year when I was looking to purchase a car I was unsure what it was that I was looking for. One thing I hate is buying a new car too many dealers like to play games. Jim Glover is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone from Cass, Sean Hightower to my salesperson Christian S. Made it so easy. My car listed for almost $27K. I deal was so great I feel like I stole it. I refer all my friends and business associates to go there. I love the no BS just a great deal. Now for the service department. Karissa is the best ever. She saw I was waiting and walked over to see what was wrong. She checked it out and I was in and out of there. She made me feel as though I was a very important person. If you're looking for a great place to buy a car and a great place to service department Jim Glover is it. I drive a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian S and Karissa in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjs_1157
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"curtious and fast"

I was greeted with a friendly service rep. and took my car right in and work was completed in the time the service rep. stated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cant remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrib
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We are repeat customers, because Jim Glover Chevrolet always has what we are looking for. It was a great experience from the time we drove on to the lot, to when we drove off in our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K. DeMolle
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overwhelmingly Happy "

I went into Jim Glover just to talk about my options for getting a car. I even went to the pre owned section they had. Not in a million years did I think I'd leave with a new 2016 Camaro!! I met with a couple men by the names of Cass and Alonzo who treated me very well. they listened to my situation and worked with me to get the car I wanted. I'm more than Happy with the service at Jim Glover. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alonzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sespy2010
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealerships"

We were on our way home from Texas, and had been researching dealerships. We came across Jim glover and decided to stop in Tulsa and see what would happen! We were greeted by Ryan, and quickly handed off to kirstohper redd(I think was the young mans name), while Ryan ran an errand. Both were great guys and helped us out thoroughly. Even though those two gentlemen were helping us, we had the pleasure of having Cass Filhiol with us the entire time. He did the estimate on our dodge caravan, and was with us every step of the way! We ran out of time at the dealership, and headed on home, but Cass still kept in touch everyday until they delivered us our brand new 16 Tahoe to our home which is 3 hours from Tulsa!!!! I would gladly go back and buy another vehicle from this dealership and the men we dealt with, especially Cass!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristopher redd/ Reid?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Sales Team "

Having found my car on the internet, I contacted the sales staff and Mr. Craig Yi handled my questions and concerns over the internet. After making an appointment, he worked with me to find the right car for my wife and I and resolved every question in a superior and positive way. We love the car, the color, the options, and of course the price. I highly recommend giving Jim Glover Chevrolet a chance to win you over. You can't go wrong!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Belynda
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taylor Henson salesman and Brittany in finance was great."

Taylor was very helpful and answered all questions . Brittany in finance was amazing and very patient with me changing my mind on things. Thanks to All!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlhfisher
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Transaction"

We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our new corvette. Simon Lun was especially helpful in navigating our purchase through the internet and got all the details squared away before we ever drove 3 hrs to the dealer from Missouri. We had several to choose from and were very happy with the entire purchasing experience and love our new vehicle. It was a 60th birthday present for my husband and he is thrilled with his first new corvette!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Lun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandie
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

It was great!! Sales was good, financing was quick and easy!! Our buying experience overall was amazing!! Would refer anyone to see Jeremy our sales associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Glover
Jim Glover

Dealer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Yi
Craig Yi

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Henson
Taylor Henson

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Assistant Director of Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $42602
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$42,602

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $42030
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$42,030

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $64523
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$64,523

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $64523
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$64,523

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $23770
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$23,770

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black/Brownstone

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $20027
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$20,027

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $40056
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,056

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $32675
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black