Read Reviews Jim Glover Chevrolet

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129


Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 93 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

127 lifetime reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kevin Thames
    Kevin ThamesService Advisor16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Simon Lun
    Simon LunCertified Sales Consultant6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jesse Nolen
    Jesse NolenSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Richard Rispoli
    Richard RispoliCertified Sales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ryan Kallam
    Ryan KallamCertified Sales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Gibson
    Joe GibsonService Director7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Shonna Wade
    Shonna WadeService Advisor6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bruce Gramm
    Bruce GrammInternet Director6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Calvin Riggs
    Calvin RiggsCertified Sales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Kerns
    Sean KernsCertified Sales Consultant3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Jim Glover Chevrolet

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Jim Glover Chevrolet has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Free Loaner Cars Customer Lounge Area
Authorized Parts Store Drive-In Service
Shuttle Service Free Coffee
Free WiFi Vending Machines
Cable TV


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Can make it happen for you."

Jurnymn
7/12/2014 6:28:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ayman TamerAyman Tamer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

This is my 4th vehicle that I have bought from Jim Glover. My sales guy Eddie Hall and Walter Tynes are exceptional. They know their business and will get it done for you. I really enjoy my 2014 SS Camaro, it's a blast to drive and looks great. I get many compliments for it while I'm out. In a few years my wife and I might be in the market for a corvette and we will give Jim Glover a call to try and find the right car for us. Jim Glover and Jared Glover will take the time to speak to you and answer questions you may have and make sure you have a good experience.
Thanks again Jim Glover Chevrolet

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Chevy dealership, PERIOD!"

Justin Shav
7/11/2014 2:06:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ayman TamerAyman Tamer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

If you are looking for a new or used CHEVY, go to Jim Glover Chevy in Tulsa, OK. It is hands down the best place to buy a CHEVY. My sales rep Mazen Dauok was polite, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about every phase of the buying process. We really could have asked for better service.

It was so good, that my mom came to help watch the kids while we were buying and she also left with a brand new Equinox! Don't go anywhere else, Jim Glover will treat you the best from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

mailath
7/3/2014 1:00:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
I think it was Joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Very fast, I was in and out, and the call about the recall was fantastic. Overall a very pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Jim Glover to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never a disappointment!"

CarolGatesMcNemar
7/3/2014 12:09:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bruce GrammBruce Gramm
Sean KernsSean Kerns
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

My last three car purchases have been through Jim Glover Chevrolet. I come back for the customer service, prices, and the friendliness of the folks. They make my car buying experiences much easier and more enjoyable. Thank you, Jim Glover Chevrolet for not letting me down!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

Akbrand
6/29/2014 9:23:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean HightowerSean Hightower
Jesse NolenJesse Nolen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Jim glover made buying a new car an easy and fun experience. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and not pushy when it came to making a choice. Will come back

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I WAS LIED TO"

DBUSHELL
6/27/2014 2:50:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GibsonJoe Gibson
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

I WAS LIED TO BY TWO DIFFERENT SERVICE PEOPLE AND ALL HE WANTED TO DO WAS AVOID THE QUESTIONS INSTEAD OF TRYING TO UNDERSTAND.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Recall repair"

egarr01551
6/26/2014 9:43:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Petzet
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

David set up our appointment for the very next day. We dropped the vehicle off before 8:00 and the vehicle was ready within the allotted time he said it would be done.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"service dept"

cadcam
6/18/2014 12:03:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin ThamesKevin Thames
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

service dept aways does a great job . that's the reason I have bought 2 trucks there my next car or truck there without checking any other dealers

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"updated review"

smarobe1
6/16/2014 9:28:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy CapertonBilly Caperton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

I had wrote about buying a truck.the one truck I always wanted.didnt think id be able to afford it.thanks to jim glover it is mine.there was a problem with communication and paperwork in the end it all got straitened out.they really went out of there way to help me.in the past I have recommended my friends and family to go there.and they have been extremely happy as well.i will continue to buy my vehicles there and no that they will treat me as a vip.aqs they will you too.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

CNichols2011
6/16/2014 10:36:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GibsonJoe Gibson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

By far the best car buying experience ever! These gentlemen went way above and beyond to make sure that I received the best deal and that I was 100% happy with my new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>