About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chief
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice waiting room"

Really do try to help you the best they can. If something isn't satisfactory they continue to work with you thru the process and make sure that you are happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Financial Dude can't remember his name but was awesome!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary L Spillers
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great time look at Trucks"

Was met by Vance told him that I was just looking, really didn't want to talk to a salesperson. Found a truck that caught my eye. Another salesperson came back and asked if he could help me I said I had been talking with Vance earlier. So he went to the front and sent him back. Long story short I took the truck for a test drive, that's all it took. The sales team was great. Needless to say I drove home that night with a new truck that I like very mush.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vance Gaut

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robin1961
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"one bad experience.."

A couple a months ago I brought my truck in to have nitrogen put in tires because they were low. the adviser advised me it be few minutes the tire rack was busy...one hour later I checked back and he checked said a while longer...hour and fifteen later total two hours and fifteen later I got my truck with the proper tire pressure. I was happy with the last service. I will not use the other service adviser again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reed....was good no bad time with him...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Appel
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

After getting by the swarm of salespeople at the entrance, the experience was very satisfying. During and after the sale we were treated well, rapid responseso and results. A nice change from the usual dealer experiences

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PH4Eva
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a Great Experience!"

From the moment I stepped foot on the car lot, I was greeted with great customer service. Vance came right up to me and helped me with the car I saw on the internet. Not only did he help me get into that vehicle, he also helped my parents get into a new 2016 Chevrolet Equinox that they love! And we had barbecue to boot! Thanks to Vance, Sean, Ryan, Cory, Chris, and others for making our buying experience wonderful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vance, Cory, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jd123
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Work"

Spray in bed liner is awesome! It looks great in my truck and I really appreciate the loaner! I'd recommend the service to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GHM
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Oil change, David, was my salesman, he did a great job when he sold me the truck. However a little lengthy with, the, finance, because they only had one finance person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OZZYOSBORN53
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Didn't take long...everyone was nice"

Friendly courteous staff, didn't have a long wait, lobby was very presentable, with tv and vending machines for relaxing while you waited....over all better experience than any other service center...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember his name?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jewels*88
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply amazing "

I was intent on getting a used car, but when Nathan brought out the 2016 Sonic seriously I couldn't believe it. He was patient and helpful and assured me it is within my budget. I was shocked and impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness in my car buying experience. Thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Financial

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Its me Gary
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice"

My second time to buy from you so I guess it was a great experience. Not to much pressure from the sales team. All personal tried to work with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khupmin Lun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Duncil
David Duncil

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Yi
Craig Yi

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Haynes
Jordan Haynes

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Henson
Taylor Henson

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory