About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

147 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet
147 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kpheatherly
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used vehicle search"

The entire experience was amazing!! Ryan is the absolute best. Helpful, friendly, professional. Five star all around.Thank you so much for making my purchase a pleasant and enjoyable happening.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shafferman
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale price"

My salesman said nobody would beat their price. After checking around, he was absolutely correct. If you're looking for the best deal don't bother checking elsewhere,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Muffin
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SHONNA WADE IS A WELCOMING ATTRIBUTE TO JIM GLOVER CHEVROLET"

It is always a great time at Jim Glover Chevrolet. Shonna Wade always has a great attitude and sets us up, and she is very efficient. The atmosphere is great, and we feel very welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgdrummond
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dad didn't do it!"

I went in to Jim Glover Chevrolet on Saturday January 3, 2015. The plan was to trade in my Camaro I had bought from Jim Glover Chevrolet in September of 2014. I didn't want to trade my car in but because my son had broken his back and was unable to ride in it any longer I had no choice. I have had 2 other other cars from JGC and I looked forward to buying my third. I knew I would be upside down in my trade but JGC used car finance department treated me horribly in this experience. We we back and forth and they offered the lowest amount towards my trade I think I have ever seen. They kept me there for 3 hours, I kept asking for my keys to leave and they kept trying to keep me there to work another deal and push the sale through. They ran my wife and my credit and had me financed before we even had agreed on price, trade in value, or anything. We were willing to pay $100 more for different car. But not willing to work out trade in. Poor decision buying here. My sales man was very nice but the used car finance people were not anyone I would ever want to deal with again. I left that day and went to another dealership in Pryor Oklahoma who took much better car of me, got me financed with my credit union here Tulsa. They made me a much better deal for my Camaro and have now earned my business for life. I am reposting this review because my first review was written while I was being held hostage in negotiation at JGC in the used car office and they said that wasn't allowed. I stand by my reviews and warn people not to deal with JGC. They might want to do you right, but when it comes down to it, its not about helping people who have been repeat customers. Shame on you Jim Glover Chevrolet. Dad didn't do it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shelton Hines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanaLynn
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

Ryan McCauley was wonderful in helping us not just get 1 car but 2. We are forever grateful to and Jim Glover. We will be a repeat customer. Thank you again Ryan McCauley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angiebn
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not Too Shabby"

It was a very good experience. The service was quick and efficient. The service techs got everything done in a the mely manner and were extremely friendly. I would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edithdeangel
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Hines offer me an excellent customer service experience"

Jim Glover Chevrolet is a friendly dealership. Mr. Hines really took his time to meet my needs. He did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend him for future customers. Great job Mr. Hines.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelton Hines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
launagoebel
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"got my seatbelt fixed"

My seatbelt got stuck and I called Taylor, because he sold me the car, and he got it in the shop and me a loaner in about ten minutes. The train I called Taylor first is because he was so professional and genuinely concerned with what I needed and wanted in a car. The next time I need a new car I well defiantly be looking up Taylor for his expertise in helping me do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Henson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffrey Woodard
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought first car!"

Bought my first car from here about 3 yrs ago and it was a very pleasing experience. Everyone was polite and very helpful. The guy that sold me my was Justin Carr and he provided exxcellent service. Ask for him when you go in to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie Mcgill
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying my truck "

I had the best experience buying from Ryan McCauley I told him what I wanted from color to inside and out on the truck I got and he got exactly what I wanted I couldn't have had a better salesman and he still helps me out even a year later and always visits when I am there getting my truck serviced

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shonna Wade
Shonna Wade

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Certified Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Gramm
Bruce Gramm

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Service Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Caperton
Billy Caperton

General Manager - Tulsa

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ayman Tamer
Ayman Tamer

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Nolen
Jesse Nolen

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory