About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

339 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Court Grandstaff
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Silverado Sevice"

The dealership did a great job on our truck. The people are all friendly and very helpful. great place for buying and service work. I have bought our 2015 Cruze from you all and plan to buy all of our Chevrolet s fro Jim Glover Chevrolet, but we bought to soon as we would like to have the service extended for both of our Chevrolet's. Planning to buy a new Duramax but I would like to have the services extended like your advertising now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Redd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swift94
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing "

I didn't have to wait that long and I loved it. I love that you can spend $17 and get whatever you need done. And it gets done in a timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruth_next
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change "

Saturday morning up and ready to go for the a long wait but I was in and out in know time to continue on for a shopping adventure to the mall. I will recommend Jim Glover to all my friends and Co Workers. Thanks Jim Glover Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure who helped me

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffrey Christianson
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

I don't usually give excellent ratings to anyone because I feel there is always room for improvement. My experience with David Duncil and the others at Jim Glover Chevrolet was above and beyond anything I expected. I have never received that kind of attention to the details as I have with them. They went out of their way to make sure I got the best deal and the best financing I could (even better than their bottom line) and to make sure I received my new truck as quickly as possible. David drove 700 miles and flew back just so I could get my truck days before I would be able to go get it myself, saving me lots of time. I was very impressed with all of them I dealt with and would highly recommend anyone in the country looking for a vehicle to contact them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Duncil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Great service and waiting area was clean and comfortable. Kept me up to date on when truck would be ready. Always very helpful and ready to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Hallam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jat2080
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

No complaints. Routine oil change and service. Got some diverted eyes when I pulled in to pick up my truck but it was lunchtime and I understood. Got my truck and headed out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
demalda newsome
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Customer care "

From stepping out of the truck I was greeted by all bay area staff that made me feel welcome. My service Guy listened with intensity and address my concerns in a professional manner.My previous guy was never as attentive from my other visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gingerm
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just A Great Experience"

This is the 3rd. car I have purchased from Jim Glover. My go to man is Eddie Enloe. He has sold me all 3 cars. Trust him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1968
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience all the way around"

Just bought my second new truck in last year from Jim Glover. Top notch experience from my salesmen Isaac Dennis and Cass Filhiol all the way through the financing process. Only place to go in Tulsa for a new or used Chevrolet truck or car in my opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHAEL A MANZ
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great quick personable"

Great job thank you for the full service oil change and tire rotation. Great showroom love the corvettes almost bought one but went for the comaro and bought a new harley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Enloe
Eddie Enloe

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Duncil
David Duncil

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Assistant Director of Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37376
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,376

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $30256
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$30,256

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $52438
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$52,438

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $30866
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$30,866

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, $32712
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$32,712

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37710
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,710

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $22335
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$22,335

Mileage 2,445

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $59818
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$59,818

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.