About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
197 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SSY
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman excellent selection "

I was thinking about buying a new car, and stopped by Jim Glover. The selection was great. I drove the new Camero and if was awesome. The new features made driving a pleasure. Chevy has really made car care and driving easy. The rear camera showed the radius of the car for backing out, and how close you are to the car behind you. The speedometer was on the glass. That was unexpected, and I loved it. My salesman was Tony Fryer, he was so nice and such a pleasure to work with. He had a lot of knowledge about the car. He showed me features that I would have to read the manual to find. The entire experience was great. Tony was the perfect salesman. I will definitely come back to buy, and tell all my friends to ask for Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Fryer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjburrow
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"an amazing experience!!"

These two men, Vance and Ryan, went above and beyond to get me into an amazing car! I couldnt have asked for a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

vance gaut

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reese Klepacz
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best quality, Best price, Best Choice"

Went in for an oil change and by the end of the day I got the truck I always wanted. From Eddie Enloe and Sean Hightower up to the Glovers I have been treated fairly and honestly with no hassle. So if you are looking around just go straight to the place with the answers Jim Glover Chevrolet. Tell them that Reese Klepacz sent ya!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bnwhite918
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm so glad I bought my car from here. Never had problems."

Mike Rener has helped me so much. Great sense of humor and it made me feel safe on who I was leaving my car with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Rener

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Megli
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go and see Tyler Brown ! "

I was referred to Tyler Brown by my sister . I haven't bought a new car on my own so I was a bit nervous . But Tyler was great and very helpful . Not only a great salesman but a very nice and knowledgeable guy . Linda Megli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarah_ren918
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast and efficient service dept"

Received great service from Jorge. I will be having him handle all of my car maintenance and repair needs from now on! Very fast and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge in service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3DDesigner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They remember your name"

Whenever I go to Jim Glover for service on my vehicles, I am called by name. The service people are extremely professional. I especially like going to Mike Williams. He is like a member of my family. Mike had gone home sick. I was waited on by Danny Jones and while he did not know my name, I knew I could trust him to take good care of my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaroguy
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny Jones is the best guy in the service department"

I'm very pleased with my recent service on my Camaro at Jim Glover Chevrolet .Danny Jones is by far the most knowledgeable of anyone I've ever worked with in the service department..Danny Jones is the reason I keep buying chevrolets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlady, Sandy2012
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with service work."

Danny Jones is always pleasant and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with the service work before leaving the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirlpeggy
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best experience in buying a car"

I had the best experience in buying a car that I wanted. The staff were very patient, helpful and excited for me and with me during the process. Alan was my salesman and he was honest, patient, listened carefully to what I wanted and help me obtain the car I chose. The finance staff were very patient, direct, and compassionate as they worked with me. I had concerns on the payment amount and they worked very hard and quickly to help put me at ease. They were able to alleviate my concerns and Ieft there feeling very satisfied and happy with my purchase. The experience was above and beyond what I expected. I will purchase all my cars here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan was my salesman Ican not remember the names of the gentlemen handling the financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Enloe
Eddie Enloe

Certified Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Gramm
Bruce Gramm

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shonna Wade
Shonna Wade

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ayman Tamer
Ayman Tamer

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory