About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
3DDesigner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They remember your name"

Whenever I go to Jim Glover for service on my vehicles, I am called by name. The service people are extremely professional. I especially like going to Mike Williams. He is like a member of my family. Mike had gone home sick. I was waited on by Danny Jones and while he did not know my name, I knew I could trust him to take good care of my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaroguy
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny Jones is the best guy in the service department"

I'm very pleased with my recent service on my Camaro at Jim Glover Chevrolet .Danny Jones is by far the most knowledgeable of anyone I've ever worked with in the service department..Danny Jones is the reason I keep buying chevrolets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlady, Sandy2012
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with service work."

Danny Jones is always pleasant and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with the service work before leaving the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirlpeggy
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best experience in buying a car"

I had the best experience in buying a car that I wanted. The staff were very patient, helpful and excited for me and with me during the process. Alan was my salesman and he was honest, patient, listened carefully to what I wanted and help me obtain the car I chose. The finance staff were very patient, direct, and compassionate as they worked with me. I had concerns on the payment amount and they worked very hard and quickly to help put me at ease. They were able to alleviate my concerns and Ieft there feeling very satisfied and happy with my purchase. The experience was above and beyond what I expected. I will purchase all my cars here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan was my salesman Ican not remember the names of the gentlemen handling the financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
letacrandell
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Danny always does a fantastic job! Great customer service. Always fully explains anything happening with my car. Super friendly and always enjoy the visit! Thanks for the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

We just had our 02 chevy pickup serviced. The service man, Danny Jones, was absolutely GREAT. He takes care of us with all our autos to be service. He is kind, informative and very helpful. We appreciate him very much. He always makes us feel welcome and well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mallett road trip 1
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"ROAD TRIP"

We were passing through on our way home needed an oil change and called several places that were booked. Jorge Rodriguez got us in no problem he was very kind and helpful. We were out in no time. They have a very nice waiting area. This is the place to stop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldj2023
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gear Problems"

SUV would not change gears...Mike Rener, service advisor, handled and problem was corrected within less than 24 hours. Great Job to all who helped repair vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Rener

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Dept."

I feel welcome and appreciated each time I visit. The service department is part of my reason for continuing to purchase my vehicles at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl123
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

I brought my car into service and karissa heffner took great care of me...she was very friendly and knowledgeable!! My car was fixed in a hurry, no problems or worries!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

karissa heffner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Hancock
Matt Hancock

Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Gramm
Bruce Gramm

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shonna Wade
Shonna Wade

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ayman Tamer
Ayman Tamer

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Caperton
Billy Caperton

General Manager - Tulsa

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory