About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

272 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carla McCann
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Dealership"

Bought 3 vehicless from Jim Glover & loved them all. Bought 1 from Keystone Chevrolet & it was a lemon from the minute we drove it off the lot. Service & dealership refused to make it right. Wanted to sign us up for a new loan. Kept it a year with constant problems & constant trips to keystone service dept.no work done cause it didn't happen there so they didn't see it! Just drove into Jim Glover to look around cause knew we were upside down on credit note. My husband found a new vehicle he could just dream about. The salesman said lets look. And we drove away with the new 2016 vehicle with all the bells & whistles & a warm place in our hearts for the employees of Jim Glover Chevroley. Especially Chris Spencer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willrunk
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"glover service team is awesome!"

mike renner and his service crew are awesome!! convenient, friendly, easy to work with! what more can a guy say? they Rick! you can depend on them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike renner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LARRY hARVEY
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

Had an oil change & tire rotation done The service was quick and the service advisor even had a recall item taken care of while I waited

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hdunl24
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

Excellent service very friendly everything done in a timely manner they go the extra mile to make sure they can do what they can to help. Won't go anywhere else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela1036
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy pleasant car buying experience "

Christian is awesome and made my car buying experience go smoothly and pleasantly. The financing department was super friendly and pleasant as well, overall very knowledgeable and nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttrippany
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership "

The experience was outstanding. I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. The staff is beyond nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for making my car buying experience an awesome one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Blandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DannaRN
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!"

I have bought 4 vehicles in the past and have always dreaded the whole process, but I have to say, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Jordan Haynes did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new 2016 Camaro SS. He did a great job of explaining everything to me, not only about my car, but of the whole purchasing process. He even called me the next day to see if I had any questions/concerns and to see if I was loving my new car.....which I am! Thank you Jordan for your excellent service!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrfixit
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a+ experience "

Profesional, informative and enjoyable. Jody Moore worked exceptionally hard to find me just what i wanted and get me the best possible deal. Top notch effort.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jody Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dusty R
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ customer Service"

Always have great service, ask for Jodie Moore he always takes great care of us when we are looking to trade in and is the best sales person you will ever come across, in the service department Bryan Nolen always gets us in and out quick with no problems!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Nolen and Jodie Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KOBrien
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Nathan did a great job of not only putting me in the vehicle I wanted, but also within my budget. Another plus is that I didn't spend the day at the dealership - the transaction was handled quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Tennison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Haynes
Jordan Haynes

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Assistant Director of Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Enloe
Eddie Enloe

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory