Read Reviews Jim Glover Chevrolet

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129


Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.5
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 96 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

131 lifetime reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kevin Thames
    Kevin ThamesService Advisor17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Simon Lun
    Simon LunCertified Sales Consultant6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jesse Nolen
    Jesse NolenSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Richard Rispoli
    Richard RispoliCertified Sales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ryan Kallam
    Ryan KallamCertified Sales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Gibson
    Joe GibsonService Director8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bruce Gramm
    Bruce GrammInternet Director7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Shonna Wade
    Shonna WadeService Advisor6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Calvin Riggs
    Calvin RiggsCertified Sales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Kerns
    Sean KernsCertified Sales Consultant3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Jim Glover Chevrolet

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Jim Glover Chevrolet has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Free Loaner Cars Customer Lounge Area
Authorized Parts Store Drive-In Service
Shuttle Service Free Coffee
Free WiFi Vending Machines
Cable TV


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"2 New Cars!!"

kcollet123
7/28/2014 10:55:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin CarrJustin Carr
Bruce GrammBruce Gramm
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

We went to Jim Glover expecting to be hassled, and to leave empty-handed because that is what had happened at many dealers before them. That is NOT what happened. Justin Carr and Bruce Gramm helped us through the whole process without pressuring us, and without being dishonest. Everything they have told us has been true thus far. In the end, we left with two 2014 Chevy Cruzes, and we could not be happier with the customer service we were provided.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"They did it again."

DBUSHELL
7/18/2014 3:20:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Billy CapertonBilly Caperton
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Had my car in 2 weeks ago for a check engine light on they found out what it was and said it would be fix while I had it in for some body work. Went to pick my car up today and it wasn't done. They said oh it will be the 30th I said not good enough. Then I get a call back he didn't have the part, again I called not true he told me Monday he had it and it would be fixed. They had my car 5 days and didn't do as I was promised, lied to again. Now all the sudden they didn't have the part cause I was put off till the 30th plus I now have a tire problem which wasn't there before I took it in.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Malibu"

jessicachalfant
7/15/2014 8:42:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cass FilhiolCass Filhiol
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Great service. Nice friendly people. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. They were able to get me in a brand new car where other dealership weren't able to.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Dealership !"

jon48
7/14/2014 1:52:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GibsonJoe Gibson
Kevin ThamesKevin Thames
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

We have bought our last 4 vehicles at Jim Glover. I appreciate the sales and service we receive there. They are eager to help any way they can. Kevin Thames in service dept. is always ready to accommodate us and do the best for us.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Can make it happen for you."

Jurnymn
7/12/2014 6:28:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ayman TamerAyman Tamer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

This is my 4th vehicle that I have bought from Jim Glover. My sales guy Eddie Hall and Walter Tynes are exceptional. They know their business and will get it done for you. I really enjoy my 2014 SS Camaro, it's a blast to drive and looks great. I get many compliments for it while I'm out. In a few years my wife and I might be in the market for a corvette and we will give Jim Glover a call to try and find the right car for us. Jim Glover and Jared Glover will take the time to speak to you and answer questions you may have and make sure you have a good experience.
Thanks again Jim Glover Chevrolet

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Chevy dealership, PERIOD!"

Justin Shav
7/11/2014 2:06:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ayman TamerAyman Tamer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

If you are looking for a new or used CHEVY, go to Jim Glover Chevy in Tulsa, OK. It is hands down the best place to buy a CHEVY. My sales rep Mazen Dauok was polite, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about every phase of the buying process. We really could have asked for better service.

It was so good, that my mom came to help watch the kids while we were buying and she also left with a brand new Equinox! Don't go anywhere else, Jim Glover will treat you the best from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

mailath
7/3/2014 1:00:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
I think it was Joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Very fast, I was in and out, and the call about the recall was fantastic. Overall a very pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Jim Glover to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never a disappointment!"

CarolGatesMcNemar
7/3/2014 12:09:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bruce GrammBruce Gramm
Sean KernsSean Kerns
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

My last three car purchases have been through Jim Glover Chevrolet. I come back for the customer service, prices, and the friendliness of the folks. They make my car buying experiences much easier and more enjoyable. Thank you, Jim Glover Chevrolet for not letting me down!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

Akbrand
6/29/2014 9:23:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean HightowerSean Hightower
Jesse NolenJesse Nolen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

Jim glover made buying a new car an easy and fun experience. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and not pushy when it came to making a choice. Will come back

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I WAS LIED TO"

DBUSHELL
6/27/2014 2:50:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GibsonJoe Gibson
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Jim Glover Chevrolet:

I WAS LIED TO BY TWO DIFFERENT SERVICE PEOPLE AND ALL HE WANTED TO DO WAS AVOID THE QUESTIONS INSTEAD OF TRYING TO UNDERSTAND.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>