About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
La002551
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, freindly service"

Made an appointment for 9:30. Was greeted quickly and received very friendly service. Was in and out including getting a recall fixed on a Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service - can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunshinecruze
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second vehicle from Jim Glover"

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Jim Glover. I was assisted by Internet Sales employee, Nathan Williams. He was helpful in selecting an affordable vehicle for me when I thought I wouldn't be approved. He also made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle, and didn't blow me off once he made the sale. He was very friendly and had a great attitude. The finance guy I worked with, Corey Reich, was just as awesome. He helped me feel comfortable during the financing process due to his positive attitude and helpfulness.. He even got me a lower APR rate, which made the experience that much better. Once I know of a family member or friend that looking for a vehicle, I will be referring them to Nathan, and Corey, if possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Reich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experiencing in my life"

I had the best car buying experiencing in my life at Jim Glover in Tulsa Ok. With having credit issues, it’s always a little intimidating when purchasing something new but the New Car Sales Manager, Cass Filhiol treated us with the up most respect. I did not feel ashamed or unworthy because Cass and his team made me feel like I did not have to settle with just having a car but I could have a car that I was proud of. They made my buying experiencing stress free and was upfront about what they could do for me. After getting a brand-new 2016 Malibu LT, I will be a life time customer with Jim Glover. Hands down Cass Filhiol made my buying experiencing very memorable. I would like to say thank you Manger Cass and the entire team at Jim Glover for helping me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee781
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience at Jim Glover"

I had a pleasant experience buying a new truck at Jim Glover. My salesman Craig Yi was very friendly, had answers to my questions and wasn't pushy at all. I would recommend Jim Glover if you're looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loyalcustomer
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another new vehicle from Jim Glover Chevrolet"

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership. Cass Filhiol has helped me with each purchase. I trust him completely to guide me throughout the process. He came through again today with the truck I wanted at the price I expected. Cass is an expert you can depend on to stand up for your interests. Love him like a brother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Chevy owner
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding new car experience"

We purchased a 2016 Equinox on 7/6/16. Our salesman Dan Daniels was extremely friendly and helpful. He helped us decide what car right for us. The new car sales manager Cass Filhiol helped us get the most for our trade in and made the whole experience smooth and easy. Would highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Klepacz
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service, love you guys"

I've been coming to you guys for six years now and always get the best service, I think of you guys like family now, you take care of us each and every time and make it work, We feel the love and care from each of you guys who work with us. God bless you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

The guys at Jim Glover are always helpful and willing to explain things to me. I've had a few problems with my car and they've fit me in quickly and gotten the car serviced and out of there as soon as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenny1
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had my car in for a routine oil change."

The service man was very nice a polite and had my car taken care of in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied with the service as always.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service employee not sure of his name very nice gentleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G. P. J.
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Periodic Servicing"

They got me in on time and out in a reasonable time. Outside of the donuts being a little late (I had a 7am appt), it went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Yi
Craig Yi

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Enloe
Eddie Enloe

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Glover
Jim Glover

Dealer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Henson
Taylor Henson

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $42602
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$42,602

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $64523
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$64,523

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $64523
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$64,523

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $23770
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$23,770

Mileage 5,151

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black/Brownstone

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $20277
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$20,277

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $40056
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,056

Mileage 8,084

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $32675
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$32,675

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35198
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,198

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.