About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cathye
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oil changes "

Danny jones always takes care of me and makes me feel like I am a valued customer each time I come in! He is very professional and competent in his field

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Triggerfinger
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Went in with my mother to have some work done on her car and was extremely pleased with the way Bryan took care of her needs and was very helpful the entire time she was there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycruise1966
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"3rd vehicle and still amazing service!!"

This is our 3rd vehicle from Jim Glover Chevrolet.....at 1st my husband purchased a used vehicle and they took such great care of him that we both purchased brand new vehicles from them!! I bought my Chevy cruise in 2012 and he bought the Chevy equonox in 2013 and we love them!! We only take our vehicles into their service department for scheduled upkeep and let me just say that Joe Baker treats us like preferred customers....he makes the time to discuss any and all questions I have and I always feel like I am his top priority.....Joe is truly an asset to the service department at Jim Glover.....I will continue to refer friends and family to only this top notch Chevy dealer....they have our business for life !!! Thanks Joe for your dedicated and hard work....and thanks Jim Glover Chevrolet for making us true believers in the fact that there are GREAT..HONEST..CAR DEALERSHIPS IN TULSA!!.....Deborah & Bobby Ghere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sooner Ron
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, fast service."

I had just purchased a 2006 Corvette from an individual and only 1 key fob worked. I took it in, talked to Jorge Rodriguez and asked how quickly he could get it fixed. He said would be less than an hour. When he checked he found a recall on the lights and asked if I wanted to get it done while I was there. I said I had an appointment and he said he would make it happen in less than an hour. In about 50 minutes I looked and saw my car on the service drive and went outside. He said he had been looking for me. What a great surprise. Great job Jorge and Jim Glover Chevrolet Service Team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bulldog75
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous and Prompt"

Jorge Rodriquez did a great job completing two recalls. He had our fleet truck back to us the same business day. He was very courteous and professional. 5 star all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Danny is always professional and service oriented. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my cars service needs. Scheduling is easy and price is always a plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbarone
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

Thank you Danny Jones in the service department for always making sure I'm taken care of! :-) It's always a pleasure!!! Everyone there is so polite!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I brought my truck in to get a new transfer case.Gave me a loaner truck,girls at the desk wonderful out in 3 minutes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny1981
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Danny Jones in servie is the reason I use Jim Glover Chev!"

Jim Glover Chevrolet has an excellent employee in service dept! Danny Jones has gone above and beyond to make my experience with Jim Glover extremely pleasant and very convenient in my ever-so-hectic life of a working mom. He is such an asset and should be recognized!!! I recommend him to all friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ballmom
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb Customer Service"

I have been a satisfied customer of the Jim Glover Chevrolet service department for the last seven years. Danny Jones has always been extremely helpful with my car's routine maintenance and repairs. He explains things in detail and follows through in a timely manner. I have since traded in my Chevy vehicle, but I know I can still count on the quality customer service that I have received in the past with my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Service Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barnes
Steve Barnes

General Manager - Lawton

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Certified Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Gramm
Bruce Gramm

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shonna Wade
Shonna Wade

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory