About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

8130 East Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gingerm
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just A Great Experience"

This is the 3rd. car I have purchased from Jim Glover. My go to man is Eddie Enloe. He has sold me all 3 cars. Trust him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1968
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience all the way around"

Just bought my second new truck in last year from Jim Glover. Top notch experience from my salesmen Isaac Dennis and Cass Filhiol all the way through the financing process. Only place to go in Tulsa for a new or used Chevrolet truck or car in my opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHAEL A MANZ
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great quick personable"

Great job thank you for the full service oil change and tire rotation. Great showroom love the corvettes almost bought one but went for the comaro and bought a new harley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SammieONeal
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A special thanks "

The Finance Manager Cory Reich was great. I appreciated his kindness. And his explanation. And Nathan Williams. Helped her us into a Hott car. Thanks Nate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Reich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VetteOwner33
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

We've purchased several cars from Jim Glover over the past few years and each time it's a great buying experience. They always have a great selection of vehicles and the very best deals. Cass Filhiol always works with us to make certain we get exactly what we wanted and that the vehicle is delivered to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
La002551
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, freindly service"

Made an appointment for 9:30. Was greeted quickly and received very friendly service. Was in and out including getting a recall fixed on a Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service - can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunshinecruze
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second vehicle from Jim Glover"

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Jim Glover. I was assisted by Internet Sales employee, Nathan Williams. He was helpful in selecting an affordable vehicle for me when I thought I wouldn't be approved. He also made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle, and didn't blow me off once he made the sale. He was very friendly and had a great attitude. The finance guy I worked with, Corey Reich, was just as awesome. He helped me feel comfortable during the financing process due to his positive attitude and helpfulness.. He even got me a lower APR rate, which made the experience that much better. Once I know of a family member or friend that looking for a vehicle, I will be referring them to Nathan, and Corey, if possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Reich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experiencing in my life"

I had the best car buying experiencing in my life at Jim Glover in Tulsa Ok. With having credit issues, it’s always a little intimidating when purchasing something new but the New Car Sales Manager, Cass Filhiol treated us with the up most respect. I did not feel ashamed or unworthy because Cass and his team made me feel like I did not have to settle with just having a car but I could have a car that I was proud of. They made my buying experiencing stress free and was upfront about what they could do for me. After getting a brand-new 2016 Malibu LT, I will be a life time customer with Jim Glover. Hands down Cass Filhiol made my buying experiencing very memorable. I would like to say thank you Manger Cass and the entire team at Jim Glover for helping me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee781
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience at Jim Glover"

I had a pleasant experience buying a new truck at Jim Glover. My salesman Craig Yi was very friendly, had answers to my questions and wasn't pushy at all. I would recommend Jim Glover if you're looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loyalcustomer
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another new vehicle from Jim Glover Chevrolet"

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership. Cass Filhiol has helped me with each purchase. I trust him completely to guide me throughout the process. He came through again today with the truck I wanted at the price I expected. Cass is an expert you can depend on to stand up for your interests. Love him like a brother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cass Filhiol
Cass Filhiol

New Car Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hightower
Sean Hightower

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Enloe
Eddie Enloe

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Haynes
Jordan Haynes

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Assistant Director of Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37376
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,376

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $31006
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$31,006

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $52438
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$52,438

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $30866
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$30,866

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, $33212
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$33,212

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $58516
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$58,516

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2015 Isuzu NPR, $42602
2015 Isuzu NPR

Price$42,602

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, $36629
2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$36,629

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.