About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129
Sales: (918) 663-2300
Service: (918) 663-2300
Parts: (918) 663-2300

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Glover Chevrolet
143 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Jim Glover Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Glover Chevrolet

We are the #1 Chevy Dealer in Oklahoma! Family owned and operated, our priority is to completely satisfiy each and every one of our customers! We appreciate your business

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DanaLynn
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

Ryan McCauley was wonderful in helping us not just get 1 car but 2. We are forever grateful to and Jim Glover. We will be a repeat customer. Thank you again Ryan McCauley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angiebn
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not Too Shabby"

It was a very good experience. The service was quick and efficient. The service techs got everything done in a the mely manner and were extremely friendly. I would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edithdeangel
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Hines offer me an excellent customer service experience"

Jim Glover Chevrolet is a friendly dealership. Mr. Hines really took his time to meet my needs. He did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend him for future customers. Great job Mr. Hines.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelton Hines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
launagoebel
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"got my seatbelt fixed"

My seatbelt got stuck and I called Taylor, because he sold me the car, and he got it in the shop and me a loaner in about ten minutes. The train I called Taylor first is because he was so professional and genuinely concerned with what I needed and wanted in a car. The next time I need a new car I well defiantly be looking up Taylor for his expertise in helping me do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Henson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffrey Woodard
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought first car!"

Bought my first car from here about 3 yrs ago and it was a very pleasing experience. Everyone was polite and very helpful. The guy that sold me my was Justin Carr and he provided exxcellent service. Ask for him when you go in to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie Mcgill
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying my truck "

I had the best experience buying from Ryan McCauley I told him what I wanted from color to inside and out on the truck I got and he got exactly what I wanted I couldn't have had a better salesman and he still helps me out even a year later and always visits when I am there getting my truck serviced

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
queenC4OU
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesmanship"

Very appreciative of the service Calvin provided. Was not able to make a purchase at this time, but I will return at some point in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara DeChaine
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sale with Calvin"

A few years ago our family was expanding so we went shopping for a larger family vehicle. I bought my car from Calvin Riggs. He was very professional and very respectful. Highly recommend buying from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawnna.roach.9
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service "

When I was looking to purchase a vehicle our salesman Calvin Riggs did a great job. He helped us find the perfect truck. Thank you Calvin for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanesweeton07
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 chevy double cab truck simon was extremely "

Simon was perfect in helping with all our needs and we would recommend this business to every one that I know. I have sent a friend of mine already and they were so good that he bought 2 from him like we did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Calvin Riggs
Calvin Riggs

Certified Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan McCauley
Ryan McCauley

Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Gramm
Bruce Gramm

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Carr
Justin Carr

Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Glover
Jared Glover

Vice President

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kallam
Ryan Kallam

Certified Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Service Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ayman Tamer
Ayman Tamer

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Caperton
Billy Caperton

General Manager - Tulsa

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shonna Wade
Shonna Wade

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory