About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Harte Nissan

271 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Sales: (914) 205-4212

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Closed

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Harte Nissan

Hours: Closed

271 N Bedford Road,
Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Jim Harte Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jac3945
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Nissan Pathfinder"

Great car, great purchase! Excellent deal on a new left over 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. Beautiful vehicle. Helpful staff. Thank you so much for your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new 2015 altimer"

Joe was extremely knowledgeable in all facets of the particular vehicle that I was interested in he answered all of my questions in detail and was very instrumental in me making a purchase of a new car. Joe is certainly an asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daisyhill
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Mt. Kisco's Jim Harte Nissan: Excellent Dealership""

Never having been in a Nissan dealership before, I wandered in to explore the idea of turning my current leased vehicle in (not a Nissan) for a new lease on a Nissan Rogue. I left the dealership with a new lease thanks to Joe's enthusiasm and knowledge of the Rogue, and to Andy, the General Manager, for offering an acceptable leasing price without a lot of haggling and unnecessary negotiation. I wanted a relatively uncommon combination of exterior/interior colors, and, Rachel, at the dealership scoured the tri-state area until she found the car I wanted. Overall, my experience with Jim Harte Nissan - Mt. Kisco has been outstanding! They aim to please and I recommend them without reservation. And....I love, love, love my new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel Gershman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kuzylife
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Harte Nissan "

I had an easy price negotiation. Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to someone. I am happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boblove
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT, REALLY ENJOYED PURCHASING 2 TRUCKS !!"

TITO WITH THE HELP OF TONY, MADE A GREAT TEAM IN ASSISTING MY WIFE AND I PURCHASING TWO NISSAN TRUCKS, THE DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. BOBBY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TITO EMRANI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You Must Buy A Car From Them Outstanding Experience"

I just purchased a Nissan Juke Car. From The moment I walked in the door, I was Greeted by Jim, who turned me over to an amazing Salesperson Tareq Emrani who showed me cars I was interested in he was very knowledgeable and went in details about the vehicle, he then introduced us to Tony Denivo And Andy Gorran both very friendly and went beyond extremes to make my financial transaction happen. This dealership gets 100 stars from me. First off I did not feel pressured, they made me feel like I was in my own home making the decisions I needed to make on purchasing a car. In the long run The following day I drove away with a new car. I cannot thank them enough, And If I was a star I would make a commercial for them.... Go To Jim Harte Nissan A Place That Cares And Will Sell You A Car That Meets Your Needs. Thanks Again To All Over You At Jim Harte Nissan..... All The Best Patti

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikee40
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely a positive experience"

I stopped at Jim Harte Nissan to test drive a nissan altima sat down with Ramon from sales we agreed on terms I was very happy with the way things went I was in and out and driving my new car in less than 2 hours I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandap20
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First New Car"

I just leased my first new car, a 2015 Nissan Rogue, from Jim Harte Nissan in Mt. Kisco. Titto was my salesperson and he was GREAT! He is friendly, honest, and kind. You don't get the feeling that he is pressuring you into buying anything you do not want. Titto is the reason I decided to lease my car from Nissan. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Andy Gorran, the General Manager, on several occasions throughout the process of obtaining my vehicle. He was incredibly helpful and has a great personality. You can tell he cares about his customers and their experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

"Titto"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyeem
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place "

Tareq Emrans and the whole family at Jim Harte Nissan are the best I seen so far thanks love my new max it been such a pleasure to meet the whole team thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dzaccardo
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership ever."

My experience with this dealership was outstanding. They were courteous and well knowledgeable. Very friendly. from sales down to the receptionist. very courteous and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Calabrese
Joe Calabrese

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Denivo
Tony Denivo

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gorran
Andy Gorran

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiley Close
Kiley Close

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Robles
Ramon Robles

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selma Rubin
Selma Rubin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reinaldo Cruz
Reinaldo Cruz

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory