About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Harte Nissan

271 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Sales: (914) 205-4212

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

75 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Harte Nissan

Hours: Closed

271 N Bedford Road,
Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Jim Harte Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tyranny
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just use Joe"

Joe was great at working behind the scenes to help me get the deal I wanted, and what he felt I deserved. I wouldn't deal with anyone else. Just use Joe. He was knowledgeable and spoke real to me and I appreciate that. If you care about your experience, you'll ask for him when you walk through their door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annasls19
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

This dealership and the whole team really went out of their way to make sure I got everything I wanted without costing me an arm and a leg. My salesman has really gone above and beyond to make sure everything went super smooth! Best dealership and sales and service team I have ever dealt with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanGuy
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Customer Service"

General Manager John Carroll is simply a great guy. Throughout my interaction with John he exhibited the very definition of quality customer service as he was giving of his time and energy to make sure I walked out with a positive experience. In many car dealerships it can feel like a very aggressive place but John gave me the confidence and security that I had a helpful ally that was watching out for me. Therefore I cannot speaking positively enough about Jim Harte Nissan because I know John Carroll stands behind it making sure that fair dealing and customers are of the highest priorities..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Carroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
as171
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Nissan Sentra 2014"

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered patiently, proficiently, and in great detail. I'm happy I came to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac3945
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yes on price"

Great pricing on really great vehicles. Paperwork at end was a breeze, in and out. Asked for different delivery date, a day earlier and was told flat out no. But eventually accommodating our extremely busy family's schedule getting us in an out worked out well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac3945
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Nissan Pathfinder"

Great car, great purchase! Excellent deal on a new left over 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. Beautiful vehicle. Helpful staff. Thank you so much for your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new 2015 altimer"

Joe was extremely knowledgeable in all facets of the particular vehicle that I was interested in he answered all of my questions in detail and was very instrumental in me making a purchase of a new car. Joe is certainly an asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daisyhill
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Mt. Kisco's Jim Harte Nissan: Excellent Dealership""

Never having been in a Nissan dealership before, I wandered in to explore the idea of turning my current leased vehicle in (not a Nissan) for a new lease on a Nissan Rogue. I left the dealership with a new lease thanks to Joe's enthusiasm and knowledge of the Rogue, and to Andy, the General Manager, for offering an acceptable leasing price without a lot of haggling and unnecessary negotiation. I wanted a relatively uncommon combination of exterior/interior colors, and, Rachel, at the dealership scoured the tri-state area until she found the car I wanted. Overall, my experience with Jim Harte Nissan - Mt. Kisco has been outstanding! They aim to please and I recommend them without reservation. And....I love, love, love my new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel Gershman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kuzylife
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Harte Nissan "

I had an easy price negotiation. Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to someone. I am happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boblove
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT, REALLY ENJOYED PURCHASING 2 TRUCKS !!"

TITO WITH THE HELP OF TONY, MADE A GREAT TEAM IN ASSISTING MY WIFE AND I PURCHASING TWO NISSAN TRUCKS, THE DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. BOBBY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TITO EMRANI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Calabrese
Joe Calabrese

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Denivo
Tony Denivo

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gorran
Andy Gorran

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiley Close
Kiley Close

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Robles
Ramon Robles

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selma Rubin
Selma Rubin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reinaldo Cruz
Reinaldo Cruz

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory