About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Harte Nissan

271 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Sales: (914) 205-4212

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

66 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Harte Nissan

Hours: Open Now

271 N Bedford Road,
Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Jim Harte Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
boblove
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT, REALLY ENJOYED PURCHASING 2 TRUCKS !!"

TITO WITH THE HELP OF TONY, MADE A GREAT TEAM IN ASSISTING MY WIFE AND I PURCHASING TWO NISSAN TRUCKS, THE DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. BOBBY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TITO EMRANI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You Must Buy A Car From Them Outstanding Experience"

I just purchased a Nissan Juke Car. From The moment I walked in the door, I was Greeted by Jim, who turned me over to an amazing Salesperson Tareq Emrani who showed me cars I was interested in he was very knowledgeable and went in details about the vehicle, he then introduced us to Tony Denivo And Andy Gorran both very friendly and went beyond extremes to make my financial transaction happen. This dealership gets 100 stars from me. First off I did not feel pressured, they made me feel like I was in my own home making the decisions I needed to make on purchasing a car. In the long run The following day I drove away with a new car. I cannot thank them enough, And If I was a star I would make a commercial for them.... Go To Jim Harte Nissan A Place That Cares And Will Sell You A Car That Meets Your Needs. Thanks Again To All Over You At Jim Harte Nissan..... All The Best Patti

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikee40
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely a positive experience"

I stopped at Jim Harte Nissan to test drive a nissan altima sat down with Ramon from sales we agreed on terms I was very happy with the way things went I was in and out and driving my new car in less than 2 hours I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandap20
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First New Car"

I just leased my first new car, a 2015 Nissan Rogue, from Jim Harte Nissan in Mt. Kisco. Titto was my salesperson and he was GREAT! He is friendly, honest, and kind. You don't get the feeling that he is pressuring you into buying anything you do not want. Titto is the reason I decided to lease my car from Nissan. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Andy Gorran, the General Manager, on several occasions throughout the process of obtaining my vehicle. He was incredibly helpful and has a great personality. You can tell he cares about his customers and their experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

"Titto"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyeem
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place "

Tareq Emrans and the whole family at Jim Harte Nissan are the best I seen so far thanks love my new max it been such a pleasure to meet the whole team thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dzaccardo
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership ever."

My experience with this dealership was outstanding. They were courteous and well knowledgeable. Very friendly. from sales down to the receptionist. very courteous and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tareq Emrain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mchuisano
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue from Michael Goldberg in the sales department, if it wasn't for him I don't think I would have purchased a vehicle from Jim Harte Nissan. I have purchased 5 vehicles in the past from Jim Harte Nissan and I must say my experience with Michael was beyond expected. He went above and beyond the job and I appreciate everything he had done for me. I hope to continue to do business with Jim Harte Nissan for my Next Nissan, Sincerely, Michelle Chuisano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Goldberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Harte Nissan responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with Michael, Michelle! We're glad to hear that he was able to exceed your expectations and deliver a great experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new Rogue, and that you will let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Amandamarieeg
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a wonderful experience while purchasing my first new car"

I came to the dealership to purchase my first brand new car and my sales associate Michael was wonderful. He was very attentive helped me with any questions or concerns I had about the car. I came in a snow storm and he moved multiple cars to bring me the one I was interested in. Michael made the whole process quick and efficient, thanks to him I had a great first experience with purchasing my first brand new car and would recommend anyone going to this dealership to request his services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Harte Nissan responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Hello, Amanda! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your first car-purchase at our dealership! It's great that Michael was able to work with you to be sure that you got the perfect car for you, and that he made your experience so pleasant. Please come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you, and in the meantime, enjoy your new car!

mikenice1319
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Please do not trust them"

The short version. They are car salesmen. I have purchased many cars in my life and never had a worse experience then Jim Harte Nissan. they made buying a car so difficult. not only did people there not know what they were supposed to do but the lack of communication is unreal. The nail in the coffin was when traded in our car they never paid off our loan !! we were getting calls from collections asking for payment. when we called Harte Nissan to figure out the problem we were told "they lost the check " and would get back to us. we had to call them. they never called us . I also consider them dishonest. we purchased a 2012 Murano with 15,000. the tires were almost bald. we brought the the car to them to inspect and we were told this is normal wear for these tires . What a bunch of crooks. they must have swapped the tires before selling us the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Harte Nissan responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Hello Mike, I am very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and we take all of our reviews, good and not so good, very seriously. We strive to make every customer’s experience with our dealership positive. Clearly we did not meet your expectations on this particular visit, and for that, we apologize. Regarding your experience... I encourage you to call me at 866-920-4796 to discuss this further. Again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely, Erin Touponse, Director of Communications, Harte Auto Group

Jon
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend Jim Harte Nissan"

Our goal was to buy (or lease) a dependable, good quality, reasonably priced, mid sized SUV. After visiting several Honda, Toyota and Nissan dealerships in an effort to find the best bang for our buck, we went to Jim Harte Nissan in Mt. Kisco, NY. We had not intended to make a deal "on the spot", and were more on a "fact finding mission" at that point. However, upon entering the dealership, we encountered a very helpful straight forward salesman named Joe Calabrese. Immediately, we felt more comfortable with Joe's style. He wasn't over-selling or pushy. He listened to what our needs were, and he presented several options that he thought might work well for us. We had done enough research to know what the price range was if we bought a used low mileage vehicle with basic warranties, and went in thinking that was probably the way to go. I have never leased a car before, and wasn't really keen on that idea. However, after giving us several reasonable choices for "pre-owned" vehicles, Joe thoroughly explained the advantages and disadvantages of buying used, or leasing new. He spoke with Tony Denivo (the very friendly and accommodating manager at Jim Harte Nissan), and they presented us with an offer to lease a 2015 Nissan Rogue that seemed very fair and reasonable to us. As a result, we agreed and the deal was done. We came back the next morning to work out the final details and financing with Kiley Close (Finance Manager), who was impressively competent, thorough and efficient, and we drove away shortly thereafter with a brand new vehicle, feeling very satisfied with the entire experience. I highly recommend Jim Harte Nissan and the exemplary team of professionals we encountered there! - Jon Bates, Brewster, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Harte Nissan responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jon! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Joe and with Tony during your visit, and that they were able to help you lease the right car at the right terms for you. It's great to know that they ensured that you were fully informed of your options and able to make the decision on buying versus leasing based upon your needs. We hope you are enjoying your new Rogue! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Denivo
Tony Denivo

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gorran
Andy Gorran

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiley Close
Kiley Close

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Calabrese
Joe Calabrese

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Robles
Ramon Robles

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selma Rubin
Selma Rubin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reinaldo Cruz
Reinaldo Cruz

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory