About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Harte Nissan

271 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Sales: (914) 205-4212

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Harte Nissan

Hours: Closed

271 N Bedford Road,
Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Jim Harte Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Harte Nissan

As a member of the Harte Auto Group, Jim Harte Nissan in Mount Kisco, NY, is proud to provide New York and Connecticut drivers with the knowledge they need to make an informed decision when buying a new or used Nissan. Whether you're seeking Nissan sales, service or financing, turn to the experts at Jim Harte Nissan!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbpride2013
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's hard to say"

The actual car purchasing part of the transaction was great. Joe Calabrese was helpful and friendly during the transaction. Justin Rosado was amazing and went out of his way to help find us the best financing offer. The part that is upsetting about the process is that during the purchasing negotiations process, Joe Calabrese agreed to take care of some of the dents on the car, as well as the side mirror. We took the car back, and they fixed the side mirror, but they would not fix the dents because we "needed an appointment". They knew we were coming in for the mirror! They also knew that we were in the process of moving out of state and it was urgent that we get the car fixed. Needless to say, we ended up moving without having the dents repaired and future plans to work with other Nissan providers. If we knew we were buying a car that would not be repaired, we would have paid less for it! Overall, not a horrible experience, but also not a 5 star one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Rosado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeW
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Easiest time we ever had buying a new car and trading in the old one. Joe Calabrese went out of his way to get the car we wanted and handled all the details. Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Angiolini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raed
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

Good service. Friendly people. I have good deal. I m happy with it . I dont have any proplem with the car . They help me to get deal with the credet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarq amrani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyranny
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just use Joe"

Joe was great at working behind the scenes to help me get the deal I wanted, and what he felt I deserved. I wouldn't deal with anyone else. Just use Joe. He was knowledgeable and spoke real to me and I appreciate that. If you care about your experience, you'll ask for him when you walk through their door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annasls19
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

This dealership and the whole team really went out of their way to make sure I got everything I wanted without costing me an arm and a leg. My salesman has really gone above and beyond to make sure everything went super smooth! Best dealership and sales and service team I have ever dealt with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanGuy
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Customer Service"

General Manager John Carroll is simply a great guy. Throughout my interaction with John he exhibited the very definition of quality customer service as he was giving of his time and energy to make sure I walked out with a positive experience. In many car dealerships it can feel like a very aggressive place but John gave me the confidence and security that I had a helpful ally that was watching out for me. Therefore I cannot speaking positively enough about Jim Harte Nissan because I know John Carroll stands behind it making sure that fair dealing and customers are of the highest priorities..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Carroll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
as171
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Nissan Sentra 2014"

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered patiently, proficiently, and in great detail. I'm happy I came to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac3945
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yes on price"

Great pricing on really great vehicles. Paperwork at end was a breeze, in and out. Asked for different delivery date, a day earlier and was told flat out no. But eventually accommodating our extremely busy family's schedule getting us in an out worked out well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac3945
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Nissan Pathfinder"

Great car, great purchase! Excellent deal on a new left over 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. Beautiful vehicle. Helpful staff. Thank you so much for your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new 2015 altimer"

Joe was extremely knowledgeable in all facets of the particular vehicle that I was interested in he answered all of my questions in detail and was very instrumental in me making a purchase of a new car. Joe is certainly an asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Calabrese
Joe Calabrese

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Denivo
Tony Denivo

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiley Close
Kiley Close

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Gorran
Andy Gorran

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Robles
Ramon Robles

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selma Rubin
Selma Rubin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reinaldo Cruz
Reinaldo Cruz

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory